Military Review

The commander of the Northern Fleet congratulated the crew of TARKR "Peter the Great" on the anniversary of the ship

26
The commander of the Northern Fleet congratulated the crew of TARKR "Peter the Great" on the anniversary of the ship

Today in Severomorsk commander of the North fleet (SF) Vice Admiral Vladimir Korolev, Deputy Governor of the Murmansk Region Igor Saburov and Chairman of the Northwest Bank of Sberbank of Russia Alexander Govorunov congratulated the personnel of the Peter the Great heavy nuclear missile cruiser (TARKR) on the 14th anniversary of the rise of the Naval flag and presented valuable gifts to particularly distinguished crew members of the ship.

“The cruiser“ Peter the Great ”is one of the most powerful ships of the Russian Navy capable of performing tasks at any point of the world’s ocean,” noted Vice Admiral Vladimir Korolev in his speech. “I am very pleased that the most experienced specialists who entered the first crew of the ship and are teaching today a worthy change of professionals are still on the ship.”


From the moment of launching the cruiser passed tens of thousands of nautical miles, repeatedly took part in trips to the far sea zone, crossed the Atlantic and Indian oceans. In 2009, the crew of the ship, fulfilling the task of ensuring the safety of civilian shipping in the Indian Ocean, prevented the seizure of the Ocean Diamond cargo ship.


"Peter the Great" - the fourth in a row heavy nuclear missile cruiser of the third generation of the series 1144 "Orlan". The cruiser was laid in 1986 on the stocks of the Baltic Shipyard, and in 1998 it became part of the Federation Council. Currently, it is the world's largest operating non-returning attack warship. Its main purpose is the destruction of enemy aircraft carrier groups. It is the flagship of the Federation Council.
Author:
26 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just_patriot
    Just_patriot April 18 2012 17: 06
    +7
    If only they had done something for the ship by the birthday, then they would have had no price at all. bully
    1. Neighbor
      Neighbor April 18 2012 19: 31
      +3
      And what is modernization? This is something for the ship! - Electronics, weapons - in general, the filling is changing to the latest. As far as I know - he has already passed it - or just about - will pass.
      A couple of these - that would be yes!
      It is currently the world's largest active non-aircraft strike attack ship. Its main purpose is the destruction of enemy carrier groups good - Oh, I’d like to live from such words! drinks
      1. Zlodeey
        Zlodeey April 18 2012 19: 49
        +1
        plans for rearmament 2020 provide for the introduction of all 4 available ships of this type in the Navy
        1. 755962
          755962 April 18 2012 20: 35
          +3
          Quote: ZloDeey
          rearmament plans

          It is reported that on all "Orlan" will change the electronics and weapons to more modern. Moreover, their main Granit strike missile systems will be replaced by universal ones capable of firing both long-range cruise missiles with nuclear warheads and anti-submarine missile torpedoes. The basis of ship's air defense will be missile systems created on the basis of the famous S-400. After that, the service life of the ships will be extended to 2030-2040.
  2. T-90
    T-90 April 18 2012 17: 10
    +9
    Great news!!! "Peter the Great" is a cool cruiser, I would even say: "Best in its class!" A real "aircraft carrier killer". Congratulations to the entire crew on this event! God grant that we only have more such ships and, most importantly, without breakdowns. good
    1. esaul
      esaul April 18 2012 17: 17
      +2
      Here is just something quieted down with the project of modernization of the rest of our existing "Orlans" into universal missile cruisers (and we, besides this, it seems, have three more units), something calm ... Maybe they changed their minds or canceled this idea ? Who knows - respond.
      1. altman
        altman April 18 2012 18: 08
        +5
        Now design documentation is being prepared for the modernization and repair of these cruisers .. the core has already been unloaded from Nakhimov ..
        1. esaul
          esaul April 19 2012 05: 37
          0
          Quote: altman
          Now design documentation is being prepared for the modernization and repair of these cruisers .. the core has already been unloaded from Nakhimov ..

