Military Review

Two battalions of tanks "Armata" on the way to the troops

31
State tests of the latest military equipment based on the Armata platform will start this year and will last 2 years. After their completion, a decision will be made on bulk procurement. Also tested are new tank shells.


Today, Uralvagonzavod has a contract with the Ministry of Defense for the supply of two battalions of T-14 tanks. At the moment, the tank battalion of a separate brigade of the Russian army consists of an 42 tank. That is, the total number of combat vehicles that will be delivered to the troops in the coming 2 of the year is close to a hundred units. All of them, as they become available, will undergo operational combat operations.

Moreover, in the near future, the domestic defense industry should submit a robotic version of the ultra-modern tank. Already created a system of remote control tanks, as well as additional means of tracking the external situation.

31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. soldier
    soldier 12 February 2018 08: 10
    +17
    Probably in Tamanskaya or Kantemirovskaya
    1. kirgiz58
      kirgiz58 12 February 2018 11: 56
      +1
      "At the moment, the tank battalion of a separate brigade of the Russian army has 42 tanks.!
      Really and the chief of staff of the battalion and the political commander was transplanted to the tanks ?! smile 3 companies of 13 + tank battalion = 40 units.
      1. soldier
        soldier 12 February 2018 12: 20
        +16
        Zhukov once made the generals pull himself up wink
        Maybe transplanted? smile
      2. Wedmak
        Wedmak 13 February 2018 10: 22
        0
        In the subject ... Every time I laugh.
        https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GsCis56kR6o
      3. Valery Saitov
        Valery Saitov 13 February 2018 12: 18
        +4
        At the moment, the tank battalion of a separate brigade of the Russian army has 42 tanks. Before the reform of the turn of the 2000s – 2010s, the tank battalions of the tank regiments of the divisions totaled 31 tanks, motorized rifle - 40 tanks.
  2. Firework
    Firework 12 February 2018 08: 13
    +2
    the future has come
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 12 February 2018 08: 17
      +2
      Quote: Salute
      the future has come

      comes ... in a couple of years ... maybe.
  3. Firework
    Firework 12 February 2018 08: 17
    +2
    and they also want to take women as pilots !! it will not just be accepted that a woman will repeat the fate of Roman Filipov.
  4. bistrov.
    bistrov. 12 February 2018 09: 21
    +4
    It is gratifying that military training is going on throughout the Russian army, but that’s not all, so to speak, not a panacea .... Before the Second World War, according to eyewitnesses, as soon as it started to rain or blizzard, the military units of those years raised the alarm and went on field exit, combat deployment, etc. But then, it did not help, and 20 thousand Soviet tanks were destroyed in two weeks, even though half of them were already useless T-26 tanks.
    So, we also need such a factor as combat experience and the ability to fight, but it is acquired only in a real war.

    Therefore, today's Russian military-political leadership is doing the right thing: by participating in a limited military conflict, enable personnel to gain this invaluable experience, to develop methods of warfare and to test equipment. In a future war, less blood will be shed.
    1. Pavil144
      Pavil144 12 February 2018 09: 31
      +1
      Basically, this is an experience for aviation and the navy (launches of calibers) and other types of troops?
      1. Twodi
        Twodi 12 February 2018 18: 38
        +1
        Regular troops are also present in Syria. I had one classmate but he on the S-400 seems to serve as a mechanic for generators, and the second in Solntsepek. So we can say that even in limited numbers, other types of troops are gaining combat experience.
      2. Serg saper
        Serg saper 17 February 2018 20: 09
        +1
        Quote: Pavil144
        Basically, this is an experience for aviation and the navy (launches of calibers) and other types of troops?

        Well, according to Kuzhegetovich, during the Syrian operation, more than 48 thousand people received combat experience. Air defense, MTR, doctors, communications, engineers, etc. Including senior officers. Youngsters will be taught, if that ....
    2. Romka47
      Romka47 12 February 2018 13: 07
      +2
      Before the Second World War, ours had a huge military unfortunately "bitter" experience of the Finnish war. In general, I completely agree with you from A to Z
    3. 11 black
      11 black 12 February 2018 16: 26
      +1
      Quote: bistrov.
      and 20 thousand Soviet tanks were destroyed in two weeks

