Military Review

Washington is worried about Russia and China

14
Washington is worried about Russia and ChinaDuring his election campaign and after his election victory, Donald Trump repeatedly spoke of his firm intention to put the US strategic nuclear forces (SNF) at the top of the world nuclear pyramid. Indeed, the first order issued by the Supreme Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces (AF) of America to his appointed Secretary of Defense retired General of the Marine Corps (ILC), James Mattis, was an order from January 27 2017 about assessing the current capabilities of the United States nuclear forces and formulating proposals for their further development . And 11 in January of this year in the American press, a message appeared on the draft report entitled “Nuclear Posture Review” and its full text.


After discussing the “Nuclear Forces Review” (SNF), the size of which is 47 pages, the Pentagon will submit its edited version to the President in various interested instances. The draft SNF corrected the last similar document issued in 2010, formulated a new nuclear policy, established the number of required nuclear units and formulated the concept of their further construction.

CONTAINING THE MAIN ENEMY OF AMERICA

As noted in the draft, today the main opponents of America in the field of nuclear confrontation are Russia, China, the DPRK and Iran.

Russia, as always, appears as the main antagonist of Washington, because its nuclear potential is so high that only Moscow is capable of delivering a nuclear attack on the United States, the consequences of which can lead to their complete destruction.

As noted in the document under review, today Russia has ceased to be the Soviet Union, and the cold war is over. However, despite all the efforts of the United States, at the present stage, the Kremlin views America and its NATO allies as its main opponents and main opponents of the realization of its geopolitical goal in Eurasia.

Today, the document indicates, Russia has significantly increased the combat capabilities of its conventional forces in order to ensure dominance in the territory of its neighboring states. However, it has violated and continues to violate numerous treaty obligations and many other international agreements.

The greatest concern in the United States is caused by the policy of the Russian leadership in ensuring national security, strategies and doctrines, which include provisions on limited nuclear war, as well as measures taken by Moscow to improve nuclear forces and expand their combat capabilities. The Kremlin, as indicated in the document, declares Russia's right to be the first to launch a nuclear strike. The basis of this approach, as the authors of the SNF project believe, is the erroneous opinion of the Russian leaders that such a threat or limited nuclear attack can paralyze the United States and its allies and allow it to end any conflict under conditions advantageous only to Russia.

At the present stage, effective deterrence of Moscow from a strike by conventional or nuclear forces on the United States requires convincing the Russian leadership that it does not imagine the consequences of such a confrontation with the United States or with its allies. The Kremlin must clearly understand that such actions will not only ensure the solution of its tasks, but also lead to an escalation of the conflict and will cost him dearly. Therefore, at the heart of the United States nuclear strategy, it is stated in the draft review, is the White House’s desire to convince the Russian leadership that any use of nuclear weapons, even on a limited scale, is completely unacceptable.

The US strategy to contain Russia must be adapted to demonstrate the risk it may face in the event of an aggressive policy. Only such a strategy, the authors of the considered document are sure, is able to guarantee that the Kremlin is finally aware of the fact that it does not have any advantage over potential adversaries, even in conditions of increasing the combat potential of conventional and nuclear forces, which would make it possible to solve standing tasks in normal or limited nuclear war.

At the NATO summit in 2016, it was stated that the countries of the alliance will firmly follow the established principles of collective security and protect those members who are threatened from the outside. The bloc countries will in every way develop their capabilities to counter external aggression and ensure the protection of their citizens. To ensure that these tasks are resolved and influence the false notions of the Russian leadership on the superiority of its Armed Forces, the SNF draft says, the US president should be given every opportunity to deter Moscow from attacking the United States by conventional or nuclear forces, which today may include strikes against control systems America's nuclear forces, both in space and in cyberspace.

Professor Keith Payne, head of the Defense and Strategic Studies Department at the University of Missouri, said that the West should demonstrate to Russia that, despite its leadership’s assessment of the combat capabilities of conventional forces and nuclear formations, allegedly superior to NATO troops, the leaders of the countries of the Alliance have enough political will and military formations to resist the Russian aggressor, even in conditions of roses of nuclear war.

