Military Review

The Kurds are moving forces from Deir ez-Zor to Afrin. Will the CAA take advantage?

36
The Turkish General Staff reports that it is increasing the concentration of forces and assets near the border with Syria against the background of the ongoing operation against Kurdish PYD / PKK troops in Afrin. What is the reason?


Under the control of the Turkish gendarmerie forces, dozens of additional infantry fighting vehicles were transferred to Kilis, who was subjected to another rocket attack from Afrin, tanks and armored personnel carriers.

The Kurds are moving forces from Deir ez-Zor to Afrin. Will the CAA take advantage?


At the same time, the Turkish media reported that in the area of ​​the conflict another column was sent with the so-called “Syrian Free Army” (FSA), supported by Ankara.

From early morning today, Turkish troops using self-propelled artillery systems are shelling the positions of Kurdish troops in the region of Afrin. The fire is conducted from the territory of the provinces of Kilis and Hatay (Turkey).

Information Agency Anadolu with reference to the military command reports that about an hour ago (11: 00 MSK), Turkish troops, with the support of the SSA, drove the Kurds out of the settlement of Bak Ubasi in the immediate vicinity of Afrin. At the same time, it is reported that after entering the Buck Ubasi, numerous underground communications PYD / PKK were discovered.

The Turkish General Staff claims that since the start of Operation Olive Branch, more than 700 "militants of the terrorist groups" have been eliminated. Terrorist units Ankara calls the Kurdish armed forces.

Against this background, attention is drawn from Syria explaining the build-up of the Turkish grouping in the area of ​​the Syrian border. Kurdish troops, which the US planned to use in opposition to the Syrian government army in the area of ​​the previously liberated CAA Deir ez-Zor and Abu Kemal, are urgently deployed to Afrin. Representatives of the Kurdish troops, some of whom are posing against the backdrop of American military equipment, state that they "are already moving from Deir ez-Zor to Afrin, so that the Kurdish people can prevail over Turkey."



It's not bad news for the Syrian government forces. After the withdrawal of Kurdish troops, supported by the United States, from the Deir ez-Zor area, the CAA may well be able to take control of virtually the entire territory of the province - up to its northern territories. Will they take advantage of this chance?
Photos used:
www.globallookpress.com, Kurdistan Ajans
36 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Shurik70
    Shurik70 31 January 2018 12: 49
    +1
    Here the question rests on how much territory of Syria Turkey wants to seize.
    So "on their" territory, they may not notice the departure of the Kurds and bomb the SAA.
    1. Leeds
      Leeds 31 January 2018 14: 02
      0
      What will SAA advance in DeZ? All who are, all under the Spirit in Idlib and Aleppo. When they settle with the Turks the new border of the Idlib caliphate, they will begin to clean the enclaves near Damascus.
    2. Sunjar
      Sunjar 31 January 2018 14: 17
      0
      Quote: Shurik70
      Here the question rests on how much territory of Syria Turkey wants to seize.
      So "on their" territory, they may not notice the departure of the Kurds and bomb the SAA.


      Just because Turkey wants something there does not mean that it will receive it. Or will lamentations begin again in VO that Putin has leaked and Turkey is about to take over all of Syria, well, or part of it?
    3. Alex-a832
      Alex-a832 31 January 2018 14: 43
      +4
      I doubt that the goal is to capture the territory. Most likely, Ankara was promised not to interfere in their showdown with the Kurds, if the Turks did not occupy the territory of Syria, but only frolic and dumped back to themselves. I am sure that these are the terms of the deal between Ankara and Moscow, with the non-intervention of Damascus. The US also froze for the Kurds to intervene under the pretext that they allegedly support other Kurds, although in fact there is no clear distinction between the Kurds. In any case, open skirmishes between the SAA and the Turks are contraindicated by Russia and have not been agreed. Let's see how Erdagan restrains himself, but now for him to cling to Syria in all respects is not profitable. I think that he expects a “share” in Syria’s political power through representatives of the FSA, after the reconciliation process is completed.
      1. Shurik70
        Shurik70 31 January 2018 23: 44
        +1
        Quote: Alex-a832
        Turks will not occupy the territory of Syria, but only frolic and dumped back to themselves

    4. Maz
      Maz 31 January 2018 14: 47
      0
      Spring reported that saa and vks fired at a convoy of Turkish troops, and they climbed to the pass after suffering losses in Aleppo
      1. Alex-a832
        Alex-a832 31 January 2018 15: 41
        +4
        Do you believe this stuffing? Against the backdrop of the congress of national dialogue on Syria in Sochi, there will be no provocations between the main players. For example, people who are not interested in this congress can bombard the Turkish column with mortars, but can claim that the aircraft of the SAA and Russian Aerospace Forces did this, even if there weren’t any flights there. I think that this stuffing is for the fourth and fifth participants who have not decided who to live with next.
    5. MIKHAN
      MIKHAN 31 January 2018 16: 56
      +1
      Quote: Shurik70
      Here the question rests on how much territory of Syria Turkey wants to seize.

