Military Review

Deferred wings

17



It so happened that historical epochs, starting from the Stone Age, even by name are associated with materials that man has mastered and uses. The XNUMXst century opens a long period where materials with desired properties, including composite ones, will dominate. Both defense needs and civilian topics are pushing for this, from the development of the Arctic to automotive and medicine. The creation of composites is a young industry that has become established only with the development of the most advanced technologies, recalls Valery Shaposhnikov, head of the department of strength of ships and offshore structures of the Federal State Unitary Enterprise Krylovsky State Scientific Center.

- In Soviet times, at that level, the development of technology and technology did not fully represent what can be achieved from the composite. For example, there was a technology of so-called contact formation of the structure, but the process was not completely controlled, and one could only guess what properties would be in the final product. How much resin you need to put on a particular surface, how you stretch the base, paste it evenly or not - everything depended on the human factor. Most of the structures were made by casting from a polymeric material. The configuration was relatively simple and did not have interesting properties that can be achieved now. When all this is done on the basis of computer technology, we can absolutely accurately control the processes just above the molecular level and predict the desired characteristics.

- What are valuable composites for shipbuilding?

- The advantage of composites is the combination of several parameters: lightness, strength, corrosion resistance, penetration or reflection of signals and radiation, and many others. Let's say we in a certain way reinforce the material at different angles, embed inside individual elements that have specified characteristics. And we can achieve the necessary properties, for example, high damping - suppression of vibration and noise on ships by dissipating energy due to the redistribution of the directions of its movements, which are extinguished inside the material. By setting certain properties, you can achieve the required noise insulation and other characteristics. For example, on such technologies, we propose to perform superstructures on a new icebreaker. They will be 1,8 times lighter than steel, reduce noise and vibration.

It is logical to make modules for work in the conditions of the Far North that can withstand ultra-low temperatures from composites. And of course, new materials are simply necessary for warships, where multifunctional structures will provide a whole range of protective properties - from booking to radio transparency, radio absorption, depending on what is required.

A unique minesweeper, the hull of which is non-magnetic, has been built at the Sredne-Nevsky Shipbuilding Plant. It is entirely made of fiberglass, which is especially important for the mine defense ship.

Composite materials underlie stealth technologies, so our new corvettes, which are built at the Northern shipyard, are called “invisible”. Moreover, a “stealth” in terms of technical specifications can be in different ways - from the point of view of reflection and absorption of signals and from the point of view of sound emission - either passes sound through, or, if necessary, on the contrary, reflects everything.

Such “invisible” technologies are, of course, also in demand on submarines. Moreover, the composite is not a plastic comb. This material is relatively expensive, although cheaper than, for example, titanium. True, the trend has already become apparent: as the technology develops, metal constructions become more expensive, and composites, on the contrary, are cheaper and more accessible.

A good alternative to titanium alloys for underwater vehicles can be acrylic, which, along with sufficient strength, has a very important quality - transparency. Abroad, from a promising material, solid hulls are already being formed for immersion at small and medium depths. In Russia, acrylics are currently used only in the construction of windows for habitable underwater vehicles. The complexity and novelty of the task is due to the fact that it is necessary to create a material in large thicknesses, in particular for a depth of immersion 300 meters requires a shell thickness of about 200 millimeters.

- So, composite products are able to compete with metal counterparts everywhere?

- We have very interesting developments related to the use of carbon fiber reinforced plastic, fiberglass. If there are orders, we are ready to design and manufacture such structures for underwater fleet. Our technology allows us to do this.

The wings of future carbon fiber aircraft have already been shown on TV. We in the slipway have designed, manufactured and tested samples of hydrofoils for marine equipment. They have not yet found wide application, but they are ready for implementation.

CRI CM "Prometheus" has established the production of carbon fiber bearings. On the agenda - the release of various valves (valves, valves), which are needed in large quantities.