US NUCLEAR CONSTRUCTION

The draft “Review of Nuclear Forces” cites the words of Secretary of Defense James Mattis, who said that at present the US strategic nuclear forces are in a state of combat readiness capable of ensuring effective protection of the country, its allies and partners. But the new document of the American military department says that all means of delivering nuclear warheads to the target, the warheads themselves and the control system of the nuclear forces are outdated, have reached their deadlines and do not meet modern requirements.

Therefore, in the short and long term, the Pentagon will need to implement a large set of measures that will bring all the components of the nuclear triad in line with modern requirements and maintain them at the level necessary to solve their combat missions in a changing world situation and ensure strategic stability .

In 2028, the Pentagon plans to begin deployment in the army of new intercontinental ballistic missiles (ICBMs), developed under the program Ground Based Strategic Deterrent. These missiles will replace the “Minuteman-3” ICBM (LGM-30G), which have been in service with the American Armed Forces for almost 40 years. In addition, modern missile control systems and their rear support components, which are being created or upgraded under the same program, will be put into operation.

The United States Department of the Navy has implemented programs to upgrade strategic Ohio-class nuclear-powered submarine missile carriers, which have allowed them to extend their service life from 30 to 42 years. But a further increase in the duration of the life cycle of these submarines is no longer possible. Therefore, in the coming 10 years, all the necessary funds should be allocated for the implementation of the new Columbia strategic submarine missile carrier program, which will replace the Ohio submarines.

To solve the tasks of nuclear deterrence and ensure US security, the US Navy must have at least ten Columbia submarines, which are in constant readiness to enter combat duty. To solve the whole range of tasks for maintaining nuclear fleet At the required level of combat readiness, the US Navy must have 12 such submarines.

The Ministry of the Air Force (Air Force) is working on the modernization of the strategic bombers B-52 and B-2. These aviation nuclear weapons delivery systems are equipped with new radar stations and other equipment that will allow them to solve their problems in the context of counteracting enemy air defense systems. But the Pentagon’s aviation ministry’s main efforts are focused on creating stealth B-21 Raider long-range strategic bombers. These bombers will be able to successfully overcome all enemy air defense systems. They will be able to carry both conventional and nuclear weapons. It is assumed that starting from the middle of the next decade, the B-21s will begin to complement, and closer to the 50s of this century, the B-52H, B-1B and B-2A strategic bombers that are in service with the US Air Force will be completely replaced. The total number of new generation bombers should be 100 units.

In accordance with the nuclear plans of the Pentagon, the US Air Force will continue to develop a new high-precision long-range cruise missile (Long Range Stand-Off - LRSO) with a nuclear warhead. They also lead the implementation of the program to extend the life of the B61-12 thermonuclear tactical bomb, and most recently successfully tested it. In accordance with the Nuclear Forces Survey project, the arrival of these bombs in troops should begin early in the next decade, and LRSO missiles will be mounted on US Air Force bombers in the early 2030s.

According to the draft Trump administration’s new nuclear plan, Washington intends to lower the threshold for banning the use of nuclear weapons. The White House is going to announce its right to use nuclear weapons in response not only to a nuclear attack, but also to the use of non-nuclear means, which resulted in large human losses, the defeat of the most important elements of the national infrastructure, similar facilities of their allies or partners, the defeat of the US nuclear or nuclear weapons. their allies, disabling communication centers and control of strategic forces, as well as warning systems and assessment of the means of attack.

One of the proposals from the authors of the SNF is to equip the Trident II (D5) sea-based ballistic missiles with new low-power nuclear warheads. Changes in the design of warheads, according to experts, will lead to the fact that these missiles will move into the class of tactical nuclear weapons, equipped with conventional small-capacity nuclear weapons.

Thus, the Pentagon intends to obtain a new toolkit for "deterring Russia." According to the initiators of this proposal, the beginning of the war between Russia and NATO will inevitably force the Kremlin to use tactical nuclear weapons in the theater of military operations in order to narrow the gap in the military potential of the parties. The authors of this approach are absolutely confident that Russia will try to take advantage of the reluctance of the United States to use sufficiently powerful nuclear weapons in local conflicts in Eastern Europe.

One of the special points of the White House's new nuclear program is the return to the US Navy’s arsenal of TLAM-N cruise missiles. These missiles can carry nuclear warheads ranging from 5 to 150 CT. They are intended for striking a ground target at a distance of up to 2500 km. Missiles of this type remained in the arsenals of the American fleet until the beginning of the 2010-x, but by 2013-m were removed from service. After upgrading, their nuclear warheads W80 were supposed to be used for LRSO cruise missiles.