      Well, of course not capture, but control .. And this is a big difference, just remember at the beginning of the Syrian conflict, flows of weapons and devils went through Turkey, and oil columned vehicles back ... Erdogan was taught for this, and the United States almost overwhelmed him .. heh
      So Erdogan, give the devils urine while you are allowed .. Russia and Syria will even have a little rest and are regrouping.
  2. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 31 January 2018 12: 50
    +5
    Will they take advantage of this chance?
    Take advantage, enough tips, there is someone who Syrians need to slightly open their eyes in time smile
  3. vlad66
    vlad66 31 January 2018 12: 50
    +9
    The author, as a commander of the SAR army, is leading. laughing Let the Turks get more involved.
    1. KVU-NSVD
      KVU-NSVD 31 January 2018 13: 02
      +4
      Turks will be drawn in more.
      Yes, he’s already there so don’t indulge in the most
    2. Mar.Tirah
      Mar.Tirah 31 January 2018 13: 23
      +1
      As the French militia said, “A billion couch generals will not change the course of the war waged by a thousand.” Let him fight.
  4. A.Kaledin
    A.Kaledin 31 January 2018 12: 50
    0
    Interestingly the girls are dancing ...
  5. NEOZ
    NEOZ 31 January 2018 13: 07
    +2
    ladies and gentlemen, and on what route will the Kurds move from Deir ez-Zor to Afrin? request
  6. Technikner
    Technikner 31 January 2018 13: 17
    +2
    Well, the Turks entered the swamp, they will have to get stuck in this swamp now. They didn’t think that everything would be easy for them. Let's see what happens next, the Kurds will go to the mountains and wage a guerrilla war, which will be terrible for the Turks. In Syria, their goal is not the PKK, this is in my opinion. One of the goals is the occupation of the territories of Syria. But what other goals is the question.
    1. NEOZ
      NEOZ 31 January 2018 13: 20
      +2
      and what is the purpose of the occupation?
      1. Technikner
        Technikner 31 January 2018 13: 49
        +2
        Territory, an idea that haunts Erdogan to realize the dream of the Great Turan in life.
    2. Trn
      Trn 31 January 2018 13: 50
      +4
      Quote: Exchniker
      Well, the Turks entered the swamp, they will have to get stuck in this swamp now. They didn’t think that everything would be easy for them. Let's see what happens next, the Kurds will go to the mountains and wage a guerrilla war, which will be terrible for the Turks. In Syria, their goal is not the PKK, this is in my opinion. One of the goals is the occupation of the territories of Syria. But what other goals is the question.


