Military Review

The new Ka-62 chassis will allow you to take ships

15
The new chassis, designed for the Ka-62 helicopter, will allow it to be used on ships, the Tekhnodinmika holding company (part of Rostec) said. Works as part of Technodynamics will be carried out by Aviaagregat JSC


Modernization of the chassis units is carried out in connection with the change of key parameters of the customer’s technical specification for the tail and main landing gear units

The new Ka-62 chassis will allow you to take ships


The upgraded units will provide autonomous self-release of supports without the use of onboard energy sources in the event of a hydraulic system failure. Features of this design will enhance the safety of the Ka-62 helicopter during take-off and landing.
- Noted the press service.

The Ka-62 helicopter is designed to carry passengers, offshore operations, provide emergency medical care, search and rescue operations, transport cargo inside the cabin and on an external load, patrol and environmental monitoring. Due to the large size of the practical ceiling and the high power of the Ka-62 engines, it can also carry out search and rescue and evacuation work in mountainous areas.

Recall, “Aircraft Unit” is a manufacturer of chassis for domestic aviation technology since 1950. At present, the company is developing and supplying landing gears for S-80, Il-96, Tu-214, Tu-204SM, Il-76MD-90A, Il-112V, Yak-152, Da-42, D-Jet aircraft, as well as manufactures landing gear for aircraft MC-21 and SSJ-100
Photos used:
http://arsprofkom.ru/
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS 31 January 2018 12: 55 New
    +2
    I think that the KA-62 will be imprisoned for the Navy for the search for submarines of the adversary, and will replace the KA-27.
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 31 January 2018 13: 43 New
      +7
      Quote: NEXUS
      I think that the KA-62 will be imprisoned for the Navy for the search for submarines of the adversary, and will replace the KA-27.

      It is unlikely. The coaxial scheme for ship-based is better suited. The Navy has long recognized this.
    2. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 31 January 2018 13: 47 New
      +1
      Quote: NEXUS
      I think that the KA-62 will be imprisoned for the Navy for the search for submarines of the adversary, and will replace the KA-27.

      It is unlikely. Different completely cars.
    3. avt
      avt 31 January 2018 14: 25 New
      +1
      Quote: NEXUS
      I think that the KA-62 will be imprisoned for the Navy for the search for submarines of the adversary, and will replace the KA-27.

      wassat What a fright ???
    4. PSih2097
      PSih2097 31 January 2018 14: 39 New
      0
      Quote: NEXUS
      I think that the KA-62 will be imprisoned for the Navy for the search for submarines of the adversary, and will replace the KA-27.

      actually it’s a redesigned Ka-60 Killer Whale ...
      project of the Russian medium multi-purpose military transport helicopter. Ka-60 was intended for the delivery of ammunition and weapons to the combat area, patrols, search and rescue operations, evacuation of the wounded, training of flight personnel, as well as for the transportation and discharge of paratroopers and air reconnaissance. Subsequently, the project was developed as a Ka-62 civil multi-purpose helicopter developed by the Russian Helicopters holding.

      more fully here --- https://topwar.ru/4668-ka-60-kasatka.html
    5. Grigory_45
      Grigory_45 1 February 2018 17: 03 New
      +2
      Quote: NEXUS
      I think that the KA-62 will be imprisoned for the Navy under the search for submarines adversary

      will not be like that. Firstly, the fleet uses co-aligners and are satisfied with them. Secondly, the Ka-62 is a purely civilian vehicle. They just try to adapt it to landing (only in some strange way) on rigs at sea or on support ships (icebreakers as an option). No more. For permanent ship-based helicopter unsuitable. Only for "flew - flew"
  2. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 31 January 2018 12: 55 New
    +3
    The upgraded units will provide autonomous self-release of supports without the use of onboard energy sources in the event of a hydraulic system failure. Features of this design will enhance the safety of the Ka-62 helicopter during take-off and landing.
    And how is this connected with landing on a ship?
    1. oldseaman1957
      oldseaman1957 31 January 2018 13: 04 New
      +1
      Quote: KVU-NSVD
      And how is this connected with landing on a ship?
      - When in the sea, you have to work while pitching. The deck walks unpredictably, from different angles. So they made a special hydraulics of the landing gear, which allows to extinguish and win back the helicopter roll during landing.
      1. Flyer_64
        Flyer_64 31 January 2018 21: 06 New
        0
        The upgraded units will provide autonomous self-release of supports without the use of onboard energy sources in the event of a hydraulic system failure. Features of this design will enhance the safety of the Ka-62 helicopter during take-off and landing.

