Military Review

In Vladivostok, laid a small tanker "Boris Averkin"

34
A laying ceremony for the Russian Navy small marine tanker Boris Averkin was held at the JSC “Eastern Shipyard” in Vladivostok, reports www.korabli.eu.


In Vladivostok, laid a small tanker "Boris Averkin"


This is the second ship under construction of the project 03182 (code “Platform-Arctic”). The project developer is Zelenodolsk Design Bureau JSC.

Contract for the construction of two small marine tankers of project 03182 for the Pacific fleet was signed in September 2014. The lead ship Mikhail Barskov was officially laid down in October 2015.



The small sea tanker of the 03182 project is designed as a “multipurpose platform of a reinforced ice class vessel to provide the concept of Arctic ships for transporting liquid and dry cargo, discharge cargo and people with the ability to receive helicopters (including unmanned aerial vehicles) and perform rescue operations stated in the material.

The total displacement of the tanker - 3500 tons, deadweight - 1560 tons. The length is 78,8 meters, the width is 15,4 meters, the maximum draft is 4,9 meters. Sailing range is 1500 miles, autonomy is 30 days, crew is 24 person.



Seaworthiness of the tanker is up to 9 points inclusive. The power of the main power plant is 3x1600 kW. Power auxiliary power plant - 2x400 kW.
Photos used:
nevskii-bastion.ru, www.korabli.eu
34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Lord of the Sith
    Lord of the Sith 8 February 2018 15: 00
    +7
    I was glad that for the Navy.
    1. avt
      avt 8 February 2018 15: 02
      +5
      Zer Gut! good In such an area as the Far East, with its space, without solid auxiliary universals, it is hard to work hard.
      1. Giant thought
        Giant thought 8 February 2018 15: 19
        0
        All the same, if he is of the ice class, then he will also work along the Northern Sea Route while warships pass through it.
        1. Brylevsky
          Brylevsky 9 February 2018 01: 12
          +1
          Of course, the ice class (by the way, which one?), Makes it possible for the vessel to pass through the NSR, you are right. But I don’t think that they will drive him there: his deadweight is not big, he won’t take much cargo. It is economically more profitable to use ordinary civil ships there, which is being done. I think there will be work for him in the Kuril Islands and Kamchatka: supplying border outposts and distant garrisons.
      2. NEXUS
        NEXUS 8 February 2018 23: 58
        +5
        Quote: avt
        Zer Gut! good In such an area as the Far East, with its space, without solid auxiliary universals, it is hard to work hard.

        But we wouldn’t need them 2 or 4 sides, but we need more. But the main thing is that things have gone and, God forbid, will not fade away in a small series.
  2. I doubt it
    I doubt it 8 February 2018 15: 14
    +3
    Well, of course, small ...
    Why do we need a big ...
    We now have only Raptor, Grachat, pushers, but tugs are laying ....
    1. vlad66
      vlad66 8 February 2018 15: 22
      +8
      Quote: I doubt it
      Well, of course, small ...
      Why do we need a big ...

      Indeed, why big for the Russian Pacific Fleet, the Navy generally does not transport oil, the civilian tanker fleet is engaged in this. soldier
  3. seos
    seos 8 February 2018 15: 17
    +2
    Appearance depressing ...
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 8 February 2018 15: 28
      +10
      Why? Opposite the world trend with an arctic nose.
      1. Brylevsky
        Brylevsky 8 February 2018 16: 22
        +1
        This is one of the Bourbons. Its stem is cunning: a bulb is visible, and at the same time, a pronounced icebreaking profile. When such an “off-shore” is in clean water, he uses a bulb; if you have to force the ice field, the steamer trim on the nose, and the ice breaking stem breaks the ice ... I think so.
      2. Archivist Vasya
        Archivist Vasya 8 February 2018 16: 53
        +1
        But still, why would he need such a wonderful nose if he wouldn’t walk in the Arctic zone ... Only to make it easier to wade through curtains through the waves?
    2. Brylevsky
      Brylevsky 8 February 2018 16: 30
      +4
      A ship is, first of all, an instrument ... its appearance is subordinate to the functional. Everything is just for business, nothing more.
    3. - = ANTRAX = -
      - = ANTRAX = - 8 February 2018 17: 20
      +2
      normal appearance. most likely, the news itself depresses you.
  4. donavi49
    donavi49 8 February 2018 15: 37
    +8
    An extremely well-arranged small auxiliary. Two of these are being built in Nizhny.


