Military Review

How America turned out to be a “contender” for the free supply of military equipment to Ukraine

31
Anatoly Gritsenko, who previously worked as the Minister of Defense of Ukraine, came up with a “competitive” proposal: he appointed America as “candidate number one” for the supply of military equipment to Kiev. Think for money? Not really: either on lease, or for nothing. For some reason, the former minister didn’t tell about other “candidates”.


How America turned out to be a “contender” for the free supply of military equipment to Ukraine


Ukrainian ex-defense minister Anatoly Gritsenko came up with a win-win version of military-technical cooperation with the United States. The APU needs to update outdated military equipment, which means that the United States should bring this equipment to Ukraine. It is impossible to allow that the Ukrainian soldiers used the equipment developed in the middle of the last century! The time has come to modernize the arsenals, the former defense minister has argued his proposal. Kiev has no other choice but to communicate its wishes to the West. "Western partners" are obliged to help.

Further, in his speech, which was broadcast by the TV channel NewsOne, the ex-minister narrowed the broad notion of "West" to the United States.

“The question arises: which country will go to a broader cooperation with us so that we have the opportunity [to receive military equipment] in the leasing mode, actually renting at the first stage, in the free mode for testing and testing, in the sale mode, co-production ... - quotes Anatoly Gritsenko RIA News". “And here the number one contender is America.”

Bach, and the challenger showed up! How did this happen? The applicant is, in fact, the one who claims something. Mr. Gritsenko seems to be an expert in mind manipulation and concept substitution. Because in this case he claims something. More precisely, Kiev. Claims for the supply of equipment - whether in leasing, or free. For Kiev, the first is almost equivalent to the second, for there is nothing to pay anyway.

Probably the reason for the speeches of Mr. Gritsenko was the information about the upcoming delivery to Kiev of thirty-five Javelin launchers and 210 missiles with a total price of 47 million dollars. "Javelins" will come to the people of Kiev this year. At least the Americans promise. True, Russia and the European Union simultaneously object to deliveries of the Javelins to the Kiev regime at the same time, but Washington’s relations with the first and the second are damaged, and you can spoil it further. But Ukraine is a loyal ally of America to the grave, and Ukraine should be supplied with military equipment for free.

On the other hand, there is still no exact date for Javelins, and therefore there is a big field for doubts and conjectures. how стало известно On January 31, Ukraine was visited by a special American inspectorate, which assessed the capabilities of the Ukrainian army in storing and using these anti-tank missile systems, but the results of the inspection are unknown. If the inspectorate considers that the Ukrainian armed forces should not trust things like “Javelins”, then there will be no supplies. The inspectorate from the United States came to have a look at the conditions in which the Javelins and their ammunition would be stored in Ukraine. Famous events in Balaklei, Kalinovka, Svatovo could lead inspectors to the correct idea: the security of warehouses is not so bad that things are bad, but worse than ever. And "in case of anything," a sharp question will arise: in whose hands will the Javelins fall?

Just in Europe, these "hands" and fear. Therefore, no matter how much the American Mr. McCain wants to arm Kiev, Mr. Trump would have better think about this topic. And pull with the decision until the end of his presidential term. And there, maybe, the warrior McCain will die - very old already.

As for the military equipment, free or almost free, which will be sent to Ukraine by the American “challenger”, Russian experts are ridiculing this idea.

Ivan Konovalov, director of the Center for Strategic Market Studies, commented on the idea of ​​Gritsenko as follows:

“In a country where civil war does not stop, we simply cannot talk about any leasing. Will they take it for a while, make war, and then give it back? ”


“Ukrainian military leaders,” he said. "Free Press"- As you know, they like to make amazing statements from time to time. But it is even difficult to comment ... When, for example, the Indian government leases an underwater nuclear submarine, this is understandable. They work on it. Sailors are preparing, officers are preparing. Then the boat is returned, but there are trained crews. And here what are they going to lease to Americans? F-16 fighters, which they immediately hit? .. "

As for the development by Kiev of its own defense industry, the expert does not see any achievements here. Sheer theft: “The problem is that the small money that they have or by tranches is transferred to them, they allegedly allow to strengthen the country's defense, but in fact they are simply being stolen”. And all the statements that the military-industrial complex in Ukraine is developing, new models are being created. weapons - "only empty bravado." Some “unsuccessful things” are created, the expert points out. They are shown to the public, and then "they are forgotten."

