Military Review

Situation in Syria

30
Thanks to the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces, the Syrian army repulsed a terrorist attack in Deir ez-Zor. The Turkish Air Force launched regular strikes against Kurdish positions in Aleppo and Rakka. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




In the morning, it became known about the beginning of the counter-offensive of the Syrian Democratic Army (SDF) in the northern part of the canton of Afrin. Kurdish units clashed with Syrian Free Army (SSA) fighters, supported by Turkish troops, in the Barsaya mountain range and near the hamam village. As a result, these territories again came under the control of the SDF and YPG. Turkish for a day aviation did not stop bombing the territories controlled by the Kurds. The constant combat sorties of the Turkish Air Force have caused the death of at least 32 civilians. The Turkish military command, in turn, did not confirm this information, claiming that only 303 Kurdish fighters were killed during the operation. Armed skirmishes between the SDF and the SSA were also recorded in the Tel Rifat area. It is also reported that as a result of fierce skirmishes, Turkey lost three tanks.

In the area of ​​the city of Abu Kemal (Deir-ez-Zor province) and nearby settlements during the day the confrontation did not stop between ATS military personnel and IS groups (banned in the Russian Federation) who had moved from the eastern coast of the Euphrates, controlled by the "democratic army". The terrorists attacked the positions of the government army near the villages of Al-Kashma and Gharib. Nevertheless, the attack was successfully repelled thanks to the help of the Russian aviation. At least 25 terrorists have been destroyed, in turn, the CAA has lost two tanks.

In the afternoon, the news agency Al Masdar News, citing opposition Internet portals, announced the upcoming large-scale offensive of "Dzhebhat al-Nusra" (banned in the Russian Federation) against the army of Bashar al-Assad and its allies in northern Syria. Meanwhile, the VKS of the Russian Federation and the Syrian Air Force, relying on their own intelligence data, launched preemptive strikes against targets of the Islamist group in the vicinity of the settlements of Khuvein and Abu Mecca (Idlib Province).

In the northern part of the province of Rakka, the Turkish Air Force began to conduct combat missions. Tel Abyad and Saluk settlements were bombed. No injuries were reported among the civilian population.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS 26 January 2018 09: 09
    +4
    When our VKS operation began in Syria, I said that the majahideen will have to build a lot of grades in the desert, where they will be wetted. Apparently, Putin’s phrase will be immortal.
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 26 January 2018 09: 24
      +2
      The first conclusions about the Afrin offensive can be done in a couple of weeks. So far the parties have not even warmed up. Yes, and not all participants yet. "came to war"
      1. NEXUS
        NEXUS 26 January 2018 09: 27
        +3
        Quote: Chertt
        The first conclusions about the Afrin offensive can be done in a couple of weeks

        I can tell you now the result ... they will wash the Turks, and they will burn their armored vehicles inadvertently, which they pulled up for "prosecution". Why will they be washed? The Kurds held back the Ishilovites for 4 years, and very successfully. These guys are trained and hardened. For 5 years of the war, there is military experience that the Turks do not have.
        1. The black
          The black 26 January 2018 09: 37
          +4
          Quote: NEXUS
          why wash? The Kurds held back the Ishilovites for 4 years, and very successfully. These guys are trained and hardened. For 5 years of the war, there is military experience that the Turks do not have.

          I would not mind if the Kurds wash the Turks near Afrin, but this is unlikely. Turks Afrin will take. And in the near future .... You're right, the Kurds are good fighters .... better than the Turkish merchants, but still not everything is decided by personal training and courage. The Turks have a serious superiority in military technology - tanks and planes ..... And given that the Turks are cruel by nature, they will not stop before the carpet bombing of settlements. So the Kurds have little chance.
          The only thing they can bet on is a guerrilla warfare along the entire border and in the "Kurdish" areas of Turkey. This is their chance of success. But for this, the Kurds must unite. While they are divided.
          1. NEXUS
            NEXUS 26 January 2018 09: 40
            +2
            Quote: Black
            but still not everything is decided by personal training and courage.

            Do you remind the Vietnamese?
            Quote: Black
            So the Kurds have little chance.

            More than you think. Well, mark my words - a simple short fight will not end there.
            1. The black
              The black 26 January 2018 09: 48
              +3
              Quote: NEXUS
              Do you remind the Vietnamese?