      The Turks have long been fighting on their territory with the RPK in the mountains and quite successfully, do not fantasize ..
      And what is the occupation? Do you know that in Turkey there are 3.5 million refugees from Syria? In what country of the world are there so many refugees from Syria yet ???? You watch the video, and there are not a few of them, as the Syrians meet the Turkish army. The RPK captured Afrin, and Manbij in which apart from the Kurds live, and Arabs, and Turkmens, and other ethnic groups, and terrorizes the population. Rpk is not Kurds, but rabble from all over the world who love to fight ... it got to the point that the LGBT (gay) battalion was formed. At the moment, Turkey, like no other country in the world, has a reason and the moral right to carry out an operation on the territory Syria! Turkey will clean the border areas from the Rpk and populate the refugees there!
      be objective, leave your hatred of the Turks on the topic of Syria, the same Armenians themselves today safely live in Turkey, which can not be said about the Armenians living in Syria
      1. Technikner
        Technikner 31 January 2018 14: 04
        +3
        Well, excuse me, hatred leads to a heart attack. We reason soberly. Turkey has the right to clean up its territory, no doubt. But they entered the territory of another country. By the way, the legitimate President of Syria Assad is categorically against the Turkish invasion of Syria, calling it aggression. Syrian Kukrda on their territory, successfully fought against ISIS, and the Turks have nothing to do there. Maybe the Turks should "destroy the Kurds" both in Iraq and in the place of their other residences? I repeat (this is my opinion, and not only) is the occupation, two-diverting eyes from domestic political problems (a saying is, if politicians have problems, they start a war), three-free territory for Turkoman (pro-Turkish militants), well, there’s a lot of things there. Recall the Russian politicians, TV reports for months, evidence of Turkish cooperation with IG, oil business, etc. It was no accident.))
        1. Trn
          Trn 31 January 2018 14: 16
          +4
          Assad cannot restore order throughout the country. Rpk threatens the integrity of Turkey. 3.5 million refugees in Turkey! Recently, the RPK had appeared man-portable air defense systems, if they had been waiting for Assad to restore order in his country, then the RPK would soon have both tanks and aircraft. Rpk recognized by terrorists in many countries, Turkey had the right to defend its borders! operations in Iraq against the PKK are being carried out now ..
          and Igil, advancing to Al-Bab, the Turks took the territories with fights .... to the Kurds, this same igil handed over the territory without a fight ... so whoever collaborated still needs to see .. do not mislead people ... leopards, about the burnt Turkish soldiers forgotten?
          Tv at that moment propagandized that it is necessary to state-woo only .. moreover Tv know in the hands of whom))
          1. Technikner
            Technikner 31 January 2018 14: 21
            +1
            The border is protected at the border. But it’s the border, so as not to violate it. And the Turks violated it, it’s a fact. And the Syrian Kurds, I didn’t hear that they threatened Turkey. And if the Kurds want to create autonomy (I notice, not in Turkey ) is their right. If the Syrian government approves, of course. And the Turks don’t decide whether the Kurds will have autonomy in Syria or not. And if the Turks decide for Syria, send troops, etc., it's just aggression and occupation.
            1. Trn
              Trn 31 January 2018 14: 34
              +4
              what do foreign militants threatening the territory of Turkey in the territory of Syria ?? What do the military states in Syria ?? Assad on duty condemned Turkey, just! why are you Armenians, do not say in all forums that the United States occupied Syria? and with what way does the RPK have the right to autonomy, where Arabs, Kurds, Turkmens live ... most of which do not support atheists from the RPK ?? the Kurds have autonomy in Iraq, is this not enough? according to your logic, if the Armenians of Krasnodar want autonomy, they have the right to it))
              1. Technikner
                Technikner 31 January 2018 15: 39
                +1
                Not the PKKs have the right to autonomy, but the Kurds, who are 40 million. They have the right to the state, and I’m talking about autonomy, and once again, not in Turkey. And in general, this is the sovereign business of Syria, or Iraq, in its to create some kind of autonomy for the territories, but it’s not the business of Turkey. And in general, can you hit Turkey by destroying the “Bozkurs?” Are they terrorists too? Or are they the “right” terrorists? Send troops there to Turkey, and then let Turan go to them want, and this is a threat to other states. Logically?
                1. Trn
                  Trn 31 January 2018 15: 54
                  +3
                  most of the Kurds are loyal to Turkey .. so don’t tell me about the Kurds .. Kurds occupy political posts in the leadership of the state, and in the army, etc. .. some Kurdish paramilitaries take part in the operation in the place with the Turks and Arabs ... the Syrian population supports the Turkish operation .. because the godless Rpk did not give life to the Muslim population in the occupied territories .. call things by their proper names, Rpk are terrorists, and among them there are Kurds, Armenians, Americans, and French. ..etc! It’s Rpk that keeps Afrin .. and not the Kurds!
                  I repeat the question to you why you (Armenians) do not resent and do not call the Americans OCCUPIERS ??? they were not invited not to Afghanistan, not to Iraq, not to Syria, so why? Why do you throw all the stones only in Turkey, although Turkey is a geographical neighbor with these countries, and Turks live in all these countries.
                  1. Technikner
                    Technikner 31 January 2018 16: 01
                    +1
                    I won’t make any plans for the future. We will see how the Turks will do in the future. If they leave and the Syrian army enters the border legally, then without talk. If Turkey "moves its borders 50 kilometers, if not more, and remains there, then occupation. Let's see.
                  2. Technikner
                    Technikner 31 January 2018 16: 03
                    +2
                    I went here to argue. I am voicing my opinion, but in general, the future will show.
                    Nothing personal, just opinions, sir, opinions ..))
                    1. Trn
                      Trn 31 January 2018 16: 24
                      +4
                      I didn’t argue with you and I’m not going to, I urged you to be objective
  7. vatrpas
    vatrpas 31 January 2018 13: 40
    +3
    Quote: NEOZ
    and what is the purpose of the occupation?

