Military Review

As Vyatrovich won the memory of communism in Ukraine

15
The director of the Ukrainian Institute of National Memory, Vladimir Vyatrovich, in the “Saturday Interview” program on Radio Liberty, said that de-communization had actually been completed in Ukraine. “In the context of getting rid of the symbols of the totalitarian regime, there was a renaming of settlements - about a thousand. This is almost everything, ”- reported on the work done on the radio station, funded by the US Congress, the main de-communizer of Ukraine.


As Vyatrovich won the memory of communism in Ukraine


In the new Ukrainian century - with the Horish Plains

Vyatrovich plentifully supported his conclusion with new figures: in Ukraine, 52 thousands of streets were renamed, thousands of monuments to Lenin and other communist leaders were demolished around 2,5. The scandalous historian could not resist the criticism of the current authorities. He “with regret,” noted that “unfortunately, strangely enough, in Kiev the final renaming of the streets to be de-communized”.

The Ukrainian capital lags behind the “progressive Ukraine” and in terms of the demolition of monuments. Vyatrovich is waiting for the monument to Nikolai Shchors to be demolished in Kiev, the Soviet coat of arms removed from the shield of the Motherland and the sculptural group under the Arch of Peoples Friendship. In addition, the country still has about ten settlements with "non-obvious communist names, which, nevertheless, fall under the law on de-communization."

This law was postmaid by the Verkhovna Rada adopted in spring 2015 of the year. By that time, in Ukraine, for a long time already (since December 2013), local nationalists mocked (“Leninopad”) over monuments of prominent figures of the Soviet government or simply honored people of that historical time.

They smashed objectionable monuments with sledgehammers, demolished them with bulldozers, dropped them from pedestals on cables using heavy equipment. Power, in fact, retroactively only legalized this historical barbarism. Gave him a certain systemicity in the form of official state policy.

Since then, Ukraine regularly reported on de-communization, published relevant releases and summaries, as their communist predecessors did earlier, informing the population about the progress of agricultural campaigns or the implementation of five-year national economic plans.

It cannot be said that Ukrainians meekly supported this barbaric state policy. The most serious resistance arose when renaming settlements. However, he was quickly broken. This is how it was, for example, in Kirovograd. Here, 56,9% of residents were in favor of preserving the name of the city, 30,6% expressed a desire to return the old name of the city - Elisavetgrad.

They were not heard. Under Ukrainian law, renaming settlements is included in the competence of the Verkhovna Rada. There, the public, introduced by Maidan to the highest legislative power of the country, was filled with creativity and offered seven names already - Elisavetgrad, Ingulsk, Zlatopol, Exampéy, Kropyvnytskyi, Kozatsky, Blagomir.

In the end, the deputies chose the name of Mark Kropivnitsky - the famous Ukrainian playwright and theatrical figure of tsarist time. In favor of Kropyvnytsky, he conceived his gentry origin (a nod to the neighboring Poland, which was then revered by the Kiev political figure) and that the playwright wrote his plays exclusively in Ukrainian.

The opinion of the residents of the city turned out to be the last one that interested the deputies (230 people voted in favor) when renaming Kirovograd to Kropivnitsky. Dnepropetrovsk also became the Dnepr, Illichivsk - the Black Sea, and the former Komsomolsk - the Horish Plains.

That same story happened to the Fins. Residents of Komsomolsk appealed to the central authorities with a request not to rename their city and collected under the appeal 20 thousand signatures. But they were not even answered. Then the deputies of the State Council at their session proposed a new interpretation of the name of the city - “The Collective of Young Socially Motivated People Spravnich Kozakiv”.

However, the true (Spravzhnik) Cossacks were nevertheless relocated to the Horishnie (Upper) Floods. In total, as we remember from the report of Vyatrovich on Radio Liberty, the new names received about a thousand settlements. Each of them has its own dramatic renaming history.

Report hurried

Vyatrovich’s current report was not the first in a series of reports on the completion of decommunization. Under various variations (“basically completed”, “key issues resolved”), it was already reported by the heads of the presidential administration, the government and the parliament. The speaker of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine, Andrei Paruby, even expressed himself in the sense that for the residents of the newly-named cities and towns, renaming itself became a “great holiday.”