In addition to the development of nuclear weapons, the United States Department of Defense and Energy plans to further improve the infrastructure elements that provide for the creation of nuclear weapons. They intend to ensure the joint development of nuclear technology, by the year 2030 to adjust the annual production of plutonium cores to 80 units, as well as to conduct a whole series of other activities to develop systems and means of creating nuclear weapons and providing them.

The draft “Review of Nuclear Forces” does not give the total figure of the costs of introducing all the innovations in America’s nuclear economy. However, according to recent estimates by American experts, in the coming 30 years, the US will have to spend at least 1,2 trillion on the development of US strategic nuclear forces. Half of them should be spent in the 20s of the current century. Most likely, that will happen.

Publication of the final version of the document in question should take place in February of this year. And then it will become perfectly clear about Washington’s nuclear intentions and to what compromise in this area came its politicians, administrators and military. But now we can say that this document is unlikely to undergo any significant changes and Russia will cease to be the main enemy of America, and the White House, with the suicidal obsession, will cease to lead the world to a third world war, after which the land can become completely uninhabited.
Author:
Originator:
http://nvo.ng.ru/gpolit/2018-01-26/1_981_washington.html
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 27 January 2018 15: 08
    +5
    Russia, China, North Korea and Iran.
    Nothing changes, with the exception of the third position, which periodically add those who have gone out of American control. Just as after the end of the 2nd MV they declared the USSR the main threat to the "free and democratic" world, they adhere to this. The United States is taking a “firm” step towards war by its great power stupidity, thinking of its invincibility.
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 27 January 2018 17: 43
      +1
      Everything changes! Postmodern is at an impasse. The one with the stronger nerves will win. hi
      1. dSK
        dSK 27 January 2018 22: 12
        0
        Hello Oleg!
        Quote: siberalt
        The one to win whose nerves are stronger.


        Jesus Christ: "I am with you and no one at you."
        Tsarist Russia, USSR, Russian Federation - stand, name changes, but not content. hi
  2. aKtoR
    aKtoR 27 January 2018 15: 23
    +3
    From 7 to 17 February, the US strategic command held the Global Lightning 17 command and staff exercises.
    A scenario was worked out when conventional weapons failed to stop the enemy and nuclear weapons were launched. The US military, together with colleagues from Australia, Canada, Denmark and the UK, used different versions of events: they struck back with a nuclear strike and disarmed the aggressor with a preventive nuclear strike. The essence did not change - the conflict in Europe developed into a global war of nuclear powers. In the course of the exercise, three countries were involved in a global nuclear war against the United States: Russia, China and Iran. According to the announced results of the exercises (without the usual comments): the USA won the war ...

    In March, 2013, in the US media, it was stated: "... With the end of the deployment of forces and receive a report on the destruction of SSBN and the nuclear submarine of the Russian Federation in sea ​​aviation and surface ships are converted to full readiness. The stage of launching a missile strike begins, in which 3504 launches cruise missiles for strategic purposes on the territory of the Russian Federation is launched only from sea carriers ... " Only near-minded politicians consider themselves "geniuses" who are smarter than our leadership. Morons do not live with us, and overseas in Europe)))

    At a conference to a journalist’s question about the time needed to destroy the United States, Vladimir Putin replied: “... If you wish, Russia can destroy the United States in thirty minutes. And even less. " It is a pity that under the information pressure of crooks, the population of the USA and the EU has become stupid hostages ...
  3. Masya masya
    Masya masya 27 January 2018 15: 23
    +5
    America’s main adversaries in nuclear confrontation are Russia, China, North Korea and Iran

    it was and it will be so ... while parity is maintained, no one will twitch ... even against the DPRK, not to mention us ...
  4. Altona
    Altona 27 January 2018 17: 21
    +1
    An absolutely chauvinistic, terry-imperialist document with very impudent and unambiguous formulations.
  5. andrewkor
    andrewkor 27 January 2018 18: 54
    0
    If something bothers, then you just need to scratch this place!
  6. APASUS
    APASUS 27 January 2018 19: 41
    +1
    According to this document, it is clear that the United States is not able to wage a full-fledged war with a serious adversary. From here there is a multi-stage modernization of all nuclear components of the triad. But you should not rely heavily on pacifying the temper, new technologies will come into effect, the essence itself does not change
  7. Old26
    Old26 27 January 2018 21: 17
    +3
    Quote: Altona
    An absolutely chauvinistic, terry-imperialist document with very impudent and unambiguous formulations.

    What document did you expect to see?
  8. Kent0001
    Kent0001 27 January 2018 21: 50
    +1
    You know, our army. We have all these documents here. They will not go to us in open war, no matter how puffed up. But to strangle us economically with the help of our sold elite and liberal leadership, one, two, for this only the Iranian sanctions regime they need to introduce. But here the amers will have problems with Europe, since Europe is VERY STRONGLY tied to our energy sources. So we live ... for now.
  9. _Jack_
    _Jack_ 27 January 2018 23: 34
    0
    Washington is worried about Russia and China

    China is still clearly weaker than the United States militarily, but is developing so fast that only the blind will not be worried. Russia inherited from the USSR a very large number of nuclear weapons, and we did not destroy it, we are also trying to modernize, objectively, Russia is currently the only country in the world that can really destroy the United States, but it will be mutual. So we are also trying to pursue an independent policy - Crimea has been squeezed out, the USA has already seen its base in Sevastopol and here you have not agreed with the coup d'état arranged by the USA in Ukraine, the DPR, LPR, etc. It is natural to leave it as it is impossible, if you give one slack everything will sprinkle. That sanctions hit us in the most painful place - the economy.
    1. Fedor egoist
      Fedor egoist 28 January 2018 10: 41
      0
      Quote: _Jack_
      China is still clearly weaker than the US militarily

      I would not underestimate China. The number of ready-to-use warheads for them can significantly (at times) differ from the declared one. In a big way. In addition, China, unlike the Russian Federation, is not bound by any interesting pieces of paper, such as strategic offensive arms. I am inclined to assess the potential of their strategic nuclear forces as 35-50% of the Russian one with a strong tendency to narrow the gap. Enough for the Americans and those living nearby.
      1. _Jack_
        _Jack_ 28 January 2018 23: 18
        0
        Perhaps Nov was referring to non-nuclear forces.
  10. Nemesis
    Nemesis 29 January 2018 20: 50
    0
    Washington understands very well that recently it has been arranging a feast on the bones and living off the robbery and genocide of other countries and peoples, and they are afraid of retaliation in Washington, because everything ends, sooner or later, and the US empire will decline and decay, and then The USA will remember all their sins and sins ... So they shot in the 80s and 2000s in the USA a film with the same name - Red Dawn, where Cuba and the USSR attack the USA in the first film, and North Korea in the second and the Russian Federation ... I am sure that China, too, will not remain aloof from the division of the American pie and will accept Amoy active participation

Вашингтон беспокоят Россия и Китай

Вашингтон беспокоят Россия и КитайВ ходе своей предвыборной кампании и после победы на выборах Дональд Трамп неоднократно говорил о своем твердом намерении поставить стратегические ядерные силы (СЯС) США на вершину мировой ядерной пирамиды. И действительно, первым указанием верховного главнокомандующего Вооруженными силами (ВС) Америки назначенному им министру обороны отставному генералу Корпуса морской пехоты (КМП) Джеймсу Мэттису стал приказ от 27 января 2017 года об оценке текущих возможностей ядерных сил Соединенных Штатов и о формулировании предложений по их дальнейшему развитию. А 11 января текущего года в американской прессе появилось сообщение о проекте доклада под названием «Обзор ядерных сил» (Nuclear Posture Review) и его полный текст.

После обсуждения «Обзора ядерных сил» (ОЯС), объем которого составляет 47 страниц, в различных заинтересованных инстанциях Пентагон представит президенту его отредактированную версию. В проекте ОЯС проведена корректировка последнего аналогичного документа, выпущенного в 2010 году, сформулирована новая политика в ядерной сфере, установлено количество необходимых ядерных подразделений и сформулирована концепция их дальнейшего строительства.

СДЕРЖИВАНИЕ ГЛАВНОГО ВРАГА АМЕРИКИ


Как отмечается в проекте, сегодня основными противниками Америки в сфере ядерного противостояния являются Россия, Китай, КНДР и Иран.

Россия, как всегда, фигурирует в качестве главного антагониста Вашингтона, поскольку ее ядерный потенциал настолько высок, что только Москва способна нанести ядерный удар по Соединенным Штатам, последствия которого могут привести к их полному уничтожению.

Как отмечается в рассматриваемом документе, сегодня Россия перестала быть Советским Союзом, а холодная война закончилась. Однако, несмотря на все усилия США, на современном этапе Кремль рассматривает Америку и ее союзников по НАТО как своих главных противников и основных оппонентов реализации его геополитической цели в Евразии.

Сегодня, указывается в документе, Россия значительно повысила боевые возможности своих обычных сил с целью обеспечения доминирования на территории соседних с ней государств. При этом она нарушила и продолжает нарушать многочисленные договорные обязательства и многие другие международные договоренности.

Наибольшее беспокойство в Соединенных Штатах вызывает политика российского руководства в обеспечении национальной безопасности, стратегии и доктрины, в которые включены положения об ограниченной ядерной войне, а также предпринимаемые Москвой меры по совершенствованию ядерных сил и расширению их боевых возможностей. Кремль, как указывается в документе, заявляет о праве России первой нанести ядерный удар. В основе такого подхода, как полагают авторы проекта ОЯС, лежит ошибочное мнение российских лидеров о том, что подобная угроза или ограниченная ядерная атака может парализовать США, их союзников и позволить завершить любой конфликт на условиях, выгодных только России.

На современном этапе эффективное сдерживание Москвы от удара обычными или ядерными силам по США требует убеждения руководства России в том, что оно не представляет себе последствий такого противостояния с США или с их союзниками. Кремль должен ясно понимать, что подобные действия не только не обеспечат решение его задач, но и приведут к эскалации конфликта и очень дорого ему обойдутся. Поэтому в основе ядерной стратегии Соединенных Штатов, утверждается в проекте обзора, лежит стремление Белого дома убедить российское руководство в том, что любое использование ядерного оружия, даже в ограниченных масштабах, является абсолютно неприемлемым.

Стратегия США по сдерживанию России должна быть адаптирована в демонстрации ей того риска, с которым она может столкнуться в случае проведения агрессивной политики. Только такая стратегия, уверены авторы рассматриваемого документа, способна дать гарантию того, что Кремль окончательно осознает факт отсутствия у него какого-либо преимущества перед вероятными противниками, даже в условиях наращивания боевого потенциала обычных и ядерных сил, что позволило бы решить стоящие задачи в обычной или ограниченной ядерной войне.

На саммите НАТО в 2016 году было заявлено, что страны альянса будут твердо следовать установленным принципам коллективной безопасности и защищать тех ее членов, которым угрожают извне. Страны блока будут всячески развивать свои возможности по противостоянию внешней агрессии и обеспечению защиты своих граждан. Чтобы обеспечить решение этих задач и повлиять на ложные представления руководства России о превосходстве ее ВС, отмечается в проекте ОЯС, президенту США должны быть предоставлены все возможности по удержанию Москвы от нападения на Соединенные Штаты обычными или ядерными силами, которые сегодня могут включать удары по системам управления СЯС Америки как в космосе, так и в кибернетическом пространстве.

Как заявила в начале прошлого года активная сторонница модернизации ядерной триады США профессор Кит Пейн, являющаяся начальником факультета «Оборона и стратегические исследования» Университета штата Миссури, Запад должен продемонстрировать России, что, несмотря на оценку ее руководством боевых возможностей обычных ВС и ядерных формирований, которые якобы превосходят войска НАТО, у лидеров стран Североатлантического союза хватит политической воли и воинских формирований для противодействия российскому агрессору, даже в условиях угрозы возникновения ядерной войны.

ЯДЕРНОЕ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО США

В проекте нового «Обзора ядерных сил» приводятся слова министра обороны Джеймса Мэттиса, который заявил, что в настоящее время СЯС США находятся в боеготовом состоянии, способном беспечить эффективную защиту страны, ее союзников и партнеров. Но в новом документе американского военного ведомства говорится и о том, что все средства доставки ядерных боеголовок к цели, сами боеголовки и система управления ядерными силами устарели, выслужили свой срок и не соответствуют современным требованиям.

Поэтому в ближайшей и долгосрочной перспективе Пентагону будет необходимо реализовать большой комплекс мероприятий, которые позволят привести все компоненты ядерной триады в соответствие с современными требованиями и поддерживать их на уровне, необходимом для решения стоящих перед ними боевых задач в условиях меняющейся обстановки в мире и обеспечения стратегической стабильности.

В 2028 году Пентагон планирует начать развертывание в войсках новых межконтинентальных баллистических ракет (МБР), разрабатываемых по программе Ground Based Strategic Deterrent. Эти ракеты заменят МБР типа «Минитмен-3» (LGM-30G), стоящие на вооружении американских Вооруженных сил уже почти 40 лет. Кроме того, будут введены в эксплуатацию современные системы управления новыми ракетами и компоненты их тылового обеспечения, которые создаются или модернизируются в рамках этой же программы.

Министерство Военно-морских сил (ВМС) Соединенных Штатов реализовало программы по модернизации стратегических атомных подводных ракетоносцев типа «Огайо», которые позволили увеличить срок их службы с 30 до 42 лет. Но дальнейшее увеличение длительности жизненного цикла этих субмарин уже невозможно. Поэтому в ближайшие 10 лет должны быть выделены все необходимые средства на реализацию программы создания новых стратегических подводных ракетоносцев «Колумбия», которые заменят подлодки «Огайо».

Для решения задач ядерного сдерживания и обеспечения безопасности США американские ВМС должны располагать по меньшей мере десятью подводными лодками «Колумбия», находящимися в постоянной готовности к выходу на боевое дежурство. Для решения всего комплекса задач по поддержанию атомного флота на требуемом уровне боевой готовности на вооружении ВМС США должно состоять 12 таких субмарин.

Министерство Военно-воздушных сил (ВВС) ведет работу по модернизации стратегических бомбардировщиков B-52 и B-2. Эти авиационные системы доставки ядерного оружия оснащаются новыми радиолокационными станциями и другим оборудованием, которое позволит им решать свои задачи в условиях противодействия средств ПВО противника. Но основные усилия авиационного министерства Пентагона сосредоточены на создании малозаметных стратегических бомбардировщиков дальнего радиуса действия B-21 «Рейдер». Эти бомбардировщики будут способны успешно преодолевать все системы ПВО противника. Они смогут нести как обычное, так и ядерное оружие. Предполагается, что начиная с середины следующего десятилетия B-21 начнут дополнять, а ближе к 50-м годам этого столетия полностью заменят состоящие на вооружении ВВС США стратегические бомбардировщики B-52H, B-1B и B-2A. Общее количество бомбардировщиков нового поколения должно составить 100 единиц.

В соответствии с ядерными планами Пентагона американские ВВС продолжат разработку новой высокоточной крылатой ракеты большой дальности (Long Range Stand-Off – LRSO) с ядерной боевой частью. Они также ведут реализацию программы продления срока эксплуатации термоядерной тактической бомбы B61-12 и совсем недавно успешно испытали ее. В соответствии с проектом «Обзора ядерных сил» поступление этих бомб в войска должно начаться в начале следующего десятилетия, а ракеты LRSO будут устанавливаться на бомбардировщиках ВВС США в начале 2030-х годов.

Согласно проекту нового ядерного плана администрации Трампа, Вашингтон намерен снизить порог запрета на применение ядерного оружия. Белый дом собирается объявить о своем праве на использование ядерного оружия в ответ не только на ядерное нападение, но и на применение неядерных средств, которые привели к большим человеческим потерям, поражению важнейших элементов национальной инфраструктуры, аналогичных объектов их союзников или партнеров, поражению ядерных США или их союзников, к выводу из строя центров связи и управления стратегическими силами, а также систем оповещения и оценки средств нападения.

Одним из предложений авторов ОЯС является оснащение баллистических ракет «Трайдент II» (D5) морского базирования новыми ядерными боеголовками пониженной мощности. Изменения в конструкции боеголовок, по мнению экспертов, приведет к тому, что эти ракеты перейдут в класс тактического ядерного вооружения, оснащенного обычными ядерными боеприпасами небольшой мощности.

Таким образом Пентагон намерен получить новый инструментарий для «сдерживания России». Как полагают инициаторы этого предложения, начало войны между Россией и НАТО неизбежно заставит Кремль использовать на театре военных действий тактическое ядерное оружие, чтобы сократить разрыв в военном потенциале сторон. Авторы такого подхода абсолютно уверены в том, что Россия попытается воспользоваться нежеланием Соединенных Штатов применять достаточно мощные ядерные боеприпасы в локальных конфликтах в Восточной Европе.

Одним из особых пунктов новой ядерной программы Белого дома является возвращение в арсенал ВМС США крылатых ракет «Томагавк» TLAM-N. Эти ракеты могут нести ядерные боезаряды мощностью от 5 до 150 кт. Они предназначены для нанесения удара по наземной цели на дальности до 2500 км. Ракеты этого типа сохранялись в арсеналах американского флота до начала 2010-х, но к 2013-му были сняты с вооружения. Их ядерные боевые части W80 после модернизации предполагалось использовать для крылатых ракет LRSO.

Кроме развития ядерного вооружения министерства обороны и энергетики США планируют осуществить дальнейшее совершенствование элементов инфраструктуры, обеспечивающей создание ядерного вооружения. Они намерены обеспечить совместное развитие ядерной технологии, к 2030 году наладить ежегодный выпуск плутониевых сердечников до 80 единиц, а также провести целый ряд других мероприятий по развитию систем и средств создания ядерного оружия и его обеспечения.

В проекте «Обзора ядерных сил» не приводится суммарная цифра расходов на введение всех новшеств в ядерное хозяйство Америки. Однако по недавним оценкам американских экспертов, в предстоящие 30 лет на развитие СЯС США придется потратить не менее 1,2 трлн долл. Причем половина из них должна быть израсходована в 20-х годах текущего столетия. Скорее всего, так и произойдет.

Публикация окончательного варианта рассматриваемого документа должна состояться в феврале этого года. И тогда станет свершенно ясно о ядерных намерениях Вашингтона и к каком компромиссу в данной сфере пришли его политики, администраторы и военные. Но уже сейчас можно сказать, что вряд ли этот документ претерпит какие-то существенные изменения и Россия перестанет быть главным врагом Америки, а Белый дом, с одержимостью самоубийцы, перестанет вести мир к третьей мировой войне, после которой земля может стать абсолютно необитаемой.
Автор: Владимир Иванов
Первоисточник: http://nvo.ng.ru/gpolit/2018-01-26/1_981_washington.html


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 14

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 27 января 2018 15:08
    Россия, Китай, КНДР и Иран.
    Нечего не меняется, за исключением третьей позиции, куда периодически добавляют тех, кто вышел из под американского контроля. Как после окончания 2-й МВ объявили СССР главной угрозой "свободному и демократическому" миру, так и придерживаются этого. Сша "твердым" шагом идет к войне по своей великодержавной глупости думая о своей несокрушимости.
    1. сибиралт (Олег) 27 января 2018 17:43
      Меняется всё! Постмодерн зашел в тупик. Выиграет тот у кого нервы крепче. hi
      1. dsk (Сергей) 27 января 2018 22:12
        Здравствуйте Олег!
        Цитата: сибиралт
        Выиграет тот, у кого нервы крепче.


        Иисус Христос: "Аз есм с вами и никтоже на вы."
        Царская Россия, СССР, Росси́йская Федера́ция - меняется стой, название, но не содержание. hi
        dsk
  2. aKtoR (Вик) 27 января 2018 15:23
    С 7 по 17 февраля стратегическим командованием США проводились командно-штабные учения «Global Lightning 17».
    Отрабатывался сценарий, когда обычным оружием остановить врага не удалось и пускается в ход ядерное оружие. Военные США совместно с коллегами из Австралии, Канады, Дании и Великобритании использовали разные варианты событий: наносили ответный ядерный удар и обезоруживали агрессора превентивным ядерным ударом. Суть же не менялась - конфликт в Европе перерастал в глобальную войну ядерных держав. В ходе проведения учений в глобальную ядерную войну против США оказались втянуты три страны: Россия, КНР и Иран. По объявленным результатам учений (без обычный комментариев): войну выиграли США...

