Military Review

What is good for Russians is good for Americans: a new gas truth

26
The administration of D. Trump continues the policy of the B. Obama administration in the gas sector. The White House’s actions are directed against the Russian project Nord Stream 2. However, other foreign experts consider such a policy harmful to Washington. Opposition to the Russian project is not only a waste of time and effort, but also contrary to US national interests.




The administration of Donald Trump dissociated himself from the policies of his predecessors in the energy field, but one aspect was fully preserved: Washington’s vehement opposition to the Russian gas pipeline Nord Stream 2 (from Russia to Germany). This is what Brenda Scheffer writes in an influential subscription magazine. "Foreign Policy".

The Barack Obama administration opposed the Nord Stream 2 project, and the George W. Bush administration opposed the Nord Stream project (before it began operating in the 2011 year). Thus, there is a continuity of Washington’s foreign gas policy.

The other day, while in Warsaw, the US Secretary of State Rex Tillerson actually supported this position. According to him, the United States believes that the Russian pipeline "undermines the overall energy security and stability of Europe."

The new pipeline along with Nord Stream will be able to provide a quarter of the annual import of natural gas to Europe. And this Russian project, that is, the second “stream”, was therefore specifically identified in the US sanctions policy towards Russia, adopted by the Congress in August 2017 of the year.

Such a position has always created for the United States a "contradiction" in relations with Russia. According to some commentators, this may seem like a reason enough to approve a policy.

The American opposition to the second “stream”, that is, the Nord Stream 2 gas pipeline, is bipartisan: it is supported by both Republicans and Democrats. And at the same time, Brenda Schaeffer points out, this kind of strategy is wrong. Ultimately, when Washington puts sticks in the wheels of the Russian “stream”, it not only wastes time and energy, but also naturally harms ... American interests!

This conclusion confirms a number of facts. First, the United States should have thought before turning Europe into political battlefields: after all, Europe is an American ally. And if we object to the policy of European states, then only where Washington has in mind the really important vital interests and where he is able to win. But the “northern streams” are crucial for Berlin, and Washington’s decision to Berlin’s politicians “not to shake,” says Scheffer. In Germany, the pipeline itself and the expansion of direct gas supplies from Russia have “broad political support,” the author recalls. This is how it is: the United States cannot prevent the export of Russian gas to Europe.

Attempts energy sanctions were before. In 1981, the administration of Ronald Reagan imposed restrictions on American and European companies involved in building gas pipelines from the Soviet Union to France and West Germany. This led to friction between the US and Europe. In the end, Reagan refused sanctions. He refused when it became clear: Europe will do what it wants, despite the “American opposition”. The current US politicians would do well to read the declassified CIA report from 1982 of the year, where it is written in black and white in what way Europe views energy trade with the Russians. Since that year, nothing has really changed.

Secondly, continues B.Sheffer, Europe needs more and more gas. Its sources may be different, but Russia is also among the suppliers. Indeed, over the past 2, gas imports to Europe have increased significantly. And if economic growth in Europe continues, gas imports will increase, despite an increase in the share of renewable energy sources. It is also necessary to take into account the closure of nuclear power plants in Germany (the latter will be closed in 2022). Additional gas supplies to Europe will also contribute to the reorientation of the country from coal to natural gas, since the latter has less impact on the environment, including climate change.

As a result, the security of Europe and its energy supply are directly related to the supply of Russian gas. Europe can not reduce them. Russian gas (alas, for the USA) cannot be replaced (at least in large part) by the export of liquefied natural gas. Many countries in Europe, which are more dependent on Russian gas imports, are landlocked and cannot access LNG terminals. Moreover, even the states that have built facilities for importing LNG (for example, Lithuania) are ready to further import gas from Russia: the price gap between natural pipeline gas and LNG is large.

Third, Washington’s attempts to pressure Russia undermine European energy security because they create relative instability. The Russian state-owned concern Gazprom has a clear commercial goal: to avoid instability wherever possible. Ukraine is a sad example here. Today, about half of gas supplies to Europe go through Ukraine. And over the past two decades, gas supplies to Europe have been interrupted several times due to conflicts between Moscow and Kiev. One of the most common causes of conflict: Kiev does not pay for gas. And the expansion of the Nord Stream gas pipeline would really mean greater gas stability for Germany: it would simply replace the transit through Ukraine with these routes.

