Military Review

Media: the modernization of the heavy cruiser Peter the Great will begin in 2020

44
Repair and modernization of the heavy nuclear missile cruiser "Peter the Great" will begin in 2020 year before the completion of work on the same type "Admiral Nakhimov". It is reported by TASS, citing a source in the Russian defense-industrial complex (DIC).


"Peter the Great" will be repaired no later than 2020 of the year, it is expected that its modernization will take four to five years, that is, two times faster than that of Nakhimov. We hope that this will be possible thanks to obtaining the necessary funding.
- Said the source agency.

Media: the modernization of the heavy cruiser Peter the Great will begin in 2020


At the same time, the president of the United Shipbuilding Corporation (which includes Sevmash), Alexei Rakhmanov, in response to a request to comment on a possible change in the timing of the repair of the cruiser Peter the Great, stated that he does not have such information.

According to a source in the defense industry, it was originally planned to begin upgrading the Peter the Great after completing work on the Admiral Nakhimov in order to have at least one ship of this class in the Navy.

However, due to the delay in work on the "Nakhimov" until 2022, this is not possible - the operational resource of the flagship of the North fleet not enough to be afloat before this time
- explained the source.

According to sources in the military-industrial complex, in the course of the modernization it is planned to re-equip the 11442 cruisers with new Onyx, Caliber missiles and hypersonic Zircons (instead of the current Granites). Also on the ships, it is expected that modern anti-aircraft missile systems, communication systems, navigation, life support, etc. will be installed.
Photos used:
https://www.goodfon.ru/
44 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 29 January 2018 14: 40
    11
    However, due to the delay in work at Nakhimov
    Waiting for Zircon
    1. Nasrat
      Nasrat 29 January 2018 14: 48
      +3
      Quote: KVU-NSVD
      Waiting for Zircon

      Then you have to wait a long time ... how did they start modernization without having the main caliber?
      1. yehat
        yehat 29 January 2018 14: 56
        +3
        they need only the dimensions of the installations and the interface of the control system for operation.
        and onyxes themselves will be required only in 2025 at best.
        1. Nasrat
          Nasrat 29 January 2018 14: 58
          0
          Quote: yehat
          ... and the control system interface.

          exactly..
          1. yehat
            yehat 29 January 2018 16: 12
            0
            it is in TK for onyxes.
            1. Nasrat
              Nasrat 29 January 2018 16: 17
              0
              God forbid ..
        2. gerkost2012
          gerkost2012 29 January 2018 15: 07
          13
          Will the war wait until these or other means of destruction appear? The overhaul periods are “walking” and postponed because there are no workers, as well as engineers and technicians for the overhaul of ships of the first rank. Shifts of workers and craftsmen are carried from plant to plant, filling gaps so as not to disrupt the deadlines. This is the main problem. There are many "Menagers", but there are no real specialists!
          1. x.andvlad
            x.andvlad 29 January 2018 15: 21
            +5
            That's it! Nuts to twist and there is no one to cook seams. All in the “white collar" succumbed.
    2. vlad66
      vlad66 29 January 2018 15: 04
      +9
      We hope that this will be possible by getting the right funding.

      Here it all rests, as well as
      Quote: KVU-NSVD
      Waiting for Zircon

      hi
      1. cniza
        cniza 29 January 2018 15: 45
        +3
        Why give news about it, or rather news - Wishlist, did and told, or at least started to do.
    3. Lavrenti Pavlovich
      Lavrenti Pavlovich 29 January 2018 15: 14
      +1
      It smacks of sabotage.
      1. KVU-NSVD
        KVU-NSVD 29 January 2018 15: 19
        +5
        Does your nickname determine your train of thought? repeat Keep standing guard am Do not be offended - this is a joke hi smile
      2. Burbon
        Burbon 29 January 2018 15: 34
        +1
        Quote: Lavrenty Pavlovich
        It smacks of sabotage.