      In fairness, the vast majority of the T-26 and BT tanks were abandoned, since it was impossible to fight them. It was destroyed in the battles, EMNIP, no more than 2-3 thousand, which is also a lot.
      IMHO, they should have been placed in caponiers on the Stalin Line, than to strengthen its anti-tank capabilities ... although it’s not for us to judge that war. It is possible that this could not be done.
    4. Sergey Medvedev
      Sergey Medvedev 13 February 2018 00: 57
      0
      Quote: bistrov.
      and 20 thousand Soviet tanks were destroyed in two weeks,

      Enchanting nonsense. Why not 100500? Is there a link?
      1. Valery Saitov
        Valery Saitov 13 February 2018 12: 25
        +2
        In 1941, the Red Army lost 6.290.000 small arms, most of which went to the Germans in the form of trophies in the early days of the war, as it was stored on the border (VIZH. 1991. No. 4). This weapon is enough to arm the whole of Germany.

        In 1941, the Red Army lost 20.500 tanks from 27 thousand pre-war. Of these, in the very first days of the war, Zhukov (due to miscalculations) presented Hitler with 6,5 thousand Soviet tanks (including T-34, KV-1 and KV-2), which then attacked Smolensk and Moscow with crosses on sides.

        Literaturnaya Gazeta, 1989, March 22, article by V. Anfilov “The most difficult years”: “We lost immediately, until mid-July 1941, about a million soldiers and officers, of which 724 thousand were captured. “The enemy got 6,5 thousand tanks, 7 thousand guns and mortars, huge stocks of fuel and ammunition as trophies.”
        1. Sergey Medvedev
          Sergey Medvedev 13 February 2018 17: 40
          +3
          Quote: Valery Saitov
          In 1941, the Red Army lost 6.290.000 small arms

          And where did the Germans drop such a mass of weapons? Broke and lose? At the end of the war, Hitler called for war of 6 million children and the elderly. Simplified weapons were produced for their armaments. And why, if there were huge reserves of trophy?
          Quote: Valery Saitov
          In 1941, the Red Army lost 20.500 tanks from 27 thousand pre-war.

          Even the Germans did not boast of such successes. Only Wikipedia, which no one believes, writes about 25 tanks. And so all the tanks were on the western border. So they were not on the Finnish border, on the Chinese and Turkish. There were no tanks in the troops in the interior of the country, in training tank units, at armored repair factories, or in warehouses. Everything was collected on the western border for a free transfer to Hitler. laughing
          Quote: Valery Saitov
          “We immediately lost, until mid-July 1941, about a million soldiers and officers, of which 724 thousand were captured.