          Thank you, buddy, for such a nice heart reference!
    2. PLO
      PLO April 18 2012 17: 23
      +4
      Best in class! "

      he is the only one in his class)
      1. YARY
        YARY April 18 2012 18: 43
        +2
        Our "Dubinushka" Oh, if he goes away! laughing
      2. kontrzasada20
        kontrzasada20 April 18 2012 19: 33
        +1
        War Herald writes
        Resuscitation of rusty heavy nuclear missile cruisers is a waste of huge money for the sake of empty sovereign vanity. The country decided to allocate 2020 trillion rubles for the rearmament of our rusting Navy until 5. And this is good. As it turned out, the Ministry of Defense decided to master a significant part of this astounding amount simply and with taste - to throw them into the modernization of the three long-standing heavy nuclear missile cruisers (TAKR) of Project 1144 Orlan, turning them into the most powerful missile carriers in the world. And this is bad. Why? Http: //army-news.ru/2011/09/vmf-rossii-kogo-my-pugaem-atomnymi-orlanami/ (this article is more detailed here)
        Here's more info from the same wavelet messenger

        • First of all, about the plan of the military, which the journalists scouted. Of the four atomic giants laid down at the shipyards in Soviet times, only one is in service today - Peter the Great, serving in the Northern Fleet. Alteration will be to his three huge brothers - the cruisers Admiral Lazarev (formerly Frunze), Admiral Nakhimov (formerly Kirov) and Admiral Ushakov (formerly Kalinin). The last two are awaiting a decision on their fate in Severodvinsk. Admiral Lazarev has been upholding in Strelok Bay in the Pacific since 1999.

        • And what will cost the reanimation of the three rusting TAKRs to Russia? I believe that there is no complete idea on this subject even in the Ministry of Defense. If only because in nature does not yet exist, for example, the ship's version of the S-400 anti-aircraft missile system. Yes, and expensive land samples of this system are built by the industry per hour on a teaspoon. In two years, the army received only three divisions.

        • However, do not hesitate - the cruisers will have to ditch a significant part of the very 5 trillion that Prime Minister Vladimir Putin recently promised to allocate to the fleet until 2020. After all, not even for modernization - for ordinary repairs, for example, of the cruiser Admiral Lazarev, according to 2008 estimates, about 7 billion rubles were needed! Today, this figure has certainly increased significantly. And modernization is generally a waste of a different order. There were reports that up to about a billion dollars apiece.

        • Is it worth going to them? Isn’t it better to throw money into the construction of fundamentally new ships in the ocean zone? For example, frigates of project 22350, which are being built with grief in half at the Severnaya Verf shipyard in St. Petersburg. The first of them - “Admiral Gorshkov” - was launched last year. Four years after the bookmark! His transfer to the fleet, scheduled for 2009, is constantly being postponed. Accordingly, the price is rising.
        I myself would really not mind, but reconstructing is always more expensive than building a new one, it’s all dismantling, everything is taken out. to paint everything. to cook, equip, and it’s not a fact that money is not stolen. The opinion of the naval is interesting here.
  3. Just_patriot
    Just_patriot April 18 2012 17: 12
    +5
    In. The article is overgrown with pictures. bully

    God forbid that we only add such ships, and most importantly without breakdowns

    The modernization of Admiral Lazarev and Admiral Nakhimov has begun. drinks
    1. tronin.maxim
      tronin.maxim April 18 2012 17: 14
      +4
      Move in front of this life!
  4. Odinplys
    Odinplys April 18 2012 17: 14
    +3
    Today in Severomorsk Commander of the Northern Fleet (SF) Vice Admiral Vladimir Korolev, Deputy Governor of the Murmansk Region Igor Saburov and Chairman of the North-West Bank of Sberbank of Russia Alexander Govorunov congratulated the personnel of the Peter the Great heavy nuclear missile cruiser (TARKR) on the 14th anniversary of the raising of the Navy flag and presented valuable gifts ...

    Here's another lesson for some to criticize Putin as the "enemy" of the People ...
    where the government spends money .... Direct participation of the Sberbank of Russia ... This is for all Haim ... a hint ...
    1. Neighbor
      Neighbor April 18 2012 19: 36
      0
      Quote: OdinPlys
      Here's another lesson for some to criticize Putin as the "enemy" of the People ... where does the government spend money ....

