Military Review

Situation in Syria

14
The Syrian army, with the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces, freed several settlements in the north-east of Hama from terrorists, the SSA killed 24 Kurdish fighters in Aleppo. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




During the day, clashes between the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) and armed opposition groups did not cease in East Guta. Militants ambushed government government soldiers in Arbin (Damascus province). SAR army fighters repulsed the radicals, but the Syrian army lost the bulldozer in the battle. Government troops are preparing for a massive offensive on the locations of militants in the Dzhobar area.

In the northern part of the province of Aleppo, fighting continued between the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) and the pro-Turkish militants. The Kurds were shelling the positions of Ankara-controlled armed forces in the city of Maar. The SDF conducted three special operations against the Turkish troops and the Syrian Free Army not far from Afrin. As a result, 15 was killed by Turkish SSA military and militants. However, during the course of the day, the “free army” seized several settlements in the region from the SDF. The SSA also drove the Kurds out of the city of Bulbul. The command of the Turkish Armed Forces stated that 24 SDF militiamen were killed during the assault.

The CAA, with the support of the Russian Aerospace Force of the Russian Federation, continued its attack on the position of “Dzhebhat an-Nusra” (banned in the Russian Federation) in the south-western part of Aleppo province. The army knocked out terrorists from the Tal Fuhar settlement. Later, the settlement of Umm Karamil came under the control of the CAA.

In the controlled territories of the Democratic Forces of Syria (SDF), the territories of the province of Deir-ez-Zor, armed clashes between Kurdish troops and ISIS terrorists were again recorded (the group is banned in the Russian Federation). Islamists attacked the position of "democratic army" in the vicinity of the village of Al-Bahra. On the losses of the parties are not reported.

The Russian aerospace forces attacked strongholds of al-Nusra in the vicinity of the city of Abu Duhur (Idlib province). Also Russian aviation attacked terrorist locations near the villages of Tal Sultan and Tal Khatara. Government forces are leading an offensive in this area.

The CAA, with the support of the Russian Aerospace Force of the Russian Federation, continued to free up from terrorists the territory in the north-east of Hama province. Government forces drove militants out of the villages of Abu Hanadik, Jubb Zarik and Abyan. At the same time, Russian aviation bombed the locations of an-Nusra radicals in the vicinity of the settlements of Kafr Zeta and Kafr Nabude.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Thrall
    Thrall 2 February 2018 09: 03
    +4
    Anti-aircraft barmaley works on the Su-25 VKS of the Russian Federation in East Idlib
    1. aszzz888
      aszzz888 2 February 2018 09: 07
      +3
      ... the 25th went through the heads ...
      1. siberalt
        siberalt 2 February 2018 09: 26
        +1
        Assad against Erdogan has a trump card - to guarantee his Kurds wide autonomy. But there is now a subtle game of screening "husks", which is beneficial to everyone.
      2. vlad66
        vlad66 2 February 2018 10: 25
        +6
        In the territories of Deir ez-Zor controlled by the Democratic Forces of Syria (SDF), armed clashes between Kurdish groups and IS terrorists were again recorded (the group is prohibited in the Russian Federation). Islamists attacked the position of a "democratic army" in the vicinity of Al-Bahra.

        I'm not bloodthirsty, but let there be a draw in connection with the elimination of all players. yes
    2. pjastolov
      pjastolov 2 February 2018 09: 11
      +6
      Quote: Thrall
      Anti-aircraft barmaley works on the Su-25 VKS of the Russian Federation in East Idlib

      so that they all have such krivoruky good
      1. san4es
        san4es 2 February 2018 09: 34
        +3
        ... (looks like) Left wing hooked at 0.15

        (!) ... But not critical
        1. aszzz888
          aszzz888 2 February 2018 09: 42
          +2
          Yes, there’s a flash from hitting a shell ..
          1. MoJloT
            MoJloT 2 February 2018 10: 21
            0
            It seems that this is a flash from a shell burst, the plane most likely was caught by fragments. It’s like a fraction of an elephant.
    3. RASKAT
      RASKAT 2 February 2018 10: 09
      0
      I can’t insert the video on Twitter, you can take a look yourself.
      (https://twitter.com/trthaber/status/958743841674
      317824? Ref_src = twsrc% 5Etfw & ref_url = https% 3A% 2
      F% 2Fmilitarymaps.info% 2F)
      Video from the copter as the Turks storm the dug peak with the Kurds, point-blank shot from tanks. Kurds heroically run around on fire.
      Damn if they never shot back from a grenade launcher, to see everything is much sadder there than it seemed to us at first glance. So brazenly point blank to land from tanks and infantry fighting vehicles, I am slightly struck by what I saw. hi
      Or if it does not start then here. http://www.trthaber.com/videolar/teror-orgutu-hed
      eflerinin-tsk-tarafindan-vurulma-anlari-36868.htm
      l
      1. RASKAT
        RASKAT 2 February 2018 10: 20
        0
        Found, reload. We look admiring. bully
      2. san4es
        san4es 2 February 2018 10: 23
        +1
        Quote: RASKAT
        ... Video from the copter,