The deputy director of the Center for Analysis of the World Trade in Arms, Vladimir Shvaryov, recalls that the Ukrainian army was "brought up on Soviet traditions." That is, the Ukrainians "well mastered the Soviet-made weapons." “And I want to say,” the expert replied, “that even the old Soviet weapons are in good hands more efficiently than much more modern weapons, but on which the servicemen are poorly trained to work. After all, the effectiveness of any army and any military operations is not about who possesses more modern weapons. And in the one who is more trained to fight with the weapon that is available. ”

"If, for example, the Ukrainian army has Javelins, and the militia are some RPG-7, but are more trained to use it in armed confrontation, then any, even outdated weapons, will always win modern."


In addition, we add thirty-five rocket launchers and two hundred and ten missiles (and this is still questionable) will not be a turning point in the rearmament of the Ukrainian army. Neither Javelins, nor their ammunition, nor other military assistance from the United States (on the whole insignificant) will change the situation in the Armed Forces of Ukraine. Fully re-equip the Ukrainian army with the systems and equipment adopted by NATO is worth the money, about which it makes no sense to even talk. For example, the media Reported on the allocation to Ukraine of 350 million dollars of military assistance. However, with this money you can buy about three and a half military aircraft. And that’s it. But by air, tanks and rockets must still be able to use. Training, repairs, maintenance cost extra money. Kiev doesn’t have them, and no one will be ready to arm Kiev - neither the United States nor the other “Western partners” that Gritsenko spoke about. Ukraine with its passion for free weapons truly inspires fear.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 2 February 2018 15: 19
    +1
    They must! We, all the heroes should! Well, quickly turn to give us nothing! And the Wishlist will not crack?
    1. seti
      seti 2 February 2018 15: 37
      +2
      Yes they will help them than they can. They already help them. Otherwise, as if ukrovermaht extended so much time .. Help with ammunition and spare parts. Mostly from the countries of the former Warsaw bloc. Just the problem is that there are not rubber reserves and are depleted. Therefore, they will send their own, NATO junk. Gritsenko just keeps his nose in the wind.
      1. dSK
        dSK 2 February 2018 19: 49
        0
        Hello Matvey Livanov!
        Quote: seti
        will send their own, NATO junk.

        They will clear their warehouses, instead of “recycling” they will be sent for “intended use”.
    2. Evdokim
      Evdokim 2 February 2018 15: 43
      +1
      Quote: 210ox
      But the Wishlist will not crack?

      I am frenzied by these inhabitants of Ukraine, with their imagination. They want what they themselves don’t know. The main freebie, and more. hi
      1. izya top
        izya top 2 February 2018 16: 57
        +3
        Quote: Evdokim
        I am frenzied by these inhabitants of Ukraine, with their imagination. They want what they themselves don’t know.

        1. Evdokim
          Evdokim 3 February 2018 05: 09
          0
          Yes, the lip is not a fool. wassat
        2. Check
          Check 6 February 2018 18: 47
          0
          In the meantime, on the contrary, they go to Kac Pam and do the rough work. But no one discriminates against them.
    3. siberalt
      siberalt 2 February 2018 17: 20
      0
      Leasing military equipment? And how will they repay costs on it, they will not sag in LDNR? belay
      1. dSK
        dSK 3 February 2018 04: 06
        0
        Quote: siberalt
        how it will repay costs