              The Vietnamese had friends who were capable of shooting down US planes at any altitude. wink

              More than you think. Well, mark my words - a simple short fight will not end there.
              Under Afrin, the chances are NULL. And as for “a simple short fight, this will not end”, I agree .... but only if the Kurds move to small group tactics (guerrilla warfare)
              1. NEXUS
                NEXUS 26 January 2018 09: 52
                +2
                Quote: Black
                The Vietnamese had friends who were capable of shooting down US planes at any altitude.

                So the Kurds are not made by a crooked genital organ. Or do you think that they will not find allies in the BV?
                From the Turks, warriors, like from a dildo space shuttle. And believe me, our VKS will smoke on the sidelines and thoughtfully contemplate this performance. And Erdogan will very soon ask for help from the Kremlin in resolving the Kurdish issue, or rather military support. Yes, only a Russian vegetable to him, and not support will be.
                1. The black
                  The black 26 January 2018 09: 57
                  +2
                  Quote: NEXUS
                  So the Kurds are not made by a crooked genital organ.

                  I don’t know whether they were made with a crooked or crooked body, but they have NO means of fighting Turkish aircraft at medium and high altitudes. Plus, the Turks are free to use armored vehicles, which was extremely difficult for Amers to do in the conditions of the jungle .... well, as for the allies, we will wait and see ... neither Iran, nor Syria, nor Iraq are eager to help them for obvious reasons. Well, USA ... as they say, it is better to have smart enemies than cunning friends ... they will use and sell to the same Turks.
                  1. NEXUS
                    NEXUS 26 January 2018 10: 00
                    +2
                    Quote: Black
                    Pls Turks are free to use armored vehicles, which was extremely difficult to do amers in the conditions of the jungle ...

                    Each theater has its own characteristics. And 40 million Kurds, moreover, angry and able to fight, this is not a gang of Igilovites of 200 thousand bayonets. Turks are trying to eat more than they can.
                    1. The black
                      The black 26 January 2018 10: 09
                      +1
                      Quote: NEXUS
                      And 40 million Kurds, moreover, angry and able to fight, this is not a gang of Igilovites of 200 thousand bayonets. Turks are trying to eat more than they can.

                      And I don’t deny it ... but here we were talking about the situation under Afrin. wink.... I already wrote in some thread that under the Afrians the Turks will have tactical success, but strategically - they will lose ..... and you are right, they will whine ....
          2. eugraphus
            eugraphus 26 January 2018 10: 00
            +1
            Options for resistance, guerrilla warfare is the path to self-destruction. There is an option to agree to remain within Syria as an autonomy. The fact that they rejected, having heard from the Americans that the United States would help to assemble a single Kurdistan.
        2. Chertt
          Chertt 26 January 2018 09: 39
          +2
          Quote: NEXUS
          I can tell you now the result ... they will wash the Turks, and they will burn their armored vehicles

          I’ll leave a reference for myself, to this post of yours. I’ll remind you in a week laughing hi
          1. NEXUS
            NEXUS 26 January 2018 09: 41
            +3
            Quote: Chertt
            I’ll leave a reference for myself, to this post of yours. I’ll remind you in a week

            Agreed wink
        3. mihey
          mihey 26 January 2018 09: 40
          +2
          In a direct clash, the Turks of the Kurds will be rolled out with the help of aviation, but the Turks can actually wash themselves against the partisans.
        4. PalBor
          PalBor 26 January 2018 10: 24
          +3
          Quote: NEXUS
          Quote: Chertt
          The first conclusions about the Afrin offensive can be done in a couple of weeks

          I can tell you now the result ... they will wash the Turks, and they will burn their armored vehicles inadvertently, which they pulled up for "prosecution". Why will they be washed? The Kurds held back the Ishilovites for 4 years, and very successfully. These guys are trained and hardened. For 5 years of the war, there is military experience that the Turks do not have.

          However, one cannot speak of monolithic unity among the Kurds. If the YPG leadership does not even want to talk about cooperation with the "regime", the Afrin administration officially called on Assad to deploy troops on the borders of the canton and thereby protect the integrity of Syria (ha ha!).
          Starting to bake?
          1. NEXUS
            NEXUS 26 January 2018 10: 26
            +2
            Quote: PalBor
            Starting to bake?

            Rather, an attempt to save people and strength for a long war of attrition.
            1. PalBor
              PalBor 26 January 2018 10: 29
              +1
              Quote: NEXUS
              Quote: PalBor
              Starting to bake?

              Rather, an attempt to save people and strength for a long war of attrition.

