Military Review

Welcome from here!

31
I saw the wording of the invitation on one of the Internet forums and was pleasantly surprised at how well it characterizes the current relations between Ukraine and the “whole Western community”, which until recently was described by new Europeans as “all the worlds!”. Thank you, my dear man (the author of this phrase), for brilliantly formulated words and may your days be in prosperity and joy!


So, what about the Central European country, without which, until recently, I could not be happy and, most importantly, the entire Western world and every European developed, waking up, first of all, I thought: “What did I do for Ukraine today? "And was unable to swallow a traditional French croissant with traditional Viennese coffee to the music of Mozart or Beethoven, until he found the answer to this burning question?

And there was some incomprehensible and incomprehensible in the head of every enlightened Ukrainians (and, as we know, all Ukrainians, these are the most enlightened people on the planet - modern svidomye historians will not lie) transformation. It seems to be - and the money is there, but they, as if - no! As one of my youthful comrades said: “ProMbleme!”. Just like Winnie the Pooh, who puzzled over the task - a pot and honey. The whole Ukrainian “elite”, scraped up on the village bottom and on the Nazi gatherings, washed off from her own urine, dressed up, is trying to solve this “issue” (because the cursed “Golden Eagle” on the Maidan last ripped off (sometimes!) Gavriluk lied will not give) and released into the aviary called VRU (Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine). But the tools in this "elita" is not very much. More precisely - no, except how to make a mournful face, stretch your hand in front of you with your palm up (it is better to have two, so that your hand was with a shovel) and memorized to say the phrase Kisa Vorobyaninova about six hungry days. Until some time, stingy European politicians were still dumping some sums in these previously substituted hands in the hope of getting the same kind of benefits, but they suddenly realized that the Ukrainian Kisa-Poroshenko was just as common-telled as suckers. It turns out that under the chewed, curvy jacket “the harant of the Ukrainian constitution” hides the billionth personal fortune, and the mournful expression on his face is from a nagging hangover.

And here, already European, the elitist, angrily and annoyed, began to bring a rather hohlyatsky blow to Poroshenko’s nose and put additional conditions on this nose, while articulating but not saying aloud the word “nah ...”. The conditions, frankly speaking, are contrary to Petro Olesiyovich's ideas of justice and at the very beginning he was even discouraged, but, having well estimated the “dance” to his lips, decided to accept “even a devil of a bald one”, but to give the country exhausted in the struggle with the virtual aggressor, some, but a breather. Well, what would you do when the EU official, and specifically Ambassador Hüug Mingarelli, looking with cold, bureaucratic eyes directly into the naive eyes of the Young European-European community, giving an interview to the Focus magazine in Kiev, said that Brussels was not against independence or “gidnosti” "Ukrainians, but:

“At the latest Eastern Partnership Summit, President Poroshenko told President Juncker that Ukraine would like to receive a new package of macro-financial assistance. This application is being studied by the European Commission. If a positive decision is made and if it is supported by the Council of Europe and the European Parliament, then the European Commission will begin to discuss specific conditions with Ukraine. In any case, it will take months. Without Ukraine’s implementation of the program of cooperation with the IMF, it’s not worthwhile to count on EU assistance ”,
Those. - To the question: “Can I have chairs first, and then money?” Mingarelia ingenuously replied: “Of course you can! But the money - go ahead! ”, Thus indicating the already familiar direction to the Ukrainians.

Okay, drove this annoying episode. The EU official, of course, did not do the right thing, expressing the complete subordination of the will of the independent nenki to the will of Brussels. Maybe in other European corridors of power waiting for the Ukrainians fraternal embrace of the Old European? Of course ... They are waiting to give a friendly hug by the shoulders, deploy from the door of the meeting and correctly ask not to interfere with making decisions to adult uncles. It is good that the pendal was not outfitted when the Ukrainian representatives attempted to infiltrate the meeting on the situation on the topic “How do we convince Russia to return to PACE and take money for the fee with it?”. Of course, the Ukrainian delegates in holy anger tried to break through to an open meeting, but they were told that this issue would be resolved without them and, in general, “you did not stand here.” It goes without saying that the Ukrainian patriots could not but be indignant at such an attitude and they poured whole streams of liquid anger in all kinds of bloks and postures, but Brussels is no stranger to sending rogue in well-known directions - again: “nah ..” and more inconsiderate .