          Near the border of the troops there were about 500 people. Of these losses, 000 million. Mathematics from Goebbels.
          1. Mih1974
            Mih1974 16 February 2018 15: 38
            +3
            Actually, you can agree with the loss of 20.000 tanks in 41 years. You just have to be aware, and even better to find archival documents WHAT were these tanks. If it were 20 thousand KV and T-34, then it would be a slap and a nightmare, but if you deal with the facts, the truth unpleasant in the liars pops up - often they were "fast tanks" that were not combat ready in conditions of the Second World War. Actually, our Army had very few real Tanks (KV and T-34), but even often those that were lost were not so much destroyed by the Nazis in battle, but they broke down, were left without fuel or destroyed by enemy aircraft, and often even on the march.
            But let's look for data on armored vehicles of the Wehrmacht for 41 years and - oh, horror, it also almost completely “disappeared” in the vastness of the USSR. And this is without surroundings, Russian dominance in the air, and all that we got in 41. And this means that it is just the combat training, the heroism of the Russian soldier, that buried all these many thousandth armada in our fields. soldier
        2. lieutenant colonel
          lieutenant colonel 19 February 2018 08: 04
          0
          Better yet, take articles by “researchers” dating back to the 90s. Here at Ms. there they wrote all the "truth-womb-on the wrong side". Especially in the magazine "Spark" and "Speed ​​info"
    5. 236 BTR
      236 BTR 13 February 2018 13: 00
      0
      That's right, no military academy will give such an experience.
    6. 236 BTR
      236 BTR 13 February 2018 15: 39
      0
      T 34 and KV were new machines, they simply did not have enough shells, spare parts, for frequent crews they threw on the march due to breakdowns
    7. Mih1974
      Mih1974 16 February 2018 15: 30
      +1
      They say stupidity, just such training as they were in the USSR before the Second World War, high morale and allowed essentially to destroy the fascist army on the way to Moscow. Fighting in obviously losing conditions - the loss of the sky, the shortage of everything from fuel to ammunition, as well as communications, the USSR Army was not simply defeated, it took with it to the damp earth and almost the entire Wehrmacht army. Yes, read real sources, “shock” A. Gasparyan (also that archival rat, as he jokingly calls himself) and you will find out that the Wehrmaks also suffered terrible losses. It’s a legend that back in 41, the Minister of Industry, Speer, came to Hitler with the words “if this goes further, we will lose the war”, meaning simply the prohibitive losses in equipment and people. And it's kind of like back in 41. Now compare this with the war against Finland, which is why the teachings were important and what they were doing. That is why preparation is important now, no matter where - God forbid in Russia, in Ruin or somewhere else, but our army should be ready to Fight at ANY MOMENT (even on February 24).
  5. NEXUS
    NEXUS 12 February 2018 11: 21
    +5
    The armata for the troops is wonderful. And how are things with Boomerang and Kurgan? It’s not clear if the T-15 and T-16 will undergo military tests from this year.
    1. Romka47
      Romka47 12 February 2018 13: 09
      +3
      Yes, I would like to hear about the same news about the boomerang and Kurgan, our tanks (T72BZ, especially T90SM) can quite effectively participate in the modern conflict, but the behi have long been outdated.
  6. Baikal
    Baikal 12 February 2018 22: 21
    0
    In 10 years, robots will fight ... many robots and distributed AI ... only whose and against whom is the question ...
  7. 236 BTR
    236 BTR 13 February 2018 12: 55
    0
    In Syria, they had to be tested until the tank was in combat, it remains an experimental vehicle, when did they test the IS tanks? During the war, that’s why it was so successful! There all the "childhood diseases" will open.
  8. Laughtermaster
    Laughtermaster 14 February 2018 02: 39
    0
    For the evacuation from the marshes, the ZIL-2906 auger-swamp and snowmobile rover, captured in the same report at 20:46 a minute, is perfect.
  9. Dukat22
    Dukat22 17 February 2018 21: 12
    0
    I would never trust the little clerks of the late 80s and 90s. They wrote the same thing that Stalin piled a half of the country in Siberia, before the Second World War and after. And the Buryats, Tajiks and Chukchi, therefore, fought and therefore fled, surrendered, broke, burned ......... I read such nonsense, it makes me sick. They have such tactics. 10-15% of the truth, then a pure lie 60-70% and then again a partial truth. All this is necessary for dusting the brains, what all the media are doing now. But the Empire, the USSR and Russia are still the worst, yet not malleable and obedient.
    Regarding Armata, she has long been scratching a landfill in Taman. The Coalition sets off from day to day. It happens that you are sitting at the cottage as at the front in the near rear, especially during biathlon. In Krasnoznamensk brother says the windows are shaking)))
  10. Vladimir SHajkin
    Vladimir SHajkin 19 February 2018 21: 16
    0
    What I would like to say a happy break-in in the troops
  11. Urantian
    Urantian 19 February 2018 22: 26
    0
    80 tanks for such a country is nothing ..., especially after ten years ...., by then the Germans, Americans or the Chinese would produce something better in the thousands ...
    1. aliis-M
      aliis-M 14 March 2018 03: 25
      0
      um ... you definitely read the article?

Два батальона танков «Армата» на пути в войска

Государственные испытания новейшей боевой техники на базе платформы "Армата" стартуют в этом году и будут продолжаться 2 года. После их завершения будет принято решение о массовой закупке. Также проходят испытания новые танковые снаряды.

На сегодняшний день Уралвагонзавод имеет контракт с Министерством обороны на поставку двух батальонов танков Т-14. На данный момент танковый батальон отдельной бригады российской армии насчитывает 42 танка. То есть общее число боевых машин, которые будут поставлены в войска в ближайшие 2 года, приближается к сотне единиц. Все они по мере поступления будут проходить опытно-боевую эксплуатацию.

Более того, в ближайшее время отечественный ОПК должен представить роботизированную версию суперсовременного танка. Уже созданы системы дистанционного управления танков, а также дополнительные средства слежения за внешней обстановкой.


Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

31 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. армеец Офлайн
    армеец 12 февраля 2018 08:10
    +17
    Наверное в Таманскую или Кантемировскую
    1. kirgiz58 Офлайн
      kirgiz58 12 февраля 2018 11:56
      +1
      "На данный момент танковый батальон отдельной бригады российской армии насчитывает 42 танка.!
      Неужели и начальника штаба батальона и замполита на танки пересадили?! smile 3 роты по 13 + танк комбата = 40 ед.
      1. армеец Офлайн
        армеец 12 февраля 2018 12:20
        +16
        Жуков же когда-то генералов заставил подтягиваться wink
        Может и пересадили? smile
      2. Wedmak Онлайн
        Wedmak 13 февраля 2018 10:22
        0
        В тему... Каждый раз ржу.
        https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GsCis56kR6o
      3. Валерий Саитов 13 февраля 2018 12:18
        +4
        На данный момент танковый батальон отдельной бригады российской армии насчитывает 42 танка. До реформы рубежа 2000-х–2010-х годов танковые батальоны танковых полков дивизий насчитывали 31 танк, мотострелковых — 40 танков.
  2. Салют Офлайн
    Салют 12 февраля 2018 08:13
    +2
    будущее наступило
    1. андрей юрьевич 12 февраля 2018 08:17
      +2
      Цитата: Салют
      будущее наступило

      наступит...через пару лет...возможно.
  3. Салют Офлайн
    Салют 12 февраля 2018 08:17
    +2
    а еще хотят женщин брать в пилоты!! не просто будет принять то что судьбу Романа Филипова повторит какая-то женщина.
  4. bistrov. Офлайн
    bistrov. 12 февраля 2018 09:21
    +4
    Отрадно,что повсюду в российской армии идет боевая учеба,но это ещё не все, так сказать , не панацея.... Перед ВОВ,по рассказам очевидцев, как только начинался дождь или метель, воинские части тех лет поднимали по тревоге и далее шел полевой выход , боевое развертывание и т.д. Но это тогда,не помогло, а 20 тыс советских танков были уничтожены в течение двух недель, пусть половина из них были уже никуда не годные танки Т-26.
    Значит нужен ещё и такой фактор,как боевой опыт и умение воевать, а он приобретается только на реальной войне.

    Поэтому, правильно поступает сегодняшнее российское военно-политическое руководство: путем участия в ограниченном военном конфликте дать возможность личному составу приобрести этот бесценный опыт, отработать методы ведения войны и апробировать технику. В будущей войне прольется меньше крови.
    1. Pavil144 Офлайн
      Pavil144 12 февраля 2018 09:31
      +1
      В основном это опыт для авиации ну и флота( пуски калибров) а другие виды войск?
      1. Twodi Офлайн
        Twodi 12 февраля 2018 18:38
        +1
        Регулярные войска тоже присутствуют в Сирии. У меня один одноклассник был но он на С-400 служит вроде механиком по генераторам, а второй на Солнцепеке. Так что можно сказать что пусть и в ограниченном количестве но боевой опыт приобретают и другие виды войск.
      2. Serg Saper Офлайн
        Serg Saper 17 февраля 2018 20:09
        +1
        Цитата: Pavil144
        В основном это опыт для авиации ну и флота( пуски калибров) а другие виды войск?

        Ну по словам Кужегетовича, за время Сирийской операции, получили боевой опыт более 48 тыс. человек. Расчеты ПВО, ССО, медики, связь, инженеры и пр. В том числе и высшие офицеры. Молодняк научат, если что....
    2. Romka47 Офлайн
      Romka47 12 февраля 2018 13:07
      +2
      Перед ВОВ у наших был огромный боевой к сожалению "горький" опыт финской войны. А вообще я с Вами полностью согласен от А до Я
    3. 11черный Офлайн
      11черный 12 февраля 2018 16:26
      +1
      Цитата: bistrov.
      а 20 тыс советских танков были уничтожены в течение двух недель