              Maybe. Moreover, the Syrian authorities pass Kurdish columns with various assistance from Manbij to Afrin.
        5. Lelek
          Lelek 26 January 2018 10: 42
          +2
          Quote: NEXUS
          These guys are trained and hardened.

          hi , Andrew.
          These "guys" certainly know how to fight, but everyone wants to live. The Turks gave them, the Americans threw them and the "guys" asked for peace from Assad (which had to be done half a year ago). Now to do this when guns and tanks are booming and planes bombing is very problematic.
        6. Awaz
          Awaz 26 January 2018 11: 31
          0
          if the Kurds have unity, I agree with Cherny that the situation may end badly for the Turks. I suspect something from the very beginning that the Turks do not have much of a task to crush the Kurds, but this is the US game to capture the Athens enclave with the introduction of the US "peacekeeping contingent" .. The Kurds here probably tried to play on the contradictions of the USA and the Russian Federation and Turkey, too, ..
  2. iliitchitch
    iliitchitch 26 January 2018 09: 10
    +3
    Killed 303 Kurdish fighters. As a result of air raids. They have something there, dudes with calculators running after planes, or am I stupid? Finger, they seem to sky, before calculating the losses of the enemy. But the Turks there are hammering sickly, apparently.
    1. NEXUS
      NEXUS 26 January 2018 09: 18
      +4
      Quote: iliitch
      They have something there, dudes with calculators running after planes, or am I stupid?

      They google ...
    2. mihey
      mihey 26 January 2018 09: 30
      0
      So, 72 (!) Aircraft, only on the first day, just hollowed in the desert? And it seems like the Kurds are already asking Assad for protection and dreams of Kurdistan stuck far, far ...
  3. Simon
    Simon 26 January 2018 09: 27
    +3
    Sorry for the Kurds, of course crying They believed the Americans, they promised that they would have their own state and would help them, but they themselves threw them. In short, they need to go to Assad with confession, then everything will end. And the Americans, when it gets hot, they throw all their "allies", since they consider them their vassals. request
  4. Maz
    Maz 26 January 2018 09: 34
    0
    Now, until the summer they will roll Vanka.
    1. NEXUS
      NEXUS 26 January 2018 09: 42
      +4
      Quote: Maz
      Now, until the summer they will roll Vanka.

      Vanka Idlib is busy.
  5. maratk
    maratk 26 January 2018 09: 56
    0
    it's some kind of vinaigrette
  6. Bypassed
    Bypassed 26 January 2018 10: 21
    +1
    The Turks exchanged Afrin for a gas pipe, so this ethnic branch of the Kurds can now rely almost on themselves. We are waiting for reports of sabotage in Turkey, the repetition of the feats for the destruction of buses with pilots.
    1. PalBor
      PalBor 26 January 2018 10: 34
      +1
      Quote: bypassed
      The Turks exchanged Afrin for a gas pipe, so this ethnic branch of the Kurds can now rely almost on themselves. We are waiting for reports of sabotage in Turkey, the repetition of the feats for the destruction of buses with pilots.

      Not really. The Turks exchanged Afrin for the pipe, Idlib and non-payment of 20 million in PACE. wink
  7. Bypassed
    Bypassed 26 January 2018 11: 06
    +1
    The Kurds announced the first downed Turkish plane.
    We look forward to continuing reports of skirmishes in the border areas (on both sides of the border)
  8. Valery Saitov
    Valery Saitov 29 January 2018 13: 44
    0
    You can guess for a long time who will destroy each other and how. But no one will give the Kurds the oil region. If they go to bow to Assad, then something will decide ... and Russia will not stand aside.

Ситуация в Сирии

Благодаря поддержке ВКС РФ сирийская армия отбила нападение террористов в Дейр-эз-Зоре. Турецкие ВВС нанесли очередные удары по позициям курдов в Алеппо и в Ракке. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



В первой половине дня стало известно о начале контрнаступления Сирийской демократической армии (SDF) в северной части кантона Африн. Курдские подразделения столкнулись с боевиками Сирийской свободной армии (ССА), выступающими при поддержке турецких войск, в районе горного массива Барсайя и недалеко от деревни Хамам. В итоге данные территории вновь перешли под контроль отрядов SDF и YPG. На протяжении суток турецкая авиация не прекращала бомбардировки территорий, подконтрольных курдам. Постоянные боевые вылеты ВВС Турции привели к гибели по меньшей мере 32 мирных граждан. Турецкое военное командование, в свою очередь, эту информацию не подтвердило, заявляя, что в ходе операции были убиты лишь 303 курдских бойца. Вооруженные стычки между SDF и ССА зафиксированы также в районе города Тель Рифат. Сообщается также, что в результате ожесточенных перестрелок, Турция лишилась трех танков.


