Military Review

Situation in Syria

13
The Russian Aerospace Forces provided more than 10 settlements of Idlib from the terrorists, the SDF are losing ground in the Afrin area. Reports about it FAN with reference Syrian sources.




During the day, clashes between pro-Turkish groups and the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) forces continued in the northern part of the province of Aleppo. The Turkish Air Force attacked SDF strongholds in the vicinity of Afrin. The Syrian Free Army (SSA) took control of the height of Shankal. At the same time, the command of the Turkish Armed Forces stated that the soldiers of the Turkish army captured the settlement of Bak Ubasi near the town of Bulbul from the Kurds. The pro-Turkish forces also drove the SDF out of the Courney settlement.

In the south of the province of Aleppo, the Syrian Arab Army (CAA), with the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces, continued to liberate Djabhat al-Nusra (banned in the Russian Federation) settlements from the radical Islamists. The settlements of Atshan al-Sharqiyah and Al-Malahma were taken under control.

The Russian Aerospace Forces attacked the strongholds of the radical “Al-Nusra” in the vicinity of the settlements of Khan Sheikhun and Serakib in the south-eastern part of Idlib province. With the support of the VKS, the Syrian army dislodged militants from the settlements of Masada, Jabal Tawil, Al-Hifa and Qalat Mirza. At the end of the day, seven more settlements passed under the control of the CAA. The terrorists are calling on all opposition groups to transfer their forces to the south of Idlib province in order to prevent the further advance of the CAA.

Islamists fired at the location of the Syrian Arab army near the village of Al-Saan in the north-east of the province of Hama. In turn, government fighters attacked strongholds of terrorists in the vicinity of Kafr Zetas and Al-Latamin. The SAR army also fired at an-Nusra strongholds in the vicinity of Kafr Zetas. Recall, the militants of the terrorist coalition, based in the northern part of the region, are pushing forces to the cities of Kafr Zeta and Murek, as well as erecting fortifications in preparation for operations against the units of the Syrian army.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 1 February 2018 09: 31 New
    +1
    The milling of the terrorists continues, it’s a little tough of course after the withdrawal of our group, but well done the Syrians are slowly squeezing out the basmachi.
    1. _TANKIST_
      _TANKIST_ 1 February 2018 09: 47 New
      +1
      And what conclusion of our group are we talking about? Minesmen, orderlies a little decreased, well, so it is understandable, part of the humanitarian missions curtailed. The rotation was carried out, also understandable). And who was eventually taken out ..., the air defense group was only increased ...., an additional air wing was transferred to the Der Zor airfield ....
    2. RASKAT
      RASKAT 1 February 2018 09: 49 New
      +3
      Something like a slight lull on the fronts. So small creeps are undertaken and all. Although thanks to these efforts, several key settlements were taken, in general, a lull can be noted. Most likely there is accumulation and regrouping and the troops are preparing for a new strategic operation.
      And this is for sweets. Americans make another throw. In the Aleppo region, an alleged accumulation of 9-72 Elbrus complexes, aka Skud (tactical missile), was allegedly noticed. It is still unknown for what exactly, maybe then to hang another bombed school or some kind of gas attack on Assad.
      As they say, find ten differences between photos from their satellites and from ours
      this is their version