    In addition to the tanker component (separate tanks for different types of fuel, fresh water). It can carry out environmental cleaning of the water area (collecting oil spills, wastewater, dry garbage).

    Also well suited to supply remote posts. It can take up to 20 people for transportation in the Arctic zone, as well as 4x20 pound containers or any other securing cargo on a designated area (pallets with barrels, oversized items, trucks / snowmobiles) - while loading and unloading is carried out using our own means (ship crane), then There is no port infrastructure required.

    There is a slot for a large boat or hover. Plus, the reception of a helicopter with a dedicated small additional tank for jet fuel.
  5. Sergeant71
    Sergeant71 8 February 2018 16: 12
    +2
    The nose of some animal resembles wassat I can’t just understand which winked
    1. Brylevsky
      Brylevsky 8 February 2018 16: 27
      +2
      There are good salaries for the crew. The captain and the old man have about $ 15000 a month ... One and a half to two months there, one and a half to two at home ... and money continues to be paid. This is called a "permanent contract" ... I wouldn’t refuse to work on such a "beast" ... just to get there to a mere mortal is not realistic.
      1. kig
        kig 11 February 2018 12: 38
        0
        Just do not forget to add that such salaries are not in the Navy, but on the so-called off shore vessels. But this is not the offshore in which our Abramovich’s money is hidden, but offshore oil and gas production and the ships serving it.
        1. Brylevsky
          Brylevsky 11 February 2018 12: 48
          0
          Man, I know all this. The sailor himself.
          1. kig
            kig 12 February 2018 12: 01
            0
            I am sure that not everyone knows. They will tumble down in droves, will be disappointed, and then they will come to you ...
    2. Dedall
      Dedall 9 February 2018 20: 19
      +1
      Sergeant71I thought so too. And he reminded me of the muzzle of a guinea pig. Again, "marine" in the title brings together.
  6. Archivist Vasya
    Archivist Vasya 8 February 2018 16: 50
    0
    I still can’t get used to the crooked nose without a fence, they explained to me of course why to do this, but it still looks strange.
    1. Brylevsky
      Brylevsky 9 February 2018 08: 06
      0
      This is subjective. It is more convenient to work on the deck of a closed tank: it does not blow, it does not flood ... from the ice, again, deck mechanisms do not need to be chipped. You can go out to a mooring in winter not "in a hundred clothes", but something easier to put on ... and in the summer the Sun will not fry ... solid pluses. Of the minuses, only one comes to mind: when the tank is closed, it is inconvenient to throw or catch the throw. But the above mentioned advantages outweigh this disadvantage.
      1. Archivist Vasya
        Archivist Vasya 9 February 2018 12: 09
        0
        I agree in general)) another minus - open spaces are not convenient to view sad
  7. cormorant
    cormorant 8 February 2018 19: 11
    +1
    Strange seaworthiness restrictions of 9 points for the Pacific Fleet. And I don’t see a tanker here. Maybe a supply vessel, but not a tanker. With the same success, any tugboat can be called a tanker ...
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 8 February 2018 19: 51
      +2
      But most of all it interferes with fuel and liquid cargo = tanker. In a typical proposed embodiment from ZPKB:
      naval fuel oil - 200 tons
      dt - 400 tons
      fresh water - 500 tons
      sewage and polluted water - 100 tons
      oil-contaminated water - 100 tons

      This is the composition of the tanks in the base offer. But maybe it was changed for the Moscow Region or each fleet (Pacific Fleet / SF).
      1. cormorant
        cormorant 9 February 2018 02: 16
        0
        naval fuel oil - 200 tons
        It’s nothing at all. A large vessel, in full swing, will gobble up a little more than a day ...
        1. Brylevsky
          Brylevsky 9 February 2018 08: 22
          0
          Well, this is not a commercial tanker. If you need to bunker a container ship with a daily consumption of fuel oil of 150 tons, you are welcome to Vladivostok or Nakhodka, to oil depots. Another bunker can approach himself on an external raid. The warrior has his own normal expeditionary tanker Boris Butoma, while his capabilities are enough. But with the supply of distant "points" a problem. I think that’s why they build it. This is indirectly confirmed by the fact that he takes twice as much diesel fuel as fuel oil. Diesel fuel - for diesel engines of military equipment ... and fuel oil for boiler rooms. No one will bunker warships from it in the open sea, it can only in emergency cases. Interestingly, he has all the cargo tanks warming up? If so, then fuel oil can be poured into DT tanks ... only hemorrhoids will then be donkermans and the old man with their cleaning ...
  8. Lexus
    Lexus 8 February 2018 22: 55
    +1
    deadweight - 1560 tons ... Cruising range - 1500 miles, autonomy - 30 days

    Somehow somehow. If only island bases or their own, Zelenodolsk, RTOs refuel. But for these purposes an integrated supply vessel in the same dimensions would be more suitable.
  9. Vladivostok1969
    Vladivostok1969 9 February 2018 02: 09
    +1
    Once upon a time, one and a half dozen ships of the Baskunchak type operated in the Nakhodka Maritime Shipping Company. Tankers of reinforced ice class. They were mainly used to carry out the northern delivery. The carrying capacity was 1500 tons. We went to the mouths of the Kolyma, Lena and went further upstream. At the entrance to their mouth they were waiting for a tanker larger than the Samotlor. So they worked all summer. It was a long time ago.
    1. Lyton
      Lyton 9 February 2018 02: 34
      0
      Yes, it was a long time ago, there are enough tankers now, only the old stuff, and there’s almost nothing to supply fuel, most of the fishermen were cut into nails, the rest breathe, they don’t build new ones, most of the warships in the golden horn. Sadness is sadness.
    2. Brylevsky
      Brylevsky 9 February 2018 08: 30
      0
      There were times wink Yes, I myself, in 2003, transported diesel fuel for the warriors in the Kuril Islands on a tanker of the Okhaneft type. He took 5000 tons, "sat" not deeply, but, nevertheless, he could not get anywhere. And this kid is smaller ... that means he can climb further.
  10. Brylevsky
    Brylevsky 9 February 2018 08: 44
    +2
    Quote: Lyton
    in the golden horn most warships.

    The Golden Horn of warships is a minority. Of the active ships, only the "court brigade" near the "Pentagon", as usual, is standing. All the other half-dead warriors stand in the Dalzavod area (which is already dead), plus a separate auxiliary fleet brigade and military hydrography. Previously, “RIMSKO” lived in that area, diluted the gray military paint with its “orange” sides. On the opposite bank there are normal steamboats, all in business. Well, except for the "border guards" in the area of ​​the Fishing Port ... Well, the piers of the Commercial Port, it’s the same Golden Horn ... As for the rest, you are right. In 2004-2008, we bunkered our fishermen in the Sea of ​​Okhotsk and in the Chilean and Peruvian fishing zones. How are things now, I don’t know.
    1. Vladivostok1969
      Vladivostok1969 9 February 2018 09: 54
      +1
      Previously, Vladivostok was called "City of stones, damn it ... and capless." There were only stones and a pancake ... and.
    2. Lyton
      Lyton 10 February 2018 15: 25
      0
      You are a little behind your life, everything dies here, you remembered the year 08, oranges belong to Alik to be more correct, at the time, again, make the fortress closed from the city, but only earlier in this base the fishermen were only aft or the second side in the base, and now it’s expanse , there wasn’t enough space, there were no ships, the Soviet Union was bad, now we are building a tanker, this week the commission arrived from thirty to set up a mask, to remove competitors, so all the tankers, even with the broken main ones, escaped to a quiet port, the circus and nothing more.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Во Владивостоке заложен малый танкер «Борис Аверкин»

На АО «Восточная верфь» во Владивостоке состоялась церемония закладки для ВМФ России малого морского танкера «Борис Аверкин», сообщает www.korabli.eu.

Во Владивостоке заложен малый танкер «Борис Аверкин»


Это второе, строящееся на данном предприятии судно проекта 03182 (шифр «Платформа-Арктика»). Разработчиком проекта является АО «Зеленодольское проектно-конструкторское бюро».


Контракт на постройку двух малых морских танкеров проекта 03182 для Тихоокеанского флота был подписан в сентябре 2014 года. Головное судно «Михаил Барсков» было официально заложено в октябре 2015-го.



Малый морской танкер проекта 03182 разработан в качестве «многоцелевой платформы судна усиленного ледового класса в обеспечение концепции арктических судов для транспортировки жидких и сухих грузов, разрядных грузов и людей с возможностью приема вертолетной техники (в том числе беспилотных летательных аппаратов) и выполнения спасательных операций», говорится в материале.

Полное водоизмещение танкера – 3500 тонн, дедвейт – 1560 тонн. Длина – 78,8 метра, ширина – 15,4 метра, максимальная осадка – 4,9 метра. Дальность плавания – 1500 миль, автономность – 30 суток, экипаж – 24 человека.



Мореходность танкера – до 9 баллов включительно. Мощность главной энергетической установки составляет 3х1600 кВт. Мощность вспомогательной энергетической установки – 2х400 кВт.

Использованы фотографии: nevskii-bastion.ru, www.korabli.eu

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 34

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Владыка Ситх (Сергей) 8 февраля 2018 15:00
    Обрадовался, что для ВМФ.
    1. avt 8 февраля 2018 15:02
      Зер гут ! good На такой акватории как Дальний Восток с его пространством,без солидных вспомогачей -универсалов , зело трудно работать.
      avt
      1. Гигант мысли (Пётр) 8 февраля 2018 15:19
        Всё таки, если он ледового класса, то он будет работать и по Севморпути при прохождении по нему боевых кораблей.
        1. Brylevsky 9 февраля 2018 01:12
          Безусловно, ледовый класс (кстати, какой именно?), даёт возможность судну проходить по СМП, вы правы. Только я не думаю, что его туда погонят: дедвейт у него не большой, груза много не возьмёт. Экономически выгодней использовать там обычные гражданские суда, что и делается. Думаю, для него найдётся работа на Курилах и Камчатке: снабжение пограничных застав и дальних гарнизонов.
      2. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 8 февраля 2018 23:58
        Цитата: avt
        Зер гут ! good На такой акватории как Дальний Восток с его пространством,без солидных вспомогачей -универсалов , зело трудно работать.

        Но их бы нам не 2 или 4 борта,а поболее надо. Но главное,что дело пошло и дай Бог,не притухнет на малой серии.
  2. СомневаюсьЯ (Федор Александрович) 8 февраля 2018 15:14
    Ну ясное дело, малый...
    Зачем нам большой...
    У нас теперь только Рапторы, Грачата, толкачи, да буксиры закладывают....
    1. влад66 (Владимир) 8 февраля 2018 15:22
      Цитата: СомневаюсьЯ
      Ну ясное дело, малый...
      Зачем нам большой...

      Действительно зачем большой для ТОФ РФ, Военный флот вообще то нефть не перевозит, этим гражданский танкерный флот занимается. soldier
  3. seos 8 февраля 2018 15:17
    Внешний вид удручает...
    1. donavi49 8 февраля 2018 15:28
      Почему? Напротив мировой тренд с арктическим носом.
      1. Brylevsky 8 февраля 2018 16:22
        Это один из "Бурбонов". Форштевень у него хитрый: виден бульб, и в то же время, ярко выраженный ледокольный профиль. Когда такой "офф-шор" идёт в чистой воде, он использует бульб; если предстоит форсировать ледовое поле, пароход дифферентуют на нос, и ледокольный форштевень ломает лёд...по-моему так.
      2. Архивариус Вася (Архивариус Вася) 8 февраля 2018 16:53
        А всё же зачем ему такой чудной нос если он не будет в арктической зоне ходить... Только чтобы в штор легче через волны пробираться?
    2. Brylevsky 8 февраля 2018 16:30
      Корабль, это, в первую очередь, инструмент...его внешний вид подчинён функционалу. Всё только для дела, ничего лишнего.
    3. -=ANTRAX=- (Аликсей Панин) 8 февраля 2018 17:20
      нормальный внешний вид. скорее всего, вас сама новость удручает.
  4. donavi49 8 февраля 2018 15:37
    На редкость хорошо скомпонованный малый вспомогач. Два таких строят еще в Нижнем.


    Помимо танкерной составляющей (раздельные танки для разных видов топлива, пресной воды). Он может проводить экологическую очистку акваторию (сбор нефтяных пятен, сточных вод, сухого мусора).

    Также хорошо приспособлен для снабжения удаленных постов. Может принимать до 20 человек для перевозки в арктической зоне, а также 4х20фунтовых контейнера или любые другие крепящиеся грузы на выделенной площади (паллеты с бочками, негабаритные изделия, грузовики/снегоходы) - при этом погрузка-разгрузка осуществляется собственными средствами (корабельный кран), то есть не требуется портовой инфраструктуры.

    Есть слот для большой лодки или ховера. Плюс прием вертолета с выделенным небольшим дополнительным баком под авиатопливо.
  5. Сержант71 (Сергей) 8 февраля 2018 16:12
    Носовая часть какую-то зверюшку напоминает wassat Не могу только понять какую winked
    1. Brylevsky 8 февраля 2018 16:27
      Там зарплаты хорошие у экипажа. У капитана и стармеха около 15000 $ в месяц...Полтора-два месяца там, полтора-два - дома...причём деньги продолжают выплачиваться. Это называется "перманентный контракт"...я бы то же не отказался на таком "зверьке" поработать...только попасть туда простому смертному не реально.
      1. kig 11 февраля 2018 12:38
        Только не забудьте добавить, что такие зарплаты не в ВМФ, а на так называемых судах off shore. Но это не тот оффшор, в котором наши Абрамовичи деньги прячут, а морская нефте-газодобыча и суда, ее обслуживающие.
        kig
        1. Brylevsky 11 февраля 2018 12:48
          Дружище, я всё это знаю. Сам моряк.
          1. kig 12 февраля 2018 12:01
            Уверен, что не все знают. Еще повалят толпами, будут разочарованы, и потом к вам придут ...
            kig
    2. Dedall (Alexy) 9 февраля 2018 20:19
      Сержант71, я тоже так подумал. И мне он напомнил мордочку морской свинки. Опять же "морская" в названии сближает.
  6. Архивариус Вася (Архивариус Вася) 8 февраля 2018 16:50
    Всё никак не привыкну к кривому носу без ограждения, мне объяснили конечно зачем так делать, но смотрится всё-таки странно.
    1. Brylevsky 9 февраля 2018 08:06
      Это субъективно. На палубе закрытого бака удобнее работать: не дует, не заливает...ото льда, опять же, палубные механизмы обкалывать не надо. На швартовку зимой можно выходить не "в ста одёжках", а что-то более лёгкое одеть...да и летом Солнце не будет жарить...сплошные плюсы. Из минусов только один приходит в голову: при закрытом баке неудобно кидать или ловить выброску. Но выше названные достоинства перевешивают этот недостаток.
      1. Архивариус Вася (Архивариус Вася) 9 февраля 2018 12:09
        Согласен в общем)) ещё один минус - просторы обозревать не удобно sad
  7. баклан (Станислав) 8 февраля 2018 19:11
    Странные ограничения мореходности в 9 баллов для Тихоокеанского флота. А ещё я не вижу здесь танкер. Может судно снабжения, но никак не танкер. С таким же успехом можно назвать любой буксир танкером...
    1. donavi49 8 февраля 2018 19:51
      Но больше всего в него влазит топлива и жидких грузов = танкер. В типовом предложенном варианте от ЗПКБ:
      мазут флотский - 200 тонн
      дт - 400 тонн
      вода пресная - 500 тонн
      сточная и загрязненная вода - 100 тонн
      загрязненная нефтепродуктами вода - 100 тонн

      Это состав танков в базовом предложении. Но может его изменили для МО или каждого флота (ТОФ/СФ).
      1. баклан (Станислав) 9 февраля 2018 02:16
        мазут флотский - 200 тонн
        Это вообще не о чём. Крупное судно, на полном ходу, это сожрёт чуть более чем за сутки...
        1. Brylevsky 9 февраля 2018 08:22
          Ну так это же не коммерческий танкер. Если вам нужно забункеровать контейнеровоз с суточным потреблением мазута в 150 т., милости просим во Владивосток или Находку, на нефтебазы. Ещё бункеровщик может подойти сам на внешнем рейде. У вояк есть свой нормальный экспедиционный танкер "Борис Бутома", его возможностей пока хватает. А вот со снабжением дальних "точек" проблема. Я думаю, для того его и строят. Косвенно это подтверждается фактом, что дизельного топлива он берёт в два раза больше, чем мазута. Солярка - для дизельных моторов боевой техники...а мазут для котельных. Никто не будет с него бункеровать в открытом море боевые корабли, может только в чрезвычайных случаях. Интересно, у него все грузовые танки греются? Если да, то в танки ДТ можно заливать мазут...только геморрой потом будет донкерманам и старпому с их зачисткой...
  8. Лексус (Алексей) 8 февраля 2018 22:55
    дедвейт – 1560 тонн... Дальность плавания – 1500 миль, автономность – 30 суток

    Жиденько как-то. Если только островные базы или их же, зеленодольские, МРК дозаправлять. Но для этих целей больше бы подошло судно комплексного снабжения в тех же габаритах.
  9. Владивосток1969 (Сергей) 9 февраля 2018 02:09
    Когда то в Приморском морском пароходстве г Находка работало полтора десятка судов типа Баскунчак.Танкера усиленного ледового класса.Использовались в основном для выполнения северного завоза.Грузоподъёмность 1500 тонн.Заходили в устья Колымы,Лены и шли дальше выше по течению.На входе в устье их ждали танкера по крупнее "Самотлоры".Так и работали всё лето.Давно это было.
    1. Lyton (Александр.) 9 февраля 2018 02:34
      Да давно это было, танкеров и сейчас хватает, только старьё все, да и снабжать топливом уже почти нечего, большинство рыбаков на гвозди порезали, а остальные на ладан дышат, новых не строят, в золотом роге большинство военные корабли. Грусть печаль.
    2. Brylevsky 9 февраля 2018 08:30
      Во, были времена wink Да я сам еще в 2003 году на танкере типа "Оханефть" дизельное топливо для вояк на Курилах развозил. Брал он 5000 т., "сидел" не глубоко, но, всё равно, пролезть мог далеко не везде. А этот малыш по-мельче...значит, залезть сможет дальше.
  10. Brylevsky 9 февраля 2018 08:44
    Цитата: Lyton
    в золотом роге большинство военные корабли.

    В Золотом Роге военных кораблей меньшинство. Из действующих кораблей только "придворная бригада" возле "Пентагона", как обычно, стоит. Все остальные полумёртвые вояки стоят в районе "Дальзавода" (который сам уже мёртвый), плюс отдельная бригада Вспомогательного Флота и военная гидрография. Раньше в том районе "РИМСКО" обитало, разбавляло серую военную краску своими "апельсиновыми" бортами. На противоположном берегу стоят нормальные пароходы, все при деле. Ну, кроме "погранцов" в районе Рыбного порта...Ну и причалы Торгового порта, он же то же Золотой Рог...Насчёт всего остального вы правы. В 2004-2008 годах мы бункеровали наших рыбаков в Охотском море и в Чилийской и Перуанской рыболовных зонах. Как там сейчас обстоят дела, не знаю.
    1. Владивосток1969 (Сергей) 9 февраля 2018 09:54
      Раньше Владивосток называли "Город камней,блин..ей,и бескозырок". Остались только камни и блин..и.
    2. Lyton (Александр.) 10 февраля 2018 15:25
      Вы слегка от жизни отстали, умирает здесь всё, вспомнили 08 год, апельсины принадлежат как бэ покорректней выразиться алику , в пору опять из города делать крепость закрытую, вот только раньше в этой базе рыбаки к причалам только кормой стояли или вторым бортом, а сейчас раздолье, места валом, пароходов только нет, Советский Союз плохой был, теперь красота, танкера строим, на этой недели комиссия из масквы прибыла тридцатки ставить, конкурентов убирать, так все танкера даже с поломанными главными на тихую из порта убежали, цирк да и только.
Картина дня