Military Review

Analytical program "However" with Mikhail Leontiev

18



However, hello!

It is very likely that in America a box of such a Pandora, which they had not seen before, is ready to open. Republicans in Congress voted to publish the so-called Nunes report about the investigation of the fabrication of the Obama administration and Clintonshi headquarters of the compromising materials on Trump.

We are talking about the investigation, which proved that Clinton’s campaign headquarters and the leadership of the Democratic Party ordered and paid for the so-called Steele’s file, which claimed that Trump was practically recruited by the Russians with the help of a compromising compromise file. The administration, on the basis of this fake file, initiated a “investigation” by the Justice Ministry and the FBI. And from the transcripts of the conversations of two FBI officers involved in this investigation, it became clear that they were not engaged in the investigation, but, in fact, Trump’s political harassment in the interests of the Democratic candidate. Moreover, from these conversations it follows that after the election of Trump, a certain “secret community” was formed in the power structures of the United States, acting against the president. So, right after the first decoding became known, about 50-ti thousands of records from the agents' phones were erased, and the FBI explained the loss by technical failure.

“I think it will not end with layoffs. I am convinced that there are people who will go to prison. I was very convinced by the evidence, ”said Congressman Matt Goetz.

“Finally, I will say very simply: someone will eventually be put in the end, and the only question is who and when. But taking into account only the information that we already have - and even more so the data that we will receive from the memorandum and the missing emails - someone will definitely sit down and get down to business, ”said the former US presidential candidate. Herman Kane.

This is a three-page yet secret report by Senator Nunes, whose publication the Democrats are trying to block, citing national security interests. It was this publication that was unblocked by the Republicans in the Intelligence Committee of the House of Representatives. Contrary to the pressure of not only the Democrats, which is natural, but also the US Justice Department, whose leadership was appointed by Trump. In fact, the nature of the charges and the mutual brutality of the parties are such that not only officials of the Ministry of Justice, the FBI, the administration, but also functionaries of the democratic party, up to Clintons, can really sit down.

There are two parallel investigations: the “recruitment of Trump” and the “Russian intervention”, which are not formally related to each other. But, logically, emotionally and propagandist, they are so intertwined that the collapse of the “recruitment case” will inevitably pull along the “Russian interference in the elections”, which, by the way, is the basis for the second portion of the anti-Russian sanctions. Trump's numerous opponents in the press have already understood this and are trying to knock them out somehow, but this is almost impossible to do by purely publicistic methods.

The investigation of the democratic conspiracy not only unleashes Trump, including in relations with Russia, but also poses a direct threat to the leadership of the Democrats and to the Russophobian lobby in the special services. And this can not be allowed. And the only way for them is to drown this matter in a new wave of anti-Russian hysteria.

But such a war can only be provided by Ukraine, which, finally, must work out the Maidan cookies. And they will try to chase Poroshenko to the Donbass, despite the fact that he cannot but understand that this will be his “swan song”. At the same time, customers are not at all interested in the level of readiness of the Ukrainian army, neither its potential military successes, nor the fate of Poroshenka himself. The main thing - to provoke us to the maximum.

And we need to understand this and calculate.

However, goodbye!
Author:
Originator:
https://www.1tv.ru
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Medvedev
    Sergey Medvedev 1 February 2018 15: 18
    +1
    What is Leontyev preparing us for? Do not succumb to provocation? Do not intervene if the APU trample in the Donbass? Let them fight back? And all for Trump ???
    1. dzen123
      dzen123 1 February 2018 16: 00
      10
      Not at all. For the sake of their beloved, in vain amusement with the hope that if Trump vrazhin wins, then Trump will remove his darling sanctions, he will not squeeze the stolen money offshore and will return peace and labor between the Russian and the USA and Russia, labor, chewing gum. They hold bureaucrats for Trump's fists and "honest" dollars in their fists and they think about Russia. How would it be so heated up in order to be reconciled but not to remain without a “trough”? What is there, in the Donbass, two or three million live? Yes, jester with them, women still give birth. And relatives, some two or three million dollars in money in accounts in Luxembourg, who else "gives birth" when, eh?
      Eh ... There was Russia ... Yes, more in the kitchens, but in the villages remained ... In the nooks and crannies ... But not in the heads.
      1. BecmepH
        BecmepH 2 February 2018 07: 45
        +1
        Quote: dzen123
        Eh ... There was Russia ... Yes, more in the kitchens, but in the villages remained ... In the nooks and crannies ... But not in the heads.