        Quote: Dude
        no one will arm Kiev
        New "soft" loans will be given or given. Will feed "free cheese" until dragged into NATO.
        1. dSK
          dSK 3 February 2018 04: 29
          0
          On January 29, it became known that the President of Independent Petro Poroshenko signed a document that legitimized his stay in Ukrainian territory foreign military personnel. This is motivated by the joint Ukrainian-American exercises Rapid Trident-2018 and Sea Breeze-2018, as well as the multinational exercises "Light Avalanche 2018" and "Clear Sky-2018". Yavorov landfill in the Lviv region has already been turned into a home base for American, Canadian and British military instructors who conduct training for Ukrainian troops there. In Ochakovo (Nikolaev region) in 2017, the U.S. Navy began construction of its own maritime operations center, from there the Americans will carry out reconnaissance control of the Russian Black Sea Fleet, conduct planning and preparation of various operations, including sabotage. Thus, the background of Poltorak’s visit to Washington is beyond doubt: Ukraine is turning into a military bridgehead НАТО. (Channel "Tsargrad", 02.02.18/XNUMX/XNUMX)
  2. zyzx
    zyzx 2 February 2018 15: 26
    0
    Why do they all owe everything? What kind of nation is this?
    1. MIKHAN
      MIKHAN 2 February 2018 17: 01
      0
      Quote: zyzx
      Why do they all owe everything? What kind of nation is this?

      In warehouses, usually military officers are always warrant officers thick from Ukraine taxied .. You can’t get snow in the winter! Everything for sebe .. (not all of course, but ..))))
  3. zyzx
    zyzx 2 February 2018 15: 28
    0
    Ukraine needs to understand that today President Scrooge and Putin’s agent are there, there won’t even be any free cookies!
  4. Fedor egoist
    Fedor egoist 2 February 2018 15: 43
    0
    I hope that the States will still throw some weapons to the valiant Ukrainian warriors. Alternatively, the same Javelins. Then the opportunity for a symmetrical reaction will open up and the most powerful military-industrial complex of South Ossetia will finally begin an extensive supply of militia armored vehicles, ATGMs, MANPADS, RZSO, TOS and other things needed in the household :)
  5. Antares
    Antares 2 February 2018 18: 56
    +2
    with such "Caps" and "experts" any enemy can be thrown and "analyzed."
    Particularly pleased with a piece of text
    "Javelins" will come to Kiev already this year.

    Residents of Kiev will come ATGM.
    Mr. Trump would have been better off thinking this over. And pull the decision to the end of his presidential term.

    Obama compared to Trump the peacemaker. Hopes for a change in policy after the death of Senator M-are too exaggerated. And without it, the company there is not small.
  6. silver2018
    silver2018 2 February 2018 19: 08
    0
    They really want to like the owners because of the big puddle
  7. tochila
    tochila 2 February 2018 20: 43
    +1
    Give them leasing pills from greed !!! AND MORE !!!!
  8. Curious
    Curious 2 February 2018 21: 01
    +1
    But it’s interesting, is there really no questions in our own country that are worth discussing? Or is it already such a state that breaking begins without Ukraine?
    1. vasya.pupkin
      vasya.pupkin 3 February 2018 11: 39
      +2
      Quote: Curious
      But it’s interesting, is there really no questions in our own country that are worth discussing? Or is it already such a state that breaking begins without Ukraine?

      Yes, without the advice of a pan-curehead, withdrawal begins.
      And do you give your valuable advice to Psheks? There now, for such advice, you can get 3 years in prison.
      1. Curious
        Curious 3 February 2018 21: 55
        0
        Korean version of the ma'am Vasya Pupkin - Hon Gildon. And I give advice when I consider it necessary and whom I consider worthy. My advice is not for the Hongildons.
      2. Curious
        Curious 3 February 2018 21: 56
        0
        Korean version of the ma'am Vasya Pupkin - Hon Gildon. And I give advice when I consider it necessary and whom I consider worthy. My advice is not for the Hongildons.
        1. vasya.pupkin
          vasya.pupkin 4 February 2018 10: 48
          +2
          Quote: Curious
          Korean version of the ma'am Vasya Pupkin - Hon Gildon. And I give advice when I consider it necessary and whom I consider worthy. My advice is not for the Hongildons.