The Krylov Center has developed for the oil industry workers mining risers connecting the wellhead and the platform with special pipes made of composite materials, which have high frost resistance, are light and do not require additional buoyancy blocks to maintain them in the sea.

Another of our developments - insulation for the transport of liquefied gas is ready for production and is waiting for customers. Moreover, the supply of liquefied gas from the port of Sabetta has already begun, and our components may well replace imported ones, they are no worse than consumer qualities.

And still products made of composite materials are beneficial due to the extended service life or life cycle. Let the metal valve is half the price of the composite valve, but it will serve four times less. Our customers do not think about it yet.

Generally, sadly, in Russian shipbuilding only half percent of the world volume of polymer composite materials is used, and in China - 28 percent, in the USA - 14 percent.

Probably, the failure of our industry in the devastating 90s still has an effect, but the main reason, it seems to me, is still in the certain conservatism of our designers and production workers.

Engineers, designers, factory workers are ready to do anything from any iron and are not very eager for the widespread use of composites. Moreover, one more of our eternal misfortune — too long a journey from idea to implementation — is in fact already defeated. And the example of minesweepers at the Sredne-Nevsky Plant and ship superstructures for corvettes is quite convincing for any skeptics.

- What does Russia lack for a “composite revolution”?

- In order for composite materials to be used more quickly and successfully in production, to enter into life, competition is necessary - our designs will withstand it in comparison with imported analogues - and, of course, political will. Without this, the process is both slow and difficult. We developed an industry program for the introduction of composite materials in shipbuilding on 200 sheets about four years ago. It was approved by the Ministry of Industry and Trade, but before the implementation, by and large, it never came.

Although there is certification of domestic components, there is a nomenclature, which is advisable to release from them, the necessary production capacity and the required funds, by the way, are not astronomical. In any case, any designer, creating these or other structures, marine equipment, today can use our data and create, without resorting to any OCD, without spending any additional costs.

- Good composites require quality components. How developed is their production in Russia?

- At one time, the state invested quite a lot of money in the construction of factories for the production of components. Coal and fiberglass, various adhesive mixtures, compounds are produced in sufficient quantities with us for a successful start. Even with some excess. The Middle Nevsky Plant copes with existing orders now. But in the future, of course, local modern production facilities are also needed at other leading shipyards.

Of course, the promotion of composite materials is strictly connected with financing. In this regard, the Krylov Center as the leading institute of shipbuilding is in a special situation. We spend money, we develop and test know-how, and then we transfer ready-made semi-finished products to design bureaus and enterprises that receive real money for them. In terms of development, we are not lagging behind the global, and in some ways we are even ahead of foreign competitors. However, the market for composite materials is developing very rapidly, and it is necessary to invest in the creation of new components and products.

- Before investing, these funds need to be found somewhere ...

“Of course, it would be useful if our leading raw materials companies, end users of high-tech civilian products, were interested in these developments.” But they swing slowly, relying on proven metals for decades and not rushing to introduce something new that will pay off and bring profit only in the foreseeable future. Therefore, serious investments in the development, production and promotion of composite materials have to be expected only from the state. As, however, it is accepted in the world in part of all basic research. And in this regard, the adoption of an interdisciplinary federal materials science program at the level of the country's top leadership would benefit.

Composite materials are no longer a miracle. This is a working tool for which the future. And the future is not worth saving.