        Rather, it means reinforced chassis racks, a calculated non-rough landing in case of engine failure on a helicopter, especially the third landing gear support. As for the self-release of the third support in the event of a hydraulic failure, it is not clear, the chassis release is always duplicated three times. According to the operating experience of the Mi-14, the chassis was produced from two hydraulic systems (main and backup) and could be electrically. Again, the self-release of the third support is to ensure a safe emergency landing in case of engine (s) failure on a helicopter, from a hover or when landing on a platform. The situation was fleeting to release the third support to the crew once, so they made a self-release. And the Ka-62 civilian version. For the Navy is not suitable because not everything in it is domestic.
  3. san4es
    san4es 31 January 2018 13: 26 New
    0
    Modernization of the chassis units is carried out in connection with the change of key parameters of the customer’s technical specification for the tail and main landing gear units

  4. Bronevick
    Bronevick 31 January 2018 14: 19 New
    0
    It seems to me that the helicopter will have a difficult fate. Our army will vryatli will buy foreigners nicer than Augustus. Unless Gazprom will procure for the delivery of workers. Either the time has not yet come for him, or, on the contrary, he has already been late.
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 31 January 2018 15: 12 New
      +2
      Late years on 5. The patience of domestic customers, by the way, also ended. They have already contracted themselves under 200 August (all this was planned to bend on Ka-62).

      Now they are assembling a HeliVert screwdriver - AW-139.
      In Kazan, AW189 cases from 2019 of the year (30 solid turntables according to the 13 formula first in Italy and 17 in Russia + 150 if they can withstand schedules from Rosneft) - the final assembly on Helivert.


      Ka-62 has only the Brazilian contract so far, but everything is not easy there (deliveries are delayed for several years. Plus, the Dilma group lobbied for this contract, and all contracts of this type are now undergoing special verification in Brazil and require additional verification, which is not available.).
  5. Hort
    Hort 31 January 2018 14: 41 New
    +1
    offshore works
    what kind of work?
    1. Bronevick
      Bronevick 31 January 2018 15: 38 New
      0
      To carry money from Russia to Panama or the Cayman Islands.
  6. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 31 January 2018 16: 06 New
    0
    Will imported engines allow him to board warships?

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Новое шасси Ка-62 позволит садиться на корабли

Новое шасси, разработанное для вертолета Ка-62, позволит использовать его на кораблях, сообщили в пресс-службе холдинга "Технодинмика" (входит в "Ростех"). Работы в составе «Технодинамики» будет вести АО «Авиаагрегат»

Модернизация агрегатов шасси проводится в связи с изменением ключевых параметров технического задания заказчика на агрегаты хвостовой и основной опор шасси

Новое шасси Ка-62 позволит садиться на корабли



Модернизированные агрегаты обеспечат автономный самовыпуск опор без использования бортовых источников энергии в случае отказа гидросистемы. Особенности данной конструкции повысят безопасность вертолета Ка-62 на этапах взлета и посадки
- отметили в пресс-службе.

Вертолет Ка-62 предназначен для перевозки пассажиров, офшорных работ, оказания экстренной медицинской помощи, выполнения операций по поиску и спасению, транспортировки грузов внутри кабины и на внешней подвеске, патрулирования и экологического мониторинга. Благодаря большой величине практического потолка и высокой энерговооруженности двигателей Ка-62 также может осуществлять поисково-спасательные и эвакуационные работы в горных районах.

Напомним, «Авиаагрегат» является производителем шасси для отечественной авиационной техники с 1950 года. В настоящее время предприятие разрабатывает и поставляет шасси для самолетов С-80, Ил-96, Ту-214, Ту-204СМ, Ил-76МД-90А, Ил-112В, Як-152, Da-42, D-Jet, а также производит агрегаты шасси для самолетов МС-21 и SSJ-100

Использованы фотографии: http://arsprofkom.ru/

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 15

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 31 января 2018 12:55
    Мне думается,что КА-62 будет заточен для ВМС под поиск субмарин супостата,и пойдет на смену КА-27.
    1. Piramidon (Степан) 31 января 2018 13:43
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      Мне думается,что КА-62 будет заточен для ВМС под поиск субмарин супостата,и пойдет на смену КА-27.

      Это вряд ли. Соосная схема для корабельного базирования лучше приспособлена. ВМФ это давно признал.
    2. Geisenberg (Вернер) 31 января 2018 13:47
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      Мне думается,что КА-62 будет заточен для ВМС под поиск субмарин супостата,и пойдет на смену КА-27.

      Это вряд ли. Разные совершенно машины.
    3. avt 31 января 2018 14:25
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      Мне думается,что КА-62 будет заточен для ВМС под поиск субмарин супостата,и пойдет на смену КА-27.

      wassat С какого перепугу???
      avt
    4. PSih2097 (Александр Латыш) 31 января 2018 14:39
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      Мне думается,что КА-62 будет заточен для ВМС под поиск субмарин супостата,и пойдет на смену КА-27.

      вообще то это переработанная Ка-60 "Касатка"...
      проект российского среднего многоцелевого военно-транспортного вертолёта. Ка-60 предназначался для доставки боеприпасов и оружия в район боевых действий, патрулирования, ведения поисково-спасательных работ, эвакуации раненых, обучения лётного состава, а также для перевозки и сброса десантников и воздушной разведки. В дальнейшем проект получил развитие в виде гражданского многоцелевого вертолёта Ка-62 разработки холдинга Вертолёты России.

      более ролно здесь --- https://topwar.ru/4668-ka-60-kasatka.html
    5. Григорий_45 (Григорий) 1 февраля 2018 17:03
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      Мне думается,что КА-62 будет заточен для ВМС под поиск субмарин супостата

      не будет такого . Во-первых, на флоте пользуют соосники и довольны ими. Во-вторых, Ка-62 - сугубо гражданская машина. Ей просто пытаются адаптировать к посадке (только каким-то странным способом) на буровые в море или на пароходы обеспечения (ледоколы как вариант). Не более того. Для постоянного корабельного базирования вертолет непригоден. Только для "прилетел - улетел"
  2. КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 31 января 2018 12:55
    Модернизированные агрегаты обеспечат автономный самовыпуск опор без использования бортовых источников энергии в случае отказа гидросистемы. Особенности данной конструкции повысят безопасность вертолета Ка-62 на этапах взлета и посадки
    А как это связано именно с посадкой на корабль ?
    1. oldseaman1957 (Alex) 31 января 2018 13:04
      Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
      А как это связано именно с посадкой на корабль ?
      - При нахождении в море, приходится работать во время качки. Палуба ходит непредсказуемо, под разными углами. Вот и сделали специальную гидравлику шасси, позволяющую при посадке гасить и отыгрывать крен вертолёта.
      1. Летун_64 (Олег) 31 января 2018 21:06
        Модернизированные агрегаты обеспечат автономный самовыпуск опор без использования бортовых источников энергии в случае отказа гидросистемы. Особенности данной конструкции повысят безопасность вертолета Ка-62 на этапах взлета и посадки

        Скорее имеется ввиду усиленные стойки шасси рассчитанную не грубую посадку при отказе двигателей по вертолетному, особенно это касается третьей опоры шасси. Что касается самовыпуска третьей опоры при отказе гидросистемы непонятно, выпуск шасси всегда дублируется троекратно. По опыту эксплуатации Ми-14, шасси выпускались от двух гидросистем (основной и дублирующей) и можно было электрически. Опять же, самовыпуск третьей опоры это для обеспечения безопасной аварийной посадки при отказе двигателя(ей) по вертолетному, с висения или при посадке на платформу. Ситуация скоротечно выпускать третье опору экипажу некогда, вот и сделали самовыпуск. И Ка-62 гражданский вариант. Для ВМФ не подойдет т.к. не все в нем отечественное.
  3. san4es 31 января 2018 13:26
    Модернизация агрегатов шасси проводится в связи с изменением ключевых параметров технического задания заказчика на агрегаты хвостовой и основной опор шасси

  4. Bronevick (Руслан) 31 января 2018 14:19
    Мне кажется у вертолёта будет тяжёлая судьба. Наша армия врятли будет закупать, иностранцам милее Августа. Разве что Газпром для доставки рабочих будет закупать. То-ли время для него ещё не пришло, то-ли наоборот он уже опоздал.
    1. donavi49 31 января 2018 15:12
      Опоздал лет на 5. Терпение отечественных заказчиков кстати тоже кончилось. Они уже законтрактовали себе под 200 Аугуст (все это планировалось подмять на Ка-62).

      Сейчас собирают отвертку HeliVert - AW-139.
      В Казани корпуса AW189 с 2019 года (30 твердых вертушек по формуле 13 первых в Италии и 17 в России + 150 если выдержат графики от Роснефти) - окончательная сборка на Хеливерте.


      У Ка-62 пока только Бразильский контракт, но там все непросто (поставки задерживаются на несколько лет. Плюс тот контракт лоббировала группа Дилмы, а все контракты такого типа сейчас проходят особую проверку в Бразилии и требуют дополнительной верификации, которой нет.).
  5. Хорт 31 января 2018 14:41
    офшорных работ
    каких работ?
    1. Bronevick (Руслан) 31 января 2018 15:38
      Деньги из России в Панаму или Каймановы острова возить.
  6. Zaurbek (Zaur) 31 января 2018 16:06
    А импортные двигатели позволят ему садиться на военные корабли?
Картина дня