But Western politicians cherish their face and reputation, and they would have lost that face if they had not poured a volume tub of compliments on the head of Yogo Vysokovazhnosti from Square. And for such authority it suffices only to a politician, in the political weight of an equal Poroshenko. Of course this is Donald Trump! And for Donald - not rusted. Almost a month before the start of the Davos economic forum, Klimkin said that the meeting between Poroshenko and Trump on the forum’s “fields” is a matter of course. All sorts of bloggers and others who wished to show their respect to a highly significant person - the President of Ukraine - have taken this in unison. A couple of weeks before the forum, they all voted amicably with metal confidence that Trump was eager to meet with Poroshenko and he could not hide from the fraternal embrace of the baggy but terribly sympathetic head of the ancient Sumerian state. Although the press service of Trump and tried to refute these rumors, but who will listen to them! Klimkin said that the meeting to be, therefore - be kind - carry the money with you because, in a different way, Peter Oleksiysovych cannot speak with you. This meeting was announced as a “mega-important event” by one Ponomarem! But - it did not work out. Or maybe Donald just didn’t have pocket money to support the economy of a powerful, young European state, and he gracefully declined to embrace, sending an apology through Tillerson.

Is Petr Alekseyevich upset by this trifle? Yes, no zhist! And he, of course, was not upset, and even thanked everyone many times for their support and understanding, he strained at the cameras, urged everyone to create a coalition against Russia and went to reign-state "his people", as he called his lackeys in one of the Davos interviews. It seems to me that the meetings were held in an atmosphere of friendly and complete mutual understanding and Poroshenko’s Davos counterparts, to whom he habitually came for money, with relief, looking him in the back, wished him a good journey. Good riddance, dear pran Pazydant!
Author:
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 30 January 2018 05: 42
    +5
    The place of the serf under the bench ... well, it’s also good for cannon fodder.
    The United States will understandably use UKRAINE as a battering ram against RUSSIA everywhere and everywhere ... the ancient Sumerians themselves are happy to climb the embrasure voluntarily ... The EU, of course, is interested in UKRAINE as a girl of easy virtue ...
    heh heh, toss and throw ... to put it mildly, milk out of it everything that you can and put it in the closet out of sight.
    As for us, we need to get rid of the long-standing habit of helping such under-states with beautiful eyes ... in the hope that they will love us ... this will not happen.
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 30 January 2018 05: 57
      0
      It seems to me that the meetings were held in an atmosphere of friendly and complete mutual understanding and the Davos counterparts of Poroshenko, to whom he habitually came for money, with relief, looking at his back, wished him a good journey. Good riddance, dear Pane Prazidant!
      and we, the "aggressors", were not even told that. and what to say if our "representative" Dvorkovich, with a blue eye, said: "that in Russia there are no more oligarchs influencing the government.
      “It was a concept from the 1990s. Now we have good working businessmen, socially responsible, who take care of the country and make money doing responsible business, "he told Bloomberg." (C). Paragraph ... full.
      1. Same lech
        Same lech 30 January 2018 06: 05
        +1
        smile What can offer UKRAINE and RUSSIA EUROPE.
        Well, Ukraine is understandable except rabid Russophobia little that ... but you can’t bake bread on Russophobia and you won’t warm the house ...
        it is clear that in this regard only RUSSIA has prospects.
        Purely objectively, Europe will be forced to deal with RUSSIA as a supplier of resources and as long as we have ... cheap gas ... oil ... the forest the western world will have profitable deals with us ... these are the realities of life.
        1. Grandfather
          Grandfather 30 January 2018 06: 10
          +1
          Quote: The same LYOKHA
          the western world will have good deals with us ... these are the realities of life.

          the realities are such that if America sticks to the “Western world”, then there will be no deals, which is actually possible with new sanctions, if the “names” in the lists are somehow connected with business relations with the West.
          1. Same lech
            Same lech 30 January 2018 06: 44
            +2
            the reality is that if America sticks to the "Western world", then there will be no deals,


            smile Not so simple...