Russia, the author further recalls, provides about 35% of German gas needs. Germany is the largest gas export market for Russia (22% share). In addition, German-Russian trade and cooperation are important for stability in Europe. In fact, they serve as the cornerstone for establishing closer relations between East and West. Therefore, Washington should coordinate with Berlin, and not break relations.

In order to hinder the Nord Stream 2 project, other politicians in Brussels, supported by Washington, are considering the issue of EU energy trading rules: they say, let these rules apply not only in Europe, but also on imported pipelines located outside Europe. Ultimately, such a position would damage the security of Europe and would siege gas suppliers who seek to export their goods to the European market. In addition, EU gas trade laws have been developed for trade and consumer relations, and not for gas production and transit projects. Moreover, the introduction of new EU gas trade laws for imported pipelines before gas arrives in the EU could improve Russia's position in various projects related to the supply of gas of non-Russian origin. EU laws would allow third-party access to these pipelines, which would open the door for Russia to join these projects.

In fact, we note that the Americans have already lost this gas war. First, Washington under Trump ruined relations with the EU, and especially with Germany. Secondly, the “Nord Stream 2” starts this year. This was announced by the executive director of the company "Nord Stream 2 AG" Matthias Warnig in an interview with the newspaper "Welt". According to him, the company expects to receive permits and proceed to the construction of the Nord Stream 2 in 2018.

“My work,” quotes him. Kommersant, - is to provide a start in the 2018 year. We have technically and virtually completed all the tasks and are going to mobilize the contract partners. ”

The businessman said that permits for the construction of the pipeline were received from Germany and Sweden. There remains Finland, and then "will have to see what decision Denmark will take."

As for the United States, then, according to Warnig, in Washington “they hardly understand the European energy market and European pricing, but all attention is focused on the threat from Russia”.

For the Russian “Gazprom”, the new “stream” is economically beneficial not only because of the bypass of the unstable factor of Ukraine. The positive effect of the transfer of gas volumes from the Ukrainian route to the Nord Stream 2 gas pipeline for Gazprom will express totaling over 1 billion dollars a year. In essence, Gazprom will start paying the transport tariff to itself. An additional economic plus will appear due to the greater efficiency of the new pipeline system: a shorter distance, higher pressure in the pipes.

And another blow to Trump - indirect. More precisely, it is a blow to the European LNG market. It will soon be inflicted by the same Germans together with the Russians.

On evaluation the German consulting company Energy Research & Scenarios, when launching Nord Stream 2, the EU will need less LNG, which is now being purchased from Norway and North Africa. As a result, LNG prices will fall.

Mr Trump, how's the mood?

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ul_vitalii
    ul_vitalii 12 February 2018 15: 34
    +8
    Yes, everyone understands that this is beneficial, they just need to overcome the psychological barrier and think about their real energy security.
    1. Bastinda
      Bastinda 12 February 2018 16: 59
      +1
      They think it, they have options, and we? We need to sell gas and oil before the cut, and that's why we are building the Nord Stream 2, Turkish Stream. Naturally, they squeeze out the best conditions, and achieve them, but maybe this is a multi-pathway from GDP? laughing
    2. Evdokim
      Evdokim 12 February 2018 17: 08
      +1
      Quote: ul_vitalii
      Yes, everyone understands that it is profitable.

      The Germans know how to count denyushku, and that means a second pipe to be, and transit fees
      for Ukraine and Poland not to be, or to be, but much sooo much less, that’s screeching and screaming. hi
    3. siberalt
      siberalt 14 February 2018 08: 43
      0
      If the "Nord Stream" is contrary to the national interests of the United States, then the national interests of the United States contradict not only the whole of Europe, but also the world. winked
  2. Lexus
    Lexus 12 February 2018 15: 49
    +3
    I don’t know how the others are, but I am against the desire of the government and the oligarchs to quickly sell off natural resources. If this continues, Russia, after a protracted "resuscitation", has one way - to the "cemetery".
    1. Sling cutter
      Sling cutter 12 February 2018 16: 01
      +2
      Quote: lexus
      I don’t know how the others are, but I am against the desire of the government and the oligarchs to quickly sell off natural resources. If this continues, Russia, after a protracted "resuscitation", has one way - to the "cemetery".

      The thing is that these thimbles do not know how and do not want more.
      After them, our descendants will be left with a desert polluted with radioactive waste with hemp instead of taiga and holes from developed wells. am
      1. Lexus
        Lexus 12 February 2018 16: 19
        +1
        The thing is that these thimbles do not know how and do not want more.