It is worth noting that this “holiday” is for many years. Experts point out that the pace of renaming and, accordingly, changing the actual addresses of residence is significantly lagging behind the process of re-registering property rights by citizens of Ukraine, re-registering vehicles, renewing service contracts, etc., caused by the change of their street names and settlements.

Ukrainians will have to live with this problem for many more years. Especially because, contrary to Vyatrovich’s victorious report, it was not at all an itch to rename. In late January, for example, the SICH human rights group registered a petition to rename the Dnipropetrovsk region to Sicheslavskaya.

Not the fact that "WBC" will get the area of ​​the same name. But the authorities, of course, will hear her arguing that it is necessary to get rid of all memory "of Grigory Petrovsky - one of the organizers of the Holodomor and the main leader of the totalitarian communist regime in Ukraine."

On everything goes, Vyatrovich hurried with his report. Moreover, de-communization in Ukraine is interpreted much more widely than renaming local toponyms or demolishing monuments that irritate Ukrainian nationalists. Three years ago, the Verkhovna Rada adopted a package of four laws on this topic.

They criminalized the denial of the "crimes of the communist totalitarian regime," for the public expression of communist views. For example, for the collective execution of the "Internationale", which until the 1944 of the year was the anthem of the Soviet Union, it is possible for 5-10 years to lose their freedom with or without confiscation of property.

In accordance with the laws on de-communization in Ukraine, they opened the archives of the “repressive organs of the communist totalitarian regime of 1917 — 1991”, gave “a new historical assessment of the victory in World War II 1939 — 1945”. Finally, the legal status of “fighters for the independence of Ukraine in the 20th century” was raised to heaven.

The laws were so odious that the then chairman of the Verkhovna Rada, Volodymyr Groysman, did not dare to sign them for almost a month. About the same they lay in the presidential administration of Petro Poroshenko. Under pressure from the nationalists, the authorities retreated and gave the green light to the entire package of laws on decommunization. Over time, their use became part of the behavioral norm in Ukraine.

Depending on the general culture and ideological preferences, these laws can now be very widely interpreted. The most vivid example of this is the introduction in the spring of 2017 of the year a ban on "public use, demonstration, carrying, and also the distribution of the St. George ribbon or its image."

Now in Ukraine, the use of St. George's ribbon is punishable by a fine from 850 to 2550 hryvnia. In this case, both the tape itself and objects with its image are subject to confiscation. For repeated violations during the year of this norm of the law, the fine rises to 5 thousands of hryvnia, but you can get 15 days of administrative arrest.

And this is clearly not the latest innovation post-power. Vyatrovich and his ilk still have where to show their vandal inclinations. It is not by chance that in the “Saturday Interview” a monument to Nikolay Shchors in Kiev was mentioned. This red commander strongly guilty before the current Kiev regime.

First, Shchors fought a civil war against the Galician army of the West Ukrainian People's Republic. Secondly, he did not support the Grigoriev revolt against the Soviet power in Ukraine in May 1919. Therefore, the memory of Shchors was already well cleaned. The town of Shchors in the Chernihiv region was renamed Snovsk. Changed the names of the villages Shchorsovo in Nikolaev and Odessa regions, Shchorsovki - in Zhytomyr, Poltava and Kherson.

Now Vyatrovich has a corn from his eyes a monument to the legendary division commander. It means that the new report of the Ukrainian de-communizer on the “final and irrevocable” solution of the issue is not far off. Only the end of this is not visible, while the current regime is alive, parasitizing on the division of the nation. Today, this regime is quite satisfied with the scandalous initiatives of the Director of the Ukrainian Institute of National Memory and his followers.
Author:
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 12 February 2018 07: 31
    +9
    Well, if in Russia the Communists have been defamed at all levels of power for nearly thirty years, then what is worse than Ukraine? It has the consequences of the collapse of the USSR. And it has these consequences, they are brought to their logical conclusion.
    1. atos_kin
      atos_kin 12 February 2018 10: 55
      +2
      Quote: Mar. Tira
      the consequences are brought to a logical conclusion

