Military Review

"Our army turns into student and workers' and peasants"

2
The head of the Center for Military Forecasting - about the correct age of conscription, the "wrong" contract servicemen and the real enemies of Russia

"Our army turns into student and workers' and peasants"DeputyChiefand the Russian General Staff, Vasily Smirnov, said that the Ministry of Defense proposes to extend the term of spring conscription of citizens for military service until the end of August, raise the bar of military age from 27 to 30 years and make a number of other changes to the recruitment system of the Armed Forces. The main reason is that the Russian army lacks draftees. The head of the Center for Military Forecasting of the Institute for Political and Military Analysis, Anatoly Tsyganok, comments.

Call: property and educational qualifications

Russia has now entered the demographic hole, and in this hole it will be at least 5 – 6 years old. In this situation, it was necessary to clearly understand what kind of army we need, but first determine what real threats exist.

We are told that NATO is an enemy, but in fact it is not. NATO reduced its grouping by about 60% (however, the Russian army also reduced Moscow and Leningrad districts - by about 40%). And the real enemy is where there are conflicts - and they are in the south, with our southern neighbors.

Once we have entered the demographic hole, we can get out of it in two ways. Either calculate which army is needed and reduce the call, or do not count anything and increase the call. We will go for the worst option if we increase the term of the call to 30 years and deprive all students of any concessions.

Optimization of military education, which provides for a reduction in the number of military departments from the current 229 to 68, will cause enormous damage in the training of specialists in new specialties for the Russian army. The Minister of Defense made a decision to unilaterally sever relations with the Ministry of Education, warning that military departments would remain in 35 Russian higher educational institutions, where reserve officers will be trained. In 33 civilian higher educational institutions, the military departments will be transformed into military training centers (UCEC), which will train both reserve officers and officers for service in the Armed Forces.

At first glance, it is logical to reduce redundant, in the opinion of the military, military departments and the student army in 170 000 people who are currently being trained in these departments when there is a surplus of reserve officers: in many years, they have prepared mobilization kits for some specialties.

In fact, the transition to a new system of training reserve officers introduces the division of universities according to their attitude to military service into three grades. Graduates of "high school 1 grade" (the ones where the military department will remain) at the end of the military department will immediately be sent to the reserve. This list includes 12 metropolitan universities, five of St. Petersburg, two schools of Kazan and Novosibirsk, and one more from 14 cities of Russia.

The “second grade” includes 33 high school, when entering into which young people will enter into a contract with the Ministry of Defense. The contract means for them an increased scholarship in the period of study (five times higher than the federal one) and service in officer positions for at least three years. If the graduate wants to terminate the contract, he will have to return the scholarship in full.

The rest of the universities belong to the "third grade". Their graduates will be recruited and serve in the army in rank and file. In fact, it is about introducing (albeit behind the scenes) a kind of property qualification: coming from rural areas, even if gifted and talented, but having no means (it’s almost impossible to enroll in Moscow or St. Petersburg university with peripheral education without a bribe) posts. Urban young people in the complete absence of abilities have the opportunity to either avoid conscription altogether, or, having received an education in an elite university, immediately go to the reserve. The army at the same time turns into a "student - workers' and peasants". The logic of the army leadership is simple and clear. “We don’t need a platoon commander trained in a civilian university, but intellectual officers, programmers, computer scientists are needed, and in fact, they will do the same thing as in“ civilian ”, but only in military uniform from 9: 00 to 18: 00, ”said Nikolai Pankov, the head of the Personnel and Educational Service. It would be nice - but in real life it does not happen.

Without dwelling on the moral assessments of such an arbitrary division of higher education institutions in Russia, I think that these lists need serious adjustment for the simple reason that it undermines both the security of Russia and the combat readiness of the army.

In which regiment to serve

I have been teaching for many years and conducted a survey among students of 1-3 courses in my time - they absolutely refuse to go to the army. But the students of the 4 and 5 courses are ready to serve. It must be understood that the boy who goes to university in 18 for years, and almost the man who graduates in 23 for the year, are two completely different people. I am convinced that in Russia you need to change the age of conscription. Previously, the service was taken in 21 year. The fact is that a boy between the ages of 18 and up to about 21 has conflicts with the whole world, including himself. But if you give a person the opportunity to complete his studies, then by the 23 years he will most likely graduate from high school, and who does not want to study will never be. We need to achieve two things: to allow a person to get a higher education and at the same time enable our military-industrial complex to teach highly-educated specialists in military affairs.

