Military Review

Victory Museum (Central Museum of the Great Patriotic War) on Poklonnaya Hill

2
Victory Museum (Central Museum of the Great Patriotic War) on Poklonnaya Hill.


Address: Moscow, Pobedy Square, village 3, Victory Museum, Park Pobedy metro station.

One of the permanent exhibitions of the museum was the panorama “Battle of Berlin. The feat of the standard-bearers.

The creation within the walls of the Victory Museum of a unique panorama, called by the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin grand, according to the author of the project Dmitry Poshtarenko, united people who are not indifferent to stories. At the opening ceremony "Battle for Berlin. The feat of the standard-bearers ”at the Victory Museum in February 2016, the head of the Presidential Administration Sergei Ivanov noted that the panorama is striking in its historical authenticity, it allows you to literally feel the tension of that very last battle, which is“ the most difficult ”.

The panorama consists of several zones that demonstrate the key moments of the Battle of Berlin. Through a rift in the wall, the visitor can enter the building and view the interior of the apartment of the German artist, see the situation inside the apartment building during the hostilities. The Nazis did not intend to surrender Berlin without a fight: the streets were barred by barricades, each house was a well-fortified defensive point. In the main zone - the moment of the second attempt to assault the Reichstag in the afternoon of 30 on April 1945. Under cover of artillery fire, fighters of the 674 Infantry Regiment of the 150 Infantry Division of the 3 Shock Army rose in the attack, in advanced circuits a platoon of regimental intelligence under the command of Lieutenant S.Е. Sorokin. The panorama on the steps of the conquered Reichstag ends: a view of the ruined sculptures with bullet hits, fragments of the facade, damaged equipment and most importantly - our winners' autographs on the columns of the building.

The exposition is structured in such a way that the audience does not just look at the frozen image of the battle, but also plunge into the atmosphere of battle, follow the route of the heroes: the real stone blocks under their feet, sleeves and shells. Visitors, immersed in the three-dimensional artistic reproduction of the Battle of Berlin, can touch the objects of a three-dimensional panorama and explore everything by touch.





























































































Author:
Originator:
http://victorymuseum.ru
Photos used:
Alexey Shchepa
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. XII Legion
    XII Legion 30 January 2018 06: 11 New
    15
    What a beauty!
    Passing by
    Will need to go
    1. svp67
      svp67 31 January 2018 10: 32 New
      0
      Quote: XII Legion
      What a beauty!

      But how could it be otherwise, yet the Central Museum. Thanks to the author for the work done. One wish - nevertheless, under some photos it was necessary to make explanatory signatures, so that it was clearly understood what it was.

Музей Победы (Центральный музей Великой Отечественной войны) на Поклонной горе

Музей Победы (Центральный музей Великой Отечественной войны) на Поклонной горе.

Адрес: г.Москва, Площадь Победы д. 3, Музей Победы, станция метро «Парк Победы».

Одной из постоянных экспозиций музея стала панорама «Битва за Берлин. Подвиг знаменосцев».


Создание в стенах Музея Победы уникальной панорамы, названной Президентом РФ Владимиром Путиным грандиозной, по словам автора проекта Дмитрия Поштаренко, объединило людей, неравнодушных к истории. На церемонии открытия «Битва за Берлин. Подвиг знаменосцев» в Музее Победы в феврале 2016 года руководитель Администрации Президента РФ Сергей Иванов отметил, что панорама поражает своей исторической достоверностью, позволяет буквально почувствовать напряжение того самого последнего боя, который «трудный самый».

Панорама состоит из нескольких зон, демонстрирующих ключевые моменты Битвы за Берлин. Через разлом в стене посетитель сможет войти внутрь здания и рассмотреть интерьер квартиры немецкого художника, увидеть обстановку внутри жилого дома во время военных действий. Берлин фашисты не собирались сдавать без боя: улицы перекрыты баррикадами, каждый дом представлял собой хорошо укрепленный оборонительный пункт. В основной зоне – момент второй попытки штурма рейхстага днем 30 апреля 1945 года. Под прикрытием артиллерийского огня в атаку поднялись бойцы 674-го стрелкового полка 150-й стрелковой дивизии 3-й Ударной армии, в передовых цепях – взвод полковой разведки под командованием лейтенанта С.Е. Сорокина. Завершается панорама на ступенях покорённого рейхстага: открывается вид на разрушенные скульптуры с пулевыми попаданиями, обломки фасада, поврежденную технику и самое главное - это автографы наших победителей на колоннах здания.

Экспозиция составлена таким образом, что зрители не просто смотрят на застывшее изображение битвы, а сами окунаются в атмосферу боя, следуют по маршруту героев: настоящая брусчатка под ногами, гильзы и снаряды. Посетители, погрузившиеся в трёхмерное художественное воспроизведение Битвы за Берлин, могут прикасаться к предметам трехмерной панорамы и исследовать всё на ощупь.





























































































Автор:
Алексей Щепа
Первоисточник:
http://victorymuseum.ru
Использованы фотографии:
Алексей Щепа
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. XII легион Офлайн
    XII легион 30 января 2018 06:11
    +15
    Какая красота!
    Мимо проходил
    Нужно будет зайти
    1. svp67 Офлайн
      svp67 31 января 2018 10:32
      0
      Цитата: XII легион
      Какая красота!

      А как же иначе, все же Центральный Музей. Спасибо автору, за проделанную работу. Одно пожелание - все же под некоторыми фото надо было сделать разъяснительные подписи, что бы четко было понятно, что это.