        They receive income that they appoint for themselves, or "godfather" unfastens, and not according to the financial and economic results of activity. If it is deserved, then the Sechin, Millers, Shuvalovs, on the contrary, should pay extra to the "cash desk" while they are conducting "logging" activities in "places not so remote."
    2. Cube123
      Cube123 12 February 2018 16: 16
      +4
      Quote: lexus
      I don’t know how the others are, but I am against the desire of the government and the oligarchs to quickly sell off natural resources. If this continues, Russia, after a protracted "resuscitation", has one way - to the "cemetery".

      Alexei, you just don't know chemistry well. Gas refers to renewable resources. Almost any process decay organics leads to the production of combustible gases. And if you do not produce and sell gas, then it will simply be useless to migrate to the surface on your own and pollute the atmosphere. In order for it not to pollute the atmosphere, it needs to be BURNED. Then it turns into CO2 and water. So it’s better to get money for it. And CO2 will go to the growth of new organics.
      1. Lexus
        Lexus 12 February 2018 16: 29
        +1
        It would be nice to compare proven reserves with statistics of their increase / decrease. At the same time, visit numerous Russian settlements, which in the XXI century are not covered by gasification.
        1. Cube123
          Cube123 12 February 2018 16: 31
          +5
          So go in for gasification. Who is bothering you? To grind with tongue, not toss bags tongue
      2. Evdokim
        Evdokim 12 February 2018 16: 55
        +4
        Quote: Cube123
        So it’s better to get money for it. And CO2 will go to the growth of new organics.

        Gas for the environment is much better than German brown coal, it is much more convenient for industry to produce gas, there is a demand for gas, Russia has reserves, so why is it good to disappear, from the excess gas begins to make mysterious holes on the surface of the tundra in permafrost. hi
  3. Vard
    Vard 12 February 2018 16: 03
    0
    In this regard, the question ... If everything is so good ... Why Gazprom shares are so low ... And why dividends pay a penny ... Compared to Western gas suppliers ...
    1. Serg65
      Serg65 13 February 2018 07: 28
      +5
      Quote: Vard
      Why Gazprom shares are so low

      what And the fact that the number of shares has exceeded one billion and amounts to 23 673 512 900 pieces, is it not for fate to find out?
      Quote: Vard
      why dividends pay a penny ...

      Well, somehow you are very soft! That's when you declare that, Gasprom pays dividends to the oligarchs at 20% per share, and throws ordinary investors, it will be cool !!!
      From December 17 to January of 18, liquidity of shares jumped by 16,5%, dividends for 16 year 6,67%, if you do not like the interest rate you can invest in Mail Bank at 7,3%, your choice and no one will shoot you drives to Gasprom wink
  4. viktorch
    viktorch 12 February 2018 17: 54
    +1
    we’ll sell everything to white owners, gas, oil, forest, cattle organs,
    blacks work day and night, build a gas-gas flow,
    Putin, Sechin, Abramovich is our everything, they have a lot of money because they work well, praise them and work more

    ps this is not a stream of consciousness, this is a summary compilation of all such articles praising Russia terminally ill with capitalism.
    1. KVU-NSVD
      KVU-NSVD 12 February 2018 20: 14
      +6
      this is a summary compilation of all such articles praising Russia with a terminally ill capitalism.
      What you, my friend, a compiler. Soul hurts for Russia? Then at least write the name of your Motherland with a capital letter ... Although of course, write about
      we’ll sell everything to white owners, gas, oil, forest, cattle organs,
      blacks work day and night, build a gas-gas flow,
      simpler and louder ...
    2. Serg65
      Serg65 13 February 2018 07: 31
      +4
      Quote: viktorch
      we’ll sell everything to white owners, gas, oil, forest, organs cattle,

      My friend, it’s interesting, when writing the last word in your tirade, many people immediately delete it, but you don’t?
      What did the VO team write about the fact that they are white and fluffy?
  5. Ber
    Ber 12 February 2018 20: 38
    0
    What is good for Russians is good for Americans: a new gas truth


    This is a joke? Or someone in the editorial office let the gas go, that the author’s eyes began to water, and he began to confuse the words.
  6. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 12 February 2018 22: 05
    +1
    At present, the system of “alternative supplies” - “Power of Siberia”, Turkish Stream, “Nord Stream - 2” and also Yamal-LNG, and Sakhalin-LNG will not allow, for example, China, to try to “twist” us hands. In a friendly way ... Nothing, we will fight with Matrasia. And not just for gas markets.
  7. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 13 February 2018 06: 05
    +1
    Secondly, Nord Stream 2 will start already this year. This was announced by the Executive Director of Nord Stream 2 AG, Matthias Warnig, in an interview with the Welt newspaper. According to him, the company expects to obtain permits and begin construction of Nord Stream 2 in 2018.