But for this the army needs to be reformed, modernized.

The army, in essence, cannot carry out modernization. I think that it is necessary to do what Peter I. did. He understood that the archery troops were not being modernized. He left them and began to create two regiments — Semenovsky and Preobrazhensky. From these regiments grew new Russian army. Russia now had to do the same: leave the army, which is not being modernized, and start creating new separate units and divisions. But Russia is trying to create a new army structure and build a new weapon system — although it has not already implemented the new weapons program three times.

Now we must first give our military-industrial complex samples of the weapons that the army really needs. The military-industrial complex should create this weapon - and give priority to schools and academies. And when officers and sergeants learn how to handle it. weapons A new sample, it should start to flow in parts. And only then can we talk about reforming the army.

Today the Minister of Defense is completely unsuitable. The fact that he is trying to establish contact with society is completely understandable. But the way he does it is surprising to me. All the flaws in the structure of the Russian army are now completely obvious. When the head of the personnel department cannot explain what they should train in military schools and academies, this is puzzling and suggests that the person simply does not know the subject for which he is responsible to answer.

Military science is spent. This year there will be no military intellectuals in the Russian army. A military intellectual is a person who has studied at a school, then at an academy, after which he graduated from the Academy of the General Staff. All the commanders of divisions, regiments, individual battalions had an academic education. Now the situation is quite interesting: they reduce the courses to one year, explaining that to the lack of listeners. I am convinced: it is impossible to get an academic military education in one year. Trying to train a specialist with a higher military education in one year is useless. In this case, we do not pay attention to the soldiers. We do not understand for what purposes our army serves, we did not consider how much soldiers and sergeants we need, we could not prepare military equipment, and we still do not have a good regulatory framework. In addition, we are talking about a contract army. Personally, I am categorically against such an army. Contract soldiers are recruits who could not get a job. We seriously lumpenize the army institute.

I have a very negative attitude to the proposals of the Ministry of Defense. First we must identify the threat. After that, it is necessary to determine the composition of the army - this is impossible to do without understanding the threats. If we can deal with at least these two points, the contract will be halved.
Originator:
http://www.forbesrussia.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.forbesrussia.ru
2 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexey
    Alexey 1 June 2010 07: 29
    0
    In general, an interesting idea. And what will happen if the Duma and the president approve these amendments? My forecast is that they will lose the overwhelming majority of votes in the next election. And they will cease to exist as a political force. And what kind of a rule of law state is this? Today there is one law , the yellow liquid flickered into the brain, tomorrow another law. Let's speak then for the legalization of the shooting of police officers with special permissions. There is no word. It’s scary to live.
  2. brulpaberiupt
    brulpaberiupt 26 January 2014 16: 05
    0
    One way to build your dream home and justify it financially is to look at the creative and cost-saving method of modular home building. Detroit Modular Home Stigmas. Many people have a negative and prejudiced view of modular homes. One such prejudice comes from a simple confusion between modular homes and manufactured homes. Though both homes can be seen traveling the highways of the Motor City, they are different in kind, not just degree. Manufactured homes are constructed to be mobile (thus, they're also called mobile homes), while http://terrawork.comuv.com modular homes are permanent structures that are built in factory controlled settings to maximize quality control and minimize material and labor costs. When done correctly, a modular home should actually be stronger and more durable than a traditionally built home. More Benefits and Drawbacks of Modular Homes in Detroit, MI. You might be wondering if modular homes are stronger and cheaper, then why haven't they taken over the home building industry?

«Наша армия превращается в студенческую и рабоче-крестьянскую»

Руководитель Центра военного прогнозирования — о правильном возрасте призыва, «неправильных» контрактниках и настоящих врагах России

«Наша армия превращается в студенческую и рабоче-крестьянскую»Замначальника российского Генштаба Василий Смирнов сообщил, что Минобороны предлагает увеличить срок весеннего призыва граждан на военную службу до конца августа, поднять планку призывного возраста с 27 до 30 лет и внести ряд других изменений в систему комплектования Вооруженных сил. Главная причина в том, что российской армии остро не хватает призывников. Комментирует руководитель Центра военного прогнозирования Института политического и военного анализа Анатолий Цыганок.