        ... That the Turks unload Leopard 2 on the border of Afrin
        31.01

        ... And here he goes on the attack 01.02 am

        ... There is a trace from Turkish-Zmey garynycha, in the center
        1. CooL_SnipeR
          CooL_SnipeR 2 February 2018 13: 08
          +2
          They offered them good for health. No, I wanted to snatch more with my pants. And now they are polished ... there were people like people, and suddenly they became morons ... a paradox!
          (c) Brother 2
          Now I understand why the Kurds still do not have their own state ... well, stupid (s) do not know the Russian proverb - a titmouse in the hands is better than a crane in the sky. So they pay for their stupidity. At this rate, I think they’ll never have a stake or yard. recourse
  2. Angel_and_Demon
    Angel_and_Demon 2 February 2018 09: 30
    +5
    In the territories of Deir ez-Zor controlled by the Democratic Forces of Syria (SDF), armed clashes were again recorded between Kurdish troops and IS terrorists (the group is prohibited in the Russian Federation). Islamists attacked the position of a "democratic army" in the vicinity of Al-Bahra.
    well - the more baboons get killed, the less will remain, I'm not bloodthirsty, but ..........
  3. Sergeant71
    Sergeant71 2 February 2018 10: 03
    0
    Actual map of hostilities. Green dots indicate the area liberated in the last week. The general direction of the advance of the SAA - the enclave's deblockade (red territory behind enemy lines)
    https://m.vk.com/photo-55849790_456246527?rev=1&a
    mp; post = -55849790_227683 & from = profile

Ситуация в Сирии

Сирийская армия при поддержке ВКС РФ освободила от террористов несколько поселений на северо-востоке Хамы, ССА убили 24 курдских бойца в Алеппо. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



В Восточной Гуте в течение дня не прекращались боестолкновения между Сирийской арабской армией (САА) и группировками вооруженной оппозиции. Боевики устроили засаду на солдат правительственных войск в районе Арбина (провинция Дамаск). Бойцы армии САР отбили атаку радикалов, однако в бою сирийская армия утратила бульдозер. Правительственные войска готовятся к массированному наступлению на пункты дислокации боевиков в районе Джобар.


В северной части провинции Алеппо продолжались бои между Демократическими силами Сирии (SDF) и протурецкими боевиками. Курды вели артиллерийский обстрел позиций подконтрольных Анкаре вооруженных формирований в городе Маар. SDF провели три спецоперации против турецких войск и Сирийской свободной армии недалеко от Африна. В результате было убито 15 турецких военнослужащих и боевиков ССА. Тем не менее, в течение суток «свободная армия» захватила у SDF несколько населенных пунктов региона. Также ССА выбила курдов из города Бюльбюль. Командование ВС Турции заявляло, что во время штурма было убито 24 ополченца SDF.

САА при поддержке ВКС РФ продолжила наступление на позиции «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ) в юго-западной части провинции Алеппо. Армия выбила террористов из населенного пункта Таль Фухар. Позже под контроль САА перешло поселение Умм Карамиль.

На подконтрольных Демократическим силам Сирии (SDF) территориях провинции Дейр-эз-Зор снова были зафиксированы вооруженные столкновения между курдскими отрядами и террористами ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ). Исламисты напали на позиции «демократической армии» в окрестностях населенного пункта Аль-Бахра. О потерях сторон не сообщается.

ВКС РФ нанесли удары по опорным пунктам «ан-Нусры» в окрестностях города Абу Духур (провинция Идлиб). Также российская авиация атаковала пункты дислокации террористов недалеко от поселений Таль Султан и Таль Хатара. В этом районе правительственные войска ведут наступление.