For example, finally, the development of the Arctic has become one of the key areas of Russian state policy. The Northern Sea Route comes to life - 2017 million tons of cargo were transported along the polar route in 8,5, and by the year 2022 it is projected to increase to 40 million tons. In our Arctic zone is concentrated up to 30 percent of the global reserves of mineral and hydrocarbon raw materials. Currently, up to 25 percent of the predicted volume of deposits is localized, exploration, development and industrial development are ahead. All this will require the creation of a wide range of surface and underwater technical means. Without composite materials is not enough.
Author:
Originator:
https://vpk-news.ru/articles/41018
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 31 January 2018 06: 21 New
    +2
    Why is everything new and advanced only for gas and oil industry workers, or for defense? Of course, you can’t argue. It’s just that the others don’t need it, or we simply don’t have this “rest”, or rather destroyed.
    1. Mar.Tirah
      Mar.Tirah 31 January 2018 06: 54 New
      0
      So it happened in Russia. Whatever you do, a tank, or an automatic machine turns out. I would be interested to see the use of composites in an icebreaker, how they will show themselves with frantic vibration and shaking walking on ice? There, by the way, a lot of rubber is used to extinguish. I went around ice. Bolts fasteners flew off be healthy. Not to mention the dishes, and everything else. Everything flies !!!!!
    2. Serg65
      Serg65 31 January 2018 09: 31 New
      +5
      Quote: 210ox
      Why is everything new and advanced only for gas and oil industry workers, or for defense? Of course, you can’t argue. It’s just that the others don’t need it, or we simply don’t have this “rest”, or rather destroyed.

      Dmitry, you are wrong. For example, KDP (wood-polymer composite) is a wonderful thing, it goes off with a bang all over the world, but is not in demand in Russia! Why! The main problem is the price, a natural board or timber is cheaper, not much but cheaper and the quality and durability of the drum! Although the Chinese from the KDP make a huge range of products! Or here LSU (glass-magnesium sheet) - it is called the killer of drywall. SML is a unique building material, in quality and scope it is hundreds of times superior to drywall, but again the price! Although with the correct location of production, thoughtful logistics, the involvement of related companies (chemists) and a competent pricing policy, I think success is guaranteed.
      1. jjj
        jjj 31 January 2018 09: 39 New
        +1
        There is no proposal for KDP. It is unlikely to be found in our stores. So we make sure that we saturate the boards with antiseptics until green
        1. Serg65
          Serg65 31 January 2018 10: 03 New
          +4
          Quote: jjj
          There is no offer for KDP

          smile By no means, there are many offers, but from manufacturers, and they focus on large buyers. Retailers are afraid to take KDP, so ...
          Quote: jjj
          You can hardly find it in our stores

          And there are factories in Moscow and the region, Vladimirer, Mari El, Tolyati, Bashkiria, Kurgan and a bunch of places yes
          Now in Russia they are developing the production of compact water main pipes, but these will have a huge domestic market! hi
      2. like this
        like this 31 January 2018 14: 18 New
        0
        unfortunately, our production is an LSU killer (from experience working with it), as well as drywall, etc.
        1. Serg65
          Serg65 31 January 2018 14: 24 New
          +4
          Quote: here you go
          unfortunately, our production is an LSU killer (from experience working with it), as well as drywall, etc.

          laughing Those. Made in Russia all garbage ?????
          1. like this
            like this 31 January 2018 14: 45 New
            0
            I don’t know everything over the bill, but in the neighboring town hl are stamped-garbage
            1. Serg65
              Serg65 31 January 2018 14: 55 New
              +4
              Quote: here you go
              in the neighboring town hl stamp-garbage