    "Expect to receive" is not at all "receive." “Chicks are considered in the fall,” is such a proverb in Russia. And in general, the article is nonsense of a madman. For Americans, the main thing is money and markets for products. Europe is a huge "market" of sales from which the United States needs to kick out competitors and clear ways to promote its products, that's all.
    1. Serg65
      Serg65 13 February 2018 07: 33
      +6
      Quote: Monster_Fat
      Europe is a huge "market" of sales from which the United States needs to kick out competitors and clear ways to promote its products, that's all.

      laughing And that’s why the United States buys LNG in Russia and sells it in Europe?
      1. Monster_Fat
        Monster_Fat 13 February 2018 08: 12
        +2
        And that’s why the United States buys LNG in Russia and sells it in Europe?

        Is funny And it’s funny to me, why the Russians don’t sell it directly, would the fat be much “fatter”? Oh yes, the “second” and “third” energy packages are in the way, lobbied by the “sixes” of the USA and the “Baltic Poles” .... This is precisely the classic example of the struggle for sales markets
        1. Serg65
          Serg65 13 February 2018 08: 35
          +4
          Quote: Monster_Fat
          This is just a classic example of the struggle for markets

          what For sales markets of what? Russian gas?
          1. Monster_Fat
            Monster_Fat 13 February 2018 09: 15
            0
            Already not funny .... winked
            1. Serg65
              Serg65 13 February 2018 09: 25
              +4
              Quote: Monster_Fat
              It's not funny anymore.

              You are right, my friend Monster! There’s not much funny here, more interesting wink ! Buying from an outcast and reselling to suckers is a really interesting fight for sales markets! Moreover, two win, and the third (buyer) naively believes in the terrible fate of the first, left without a sales market - classic wiring laughing ! Are you talking about some kind of classic struggle for markets bully , I beg of you!
              1. Monster_Fat
                Monster_Fat 13 February 2018 09: 57
                +1
                1-a politically far-fetched “restriction” is introduced on the competitor’s trade, 2 is bought (no matter who (in this case, the cheapest offer from Russia) is the main thing at a lower cost) the goods are resold to the buyer, 3-gradually the buyer is accustomed to the new ( increased price) and to a new supplier, the infrastructure for a new type of product is changing or is being created (LNG is different from “pipe” gas), 4 are new political and economic conditions being set for the LNG seller (Russia) –– do not fulfill it? no, we will transfer to another supplier, etc. market now you don’t have it anymore .... Somewhere like that
  8. Some kind of compote
    Some kind of compote 13 February 2018 14: 13
    +15
    If they start shale projects (I don’t know if this is true)
    A lot of things will fall into the category of theory

Что хорошо для русских, хорошо и для американцев: новая газовая истина

Администрация Д. Трампа продолжает политику администрации Б. Обамы в газовой сфере. Действия Белого дома направлены против российского проекта «Северный поток 2». Однако иные иностранные эксперты считают такую политику вредной для самого Вашингтона. Противодействие русскому проекту не только является напрасной тратой сил и времени, но и противоречит национальным интересам США



Администрация Дональда Трампа отмежевалась от политики своих предшественников в энергетической области, но один аспект полностью сохранился: яростная оппозиция Вашингтона русскому газопроводу «Северный поток 2» (из России в Германию). Об этом пишет Бренда Шеффер во влиятельном подписном журнале «Foreign Policy».


Администрация Барака Обамы выступала против проекта «Северный поток 2», а администрация Джорджа Буша младшего выступала против «Северного потока» (до того, как он начал функционировать в 2011 году). Таким образом, налицо преемственность внешней газовой политики Вашингтона.

На днях, находясь в Варшаве, государственный секретарь США Рекс Тиллерсон фактически поддержал эту позицию. По его словам, Соединённые Штаты считают, что русский трубопровод «подрывает общую энергетическую безопасность и стабильность Европы».