    Their goal and all the rest is Iran, Iraq, SAR so that the Kurds could not create a state and do not go to sea. The goal of the United States and its allies is to create a controlled state in order to keep these states behind me ...
  8. Stirbjorn
    Stirbjorn 31 January 2018 14: 19
    0
    After the Kurdish detachments supported by the United States leave the Deir ez-Zora region, the SAA will be able to take control of almost the entire territory of the province, right up to its northern territories. Will they take advantage of this opportunity?
    Well, of course, NATO will quickly "accidentally" bomb SAA convoys as soon as they cross over to Efrat ... the line of demarcation between our aircraft and theirs passes through Efrat
  9. Hey
    Hey 31 January 2018 14: 36
    0
    There will be 2 options. The Kurds leave and surrender the territory to Assad, and he passes them to Afrin through his own.
    The second move is a horse, possibly through the ass. The Kurds are leaving, the territory is captured by the remains of Isil. And Assad then cleans the area from Ishil, after a showdown in Idlib.
  10. Alex-a832
    Alex-a832 31 January 2018 14: 55
    +1
    The pro-pro-Kurdish formations of the Kurds will not be able to stand by for a long time. The official outflow and desertion towards the clashes between the Kurds and the Turks will go on increasing. Erdagan also profitable to lure SDF
    to shoot, as these are potential enemies of the Turks, dangerous in that they have combat experience and weapons in abundance. It is difficult to say whether mattresses understand this, but in the near future they may lose their “occupation contingent” and then their base on the east side of the Euphrates will be called into question. Russia in this "chess" game is leading. There is a strong impression that the Americans have forgotten how to play chess, only checkers, and even more so they prefer Chapaya.
  11. zivXP
    zivXP 31 January 2018 15: 06
    0
    It's time to create detachments in black robes.
  12. FLOOD
    FLOOD 31 January 2018 17: 00
    +2
    Quote: Exchniker
    Well, excuse me, hatred leads to a heart attack. We reason soberly. Turkey has the right to restore order on its territory, no doubt. But they entered the territory of another country ..

    And nobody accidentally climbed into the territory of your country? That is, in your territory there is a contingent of a foreign state?
  13. FLOOD
    FLOOD 31 January 2018 17: 03
    +2
    Quote: Exchniker
    free territory for Turkoman (pro-Turkish militants),

    A little adjustment: Turkoman, not pro-Turkish militants, but ethnic Turks, who in Syria are inferior in number to the Kurds not so much!
  14. FLOOD
    FLOOD 31 January 2018 17: 08
    +2
    Quote: Exchniker
    Not the PKKs have the right to autonomy, but the Kurds, who are 40 million. They have the right to the state, and I’m talking about autonomy, and once again, not in Turkey. And in general, this is the sovereign business of Syria, or Iraq, in its to create some kind of autonomy for the territories, but it’s not the business of Turkey. And in general, can you hit Turkey by destroying the “Bozkurs?” Are they terrorists too? Or are they the “right” terrorists? Send troops there to Turkey, and then let Turan go to them want, and this is a threat to other states. Logically?

    You would start with ASALA, KHNCHAK and DASHNAKTSUTYUN, or BOZKURTY will do it for you too. And wanting is not harmful, you also want a great Armenia from sea to sea!
  15. Dormidont
    Dormidont 31 January 2018 17: 20
    +1
    You can’t say better

Курды перебрасывают силы от Дейр-эз-Зора к Африну. Воспользуется ли шансом САА?

Турецкий Генштаб сообщает о том, что наращивает концентрацию сил и средств у границы с Сирией на фоне продолжающейся операции против курдских вооружённых отрядов PYD/PKK в районе Африна. В чём причина?

Под контролем сил турецкой жандармерии к Килису, который подвергся очередному ракетному обстрелу со стороны Африна, переброшены дополнительно десятки боевых машин пехоты, танков и бронетранспортёров.

Курды перебрасывают силы от Дейр-эз-Зора к Африну. Воспользуется ли шансом САА?



При этом турецкие СМИ сообщают о том, что в районе конфликта направлена очередная колонна с так называемой «Сирийской свободной армией» (ССА), поддерживаемой Анкарой.

С раннего утра сегодняшнего дня турецкие войска с использованием самоходных артиллерийских установок ведут обстрел позиций курдских отрядов в районе Африна. Огонь ведётся с территории провинций Килис и Хатай (Турция).