      This is ours

      Congestion of buses taken out of Aleppo after liberation

      Well, how? bully
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 1 February 2018 09: 50 New
    +1
    And against this background, Trump announced in his first message to their congress that the 100% liberation of Syria from the Barmales was carried out by the mericatos and Co. (coalition). And now try to prove the opposite. That's the story, they are rewriting it in front of our eyes !!! angry
    1. jjj
      jjj 1 February 2018 10: 12 New
      +3
      Satanovsky said yesterday that in those areas where the Kurds live, where the Syrian units entered the border with Turkey, there is silence and calm. Unlike the areas of friendship with the United States
      1. Jack
        Jack 1 February 2018 11: 09 New
        +3
        Sorry, do not tell me - in which place the Asadites stumbled to the Syrian - Turkish
        1. jjj
          jjj 1 February 2018 13: 41 New
          0
          Judging by this map, Syria has no troops at all, so small groups
          1. Jack
            Jack 1 February 2018 17: 42 New
            0
            You are close to the truth ...
            1. Jack
              Jack 1 February 2018 17: 50 New
              0
              By the way, here you can clearly see how the main task of finding the RF Armed Forces in Syria failed - taking control of the Syrian-Turkish border in order to push 4 branches of the Turkish stream ... "Work" on the ISIS catch-up with the Americans is little consolation ...
          2. Lelek
            Lelek 1 February 2018 17: 59 New
            0
            Quote: jjj
            jjj

            hi
            Bullshit, a card a year and a half ago. According to today's reports, Turkey crossed the border with Iraq, but the Kurds are snapping painfully.
  3. Bypassed
    Bypassed 1 February 2018 10: 46 New
    +1
    Somehow everything is slightly one-sided. On other resources, they posted the news that the Russian VKS had fired a warning salvo at a column of Turkish armored vehicles when they crawled out of the limits of the Athens chicken coop allocated to them.
    1. Jack
      Jack 1 February 2018 21: 01 New
      0
      This is unlikely - Erdogan may be offended and not see Gazprom and the 2nd branch of the Turkish Stream as his ears!
      And after a fivefold loss of capitalization, Gazprom is still sour ...
  4. Waterfowl
    Waterfowl 1 February 2018 11: 45 New
    0
    Where is the vaunted 5th corps?

Ситуация в Сирии

ВКС РФ обеспечили освобождение от террористов более чем 10 поселений Идлиба, SDF теряют позиции в районе Африна. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой сирийские источники.



В северной части провинции Алеппо в течение дня продолжались боестолкновения между протурецкими группировками и альянсом Демократические силы Сирии (SDF). ВВС Турции нанесли удары по опорным пунктам SDF в окрестностях Африна. Сирийская свободная армия (ССА) взяла под контроль высоту Шанкаль. Одновременно с этим командование ВС Турции заявило, что солдаты турецкой армии захватили у курдов населенный пункт Бак Убаси недалеко от города Бюльбюль. Протурецкие силы также выбили SDF из поселения Курни.


На юге провинции Алеппо Сирийская арабская армия (САА) при поддержке ВКС РФ продолжила освобождать от радикальных исламистов «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ) населенные пункты. Взяты под контроль поселения Атшана аль-Шаркия и Аль-Малахма.

ВКС РФ наносили удары по опорным пунктам радикальных «ан-Нусры» в окрестностях населенных пунктов Хан Шейхун и Серакиб в юго-восточной части провинции Идлиб. При поддержке ВКС сирийская армия выбила боевиков из поселений Масада, Джабаль Тавиль, Аль-Хифа и Калат Мирза. В конце дня под контроль САА перешло еще семь населенных пунктов. Террористы призывают все оппозиционные группировки перебросить свои силы на юг провинции Идлиб, чтобы предотвратить дальнейшее продвижение САА.