      Справедливости ради - подавляющее большинство танков Т-26 и БТ были брошены, поскольку воевать на них было нельзя. Именно уничтожено в боях было, ЕМНИП, не более 2-3 тысяч, что тоже немало.
      ИМХО, их следовало бы разместить в капонирах на "Линии Сталина", чем усилить ее противотанковые возможности... хотя и не нам судить о той войне. Возможно, что это нельзя было сделать.
    4. Сергей Медведев 13 февраля 2018 00:57
      0
      Цитата: bistrov.
      а 20 тыс советских танков были уничтожены в течение двух недель,

      Феерический бред. Почему не 100500? Ссылка есть?
      1. Валерий Саитов 13 февраля 2018 12:25
        +2
        В 1941 году Красная Армия потеряла 6.290.000 единиц стрелкового оружия, большая часть которого досталась немцам в виде трофеев в первые дни войны, так как была складирована на границе (ВИЖ. 1991. №4). Этого оружия достаточно, чтобы вооружить всю Германию.

        В 1941 году Красная Армия потеряла 20.500 танков из 27 тысяч предвоенных. Из них в первые же дни войны Жуков(из-за просчетов) подарил Гитлеру 6,5 тысяч советских танков (в том числе Т-34, КВ-1 и КВ-2), которые затем и наступали на Смоленск и Москву с крестами на бортах.

        «Литературная газета», 1989, 22 марта, статья В. Анфилова «Самые тяжкие годы»: «Мы потеряли сразу же, до середины июля 1941-го, около миллиона солдат и офицеров, из них 724 тыс. были пленены. Противнику достались в качестве трофеев 6,5 тысяч танков, 7 тысяч орудий и минометов, огромные запасы горючего и боеприпасов».
        1. Сергей Медведев 13 февраля 2018 17:40
          +3
          Цитата: Валерий Саитов
          В 1941 году Красная Армия потеряла 6.290.000 единиц стрелкового оружия

          И куда немцы подевали такую массу оружия? Сломали и потеряли? В конце войны Гитлер призвал на войну 6 млн. детей и стариков. Для их вооружения производилось упрощённое оружие. А зачем, если были огромные запасы трофейного?
          Цитата: Валерий Саитов
          В 1941 году Красная Армия потеряла 20.500 танков из 27 тысяч предвоенных.

          Даже немцы не хвастались такими успехами. Только википедия, которой никто не верит, пишет про 25 000 танков. И значит все танки были на западной границе. А значит их не было на финской границе, на китайской и на турецкой. Не было танков в войсках в глубине страны, в учебных танковых частях, на бронетанковых ремзаводах и на складах. Всё собрали на западной границе для безвозмездной передачи Гитлеру. laughing
          Цитата: Валерий Саитов
          «Мы потеряли сразу же, до середины июля 1941-го, около миллиона солдат и офицеров, из них 724 тыс. были пленены.