Информационное агентство Анадолу со ссылкой на военное командование сообщает о том, что около часа назад (11:00 мск) турецкие отряды при поддержке «ССА» выбили курдов из населённого пункта Бак Убаси в непосредственной близости от Африна. При этом сообщается, что после вхождения в Бак Убаси обнаружены многочисленные подземные коммуникации PYD/PKK.

Турецкий Генштаб утверждает, что с начала операции «Оливковая ветвь» ликвидировано более 700 «боевиков террористических отрядов». Террористическими отрядами Анкара называет курдские вооружённые формирования.

На этом фоне из Сирии поступает обращающая на себя внимание информация, объясняющая наращивание турецкой группировки в районе сирийской границы. Курдские отряды, которые США планировали использовать в противодействии сирийской правительственной армии в районе ранее освобождённого САА Дейр-эз-Зора и Абу-Кемаля, в срочном порядке перебрасываются к Африну. Представители курдских отрядов, отдельные из которых позируют на фоне американской военной техники, заявляют, что они «уже идут от Дейр-эз-Зора к Африну, чтобы курдский народ одержал верх над Турцией».



Это неплохая новость для сирийских правительственных сил. После ухода курдских отрядов, поддерживаемых США, из района Дейр-эз-Зора, САА вполне смогут взять под контроль практически всю территорию провинции – вплоть до северных её территорий. Воспользуются ли предоставленным шансом?
Использованы фотографии:
www.globallookpress.com, Kurdistan Ajans
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

36 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Shurik70 Офлайн
    Shurik70 31 января 2018 12:49
    +1
    Тут вопрос упирается в то, сколько территории Сирии хочет захватить Турция.
    Так что "на своей" территории они могут и не заметить ухода курдов и разбомбить САА.
    1. Leeds Офлайн
      Leeds 31 января 2018 14:02
      0
      Чем САА будет наступать в ДэЗ? Все, кто есть, все под Духуром в Идлибе и Алеппо. Когда утрясут с турками новую границу Идлибского халифата, начнут зачищать анклавы под Дамаском.
    2. Sunjar Офлайн
      Sunjar 31 января 2018 14:17
      0
      Цитата: Shurik70
      Тут вопрос упирается в то, сколько территории Сирии хочет захватить Турция.
      Так что "на своей" территории они могут и не заметить ухода курдов и разбомбить САА.


      От того, что Турция чего-то там хочет, не значит, что она это получит. Или опять на ВО начнутся стенания, что Путин слил и Турция вот-вот захватит всю Сирию, ну или её часть?
    3. Alex-a832 Офлайн
      Alex-a832 31 января 2018 14:43
      +4
      Сомневаюсь, что цель в захвате территории. Скорее всего Анкаре пообещали не вмешиваться в их разборки с курдами, если турки не будут оккупировать территорию Сирии, а только порезвятся и свалят обратно к себе. Уверен, что это условия сделки между Анкарой и Москвой, при невмешательстве Дамаска. США тоже отморозились за курдов вступаться под предлогом того, что они якобы поддерживают других курдов, хотя фактически между курдами четкого разграничения нет. Во всяком случае открытые стычки между САА и турками противопоказаны россией не согласованы. Посмотрим насколько Эрдаган сдержится, но для него во всех отношениях сцепляться с Сирией сейчас не выгодно. Думаю, что он рассчитывает на "долю" в политической власти сирии через представителей ССА, после завершения процесса примирения.
      1. Shurik70 Офлайн
        Shurik70 31 января 2018 23:44
        +1
        Цитата: Alex-a832
        турки не будут оккупировать территорию Сирии, а только порезвятся и свалят обратно к себе

    4. Маз Онлайн
      Маз 31 января 2018 14:47
      0
      Весна передала что саа и вкс обстреляли колонну турецких войск, и те убрались на перевал понеся потери в Алеппо
      1. Alex-a832 Офлайн
        Alex-a832 31 января 2018 15:41
        +4
        Вы верите этому вбросу? На фоне проводимого в Сочи конгресса национального диалога по Сирии никаких провокаций между основными игроками не будет. Могут, к примеру, не заинтересованные в этом конгрессе обстрелять турецкую колонну минометами, а заявить, что это сделали авиация САА и ВКС России, пусть там даже рядом полетов не было. Думаю, что этот вброс для четвертых и пятых участников, не определившихся с кем жить дальше.
    5. МИХАН Офлайн
      МИХАН 31 января 2018 16:56
      +1
      Цитата: Shurik70
      Тут вопрос упирается в то, сколько территории Сирии хочет захватить Турция.