              laughing This speaks only about one thing ... in a neighboring town, bypassing quality, they reduce themselves, i.e. chemists lads!
  2. Mavric
    Mavric 31 January 2018 09: 58 New
    0
    All the best - to the army and children (s)
  3. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 31 January 2018 14: 55 New
    +1
    So. Composite hulls right here ships. In this case, computer technology can achieve uniformity? Wow! But as? The ship's hull is a product of variable curvature and a very large volume. That is, you need to build a mobile farm, with application effectors - rollers, nozzles, coils and much more. And all this stuff will be controlled by a certain hardware-software complex ...
    Not surprisingly, industry is being cautious. Well, how does it fail to achieve acceptable parameters on a full scale? Cut off metal sheets, others welded and that's it. And with a whole-wound composite what to do? Patches will weaken him at times ...
    1. svd-xnumx
      svd-xnumx 31 January 2018 21: 46 New
      +1
      There may still be a question from the military about survivability, since there will be problems with patching holes. Yes, and with fire resistance there are still questions.
  4. Galleon
    Galleon 31 January 2018 15: 24 New
    +1
    Small shipbuilding has long switched to plastic, which the interviewer calls a composite. Yachts, boats, boats - have long been composite, including we have. Even homemade products are built by impregnating fiberglass with vacuum diffusion. What the factory
    engineers, designers, factory workers are ready to do anything from any iron and are not very keen on the widespread use of composites
    - this is understandable - they live by order, the work schedule and any new technologies in the production chain can enter only by gang rape of factory workers by innovators by prior conspiracy.
    Previously, the bodies of minesweepers were made of plywood. After a long time, a plastic minesweeper was finally built, it was possible to introduce technology for the hull of about 500 tons of displacement (if I was not mistaken offhand). Yes OK. Of course, there are difficulties. Plastic needs to be introduced. The same reinforcement in plastic concrete is 2 times cheaper than steel. I used this for personal purposes, normal. But to build a submarine from acrylic, this, of course, smiles.
  5. Dedall
    Dedall 31 January 2018 22: 23 New
    +1
    The article says that only ultimately new technologies find application in the civilian sphere. For our country, this statement is very controversial and I can give the Crimea boat as an example. With a design copied from the western "zodiac", it cost more than the "Volga" in the Soviet years. At the same time, the boat itself had a fiberglass bottom worked out for decades and rubber sidewalls. What about windsurfing boards? After all, we even produced them. And absolutely indicative examples in motor vehicles when we are. filling up half the world with tanks, they couldn’t fill up their population with normal cars.
    1. vka
      vka 1 February 2018 01: 10 New
      0
      tanks to produce was more profitable and more expensive !!!!!!!!!! and now they pay more for them
    2. Genry
      Genry 2 February 2018 12: 07 New
      0
      Quote: Dedall
      And absolutely indicative examples in motor vehicles when we are. filling up half the world with tanks, they couldn’t fill up their population with normal cars.

      If the stupid Khrushchev hadn’t got into the leadership of the USSR, dragging a bunch of his rotten people and fighting with the structures of Stalin, everything would have happened (but alas ...).
  6. Petrol cutter
    Petrol cutter 2 February 2018 22: 15 New
    +2
    I agree, the future is for composites. Moreover, it is not clear to me why the “novelty” workshop (a branch of the Feodosia Sudokomposite) falls apart at the More factory? Who will tell me stupid worker? ..

Отложенные крылья



Так сложилось, что исторические эпохи, начиная с каменного века, даже по названию связаны с материалами, которые освоил и использует человек. XXI век открывает длительный период, где будут доминировать материалы с заданными свойствами, в том числе композитные. К этому подталкивают и нужды обороны, и гражданская тематика – от освоения Арктики до автомобилестроения и медицины. Создание композитов – молодая отрасль, утвердившаяся лишь с развитием самых современных технологий, напоминает начальник отделения прочности судов и морских сооружений ФГУП «Крыловский государственный научный центр» Валерий Шапошников.

– В советское время при том уровне развития техники и технологий в полной мере не представляли, чего можно добиться от композита. К примеру, существовала технология так называемого контактного формования конструкции, но процесс полностью не контролировался, и какие свойства получатся в конечном изделии, можно было лишь догадываться. Сколько смолы нужно нанести на ту или иную поверхность, как вы натянете основу, ровно или нет наклеите – все зависело от человеческого фактора. Большую часть конструкций изготавливали методом литья из полимерного материала. Конфигурация была относительно простой и не обладала интересными свойствами, которых можно достичь сейчас. Когда же это все делается на основе компьютерных технологий, мы можем абсолютно точно управлять процессами чуть выше молекулярного уровня и прогнозировать нужные характеристики.