Исламисты обстреляли расположения Сирийской арабской армии в районе населенного пункта Аль-Саан на северо-востоке провинции Хама. В свою очередь бойцы правительственных войск атаковали опорные пункты террористов в окрестностях Кафр Зеты и Аль-Латамины. Также армия САР вела обстрел опорных пунктов «ан-Нусры» в окрестностях Кафр Зеты. Напомним, боевики террористической коалиции, базирующиеся в северной части региона, стягивают силы к городам Кафр Зета и Мурек, а также возводят оборонительные сооружения в рамках подготовки к операции против подразделений сирийской армии.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Spartanez300 Офлайн
    Spartanez300 1 февраля 2018 09:31
    +1
    Перемалывание террористов продолжается , туговато конечно после вывода нашей группировки но молодцы сирийцы потихоньку выдавливают басмачей .
    1. _TANKIST_ Офлайн
      _TANKIST_ 1 февраля 2018 09:47
      +1
      А о каком выводе нашей группировки идет речь? Саперов, санитаров малость поубавилось, ну дык оно и понятно, часть гуманитарных миссий свернуто. Ротацию провели, тоже понятно). А кого в итоге вывели..., группировку ПВО только нарастили...., на аэродром Дэр-зор перебросили дополнительное авиа крыло....
    2. RASKAT Офлайн
      RASKAT 1 февраля 2018 09:49
      +3
      Что то как то небольшое затишье на фронтах. Так мелкие поползновения предпринимаются и все. Хотя благодаря этим поползновениям и было взято несколько ключевых населенных пунктов, в целом можно констатировать затишье. Скорее всего идет накопление и перегруппировка и войска готовятся к новой стратегической операции.
      А это на сладенькое. Американцы делают очередной вброс. В районе Алеппо якобы замечено скопление комплексов 9к72 Эльбрус, он же Скад ( тактическая ракета). Неизвестно пока для чего именно, может что бы потом повесить на Асада очередную разбомбленную школу или какую нибудь газовую атаку.
      Как говорится найдите десять отличий между фото с их спутников и с наших
      это их версия

      Это наша

      Скопление автобусов вывезенных из Алеппо после освобождения

      Ну как? bully
  2. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 1 февраля 2018 09:50
    +1
    И на этом фоне трамп заявил в своём первом послании их конгрессу, что 100% освобождение Сирии от бармалеев, произвели мерикатосы и Ко (коалиция). И попробуй теперь докажи обратное. Вот так историю, на глазах переписывают!!! angry
    1. jjj Офлайн
      jjj 1 февраля 2018 10:12
      +3
      Сатановский вчера сказал, что в тех районах проживания курдов, где на границу с Турцией вышли сирийские части, - тишина и спокойствие. В отличие от районов задружившихся с США
      1. Домкрат Офлайн
        Домкрат 1 февраля 2018 11:09
        +3
        Простите, не подскажете - в каком именно месте асадовцы доковыляли до сирийско - турецкой
        1. jjj Офлайн
          jjj 1 февраля 2018 13:41
          0
          Судя по данной карте у Сирии вообще нет войск, так мелкие группы
          1. Домкрат Офлайн
            Домкрат 1 февраля 2018 17:42
            0
            Вы близки к истине...
            1. Домкрат Офлайн
              Домкрат 1 февраля 2018 17:50
              0
              Кстати, здесь прекрасно видно как провалена основная задача нахождения ВС РФ в Сирии - взятие под контроль сирийско-турецкой границы с целью продавить 4 ветки Турецкого потока... "Работа" на подхвате у американцев по ИГИЛ - слабое утешение...
          2. Лелёк Офлайн
            Лелёк 1 февраля 2018 17:59
            0
            Цитата: jjj
            jjj

            hi
            Фуфло, карта полуторагодичной давности. По сегодняшним сообщениям Турция перешла границу с Ираком, но курды болезненно огрызаются.
  3. МИМО ПРОХОДИЛ 1 февраля 2018 10:46
    +1
    Как то все слегка однобоко. На других ресурсах выложили новость, что будто бы российские ВКС дали предупредительный залп по колонне турецкой бронетехники, когда они за пределы отведенного им Афринского курятника вылезли.
    1. Домкрат Офлайн
      Домкрат 1 февраля 2018 21:01
      0
      Это вряд ли - Эрдоган может обидеться и не видать Газпрому и 2-ю ветку Турецкого потока, как своих ушей!
      А после пятикратной потери капитализации Газпрому и без этого кисло...
  4. Водоплавающий 1 февраля 2018 11:45
    0
    Где хваленный 5-й корпус?