      Ну не захватить конечно , а контролировать..А это большая разница, просто вспомните в начале Сирийского конфликта ,через Турцию шли потоки оружия и чертей , а обратно колонные машин нефтеналивных..Эрдогана проучили за это , а США чуть не завалили его..хе хе
      Так что Эрдоган давай мочи чертей, пока тебе позволили..Россия с Сирией хоть передохнет немного и перегрупируется .
  2. КВУ-НСвД Офлайн
    КВУ-НСвД 31 января 2018 12:50
    +5
    Воспользуются ли предоставленнымшансом?
    Воспользуются , подсказчиков хватает , есть кому сирийцам -то глаза вовремя приподоткрывать smile
  3. влад66 Офлайн
    влад66 31 января 2018 12:50
    +9
    Автор уж как полководец армией САР руководит. laughing Пускай турки втянутся поболее,.
    1. КВУ-НСвД Офлайн
      КВУ-НСвД 31 января 2018 13:02
      +4
      турки втянутся поболее,.
      Да он там уже и так по самые не балуйся
    2. Мар.Тира Офлайн
      Мар.Тира 31 января 2018 13:23
      +1
      Как сказал французский ополченец-"Миллиард диванных генералов не изменят ход войны, которую ведет тысяча".Пусть воюет.
  4. А.Каледин Офлайн
    А.Каледин 31 января 2018 12:50
    0
    Интересно девки пляшут...
  5. NEOZ Офлайн
    NEOZ 31 января 2018 13:07
    +2
    господа, а по какому маршруту будут двигаться курды из Дейр-эз-Зора в Африн? request
  6. Ехникнер Офлайн
    Ехникнер 31 января 2018 13:17
    +2
    Ну,вошли турки в болото,придётся им теперь в этом болоте и вязнуть.Они ж не думали,что всё им легко дастся.Посмотрим,что будет дальше,курды уйдут в горы и будут вести партизанскую войну,а это страшно для турок будет.В Сирии их цель не РПК,это по моему мнению.Одна из целей-оккупация территорий Сирии.А вот какие другие цели-это вопрос.
    1. NEOZ Офлайн
      NEOZ 31 января 2018 13:20
      +2
      а какова цель оккупации?
      1. Ехникнер Офлайн
        Ехникнер 31 января 2018 13:49
        +2
        Территории,идея,не дающая покоя Эрдогану воплотить мечту Великого Турана в жизнь.
    2. Trn Офлайн
      Trn 31 января 2018 13:50
      +4
      Цитата: Ехникнер
      Ну,вошли турки в болото,придётся им теперь в этом болоте и вязнуть.Они ж не думали,что всё им легко дастся.Посмотрим,что будет дальше,курды уйдут в горы и будут вести партизанскую войну,а это страшно для турок будет.В Сирии их цель не РПК,это по моему мнению.Одна из целей-оккупация территорий Сирии.А вот какие другие цели-это вопрос.