В районе города Абу Кемаль (провинция Дейр-эз-Зор) и близлежащих населенных пунктов в течение дня не прекращалось противостояние между военнослужащими САР и отрядами группировки ИГ (запрещена в РФ), перебравшимися с восточного побережья Евфрата, контролируемого «демократической армией». Террористы напали на позиции правительственной армии недалеко от деревень Аль-Кашма и Гариба. Тем не менее, атака была успешно отражена благодаря помощи авиации РФ. Уничтожены как минимум 25 террористов, в свою очередь САА лишилась двух танков.

Во второй половине дня информагентство Al Masdar News со ссылкой на оппозиционные интернет-порталы объявило о грядущем крупномасштабном наступлении «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ) против армии Башара Асада и ее союзников в северной части Сирии. Между тем ВКС РФ и ВВС Сирии, опираясь на свои разведданные, нанесли упреждающие удары по объектам исламистской группировки в окрестностях населенных пунктов Хувейн и Абу Мекка (провинция Идлиб).

В северной части провинции Ракка начали проводить боевые вылеты турецкие ВВС. Бомбардировкам подверглись населенные пункты Тель Абьяд и Салук. О пострадавших среди мирного населения не сообщалось.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

30 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. НЕКСУС Офлайн
    НЕКСУС 26 января 2018 09:09
    +4
    Когда только началась операция наша ВКС в Сирии,я сказал,что маджахедам придется в пустыне строить много сортиров,где их и будут мочить. Видимо фраза Путина будет бессмертной.
    1. Chertt Офлайн
      Chertt 26 января 2018 09:24
      +2
      Первые выводы о Афринском наступлении можно будет через пару недель делать. Пока стороны еще даже не разогрелись. Да и не все участники еще. "на войну пришли"
      1. НЕКСУС Офлайн
        НЕКСУС 26 января 2018 09:27
        +3
        Цитата: Chertt
        Первые выводы о Афринском наступлении можно будет через пару недель делать

        Я могу вам уже сейчас сказать результат...умоют турков ,причем пожгут их бронетехнику немеренно,которую они для "преследования" подтянули. Почему умоют? Курды 4 года сдерживали игиловцев ,причем очень успешно. Эти ребята натасканы и закалены будте нате. За 5 лет войны,там военный опыт ,которого у турок нет.
        1. Чёрный Офлайн
          Чёрный 26 января 2018 09:37
          +4
          Цитата: НЕКСУС
          очему умоют? Курды 4 года сдерживали игиловцев ,причем очень успешно. Эти ребята натасканы и закалены будте нате. За 5 лет войны,там военный опыт ,которого у турок нет.

          Я был бы не против, если курды умоют турок под Африном, но это вряд ли . Турки Африн возьмут. Причём в ближайшее время....Вы правы, курды бойцы хорошие....уж получше торгашей-турок, но всё же не всё решает личная выучка и отвага. У турок серьёзное превосходство в военной техние - танках и самолётах.....А учитывая, что турки по своей натуре жестокие , то перед ковровыми бомбардировками населённых пунктов они не остановятся. Так что у курдов шансов мало.
          Единственное, на что они могут сделать ставку - это партизанская война вдоль всей границы и в "курдских" районах турции. В этом их шанс на успех. Но для этого курды должны объедениться. Пока они разобщены.
          1. НЕКСУС Офлайн
            НЕКСУС 26 января 2018 09:40
            +2
            Цитата: Чёрный
            но всё же не всё решает личная выучка и отвага.

            Вам напомнить вьетнамцев?
            Цитата: Чёрный
            Так что у курдов шансов мало.

            Больше чем вы думаете. Вот помяните мои слова-простой короткой дракой это не закончится.
            1. Чёрный Офлайн
              Чёрный 26 января 2018 09:48
              +3
              Цитата: НЕКСУС
              Вам напомнить вьетнамцев?