          Repeat the third time, so that I finally understand that it’s weak for you to advise pshek.
          And where did such a deep knowledge of Korean come from that rocket dviguny drove off sowing. Koreans? And are not you afraid that the mattresses will unearth? DOWNLOAD and more ...
          1. Curious
            Curious 4 February 2018 20: 15
            0
            "And where does such deep knowledge come from ... "
            From the movie “Operation Y.” There, one of the characters spoke about you personally.
  9. Strashila
    Strashila 2 February 2018 21: 04
    +2
    "" In a country where the civil war does not stop, there is simply no question of leasing. Will they take it for a while, fight, and then give it back? "" ... well, just like in the movie The Green Van .. . "Give me moonshine for temporary use."
  10. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 2 February 2018 21: 36
    +2
    I am most surprised by the Sumerians, as the Negroes, the whole world should give them everything for free or for beautiful eyes. So it was in tsarist Russia, it was so in the USSR, and even after the collapse they sucked from Russia, too. Now Russia has stopped the "freebie" for Ukraine, so the Sumerians have now decided to "unwind" the West and the States, but only these guys will not get such a number.
    1. Curious
      Curious 2 February 2018 21: 43
      +1
      So in tsarist Russia, Ukraine and Ukrainians did not exist. Or were they? You decide what is more important for you - the process or the availability, you are our breadwinner.
      1. Scud
        Scud 2 February 2018 21: 53
        +1
        Sirius Muda, oh sage you are ours.
        1. Curious
          Curious 3 February 2018 09: 05
          +2
          Your comment is obviously an expression of the maximum level of overvoltage. Titanic rise of thought.
      2. Antares
        Antares 2 February 2018 22: 55
        +3
        Quote: tihonmarine
        So it was in the USSR,

        everything was Soviet in the USSR. That's for sure. For as a conversation for the natives of the USSR, so they are all Soviet scientists, geniuses. The products were also Soviet, not Ukrainian, people had passports of the USSR. Represented the USSR (unless Ukraine was in the UN after WW2) they fought for the USSR, did it for the USSR, etc., etc.
        And so soon versions will go that Ukraine deliberately entered the USSR to get a "freebie."
  11. Antares
    Antares 2 February 2018 22: 50
    +2
    Quote: Curious
    But it’s interesting, is there really no questions in our own country that are worth discussing? Or is it already such a state that breaking begins without Ukraine?

    I remember before the Maidan about Ukraine there was a maximum of 2-3 Temko a week. Mostly Iraqi contract, and exercises. Tankosrach and data from Wiki ... it was boring. Kars + my fellow countryman against the rest.
    Now without Ukraine, nowhere ... otherwise dress up to talk about Russia. And about the same processes.

    As for the article, the country is actively arming itself .. Good or bad or neutral (as it is now fashionable) it will be clear later. Nothing good has happened already, but with such behavior it will not happen.
    1. Dimka75
      Dimka75 2 February 2018 23: 35
      +1
      But what is the level of "analytics" of the article in the "analytics" section, eh?
      three numbers for the whole article
      thirty-five Javelin launchers and 210 missiles totaling $ 47 million
      + 10 thousand letters
      so that is all

Как Америка оказалась «претендентом» на даровую поставку Украине военной техники

Анатолий Гриценко, ранее трудившийся на должности министра обороны Украины, выступил с «конкурсным» предложением: назначил Америку «претендентом номер один» на поставку Киеву военной техники. Думаете, за деньги? Не совсем: либо в лизинг, либо даром. О других «претендентах» экс-министр отчего-то не сообщил.

Как Америка оказалась «претендентом» на даровую поставку Украине военной техники


Украинский экс-министр обороны Анатолий Гриценко придумал беспроигрышный вариант военно-технического сотрудничества с США. ВСУ необходимо обновление устарелой военной техники, а значит, США должны эту технику на Украину привезти. Нельзя же допустить, чтобы украинские солдаты пользовались техникой, разработанной в середине прошлого века! Пришло время модернизировать арсеналы, аргументировал своё предложение бывший оборонный министр. Иного же выхода, кроме как сообщить свои пожелания Западу, у Киева нет. «Западные партнёры» обязаны помочь.


Далее в своей речи, которую транслировал телеканала «NewsOne», экс-министр сузил широкое понятие «Запад» до Соединённых Штатов.