            in order to really poke, you need to offer something in return ... why the Germans are pushing against WASHINGTON and don’t want to close the Nord Stream-2 in any way .... because now there is no alternative to GERMANY ... there is no other cheap gas and is not expected ... there is a market market ... talks about democracy and human freedom end when it comes to one’s own economic interests ... everyone wants to get as cheap and free as possible ... smile this is clearly seen in the behavior of our former Eastern European hehe brothers.
      2. 210ox
        210ox 30 January 2018 06: 24
        +4
        Of course! We have oligarchs DOING power .. Yes, and on another planet they are..And about Ukraine ... It's time to solve (LONG) their problems, and not focus on the problems of "blacks" ..
        Quote: Dead Day
        It seems to me that the meetings were held in an atmosphere of friendly and complete mutual understanding and the Davos counterparts of Poroshenko, to whom he habitually came for money, with relief, looking at his back, wished him a good journey. Good riddance, dear Pane Prazidant!
        and we, the "aggressors", were not even told that. and what to say if our "representative" Dvorkovich, with a blue eye, said: "that in Russia there are no more oligarchs influencing the government.
        “It was a concept from the 1990s. Now we have good working businessmen, socially responsible, who take care of the country and make money doing responsible business, "he told Bloomberg." (C). Paragraph ... full.
    2. antivirus
      antivirus 30 January 2018 07: 31
      +4
      Someone laughed at DAM - there is no money, but you hold on.
      He only said a universal formula for the whole world, and the outskirts.
      But this turned out to be enough - in Brussels they heard DAM.
  2. Evdokim
    Evdokim 30 January 2018 06: 35
    0
    Yes, Petya’s business is not so hot, you’ll have to drink your denyushki, not the state budget. Complete failure. belay hi
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 30 January 2018 10: 22
      0
      Quote: Evdokim
      Yes, Petya’s business isn’t so hot

      key: "and to whom are they good now?"
    2. Petr1968
      Petr1968 30 January 2018 16: 41
      0
      Quote: Evdokim
      Yes, Petya’s business is not so hot, you’ll have to drink your denyushki, not the state budget. Complete failure. belay hi

      I’m not mistaken, but there were already thousands of comments about Ukraine and hundreds of articles .. how is this different and how is your answer different from others?
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 30 January 2018 06: 59
    +3
    without which, until recently, the whole Western world could not be happy and, most importantly, developed, and every European, waking up, first of all thought: “What have I done for Ukraine today?
    I liked it very much for its irony, but it perfectly reveals the essence of today's "real" Ukrainian. You listen to Poroshenko, the Ukrainian "political scientists" who registered on Russian TV and understand that if it weren’t for Ukraine, then there would be no Europe, there would be no democracy and all that the West is so proud of. And most importantly, they themselves believe in it.
  4. Herculesic
    Herculesic 30 January 2018 07: 10
    +3
    The second article from the moderator of "Esaul"! lol The man remembered the site! lol belay Ukroin lost its statehood first of all! This is a huge private property, which was recklessly taken for maintenance, and they don’t know how and who to get into this happiness of life! ”But it’s not necessary to climb into ukroin!
    1. esaul
      30 January 2018 18: 50
      +2
      Greetings, Herculesych drinks Thanks for the friendliness! fellow
      This is not the second. I, in my opinion, have recently dropped about four of them onto the site. And I'm not a moderator. laughing
  5. Vard
    Vard 30 January 2018 07: 22
    +3
    It looks like Ukraine will be the only state in the world ... that will disappear from the political map ... The local politicians are doing everything to divide the country between border countries ...
    1. Senior manager
      Senior manager 30 January 2018 10: 18
      +3
      Yugoslavia.
      1. dauria
        dauria 30 January 2018 13: 28
        +1
        GDR, Czechoslovakia, USSR ... States and people can disappear, their debts to banks - no laughing
  6. savage1976
    savage1976 30 January 2018 08: 12
    +6
    Now, we are laughing at the pass in the pass, apparently we already forgot how in the same pass we were laughing at us for our money and humiliating to the fullest. And our bureaucrats are still dying about how to climb on this holiday of life again and no matter how much it costs.
    1. Mestny
      Mestny 30 January 2018 10: 19
      +2
      Well, why haven’t they climbed so far? There is money, PACE is not against it.
      Why is it so if they "die right away"?
      Mr. liar?
    2. Senior manager
      Senior manager 30 January 2018 10: 21
      +2
      There is such a popular Japanese wisdom - "Toropiza is not nada!" In politics, this is one of the first rules.
  7. Antares
    Antares 30 January 2018 12: 00
    +3
    Fertile topic .. so many people at work.
    If Ukraine did not exist, it should be invented.
    1. Curious
      Curious 30 January 2018 22: 54
      0
      Yes, the topic feeds a huge number of detritophages from information.
  8. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 30 January 2018 12: 43
    +1
    Topical, sharp, and most importantly with humor. Liked!
    1. esaul
      30 January 2018 19: 07
      +1
      Thank you colleaguedrinks
      Judging by the nickname, you are from Bratsk. I have never been, but in 1995, fate pushed against a guy from Bratsk. The hockey player was swimming in the snow, and we supported him with screams laughing The sensible guy was, for his comrades climbed into any kipish.
      1. bratchanin3
        bratchanin3 2 February 2018 12: 23
        0
        Yes, there is such a "village" in the Irkutsk region. Reading the article was a pleasure.
  9. Petr1968
    Petr1968 30 January 2018 16: 40
    +1
    Why is the author with the nickname Esaul interested in Ukrainians? Here, as it were, there’s a lot of business .. and the site is about military affairs .. Do you need to clean the fee for 30 silver coins?
    1. esaul
      30 January 2018 18: 47
      +2
      And who do you think should pay me? Most interesting.
      Well, and about interest - so I am not only interested in Ukrainians. Although, what is happening in Donetsk interests me a lot because he himself came from there and relatives still remained there. So with some of the guys you read about, I lived in the same yard. I plan to visit this year. And yet - so that you can understand a little - do not be lazy - look at my profile and understand who is who for me. The publications will tell you. yes
  10. izya top
    izya top 30 January 2018 17: 28
    +1
    ha esaul fellow where was the damn censor gone? drinks
    1. esaul
      30 January 2018 18: 41
      +3
      drinks Hi buddy fellow Yes ... LIFE - such a thing. As I noticed, many guys disappeared from the site. I agree - it is not easy to bear emotional stress. And yes - I'm not a censor now laughing Downgraded, panimash ... drinks
      1. izya top
        izya top 30 January 2018 20: 01
        0
        Quote: esaul
        And yes - I'm not a censor now

