Military Review

How do we get out of the WTO

23
More than five years ago, on the eve of Russia's accession to the World Trade Organization, the director of the Navy, Christine Lagarde, declared that this step was pointless for our country.


Earlier, in the 2002 year, then-Russian Prime Minister Mikhail Kasyanov asked about the economic sense of joining the organization of the then WTO lobbyist and part-time Economic Development Minister German Gref. And he could not say anything.

According to Russian economist Mikhail Delyagin, government liberals pushed our country into the WTO only to undermine Eurasian integration - the Customs Union, which was then “driven” by Sergei Glazyev. The idea of ​​creating a CU was gaining momentum, which created a threat to the West, which did its best to join the Russian Federation in the organization, while neutralizing the danger.

23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. solzh
    solzh 26 January 2018 18: 21
    12
    How do we get out of the WTO

    A strange question ... How to enter and exit. The question should be asked to the WTO lobbyists: why the hell do we need this WTO?
    1. your1970
      your1970 28 January 2018 10: 58
      +4
      Quote: solzh
      How do we get out of the WTO

      A strange question ... How to enter and exit. The question should be asked to the WTO lobbyists: why the hell do we need this WTO?
      - there is such a thing as the most favored nation (MFN) countries and non-most favored nation countries.
      Basic rates of customs duties are applied to the former, doubled to the second. It is possible to classify a country entering the WTO as non-MNL only by the decision of all WTO member countries that are not members of the WTO - internal the decision of any country. The government of a WTO member country may introduce higher duties on certain types of goods — for example, our protective duties on foreign cars, and American duties on our steel. Fees can be raised both on exported goods and on imported ones. This is crazy money.
      But the United States cannot (and Germany / France / England / all other members of the WTO separately) take and declare that from tomorrow the NLM regime will be introduced in the United States for goods from Russia. all goods are impossible. This is a global plus and that’s why we weren’t allowed to enter the WTO for 17 years - and we were rushing there.

      There are still nuances - the legal status of foreigners of different countries in the country and a number of other things, but this is a trifle compared to customs duties.
      Regulation is very complicated (like everything tied up with big money). Here is a small example:
      "In pursuance of the Decision of the Commission of the Customs Union of August 17, 2010 N 335," p. 4 "we send summary information about the list of goods in respect of which special protective, antidumping, countervailing and retaliatory measures are applied, as well as goods in respect of which the rates of import customs duties differ from those established by the Unified Customs Tariff of the Customs Union depending on the country of origin of goods and conditions for their import. " And then a huge list of goods and countries ..
      For example, the duty on our rolled metal products in the USA is approximately 560% of the customs value (2012, there is no desire to look for the exact figure, just for understanding) - and they also buy our rolled metal products. In case of non-MFN duty, it will be 1120% - this will entail a rise in rental prices for the buyer by about 3 times. Buyers will not ....
      Cries about corruption, of course it is present .... But just do not forget the main thing - the FCS gave about 60% of the budget last year, and the tax about 20%. When they shout - "I pay taxes !!" it is a fact of tax payment itself, and not a fact of the influence of these taxes on budget replenishment. The army on the budget replenished by only 20% -not to raise in principle ..