«Возникает вопрос: какая страна пойдёт на более широкое сотрудничество с нами для того, чтобы мы имели возможность [получить военную технику] в режиме лизинга, фактически аренды на первом этапе, в режиме бесплатной передачи для тестирования и испытаний, в режиме продажи, совместного производства… — цитирует Анатолия Гриценко РИА «Новости». — И тут претендент номер один — это как раз Америка».

Бах, и обнаружился претендент! Как же так случилось? Претендент — это, вообще-то, тот, кто на что-то претендует. Господин Гриценко, похоже, специалист по манипулированию сознанием и подмене понятий. Потому как в данном случае претендует на что-то он. Точнее, Киев. Претендует на поставку техники — то ли в лизинг, то ли бесплатно. Для Киева первое практически равнозначно второму, ибо платить-то всё равно нечем.

Вероятно, поводом для речей г-на Гриценко стала информация о грядущей поставке Киеву тридцати пяти пусковых установок «Джавелин» и 210 ракет общей ценой 47 миллионов долларов. «Джавелины» придут к киевлянам уже в текущем году. По крайней мере, американцы обещают. Правда, против поставок «Джавелинов» киевскому режиму возражают одновременно Россия и Евросоюз, но и с первой, и со вторым отношения у Вашингтона подпорчены, можно портить и дальше. Зато Украина — преданный до гроба союзник Америки, и Украину следует снабжать военной техникой даром.

С другой стороны, по «Джавелинам» точной даты до сих пор нет, а потому тут большое поле для сомнений и домыслов. Как стало известно 31 января, на Украине побывала специальная американская инспекция, которая оценила возможности украинской армии по хранению и применению этих противотанковых ракетных комплексов, но результаты инспекции неизвестны. Ежели инспекция сочтёт, что вооружённым силам Украины не стоит доверять штуки вроде «Джавелинов», то никаких поставок и не будет. Инспекция из США приезжала поглядеть, в каких условиях будут на Украине храниться «Джавелины» и боеприпасы для них. Известные события в Балаклее, Калиновке, Сватово могли навести инспекторов на правильную мысль: с безопасностью складов в незалежной дело обстоит не то чтобы худо, а хуже некуда. И «в случае чего» возникнет острый вопрос: в чьи руки попадут «Джавелины»?

Как раз в Европе этих «рук» и боятся. Поэтому, как бы ни хотел американский мистер Маккейн вооружить Киев, мистеру Трампу лучше бы хорошенько на эту тему подумать. И потянуть с решением до конца своего президентского срока. А там, может, вояка Маккейн помрёт — сильно старый уже.

Что же касается военной техники, бесплатной или почти бесплатной, которую пришлёт Украине американский «претендент», то российские эксперты такую идею высмеивают.

Иван Коновалов, директор Центра стратегической конъюнктуры, следующим образом прокомментировал идею Гриценко:

«В стране, где не прекращается гражданская война, ни о каком лизинге речь просто не может идти. Они что, возьмут на время, повоюют, а потом отдадут назад?»


«Украинские военные деятели, — сказал он «Свободной прессе», — как известно, любят время от времени делать удивительные заявления. Но это даже трудно комментировать… Когда, например, индийское правительство берёт у нас в лизинг подводную атомную лодку, это понятно. Они на ней работают. Моряки готовятся, офицеры готовятся. Потом лодку возвращают, но зато есть подготовленные экипажи. А здесь что они собираются брать в лизинг у американцев? Истребители F-16, которые тут же у них попадают?..»

Что касается развития Киевом собственной оборонки, то эксперт не видит здесь никаких достижений. Сплошное воровство: «Проблема состоит в том, что те небольшие деньги, которые у них есть или траншами им переводятся, они пускают якобы на укрепление обороноспособности страны, а на самом деле просто разворовываются». И все заявления о том, что ВПК на Украине развивается, создаются новые образцы оружия — «лишь пустая бравада». Создаются, указывает эксперт, «какие-то единичные неудачные вещи». Их показывают публике, а потом «о них забывают».