Новый трубопровод наряду с «Nord Stream» получит возможность обеспечить четверть ежегодного импорта природного газа в Европу. И этот российский проект, то есть второй «поток», поэтому был специально выделен в санкционной политике США в отношении России, принятой Конгрессом в августе 2017 года.

Подобная позиция всегда создавала для Соединённых Штатов «противоречие» в отношениях с Россией. По мнению некоторых комментаторов, это может показаться достаточной причиной для одобрения политики.

Американская оппозиция второму «потоку», то есть газопроводу «Nord Stream 2», является двухпартийной: её поддерживают и республиканцы, и демократы. И вместе с тем, указывает Бренда Шеффер, такого рода стратегия неверна. В конечном счёте, когда Вашингтон ставит палки в колёса русскому «потоку», он не только впустую растрачивает время и силы, но и натурально вредит… американским интересам!

Этот вывод подтверждает целый ряд фактов. Во-первых, США следовало бы задуматься, прежде чем превращать Европу в поля политических баталий: ведь Европа — американская союзница. И если уж возражать политике европейских государств, то лишь там, где Вашингтон имеет в виду действительно важные жизненные интересы и где он в состоянии победить. А ведь «северные потоки» имеют решающее значение для Берлина, и Вашингтону решение берлинских политиков «не поколебать», считает Шеффер. В Германии и сам трубопровод, и расширение прямых поставок газа из России имеют «широкую политическую поддержку», напоминает автор. Дело обстоит вот как: США не могут предотвратить экспорт российского газа в Европу.

Попытки энергетических санкций были и прежде. В 1981 году администрация Рональда Рейгана ввела ограничения против американских и европейских компаний, участвовавших в строительстве газопроводов из Советского Союза во Францию и Западную Германию. Это привело к трениям США с Европой. В конце концов Рейган от санкций отказался. Отказался уже тогда, когда стало ясно: Европа будет делать так, как хочет, несмотря на «американскую оппозицию». Нынешним политикам США хорошо бы почитать рассекреченный доклад ЦРУ от 1982 года, где чёрным по белому написано, в каком ключе Европа рассматривает энергетическую торговлю с русскими. С того года по сути не изменилось ничего.

Во-вторых, продолжает Б. Шеффер, Европе необходимо всё больше газа. Источники его могут быть разными, но в число поставщиков входит и Россия. Ведь за последние 2 года импорт газа в Европу значительно увеличился. И если экономический рост в Европе продолжится, импорт газа вырастет, несмотря на увеличение доли возобновляемых источников энергии. Надо учитывать ещё и закрытие в Германии атомных электростанций (последнюю закроют в 2022 году). Дополнительные поставки газа в Европу также будут способствовать переориентации страны с угля на природный газ, поскольку последний меньше влияет на окружающую среду, в том числе на изменение климата.

В итоге безопасность Европы и её энергоснабжение прямо связаны с поставками российского газа. Европа не может их сократить. Российский газ (увы для США) не может быть заменён (хотя бы в значительной части) экспортом сжиженного природного газа. Многие государства в Европе, которые в большей степени зависят от импорта российского газа, не имеют выхода к морю и не могут получить доступ к терминалам СПГ. Более того, даже государства, которые построили объекты для импорта СПГ (к примеру, Литва), готовы и далее импортировать газ из России: разрыв цены между природным трубопроводным газом и СПГ велик.

В-третьих, попытки Вашингтона надавить на Россию подрывают европейскую энергетическую безопасность, поскольку создают относительную нестабильность. Российский государственный концерн «Газпром» как раз ставит перед собой ясную коммерческую цель: избегать нестабильности всюду, где это только возможно. Здесь печальным примером является Украина. Сегодня около половины поставок газа в Европу идёт транзитом через Украину. И за последние два десятилетия поставки газа в Европу несколько раз прерывались из-за конфликтов между Москвой и Киевом. Одна из самых обыкновенных причин конфликтов: Киев не платит за газ. И расширение газопровода «Северный поток» действительно означало бы большую газовую стабильность для Германии: она попросту заменила бы этими маршрутами транзит через Украину.

Россия, напоминает далее автор, обеспечивает около 35% потребностей немцев в газе. Германия же является крупнейшим рынком экспорта газа для России (доля 22%). Кроме того, немецко-российская торговля и сотрудничество важны для стабильности в Европе. По сути, они служат краеугольным камнем для налаживания более тесных отношений между Востоком и Западом. Поэтому Вашингтон должен координировать свои действия с Берлином, а не ломать отношения.