      Until the people of Stalingrad return to the world map these "consequences" will continue.
      1. 210ox
        210ox 12 February 2018 11: 33
        +4
        I don’t give a damn what is there and how VNA ... Let's see what we have ... Young idiots light from the Eternal Flame, fry sausages, draw graffiti on the monuments .. Yes, and the adult generation (from them it happened) destroys the memory of our tragedy and heroism in the Great Patriotic War .. For example, my small homeland is Smolensk. About fifteen years ago a monument was demolished in the city. This building was an elevator in which a bomb fell. These ruins were fenced, there was a plaque with a list of the destroyed national economy ... Demolished . For half a century this building stood, but the liberals in power finished it off .. What Ukraine!? LET'S LOOK FOR YOURSELF!
        Quote: atos_kin
        Quote: Mar. Tira
        the consequences are brought to a logical conclusion

        Until the people of Stalingrad return to the world map these "consequences" will continue.
  2. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 12 February 2018 07: 37
    +4
    With the destruction of Soviet monuments, renaming of streets and cities, they did not live better!
    So was it worth breaking your forehead!
    1. megavolt823
      megavolt823 15 February 2018 16: 51
      0
      Dear and everyone present and reading! Well, to whom did you get that the common people ever, and somewhere, decided something? From religious preferences and the political system, to mass pogroms and plans to fight or go into captivity. Everything has always been planted. And we always participated in this. Someone with a + sign, someone with a sign -. And those who harbor evil, and those who faithfully. They do not break the faith of the people, and not the political system. Breaking the way of the country. Some are fed, others are poisoned. So the priorities are set. In Ukraine, they do not fight with the past; new futures are imposed there. Someone will say that this is one and the same. But this is not so. They fought with the past at the end of 80x. Having lied about the country and history shared with Eurasia. Today, Ukraine is being imposed a new path, a new way of life. Separated from Eurasia. You are watching a show that has its pros and cons. But you don’t see the whole scenario. hi
  3. BAI
    BAI 12 February 2018 08: 40
    +7
    In Russia, too, everything was completely renamed. And much earlier. And no one was interested in the opinion of the inhabitants either. Residents of Zagorsk were against renaming. However, a group of "patriot activists" pushed the renaming in the Supreme Council (or maybe already in the Duma). And in general, people have spit on the opinion of the people since the referendum on the preservation of the Union.
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 12 February 2018 08: 46
    +4
    In Russia, the identity of de-communization is proceeding slowly but surely ... There is no sign of his Vyatrovich who would report on the results ...
    1. Was mammoth
      Was mammoth 12 February 2018 09: 01
      +3
      How not? In Perm, a certain L. Obukhov is engaged in this.
      “We note that among the members of the commission there is such a colorful figure as Leonid Obukhov, the former head of the research work of the Perm-36 ANO museum. Museum "Famous" for the heroization of Bandera and the sermons of the guides that the Nazis were much better than the Soviet leadership. "
      http://news.directrix.ru/khozhdenie_po_grablyam_p
      ermi_ocherednoe_obostrenie_pereimenovaniya_ulic.h
      tml
      There is a solid monument to the white-collars.
      And there lives one very prolific historian.
      It seems that Perm has become one of the breeding grounds for anti-communism. wink
  5. kvs207
    kvs207 12 February 2018 09: 02
    +1
    They must completely abandon Soviet-made weapons and, at the same time, annul diplomas of the USSR educational institutions.
    1. Igor V
      Igor V 12 February 2018 11: 45
      +1
      Why do they need diplomas now? Now the diploma is a confirmation of the rotten intelligent essence of the owner. The new government needs people who do not think about anything.
  6. Filing
    Filing 12 February 2018 12: 56
    +1
    Bullshit in Ukrainian:
    1. Kirovograd city the new name of the city "Kropyvnytsky" is contested in the Supreme Court of Ukraine, the decision has not been made !!! At my enterprise, the documents are not changed, when correspondence with clients I use the old name of the city of Kirovograd.
    2. “Valentina Tereshkova” street was renamed to the new name “Yaroslav the Wise” on Google maps, I receive payments from the ilenergo with the name of the street “Kovalenka”. On the street there is not a single street name plate other than “Valentina Tereshkova”.
    3. On all billboards, the new street name accompanies the old name.
  7. Prutkov
    Prutkov 12 February 2018 12: 58
    0
    Not everyone has been "decommunized." Still Paton’s bridge for scrap was not cut. On it are stars and sickles with hammers, like a dog's fleas. Tortured files to grind. It’s easier to scrap the entire bridge immediately ...
    1. Cossack 471
      Cossack 471 12 February 2018 20: 11
      0
      I am against the sweeping renaming of streets and cities. but something is still needed. There are so odious names. that common sense should triumph .. For example, there are streets of Zemlyachki. Yankel Movshevich Sverdlov. Countrywoman literally drowned Crimea in the blood. and Sverdlov talked to Don. On the Don with monuments very bad. the story begins in 1917. as if before that people didn’t live with us either. After the revolution, they very carefully cleaned up everything related to serving the tsar-priest. And it turns out this picture Uritsky Sverdlov destroyed the people. we keep a memory of them. and the dead do not have monuments. and often graves. As if we were carrying flowers on the graves of the killers of our great-grandfathers ...
      1. your1970
        your1970 15 February 2018 12: 55
        0
        Quote: Cossack 471
        .After the revolution, very carefully cleaned up everything related to the service of the king-father.
        -and they Served?? !!! Where? They betrayed the king - yes, very quickly ...
        Total participated in WWI 300 000 a man from the most militarized class of RI. At the same time, only two troops guarded the border, while the rest were already inside the Republic of Ingushetia and did not specifically deal with the direct border protection, but at the same time they enjoyed all the benefits and privileges: land, lack of taxes, elective power and others
  8. oldzek
    oldzek 18 February 2018 22: 46
    0
    my opinion is the city (town) or something else that the FOUNDER should bear the name of. On the topic of renaming, there is a wonderful story by Admiral I. Isakov. Better than his hero you can’t tell. Do not be lazy, you will find, you will just get great pleasure.