      Yes there is nothing to learn - there is NO brain! belay There is only greed, greed and anger. All!
      In the USSR, such as those treated, they were sent to fresh air for 10-15 years. For physical work, for nature, so to speak.
      They say - they came out - so healthier and you will not find! belay laughing
      Immediately all the nonsense disappeared completely.
      It is strange - that here on such articles - they just do not have a single one. Only on custom ones. About which they vkurse beforehand - where to gather and at what time. This is where they mess around. And here - they - have no chance.
      Everyone on +! drinks
  5. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov April 18 2012 17: 18
    +4
    What can I say, join congratulations
  6. Igor
    Igor April 18 2012 17: 19
    +1
    Petya should be modernized using the "Stealth" technology, otherwise it is very big.
    1. snek
      snek April 18 2012 20: 32
      0
      It will be cheaper and easier to build a new one than to try to make this colossus invisible.
  7. Tiberium
    Tiberium April 18 2012 17: 20
    +5
    Peter the Great is the pride of the Russian fleet! We cannot do without it. Congratulations to the crew on a holiday.! Always peaceful swimming.
  8. Nechai
    Nechai April 18 2012 17: 35
    +4
    Quote: Just_patriot
    Modernization of Admiral Lazarev and Admiral Nakhimov has begun

    There was also a nuclear reconnaissance and electronic warfare ship at the Pacific Fleet - "Ural" it seems - "Project 1941" Titan "(NATO classification - Kapusta), the largest surface ship in the USSR and Russia with a nuclear power plant (NPU)" ... In his fate may have changed?
    1. saturn.mmm
      saturn.mmm April 18 2012 23: 44
      0
      For Nechai To my deep regret, I would like to inform you about the fate of SSV Ural. In 2010, the Ural nuclear reconnaissance ship was sent for disposal to the Zvezda shipyard in the Far East.
  9. T-90
    T-90 April 18 2012 17: 40
    +4
    Quote: olp
    he is the only one in his class)

    Well, why the only one? Cruisers of project 1144 "Orlan": Admiral Lazarev, Admiral Nakhimov, Kirov, Peter the Great.
    1. Russian sniper
      Russian sniper April 18 2012 19: 18
      +2
      Now only "Peter the Great" is active. winked "Admiral Nakhimov" for modernization. In 2015, they want to transfer it to the Pacific Fleet.
  10. Bat1stuta
    Bat1stuta April 18 2012 17: 44
    +5
    and I join in the congratulations good
    ship of course handsome!
  11. Tersky
    Tersky April 18 2012 18: 15
    +4
    Quote: Igorek
    Petya should be modernized using the "Stealth" technology, otherwise it is very big.

    It is already built with the use of Stealth technologies, and the fact that it is large will spit once and will not seem a little.
  12. Per se.
    Per se. April 18 2012 19: 00
    +2
    "Peter the First" sounds powerful, perhaps the rest of the ships in the series would be better renamed "Rurik", "Ivan the Terrible" and "Stalingrad" (or "Joseph Stalin"). I heard that the sailors are superstitious about the name "Admiral Nakhimov", and the series would have come out "in the subject" to "Peter the Great".
    1. altman
      altman April 18 2012 20: 06
      +3
      The names of course are powerful .. but .. there was no ship with the name "Ivan the Terrible" even in tsarist Russia, this says a lot .. I'm afraid that "Stalingrad" will be unacceptable for about the same reason .. But "Rurik" and " Andrew the First-Called "quite normal names for" Boreyev "
      1. Per se.
        Per se. April 18 2012 20: 51
        +2
        Yes, perhaps, "Andrew the First-Called" head "Kirov" would be very suitable. As for the "Rurik", it is a pity that they did not call the ships by this name for so long, his battle with the Japanese was compared to the feat of the "Varyag".
  13. balamut_x
    balamut_x April 18 2012 23: 57
    -1
    without air cover it’s just a big target, and we don’t have a full-fledged aircraft carrier

Командующий Северным флотом поздравил экипаж ТАРКР «Пётр Великий» с годовщиной корабля

Командующий Северным флотом поздравил экипаж ТАРКР «Пётр Великий» с годовщиной корабля

Сегодня в Североморске командующий Северным флотом (СФ) вице-адмирал Владимир Королев, заместитель губернатора Мурманской области Игорь Сабуров и председатель Северо-Западного банка Сбербанка России Александр Говорунов поздравили личный состав тяжелого атомного ракетного крейсера (ТАРКР) «Петр Великий» с 14-й годовщиной со дня подъема Военно-морского флага и вручили ценные подарки особо отличившимся членам экипажа корабля.

