Military Review

Pro-Turkish forces ready to launch operation against US

5
Amid official Ankara’s threats of expanding the military operation against the Syrian Kurds, the command of the Free Syrian Army announced its readiness of the 10-thousandth group to attack the city of Manbij, which is one of the permanent locations of the US units. The offensive must begin after the completion of the active phase of the operation in the Afrin region.


Moreover, Manbidj is not the ultimate goal of the Turkish army and pro-Turkish forces. As repeatedly noted in the General Staff of Turkey, over time they intend to take control of virtually the entire territory of Syria, which is now under the control of the Kurds.

It is worth noting that both parties to the conflict are firm in their intentions. According to the latest data, Kurdish troops managed to capture the 16 of Turkish soldiers. At the same time, the military leadership of Turkey reports the destruction of militants near 300.

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vard
    Vard 27 January 2018 10: 35
    0
    It seems the United States played out ... and what a shame ... they wanted as always ... but it doesn’t work ...
    1. Greg Miller
      Greg Miller 28 January 2018 12: 42
      +1
      The main thing is not to disturb them in this ....
  2. NF68
    NF68 27 January 2018 16: 50
    0
    I do not think that the Turks themselves will go to such a conflict with the United States. And even to fight with the wrong hands is also a risky business.
  3. Tests
    Tests 27 January 2018 19: 22
    +2
    East is a delicate matter. We will wait another week, we'll see ... Something the fleet has not “calibrated” the barmalei for a long time, it's time for the “Admiral Makarov” to test not at the training grounds. And the dalniks had not experienced anything for a long time. The new year has begun, it’s time to calm down those who are trying to advance Efrat with battles.
  4. Bouncer
    Bouncer 29 January 2018 08: 52
    15
    Let them start
    And we applaud

Военное обозрение

Протурецкие силы готовы начать операцию против США

5
На фоне угроз официальной Анкары о расширении военной операции против сирийских курдов, командование Свободной Сирийской Армии заявило о готовности 10-тысячной группировки атаковать город Манбидж, являющийся одним из мест постоянной дислокации подразделений США. Наступление должно начаться после завершения активной фазы операции в районе Африна.


Более того, Манбидж не является конечной целью турецкой армии и протурецких сил. Как неоднократно отмечали в Генштабе Турции, со временем они намерены взять под контроль практически всю территорию Сирии, находящуюся сейчас под управлением курдов.

Стоит отметить, что обе стороны конфликта тверды в своих намерениях. Согласно последним данным, курдским отрядам удалось взять в плен 16 турецких солдат. В то же время, военное руководство Турции сообщает об уничтожении около 300 боевиков.

5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Vard
    Vard 27 января 2018 10:35
    0
    Похоже США доигрались... и ведь что обидно... хотели как всегда... а не получается...
    1. Грэг Миллер
      Грэг Миллер 28 января 2018 12:42
      +1
      Главное - не мешать им в этом....
  2. NF68
    NF68 27 января 2018 16:50
    0
    Не думаю что сами турки пойдут на такого рода конфликт с США. И даже воевать чужими руками дело тоже рискованное.
  3. Тестов
    Тестов 27 января 2018 19:22
    +2
    Восток дело тонкое.Подождём ещё недельку, посмотрим... Что-то флот давно не "калибровал" бармалеев,пора "Адмирала Макарова" испытать не на полигонах. И дальники что-то давно не испытывали ничего. Новый год начался, пора бы уже утихомирить тех, кто Ефрату пытается продвигаться с боями.
  4. Вышибала
    Вышибала 29 января 2018 08:52
    +15
    Пусть начинают
    А мы поапплодируем