        did you manage to sniff it? belay .... and if not a state secret, what does it smell like? wassat
    4. starogil
      starogil 29 January 2018 15: 26
      +3
      It’s cheaper and faster to lay new ones already today, but most likely - there are NO projects,
      neither thoughts nor desires and means. But there are billionaires - bankers who refuse
      finance programs of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.
    5. Alexey-74
      Alexey-74 29 January 2018 15: 27
      +1
      I do not think that in Zircon it is .... the whole thing is the preparedness of the shipyard and specialists, plus financing ....
      1. Grigory_45
        Grigory_45 30 January 2018 20: 45
        +1
        Quote: Alexey-74
        I don’t think that in Zircon

        and in it too. Do you need to include the cost in the estimate of work? Do you need to know the real characteristics? In our country, as usual, the co-executor promises equipment with a cubic meter mass per tonne, in reality it turns out three cubes and ten tons. And writhe then with this ... attach a "suitcase".
        Although, no doubt, I agree - the thing, first of all, in financing
      2. Grigory_45
        Grigory_45 30 January 2018 20: 47
        +1
        and the Zircon is generally a strange rocket. Everyone heard about it (even that it supposedly finished testing and was about to be put into service), but no one saw, sir ... It's a stealth rocket, literally invisible
    6. Burbon
      Burbon 29 January 2018 15: 32
      0
      ]
      Quote: KVU-NSVD
      Waiting for Zircon

      who? .... waiting for what is not ?? !! ....
    7. NEXUS
      NEXUS 29 January 2018 16: 29
      +3
      Quote: KVU-NSVD
      Waiting for Zircon

      Not only ... but also the soaked S-500, as well as Polement-Redoubt ...
    8. Alex777
      Alex777 29 January 2018 18: 11
      +1
      Waiting for Zircon

      They were waiting for him on Ushakov, but alas ... hi
  2. kap-lei
    kap-lei 29 January 2018 14: 55
    0
    More used Lazarev also modernized ..
    1. Nasrat
      Nasrat 29 January 2018 14: 59
      +1
      Quote: kap-lei
      More used Lazarev also modernized ..

      This is only possible by 2050 .. wassat when to learn to clone ships ..
      1. Alex777
        Alex777 29 January 2018 18: 14
        +2
        If in 2020, together with Peter, they do not begin modernization, it would be safe to put an end to Lazarev.
  3. yehat
    yehat 29 January 2018 15: 02
    +2
    it would be nice to redesign the line-up - to make a huge self-propelled barge, studded in the front with vertical shafts, and behind - the main part of the superstructures.
    1. Alex777
      Alex777 31 January 2018 14: 03
      0
      For your money - please. hi
      1. yehat
        yehat 31 January 2018 14: 06
        0
        What does your money have to do with it ???
        can you imagine how much easier it is to modernize a barge-like structure than what is now? He is now being modernized for 5-7 years in his best dreams.
        And the Chinese recently upgraded another layout 2.5 months. that's where the difference is.
  4. Herculesic
    Herculesic 29 January 2018 15: 09
    +1
    The great Staneslavsky correctly said - "I do not believe"! am
    1. gerkost2012
      gerkost2012 30 January 2018 18: 43
      0
      K S. StanIslavsky ... That he said to the actors "I do not believe."
      1. aliis-M
        aliis-M 30 January 2018 19: 57
        0
        And rightly you did not bother repeat
  5. Nemesis
    Nemesis 29 January 2018 15: 15
    +2
    You will first repair two similar cruisers that are no longer on the move ...
  6. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 29 January 2018 15: 35
    0
    The first-class nuclear cruiser is the coolest ship. In combination with satellite constellation, aviation and other ships - it poses a serious danger to any fleet in the world.
    1. yehat
      yehat 29 January 2018 16: 15
      +1
      The main thing is to book, hang a ram and paint over the viewing screens of the cabin.
      then it really will become dangerous for any fleet in the world))
      interesting are his chances against the mountain fleet of Bangladesh ...
    2. mvg
      mvg 29 January 2018 17: 30
      +1
      Chasing pirates in Somalia is just that. I just drove ... But how can Granite get a boat for 300 tons, so in general !. Can you tell me why it is cooler than a gas-turbine destroyer at half its displacement, a quarter of the cost, and with the same (minimum) weapons? Like Burke or King SeJuy?
      1. yehat
        yehat 31 January 2018 14: 12
        0
        Well, firstly, weapons are very different. I don’t say better or worse - it’s just a lot different. Orlan’s radars are more pleasant, including because of the height. Combat stability is higher due to the fact that there are many parallel systems, better survivability. There are a lot of places, you can put a lot of different systems. Seaworthiness and autonomy are much higher. (read why Alaska and Montana have such a large displacement) Etc. Differences of the sea. A large ship has many advantages.
        The main thing is not to rest on its optional disadvantages, which, alas, are not enough.
  7. bazzbazz
    bazzbazz 29 January 2018 16: 16
    +1
    This is for a long time again .... Sorry for not being competent, but someone can explain, but why universal launchers for modern weapons cannot be made so as not to modify the ship for 5 years. Installing them is somehow simpler, in a modular way, even on the deck. Let not beautiful, but quickly and cheaply. After all, I think Peter the Great does not make sense to think about stealth technologies) And if a war happens then they loaded modules with s-400 / c-500, beeches and tori. and also Onyx "," Caliber "and" Zircon ".. on any ship and forth, sink aircraft carriers! Now the war will be at a distance, they will not shoot at point-blank range from cannons.
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 29 January 2018 18: 00
      +1
      Quote: bazzbazz
      This is for a long time again .... Sorry for not being competent, but someone can explain, but why universal launchers for modern weapons cannot be made so as not to modify the ship for 5 years.