САА при поддержке ВКС РФ продолжила освобождать от террористов территорию на северо-востоке провинции Хама. Правительственные силы выбили боевиков из деревень Абу Ханадик, Джубб Зарик и Абъян. Одновременно российская авиация бомбила пункты дислокации радикалов «ан-Нусры» в окрестностях поселений Кафр Зета и Кафр Набуде.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 14

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Тралл 2 февраля 2018 09:03
    Зенитка бармалеев работает по Су-25 ВКС РФ в Восточном Идлибе
    1. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 2 февраля 2018 09:07
      ... по головам прошел 25-й...
      1. сибиралт (Олег) 2 февраля 2018 09:26
        У Асада против Эрдогана есть козырь - гарантировать своим курдам широкую автономию. Но там сейчас идет тонкая игра по отсеиванию "шелухи", которая выгодна всем.
      2. влад66 (Владимир) 2 февраля 2018 10:25
        подконтрольных Демократическим силам Сирии (SDF) территориях провинции Дейр-эз-Зор снова были зафиксированы вооруженные столкновения между курдскими отрядами и террористами ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ). Исламисты напали на позиции «демократической армии» в окрестностях населенного пункта Аль-Бахра.

        Я не кровожаден, но пускай будет ничья в связи с выбыванием всех игроков. yes
    2. pjastolov (Володя) 2 февраля 2018 09:11
      Цитата: Тралл
      Зенитка бармалеев работает по Су-25 ВКС РФ в Восточном Идлибе

      чтоб у них все такие криворукие были good
      1. san4es 2 февраля 2018 09:34
        ... (похоже) Левое крыло зацепило на 0.15

        (!)...Но не критично
        1. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 2 февраля 2018 09:42
          да, походу вспышка от попадания снарядом есть..
          1. MoJloT (MoJloT) 2 февраля 2018 10:21
            Похоже что это вспышка от разрыва снаряда, самолет скорей всего зацепило осколками. Это как дробью по слону.
    3. RASKAT (RASKAT) 2 февраля 2018 10:09
      Не могу вставить видео оно в Твиттере, можете сами глянуть.
      (https://twitter.com/trthaber/status/958743841674
      317824?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw&ref_url=https%3A%2
      F%2Fmilitarymaps.info%2F)
      Видео с коптера как Турки штурмуют окопанную вершину с Курдами, в упор расстреливают из танков. Курды героически бегают там по огнем.
      Блин если ни разу не стрельнули в ответ из гранатомета, видать у них там все намного печальней чем нам казалось на первый взгляд. Так нагло в упор садить из танков и БМП, я слегка поражен увиденным. hi
      Или если не запускается то здесь. http://www.trthaber.com/videolar/teror-orgutu-hed
      eflerinin-tsk-tarafindan-vurulma-anlari-36868.htm
      l
      1. RASKAT (RASKAT) 2 февраля 2018 10:20
        Нашел, перезаливаю. Смотрим любуемся. bully
      2. san4es 2 февраля 2018 10:23
        Цитата: RASKAT
        ...Видео с коптера ,

        ...Вот турки разгружают Leopard 2 на Границе Африн
        31.01

        ...А вот он идёт в атаку 01.02 am

        ...Там след от Туркиш-Змей гарыныча, по центру
        1. CooL_SnipeR (Анатолий) 2 февраля 2018 13:08
          Предлагали же им по добру по здоровому. Нет, побольше урвать со штанами хотели. А теперь их полируют... были же люди как люди, и вдруг стали дибилами... парадокс!
          (с) Брат 2
          Вот теперь я понимаю, почему у курдов до сих пор нет своего государства... ну и тупые (с) не знают русской пословицы - лучше синица в руках, чем журавль в небе. Вот и расплачиваются за свою тупость. Такими темпами я думаю у них никогда ни кола ни двора не будет recourse
  2. Angel_and_Demon (Виктор) 2 февраля 2018 09:30
    На подконтрольных Демократическим силам Сирии (SDF) территориях провинции Дейр-эз-Зор снова были зафиксированы вооруженные столкновения между курдскими отрядами и террористами ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ). Исламисты напали на позиции «демократической армии» в окрестностях населенного пункта Аль-Бахра.
    ну что ж - чем больше бабахов перебьются, тем меньше останется, я не кровожадный, но..........
  3. Сержант71 (Сергей) 2 февраля 2018 10:03
    Актуальная карта боевых действий. Зелёными точками заштрихована освобождённая за последнюю неделю территория. Общее направление наступления САА - деблокада анклава (красная территория в тылу врага)
    https://m.vk.com/photo-55849790_456246527?rev=1&a
    mp;post=-55849790_227683&from=profile
Картина дня