        "elite" (such an addition)
    2. dSK
      dSK 1 February 2018 16: 13
      +5
      Quote: Mikhail Leontyev
      Ukraine, which, finally, must work out the Maidan cookies. And they will try to drive Poroshenko to the Donbass, despite the fact that he cannot but understand that this will be his “swan song”. Wherein customers generally not interested in the level of combat readiness of the Ukrainian army, nor its potential military successes, nor the fate of Poroshenko himself.
      we need to understand and calculate this
      Everything is objective. Winter will end. and the "customer" will give the command "face!" Donbas will withstand the first massive attack. Vladimir Vladimirovich will not be silent after the “Syrian” successes. Crimea is covered reliably. In the Saratov division of peacekeepers this year is planned 8 field exercises. They are prepared to the maximum and will be introduced to the Donbass "for peace enforcement ".
      1. Angel_and_Demon
        Angel_and_Demon 1 February 2018 18: 38
        10
        Quote: dsk
        and in the Donbass will be introduced "to force peace."

        your words yes to god in ears hi
      2. dSK
        dSK 1 February 2018 21: 02
        +4
        Cook them to the maximum

        Parts of the Central Military District are on full alert. All this has been done as part of the exercises, official reports representatives of the CVO. On alert, the units were raised on February 1. The complete combat readiness of the district was carried out with the aim of working out the practical issues of deploying a control system. During exercises special attention will be paid to the training of personnel to resolve crisis situations. And also - the practical development of issues of sustainable command and control.
    3. siberalt
      siberalt 1 February 2018 18: 36
      +2
      How many years Leontiev did not get out of the box, and for more than 5 minutes they did not give him. request
      1. dauria
        dauria 1 February 2018 20: 24
        +5
        and they don’t give him more than 5 minutes.


        Interesting whip. From Gusinsky with Khodorkovsky to Putin ... In a word - Mira Moiseevna’s mother wink (Institute teacher, where he later studied successfully) And did not serve in the army. Hey sons of Israel! Your sidekick is not allowed to "analyze" for more than 5 minutes. Protect the poor. laughing
        Brr ... It seemed suddenly, but to throw out all the worthless balabolov from TV, what remains? belay Just a weather forecast?
        1. dSK
          dSK 1 February 2018 21: 15
          0
          Quote: Mikhail Leontyev
          In this case, customers not at all interested ... the fate of Poroshenko himself.

          President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko must hurriedly look for a successor who could provide him with guarantees of saving his life, instead of persecuting journalists. This was stated by Ukrainian journalist Alexander Dubinsky in his Facebook. He commented on the deed of his Ukrainian colleague, journalist Igor Guzhva, who left the country and applied for political asylum in Austria. According to Dubinsky, Poroshenko is a "political dead", the head of Ukraine should devote time and effort the search for his successor, who would provide him with physical integrity. The president of Ukraine has no future in this country, rather than Guzhva or any other media specialist, the journalist emphasized - "Poroshenko should not be late to leave Ukraine himself while he is alive."
        2. Amurets
          Amurets 4 February 2018 02: 06
          0
          Quote: dauria
          Brr ... It seemed suddenly, but to throw out all the worthless balabolov from TV, what remains? belay Only weather forecast?