Заместитель директора Центра анализа мировой торговли оружием Владимир Шварёв напоминает, что украинская армия «воспитана на советских традициях». То есть украинцы «хорошо освоили вооружение советского производства». «И я хочу сказать, — ответил эксперт, — что даже старое советское оружие, оно в хороших руках более эффективно, чем гораздо более современное оружие, но на котором военнослужащие плохо обучены работать. Ведь эффективность любой армии и любых военных операций заключается не в том, кто более современным оружием обладает. А в том, кто более обучен воевать тем оружием, которое имеется».

«Если, к примеру, украинская армия имеет «Джавелины», а ополченцы какой-нибудь РПГ-7, но более обучены его использовать в вооруженном противостоянии, то любое, даже устаревшее оружие, всегда победит современное».


Кроме того, добавим, тридцать пять пусковых ракетных установок и двести десять ракет (да и это пока под вопросом) не станут поворотным пунктом в перевооружении украинской армии. Ни «Джавелины», ни боеприпасы к ним, ни другая военная помощь от США (в целом незначительная) не переменят ситуацию в ВСУ. Полностью перевооружить украинскую армию системами и техникой, принятыми в НАТО, стоит таких денег, о которых нет смысла даже говорить. К примеру, СМИ сообщали о выделении Украине 350 млн. долларов военной помощи. Однако на эти деньги можно купить примерно три с половиной военных самолёта. И всё. А ведь самолётами, танками и ракетами надо ещё уметь пользоваться. Обучение, ремонт, обслуживание стоят дополнительных денег. У Киева их нет, а даром вооружать Киев никто не станет — ни США, ни другие «западные партнёры», о которых говорил Гриценко. Украина с её страстью к дармовому оружию воистину внушает страх.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

31 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв Офлайн
    210окв 2 февраля 2018 15:19
    +1
    Должны!Нам,хероям все должны!Ну ка быстро в очередь дать нам даром!А хотелка не треснет?
    1. seti Офлайн
      seti 2 февраля 2018 15:37
      +2
      Да помогут им чем смогут. Уже и так им помогают. Иначе как бы укровермахт протянул столько времени.. Помогают и боеприпасами и запчастями. В основном из стран бывшего Варшавского блока. Просто проблема в том что запасы там не резиновые и по истощились. Потому будут отправлять и свое, натовское старье. Гриценко просто нос по ветру держит.
      1. dsk Офлайн
        dsk 2 февраля 2018 19:49
        0
        Здравствуйте Матвей Ливанов!
        Цитата: seti
        будут отправлять и свое, натовское старье.

        Расчистят свои склады, вместо "утилизации" отправят для применения по "назначению".
    2. Евдоким Офлайн
      Евдоким 2 февраля 2018 15:43
      +1
      Цитата: 210окв
      А хотелка не треснет?

      Я охреневаю от этих жителей Украины, с их фантазией. Хотят того чего сами не знают. Главное нахаляву, и по-больше. hi
      1. изя топ Офлайн
        изя топ 2 февраля 2018 16:57
        +3
        Цитата: Евдоким
        Я охреневаю от этих жителей Украины, с их фантазией. Хотят того чего сами не знают.

        1. Евдоким Офлайн
          Евдоким 3 февраля 2018 05:09
          0
          Да, губа не дура. wassat
        2. Чек Офлайн
          Чек 6 февраля 2018 18:47
          0
          А пока наоборот, они к каца пам едут и выполняют черновую работу. Вот только никто их не дискриминирует.
    3. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт 2 февраля 2018 17:20
      0
      Боевую технику в лизинг? А как на ней затраты отбивать будут, в ЛДНР не сбагрят? belay
      1. dsk Офлайн
        dsk 3 февраля 2018 04:06
        0
        Цитата: сибиралт
        как на ней затраты отбивать будут