        but damn? tongue hi
  11. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 30 January 2018 21: 43
    +2
    Although the press service of Trump tried to refute these rumors, but who will listen to them! Klimkin said that to be a meeting, therefore - please be so kind - bring the money with you because otherwise Peter Oleksiyovich would not talk to you. This meeting was announced by a certain Ponomarem as a “megawave event”! But - it went wrong. Or maybe Donald simply did not have pocket money to support the economy of a powerful, young European state and he gracefully avoided embracing, passing an apology through Tillerson.
    In my opinion there was no apology there))) Just Tillerson discouraged Petrukh by the fact that in Trump's work schedule there is no place for “Pan Mazepa-2”. While Rex explained this to Petruhe, Trump had a meeting with the President of Rwanda at this time !!! Agree - Rwanda is not the same as urkaina. wink
  12. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 30 January 2018 22: 16
    +2
    Dvorkovich said "...that in Russia there are no more oligarchs influencing power. " Of course, the Americans are instantly face-to-face about the table. And you don’t need to be indignant, or maybe someone from the 210 from the list will say that this is an American fake. (But EVERYTHING is silent !!!)

Добро пожаловать отсюда!

Увидел на одном из интернет-форумов такую формулировку приглашения и приятно удивился, как прекрасно оно характеризует нынешние взаимоотношения Украины и «всего западного сообщества», которое до недавнего времени новорождёнными европейцами обозначалось не иначе, как «весьмирснами!». Спасибо тебе, мил человек (автор сей фразы), за гениально сформулированные слова и да пребудут дни твои в благополучии и радости!

Так, а что там с цэевропеской страной, без которой, до недавнего времени, не мог быть счастливым и, самое главное, развитым весь западный мир и каждый европеец, просыпаясь, в первую очередь, думал: «А что я сегодня сделал для Украины?» и не в силах был проглотить традиционный французский круассан с традиционным венским кофе под музыку Моцарта или Бетховена, пока не находил ответа на этот животрепещущий вопрос?