      You can - Mark 41 is an example. But then all subsequent missiles will have to be trampled into the dimensions of these universal launchers. It seems to me that the notorious supersonic LRASM-B hacked at the design stage, subject to all the requirements of the technical specifications, simply did not go into the cell. smile
      We now have 2 types of universal UVP - 3S14 for anti-ship missiles / SLCMs and Redutovskaya for missiles.
      Quote: bazzbazz
      Installing them is somehow simpler, in a modular way, even on the deck. Let not beautiful, but quickly and cheaply.

      And get a headache with stability, inclined start (I hope you do not offer to put UVP on deck wink ), gas venting, local deck and deck reinforcements, etc., etc.
  8. Vadim851
    Vadim851 29 January 2018 16: 27
    0
    Maybe you should wait until the end of the repair of Nakhimov and put it into operation, then put Peter the Great for repair. And then, against the background of Kuznetsov’s repair, the immediate retirement of two ships of the ocean zone is not good. They are already very few.
  9. Tests
    Tests 29 January 2018 17: 35
    +1
    Dear, and in Severodvinsk the magpies are cracking what they are waiting for when Kalistratov will hand over cases at Zvyozdochka, and there the RF IC will initiate criminal proceedings against Zvyozdochka, Sevmash, and a good dozen counterparty enterprises. It seems like the truth ... In Arkhangelsk, last week, all the media described how they tested two ships of the A-217/1 project on the Northern Dvina. Those ships were launched in Zelenodolsk already in 2014. Winter is warm today. Moms with babies from Kegostrov, from Khabarka, from Brevennik to the center of Arkhangelsk at -12 with a breeze for admission to pediatricians and other narrow specialists all get to the open decks of tugboats, there are no specialist doctors on the islands of Arkhangelsk, although there are medical academies in Arkhangelsk.
    1. jjj
      jjj 29 January 2018 20: 33
      +1
      Well, the medical academy in Arkhangelsk has long been in the status of a university. The director at Zvezdochka is no longer Nikolai Yakovlevich. Workers on the Zvezdochka are even taken from Arkhangelsk by rented buses. It will be necessary, the case will be untwisted. The main thing is that the bridge to the Yagry from the mainland does not collapse
  10. Tests
    Tests 29 January 2018 21: 12
    +1
    jjj, dear, yes, the bridge to the Yagry is the funniest problem of all that faces the enterprises of Severodvinsk. Maybe you remember that the train to Nyonoksu left the Severodvinsk station at 07:00, and later, to transport people from Morskaya Avenue to the station, the train went at 07:10. Everyone who went to the "Arctic", to the "Sevmash" through the White Sea shift, they used it with pleasure and waited for the trolleybus to be launched into the Gorvagon cars and in the new zhode. The bridge will collapse - everyone will be transplanted to
  11. Tests
    Tests 29 January 2018 22: 17
    +5
    I apologize - something my comp has flung out. If the automobile bridge collapses, the people of Yagry will enter the new railway line. the bridge will be delivered. But the lack of labor reserves in the Arkhangelsk and Vologda regions is a problem. Talk to the directors of technical schools - former PU № 1 and 28, TU № 3. With difficulty, they recruit children for working specialties. Talk in the former Polytechnic - howl from the grays of the trainees, there is no one to choose from, just to complete the recruitment plan. I didn’t fulfill the plan - I received money for it. However, capitalism ... Yes, the same story in schools - per capita financing. Try to put the teacher in front of the shaker 2 or 1, draw 3, just to get out of grade 9. A few days ago, I recalled how Kalistratov and Orlov in the multimillion-dollar criminal case brought by the tax police made Mr. Tikhonov an extreme. Do you know that sad story?
    Workers are transported from Arkhangelsk, already from Solombala, to Zvezdochka by bus. Why? Yes, the "Red Forge" is barely alive. So what, you don’t remember that workers also carry buses from Severodvinsk to Laysky Dock?
    I admit a mistake, long ago in Arkhangelsk SSMU, and not AGMA. A seasoned bribe taker Pasha Sidorov loved free budget money. And the status of the University is constant budget injections. It’s only on Brevennik there weren’t even a few first-aid posts for several years. And under the Byak Communists, there was a small hospital, and a children's clinic and an adult. And the ferry (for cars) ran every hour from the 14th timber mill and 6-8 times a day the ship at the crossing Lesnoy port - 14 timber mill. And the island of Brevennik is not the farthest outskirts of the regional center.