          And another advertisement. And there is nothing else.
  2. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 1 February 2018 15: 23
    +9
    All one to one. Does it really smell with all the dope? They will talk about our civilization as a person - "stupidly dead."
    1. Mih1974
      Mih1974 3 February 2018 01: 23
      0
      It is unlikely that some are in the mattress, that others are ready to bite each other's throats, but even the tiny village of Korea could not fiddle. Now imagine that they’re echoing in the brains of all the top US officers that are already publicly announcing “Trump’s removal of the nuclear suitcase so that he foolishly does not start a war.” belay lol That is, there are many sane people who completely oppress how the war against Russia ends, but even they don’t want to fight with S. Korea because of the stupidity of politicians.
      1. Mikhail3
        Mikhail3 3 February 2018 12: 05
        +2
        All this is true. But at the level at which our world elite is able to think, they have no choice! The war with Korea will not start because the war ... is too small. But the elite needs a big one, so they are pushing us - look! Eun barked and everyone got scared! And Russia is so big and mighty! Come on, come on ... Do not look in government decisions for some secrets and super-smart calculations. The most important global state secret is that there is nothing of the kind.
        Our rulers and the world behind the scenes simply won’t be able to master anything like that. Wrong people. Sly, mean, insidious - as many as you like. Smart? Never. Such a selection. And the meanness, cunning and deceit actually never rise higher than that of the gopoty because of the garages. Remember, Lavrov did not hold back? Poor thing. What does it feel like with Putin every day ... But these are not only strangers, ours too!
  3. Sonet
    Sonet 1 February 2018 15: 59
    +3
    Quote: Sergey Medvedev
    What is Leontyev preparing us for? Do not succumb to provocation? Do not intervene if the APU trample in the Donbass? Let them fight back? And all for Trump ???

    And until now, what was wrong? Or it was Poroshenko himself who stopped the militia in August 2014 at Mariupol and wrote to them ,, Minsk-1 ,, and then ,, Minsk-2 ,,.
    Yes, any advance of the Ukrainians will be stopped. But no more than that, then the parties will again sit at the negotiating table and write to them, “Minsk-3,” - Putin already has experience.
  4. _Jack_
    _Jack_ 1 February 2018 16: 08
    +2
    Leontiev explained to our political elite that we need to "understand and calculate," now I'm calm
    1. Amurets
      Amurets 4 February 2018 02: 16
      +1
      Quote: _Jack_
      Leontiev explained to our political elite that we need to "understand and calculate," now I'm calm

      As in the old joke: about Vasya, a monkey, a banana and a bottle of vodka. The monkey took a stick, took off a banana. And Bob jumped and jumped to the council: "Think, Vasya. He answered, but what is there to think? You need to jump." This is what the elite will do, and not "understand and calculate."
  5. mihey
    mihey 1 February 2018 17: 16
    0
    The analyst at Leontiev fades something ...
    In general, Ukraine is neither to the village, nor to the city in the considered context of a showdown in the establishment of the merikatos. It is strange that he did not pay attention to the trips of the heads of our special services. After all, they were talking there. In general, "vague doubts torment me" (c)
    1. Terenin
      Terenin 1 February 2018 18: 21
      +7
      Yes, here is his brief history of the collapse of the dollar, where Leontiev has been foretelling this since 2001. What kind of analytics? But a persistent fellow. yes
      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wIiPAUkDDNk

Аналитическая программа «Однако» с Михаилом Леонтьевым



Однако, здравствуйте!

Очень похоже, что в Америке готов открыться ящик такой Пандоры, какого они еще не видывали. Республиканцы в Конгрессе проголосовали за публикацию так называемого доклада Нунеса о расследовании фабрикации администрацией Обамы и штабом Клинтонши компромата на Трампа.