        Цитата: Чувакин
        даром вооружать Киев никто не станет
        Новые "льготные" кредиты дадут или подарят. Будут кормить "бесплатным сыром" пока не затащят в НАТО.
        1. dsk Офлайн
          dsk 3 февраля 2018 04:29
          0
          29 января стало известно, что президент Незалежной Пётр Порошенко подписал документ, узаконивший пребывание на украинской территории иностранных военнослужащих. Мотивируется это проведением совместных украино-американских учений Rapid Trident-2018 и Sea Breeze-2018, а также многонациональных учений "Светлая лавина-2018" и "Чистое небо-2018". Яворовский полигон во Львовской области уже фактически превращен в пункт базирования американских, канадских и британских военных инструкторов, которые проводят там обучение украинских военнослужащих. В Очакове (Николаевская область) в 2017 году ВМС США приступили к строительству собственного морского оперативного центра, оттуда американцы будут осуществлять разведывательный контроль за российским Черноморским флотом, вести планирование и подготовку различных операций, в том числе диверсионного характера. Таким образом, подоплёка визита Полторака в Вашингтон не вызывает сомнений: Украина превращается в военный плацдарм НАТО. (Телеканал "Царьград", 02.02.18)
  2. zyzx Офлайн
    zyzx 2 февраля 2018 15:26
    0
    Почему им все все должны? Что за нация такая?
    1. МИХАН Офлайн
      МИХАН 2 февраля 2018 17:01
      0
      Цитата: zyzx
      Почему им все все должны? Что за нация такая?

      На складах обычно военных всегда прапорщики толстые с Украины рулили..Снега зимой не выпросишь! Все для сэбэ..(не все конечно, но..))))
  3. zyzx Офлайн
    zyzx 2 февраля 2018 15:28
    0
    Украине понять надо.что ныне там президент Скрудж и агент Путина,тут даже бесплатных печенек не будет!
  4. Fedor Egoist Офлайн
    Fedor Egoist 2 февраля 2018 15:43
    0
    Надеюсь, что Штаты все же подкинут немного вооружения доблестным украинским воякам. Как вариант, те же Джавелины. Тогда откроется возможность для симметричной реакции и мощнейший ВПК Южной Осетии наконец-то начнет обширные поставки ополченцам бронетехники, ПТРК, ПЗРК, РЗСО, ТОС и прочих нужных в хозяйстве вещей :)
  5. Антарес Офлайн
    Антарес 2 февраля 2018 18:56
    +2
    с такими "Шапками" и "экспертами" любого врага можно закидать и "заанализировать".
    Особенно порадовал кусок текста
    «Джавелины» придут к киевлянам уже в текущем году.

    Жителям города Киев придут ПТРК.
    мистеру Трампу лучше бы хорошенько на эту тему подумать. И потянуть с решением до конца своего президентского срока.

    Обама по сравнению с Трампом-миротворец. Надежды на изменения политики после смерти сенатора М-слишком преувеличены. И без него там компания не малая.
  6. silver2018 Офлайн
    silver2018 2 февраля 2018 19:08
    0
    Очень хотят понравится хозяевам из-за большой лужи
  7. tochila Офлайн
    tochila 2 февраля 2018 20:43
    +1
    Дайте им в лизинг таблеток от жадности!!!И ПОБОЛЬШЕ!!!!
  8. Curious Офлайн
    Curious 2 февраля 2018 21:01
    +1
    Вот интересно все же, неужели в собственной стране нет совсем вопросов, которые стоит обсудить? Или это уже состояние такое, что без Украины ломка начинается?
    1. vasya.pupkin Офлайн
      vasya.pupkin 3 февраля 2018 11:39
      +2
      Цитата: Curious
      Вот интересно все же, неужели в собственной стране нет совсем вопросов, которые стоит обсудить? Или это уже состояние такое, что без Украины ломка начинается?