Как Вятрович победил на Украине память о коммунизме

Директор Украинского института национальной памяти Владимир Вятрович в программе «Субботнее интервью» на «Радио Свобода» заявил, что на Украине фактически завершена декоммунизация. «В контексте избавления от символов тоталитарного режима произошло переименование населенных пунктов – около тысячи. Это почти все», – отчитался о проделанной работе в эфире радиостанции, финансируемой Конгрессом США, главный декоммунизатор Украины.

Как Вятрович победил на Украине память о коммунизме


В новый украинский век – с Горишными Плавнями


Свой вывод Вятрович обильно подкрепил новыми цифрами: на Украине переименовали 52 тысячи улиц, снесено около 2,5 тысячи памятников Ленину и другим коммунистическим вождям. Скандальный историк не удержался от критики действующих властей. Он «с сожалением», отметил, что «не завершено, как ни странно, в Киеве окончательное переименование улиц, подлежащих декоммунизации».

Украинская столица отстаёт от «прогрессивной Украины» и по части сноса памятников. Вятрович ждёт, когда в Киеве снесут памятник Николаю Щорсу, уберут советский герб со щита «Родины-Матери» и скульптурную группу под «Аркой дружбы народов». Кроме того, в стране ещё осталось порядка десяти населённых пунктов с «неочевидными коммунистическими названиями, которые, тем не менее, подпадают под действие закона о декоммунизации».

Этот закон постмайданная Верховная Рада приняла весной 2015 года. К тому времени на Украине уже давно (с декабря 2013 года) местные националисты глумились («Ленинопад») над памятниками видных деятелей советской власти или просто заслуженных людей того исторического времени.

Они крушили неугодные монументы кувалдами, сносили их бульдозерами, сбрасывали с постаментов на тросах с помощью тяжёлой техники. Власть, по сути, задним числом лишь узаконила это историческое варварство. Придала ему некую системность в виде официальной государственной политики.

С тех пор на Украине регулярно отчитывались о декоммунизации, публиковали соответствующие релизы и сводки, как делали ранее их коммунистические предшественники, информировавшие население о ходе сельскохозяйственных кампаний или выполнении пятилетних народнохозяйственных планов.

Нельзя сказать, что украинцы безропотно поддержали эту варварскую государственную политику. Самое серьёзно сопротивление возникло при переименовании населённых пунктов. Впрочем, его быстро сломили. Вот как это было, например, в Кировограде. Здесь 56,9% жителей выступили за сохранение названия города, 30,6% высказали пожелание вернуть старое название города – Елисаветград.