    And the law on public procurement, adopted, according to many, only to ensure that the FAS has shown its need - is it the salvation of the Russian defense industry ?! With what fanfare, in the presence of the TV men, Mr. Budnichenko and his comrades laid bright red bricks on the second building of Building 7 on the Embankment of the Kudma River. .And last week, all city channels showed how an excavator knocks those bricks off the foundation, and almost the entire 1st floor was pulled out. But, the company that won the competition didn’t manage to bring equipment and people to the Far North for financial reasons, but they could not recruit masons, installers and crane operators in Severodvinsk and Arkhangelsk. The terms of delivery of the house are profiled, the quality of work is awful. And so, not only in the construction of houses for Sevmash workers. In the supply of the competition for the main production - the picture is the same. Remind Novik? And I also have to remind you of what they wrote on the site many times. Cronyism is a slow death for both Sevmash and Zvyozdochka, and especially the Arctic. There are no new personnel from other cities, housing problems in the city for young professionals, and the salary is not the sweetest in the first 3-5 years. .. Here in September I got to the City Council from “Sevmash Team” Roma Varfolameyev. What did this “engineer” on the flagship of shipbuilding in Russia do? From the administration he worked on a collective agreement. In the Labor Code of the Russian Federation, the procedure for developing and signing a collective agreement is spelled out clearly and clearly. And the rest of the years, why did this “engineer” go for a salary? And how do the number of choreographers, accompanists, sound engineers, costume and lighting artists in the Shipbuilder’s House and the Zvyozdochka Research and Development Center affect the speed and noise of the Russian nuclear submarines? And they all receive a salary from the State Defense Order. So a year or two and “Borey” for the price will become like “Virginia” ... I apologize for the long post, but the pink glasses in the defense are dangerous for the life of the country. Apart from Sevmash, nobody is making boats today.
    1. jjj
      jjj 30 January 2018 22: 17
      0
      There are no pink glasses. I remember Kalistratov as an energetic normal man. And brave. Once, when the landing gear of the “Talag” landing gear didn’t come out and the business was in serious danger, the well-known David Huseynovich who was in the cabin panicked, but he was the Hero of Russia, and Nikolay Yakovlevich kept his composure until the very end of the emergency landing.
      Of course, I do not know about one Severodvinsk history or even more than what you have described. But I think that people cannot be kicked just like that. The same Kalistratov is already old and sick. Yes, he made mistakes. But he is already in such a state when it is necessary to take care of the soul.
      Every big deal never goes smoothly. It is accompanied by all sorts of violations, stupidity, greed and crime. But these are the trees behind which is the forest. Boats are being built, the best nuclear boats in the world. And the youth is gradually getting better. And how many new houses appeared in the old city. I have repeatedly suggested that my children move from Severodvinsk. There is an opportunity to become St. Petersburg. And they look at me like an idiot. Apparently, they understand something better in life.
  12. Grigory_45
    Grigory_45 29 January 2018 22: 46
    +1
    modernization will take four to five years

    m-ya ... especially when you consider that the time from laying the ships to putting the fleet in was 6 years
  13. weddu
    weddu 29 January 2018 23: 23
    0
    By the year 21, there should be 2 cruisers of this type in service. I'm not talking about modernization at all ...

СМИ: модернизация тяжелого крейсера "Петр Великий" начнется в 2020 году

Ремонт и модернизация тяжелого атомного ракетного крейсера "Петр Великий" начнутся в 2020 году еще до окончания работ на однотипном "Адмирале Нахимове". Об этом сообщает ТАСС со ссылкой на источник в российском оборонно-промышленном комплексе (ОПК).

"Петр Великий" встанет на ремонт не позднее 2020 года, ожидается, что его модернизация займет от четырех до пяти лет, то есть в два раза быстрее, чем у "Нахимова". Мы надеемся, что это станет возможным благодаря получению нужного финансирования
- сказал собеседник агентства.

СМИ: модернизация тяжелого крейсера "Петр Великий" начнется в 2020 году



В то же время президент Объединенной судостроительной корпорации (куда входит "Севмаш") Алексей Рахманов в ответ на просьбу прокомментировать возможное изменение сроков ремонта крейсера "Петр Великий" заявил, что у него нет такой информации.

По словам источника в ОПК, первоначально планировалось начать модернизацию "Петра Великого" после окончания работ на "Адмирале Нахимове", чтобы иметь в составе ВМФ хотя бы один корабль такого класса.

Однако в связи с задержкой работ на "Нахимове" до 2022 года это не представляется возможным - эксплуатационного ресурса у флагмана Северного флота не хватит, чтобы быть на плаву до этого срока
- пояснил источник.

По данным источников в ОПК, в ходе модернизации планируется перевооружить крейсера проекта 11442 на новые ракеты "Оникс", "Калибр" и гиперзвуковые "Циркон" (вместо нынешних "Гранитов"). Также на кораблях, как ожидается, будут установлены современные зенитные ракетные комплексы, системы связи, навигации, жизнеобеспечения и др.

Использованы фотографии: https://www.goodfon.ru/

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 44

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 29 января 2018 14:40
    Однако в связи с задержкой работ на "Нахимове"
    Ждут Циркон
    1. НасРать (Евлампий) 29 января 2018 14:48
      Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
      Ждут Циркон

      Тогда долго ждать придется... как же ж они начали модернизацию, не имея главного калибра?
      1. yehat (Сергей) 29 января 2018 14:56
        им для работы нужны только габариты установок и интерфейс системы управления.
        а сами "ониксы" потребуются только в 2025 году в лучшем случае.
        1. НасРать (Евлампий) 29 января 2018 14:58
          Цитата: yehat
          ... и интерфейс системы управления.

          вот вот..
          1. yehat (Сергей) 29 января 2018 16:12
            это есть в ТЗ на ониксы.
            1. НасРать (Евлампий) 29 января 2018 16:17
              Дай то Бог..
        2. gerkost2012 (Герман Костак) 29 января 2018 15:07
          Разве война будет ждать, когда появятся те или иные средства поражения? Сроки капремонтов "гуляют" и переносятся потому, что Нет рабочих, а так же ИТР для капремонта кораблей первого ранга. Вахты рабочих и мастеров возят с завода на завод, затыкая бреши, чтобы сроки не срывать. Это и есть главная проблема. "Менагеров" много, а настоящих специалистов нет!
          1. x.andvlad (Андрей) 29 января 2018 15:21
            Вот именно! Гайки крутить и швы варить некому. Все в "белые воротнички" подались.
    2. влад66 (Владимир) 29 января 2018 15:04
      Мы надеемся, что это станет возможным благодаря получению нужного финансирования

      Вот в это все и упирается, а так же
      Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
      Ждут Циркон

      hi
      1. cniza (Виктор) 29 января 2018 15:45
        Зачем об этом давать новость , вернее новость - хотелку , сделали и рассказали или хотя бы начали делать.
    3. лаврентий павлович (валерий) 29 января 2018 15:14
      Попахивает саботажем.
      1. КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 29 января 2018 15:19
        Ваш ник определяет ход мыслей? feel Продолжайте стоят на страже am Не обижайтесь - это шутка hi smile
      2. Burbon (Дмитрий) 29 января 2018 15:34
        Цитата: лаврентий павлович
        Попахивает саботажем.

        вы его умудрились понюхать? belay ....и если не гос тайна, чем он пахнет? wassat
    4. starogil 29 января 2018 15:26
      Дешевле и быстрее заложить новые и уже сегодня, но скорее всего - НЕТ ни проектов,
      ни мыслей, ни желаний и средств. Зато есть миллиардеры - банкиры, отказывающиеся
      финансировать программы МО РФ.
    5. Alexey-74 (алексей) 29 января 2018 15:27
      Не думаю, что в Цирконе дело....все дело в подготовленности верфи и специалистов, плюс финансирование ....
      1. Григорий_45 (Григорий) 30 января 2018 20:45
        Цитата: Alexey-74
        Не думаю, что в Цирконе дело

        и в нем тоже. Стоимость нужно в смету работ включить? Характеристики реальные знать надо? У нас же как обычно бывает - соисполнитель обещает аппаратуру объемом кубометр массой в тонну, реально получается три куба и десть тонн. И корячься потом с этим... пристраивай "чемодан".
        Хотя, бесспорно, соглашусь - дело, перво-наперво, в финансировании
      2. Григорий_45 (Григорий) 30 января 2018 20:47
        а "Циркон" вообще странная ракета. Все о ней слышали (даже о том, что якобы закончила испытания и вот-вот будет принята на вооружение), но никто не видел-с... Прям стелс-ракета, в прямом смысле невидимая
    6. Burbon (Дмитрий) 29 января 2018 15:32
      ]
      Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
      Ждут Циркон

      кто?....ждет того чего нет??!!....
    7. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 29 января 2018 16:29
      Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
      Ждут Циркон

      Не только...но и оморяченную С-500 ,а так же Полимент-Редут...
    8. Alex777 (Александр) 29 января 2018 18:11
      Ждут Циркон

      Его еще на Ушакове ждали, но увы... hi
  2. kap-lei 29 января 2018 14:55
    Ещё б Лазарева так же модернизировали..
    1. НасРать (Евлампий) 29 января 2018 14:59
      Цитата: kap-lei
      Ещё б Лазарева так же модернизировали..

      Это возможно только к 2050 году.. wassat когда научаться клонировать корабли..
      1. Alex777 (Александр) 29 января 2018 18:14
        Если в 2020г., вместе с Петром, не начнут модернизацию - можно будет смело крест ставить на Лазареве.
  3. yehat (Сергей) 29 января 2018 15:02
    хорошо бы перепроектировать компановку - сделать огромную самоходную баржу, утыканную в передней части вертикальными шахтами, а сзади - основная часть надстроек.
    1. Alex777 (Александр) 31 января 2018 14:03
      За свои деньги - пожалуйста. hi
      1. yehat (Сергей) 31 января 2018 14:06
        при чем здесь свои деньги???
        ты хоть представляешь, насколько проще модернизировать баржеподобную конструкцию, чем то, что есть сейчас? Его же сейчас модернизируют по 5-7 лет в лучших мечтах.
        А китайцы другую компоновку недавно модернизировали 2.5 мес. вот где разница.
  4. Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 29 января 2018 15:09
    Правельно сказал великий Станеславский -"не верю "! am
    1. gerkost2012 (Герман Костак) 30 января 2018 18:43
      К С СтанИславский...Это он говорил актерам "Не верю".
      1. aliis-M (Магомед) 30 января 2018 19:57
        А правельно вас не смутило feel
  5. Немезида 29 января 2018 15:15
    Вы сперва отремонтируйте два аналогичных крейсера,которые уже не на ходу...
  6. Горный стрелок (Евгений) 29 января 2018 15:35
    Атомный крейсер первого ранга - это крутейшее судно. В комплексе со спутниковой группировкой, авиацией и прочими кораблями - представляет серьезную опасность для любого флота мира.
    1. yehat (Сергей) 29 января 2018 16:15
      главное- забронировать, повесить таран и закрасить обзорные экраны рубки.
      вот тогда он действительно станет опасен для любого флота мира ))
      интересны его шансы против горного флота Бангладеш...
    2. mvg (Максим) 29 января 2018 17:30
      Гонять пиратов в Сомали - самое то. Как раз и гонял... А как можно Гранитом по 300 тн катеру залупить, так вообще!. Не подскажете, чем он круче газотурбинного эсминца в половину его водоизмещения, в четверть стоимости, и с таким же (минимум) вооружением? Типа Берка или Короля СеДжуя?
      mvg
      1. yehat (Сергей) 31 января 2018 14:12
        ну во-первых, вооружение сильно другое. я не говорю лучше или хуже - просто сильно другое. радары у Орлана поприятнее, в том числе из-за высоты. Боевая устойчивость выше из-за того, что много параллельных систем, лучше живучесть. Места много, можно ставить много разных систем. Мореходность и автономность сильно выше. (почитайте, почему у Аляски и Монтаны водоизмещение такое большое) И т.д. Отличий море. У большого корабля много плюсов.
        Главное не упороться в его необязательные минусы, которых увы не мало.
  7. bazzbazz (Максим) 29 января 2018 16:16
    Это на долго опять....Прости за не компетентность, но может кто то объяснит, но почему нельзя сделать универсальные пусковые установки для современного оружия, чтоб не модифицировать судно по 5 лет. Устанавливать их как то проще, модульным способом хоть на палубу. Пусть не красиво, но быстро и и дешево. Ведь я думаю у Петра Великого нет смысла думать о стелс технологиях) А если случится война то погрузили модули с с-400/c-500, Буками и торами. и так же Оникс", "Калибр" и "Циркон".. на любой корабль и вперед, топить авианосцы! Сейчас война будет на расстоянии, в упор из пушек не стреляют.
    1. Alexey RA (Алексей) 29 января 2018 18:00
      Цитата: bazzbazz
      Это на долго опять....Прости за не компетентность, но может кто то объяснит, но почему нельзя сделать универсальные пусковые установки для современного оружия, чтоб не модифицировать судно по 5 лет.

      Можно - Марк 41 тому примером. Но потом придётся все последующие ракеты "утаптывать" в габариты этих универсальных ПУ. Сдаётся мне, что зарубленная на этапе проектирования небезызвестная сверхзвуковая LRASM-B при соблюдении всех требований ТЗ просто не лезла в ячейку. smile
      У нас сейчас есть 2 типа универсальных УВП - 3С14 для ПКР/КРМБ и "редутовская" для ЗУР.
      Цитата: bazzbazz
      Устанавливать их как то проще, модульным способом хоть на палубу. Пусть не красиво, но быстро и и дешево.

      И получить головную боль с остойчивостью, наклонным стартом (Вы же, надеюсь, не предлагаете ставить УВП на палубу wink ), отводом газов, местными усилениями палубы и набора и т.д, и т.п.
  8. Vadim851 (Вадим) 29 января 2018 16:27
    Может стоит дождаться окончания ремонта "Нахимова" и ввода его в строй, потом ставить "Петра Великого" на ремонт. А то на фоне ремонта Кузнецова сразу выбытие двух кораблей океанской зоны не есть хорошо. Их и так очень мало.
  9. Тестов (Евгений) 29 января 2018 17:35
    Уважаемые, а по Северодвинску сороки трещат, что ждут, когда Калистратов на "Звёздочке" сдаст дела, а там СК РФ возбудит уголовные дела и по "Звёздочке", и по "Севмашу", и по доброму десятку предприятий контрагентов. Вполне похоже на правду... Вон в Архангельске, на прошлой неделе, все СМИ описывали, как на Северной Двине испытывали два теплохода проекта А-217/1. Спущены те суда были в Зеленодольске аж в 2014 году. Зима нынче тёплая. Мамочки с младенцами с Кегострова, с Хабарки, с Бревенника в центр Архангельска при -12 с ветерком на приём к педиатрам и другим узким специалистам всё попадают на открытых палубах буксиров, нет на островах Архангельска врачей-специалистов, хотя в Архангельске медАкадемия - есть.
    1. jjj 29 января 2018 20:33
      Ну, медакадемия в Архангельске давно уже в статусе университета. Директор на "Звездочке" уже не Николай Яковлевич. Рабочих на "Звездочку" возят даже из Архангельска арендованными автобусами. Надо будет, дело раскрутят. Главное, чтобы мост на Ягры с материка не рухнул
      jjj
  10. Тестов (Евгений) 29 января 2018 21:12
    jjj, уважаемый, да мост на Ягры самая смешная проблема из всех, что стоит перед предприятиями Северодвинска. Может быть вспомните, что поезд на Нёноксу уходил с вокзала Северодвинска в 07:00, а позже, чтобы возить "из кварталов"народ с проспекта Морской на вокзал пошёл поезд в 07:10. Все кто заходил на "Арктику", на "Севмаш" через Беломорскую вахту, им с удовольствием пользовались и ждали когда троллейбус запустят в горвагоны и по новому жоде. Рухнет мост - пересадят всех в
  11. Тестов (Евгений) 29 января 2018 22:17
    Прошу прощения - что-то комп мой забарахлил. Если автомобильный мост рухнет - народ на Ягры по новому ж.д. мосту доставят. А вот отсутствие трудовых резервов в Архангельской и Вологодской областях - это проблема. Поговорите с директорами техникумов - бывших ПУ № 1 и 28, ТУ №3. С трудом набирают ребятишек на рабочие специальности. Поговорите в бывшем Политехникуме - воют от серости обучаемых, выбирать не из кого, лишь бы план набора выполнить. План не выполнил - денег на получил.Капитализм однако... Да в школах та же история - подушевое финансирование. Попробуй поставь учитель лоботрясу 2 или 1, рисуют 3, лишь бы вышел из 9 класса. Несколько дней назад я вспоминал , как Калистратов с Орловым по многомиллионному уголовному делу, возбуждённому налоговой полицией, сделали крайним господина Тихонова. Знаете ту грустную историю?
    Рабочих возят из Архангельска, аж из Соломбалы, на "Звёздочку" на автобусах. Почему? Да "Красная кузница" еле-еле жива.Только что же Вы не вспоминаете, что из Северодвинска в Лайский Док рабочих тоже возят автобусами?
    Признаю ошибку, давно в Архангельске СГМУ, а не АГМА. Матёрый взяточник Паша Сидоров любил халявные бюджетные деньги. А статус Университета - это постоянные бюджетные вливания. Вот только на Бревеннике не было несколько лет даже фельдшерского пункта. А при бяка-коммунистах и свой маленький стационар был, и детская поликлиника и взрослая. И паром (для автомобилей) ходил каждый час с 14 лесозавода и 6-8 раз в день теплоход на переправе Лесной порт - 14 лесозавод.А остров Бревенник - не самая дальняя окраина областного центра.
    А уж закон о госзакупках, принятый, по мнению многих, только для того, чтобы ФАС показала свою нужность - это спасение Российской оборонки?! С какой помпой, в присутствии телевизионщиков, господин Будниченко со товарищами, укладывали ярко-красные кирпичи на втором корпусе дома 7 на Набережной реки Кудьма. .А на прошлой неделе все городские каналы показали, как те кирпичи с фундамента сбивает экскаватор,а ведь почти весь 1 этаж был выведен. Но, фирма, что конкурс выиграла, технику и людей на Крайний Север привезти не смогла по финансовым соображениям, каменщиков, монтажников и крановщиков в Северодвинске и Архангельске набрать не смогли. Сроки сдачи дома профукали, качество работы - аховое. И так не только в строительстве домов для работников "Севмаша". В поставках по конкурсу на основное производство - картина та же. Напомнить фирму "Новик"? И ещё должен напомнить о том, о чём писали на сайте много раз. Кумовство - это медленная смерть и "Севмашу", и "Звёздочке", а особенно "Арктике".Нет новых кадров из других городов, с жильём проблемы в городе для молодых специалистов, да и зарплата не самая сладкая по первым 3-5 годам... Вот в сентябре попал в горсовет от "Команды Севмаша" Рома Варфоламеев. Чем этот "анжинер" на флагмане судостроения России занимался? От администрации работал над колдоговором. В ТК РФ процедура разработки и подписания коллективного договора прописана ясно и чётко. А остальные годы за зарплатой сей "анжинер" зачем ходил? А как количество хореографов, концертмейстеров, звукооператоров, художников по костюмам и свету в Доме корабела и НТЦ "Звёздочка" влияют на скорость и шумность АПЛ РФ? А зарплату они все с Гособоронзаказа получают. Так год -два и "Борей" по цене станет как "Вирджиния"...Прошу прощения за длинный пост, но розовые очки в оборонке опасны для жизни страны. Кроме "Севмаша" никто на сегодня лодки не делает.
    1. jjj 30 января 2018 22:17
      Розовых очков нет. Калистратова помню еще энергичным нормальным мужиком. И смелым. Однажды, когда у "тушки" садившейся в "Талагах" не вышла стойка шасси и дело грозило серьезными последствиями, то находившийся в салоне известный Вам Давид Гусейнович запаниковал, а ведь он Герой России, а Николай Яковлевич до самого конца аварийной посадки сохранял самообладание.
      Разумеется, я знаю не об одной северодвинской истории и даже больше, чем у Вас описано. Но считаю, что просто так людей пинать нельзя. Тот же Калистратов уже старый и больной. Да он совершал ошибки. Но он уже в таком состоянии, когда надо заботиться о душе.
      Всякое большое дело никогда не идет гладко. Оно сопровождается всяческими нарушениями, глупостью, алчностью и преступлениями. Но это деревья, за которыми - лес. Лодки-то строятся, лучшие атомные лодки в мире. И молодежь понемногу подтягивается. А сколько новых домов в старом городе появилось. Я не раз предлагал своим детям переехать из Северодвинска. Есть возможность стать питерцами. А они смотрят на меня как на идиота. Видимо, они что-то лучше понимают в жизни
      jjj
  12. Григорий_45 (Григорий) 29 января 2018 22:46
    модернизация займет от четырех до пяти лет

    м-дя... особенно если учитывать, что время от закладки кораблей до сдачи флоту составляло 6 лет
  13. weddu (Коля) 29 января 2018 23:23
    К 21 году в строю должно быть 2 крейсера этого типа. Я не про модернизацию вовсе...
Картина дня