Речь идет о расследовании, доказавшем, что предвыборный штаб Клинтон и руководство демпартии заказали и оплатили так называемое «досье Стила», утверждавшее, что Трамп был практически завербован русскими с помощью собранного ФСБ компромата. Администрация, на основе этого фейкового досье, инициировала «расследование» Минюста и ФБР. А из расшифровок разговоров двух сотрудников ФБР, занимавшихся этим расследованием, стало понятно, что они занимались не расследованием, а, по сути, политической травлей Трампа в интересах кандидата от демократов. Более того, из этих разговоров следует, что после избрания Трампа, в силовых структурах США сложилось некое «тайное сообщество», действующее против президента. Так, сразу после того, как стали известны первые расшифровки, около 50-ти тысяч записей с телефонов агентов стерлись, а ФБР объяснило пропажу техническим сбоем.

«Я думаю, это не закончится увольнениями. Я убежден, что есть люди, которые отправятся в тюрьму. Меня очень убедили доказательства», - заявил конгрессмен Мэтт Гетц.

«Напоследок скажу очень просто: кого-то в итоге все-таки посадят, и вопрос только в том, кого и когда. Но учитывая только ту информацию, которая у нас уже есть, — и тем более те данные, которые мы получим из докладной записки и пропавших электронных писем, — кто-то точно сядет, и за дело», - сказал экс-кандидат в президенты США Герман Кейн.

Речь идет о трехстраничном пока секретном докладе сенатора Нунеса, публикацию которого демократы пытаются заблокировать ссылаясь на интересы национальной безопасности. Именно эту публикацию и разблокировали республиканцы в Комитете по разведке Палаты представителей. Вопреки давлению не только демократов, что естественно, но и Минюста США, руководство которого назначено Трампом. На самом деле, характер обвинений и взаимное озверение сторон таковы, что реально сесть могут не только сотрудники Минюста, ФБР, администрации, но и функционеры демпартии, вплоть до Клинтонши.

Есть два параллельных расследования: о «вербовки Трампа» и о «русском вмешательстве», которые формально не связаны друг с другом. Но, логически, эмоционально и пропагандистски они настолько переплелись, что крах «дела о вербовке» неизбежно потянет за собой и «русское вмешательство в выборы», которое, кстати, является и основанием для второй порции антироссийских санкций. Многочисленные противники Трампа в прессе уже поняли это и пытаются их как-то расплести, но сделать это чисто публицистическими методами практически невозможно.

Расследование демократского заговора не только развязывает руки Трампу, в том числе и в отношениях с Россией, но и создает прямую угрозу и для руководства демократов, и для русофобского лобби в спецслужбах. А этого допустить никак нельзя. И единственный для них способ — утопить это дело в новой волне антирусской истерии.

А такую войну может им обеспечить только Украина, которая, наконец, должна отработать майданные печеньки. И они попытаются погнать Порошенку на Донбасс, при том, что он не может не понимать, что это будет его «лебединой песней». При этом заказчиков вообще не интересует уровень боеготовности украинской армии, ни ее потенциальные военные успехи, ни судьба самого Порошенки. Главное — спровоцировать нас по максимуму.

И нам надо это понимать и просчитывать.

Однако, до свидания!
Автор: Михаил Леонтьев
Первоисточник: https://www.1tv.ru


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 18

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Медведев (Сергей Иванович Медведев) 1 февраля 2018 15:18
    Это к чему нас подготавливает Леонтьев? Не поддаваться на провокацию? Не вмешиваться, если ВСУ попрут на Донбасс? Пусть сами отбиваются? И всё ради Трампа???
    1. dzen123 (Евгений) 1 февраля 2018 16:00
      Отнюдь. Ради себя любимых, тщетно тешащихся надеждой, что если Трамп вражин победит, то уж Трампушка-то родимый санкции снимет, наворованные бабки в офшорах не отожмёт и уже отжатое вернёт и будет между Россиюшкой и США мир, труд, жвачка. Держат чинуши за Трампа кулачки да "честные" доллары в кулачках и всё о России думу думают. Как бы так раскорячиться, чтоб замириться да без "корытца-то" не остаться. Чё там, на Донбассе, миллиона два-три проживают? Да шут с ними, бабы еще нарожают. А родные-то, кровные два-три миллиона долларов на счетах в Люксембурге кто еще когда "нарожает", а?
      Эх... Была Россия... Да больше по кухням, да по деревням осталась... По закуткам и закоулкам... Но не в головах.
      1. BecmepH (Алексей) 2 февраля 2018 07:45
        Цитата: dzen123
        Эх... Была Россия... Да больше по кухням, да по деревням осталась... По закуткам и закоулкам... Но не в головах.