«Крейсер «Петр Великий» является одним из самых мощных кораблей Военно-морского флота России, способных выполнять поставленные задачи в любой точке мирового океана, — отметил в своем выступлении вице-адмирал Владимир Королев. — Мне очень приятно, что до сих пор на корабле служат опытнейшие специалисты, вошедшие в первый экипаж корабля и обучающие сегодня достойную смену профессионалов».

Командующий Северным флотом поздравил экипаж ТАРКР «Пётр Великий» с годовщиной корабля


С момента спуска на воду крейсер прошел десятки тысяч морских миль, неоднократно принимал участие в походах в дальнюю морскую зону, пересекал Атлантический и Индийский океаны. В 2009 г. экипаж корабля, выполняя задачи по обеспечению безопасности гражданского судоходства в Индийском океане, предотвратил захват сухогруза «Ocean Diamond».

Командующий Северным флотом поздравил экипаж ТАРКР «Пётр Великий» с годовщиной корабля

«Пётр Великий» — четвертый по счету тяжелый атомный ракетный крейсер третьего поколения из серии проекта 1144 «Орлан». Крейсер был заложен в 1986 г. на стапеле Балтийского завода, а в 1998 г. вошел в состав СФ. В настоящее время это самый большой в мире действующий неавианесущий ударный боевой корабль. Основное его предназначение — уничтожение авианосных групп противника. Является флагманом СФ.
Автор: Пресс-служба Западного военного округа


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. Просто_патриот 18 апреля 2012 17:06
    Ещё бы ко дню рождения что-нибудь для корабля сделали, тогда-бы им вообще цены-бы не было. bully
    Просто_патриот
    1. Сосед 18 апреля 2012 19:31
      А модернизация - это что? Это и есть что-то для корабля! - электроника, вооружение - в общем начинка меняется на новейшую. Насколько я знаю - он уже прошёл её - или вот-вот - будет проходить.
      Парочку бы таких - вот это было бы да!
      В настоящее время это самый большой в мире действующий неавианесущий ударный боевой корабль. Основное его предназначение — уничтожение авианосных групп противника good - эх, аж жить хочется от таких слов! drinks
      Сосед
      1. ZloDeey 18 апреля 2012 19:49
        в планах по перевооружение 2020 предусмотрена ввести все 4 имеющихся корабля данного типа в состав ВМФ
        1. 755962 18 апреля 2012 20:35
          Цитата: ZloDeey
          в планах по перевооружения

          Сообщается, что на всех «Орланах» поменяют электронику и вооружение на более современное. Причем их основные ударные ракетные комплексы «Гранит» поменяют на универсальные, способные стрелять как крылатыми ракетами большой дальности с ядерными боезарядами, так и противолодочными ракето-торпедами. Основой корабельной ПВО станут ракетные комплексы, созданные на базе известного С-400. После этого срок службы кораблей будет продлен до 2030-2040 годов.
          755962
  2. Т-90 18 апреля 2012 17:10
    Отличная новость!!! "Петр Великий" классный крейсер, я бы даже сказал: "Лучший в своём классе!". Настоящий "убийца авианосцев". Поздравляю весь экипаж с этим событием! Дай бог, чтобы у нас таких кораблей только прибавлялось и главное без поломок. good
    Т-90
    1. esaul 18 апреля 2012 17:17
      Вот только что-то притихли с проектом модернизации остальных, имеющихся у нас " Орланов" в универсальные ракетные крейсера ( а их у нас, кроме этого, вроде, ещё три единицы), что-то затишье...Может передумали или отменили эту задумку? Кто знает - откликнитесь.
      1. altman 18 апреля 2012 18:08
        Сейчас готовится проектная документация по модернизации и ремонту этих крейсеров..с Нахимова уже выгрузили активную зону..
        1. esaul 19 апреля 2012 05:37
          Цитата: altman
          Сейчас готовится проектная документация по модернизации и ремонту этих крейсеров..с Нахимова уже выгрузили активную зону..

          Спасибо, приятель, за такую приятную сердцу справочку!
    2. olp 18 апреля 2012 17:23
      Лучший в своём классе!"