А произошла какая-то непонятная и не укладывающаяся в голове каждого просвещённого украинца (а, как мы знаем, все украинцы, это самые просвещённые люди на планете - современные свидомые историки соврать не дадут) трансформация. Вроде бы - и деньги есть, но их, как бы и - нет! Как говорил один из моих юношеских товарищей: «ПроМблема!». Прям, как у Винни-Пуха, который ломал голову над задачей – горшочек и мёд. Вот эту «промблему» и пытается решить вся украинская «елита», наскребённая по сельским сусекам и по нацистским сборищам, отмытая от собственной мочи, приодетая (т.к. клятый «Беркут» на Майдане последнее исподнее (бывало!) срывал - Гаврилюк соврать не даст) и выпущенная в вольер под названием ВРУ (Верховная Рада Украины). Но инструментов у этой «елиты» совсем не много. Точнее – никаких, кроме как сделать скорбное лицо, вытянуть перед собой руку ладонью кверху (лучше две и, чтоб ладонь была с лопату) и заученно произносить фразу Кисы Воробьянинова про шесть голодных дней. До какого-то времени прижимистые европейские политики ещё сбрасывали в эти подставленные раньше ладони некие суммы в надежде получить такие же некие выгоды, но вдруг осознали, что украинский «Киса» - Порошенко их банально разводит, как лохов. Оказывается, под жёванным, кургузым пиджаком «харант украинской конституции» прячет миллиардное личное состояние, а скорбное выражение лица – так это с непроходящего бодуна.


И вот тут-то, уже европейские, элитарии гневно и раздражённо стали подносить к порошенковскому носу вполне по-хохляцки дулю и выставлять этому носу дополнительные условия, попутно артикулируя, но не произнося вслух слово «нах…». Условия, прямо надо сказать, идущие вразрез с представлениями Пэтро Олэсийовыча о справедливости и в самом начале он был даже обескуражен, но, хорошо прикинув «пляшку» к губам, решил принять «хоть чёрта лысого», но дать стране, измождённой в борьбе с виртуальным агрессором, какую-то, но передышку. Ну, а что прикажете делать, когда ЕСовский чиновник, а конкретно – посол Хъюг Мингарелли, глядя холодными, чиновничьими глазами прямо в наивные глаза младоцэевропейского сообщества, давая интервью киевскому журналу «Фокус» заявил, что Брюссель, вроде, не против самостоятельности и «гидности» украинцев, но:

«На последнем саммите Восточного партнёрства президент Порошенко заявил президенту Юнкеру, что Украина хотела бы получить новый пакет макрофинансовой помощи. Эта заявка изучается Еврокомиссией. Если будет принято позитивное решение и, если его поддержат Совет Европы и Европарламент, тогда Еврокомиссия начнёт обсуждать конкретные условия с Украиной. В любом случае это займёт месяцы. Без выполнения Украиной программы сотрудничества с МВФ на помощь от ЕС рассчитывать не стоит»,
Т.е. – На вопрос: «А можно вначале стулья, а потом деньги?» Мингарелии простодушно ответил: «Конечно можно! Но деньги - вперёд!», тем самым указав уже привычное направление хотелкам украинцев.

Ладно, проехали этот досадный эпизод. Чиновник ЕС, конечно, поступил не корректно, выразившись о полной подчинённости воли незалежной нэньки воле Брюсселя. Может в других европейских властных коридорах ждут украинцев братские объятья СТАРОевропейцев? Конечно… Ждут, чтобы дружески обнять за плечи, развернуть от двери заседания и корректно попросить не мешать принимать решения взрослым дядям. Хорошо, что пендаля не снарядили, когда украинские представители попытались проникнуть на заседание по вопросу ситуации на тему «Как нам убедить Россию вернуться в ПАСЕ и захватить с собой денежек на взнос?». Конечно, украинские делегаты в святом гневе пытались прорваться на открытое заседание, но им сказали, что данный вопрос будут решать без них и, вообще – «Вас тут не стояло». Само-собой, украинских патриотов такое отношение к ним не могло не возмутить и они излили во всевозможных бложиках и постиках целые потоки жидкого гнева, но Брюсселю ведь не привыкать посылать нищебродов в известных всем направлениях – снова: «нах..» и уже более бесцеремонней.

Но западные политики дорожат своим лицом и реноме, и они бы это лицо потеряли, если бы не вылили объёмный ушат комплиментов на голову його Высокоповажности из незалежной. А на такое полномочий достаточно только политику, по политическому весу равного Порошенко. Конечно это Дональд Трамп! И за Дональдом – не заржавело. Почти за месяц до начала давосского экономического форума светило дипломатии Климкин заявил, что встреча Порошенко и Трампа на «полях» форума – дело само-собой разумеющееся. Это дружно подхватили и всевозможные блогеры, и прочие желающие проявить своё почтение высокоповажной персоне – Президенту Украины. За пару недель до форума уже с металлической уверенностью все дружно голосили, что Трамп жаждет встречи с Порошенко и ему никак не укрыться от братских объятий мешковатого, но жутко симпатиШного главы древнешумерского государства. Хоть пресс-служба Трампа и попробовала опровергнуть эти слухи, но кто ж их слушать будет! Сказал Климкин, что встрече быть, стало быть – будьте добры – деньги с собой несите потому, как по-другому Пётр Олэксийовыч с вами говорить не изволит. Неким Пономарём сия встреча была анонсирована как «мегаважное событие»! Но – не заладилось. А может у Дональда просто не оказалось карманных денег для поддержания экономики могучего, молодого европейского государства и он изящно уклонился от объятий, передав извинения через Тиллерсона.