          Вблизи границы войск находилось около 500 000 чел. Из них потери 1 млн. Математика от Геббельса.
          1. Мих1974 Офлайн
            Мих1974 16 февраля 2018 15:38
            +3
            Вообще то можно согласится с потерей 20.000 танков в 41 году. Вот только надо отдавать себе отчет а еще лучше найти архивные документы ЧТО это были за танки. Если бы это были 20 тысяч КВ и Т-34 , то это был бы пазор и кошмар, но если разбираться с фактами, то всплывает неприятнатная в лгунов правда - зачастую это были не боеспособные в условиях ВОВ "быстрые танки" . Собственно настоящих Танков (КВ и Т-34) было у нашей армии крайне мало, но и даже зачастую те что были утрачены были не столько в бою уничтожены фашистами, а сломались, остались без топлива или уничтожены авиацией врага и зачастую даже на марше.
            Но давайте поищем данные об бронетехнике вермахта на 41 год и - о ужас, она так же почти вся "сгинула" на просторах СССР. И это без окружений, господства русских в воздухе и всего того что досталось нам в 41 году. А это что значит - что как раз боевая выучка, героизм русского солдата и похоронил в наших полях все эти много тысячные армады. soldier
        2. подполковник 19 февраля 2018 08:04
          0
          А еще лучше брать статьи "исследователей", датируемых 90-ми годами. Вот у жа там-то всю "правду-матку-на изнанку" писали. Особенно в журнале "Огонек" и "Спид инфо"
    5. БТР 236 Офлайн
      БТР 236 13 февраля 2018 13:00
      0
      Всё верно,такой опыт не даст ни одна военная академия
    6. БТР 236 Офлайн
      БТР 236 13 февраля 2018 15:39
      0
      Т 34 и КВ были новыми машинами,к ним просто не хватало снарядов,запчастей,за частую экипажи бросали на марше из за поломок
    7. Мих1974 Офлайн
      Мих1974 16 февраля 2018 15:30
      +1
      Глупость говорити, как раз такие тренировки как были в СССР перед ВОВ, высокий моральный дух и позволили по сути истребить фашисткую армию по дороге к Москве. Воюя в заведомо проигрыхных условиях - потери неба, нехватки всего от топлива, до боеприпасов, а так же связи Армия СССР не была просто разгромлена, она унесла с собой в сырую землю и почти всю армию вермахта. Да да, почитайте настоящие источники, "потрясите" А.Гаспаряна (еще та архивная крыса, как он себя шутливо зовет) и узнаете что вермах так же понес просто чудовищные потери. Недором есть легенда что еще в 41 году министр промышленности Шпеер пришел к Гитлеру со словами "если так дальше пойдет, то мы проиграем войну" имея ввиду просто запредельные потери в техники и людях. И это вроде как еще в 41 году. А теперь сравните это с войной против Финляндии, вот почему были важны учения и что они дела. Вот поэтому важна и сейчас подготовка, что бы не важно где - не дай бог в России, вна Руине или еще где, но наша армия должна быть готова Воевать в ЛЮБОЙ МОМЕНТ (даже 24 февраля).
  5. НЕКСУС Офлайн
    НЕКСУС 12 февраля 2018 11:21
    +5
    Армата на войсковые -это замечательно.А как дела с Бумерангом и Курганцем?При этом непонятно ,будет ли войсковые испытания с этого года проходить Т-15 и Т-16.
    1. Romka47 Офлайн
      Romka47 12 февраля 2018 13:09
      +3
      Да вот про бумеранг и курганец хотелось бы услышать такие же новости, танки то наши (Т72БЗ, тем более Т90СМ) могут достаточно эффективно участвовать в современном конфликте, а вот "бэхи" уже давно устарели.
  6. Baikal Офлайн
    Baikal 12 февраля 2018 22:21
    0
    Лет через 10 будут сражаться роботы... много роботов и распределенный ии... только вот чьи и против кого это вопрос...
  7. БТР 236 Офлайн
    БТР 236 13 февраля 2018 12:55
    0
    В Сирии их надо было испытывать,пока танк не побывал в боевых действиях,он остается опытной машиной,танки ИС когда испытали?Во время войны,потому и был он такой удачный!Там то все "детские болезни" и откроются.
  8. Смехотворец Офлайн
    Смехотворец 14 февраля 2018 02:39
    0
    Для эвакуации с болот прекрасно подойдёт шнекороторный снегоболотоход ЗИЛ-2906, запечатлённый в этом же репортаже на 20:46 минуте.
  9. Dukat22 Офлайн
    Dukat22 17 февраля 2018 21:12
    0
    Я бы ни в коем разе не доверял писарчукам конца 80-х и 90-х. Они тоже самое писали что Сталин пол страны сгнобил в Сибири,до ВОВ и после. А воевали значит буряты,таджики и чукчи поэтому и бежали,сдавались,ломались,горели.........я такой чуши начитался,аж тошнит. У них тактика такая. 10-15% правды,потом чистая ложь 60-70% и потом опять частичная правда. Всё это нужно для запудривания мозгов,то что сейчас делают все СМИ. А Империя,СССР и Россия всё равно самые плохие,пока не податливые и не послушные.
    По поводу Арматы,она уже давно в таманской чешет полигон. Туда со дня на день и Коалиция отправляется.Бывает сидишь на даче как на фронте в ближнем тылу,особо во время биатлона. В Краснознаменске брат говорит окна трясутся)))
  10. Шайкин Владимир 19 февраля 2018 21:16
    0
    Что хотелось бы сказать счастливой обкатки в войсках
  11. Урантиец Офлайн
    Урантиец 19 февраля 2018 22:26
    0
    80 танков для такой страны это не о чём..., тем более лет через десять...., к тому времени немцы, америкосы или китайцы что нибудь получше тысячами произведут...
    1. aliis-M Офлайн
      aliis-M 14 марта 2018 03:25
      0
      эмм... вы точно статью читали?