    В марте 2013 года в СМИ США говорилось: "…С окончанием развертывания сил и получения доклада об уничтожении РПКСН и АПЛ РФ в море авиация и надводные корабли переводятся в полную готовность. Начинается этап нанесения ракетного удара, в котором только с морских носителей производится пуск 3504 крылатых ракет по стратегическим целям на территории РФ..." Только недалекие политики считают себя "гениями", которые умнее нашего руководства. Дебилы живут не у нас, а за океаном и в Европе)))

    На одной из конференций на вопрос журналиста о времени, необходимом для уничтожения США, В.В.Путин ответил: «…При желании Россия способна уничтожить США за тридцать минут. И даже меньше». Жалко, что под информационным давлением жуликов население США и ЕС стало тупыми заложниками...
  3. Masya Masya (Маня) 27 января 2018 15:23
    основными противниками Америки в сфере ядерного противостояния являются Россия, Китай,КНДР и Иран

    так было и так будет... пока соблюдается паритет, никто дергаться не будет... даже против КНДР, не говоря уже про нас...
  4. Altona (Евгений) 27 января 2018 17:21
    Абсолютно шовинистический, махрово-империалистический документ с весьма наглыми и недвусмысленными формулировками.
  5. andrewkor 27 января 2018 18:54
    Если что то беспокоит ,то надо просто почесать это место!
  6. APASUS (Pavo) 27 января 2018 19:41
    По данному документу понятно что США не в состоянии вести полноценную войну с серьезным противником.От сюда многоступенчатая модернизация всех ядерных составляющих триады.Но не стоит сильно надеяться на усмирение нрава,дальше в действие вступают новые технологии,сама суть не меняется
  7. Старый26 (Владимир) 27 января 2018 21:17
    Цитата: Altona
    Абсолютно шовинистический, махрово-империалистический документ с весьма наглыми и недвусмысленными формулировками.

    А какой документ вы ожидали увидеть?
  8. Кент0001 (евгений) 27 января 2018 21:50
    Вы знаете, нас рать. Нас рать на все их вот такие документы. Они на нас открытой войной не пойдут, как бы не пыжились. А вот задушить нас экономически с помощью нашей продавшейся элиты и либерального руководства-на раз, два, для этого только Иранский режим санкций им надо ввести. Но тут у амеров будут проблемы с европой, так как европа на наши энергоносители ОЧЕНЬ СИЛЬНО завязана. Так что живем...пока.
  9. _Jack_ 27 января 2018 23:34
    Вашингтон беспокоят Россия и Китай

    Китай пока ещё явно слабее США в военном плане, но развивается так быстро что только слепой не забеспокоится. России в наследство от СССР досталось очень большое кол-во ЯО, и мы его не то что не уничтожили, так ещё и модернизировать пытаемся, объективно Россия на данный момент единственная страна в мире которая действительно может уничтожить США, но это будет взаимно. Так ещё и самостоятельную политику пытаемся вести - Крым отжали, США уже видели в Севастополе свою базу и тут на тебе, с госпереворотом, устроенным США на Украине не согласились, ДНР, ЛНР и т.д. Естественно оставить это как есть нельзя, дашь одним слабину всё посыпится. Вот и бьют санкциями в самое больное место нам - экономика.
    1. Fedor Egoist (Федор) 28 января 2018 10:41
      Цитата: _Jack_
      Китай пока ещё явно слабее США в военном плане

      Я не стал бы недооценивать Китай. Количество готовых к применению боевых блоков у них может значительно (в разы) отличаться от заявленного. В большую сторону. К тому же Китай, в отличие от РФ, не связан никакими интересными бумажками, типа СНВ. Я склонен оценивать потенциал их СЯС как 35-50% от российского с сильной тенденцией к сокращению разрыва. Американцам и рядом живущим хватит с лихвой.
      1. _Jack_ 28 января 2018 23:18
        Возможно, ноя имел в виду неядерные силы.
  10. Немезида 29 января 2018 20:50
    Вашингтон отлично понимает,что последнее время он устраивает пир на костях и живет за счет грабежа и геноцида других стран и народов,вот и боятся в Вашингтоне возмездия,ибо все кончается,рано или поздно и империя США придет к упадку и распаду и уж тут то США вспомнят все их грехи и прегрешения...Вот и снимают в 80-х и 2000-х в США фильм с одним и тем же названием - Красный рассвет,где в первом фильме на США нападают Куба и СССР,а во втором Северная Корея и РФ...Уверен,что Китай тоже не останется в стороне, от раздела американского пирога и примет в нем самое активное участие
Картина дня