Призыв: имущественный и образовательный ценз


Россия сейчас вступила в демографическую яму, и в этой яме она будет находиться еще не менее 5–6 лет. В этой ситуации надо было четко понять, какая нам нужна армия, но прежде определить, какие существуют реальные угрозы.

Нам говорят, что НАТО враг, но на самом деле это не так. НАТО сократил свою группировку примерно на 60% (впрочем, российская армия тоже сократила московские и ленинградские округа — примерно на 40%). И реальный враг там, где конфликты — а они на юге, у наших южных соседей.

Раз мы вступили в демографическую яму, из нее можно выбраться двумя способами. Либо посчитать, какая нужна армия, и сократить призыв, либо ничего не считать и увеличить призыв. Мы пойдем по самому худшему варианту, если увеличим срок призыва до 30 лет и лишим всех студентов всяческих поблажек.

Оптимизация военного образования, которая предусматривает сокращение количества военных кафедр с нынешних 229 до 68, нанесет колоссальный урон в подготовке специалистов новых специальностей для российской армии. Министр обороны принял решение в одностороннем порядке разорвать отношения с Министерством образования, предупредив, что сохранятся военные кафедры в 35 российских высших учебных заведениях, где будет осуществляться подготовка офицеров запаса. Еще в 33 гражданских вузах военные кафедры будут преобразованы в учебно-военные центры (УВЦ), которые будут готовить как офицеров запаса, так и офицеров для службы в Вооруженных силах.

На первый взгляд, логично при переизбытке офицеров запаса сократить лишние, по мнению военных, военные кафедры и студенческую армию в 170 000 человек, которая сейчас проходит обучение на этих кафедрах: ведь по некоторым специальностям за многие годы подготовлено до 17 мобилизационных комплектов.

На самом деле переход на новую систему подготовки офицеров запаса вводит деление вузов по их отношению к службе в армии на три сорта. Выпускники «вузов 1-го сорта» (тех самых, где сохранятся военные кафедры) по окончании военной кафедры сразу будут отправлены в запас. В этот список вошли 12 столичных вузов, пять петербургских, по два учебных заведения Казани и Новосибирска и по одному еще из 14 городов России.

Ко «второму сорту» отнесены 33 вуза, при поступлении в которые молодые люди будут заключать контракт с Минобороны. Контракт означает для них повышенную стипендию в период обучения (в пять раз выше общефедеральной) и службу на офицерских должностях не менее трех лет. Если же выпускник захочет расторгнуть контракт, ему придется возвратить стипендию в полном объеме.

Остальные вузы относятся к «третьему сорту». Их выпускники будут призываться и служить в армии на рядовых должностях. Фактически речь идет о введении (пусть негласно) своеобразного имущественного ценза: выходец из сельской местности, пусть одаренный и талантливый, но не имеющий средств (а поступить в московский или питерский вуз с периферийным образованием без взятки почти нереально), гарантированно попадает в армию на солдатские должности. Городские молодые люди при полном отсутствии способностей имеют возможность либо вообще избежать призыва, либо, получив образование в элитном вузе, сразу уйти в запас. Армия при этом превращается в «студенческую — рабоче-крестьянскую». Логика армейского руководства проста и понятна. «Нам не нужен командир взвода, подготовленный в гражданском вузе, а вот офицеры-интеллигенты, программисты, компьютерщики нужны, и по сути, они будут заниматься тем же делом, что на «гражданке», но только в военной форме с 9:00 до 18:00», — сказал начальник Службы кадровой и воспитательной работы Николай Панков. Хорошо бы — но в реальной жизни так не бывает.

Не останавливаясь на моральных оценках такого произвольного деления высших учебных заведений России, думаю, что эти списки нуждаются в серьезной корректировке по той простой причине, что это подрывает и безопасность России, и боеготовность армии.

В каком полку служить

Я много лет преподаю и в свое время проводил опрос среди студентов 1-3-го курсов — они все наотрез отказываются идти в армию. А вот студенты 4-го и 5-го курсов уже готовы пойти служить. Нужно понимать, что мальчик, который идет в университет в 18 лет, и уже почти мужчина, который его оканчивает в 23 года, — это два совершенно разных человека. Я убежден, что в России нужно изменить возраст призыва. Раньше служить забирали в 21 год. Дело в том, что мальчик в возрасте от 18 и примерно до 21 года конфликтует со всем миром, в том числе и с собой. Но если дать возможность человеку доучиться, то к 23 годам он, скорее всего, окончит вуз, а кто не хочет учиться, тот никогда и не будет. Нам нужно добиться двух вещей: позволить человеку получить высшее образование и в то же время дать возможность нашему военно-промышленному комплексу научить высокообразованных специалистов военному делу.