              У ветнамцев были друзья ракетчики, способные сбивать самолёты США на любых высотах wink

              Больше чем вы думаете. Вот помяните мои слова-простой короткой дракой это не закончится.
              Под Африном шансов НУЛЬ.А вот насчёт "простой короткой дракой это не закончится" , я согласен....но только при условии перехода курдов к тактике малых групп( партизанской войне)
              1. НЕКСУС Офлайн
                НЕКСУС 26 января 2018 09:52
                +2
                Цитата: Чёрный
                У ветнамцев были друзья ракетчики, способные сбивать самолёты США на любых высотах

                Так и курды не кривым детородным органом сделаны. Или вы думаете,что союзников на БВ они не найдут?
                Из турок вояки,как из фалоэмитатора космический челнок. И поверьте,наши ВКС будут курить в сторонке и глубокомысленно созерцать сей спектакль. А Эрдоган очень скоро попросит помощи у Кремля в урегулировании курдского вопроса,а точнее военной поддержки. Да только русский овощ ему,а не поддержка будет.
                1. Чёрный Офлайн
                  Чёрный 26 января 2018 09:57
                  +2
                  Цитата: НЕКСУС
                  Так и курды не кривым детородным органом сделаны.

                  Я не знаю кривым или не кривым органом их делали, но средств борьбы с турецкой авиацией на средних и больших высотах у них НЕТ. Плюс турки свободно могут применять бронетехнику, что было крайне затруднительно делать амерам в услових джунглей....ну а насчёт союзников - поживём- увидим...ни Иран, ни Сирия, ни Ирак не горят желанием им помогать по понятным причинам.Ну а США ......как говорится лучше иметь умных врагов, чем хитрозадых друзей...используют и продадут тем же туркам.
                  1. НЕКСУС Офлайн
                    НЕКСУС 26 января 2018 10:00
                    +2
                    Цитата: Чёрный
                    Плс турки свободно могут применять бронетехнику, что было крайне затруднительно делать амерам в услових джунглей...

                    На каждом ТВД свои особенности. А 40 миллионов курдов,причем обозленных и умеющие воевать,это вам не ватага игиловцев в 200 тысяч штыков. Турки пытаются сьесть больше,чем способны.
                    1. Чёрный Офлайн
                      Чёрный 26 января 2018 10:09
                      +1
                      Цитата: НЕКСУС
                      А 40 миллионов курдов,причем обозленных и умеющие воевать,это вам не ватага игиловцев в 200 тысяч штыков. Турки пытаются сьесть больше,чем способны.

                      А я это и не отрицаю...но сдесь речь шла о ситуации под Африном. wink....я уже в какой-то ветке писал, что под Африном турок ждёт тактический успех, но вот стратегически - они проигрют.....и вы правы, скулить будут....
          2. eugraphus Офлайн
            eugraphus 26 января 2018 10:00
            +1
            Варианты сопротивления, партизанской войны это путь к самоуничтожению. Есть вариант согласиться остаться в составе Сирии на правах автономии. То что они отвергли, наслушавшись американцев о том, что США помогут собрать единый Курдистан.
        2. Chertt Офлайн
          Chertt 26 января 2018 09:39
          +2
          Цитата: НЕКСУС
          Я могу вам уже сейчас сказать результат...умоют турков ,причем пожгут их бронетехнику немеренно

          Я себе ссылочку оставлю, на этот ваш пост. Через неделю напомню laughing hi
          1. НЕКСУС Офлайн
            НЕКСУС 26 января 2018 09:41
            +3
            Цитата: Chertt
            Я себе ссылочку оставлю, на этот ваш пост. Через неделю напомню

            Договорились. wink
        3. mihey Офлайн
          mihey 26 января 2018 09:40
          +2
          В прямом столкновении турки курдов раскатают с помощью авиации, а вот против партизанов действительно турки могут и умыться.
        4. ПалБор Офлайн
          ПалБор 26 января 2018 10:24
          +3
          Цитата: НЕКСУС
          Цитата: Chertt
          Первые выводы о Афринском наступлении можно будет через пару недель делать

          Я могу вам уже сейчас сказать результат...умоют турков ,причем пожгут их бронетехнику немеренно,которую они для "преследования" подтянули. Почему умоют? Курды 4 года сдерживали игиловцев ,причем очень успешно. Эти ребята натасканы и закалены будте нате. За 5 лет войны,там военный опыт ,которого у турок нет.

          Однако и о монолитном единстве среди курдов нельзя говорить.Если руководство YPG даже говорить не хочет о сотрудничестве с "режимом",то администрация Африна официально призвала Асада развернуть войска на границах кантона и тем самым защитить целостность Сирии(ха-ха!).
          Начинает припекать?
          1. НЕКСУС Офлайн
            НЕКСУС 26 января 2018 10:26
            +2
            Цитата: ПалБор
            Начинает припекать?

            Скорее попытка сберечь людей и силы,для долгой войны на истощение.
            1. ПалБор Офлайн
              ПалБор 26 января 2018 10:29
              +1
              Цитата: НЕКСУС
              Цитата: ПалБор
              Начинает припекать?

              Скорее попытка сберечь людей и силы,для долгой войны на истощение.

              Может быть.Тем более сирийские власти пропускают курдские колонны с разной помощью из Манбиджа в Африн.
        5. Лелёк Офлайн
          Лелёк 26 января 2018 10:42
          +2
          Цитата: НЕКСУС
          Эти ребята натасканы и закалены будте нате.

          hi , Андрей.
          Эти "ребята" конечно воевать умеют, но жить хочется всем. Турки их даванули, америкосы кинули и "ребята" запросили мира у Асада (что нужно было сделать пол-года назад). Сейчас это сделать, когда гремят пушки и танки, и бомбят самолёты, весьма проблематично.
        6. AwaZ Офлайн
          AwaZ 26 января 2018 11:31
          0
          если у курдов появиться единство , я согласен с Черным, что ситуация может для турок плохо закончится. Я что то с самого начала подозреваю, что у турок не сколько задача задавить курдов а это игра США по захвату Афринского анклава с вводом " миротворческого контингента " США.. Курды тут вероятно пытались играть на противоречиях США и РФ и Турции тоже и по ходу вляпались ..
  2. iliitchitch Офлайн
    iliitchitch 26 января 2018 09:10
    +3
    Убито 303 курдских бойца . В результате налётов авиации . У них там чего , чуваки с калькуляторами за самолётами бегают , или я глуп ? Палец они в небо , кажись , перед подсчётом потерь противника . Но и турков там долбят нехило , судя по всему .
    1. НЕКСУС Офлайн
      НЕКСУС 26 января 2018 09:18
      +4
      Цитата: iliitchitch
      У них там чего , чуваки с калькуляторами за самолётами бегают , или я глуп ?

      Они гуглят...
    2. mihey Офлайн
      mihey 26 января 2018 09:30
      0
      Так-то 72 (!) самолета, только в первый день, просто по пустыне долбили? И вроде как курды уже у Асада просят защиты и о Курдистане мечты засунули далеко-далеко...
  3. Симон Офлайн
    Симон 26 января 2018 09:27
    +3
    Жалко конечно курдов crying Они поверили американцам, те обещали, что у них будет свое государство и будут им помогать, ну а сами кинули их. Короче им к Асаду нужно идти с повинной, тогда все кончится. А американцы, когда становится жарко, то всех "союзников" своих кидают, так как они считают их своими вассалами. request
  4. Маз Офлайн
    Маз 26 января 2018 09:34
    0
    Теперь до самого лета будут Ваньку валять.
    1. НЕКСУС Офлайн
      НЕКСУС 26 января 2018 09:42
      +4
      Цитата: Маз
      Теперь до самого лета будут Ваньку валять.

      Ванька Идлибом занят.
  5. maratk Офлайн
    maratk 26 января 2018 09:56
    0
    это какой-то винегрет
  6. МИМО ПРОХОДИЛ 26 января 2018 10:21
    +1
    Турки разменяли Африн на газовую трубу, так что эта этническая ветвь курдов сейчас может рассчитывать практически тока на себя. Ждем сообщений о диверсиях на территории Турции, повторения подвигов по уничтожению автобусов с пилотами.
    1. ПалБор Офлайн
      ПалБор 26 января 2018 10:34
      +1
      Цитата: МИМО ПРОХОДИЛ
      Турки разменяли Африн на газовую трубу, так что эта этническая ветвь курдов сейчас может рассчитывать практически тока на себя. Ждем сообщений о диверсиях на территории Турции, повторения подвигов по уничтожению автобусов с пилотами.

      Не совсем.Турки обменяли Африн на трубу,Идлиб и неуплату 20 млн. в ПАСЕ. wink
  7. МИМО ПРОХОДИЛ 26 января 2018 11:06
    +1
    Курды заявили о первом сбитом турецком самолете.
    Ждем продолжения и сообщений о стычках в пограничных районах (с обоих сторон границы)
  8. Валерий Саитов 29 января 2018 13:44
    0
    Можно долго гадать кто кого и как будут уничтожать друг друга.Но нефтяной район никто курдам не отдаст.Только на поклон к Асаду если пойдут,тогда что-то и будет решать...и Россия в стороне не останется.