Чтобы препятствовать проекту «Северный поток 2», иные политики в Брюсселе, поддерживаемые Вашингтоном, рассматривают вопрос о правилах торговли энергоносителями в ЕС: мол, пусть эти правила действуют не только в Европе, но и на импортных трубопроводах, расположенных за пределами Европы. В конечном итоге такая позиция нанесла бы ущерб безопасности Европы и осадила бы поставщиков газа, которые стремятся экспортировать свой товар на европейский рынок. Кроме того, законы о торговле газом в ЕС были разработаны для торговли и отношений с потребителями, а не для проектов по добыче и транзиту газа. Более того, введение новых законов о торговле газом ЕС по импортным трубопроводам до прибытия газа в ЕС могло бы улучшить позицию России в различных проектах, связанных с поставками газа не российского происхождения. Законы ЕС дозволили бы сторонний доступ к этим трубопроводы, что открыло бы двери для вхождения России в эти проекты.

Собственно говоря, заметим, американцы эту газовую войну уже проиграли. Во-первых, Вашингтон при Трампе испортил отношения с ЕС, и в первую очередь с Германией. Во-вторых, «Северный поток 2» стартует уже в текущем году. Об этом сообщил исполнительный директор фирмы «Nord Stream 2 AG» Маттиас Варниг в интервью газете «Welt». По его словам, компания рассчитывает получить разрешения и приступить к строительству «Северного потока 2» в 2018 году.

«Моя работа, — цитирует его «Коммерсантъ», — заключается в том, чтобы обеспечить начало в 2018 году. Мы технически и фактически выполнили все задачи и собираемся мобилизовать партнёров по договору».

Бизнесмен уточнил, что разрешения на строительство газопровода получены от Германии и Швеции. Остаётся ещё Финляндия, а затем «придётся посмотреть, какое решение примет Дания».

Что касается США, то, по мнению Варнига, в Вашингтоне «едва понимают европейский энергетический рынок и европейское ценообразование, но все внимание сфокусировано на угрозе со стороны России».

Для российского же «Газпрома» новый «поток» является экономически выгодным не только из-за обхода нестабильного фактора Украины. Положительный эффект от переброски объёмов газа с украинского маршрута на газопровод «Северный поток 2» для «Газпрома» выразится в сумме более 1 млрд. долларов в год. По сути, «Газпром» начнёт платить транспортный тариф самому себе. Дополнительный экономический плюс появится из-за большей эффективности новой трубопроводной системы: более короткое расстояние, более высокое давление в трубах.

И ещё один удар по Трампу — косвенный. Точнее, это удар по европейскому рынку СПГ. Его скоро нанесут те же немцы вместе с русскими.

По оценке германской консалтинговой компании «Energy Research & Scenarios», при запуске «Северного потока 2» Евросоюзу потребуется меньше СПГ, который сейчас закупается у Норвегии и в Северной Африке. В результате цены на СПГ упадут.

Мистер Трамп, как настроение?

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. ul_vitalii 12 февраля 2018 15:34
    Да все всё понимают, что это выгодно, просто им необходимо преодолеть психологический барьер и думать о своей реальной энергетической безопасности.
    1. Bastinda 12 февраля 2018 16:59
      Они то думают, у них есть варианты, а у нас? Нам до зарезу надо продать газ, и нефть, потому и строим "Северный поток 2", "Турецкий поток". Естественно они выжимают лучшие условия, и добиваются их, но возможно это многоходовочка от ВВП? laughing
    2. Евдоким 12 февраля 2018 17:08
      Цитата: ul_vitalii
      Да все всё понимают, что это выгодно.

      Немцы умеют считать денюшку, и значит второй трубе быть, а платы за транзит
      для Украины и Польше не быть, или быть, но гораздо ооочень меньше, вот и визг и вопли. hi
    3. сибиралт 14 февраля 2018 08:43
      Если "северный поток" противоречит национальным интересам США, то национальные интересы США противоречат не только всей Европе, но и миру. winked
  2. Лексус 12 февраля 2018 15:49
    Не знаю, как остальные, а я против стремления правительства и олигархов побыстрее распродать природные ресурсы. Если так и будет продолжаться, у России, после затянувшейся "реанимации", один путь - на "кладбище".
    1. Стропорез 12 февраля 2018 16:01
      Цитата: Лексус
      Не знаю, как остальные, а я против стремления правительства и олигархов побыстрее распродать природные ресурсы. Если так и будет продолжаться, у России, после затянувшейся "реанимации", один путь - на "кладбище".

      Всё дело в том , что больше эти напёрсточники ничего не умеют и не хотят.
      После них, нашим потомкам останется загаженная радиоактивными отходами пустыня с пеньками вместо тайги и дырками от выработанных скважин. am
      1. Лексус 12 февраля 2018 16:19
        Всё дело в том , что больше эти напёрсточники ничего не умеют и не хотят.

        Они доходы получают, которые сами себе назначают, или "пахан" отстёгивает, а не по финансово- экономическим итогам деятельности. Если по заслугам, то сечины, миллеры, шуваловы, наоборот в "кассу" доплачивать должны, пока будут вести "лесозаготовительную" деятельность в "местах не столь отдалённых".
    2. Кубик123 12 февраля 2018 16:16
      Цитата: Лексус
      Не знаю, как остальные, а я против стремления правительства и олигархов побыстрее распродать природные ресурсы. Если так и будет продолжаться, у России, после затянувшейся "реанимации", один путь - на "кладбище".

      Алексей, Вы просто плохо знаете химию. Газ относится к восполняемым ресурсам. Практически любой процесс гниения органики приводит к производству горючих газов. А если газ не добывать и не продавать, то он просто будет бесполезно самостоятельно мигрировать на поверхность и загрязнять атмосферу. Для того, чтобы он не загрязнял атмосферу, его нужно СЖИГАТЬ. Тогда он превращается в CO2 и воду. Так лучше же за это еще и деньги получить. А CO2 пойдет на рост новой органики.
      1. Лексус 12 февраля 2018 16:29
        Было бы неплохо сравнить разведанные запасы со статистикой их увеличения/уменьшения. Заодно посетить многочисленные российские населённые пункты, которые и в XXI веке не охвачены газификацией.
        1. Кубик123 12 февраля 2018 16:31
          Ну так займитесь газификацией. Вам-то кто мешает? Языком молоть, не мешки ворочать tongue
      2. Евдоким 12 февраля 2018 16:55
        Цитата: Кубик123
        Так лучше же за это еще и деньги получить. А CO2 пойдет на рост новой органики.

        Газ для экологии гораздо лучше чем немецкий бурый уголь, для промышленности гораздо удобней в производстве, на газ есть спрос, у России есть запасы, так зачем добру пропадать, от избытка газ начинает делать на поверхности тундры в мерзлоте загадочные дыры. hi
  3. Vard 12 февраля 2018 16:03
    В связи с этим вопрос... Если все так хорошо... Почему акции Газпрома стоят так мало... И почему дивиденты платят копейки... В сравнении с западными поставщиками газа...
    1. Serg65 13 февраля 2018 07:28
      Цитата: Vard
      Почему акции Газпрома стоят так мало

      what А то что количество акций перевалило за миллиард и составляет 23 673 512 900 штук как бы не судьба узнать?
      Цитата: Vard
      почему дивиденты платят копейки...

      Ну как то вы мягко очень! Вот когда вы заявите что, Гаспром платит олигархам дивиденды по 20% за акцию , а простых вкладчиков кидает-это будет круто!!!
      С декабря 17-го по январь 18-го ликвидность акций подскочила на 16,5 %, дивиденды за 16-й год 6,67%, если не нравиться процентная ставка то можете вложить в Почта Банк под 7,3% , выбор ваш и под дулом автомата вас никто не гонит в Гаспром wink
  4. viktorch 12 февраля 2018 17:54
    все продадим белым хозяивам, газ, нефть, лес, органы быдла,
    работать негры, днем и ночью, строить газовый-хе_зовый поток,
    путин,сечин, абрамович наше все, у них много денег потому что они хорошо работают, славьте их и работайте больше

    п.с. это не поток сознания, это суммарная компиляция всех подобных статей, воспевающих смертельно больную капитализмом россию.
    1. КВУ-НСвД 12 февраля 2018 20:14
      это суммарная компиляция всех подобных статей, воспевающих смертельно больную капитализмом россию.
      Экий Вы , батенька , компиллятор . Душа болит за Россию ? Тогда хоть пишите имя своей Родины с большой буквы... Хотя конечно , писать про
      все продадим белым хозяивам, газ, нефть, лес, органы быдла,
      работать негры, днем и ночью, строить газовый-хе_зовый поток,
      попроще и погромогласней...
    2. Serg65 13 февраля 2018 07:31
      Цитата: viktorch
      все продадим белым хозяивам, газ, нефть, лес, органы быдла,

      Друг мой, вот интересно, при написание последнего слова в вашей тираде, у многих его сразу удаляют, а у вас нет?
      Что там коллектив ВО писал, о том что они белые и пушистые?
  5. Бер 12 февраля 2018 20:38
    Что хорошо для русских, хорошо и для американцев: новая газовая истина


    Это шутка? Или кто то в редакции газ пустил, что у автора глаза слезится стали, аж слова путать начал.
  6. Горный стрелок 12 февраля 2018 22:05
    В настоящее время система "альтернативных поставок" - "Сила Сибири", Турецкий поток, "Северный поток - 2 " а ещё "Ямал-СПГ", и "Сахалин -СПГ" не даст возможности, например, Китаю, попробовать "повыкручивать" нам руки. По дружески так... Ничего, поборемся с Матрасией. И не только за газовые рынки.
  7. Monster_Fat 13 февраля 2018 06:05
    Во-вторых, «Северный поток 2» стартует уже в текущем году. Об этом сообщил исполнительный директор фирмы «Nord Stream 2 AG» Маттиас Варниг в интервью газете «Welt». По его словам, компания рассчитывает получить разрешения и приступить к строительству «Северного потока 2» в 2018 году.

    "Рассчитывать получить"-это совсем не является "получить". "Цеплят по осени считают"-есть такая пословица в России. И вообще-статья-бред сумасшедшего. Для американцев главное-деньги и рынки сбыта продукции. Европа-это огромный "рынок" сбыта из которого США надо выкинуть конкурентов и расчистить пути продвижения своей продукции-все.
    1. Serg65 13 февраля 2018 07:33
      Цитата: Monster_Fat
      вропа-это огромный "рынок" сбыта из которого США надо выкинуть конкурентов и расчистить пути продвижения своей продукции-все.

      laughing И именно по этому США закупает СПГ в России и продаёт его в Европе?
      1. Monster_Fat 13 февраля 2018 08:12
        И именно по этому США закупает СПГ в России и продаёт его в Европе?

        Смешно? И мне смешно-почему русские его напрямую не продают-навар был бы на много "жирнее"? Ах, да-"второй" и "третий"-энергопакеты мешают, пролоббированные "шестерками" США-"прибалто-поляками" .... Это как раз и есть классический пример борьбы за рынки сбыта
        1. Serg65 13 февраля 2018 08:35
          Цитата: Monster_Fat
          Это как раз и есть классический пример борьбы за рынки сбыта

          what За рынки сбыта чего? Российского газа?
          1. Monster_Fat 13 февраля 2018 09:15
            Уже не смешно.... winked
            1. Serg65 13 февраля 2018 09:25
              Цитата: Monster_Fat
              Уже не смешно

              Вы правы, друг мой Монстр! Смешного здесь мало, больше интересного wink ! Покупать у изгоя и перепродавать лохам - это действительно интересная борьба за рынки сбыта! Причём в выигрыше двое, а третий (покупатель) наивно верит в ужасную судьбу первого, оставшегося без рынка сбыта-классическая разводка laughing ! А вы говорите о какой то классической борьбе за рынки bully , я вас умоляю!
              1. Monster_Fat 13 февраля 2018 09:57
                1-вводится политически надуманное "ограничение" на торговлю конкурента, 2-покупается (без разницы у кого(в данном случае, самое дешевое предложение у России)-главное с меньшими издержками) товар и перепродается покупателю, 3-постепенно покупатель приучается к новой (повышенной цене) и новому поставщику, меняется или создается инфраструктура для нового типа товара (СПГ отличается от "трубного" газа), 4-ставятся новые политические и экономические условия продавцу СПГ(России)-невыполните?нет мы перейдем на другого поставщика и пр. -рынок -то, теперь уже не у тебя.... Где-то так
  8. Какой-то Компот 13 февраля 2018 14:13
    Если запустят сланцевые проекты (уж не знаю правда ли это)
    Много что уйдет в разряд теории
Картина дня