      в своём классе он единственный)
      olp
      1. ЯРЫЙ 18 апреля 2012 18:43
        Наша "Дубинушка" Ой коли ухнет! laughing
        ЯРЫЙ
      2. kontrzasada20 18 апреля 2012 19:33
        Военный вестник пишет
        Реанимация ржавых тяжелых атомных ракетных крейсеров — трата огромных денег ради пустого державного тщеславия. На перевооружение нашего ржавеющего Военно-Морского флота до 2020 года страна решила выделить 5 триллионов рублей. И это хорошо. Как выяснилось, значительную часть этой умопомрачительной суммы Министерство обороны решило освоить простенько и со вкусом – бросить их на модернизацию трёх давно стоящих в отстое тяжёлых атомных ракетных крейсеров (ТАКР) проекта 1144 «Орлан», превратив их в самые мощные ракетоносцы в мире. И это плохо. Почему?http://army-news.ru/2011/09/vmf-rossii-kogo-my-pugaem-atomnymi-orlanami/ ( здесь подробнее эта статья)
        вот ещё инфа из тогоже воленного вестника

        • Прежде всего, о замысле военных, которые разведали журналисты. Из четырех атомных гигантов, заложенных на верфях еще в советское время, в строю сегодня всего один – «Петр Великий», несущий службу на Северном флоте. Переделка предстоит трём огромным его собратьям – крейсерам «Адмирал Лазарев» (бывщий «Фрунзе»), «Адмирал Нахимов» (бывший «Киров») и «Адмирал Ушаков» (бывший «Калинин»). Два последних дожидаются решения своей участи в Северодвинске, «Адмирал Лазарев» с 1999 года отстаивается в заливе Стрелок на Тихом океане.

        • А во что обойдется России реанимация трёх ржавеющих ТАКРов? Полагаю, полного представления на этот счет нет даже в Министерстве обороны. Хотя бы потому, что в природе еще не существует, например, корабельного варианта зенитного ракетного комплекса С-400. Да и дорогущие сухопутные образцы этой системы промышленностью строятся в час по чайной ложке. За два года армия получила всего лишь три дивизиона.

        • Однако не сомневайтесь — на затею с крейсерами придется угробить значительную часть тех самых 5 триллионов, которые премьер-министр Владимир Путин недавно пообещал выделить флоту до 2020 года. Ведь даже не на модернизацию – на обычный ремонт, скажем, крейсера «Адмирал Лазарев», по расчетам 2008 года необходимо было порядка 7 миллиардов рублей! Сегодня и эта цифра наверняка ощутимо возросла. А модернизация – это вообще траты другого порядка. Появились сообщения, что приблизительно до миллиарда долларов за штуку.

        • Стоит ли идти на них? Не лучше ли бросить деньги на строительство принципиально новых кораблей океанской зоны? Например, фрегатов проекта 22350, которые с горем пополам строятся на «Северной верфи» в Санкт-Петербурге. Первый из них — «Адмирал Горшков» — спущен на воду в минувшем году. Через четыре года после закладки! Его передача флоту, намеченная было на 2009 год, постоянно откладывается. Соответственно, растет цена.
        Я сам очень был бы не против , но реконструировать , всегда дороже чем новый строить , это всё демонтировать , всё вывезти . всё красить . готовить , оборудовать, и ещё не факт , что деньги не разворуют. Здесь интересно мнение флотских.
        kontrzasada20
  3. Просто_патриот 18 апреля 2012 17:12
    Во. Картинками статья обрастает. bully

    Дай бог, чтобы у нас таких кораблей только прибавлялось и главное без поломок

    Модернизация Адмирала Лазарева и Адмирала Нахимова началась. drinks
    Просто_патриот
    1. tronin.maxim 18 апреля 2012 17:14
      Движение в перед это жизнь!
  4. OdinPlys 18 апреля 2012 17:14
    Сегодня в Североморске командующий Северным флотом (СФ) вице-адмирал Владимир Королев, заместитель губернатора Мурманской области Игорь Сабуров и председатель Северо-Западного банка Сбербанка России Александр Говорунов поздравили личный состав тяжелого атомного ракетного крейсера (ТАРКР) «Петр Великий» с 14-й годовщиной со дня подъема Военно-морского флага и вручили ценные подарки...

    Вот еще урок некоторым покритиковать Путина как "врага" Народа...
    куда власть деньги тратит....Прямое участие сбербанка России...Это всем Хаимам...намек...
    OdinPlys
    1. Сосед 18 апреля 2012 19:36
      Цитата: OdinPlys
      Вот еще урок некоторым покритиковать Путина как "врага" Народа...куда власть деньги тратит....