        "элиты" (такая вот добавочка)
    2. dsk (Сергей) 1 февраля 2018 16:13
      Цитата: Михаил Леонтьев
      Украина, которая, наконец, должна отработать майданные печеньки. И они попытаются погнать Порошенку на Донбасс, при том, что он не может не понимать, что это будет его «лебединой песней». При этом заказчиков вообще не интересует уровень боеготовности украинской армии, ни ее потенциальные военные успехи, ни судьба самого Порошенки.
      нам надо это понимать и просчитывать
      Всё объективно. Зима закончится. и "заказчик" даст команду "фас!" Донбас выдержит первую массированную атаку. Владимир Владимирович после "сирийских" успехов молчать не будет. Крым прикрыт надёжно. В саратовской дивизии миротворцев на этот год запланировано 8 полевых учений. Готовят их по максимуму и на Донбасс введут "для принуждения к миру".
      dsk
      1. Angel_and_Demon (Виктор) 1 февраля 2018 18:38
        Цитата: dsk
        и на Донбасс введут "для принуждения к миру".

        ваши бы слова да богу в уши hi
      2. dsk (Сергей) 1 февраля 2018 21:02
        Готовят их по максимуму

        Части Центрального военного округа приведены в полную боевую готовность. Все это сделано в рамках учений, сообщают официальные представители ЦВО. По тревоге части подняты 1 февраля. Полная боевая готовность округа произведена с целью отработки практических вопросов развертывания системы управления. В ходе учений особое внимание будет уделено отработке личным составом действий для разрешения кризисных ситуаций. А также - практической отработке вопросов устойчивого управления войсками.
        dsk
    3. сибиралт (Олег) 1 февраля 2018 18:36
      Сколько лет Леонтьев из ящика не вылазит, а больше 5 минут ему не дают. request
      1. dauria (Алексей) 1 февраля 2018 20:24
        а больше 5 минут ему не дают.


        Интересный хлюст. От Гусинского с Ходорковским до Путина...Одним словом - мама Мира Моисеевна wink (преподаватель института , где он потом успешно учился ) И в армии не служил . Эй, сыны Израилевы ! Вашему корешу больше 5 минут не дают "анализировать". Защитите бедного. laughing
        Брр...Представилось вдруг- а вышвырнуть всех никчёмных балаболов с ТВ, что останется ? belay Только прогноз погоды ?
        1. dsk (Сергей) 1 февраля 2018 21:15
          Цитата: Михаил Леонтьев
          При этом заказчиков вообще не интересует ... судьба самого Порошенки.

          Президент Украины Петр Порошенко должен спешно искать себе преемника, который мог бы обеспечить ему гарантии сохранения жизни, вместо того, чтобы преследовать журналистов. Об этом заявил украинский журналист Александр Дубинский в своем Facebook. Он прокомментировал поступок своего украинского коллеги журналиста Игоря Гужвы, выехавшего из страны и обратившегося с просьбой о политическом убежище в Австрии. По словам Дубинского, Порошенко является "политическим мертвецом", главе Украины следует посвятить время и силы поиску своего преемника, который обеспечил бы ему физическую неприкосновенность. Будущего в этой стране нет скорее у президента Украины, чем у Гужвы или любого другого медийщика, подчеркнул журналист - "Порошенко нужно не опоздать самому покинуть Украину, пока он жив."
          dsk
        2. амурец (николай) 4 февраля 2018 02:06
          Цитата: dauria
          Брр...Представилось вдруг- а вышвырнуть всех никчёмных балаболов с ТВ, что останется ? belay Только прогноз погоды ?