Но для этого армию нужно реформировать, модернизировать.

Армия, в сущности, не может проводить модернизацию. Я считаю, что надо поступить так, как поступал Петр I. Он понял, что стрелецкие войска не модернизируются. Он их оставил и стал создавать два полка —Семеновский и Преображенский. Из этих полков выросла новая российская армия. России сейчас нужно было поступать так же: оставить армию, которая не модернизируется, и заняться созданием новых отдельных частей и подразделений. Но Россия пытается создать новую армейскую структуру и построить новую систему вооружения — хотя уже трижды не выполняла программу по новым вооружениям.

Сейчас надо в первую очередь дать нашему ВПК образцы вооружения, которое действительно нужно армии. Военно-промышленный комплекс это вооружение должен создать — и отдать в приоритетном порядке в училища и академии. А когда офицеры и сержанты научатся обращаться с этим оружием нового образца, оно должно начать поступать в части. И только тогда можно будет говорить о реформировании армии.

На сегодняшний день министр обороны совершенно непригоден. То, что он пытается наладить контакт с обществом, совершенно понятно. Но то, как он это делает, у меня вызывает удивление. Все недоработки в устройстве российской армии сейчас уже совершенно очевидны. Когда начальник управления кадров не может объяснить, к чему должны готовить в военных училищах и академиях, это вызывает недоумение и наводит на мысль, что человек просто не знает предмета, за который ему поручено отвечать.

Военная наука на излете. В нынешнем году в российской армии не будет военных интеллигентов. Военный интеллигент — это человек, который отучился в училище, затем в академии, после этого окончил Академию Генерального штаба. Все командиры дивизий, полков, отдельных батальонов имели академическое образование. Сейчас ситуация складывается довольно интересная: сокращают курсы до одного года, объясняя это недостатком слушателей. Я убежден: получить академическое военное образование за один год невозможно. Пробовать обучить специалиста с высшим военным образованием за один год — бесполезно. При этом мы не обращаем внимания на солдат. Мы не понимаем, для каких именно целей служит наша армия, мы не посчитали, сколько нам нужно солдат и сержантов, мы не смогли подготовить военную технику, и мы до сих пор еще не имеем хорошей нормативной базы. К тому же мы говорим о контрактной армии. Лично я категорически против такой армии. Контрактники — это призывники, которые не смогли устроиться на работу. Мы серьезно люмпенизируем армейский институт.

Я исключительно отрицательно отношусь к предложениям Минобороны. Сначала мы должны определить угрозу. После этого необходимо определить состав армии — это невозможно сделать, не понимая угроз. Если мы сможем разобраться хотя бы с этими двумя пунктами, контракт сократится в два раза.
Первоисточник: http://www.forbesrussia.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.forbesrussia.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. Алексей 1 июня 2010 07:29
    Вообще интересная идея.И что же будет если дума и президент одобрят данные поправки?Мой прогноз таков, что они потеряют подавляющее число голосов на следующих выборах.И перестанут существовать вообще как политическая сила.И что это вообще за такое правовое государство?Сегодня один закон, бахнула жёлтая жидкость в мозг-завтра другой закон.Давайте выступим тогда за легализацию отстрела милиционеров по специальным разрешениям.Слов нет.Страшно жить.
    Алексей
  2. brulpaberiupt 26 января 2014 16:05
    One way to build your dream home and justify it financially is to look at the creative and cost-saving method of modular home building. Detroit Modular Home Stigmas. Many people have a negative and prejudiced view of modular homes. One such prejudice comes from a simple confusion between modular homes and manufactured homes. Though both homes can be seen traveling the highways of the Motor City, they are different in kind, not just degree. Manufactured homes are constructed to be mobile (thus, they're also called mobile homes), while http://terrawork.comuv.com modular homes are permanent structures that are built in factory controlled settings to maximize quality control and minimize material and labor costs. When done correctly, a modular home should actually be stronger and more durable than a traditionally built home. More Benefits and Drawbacks of Modular Homes in Detroit, MI. You might be wondering if modular homes are stronger and cheaper, then why haven't they taken over the home building industry?
    brulpaberiupt

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня