Military Review

UN: International donors reluctantly allocate funds for humanitarian aid to Donbas

9
The United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs published a report that talks about the conflict in the Donbas as one of the bloodiest after the end of World War II for the civilian population. It was noted that during the conflict for 2017 a year in the Donbass 105 people were killed and about 500 were injured. This is on 6% more than in 2016 a year. In total, about 11 thousands of people (including the military) have already fallen victim to the conflict. Tens of thousands were injured and injured. Destroyed thousands of homes in different cities and towns of the region.


According to the UN Office, in December 2017, seven civilians were killed, 32 people were injured of varying degrees of severity.

UN: International donors reluctantly allocate funds for humanitarian aid to Donbas


It is reported that about 1,2 million people in the conflict zone are experiencing problems with food security. At the same time, the Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs said that in the 2018 year they are going to allocate 187 million dollars to assist approximately 2,3 million citizens in the conflict zone. Reports about it TASS.

It is important to note that with the announcement of the allocation of approximately 204 million dollars for residents of Donbass, as a result, the amount of funds allocated did not exceed 72 million. The UN said that "international donors were reluctant to allocate funds."

It is noteworthy that one of these "donors" - the United States - decides on the allocation of more than a third of a billion dollars to the UN to "investigate war crimes in Syria." Raqqi offers to investigate their carpet bombing?
Photos used:
www.globallookpress.com
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 1 February 2018 06: 16
    +2
    I am surprised .. Another person besides us, even if he is reluctant to engage in humanitarian aid in the Donbass?
    1. Herculesic
      Herculesic 1 February 2018 06: 20
      +3
      Nobody but us! For in the world this topic is interesting only for demagogy!
    2. Rurikovich
      Rurikovich 1 February 2018 06: 26
      +3
      Quote: 210ox
      Anyone else besides us, even if he is reluctant to engage in humanitarian aid in the Donbass?

      If we analyze the "greatest" humanitarian aid to the UN of Syria, it will become clear that Western inhabitants, especially the owners of factories and steamboats, are more likely to be interested in that part of the aid where you can heat up on financial flows yes In Syria, it was still possible to present thanks to terrorism, then in Donbass, under the scrutiny of close Russian media, it would not be possible to fool. Because they do not want to interfere lol This is the whole West hi
    3. vlad66
      vlad66 1 February 2018 07: 47
      +7
      Quote: 210ox
      I am surprised .. Another person besides us, even if he is reluctant to engage in humanitarian aid in the Donbass?

      On the contrary, they are Dmitry who are interested in cleaning the Donbass from the population of ghouls. negative hi
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 1 February 2018 06: 18
    +1
    The UN said that "international donors were reluctant to allocate funds."

    These "donors" were frightened, and who did this is well known.
  3. Herculesic
    Herculesic 1 February 2018 06: 22
    +1
    I know a bunch of international sponsors of terrorists and militants, but international donors, especially the humanities from them, are something from the category or the day before yesterday, or a good fairy tale for simpletons.
  4. bald
    bald 1 February 2018 06: 39
    0
    --- "The United States - decides to allocate more than a third of a billion dollars to the UN" - Everything, as people have, is the salary of UN employees in envelopes, well, a little bit in your pocket.
  5. Alex-a832
    Alex-a832 1 February 2018 06: 46
    +1
    The concept of humanitarian assistance is versatile - not only assistance with products and basic necessities, but also assistance for the restoration of the economy and production in countries that receive assistance. Capitalism considers humanitarian only through a filter of profit; socialism has a completely different approach to humanitarian. Vivid examples of opposites are the USSR (Russia) and the USA.
    In the case of the U.S. allocation of funds for the investigation of war crimes in Syria - this means purely to satisfy geopolitical interests - to collect incriminating data against Russia and Assad, since this investigation will not affect real war criminals, such as the United States itself.
  6. German Titov
    German Titov 1 February 2018 07: 55
    +2
    I don’t want to translate what the cars with the UN, OSCE, and Red Cross labels are called in Donetsk. Banned. To the car "Doctor Lisa" (Earth rest in peace for her) and the attitude is different.

ООН: Международные доноры неохотно выделяют средства на гумпомощь Донбассу

Управление по координации гуманитарных вопросов ООН опубликовало доклад, в котором говорится о конфликте на Донбассе как об одном из самых кровопролитных после окончания Второй мировой войны для гражданского населения. Отмечено, что в ходе конфликта за 2017 год на Донбассе погибли 105 человек и около 500 получили ранения. Это на 6% больше, чем за 2016 год. В общей сложности, жертвами конфликта стали уже около 11 тысяч человек (включая военных). Десятки тысяч получили ранения и увечья. Разрушены тысячи домов в разных городах и населённых пунктах региона.

По данным ооновского управления, в декабре 2017 года погибли семь мирных жителей, 32 человека получили ранения различной степени тяжести.

ООН: Международные доноры неохотно выделяют средства на гумпомощь Донбассу



Сообщается о том, что около 1,2 млн человек в зоне конфликта испытывают проблемы с обеспеченностью продовольствием. При этом в Управлении по координации гуманитарных вопросов заявили, что в 2018 году собираются выделить 187 млн долларов для оказания помощи примерно 2,3 млн граждан в зоне конфликта. Об этом сообщает ТАСС.

Важно отметить, что при анонсе выделения примерно 204 млн долларов для жителей Донбасса в итоге объёмы выделенных средств не превысили и 72 миллионов. В ООН заявили, что «международные доноры неохотно шли на выделение финансовых средств».

Обращает на себя внимание, что один из таких «доноров» - США – принимает решение о выделении ООН более трети миллиарда долларов на «расследование военных преступлений в Сирии». Свои ковровые бомбардировки Ракки предлагает расследовать?
Использованы фотографии:
www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв Офлайн
    210окв 1 февраля 2018 06:16
    +2
    Я удивлен..Еще кто то кроме нас ,даже если и неохотно занимается гуманитаркой в Донбассе?
    1. Геркулесыч Офлайн
      Геркулесыч 1 февраля 2018 06:20
      +3
      Никто кроме нас !Ибо в мире эта тема интересна только для демогогии!
    2. рюрикович Офлайн
      рюрикович 1 февраля 2018 06:26
      +3
      Цитата: 210окв
      Еще кто то кроме нас ,даже если и неохотно занимается гуманитаркой в Донбассе?

      Если проанализировать "величайшую" гуманитарную помощь ООН Сирии, то станет понятно, что западных обывателей,особенно владельцев заводов и пароходов интересует скорее та часть помощи, где можно нагреться на финансовых потоках yes В Сирии ещё можно было преподнести благодаря терроризму, то в Донбассе,под пристальным взором близких российских СМИ одурачить уже не получится. Потому и не хотят влазить lol В этом и заключается весь Запад hi
    3. влад66 Офлайн
      влад66 1 февраля 2018 07:47
      +7
      Цитата: 210окв
      Я удивлен..Еще кто то кроме нас ,даже если и неохотно занимается гуманитаркой в Донбассе?

      Они Дмитрий наоборот заинтересованы что бы очистить Донбасс от населения упыри. negative hi
  2. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 1 февраля 2018 06:18
    +1
    В ООН заявили, что «международные доноры неохотно шли на выделение финансовых средств».

    Зашугали этих "доноров", и кто это сделал - прекрасно известно.
  3. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч 1 февраля 2018 06:22
    +1
    Я знаю кучу международных спонсоров террористов и боевиков, но международные доноры, тем более гуманитрка от них, это нечто из разряда или позовчерашнего дня, или доброй сказки для простачков.
  4. лысова Офлайн
    лысова 1 февраля 2018 06:39
    0
    --- " США – принимает решение о выделении ООН более трети миллиарда долларов " - Всё, как у людей - зарплата работникам ООН конвертах, ну и себе в карман " чуть - чуть ".
  5. Alex-a832 Офлайн
    Alex-a832 1 февраля 2018 06:46
    +1
    Понятие гуманитарной помощи разносторонее - не только помощь продуктами и предметами первой необходимости, но и помощь для восстановления экономики и производства в странах, которым выделяется помощь. Капитализм рассматривает гуманитарку только через фильтр выгоды, у социализма совершенно иной подход к гуманитарке. Яркие примеры противоположностей - это СССР (Россия) и США.
    В случае с выделением США средств на расследование военных преступлений в Сирии - это средства чисто на удовлетворение геополитических интересов - на сбор компрометирующих данных против России и Асада, так как настоящих военных преступников, таких как сами же США, это расследование не коснется.
  6. German Titov Офлайн
    German Titov 1 февраля 2018 07:55
    +2
    Совсем не хочется переводить, как в Донецке называют автомобили с маркировкой ООН, ОБСЕ, "Красный крест". Забанят. К автомобилю "Доктор Лиза" (Земля ей пухом) и отношение другое.