Их не услышали. По украинскому закону переименование населённых пунктов входит в компетенцию Верховной Рады. Там публика, внесённая Майданом в высшую законодательную власть страны, преисполнилась креатива и предложила аж семь названий – Елисаветград, Ингульск, Златополь, Эксампей, Кропивницкий, Казацкий, Благомир.

В конце концов, депутаты остановили свой выбор на фамилии Марка Кропивницкого – известного украинского драматурга и театрального деятеля ещё царского времени. В пользу Кропивницкого зачли его шляхетское происхождение (реверанс в сторону соседней Польши, почитаемой тогда в киевском политикуме) и то, что свои пьесы драматург писал исключительно на украинском языке.

Мнение жителей города оказалось последним, что интересовало депутатов («за» проголосовали 230 человек) при переименовании Кировограда в Кропивницкий. Примерно также Днепропетровск стал Днепром, Ильичёвск – Черноморском, а бывший Комсомольск – Горишными Плавнями.

С Плавнями случилась та ещё история. Жители Комсомольска обратились к центральной власти с просьбой не переименовывать их город и собрали под обращением 20 тысяч подписей. Но им даже не ответили. Тогда депутаты госсовета на своей сессии предложили по- новому трактовать название города – «КОлектив Молодих СОціально Мотивованих Людей Справжніх Козаків».

Однако истинных (справжніх) казаков власти всё-таки переселили в Горишние (Верхние) Плавни. Всего, как помним из рапорта Вятровича на «Радио Свобода», новые названия получили около тысячи населённых пунктов. У каждого из них своя драматическая история переименования.

С отчётом поторопился

Нынешний отчёт Вятровича был не первым в ряду рапортов о завершении декоммунизации. Под разными вариациями («в основном завершена», «решены основные вопросы») о ней уже докладывали руководители администрации президента, правительства и парламента. Спикер Верховной рады Украины Андрей Парубий даже высказался в том плане, что для жителей новоназванных городов и посёлков само переименование стало «большим праздником».

Стоит заметить, «праздник» этот – на долгие годы. Эксперты отмечают, что от темпа (или – ража) переименования и соответственно изменения фактических адресов проживания значительно отстаёт процесс переоформления гражданами Украины прав на имущество, перерегистрации автотранспорта, перезаключения договоров на услуги и пр., вызванный изменением названий их улиц и населённых пунктов.

С этой проблемой украинцам предстоит жить ещё много лет. Тем более, что, вопреки победному рапорту Вятровича, зуд на переименование отнюдь не прошёл. В конце января, например, правозащитная группа «СИЧ» зарегистрировала петицию о переименовании Днепропетровской области в Сичеславскую.

Не факт, что «СИЧ» получит одноимённую себе область. Но власти, безусловно, услышат её аргументацию о том, что нужно избавиться от всякой памяти «о Григории Петровском – одном из организаторов Голодомора и главном деятеле тоталитарного коммунистического режима в Украине».

По всему выходит, Вятрович со своим отчётом поторопился. Тем более, что декоммунизацию на Украине трактуют значительно шире, чем переименование местных топонимов или снос памятников, раздражающих украинских националистов. Три года назад Верховная Рада приняла на эту тему пакет из четырёх законов.

Они установили уголовную ответственность за отрицание «преступлений коммунистического тоталитарного режима», за публичное выражение коммунистических взглядов. Например, за коллективное исполнение «Интернационала», который до 1944 года был гимном Советского Союза, можно на 5-10 лет лишиться свободы с конфискацией имущества или без таковой.

В соответствии с законами о декоммунизации на Украине открыли архивы «репрессивных органов коммунистического тоталитарного режима 1917—1991 годов», дали «новую историческую оценку победе во Второй мировой войне 1939—1945». Наконец, до небес подняли правовой статус «борцов за независимость Украины в XX веке».

Законы были настолько одиозные, что тогдашний председатель Верховной Рады Владимир Гройсман почти месяц не решался их подписать. Примерно столько же пролежали они и в администрации президента Петра Порошенко. Под давлением националистов власти отступили и дали «зелёный свет» всему пакету законов о декоммунизации. Со временем их применение вошло на Украине в поведенческую норму.

В зависимости от общей культуры и идеологических пристрастий эти законы теперь можно очень широко трактовать. Наиболее яркий тому пример – введение весной 2017 года запрета на «публичное использование, демонстрацию, ношение, а также распространение георгиевской ленты или её изображения».

Теперь на Украине использование георгиевской ленты карается штрафом от 850 до 2550 гривен. При этом подлежат конфискации как сама лента, так и предметы с её изображением. За повторное нарушение в течение года этой нормы закона штраф поднимается до 5 тысячи гривен, но можно получить и 15 суток административного ареста.

И это явно не последняя новация постмайданной власти. Вятровичу и ему подобным ещё есть где проявить свои вандальные наклонности. Не случайно в «Субботнем интервью» был упомянут памятник Николаю Щорсу в Киеве. Этот красный командир сильно провинился перед нынешним киевским режимом.

Во-первых, Щорс в гражданскую воевал против Галицкой армии Западно-Украинской Народной Республики. Во-вторых, он не поддержал Григорьевское восстание против советской власти на Украине в мае 1919 года. Потому память о Щорсе уже крепко почистили. Город Щорс в Черниговской области переименовали в Сновск. Сменили названия посёлки Щорсово в Николаевской и Одесской областях, Щорсовки – в Житомирской, Полтавской и Херсонской.

Теперь Вятровичу мозолит глаза памятник легендарному комдиву. Значит, не за горами новый отчёт украинского декоммунизатора об «окончательном и бесповоротном» решении вопроса. Только конца этому не видно, пока жив нынешний режим в Киеве, паразитирующий на разделении нации. Сегодня этот режим вполне устраивают скандальные инициативы директора Украинского института национальной памяти и его последователей.
Автор: Геннадий Грановский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Мар.Тира 12 февраля 2018 07:31
    Ну если в России шельмуют коммунистов на всех уровнях власти уже без малого тридцать лет,то чем Украина хуже?Она последствия развала СССР.И у неё эти последствия,доводятся до логического завершения.И до ведутся,можете не сомневаться.
    1. atos_kin 12 февраля 2018 10:55
      Цитата: Мар.Тира
      последствия,доводятся до логического завершения

      Пока на карту мира народ не вернёт Сталинград эти "последствия" будут продолжаться.
      1. 210окв 12 февраля 2018 11:33
        Мне плевать что там и как вна...Давайте посмотрим что у нас...Молодые недоумки прикуривают от Вечного Огня,жарят на нет сосиски,рисуют граффити на памятниках..Да и взрослое поколение(от них и повелось)уничтожает потихоньку память о нашей трагедии и героизме в ВОВ..Вот например моя малая родина-Смоленск.Лет пятнадцать назад в городе снесли памятник.Это здание элеватора в которое попала бомба.Развалины эти были ограждены,там была мемориальная доска с перечнем уничтоженного народного хозяйства...Снесли.Полвека это здание простояло,но либерасты у власти добили его..Какая Украина!?ДАВАЙТЕ ПОСМОТРИМ НА СЕБЯ!
        Цитата: atos_kin
        Цитата: Мар.Тира
        последствия,доводятся до логического завершения

        Пока на карту мира народ не вернёт Сталинград эти "последствия" будут продолжаться.
  2. Uncle Lee 12 февраля 2018 07:37
    С уничтожением советских памятников, переименованием улиц и городов, они лучше жить не стали !
    Так стоило ли лоб расшибать !
    1. megavolt823 15 февраля 2018 16:51
      Уважаемый и все присутствующие и читающие ! Ну с ко кого вы взяли что простой народ когда либо , и где либо что то решал ? От религиозных предпочтений и политического строя , до массовых погромов и планах сражаться или идти в плен . Всё всегда насаждали . А мы в этом всегда участвовали . Кто то со знаком + , кто то со знаком - . И тех кто затаил зло , и тех кто верой и правдой . Ломают не веру в народе , и не строй политический . Ломают уклад страны . Одних прикармливают , других травят . Так расставляются приоритеты . На украине воюют не с прошлым , там навязывают новое будущие . Кто то скажет что это одно и тоже . Но это не так . С прошлым боролись в конце 80х . Оболгав страну и историю совместную с евразией . Сегодня украине навязывают новый путь , новый уклад . Отдельно от евразии . Вы смотрите на шоу , в котором есть свои за и против . Но не видите сценарий целиком . hi
  3. BAI 12 февраля 2018 08:40
    В России тоже всего полно переименовали. Причем значительно раньше. И мнением жителей тоже никто не интересовался. Жители Загорска были против переименования. Однако, группа "патриотов - активистов" пропихнула в Верховном Совете (а может быть уже в Думе) переименование. И вообще, на мнение народа плевали со времен референдума о сохранении Союза.
    BAI
  4. parusnik 12 февраля 2018 08:46
    В России, тож декоммунизация идет , медленно ,но верно..Токмо своего Вятровича нет, который бы сообщал об итогах...
    1. Был Мамонт 12 февраля 2018 09:01
      Как нет? В Перми этим занимается некто Л.Обухов.
      "Отметим, что среди членов комиссии присутствует такой колоритный деятель, как Леонид Обухов, бывший руководитель научно-исследовательской работы музея АНО «Пермь-36». Музей «прославился» героизацией бандеровцев и проповедями экскурсоводов о том, что фашисты были гораздо лучше советского руководства."
      http://news.directrix.ru/khozhdenie_po_grablyam_p
      ermi_ocherednoe_obostrenie_pereimenovaniya_ulic.h
      tml
      Там и солидный памятник белочехам есть.
      И живет один очень плодовитый историк.
      Похоже, Пермь стала одним из рассадников антикоммунизма. wink
  5. kvs207 12 февраля 2018 09:02
    Надо им полность отказаться и от оружия советского производства и заодно, аннулировать дипломы учебных заведений СССР.
    1. Игорь В 12 февраля 2018 11:45
      А зачем им теперь дипломы? Теперь диплом является подтверждением гнилой интеллигентной сущности владельца. Новой власти нужны люди, не задумывающиеся ни над чем.
  6. ФилинГ 12 февраля 2018 12:56
    Бред по украински:
    1. город Кировоград новое название города "Кропивницкий" оспорено в Верховном суде Украины решение не принято!!! На моем предприятии документы не поменяны, при переписке с клиентами использую старое название города Кировоград.
    2. улица "Валентины Терешковой" переименована в новое название "Ярослава Мудрого" по картам гугл, платежки от обленерго я получаю с названием улицы "Коваленка". На улице нет ни одной таблички названия улицы кроме "Валентины Терешковой".
    3. на всех бигбордах новое названия улиц сопровождает старое названия.
  7. Прутков 12 февраля 2018 12:58
    Не всё ещё "декоммунизировали". Ещё мост Патона на металлолом не порезали. На нём звёздочек и серпов с молотками, как у собаки блох. Замучаются напильниками стачивать. Легче на металлолом весь мост сразу сдать...
    1. казак 471 12 февраля 2018 20:11
      Я против огульного переименования улиц и городов . но кое что всё-таки нужно . Есть настолько одиозные названия . что здравый смысл должен восторжествовать .. Например есть улицы Землячки . Янкеля Мовшевича Свердлова . Землячка буквально утопила Крым в крови . а Свердлов расказачивал Дон .На Дону с памятниками совсем плохо . история начинается с 1917 года . как будто до этого и люди у нас не жили .После революции очень старательно вычищали всё связанное со службой царю-батюшке. И получается такая картина Урицкий Свердлов народ уничтожали . мы храним память о них . а у погибших нет не то что памятников . а часто и могил .Как если бы мы носили цветы на могилы убийц наших прадедов ...
      1. свой1970 15 февраля 2018 12:55
        Цитата: казак 471
        .После революции очень старательно вычищали всё связанное со службой царю-батюшке.
        -а они СЛУЖИЛИ??!!!Где?Предали царя - да,очень быстро...
        В ПМВ участвовало всего 300 000 человек из самого милитаризированного сословия РИ. При этом охраняло границу только два войска, а остальные к ПМВ были уже внутри РИ и прямой охраной границ уже особо и не занимались.Но пользовались при этом всеми благами и привилегиями:землей, отсутствием налогов, выборностью власти и прочим
  8. oldzek 18 февраля 2018 22:46
    мое мнение город(населенный пункт) или ещё что должен нести имя данное ОСНОВАТЕЛЕМ.на тему переименования есть прекрасный рассказ адмирала И.С.Исакова.лучше чем его герой не скажешь.не поленитесь, найдёте, получите просто огромное удовольствие.
Картина дня