          И ещё реклама. А больше ничего нет.
  2. михаил3 (Михаил) 1 февраля 2018 15:23
    Все одно к одному. Неужели и вправду бахнет со всей дури? О нашей цивилизации будут говорить как о человеке - "глупо умерла".
    1. Мих1974 (Михаил) 3 февраля 2018 01:23
      Вряд ли, в матрасии что одни, что другие готовы друг другу горло перегрыздь, но вот даже малюсенькую с.Корею заборцкнствовать не смогли. А теперь представьте что вториться в мозгах всяких высших офицеров США что уже публично заявляют об "отъеме у Трампа ядерного чемоданчика, что бы он сдуру не начал войну". belay lol То есть там много вменяемых людей, которые полностью опнимают чем кончиться война против России, но и даже с с.Кореей они не хотят воевать из-за дурости политиков.
      1. михаил3 (Михаил) 3 февраля 2018 12:05
        Все это верно. Но на том уровне, на каком способна мыслить наша мировая элита, у них выхода нет! Война с Кореей не начнется потому, что война... слишком маленькая. А элите необходима большая, так что нас подначивают - смотрите! Ын рявкнул и все зашугались! А Россия вон какая большая и могучая! Давай-давай... Не ищите в государственных решениях неких тайн и суперумных расчетов. Самая главная общемировая гостайна в том, что ничего такого нет.
        У наших правителей и мировой закулисы просто мозги ничего такого не осилят. Не те люди. Хитрые, подлые, коварные - сколько угодно. Умные? Никогда. Отбор такой. А подлость, хитрость и коварство на самом то деле никогда не подымаются выше, чем у гопоты из за гаражей. Помните, Лавров не сдержался? Бедняга. Каково им с Путиным каждый день... А ведь таковы не только чужие, свои тоже!
  3. Sonet (Сергей) 1 февраля 2018 15:59
    Цитата: Сергей Медведев
    Это к чему нас подготавливает Леонтьев? Не поддаваться на провокацию? Не вмешиваться, если ВСУ попрут на Донбасс? Пусть сами отбиваются? И всё ради Трампа???

    А что-до сего момента не так было? Или это сам Порошенко остановил ополчение в августе 2014 у Мариуполя и написал им ,,Минск-1,, ,а потом и ,,Минск-2,,.
    Да-любое наступление украинцев будет остановлено. Но не более того-потом стороны опять посадят за стол переговоров и напишут им ,,Минск-3,,-опыт то у Путина уже имеется.
  4. _Jack_ 1 февраля 2018 16:08
    Леонтьев объяснил нашей политической верхушке что нужно "понимать и просчитывать", теперь я спокоен
    1. амурец (николай) 4 февраля 2018 02:16
      Цитата: _Jack_
      Леонтьев объяснил нашей политической верхушке что нужно "понимать и просчитывать", теперь я спокоен

      Как в старом анекдоте: про Васю, обезьяну, банан и бутылку водки. Обезьяна взяла палку, сняла банан. А Вася прыгал-прыгал и на совет:"думай, Вася. Ответил, а что тут думать? Прыгать надо." Вот так и поступит элита, а не "понимать и просчитывать".
  5. mihey 1 февраля 2018 17:16
    Чего-то мельчает аналитика у Леонтьева...
    Украина вообще ни к селу, ни к городу в рассмотренном контексте разборок в истеблишменте мерикатосов. Странно, что он не обратил внимание на поездки руководителей наших спецслужб. Чего-то ведь они там разговаривали разговоры. В общем, "меня терзают смутные сомнения" (с)
    1. Теренин (Геннадий) 1 февраля 2018 18:21
      Да, вот здесь его краткая история краха доллара, где Леонтьев аж с 2001 года это предрекает. Что за аналитика? Но настойчивый малый. yes
      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wIiPAUkDDNk
Картина дня