– Чем ценны композиты для судостроения?

– Преимущество композитов – совмещение нескольких параметров: легкости, прочности, коррозийной стойкости, проникновения или отражения сигналов и излучений и многих других. Скажем, мы определенным образом под разными углами армируем материал, внедряем внутрь отдельные элементы, обладающие заданными характеристиками. И можем добиваться нужных свойств, например, высокого демпфирования – подавления вибрации и шума на кораблях рассеиванием энергии за счет перераспределения направлений ее движений, которые гасятся внутри материала. Задавая определенные свойства, можно добиваться требуемых шумоизоляционных и других характеристик. К примеру, по таким технологиям мы предлагаем выполнять надстройки на новом ледоколе. Они будут в 1,8 раза легче стальных, снизят шум и вибрацию.

Из композитов логично изготавливать модули для работы в условиях Крайнего Севера, выдерживающие сверхнизкие температуры. И конечно, новые материалы просто необходимы боевым кораблям, где мультифункциональные конструкции обеспечат целый комплекс защитных свойств – от бронирования до радиопрозрачности, радиопоглощения, в зависимости от того, что требуется.

На Средне-Невском судостроительном заводе построен уникальный тральщик, корпус которого немагнитный. Он целиком выполнен из стеклопластика, что особенно важно для корабля противоминной обороны.

Композитные материалы лежат в основе стелс-технологий, благодаря чему наши новые корветы, что строятся на Северной верфи, называют «невидимыми». Причем «стелс» по техзаданию может быть в разных ипостасях – с точки зрения отражения и поглощения сигналов и с точки зрения звукоизлучения – либо пропускает звук насквозь, либо, если нужно, наоборот, все отражает.

Подобные «невидимые» технологии сверхвостребованы, разумеется, и на подводных лодках. Притом что композит не расчески из пластмассы. Это материал относительно дорогой, хотя и дешевле, чем, например, титан. Правда, уже обозначилась тенденция: металлоконструкции по мере развития техники становятся дороже, а композиты, наоборот, дешевле и доступнее.

Хорошей альтернативой титановым сплавам для подводных аппаратов может стать акрил, который наряду с достаточной прочностью обладает очень важным качеством – прозрачностью. За рубежом из перспективного материала уже формируют прочные корпусы для погружения на малые и средние глубины. У нас в России акрил пока применяется только в конструкциях иллюминаторов обитаемых подводных аппаратов. Сложность и новизна задачи связана с тем, что необходимо создать материал в больших толщинах, в частности для глубины погружения 300 метров требуется оболочка толщиной около 200 миллиметров.

– Получается, композитные изделия способны конкурировать с металлическими аналогами везде?

– У нас есть весьма интересные разработки, связанные с применением углепластика, стеклопластика. Если будут заказы, мы готовы такие конструкции спроектировать и изготовить для подводного флота. Наши технологии позволяют это сделать.

Крылья будущих самолетов из углепластиков уже показывали по телевизору. У нас в эллинге есть спроектированные, изготовленные и испытанные образцы подводных крыльев для морской техники. Они пока еще не нашли широкого применения, но уже готовы к внедрению.

ЦНИИ КМ «Прометей» наладил производство подшипников из углепластика. На повестке дня – выпуск различной арматуры (клапанов, задвижек), которые нужны в огромных количествах.

В Крыловском центре разработаны для нефтяников добычные райзеры, связывающие устье скважины и платформу специальные трубы, из композиционных материалов, которые обладают высокой морозостойкостью, легкие и не требуют дополнительных блоков плавучести, чтобы их поддерживать в море.

Еще одна наша разработка – изоляция для перевозки сжиженного газа готова к производству и ждет заказчиков. Тем более поставки сжиженного газа из порта Сабетта уже начались и наши комплектующие вполне могут заменить импортные, они ничем не хуже по потребительским качествам.

А еще изделия из композитных материалов выгодны благодаря увеличенному сроку эксплуатации или жизненному циклу. Пусть металлический клапан вдвое дешевле композитного, но прослужит он вчетверо меньше. Об этом наши заказчики пока не задумываются.

Вообще, как это ни грустно, в российском судостроении применяется только полпроцента мирового объема полимерных композиционных материалов, а в Китае – 28 процентов, в США – 14 процентов.

Вероятно, до сих пор сказывается провал нашей промышленности в разрушительные 90-е годы, но основная причина, мне кажется, все же в определенном консерватизме наших конструкторов и производственников.

Инженеры, проектанты, заводчане готовы делать все что угодно из любого железа и не очень стремятся к широкому применению композитов. Притом что еще одна наша извечная беда – слишком долгий путь от идеи до внедрения – уже фактически побеждена. Да и пример тральщиков Средне-Невского завода и корабельных надстроек для корветов вполне убедителен для любых скептиков.

– Чего недостает России для «композитной революции»?

– Чтобы композитные материалы быстрее и успешнее использовались в производстве, входили в жизнь, необходимы конкуренция – наши разработки выдержат ее в сравнении с импортными аналогами – и, конечно, политическая воля. Без этого процесс идет и медленно, и тяжело. Отраслевую программу внедрения композиционных материалов в судостроение на 200 листах мы разработали еще года четыре назад. Она была одобрена в Минпромторге, но до реализации по большому счету дело так и не дошло.

Хотя там приводится аттестация отечественных компонентов, есть номенклатура, которую целесообразно выпускать из них, необходимые производственные мощности и требуемые средства, кстати, не астрономические. Во всяком случае любой проектант, создавая те или иные сооружения, морскую технику, сегодня может использовать наши данные и творить, не обращаясь ни к каким ОКР, не проводя никаких дополнительных затрат.

– Хорошие композиты требуют качественных составляющих. Насколько развито их производство в России?

– В свое время государство вложило достаточно большие деньги в строительство заводов по производству компонентов. Угольное и стекловолокно, различные клеевые смеси, компаунды выпускаются у нас в достаточном количестве для успешного старта. Даже с некоторым избытком. С имеющимися заказами сейчас вполне справляется Средне-Невский завод. Но в перспективе, конечно, необходимы локальные современные производства и на других ведущих судостроительных заводах.

Безусловно, продвижение композитных материалов жестко связано с финансированием. В этом плане Крыловский центр как головной институт судостроения находится в особой ситуации. Мы тратим средства, разрабатываем и испытываем ноу-хау, а затем передаем готовые полуфабрикаты в конструкторские бюро и на предприятия, которые получают за них живые деньги. По уровню разработок мы не отстаем от общемирового, а кое в чем даже опережаем зарубежных конкурентов. Однако рынок композитных материалов развивается очень стремительно, и необходимо вкладывать средства в создание новых компонентов и изделий.

– Прежде чем вкладывать, эти средства необходимо где-то найти…

– Конечно, было бы полезно, если бы этими разработками заинтересовались наши ведущие сырьевые компании – конечные потребители высокотехнологичной гражданской продукции. Но они раскачиваются медленно, опираясь на проверенные десятилетиями металлы и не торопясь внедрять что-то новое, которое окупится и принесет прибыль лишь в обозримом будущем. Поэтому серьезных вложений в разработку, производство и продвижение композитных материалов приходится ждать лишь от государства. Как, впрочем, принято в мире в части всех фундаментальных исследований. И в этом плане принятие межотраслевой федеральной материаловедческой программы на уровне высшего руководства страны пошло бы на пользу.

Композитные материалы уже не чудо. Это рабочий инструмент, за которым будущее. А на будущем не стоит экономить.

К примеру, наконец-то освоение Арктики стало одним из ключевых направлений государственной политики России. Оживает Северный морской путь – в 2017-м по заполярной трассе было перевезено 8,5 миллиона тонн грузов, а к 2022 году прогнозируется рост до 40 миллионов тонн. В нашей Арктической зоне сосредоточено до 30 процентов от общемировых запасов минерального и углеводородного сырья. В настоящее время локализовано до 25 процентов прогнозируемого объема месторождений, разведка, разработка и промышленное освоение которых впереди. Все это потребует создания широкой номенклатуры надводных и подводных технических средств. Без композитных материалов здесь не обойтись.
Автор: Шапошников Валерий,Захарцев Алексей
Первоисточник: https://vpk-news.ru/articles/41018


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 17

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 210окв (дмитрий) 31 января 2018 06:21
    Почему все новое и передовое только для газовиков и нефтяников,ну или для обороны?Конечно правильно,не поспоришь.Просто впечатление такое что остальным это не нужно,или этого "остального" у нас просто нет,точнее уничтожено.
    1. Мар.Тира (Олег) 31 января 2018 06:54
      Так уж повелось на Руси.Что ни сделаешь,танк,или автомат получается.Мне интересно было бы посмотреть использование композитов в ледоколе,как они себя покажут при бешеной вибрации и тряске хождения по льдам?Там кстати много резины используют для гашения.Я ходил по льдам.Болты креплений отлетали будь здоров.не говоря уже про посуду,и всё остальное.Всё летает!!!!!
    2. Serg65 (Сергей) 31 января 2018 09:31
      Цитата: 210окв
      Почему все новое и передовое только для газовиков и нефтяников,ну или для обороны?Конечно правильно,не поспоришь.Просто впечатление такое что остальным это не нужно,или этого "остального" у нас просто нет,точнее уничтожено.

      Дмитрий, вы не правы. Вот к примеру ДПК (древесно-полимерный композит) - прекрасная вещь, идёт на ура по всему Миру, но в России не востребован! Почему! Главная проблема-цена, натуральная доска или брус дешевле, не намного но дешевле и по барабану качество и долговечность! Хотя китайцы из ДПК делают огромный ассортимент изделий! Или вот СМЛ (стекломагниевый лист) - его называют убийцей гипсокартона. СМЛ - уникальный строительный материал, по качеству и области применения в сотни раз превосходит гипсокартон, НО опять же цена! Хотя при правильном расположение производства, продуманной логистике, привлечение смежников(химиков) и грамотной ценовой политике, я думаю, успех гарантирован.
      1. jjj 31 января 2018 09:39
        По ДПК пока нет предложения. Его вряд ли найдешь в наших магазинах. Вот и обходимся тем, что пропитываем доски антисептиками до позеленения
        jjj
        1. Serg65 (Сергей) 31 января 2018 10:03
          Цитата: jjj
          По ДПК пока нет предложения

          smile Отнюдь, предложений много, но от производителей, а они ориентируются на крупных покупателей. Розничные же торговцы боятся брать ДПК, поэтому...
          Цитата: jjj
          Его вряд ли найдешь в наших магазинах

          А заводы есть в Москве и области, Владимере, Мари Эл, Тольяти, Башкирии, Кургане и ещё куча мест yes
          Сейчас в России осваивают производство компазитных водопроводныхмагистральных туб, но у этих будет огромный внутренний рынок! hi
      2. воттак 31 января 2018 14:18
        к сожалению наше производство это убийца СМЛ (из опыта работы с ним ), как впрочем и гипсокартона и тд
        1. Serg65 (Сергей) 31 января 2018 14:24
          Цитата: воттак
          к сожалению наше производство это убийца СМЛ (из опыта работы с ним ), как впрочем и гипсокартона и тд

          laughing Т.е. маде ин Россия всё фигня?????
          1. воттак 31 января 2018 14:45
            над счет всего не знаю, но в соседнем городке гкл штампуют-фигня
            1. Serg65 (Сергей) 31 января 2018 14:55
              Цитата: воттак
              в соседнем городке гкл штампуют-фигня

              laughing Это говорит только об одном...в соседнем городке в обход качества снижают себес, т.е. химичат хлопцы!
  2. Mavric (Анрей) 31 января 2018 09:58
    Всё лучшее - армии и детям (с)
  3. михаил3 (Михаил) 31 января 2018 14:55
    Так. Композитные корпуса вот прямо кораблей. При этом компьютерные технологии позволяют добиться однородности? Ух ты! А как? Корабельный корпус - изделие переменной кривизны и очень большого обьема. То есть нужно строить передвижную ферму, с эффекторами нанесения - роликами, соплами, катушками и многим другим. И все это добро будет управляться неким программно-аппаратным комплексом...
    Не удивительно, что промышленность осторожничает. А ну как не получится достичь приемлемых параметров в полном масштабе? Металлические листы отрезал, другие приварил и все. А с цельнонамотанным композитом что делать? Заплаты ослабят его в разы...
    1. svd-73 (Сергей) 31 января 2018 21:46
      Тут может еще от военных вопрос о живучести стать,так как возникнут проблемы с латанием пробоин.Да и с огнестойкостью еще вопросы.
  4. Галеон (Андрей) 31 января 2018 15:24
    Малое судостроение давно перешло на пластик, который интервьюер называет композитом. Яхты, лодки, катера - давно уж композитные, в т.ч. у нас. Даже самоделки строят, пропитывая стеклопластик методом вакуумной диффузии. То, что на заводе
    инженеры, проектанты, заводчане готовы делать все что угодно из любого железа и не очень стремятся к широкому применению композитов
    - это понятно - они живут заказом, графиком работ и любые новые технологии в производственную цепочку могут войти только по групповому изнасилованию заводчан новаторами по предварительному сговору.
    Раньше делали корпуса тральщиков из фанеры. Спустя большое время построили наконец пластиковый тральщик, удалось внедрить технологию для корпуса около 500 тонн водоизмещением (если навскидку не ошибаюсь). Да, хорошо. Конечно, есть трудности. Пластик надо внедрять. Та же арматура в бетон пластиковая в 2 раза дешевле стальной. Я использовал в личных целях такую, нормально. Но строить ПЛ из акрила, это, конечно, улыбает.
  5. Dedall (Alexy) 31 января 2018 22:23
    В статейке пишется, что только в конечном итоге новые технологии находят применение в гражданской сфере. Для нашей страны это утверждение очень спорно и в качестве примера могу привести катер "Крым". С конструкцией, скопированной с западного "зодиака", он и в советские годы стоил дороже "волги". При этом, сам катер имел отработанный десятилетиями стеклопластиковое днище и резиновые боковины. А доски для виндсёрфинга? Их ведь у нас даже и производили. И уж совсем показательные примеры в автотранспортной технике, когда мы. завалив полмира танками, не смогли завалить своё население нормальными автомобилями.
    1. vka (vovka) 1 февраля 2018 01:10
      танки производить было выгодней и дороже !!!!!!!!!! и сейчас за них больше платят
      vka
    2. Genry (Genry) 2 февраля 2018 12:07
      Цитата: Dedall
      И уж совсем показательные примеры в автотранспортной технике, когда мы. завалив полмира танками, не смогли завалить своё население нормальными автомобилями.

      Если бы к руководству СССР не влез туповатый Хрущёв, протащивший кучу своих гнилых людишек и боровшийся со структурами Сталина, всё было бы (но увы...).
  6. Бензорез (Виталий) 2 февраля 2018 22:15
    Согласен, за композитами будущее. Тем более не ясно мне почему на заводе "Море" разваливается цех "новинка"(филиал феодосийского "Судокомпозита")? Кто скажет мне-тупому рабочему?..
Картина дня