      Турки давно уже на своей территории воюют с Рпк в горах и довольно успешно, не фантазируйте..
      И какая оккупация? Вы в курсе что на территории Турции 3.5 млн беженцев из Сирии? в какой стране мира столько беженцев из Сирии еще???? Вы посмотрите видео, а их не мало, как сирийцы встречают турецкую армию. Рпк захватила Африн, и Манбидж в котором кроме курдов проживают, и арабы, и туркманы, и другие этнические группы, и терроризирует население. Рпк это не курды, а сброд со всего мира любителей повоевать...дошло до того, что сформировали батальон Лгбт(геев).В данный момент у Турции, как ни у какой другой страны мира есть причина, и моральное право проводить операцию на территории Сирии! Турция зачистит от Рпк приграничные районы, и заселит туда беженцев!
      будьте объективны, оставьте свою ненависть к туркам в теме по Сирии, те же сами армяне сегодня благополучно живут в Турции, чего не скажешь об армянах проживающих в Сирии
      1. Ехникнер Офлайн
        Ехникнер 31 января 2018 14:04
        +3
        Ну,извините,ненависть приводит к инфаркту.Мы рассуждаем трезво.Турция имеет право на своей территории наводить порядок,бесспорно.Но они влезли на территорию другой страны.Кстати,законный президент Сирии Асад категорически против вторжения турок в Сирию,назвав это агрессией.Сирийские кукрды на своей территории,благополучно воевали против ИГИЛ,и туркам там делать нечего.Может стоит туркам "уничтожать курдов" и в Ираке,и на месте их других проживаний?Повторяю,(это моё мнение,да и не только)-это оккупация,два-отвод глаз от внутриполитических проблем (поговорка-если у политиков проблемы,они начинают войну),три-освободить территорию для туркоманов (протурецких боевиков),ну и много чего там.Вспомним российских политиков,репортажи по ТВ месяцами,доказательства сотрудничества турок с ИГ,бизнес нефти и т.д. Это же неспроста было.))
        1. Trn Офлайн
          Trn 31 января 2018 14:16
          +4
          Асад не может навести порядок на всей территории страны. Рпк угрожает целостности Турции. в Турции 3.5 млн беженцев! Недавно у Рпк появились пзрк, если ждали бы пока Асад сам наведет порядок у себя в стране, то у рпк в скором времени появились бы и танки, и авиация. Рпк признано террористами в многих странах, Турция имела право на защиту своих границ! операции в Ираке против Рпк проводятся и сейчас..
          и Игиле, продвигаясь в Аль-Баб, турки с боями брали территории....курдам же этот самый игил территория сдавал без боя...так с кем кто сотрудничал еще надо посмотреть..не вводите людей в заблуждение...видео о леопардах, о сожженых турецких военослужащих забыли?
          Тв в тот момент пропагандировало, что нужно гос-ву всего лишь..тем более Тв знаем в руках кого))
          1. Ехникнер Офлайн
            Ехникнер 31 января 2018 14:21
            +1
            Границу защищают на границе.На то она и граница,чтоб её не нарушать.А турки нарушили-это факт.Да и сирийские курды,я не слышал,чтоб они угрожали Турции.А если курды хотят создать автономию (замечаю-не на территории Турции)-это их право.Если правительство Сирии одобрит,конечно.И туркам не решать,будет ли автономия курдов в Сирии,или нет.А если уж турки за Сирию решают,вводят войска и т.п.-это просто агрессия и оккупация.
            1. Trn Офлайн
              Trn 31 января 2018 14:34
              +4
              что делают иностранные боевики угрожающие территории Турции на территории Сирии??Что делают военные штатов на территории Сирии?? Асад дежурно осудил Турцию, всего лишь! почему вы армяне, не говорите на всех форумах, что Сша оккупировало Сирию? и с какой кстати Рпк имеет право на автономию, где проживают арабы,курды,туркманы...большинство из которых неподерживают безбожников из Рпк?? у курдов есть автономия в Ираке, этого уже не достаточно?по вашей логики, если армяне Краснодара захотят автономию, они имеют на это право ))
              1. Ехникнер Офлайн
                Ехникнер 31 января 2018 15:39
                +1
                Не РПК имеют право на автономию,а курды,которые 40 миллионов.Он на государство имеют право,а я говорю об автономии,и ещё раз заметьте-не на территории Турции.И вообще-это суверенное дело Сирии,ну или Ирака,на своей территории создавать какую-либо автономию,но никак не дело Турции.И вообще,можед вдарить по Турции,уничтожая "бозкуртов"?Это же тоже террористы.Или они "правильные" террористы?Ввести войска там,в Турцию,а то поди Турана им захочется,а это угроза другим государствам.Логично?
                1. Trn Офлайн
                  Trn 31 января 2018 15:54
                  +3
                  большинство курдов лояльны к Турции..так что не говорите мне о курдах..Курды занимают политические посты и в руководстве гос-ва, и в армии и тд..некоторые курдские военизированные формирования, принимают участие в операции в месте с турками, и арабами...население Сирии поддерживает, турецкую операцию..ибо безбожники Рпк, не давали жизни мусульманскому населению на окупированных территориях.. называйте вещи своими именами, Рпк это террористы, и в их рядах и курды, и армяне, и америкосы, и французы...и т.д! Именно Рпк удерживает Африн ..а не курды!
                  я вам вопрос повторю, почему вы(армяне) не возмущаетесь и не называете американцев окупантами??? их не преглашали не в Афганистан, не в Ирак, не в Сирию, так почему? Почему все камни вы бросаете только в Турцию, хотя это Турция географический сосед с этими странами, и во всех этих странах проживают тюрки.
                  1. Ехникнер Офлайн
                    Ехникнер 31 января 2018 16:01
                    +1
                    На будущее загадывать не буду.Посмотрим,турки в дальнейшем как поступят.Если уйдут,и на границу законную заступит сирийская армия,то без разговоров.Если Турция "продвинет свои границы километров на 50,если не более,и останется там,то-это оккупация.Поживём увидим.
                  2. Ехникнер Офлайн
                    Ехникнер 31 января 2018 16:03
                    +2
                    Я же спорить сюда зашёл.Озвучиваю своё мнение,а в целом-будущее покажет.
                    Ничего личного,просто мнения,сударь,мнения..))
                    1. Trn Офлайн
                      Trn 31 января 2018 16:24
                      +4
                      я с вами и не спорил и не собираюсь, я призвал быть объективными
  7. vatrpas Офлайн
    vatrpas 31 января 2018 13:40
    +3
    Цитата: NEOZ
    а какова цель оккупации?