      ZY Understanding the advantages of the WTO comes only after serving in the customs authorities - as well as understanding for example - why in the army you can’t "... eat, drink, smoke, speak, ..."
      1. Evgeny Tseprunov
        Evgeny Tseprunov 28 January 2018 22: 08
        0
        Some kind of miserable and slurred excuse for the need for the WTO. But what if the United States raises customs duties on all minus one product? If someone is satisfied with our prices without taking into account duties, then the fees for us in the end will be such as not to damage our business. Political circumstances can slow down the process, but then life will take its toll. In general, all this WTO is only a feeder for officials and an attempt to justify its existence. The WTO can and should be replaced by bilateral agreements and thereby influence those countries that put us in the wheel. Russia can and should create better conditions for trade. It is unacceptable for some small country to dictate conditions to us - on the contrary, it should adapt to Russia. And the tougher we will defend our interests, including through import duties, the more will be respect for Russia.
        A service in the customs authorities can only give an understanding of how to get a rollback with impunity, and not an understanding of the economy as a whole.
        1. your1970
          your1970 29 January 2018 08: 14
          +1
          1)
          Quote: Evgeny Tseprunov
          Some kind of miserable and slurred excuse for the need for the WTO. But what if the United States raises customs duties on all minus one product?
          - they cannot - violation of WTO rules. And even the USA cannot violate them by a fool
          2)
          Quote: Evgeny Tseprunov
          If someone is satisfied with our prices without taking into account duties, then the fees for us in the end will be such as not to damage our business.
          - duties will be the same as is happening now on the same metal. Manufacturers are ready to buy products even with current duties, but our USA protects its metallurgists and lifts duties higher and higher
          3)
          Quote: Evgeny Tseprunov
          The WTO can and should be replaced by bilateral agreements and thereby influence those countries that put us in the wheel.
          - It is precisely bilateral agreements that form the WTO system. We have concluded bilateral agreements with all WTO member countries
          4)
          Quote: Evgeny Tseprunov
          It is unacceptable for some small country to dictate conditions to us - on the contrary, it should adapt to Russia.
          - for this it is necessary to have military bases there. The experience of the USA after WWII clearly shows that only where there are bases - governments are constantly adjusting to the USA regardless of conjuncture
          5)
          Quote: Evgeny Tseprunov
          And the tougher we will defend our interests, including through import duties, the more will be respect for Russia.
          - oh yes !! only you forget - that high duties lead to more expensive products for citizens (cars, coffee, liquor, telephones, computers, machine tools are examples of HIGH duties offhand ..). For example, payments to the budget from a carriage of Chinese workwear are approximately : VAT is 600, and the duty is about 000. And the increase in duty affects imports much more strongly than the increase in taxes, fees, etc.

          ZY
          Quote: Evgeny Tseprunov
          A service in the customs authorities can only give an understanding of how to get a rollback with impunity, and not an understanding of the economy as a whole.
          - immediately see a specialist in this matter ....
          "And service in the armed forces can only give an understanding of how to get money from conscripts with impunity / kickbacks from officers / rush from warehouses, and not at all to understand military affairs in general." - Does this formula suit you? Are all the military thieves thinking only about in your pocket, what is the defense of the Motherland? Yes ??
          Do not measure people by yourself ....
          1. allaykbar
            allaykbar 1 February 2018 17: 00
            +1
            A service in the customs authorities can only give an understanding of how to get a rollback with impunity, and not an understanding of the economy as a whole.


            there are enough such "experts" who have "sparks" from the "thoughts" put in by someone from the next video about the economy
            1. Evgeny Tseprunov
              Evgeny Tseprunov 20 February 2018 17: 31
              0
              And those who have no thoughts at all. Nothing to say in the case, right?
          2. Evgeny Tseprunov
            Evgeny Tseprunov 20 February 2018 17: 19
            0
            1) "-can't- violation of WTO rules. And even the United States cannot fool them” - however, in fact they introduce different sanctions and WTO rules do not bother them - the USA bypasses them. The EU is going to sue us because we do not buy their pork, introduced a third energy package - in addition to the WTO! The WTO does not limit them all in any way and only hinders us.

            2) "-the duties will be the same as is happening now on the same metal rolling. Manufacturers of products are ready to buy our products even with the current duties, but the USA protects its metallurgists and lifts duties higher and higher"
            - So, the US administration is not satisfied with the current duties and the WTO does not limit them - so what's the use of the WTO?

            3) "- it is the bilateral agreements that form the WTO system. We have concluded bilateral agreements with all WTO member countries"
            - in accordance with the rules of the WTO! That is, these are not real bilateral treaties that we could change at our discretion, but some kind of bonds for us.

            4) "- for this it is necessary to have military bases there. The experience of the USA after WWII clearly shows that only where there are bases - governments are constantly adjusting to the USA regardless of the situation"
            - in order to get rid of claims from small countries, it is not necessary to have a base there - it is enough to deprive them of the legislative basis for such claims, which we ourselves gave them when we joined the WTO.

            5) "- oh yes !! only you forget - that high duties lead to higher prices for citizens (cars, coffee, liquor, telephones, computers, machine tools are examples of HIGH off-duty duties ..). For example, payments to the budget from a Chinese carriage overalls are approximately: VAT - 600, and the duty is about 000. And the increase in duty affects imports much more - than the increase in taxes, fees, etc. "
            - Your approach is dead end - it turns out that we do not need to develop our industry. And do not compete with anyone whose products we import. This is the Gaidar (and others) approach. The production of something in the country will definitely give the budget more than duties. In addition, there is a multiplier effect + additional employment. The temporary rise in price of the product for citizens can be compensated by the strengthening of the ruble, for example. And if you say that Chinese is always cheaper, then I will answer that we need to use automation in all its varieties more widely.

            PS "- immediately see a specialist in this matter ...."
            "" And service in the armed forces can only give an understanding of how to get money from conscripts with impunity / kickbacks from officers / poke from warehouses, and not at all to understand military affairs in general. "- Does this formula suit you? All military men think only about your pocket, what kind of defense is the Motherland? Yes ?? "
            - No, I did not serve in the customs authorities, so I can’t be a specialist in this matter) Well, the Armed Forces under the former minister also provided a lot of food for thought. But I didn’t write anything bad about you personally - you don’t need to generalize) “Can give” does not mean that you took advantage of this, like all the military. My phrase means exactly what is written there - please do not interpret it broadly. The economy as a whole is much more than customs operations and the size of customs revenues cannot be a decisive factor in choosing the country's development path.
  2. shura7782
    shura7782 26 January 2018 20: 05
    +2
    How do we get out of the WTO?
    From left to column one at a time ... laughing
  3. kipage
    kipage 26 January 2018 20: 30
    18
    There would be a desire
    How is a technical issue
  4. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 27 January 2018 03: 11
    +3
    It seems to me that slowly and soon Uncle Gref will soon reach the turn! And it pleases! Nervous movement in the SB has already begun and continues!
    1. Ivan 63
      Ivan 63 28 January 2018 18: 42
      0
      He initially knew what he was doing.
  5. krokus792
    krokus792 27 January 2018 09: 40
    +3
    Since there is a process of joining the WTO, there must be a reverse maneuver. It's all about determination.
  6. Vadim Sh.
    Vadim Sh. 27 January 2018 15: 41
    +1
    And what is the exit problem? I don’t see any difficulties.
  7. Greg Miller
    Greg Miller 27 January 2018 20: 44
    +1
    "Corruption motivation" ... so Putin signed !!!!
  8. Alex290877
    Alex290877 27 January 2018 20: 57
    0
    From the WTO step march! And time!
  9. M. Michelson
    M. Michelson 28 January 2018 05: 20
    +1
    And I have this version: the Kremlin foresaw sanctions and naively believed that this WTO could protect against them.
  10. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 28 January 2018 12: 08
    +1
    In general, it is convincing, but without the consent of the President, Russia would not have joined the WTO. It is with the consent of a statesman and patriot, without a doubt, we were in the position of suckers.
  11. APASUS
    APASUS 28 January 2018 12: 10
    0
    Well, since it doesn’t work out of the WTO, it means that we need to introduce contraction and tie them to the lifting of sanctions automatically. Play by their rules in full
    1. Yura Trushkin
      Yura Trushkin 28 January 2018 19: 29
      0
      If you can’t get out, you need to do it to get kicked out !!! Nishtyak succeeded with the Olympics, though the IOC did not succeed, we put our pride in the train and crawled anyway !!!
  12. 16112014nk
    16112014nk 29 January 2018 18: 18
    +1
    The input is the ruble, the output is two! How many years have you tried to join this fucking WTO? Accordingly, we will go out.
  13. Sergey Bozhko
    Sergey Bozhko 29 January 2018 19: 59
    0
    Yes, there is nothing easier. Since the exit schedule is not defined, it is enough to go out to the square and announce three times loudly: divorce divorce divorce .... I think this will be enough. The main thing is that all the "partners" would be notified ....
    1. Cossack 471
      Cossack 471 31 January 2018 11: 38
      +1
      Only for some reason I immediately recall Brexit. there, even from the arrogant Saxons are going to take compensation. And so we will arrange a demonstrative flogging. we will pay and repent. and pay for the "possible damage" to the richest countries. When our "elite" understands that you cannot play their games with cheaters according to their rules. The result of all this. this is what the authorities decided that she was so smart. which can easily make any decisions without any discussion. They know better what the people need. And accession to the WTO was generally carried out as a special operation, even experts learned about it. what they signed upon. Surnames in the studio of those who hung the yoke of the country! But there will be nothing. we have a wide soul. we will forgive everyone and we will pay everyone ...
  14. Leo Zhavoronkov
    Leo Zhavoronkov 31 January 2018 12: 54
    0
    I remember how the billionaire Shuvalov howled with delight, coupled with the "beggar" Medvedev, at the announcement of their acceptance into the WTO. What a delight from bewilderment! Now we are reaping the fruits of this action!

Как нам выйти из ВТО

Еще более пяти лет назад, накануне присоединения России ко Всемирной торговой организации, директор ВМФ Кристин Лагард заявила о бессмысленности этого шага для нашей страны.

Еще раньше, в 2002 году, тогдашний премьер-министр РФ Михаил Касьянов спрашивал об экономическом смысле присоединения к организации тогдашнего лоббиста ВТО и по совместительству министра экономического развития Германа Грефа. И тот не смог сказать ровным счетом ничего.

Как считает российских экономист Михаил Делягин, правительственные либералы запихнули нашу страну в ВТО только для того, чтобы подорвать евразийскую интеграцию - Таможенный союз, "мотором" которого тогда был Сергей Глазьев. Идея создания ТС набирала силу, что создавало угрозу для Запада, который всеми силами старался присоединить РФ к организации, при этом нейтрализуя опасность.


Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

23 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. solzh Офлайн
    solzh 26 января 2018 18:21
    +12
    Как нам выйти из ВТО

    Странный вопрос... Как вошли, так и выходить. Вопрос надо задать лоббистам ВТО: а на кой ляд нам нужен этот ВТО?
    1. свой1970 Офлайн
      свой1970 28 января 2018 10:58
      +4
      Цитата: solzh
      Как нам выйти из ВТО

      Странный вопрос... Как вошли, так и выходить. Вопрос надо задать лоббистам ВТО: а на кой ляд нам нужен этот ВТО?
      - есть такая штука как страны режима наибольшего благоприятствования(РНБ) и страны не режима наибольшего благоприятствования.
      По отношению к первым применяются базовые ставки таможенных пошлин, по отношению ко вторым - удвоенные.Отнести страну входящую в ВТО к странам - не РНБ можно только решением всех стран-членов ВТО,не входящую в ВТО - внутренним решением любой страны. Правительство страны-члена ВТО может вводить повышения пошлин на отдельные виды товаров-например наши заградительные пошлины на иномарки, американские - на нашу сталь.Пошлины могут повышаться как на экспортные товары так и на импортные.Это бешенные деньги.
      Но взять и объявить что с завтрашнего дня вводится режим неРНБ в США для товаров из России - США не могут(как и Германия/Франция/Англия/ все остальные члены ВТО-в отдельности).На отдельные товары можно-а на все товары невозможно.Это глобальный плюс и именно поэтому нас 17 лет не пускали в ВТО - а мы ломились туда.

      Там есть еще нюансы - правовое положение иностранцев разных стран в стране и еще ряд -но это по сравнению с таможенными пошлинами мелочь.
      Регулирование очень сложное(как и все завязанное на крупных деньгах).Вот маленький пример:
      "Во исполнение Решения Комиссии Таможенного союза от 17 августа 2010 г. N 335, "п. 4" направляем сводную информацию о перечне товаров, в отношении которых применяются специальные защитные, антидемпинговые, компенсационные и ответные меры, а также товаров, в отношении которых применяются ставки ввозных таможенных пошлин, отличные от установленных Единым таможенным тарифом Таможенного союза в зависимости от страны происхождения товаров и условий их ввоза." И дальше огромные перечень товаров и стран..
      Например,пошлина на наш металлопрокат в США примерно 560% от таможенной стоимости (2012г., нет желания искать точную цифру-просто для понимания)- и наш металлопрокат еще покупают. При не РНБ-пошлина будет 1120%-это повлечет удорожание проката для покупателя примерно в 3 раза. Покупателей не станет....
      Крики про коррупцию-она конечно присутствует....Но только не надо забывать главного - ФТС дал за прошлый год около 60% бюджета, а налоговая около 20%. Когда кричат - "я налоги плачу!!" это факт самой уплаты налогов, а не факт влияния этих налогов на пополнение бюджета. Армию на бюджет пополняемый всего на 20% - не поднять в принципе..

      З.Ы.понимание плюсов ВТО приходит только после службы в таможенных органах - как и понимание например того - почему в армии на посту нельзя "...есть, пить, курить, говорить,..."
      1. Евгений Цепрунов 28 января 2018 22:08
        0
        Какое-то жалкое и невнятное оправдание необходимости для нас ВТО. А что, если США поднимут таможенные пошлины на все минус один товары? Если кого-то устраивают наши цены без учёта пошлин, то и пошлины для нас в конце-концов будут такими, что бы не повредить своему бизнесу. Политические обстоятельства могут затормозить процесс, но потом жизнь возьмёт своё. Вообще, всё это ВТО только кормушка для чиновников и попытка оправдать своё существование. ВТО можно и нужно заменить двусторонними договорённостями и тем самым влиять на те страны, которые ставят нам палки в колёса. Россия может и должна создать себе лучшие условия для торговли. Недопустимо, что бы какая-то мелкая страна диктовала нам условия - напротив, она должна подстраиваться под Россию. И чем жёстче мы будем отстаивать свои интересы, в том числе и через импортные пошлины, тем больше будет уважения к России.
        А служба в таможенных органах может дать только понимание, как безнаказанно получить откат, а вовсе не понимание экономики в целом.
        1. свой1970 Офлайн
          свой1970 29 января 2018 08:14
          +1
          1)
          Цитата: Евгений Цепрунов
          Какое-то жалкое и невнятное оправдание необходимости для нас ВТО. А что, если США поднимут таможенные пошлины на все минус один товары?
          -не могут- нарушение правил ВТО.И даже США не могут дурняком их нарушать
          2)
          Цитата: Евгений Цепрунов
          Если кого-то устраивают наши цены без учёта пошлин, то и пошлины для нас в конце-концов будут такими, что бы не повредить своему бизнесу.
          -пошлины будут таким- как происходит сейчас по тому же металлопрокату. Изготовители продукты готовы покупать даже с нынешним пошлинами наш прокат-но США защищает своих металлургов и задирает пошлины все выше и выше
          3)
          Цитата: Евгений Цепрунов
          ВТО можно и нужно заменить двусторонними договорённостями и тем самым влиять на те страны, которые ставят нам палки в колёса.
          - именно двухсторонние договоренности и образуют систему ВТО. У нас заключены двухсторонние договора со всеми странами-членами ВТО
          4)
          Цитата: Евгений Цепрунов
          Недопустимо, что бы какая-то мелкая страна диктовала нам условия - напротив, она должна подстраиваться под Россию.
          - для этого необходимо иметь там военные базы.Опыт США после ВМВ четко показывает что только там где есть базы - правительства постоянно подстраиваются под США вне зависимости от коньюктуры
          5)
          Цитата: Евгений Цепрунов
          И чем жёстче мы будем отстаивать свои интересы, в том числе и через импортные пошлины, тем больше будет уважения к России.
          - о да!!только вы забываете - что высокие пошлины ведут к удорожанию продукта для граждан(автомобили, кофе, спиртное,телефоны, компьютеры, станки-это примеры ВЫСОКИХ пошлин навскидку..).Например платежи в бюджет с вагон китайской спецодежды составляют примерно:НДС - 600 000, а пошлина порядка 3 000 000.И повышение пошлины ударяет по импорту гораздо сильнее - чем возрастание налогов,сборов и проч.

          З.Ы.
          Цитата: Евгений Цепрунов
          А служба в таможенных органах может дать только понимание, как безнаказанно получить откат, а вовсе не понимание экономики в целом.
          - сразу видно специалиста в данном вопросе....
          "А служба в вооруженных силах может дать только понимание, как безнаказанно получить денег со срочников/откаты с офицеров/тырить со складов, а вовсе не пониманию военного дела в целом."- устраивает вас такая формула?Все ж военные - ворье думающее только о своем кармане-какая там защита Родины?Да??
          Не мерьте людей по себе....
          1. allaykbar Офлайн
            allaykbar 1 февраля 2018 17:00
            +1
            А служба в таможенных органах может дать только понимание, как безнаказанно получить откат, а вовсе не понимание экономики в целом.


            тут хватает таких "экспертов" у которых от "мыслей" вложенных кем-то из очередного видео про экономику - искрит голова
            1. Евгений Цепрунов 20 февраля 2018 17:31
              0
              И таких, у кого мыслей нет вообще. По делу нечего сказать, да?
          2. Евгений Цепрунов 20 февраля 2018 17:19
            0
            1) "-не могут- нарушение правил ВТО.И даже США не могут дурняком их нарушать" - однако по факту они вводят разные санкции и правила ВТО им не мешают - США их обходят. ЕС собирается судится с нами потому, что мы не покупаем их свинину, ввели 3-и энергопакет - помимо тех же ВТО! ВТО их всех никак не ограничивает и мешает только нам.

            2) "-пошлины будут таким- как происходит сейчас по тому же металлопрокату. Изготовители продукты готовы покупать даже с нынешним пошлинами наш прокат-но США защищает своих металлургов и задирает пошлины все выше и выше"
            - значит, администрацию США не устраивают нынешние пошлины и ВТО их не ограничивает - так какой нам толк от ВТО?

            3) "- именно двухсторонние договоренности и образуют систему ВТО. У нас заключены двухсторонние договора со всеми странами-членами ВТО"
            - в соответствии с правилами ВТО! Т. е. это не настоящие двусторонние договора, какие мы могли бы менять по своему усмотрению, а некие путы для нас.

            4) "- для этого необходимо иметь там военные базы.Опыт США после ВМВ четко показывает что только там где есть базы - правительства постоянно подстраиваются под США вне зависимости от коньюктуры"
            - для того, что бы избавиться от претензий со стороны мелких стран, совсем необязательно иметь там базы - достаточно лишить их законодательной основы для подобных претензий, которую мы сами им дали, когда вступили в ВТО.

            5) "- о да!!только вы забываете - что высокие пошлины ведут к удорожанию продукта для граждан(автомобили, кофе, спиртное,телефоны, компьютеры, станки-это примеры ВЫСОКИХ пошлин навскидку..).Например платежи в бюджет с вагон китайской спецодежды составляют примерно:НДС - 600 000, а пошлина порядка 3 000 000.И повышение пошлины ударяет по импорту гораздо сильнее - чем возрастание налогов,сборов и проч."
            - Ваш подход тупиковый - получается, что нам не надо развивать свою промышленность. И не надо конкурировать ни с кем, чью продукцию мы импортируем. Это Гайдаровский (и иже с ним) подход. Производство чего-либо в стране даст однозначно в бюджет больше, чем пошлины. Кроме того, имеется мультипликативный эффект + добавочная занятость. Временное удорожание продукта для граждан можно компенсировать укреплением рубля, к примеру. А если Вы скажете, что китайское завсегда дешевле, то я отвечу, что нам нужно шире применять автоматизацию во всех её разновидностях.

            ЗЫ "- сразу видно специалиста в данном вопросе...."
            ""А служба в вооруженных силах может дать только понимание, как безнаказанно получить денег со срочников/откаты с офицеров/тырить со складов, а вовсе не пониманию военного дела в целом."- устраивает вас такая формула?Все ж военные - ворье думающее только о своем кармане-какая там защита Родины?Да??"
            - Нет, я не служил в таможенных органах, поэтому специалистом в данном вопросе не могу быть ) Что ж, Вооружённые Силы при прежнем министре тоже давали много пищи для размышлений. Но я ведь не писал что-либо худого о персонально Вас - уж не надо обобщать ) "Может дать" вовсе не означает что Вы этим воспользовались, как и все военные. Моя фраза означает ровно то, что там написано - пожалуйста, не толкуйте её расширительно. Экономика в целом - это значительно больше, чем таможенные операции и размер таможенных поступлений не может быть решающим фактором при выборе пути развития страны.
  2. shura7782 Офлайн
    shura7782 26 января 2018 20:05
    +2
    Как нам выйти из ВТО?
    С лева в колонну по одному... laughing
  3. кипеж Офлайн
    кипеж 26 января 2018 20:30
    +18
    Было бы желание
    Как - вопрос техники
  4. Ураган70 Офлайн
    Ураган70 27 января 2018 03:11
    +3
    Сдаётся мне, потихоньку и до дядюшки Грефа скоро очередь дойдёт! И это радует! Нервозное шевеление в СБ уже началось и продолжается!
    1. Иван 63 Офлайн
      Иван 63 28 января 2018 18:42
      0
      Он изначально знал, что делал.
  5. krokus792 Офлайн
    krokus792 27 января 2018 09:40
    +3
    Раз есть процесс вступления в ВТО, то должен быть и обратный маневр. Все дело в решимости.
  6. Вадим Ш. Офлайн
    Вадим Ш. 27 января 2018 15:41
    +1
    А в чем проблема выхода ? Не вижу ни каких трудностей .
  7. Грэг Миллер Офлайн
    Грэг Миллер 27 января 2018 20:44
    +1
    "Коррупционные мотивации"... так Путин же подписывал!!!!
  8. Alex290877 Офлайн
    Alex290877 27 января 2018 20:57
    0
    Из ВТО шагом марш! И раз!
  9. М.Михельсон Офлайн
    М.Михельсон 28 января 2018 05:20
    +1
    А у меня есть такая версия: в Кремле предвидели санкции и наивно полагали, что это ВТО сможет от них защитить.
  10. bratchanin3 Офлайн
    bratchanin3 28 января 2018 12:08
    +1
    В общем убедительно, но ведь без согласия Президента Россия бы не вступила в ВТО. Это с согласия государственника и патриота, без сомнения, мы оказались в положении лохов.
  11. APASUS Офлайн
    APASUS 28 января 2018 12:10
    0
    Ну раз выйти из ВТО не получиться,значит надо ввести контракции и завязывать их на отмену санкций автоматически.Играть по их правилам по полной
    1. Юра Трушкин Офлайн
      Юра Трушкин 28 января 2018 19:29
      0
      Если выйти не получается,надо сделать что бы выгнали!!! С олимпиадой ништяк получилось,правда у МОК не получилось,мы засунули гордость в ж и все равно ползем!!!
  12. 16112014nk Офлайн
    16112014nk 29 января 2018 18:18
    +1
    Вход - рубль, выход - два! Сколько лет пытались в это грёбаное ВТО вступить? Соответственно и выходить будем.
  13. Сергей Божко 29 января 2018 19:59
    0
    Да нет ничего проще. Поскольку регламент выхода не определен, достаточно выйти на площадь и три раза громко объявить: развод развод развод.... Я думаю этого вполне будет достаточно. Главное, что бы все "партнеры" были оповещены ....
    1. казак 471 Офлайн
      казак 471 31 января 2018 11:38
      +1
      Только почему-то сразу вспоминается Брекзит . там даже с наглосаксов собираются взять отступные . а уж нам так устроят показательную порку . будем платить и каяться . причём платить за "возможный ущерб" самым богатым странам . Когда же наша "элита" поймёт что с шулерами нельзя играть в ихние игры и по их правилам.Результат всего этого . это то что власть решила что она такая умная . что может запросто принимать любые решения без всякого обсуждения .Они же лучше знают что надо народу .А вступление в ВТО вообще велось как спецоперация даже специалисты узнали о том . под чем подписались по факту . Фамилии в студию тех кто навесил ярмо стране ! Но ничего не будет. у нас же широкая душа .всех и всем простим и всем заплатим ...
  14. Лев Жаворонков 31 января 2018 12:54
    0
    Помнится как выли от восторга миллиардер Шувалов вкупе с "нищим" Медведевым при объявлении принятия их в ВТО. Какой восторг от недоумства! Ныне ж пожинаем плоды сего действа!