      Да,без советов кастрюлеголовых,ломка начинается.
      А ты и пшекам свои ценные советы даешь?Там сейчас за такие советы можно и 3 года тюрьмы схлопотать.
      1. Curious Офлайн
        Curious 3 февраля 2018 21:55
        0
        Корейский вариант мэма Вася Пупкин - Хон Гильдон. А советы я даю когда сочту нужным и кого сочту достойным. Мои советы не для Хонгильдонов.
      2. Curious Офлайн
        Curious 3 февраля 2018 21:56
        0
        Корейский вариант мэма Вася Пупкин - Хон Гильдон. А советы я даю когда сочту нужным и кого сочту достойным. Мои советы не для Хонгильдонов.
        1. vasya.pupkin Офлайн
          vasya.pupkin 4 февраля 2018 10:48
          +2
          Цитата: Curious
          Корейский вариант мэма Вася Пупкин - Хон Гильдон. А советы я даю когда сочту нужным и кого сочту достойным. Мои советы не для Хонгильдонов.

          Повтори еще 3-й раз,чтобы я окончательно понял,что советы пшекам тебе слабо делать.
          А откуда такое глубокое знание корейского,что ракетные двигуны отвозил сев. корейцам?А не боишься,что матрасники раскопают? СКАЧИ и дальше...
          1. Curious Офлайн
            Curious 4 февраля 2018 20:15
            0
            "А откуда такое глубокое знание ..."
            Из фильма "Операция "Ы". Там один из персонажей лично о Вас говорил.
  9. Strashila Офлайн
    Strashila 2 февраля 2018 21:04
    +2
    "«В стране, где не прекращается гражданская война, ни о каком лизинге речь просто не может идти. Они что, возьмут на время, повоюют, а потом отдадут назад?»"... ну прям, как в фильме Зеленый фургон... "выдайте мне самогон во временное пользование".
  10. tihonmarine Офлайн
    tihonmarine 2 февраля 2018 21:36
    +2
    Меня больше всего удивляют шумеры, им как неграм весь мир должен давать всё бесплатно или за красивые глаза. Так было и в царской России, так было и в СССР, да и после развала сосали с России тоже не мало. Сейчас Россия прекратила "халяву" для Украины, так шумеры решили теперь Запад и Штаты "раскрутить", но только у этих ребят не пройдёт такой номер.
    1. Curious Офлайн
      Curious 2 февраля 2018 21:43
      +1
      Так в царской России Украины и украинцев же не было. Или были? Вы определитесь, что для Вас важнее - процесс или наличие, кормилец Вы наш.
      1. СКАД Офлайн
        СКАД 2 февраля 2018 21:53
        +1
        Сириус-муда,ой мудрец вы наш.
        1. Curious Офлайн
          Curious 3 февраля 2018 09:05
          +2
          Ваш комментарий, очевидно, выражение максимального уровня сверхнапряжения. Титанический взлет мысли.
      2. Антарес Офлайн
        Антарес 2 февраля 2018 22:55
        +3
        Цитата: tihonmarine
        так было и в СССР,

        в СССР все советское было. Это точно. Ибо как разговор за уроженцев УССР-так они все советские ученые, гении. Продукция тоже была советской-а не украинской, люди имели паспорта СССР. Представляли СССР(разве что в ООН была Украина то после 2МВ) воевали за СССР, делали за СССР и тд и тп..
        А так еще скоро версии пойдут что Украина специально вошла в СССР, чтобы получить "халяву".
  11. Антарес Офлайн
    Антарес 2 февраля 2018 22:50
    +2
    Цитата: Curious
    Вот интересно все же, неужели в собственной стране нет совсем вопросов, которые стоит обсудить? Или это уже состояние такое, что без Украины ломка начинается?

    помню до Майдана про Украину выходило максимум 2-3 темки в неделю. В основном иракский контракт, и учения. Танкосрач и данные из Вики...скучно было. Карс+мой земляк против остальных.
    Сейчас без Украины никуда...иначе приодеться говорить о России. Причем про те же процессы.

    Насчет статьи-страна активно вооружается..Хорошо это или плохо или нейтрально(как сейчас модно) будет ясно потом.Ничего хорошего уже не случилось, а с таким поведением и не случится.
    1. Димка75 Офлайн
      Димка75 2 февраля 2018 23:35
      +1
      зато каков уровень "аналитики" статьи в разделе "аналитика", а ?
      на всю статью три числа
      тридцати пяти пусковых установок «Джавелин» и 210 ракет общей ценой 47 миллионов долларов
      + 10 тысяч букв
      и усё