Огорчаться ли от этого пустяка Петру Алексеевичу? Да ни в жисть! И он, конечно, не огорчился, а даже многократно поблагодарил всех за поддержку и понимание, натужно поулыбался на камеры, призвал всех создать коалицию против России и отправился царствовать-государствовать «своим народом», как он назвал своих холопов в одном из давосских интервью. Мне кажется, встречи прошли в обстановке дружеского и полного взаимопонимания и давосские визави Порошенко, к которым он привычно приехал за деньгами, с облегчением, глядя ему в спину, пожелали ему доброго пути. Скатертью дорога, уважаемый панэ Прэзыдэнт!
Автор:
Есаул
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

31 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Тот же ЛЕХА Офлайн
    Тот же ЛЕХА 30 января 2018 05:42
    +5
    Место холопа под лавкой ...ну еще и для пушечного мяса сгодится.
    США понятно будет использовать УКРАИНУ как таран против РОССИИ везде и всюду ...древние шумеры и сами рады лезть на амбразуру добровольно...ЕС же понятное дело интересуется УКРАИНОЙ как девушкой легкого поведения...
    хе хе поматросить и бросить...мягко говоря выдоить из неё все что можно и положить в чулан с глаз долой.
    Что же касается нас нам же надо избавиться от застарелой привычки оказывать помощь таким недогосударствам за красивые глаза... в надежде что они нас полюбят...не будет этого.
    1. Дедкастарый Офлайн
      Дедкастарый 30 января 2018 05:57
      0
      Мне кажется, встречи прошли в обстановке дружеского и полного взаимопонимания и давосские визави Порошенко, к которым он привычно приехал за деньгами, с облегчением, глядя ему в спину, пожелали ему доброго пути. Скатертью дорога, уважаемый панэ Прэзыдэнт!
      а нам ,"агрессорам" ,даже этого не сказали. да и что говорить если наш "представитель" Дворкович,на голубом глазу заявил:"что в России больше нет олигархов, влияющих на власть.
      «Это была концепция 1990-х. Сейчас у нас есть хорошие работающие бизнесмены, социально ответственные, которые заботятся о стране и зарабатывают деньги, занимаясь ответственным бизнесом», — сказал он Bloomberg." (с). абзац...полный.
      1. Тот же ЛЕХА Офлайн
        Тот же ЛЕХА 30 января 2018 06:05
        +1
        smile Что может предложить УКРАИНА и РОССИЯ ЕВРОПЕ.
        Ну Украина понятно кроме оголтелой русофобии мало что ... но ведь на русофобии хлеб не испечешь и дом не согреешь...
        понятно что в этом плане перспективы только у РОССИИ.
        Чисто объективно Европа вынуждена будет иметь дела с РОССИЕЙ как с поставщиком ресурсов и пока у нас есть...дешевый газ ...нефть...лес западный мир будет иметь с нами выгодные сделки...таковы реалии жизни.
        1. Дедкастарый Офлайн
          Дедкастарый 30 января 2018 06:10
          +1
          Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
          западный мир будет иметь с нами выгодные сделки...таковы реалии жизни.

          реалии таковы,что если америка цыкнет на "западный мир",то никаких сделок не будет,что собственно с новыми санкциями вполне возможно,если "фамилии" в списках,так или иначе связаны бизнес-отношениями с западом.
          1. Тот же ЛЕХА Офлайн
            Тот же ЛЕХА 30 января 2018 06:44
            +2
            реалии таковы,что если америка цыкнет на "западный мир",то никаких сделок не будет,


            smile Не все так просто...

            что бы реально цыкнуть нужно что то взамен предложить...почему немцы упираются ВАШИНГТОНУ и не хотят никак закрывать Северный поток-2....потому что альтернативы ГЕРМАНИИ ему сейчас нет...другого дешевого газа нет и непредвидется...рынок есть рынок...разговоры о демократии и свободе человека заканчиваются когда дело касается собственных экономических интересов...каждый хочет получить как можно дешевле и на халяву... smile это хорошо заметно по поведению наших бывших восточноевропейских хе хе братьев.
      2. 210окв Офлайн
        210окв 30 января 2018 06:24
        +4
        Конечно!У нас олигархи ДЕЛАЮЩИЕ власть..Да и на другой планете они..А по поводу Украины...Пора решать (ДАВНО)свои проблемы,а не зацикливаться на проблемах "негров"..
        Цитата: Дедкастарый
        Мне кажется, встречи прошли в обстановке дружеского и полного взаимопонимания и давосские визави Порошенко, к которым он привычно приехал за деньгами, с облегчением, глядя ему в спину, пожелали ему доброго пути. Скатертью дорога, уважаемый панэ Прэзыдэнт!
        а нам ,"агрессорам" ,даже этого не сказали. да и что говорить если наш "представитель" Дворкович,на голубом глазу заявил:"что в России больше нет олигархов, влияющих на власть.
        «Это была концепция 1990-х. Сейчас у нас есть хорошие работающие бизнесмены, социально ответственные, которые заботятся о стране и зарабатывают деньги, занимаясь ответственным бизнесом», — сказал он Bloomberg." (с). абзац...полный.
    2. антивирус Офлайн
      антивирус 30 января 2018 07:31
      +4
      Кто то смеялся над ДАМом - денег нет, но вы держитесь.
      Он лишь сказал универсальную формулу для всего мира , и окраины.
      Но этого оказалось достаточно - в Брюсселе услышали ДАМа.
  2. Евдоким Офлайн
    Евдоким 30 января 2018 06:35
    0
    Да, дела у Пети не ахти, придётся пропивать свои денюшки, а не госбюджет. Полная неудача. belay hi
    1. Дедкастарый Офлайн
      Дедкастарый 30 января 2018 10:22
      0
      Цитата: Евдоким
      Да, дела у Пети не ахти

      ключевое: " а к кого они сейчас хорошие?"
    2. Petr1968 Офлайн
      Petr1968 30 января 2018 16:41
      0
      Цитата: Евдоким
      Да, дела у Пети не ахти, придётся пропивать свои денюшки, а не госбюджет. Полная неудача. belay hi

      Я не ошибаюсь, но про Украину тысячи коментов уже было и сотни статей..чем эта отличается и чем Ваш ответ отличается от других?
  3. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 30 января 2018 06:59
    +3
    без которой, до недавнего времени, не мог быть счастливым и, самое главное, развитым весь западный мир и каждый европеец, просыпаясь, в первую очередь, думал: «А что я сегодня сделал для Украины?
    Это очень понравилось своей иронией, но отлично вскрывающей суть сегодняшнего "настоящего" украинца. Послушаешь Порошенко, украинских "политологов" прописавшихся на российском ТВ и понимаешь, что если бы не Украина, то не было бы Европы, не было бы демократии и всего того чем так гордится запад. А главное, что они в это сами верят.
  4. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч 30 января 2018 07:10
    +3
    Вторая статья от модератора "Есаула "! lol Человек вспомнил о сайте! lol belay Укроина лишилась в первую очередь государственности!Это огромная частная собственность, которую опрометчиво взяли на содержание, и не знают как и кому втюхать это счастье жизни "!А нефиг было вообще в укроину лезть!
    1. esaul Офлайн
      esaul 30 января 2018 18:50
      +2
      Приветсвую, Геркулесыч drinks Спасибо за приветливость! fellow
      Это не вторая. Я, по-моему их последнее время около четырёх сбросил на сайт. И я не Модератор. laughing
  5. Vard Офлайн
    Vard 30 января 2018 07:22
    +3
    Похоже Украина будет единственным государством в мире... которое исчезнет с политической карты... Тамошние политики делают всё для раздела страны между пограничными странами...
    1. Ст.пропорщик 30 января 2018 10:18
      +3
      Югославия.
      1. dauria Онлайн
        dauria 30 января 2018 13:28
        +1
        ГДР, Чехословакия, СССР...Государства и люди могут исчезать , их долги перед банками - нет laughing
  6. savage1976 Офлайн
    savage1976 30 января 2018 08:12
    +6
    Вот му сейчас ржем нах каклами в пасе, видимо уже забыли как в том же самом пасе над нами ржали за наши деньги и унижали по полной. А наши чинуши так и мреют о том как снова на этот праздник жизни пролезть и не важно сколько это стоит.
    1. Mestny Офлайн
      Mestny 30 января 2018 10:19
      +3
      Ну так отчего до сих пор не пролезли? Деньги есть, ПАСЕ не против.
      Отчего так если "прямо так и мреют"?
      Господин соврамши?
    2. Ст.пропорщик 30 января 2018 10:21
      +2
      Есть такая народная японская мудрость - "Торопиза не нада!" В политике это одно из первых правил.
  7. Антарес Офлайн
    Антарес 30 января 2018 12:00
    +3
    Плодородная тема..столько людей при делах.
    Если бы Украины не было-ее следовало бы выдумать.
    1. Curious Онлайн
      Curious 30 января 2018 22:54
      0
      Да, тема кормит огромное количество детритофагов от информации.
  8. bratchanin3 Офлайн
    bratchanin3 30 января 2018 12:43
    +1
    Злободневно, остро, а главное с юмором. Понравилось!
    1. esaul Офлайн
      esaul 30 января 2018 19:07
      +1
      Спасибо, коллегаdrinks
      Судя по нику, Вы из Братска. Никогда не бывал, но в 1995 году судьба сталкивала с парнягой из Братска. Хоккеист был, купался в снегу, а мы его поддерживали криками laughing Толковый парняга был, за товарищей лез в любой кипиш.
      1. bratchanin3 Офлайн
        bratchanin3 2 февраля 2018 12:23
        0
        Да, есть в Иркутской области такая "деревня". Читая статью получил удовольствие.
  9. Petr1968 Офлайн
    Petr1968 30 января 2018 16:40
    +1
    Почему автора с ником Есаул интересуют хохлы? Тут как бы своих дел невпроворот..и сайт как бы про военные дела..Чисто гонорар отработать за 30 серебреников?
    1. esaul Офлайн
      esaul 30 января 2018 18:47
      +2
      А как думаете, кто мне должен платить? Самому интересно.
      Ну, а насчёт интереса - так меня не только хохлы интересуют. Хотя, то, что происходит в Донецке меня очень интересует т.к. сам оттуда родом и родственники там ещё остались. Так что с некоторыми ребятами о которых Вы читаете, я жил в одном дворе. Планирую в этом году навестить. И ещё - чтобы немного Вам стало понятно - не поленитесь - загляните в мой профиль и поймёте кто для меня есть кто. Публикации Вам скажут. yes
  10. изя топ Офлайн
    изя топ 30 января 2018 17:28
    +1
    ха,есаул fellow где пропадал,чертов цензор? drinks
    1. esaul Офлайн
      esaul 30 января 2018 18:41
      +3
      drinks Привет, приятель fellow Да вот... ЖиСТь - штука такая. Как я заметил, многие ребята исчезли с сайта. Соглашусь - не легко нести эмоциональные нагрузки. И да - я теперь не цензор laughing Понизили, панимашь... drinks
      1. изя топ Офлайн
        изя топ 30 января 2018 20:01
        0
        Цитата: esaul
        И да - я теперь не цензор

        но чёртов? tongue hi
  11. Ныробский Офлайн
    Ныробский 30 января 2018 21:43
    +2
    Хоть пресс-служба Трампа и попробовала опровергнуть эти слухи, но кто ж их слушать будет! Сказал Климкин, что встрече быть, стало быть – будьте добры – деньги с собой несите потому, как по-другому Пётр Олэксийовыч с вами говорить не изволит. Неким Пономарём сия встреча была анонсирована как «мегаважное событие»! Но – не заладилось. А может у Дональда просто не оказалось карманных денег для поддержания экономики могучего, молодого европейского государства и он изящно уклонился от объятий, передав извинения через Тиллерсона.
    По моему там и извинений не было))) Просто Тиллерсон обескуражил Петруху тем, что в рабочем графике Трампа нет места для "пана Мазепы-2". Пока Рекс объяснял это Петрухе, у Трампа в это время состоялась встреча с президентом Руанды!!! Согласитесь - Руанда не одно и то же, что уркаина. wink
  12. tihonmarine Офлайн
    tihonmarine 30 января 2018 22:16
    +2
    Дворкович сказал "...что в России больше нет олигархов, влияющих на власть." Конечно америкосы моментально нас "фейсом да об тейбл". И возмущаться не надо, или может кто из 210 из списка скажет, что это американский фейк. ( Но ВСЕ молчат !!!)