    Их цель и всех остальных Иран, Ирак, САР чтобы курды не смогли создать государство и не вышли к морю. Цель США и союзников создать подконтрольное государство для того чтобы эти государство держать за я…
  8. Стирбьорн Офлайн
    Стирбьорн 31 января 2018 14:19
    0
    После ухода курдских отрядов, поддерживаемых США, из района Дейр-эз-Зора, САА вполне смогут взять под контроль практически всю территорию провинции – вплоть до северных её территорий. Воспользуются ли предоставленным шансом?
    Ну конечно, натовцы быстро "случайно" разбомбят колонны САА, как только они за Ефрат переправятся...линия разграничения нашей авиации и ихней проходит по Ефрату
  9. МЮД Офлайн
    МЮД 31 января 2018 14:36
    0
    Будет 2 варианта. Курды уходят и сдают территории Асаду, а тот пропускает их в Африн через свою.
    Второй ход конем, возможно через попу. Курды уходят, территорию захватывают остатки Игил. А Асад затем зачищает территорию от Игил, после разборок в Идлибе.
  10. Alex-a832 Офлайн
    Alex-a832 31 января 2018 14:55
    +1
    Проамерские формирования курдов долго не смогут стоять в стороне. Официальный отток и дезертирство в сторону боестолкновений курдов с турками будет идти по нарастающей. Эрдагану также выгодно выманить SDF
    на отстрел, так как это потенциальные враги турок, опасные тем, что имеют боевой опыт и оружие в достатке. Трудно сказать, понимают ли это матрасники, но в скором будущем они могут потерять свой "окупационный контингент" и тогда их базирование на восточной стороне от Евфрата станет под вопрос. Россия в этой "шахматной" партии пока ведет. Складывается стойкое впечатление, что американцы в шахматы играть разучились, только в шашки, да и то более в "Чапая" предпочитают.
  11. zivXP Офлайн
    zivXP 31 января 2018 15:06
    0
    Пора создавать отряды в черных одеяниях.
  12. TUFAN Офлайн
    TUFAN 31 января 2018 17:00
    +2
    Цитата: Ехникнер
    Ну,извините,ненависть приводит к инфаркту.Мы рассуждаем трезво.Турция имеет право на своей территории наводить порядок,бесспорно.Но они влезли на территорию другой страны..

    А на территорию вашей страны случайно никто не влезал? То есть, на вашей территории имеется контингент иностранного государства?
  13. TUFAN Офлайн
    TUFAN 31 января 2018 17:03
    +2
    Цитата: Ехникнер
    освободить территорию для туркоманов (протурецких боевиков),

    Немного корректировки: Туркоманы, не протурецкие боевики, а этнические тюрки, которые в Сирии по количеству уступают курдам не так уж и много!
  14. TUFAN Офлайн
    TUFAN 31 января 2018 17:08
    +2
    Цитата: Ехникнер
    Не РПК имеют право на автономию,а курды,которые 40 миллионов.Он на государство имеют право,а я говорю об автономии,и ещё раз заметьте-не на территории Турции.И вообще-это суверенное дело Сирии,ну или Ирака,на своей территории создавать какую-либо автономию,но никак не дело Турции.И вообще,можед вдарить по Турции,уничтожая "бозкуртов"?Это же тоже террористы.Или они "правильные" террористы?Ввести войска там,в Турцию,а то поди Турана им захочется,а это угроза другим государствам.Логично?

    Вы бы с АСАЛА, ХНЧАК и ДАШНАКЦУТЮН начинали, или это за вас тоже БОЗКУРТы сделают. А хотеть не вредно, вы тоже великую Армению хотите от моря до моря!
  15. Дормидонт Офлайн
    Дормидонт 31 января 2018 17:20
    +1
    Лучше не скажешь