      Да там нечему учиться - мозга НЕТУ! belay Есть только жадность, алчность и злость. Всё!
      В СССР - таких как лечили - отправляли на свежий воздух лет на 10-15. На физическую работу, на природу так сказать.
      Говорят - выходили - так здоровее и не сыщешь! belay laughing
      Сразу вся дурь улетучивалась напрочь.
      Странно - что вот на таких статьях - их как раз и нету ни одного. Только на заказных каких-то. Про которые они заранее вкурсе - где собираться и во сколько. Вот там они и беспредельничают. А тут - у них - шансов нет.
      Всем по + ! drinks
      Сосед
  5. Александр романов 18 апреля 2012 17:18
    Что сказать, присоединяюсь к поздравлениям
  6. Игорек 18 апреля 2012 17:19
    Модернизировать Петю надо бы по технологии "Стелс",а то он уж очень большой.
    Игорек
    1. snek 18 апреля 2012 20:32
      Дешевле и проще будет новый построить, чем эту махину пытаться неведимкой сделать.
      snek
  7. Tiberium 18 апреля 2012 17:20
    Пётр Великий это гордость Российского флота! Без него нам никак. Поздравляю экипаж с праздником.! Всегда мирного плавания.
    Tiberium
  8. Nechai 18 апреля 2012 17:35
    Цитата: Просто_патриот
    Модернизация Адмирала Лазарева и Адмирала Нахимова началась

    Был ещё атомный корабль разведки и РЭБ на ТОФе -"Урал" кажется - "проекта 1941 «Титан» (по классификации НАТО — Kapusta), самый большой в СССР и России надводный корабль с ядерной энергетической установкой (ЯЭУ)"... В его судьбе может что поменялось?
    Nechai
    1. saturn.mmm 18 апреля 2012 23:44
      Для Nechai К моему глубокому сожалению сообщаю о судьбе ССВ "Урал". В минувшем 2010 году атомный разведывательный корабль «Урал» отправили на утилизацию на дальневосточный завод «Звезда».
  9. Т-90 18 апреля 2012 17:40
    Цитата: olp
    в своём классе он единственный)

    Ну, почему единственный? Крейсера проекта 1144 "Орлан" : Адмирал Лазарев, Адмирал Нахимов, Киров, Пётр Великий.
    Т-90
    1. Russian Sniper 18 апреля 2012 19:18
      Сейчас действующий только "Петр Великий". winked " Адмирал Нахимов" на модернизации. В 2015 году его хотят передать на ТОФ.
      Russian Sniper
  10. Bat1stuta 18 апреля 2012 17:44
    и я присоединяюсь к поздравлениям good
    корабль конечно красавец!
    Bat1stuta
  11. Терский 18 апреля 2012 18:15
    Цитата: Игорек
    Модернизировать Петю надо бы по технологии "Стелс",а то он уж очень большой.

    Он и так построен с применением технологий "Стелс", а то что большой, так один раз плюнет и мало не покажется.
  12. Per se. 18 апреля 2012 19:00
    "Пётр Первый", звучит мощно, возможно, остальные корабли серии лучше бы переименовали в "Рюрик", "Иван Грозный" и "Сталинград" (или "Иосиф Сталин"). Слышал, что моряки суеверно относится к имени "Адмирал Нахимов", да и к "Петру Великому" серия вышла бы "в тему".
    1. altman 18 апреля 2012 20:06
      Названия конечно мощные..но..корабля с именем "Иван Грозный" не было даже в царской России, это о многом говорит..боюсь что и "Сталинград" будет неприемлем примерно по той же причине..А вот "Рюрик" и "Андрей Первозванный" вполне нормальные названия для "Бореев"
      1. Per se. 18 апреля 2012 20:51
        Да, пожалуй, "Андрей Первозванный" головному "Кирову" очень бы подошло. Что до "Рюрика", жаль, что так долго не называли корабли этим именем, его бой с японцами сравнивали с подвигом "Варяга".
  13. balamut_x 18 апреля 2012 23:57
    без авиационного прикрытия это просто большая мишень, а полноценного авианосца у нас нет
    balamut_x

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня