Military Review

The Minsk-2 agreement is three years old

9
Today it is three years since the day that representatives of Kiev and the self-proclaimed republics of Donbass (DPR and LPR) signed the second Minsk agreement. This newspaper reports Look.


The Minsk-2 agreement is three years old


“Although the conclusion of the Minsk agreements allowed to suspend large-scale hostilities in the Donbass, the final truce did not come - 17 made unsuccessful attempts to establish a regime of silence,” the newspaper writes.

According to the UN last December, 2,8 thousand civilians became victims of the conflict.

Nevertheless, peace negotiations on the basis of the agreements reached do not stop. The absence of an alternative to the Minsk agreements as the only currently Ukrainian settlement route is unanimously recognized in Moscow, in Europe, and in the United States.

The most successful in the years of the existence of the Contact Group to resolve the situation in the east of Ukraine was the work of the humanitarian work group: as a result of the exchange of prisoners (held persons), more than five hundred people were able to return home.

Recall that February 12 2015 of the year after the “Norman Four” 16 hourly negotiations was agreed on a document on measures aimed at implementing the Minsk agreements. The participants of the Contact Group on the settlement of the situation in the east of Ukraine signed this agreement.
Photos used:
Alexey Druzhinin / Presidential Press Service / TASS
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 210ox
    210ox 12 February 2018 13: 42
    +1
    There is nothing to add. Everyone has already said to the previous article ... To bury and forget! "The most successful over the years of the existence of the Contact Group for the Settlement of the Situation in the East of Ukraine was the activity of the humanitarian working subgroup: as a result of the exchange of prisoners (detainees), more than five hundred people were able to return home. "Russian guys, border guards among them? No. Then what the hell!
    1. vlad66
      vlad66 12 February 2018 14: 05
      +6
      Quote: 210ox
      ..Stop up and forget!

      Dima is the Ukrainians and should be buried first, why should they give such a striped gift if the Republics are the first to start, and Toko mattresses are waiting for this even more so that the crested ones are more than 2 and a half times. Here you can’t do without the North Wind. hi
  2. Chichikov
    Chichikov 12 February 2018 13: 56
    +1
    In fact, they were aimed at saving the Ukrainian forces from complete defeat! Someone will probably bite their elbows for a long time, who agreed to become their "guarantor".
  3. Lelek
    Lelek 12 February 2018 14: 05
    0
    The participants in the Contact Group for the Settlement of the Situation in the East of Ukraine signed this agreement.

    "Paper does not have shame." For Waltzman, another rubbing material, and for the Western "guarantors" - a cover for their inaction, unscrupulousness and double standards. The build-up of forces of the Armed Forces continues, plans for an attack on the republics of Donbass with the “puppeteer” have been agreed upon, supplies and ammunition are delivered to the rear bases of the Armed Forces, it is up to the FAS team. Yesterday, Lavrov issued a warning to the Russian Federation to pan Waltzman:
  4. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat 12 February 2018 14: 12
    +2
    If dill is not crazy, then do not attack. They will continue to shell, crap quietly and arrange "toad jumping." For their owners, the main thing is that the conflict does not stop in any case. And even if the LDNR troops go at least into a counterattack, a howl will rise about "Russian aggression" and "the need to introduce UN troops."
    And no Minsk will change anything. At least the second, even the hundred and twenty.
  5. anjey
    anjey 12 February 2018 14: 21
    +2
    “Although the conclusion of the Minsk agreements allowed the suspension of large-scale hostilities in the Donbass, a final ceasefire did not come - 17 unsuccessful attempts were made to establish a regime of silence”,
    everything was right for the West and Poroshenko’s terrorists, mainly to stop successful military operations of the DNI and LC, save the ukrovermaht and give them a respite, these negotiations were invented, the salvation of civilians was secondary and became a cover for the true goals of Bandera terrorists and their Western mentors that would stretch the conflict for many years ......
  6. Kars
    Kars 12 February 2018 15: 03
    +2
    Until the point destruction of individuals begins, nothing will end.
    Although, in principle, probably when Minsk was signed, it was estimated that there would be a sluggish massacre.
  7. samarin1969
    samarin1969 12 February 2018 18: 58
    +2
    The next contract where no one is responsible for anything ... You can only remember "an evil quiet word."
  8. sgr291158
    sgr291158 13 February 2018 07: 07
    0
    Petka was not going to fulfill the Minsk agreements. Why does he need this, so he has a constant theme for accusing Russia.

Соглашению «Минск-2» исполнилось три года

Сегодня исполнилось три года с того дня, как представители Киева и самопровозглашенных республик Донбасса (ДНР и ЛНР) подписали второе минское соглашение. Об этом сообщает газета Взгляд.

Соглашению «Минск-2» исполнилось три года


«Хотя заключение минских соглашений позволило приостановить крупномасштабные боевые действия в Донбассе, окончательное перемирие так и не наступило – предпринималось 17 неудачных попыток установить режим тишины», – пишет газета.


По данным ООН на декабрь прошлого года, жертвами конфликта стали 2,8 тыс. мирных жителей.

Тем не менее, мирные переговоры на основе достигнутых договоренностей не прекращаются. Безальтернативность минских соглашений как единственного в настоящее время пути украинского урегулирования единодушно признается и в Москве, и в Европе, и в США.

Наиболее успешной за годы существования Контактной группы по урегулированию ситуации на востоке Украины стала деятельность гуманитарной рабочей подгруппы: в результате обмена пленными (удерживаемыми лицами) более пятисот человек получили возможность вернуться домой.

Напомним, 12 февраля 2015 года после 16-часовых переговоров «нормандской четверки» был согласован документ о мерах, направленных на имплементацию минских договоренностей. Участники Контактной группы по урегулированию ситуации на востоке Украины это соглашение подписали.

Использованы фотографии: Алексей Дружинин/пресс-служба президента РФ/ТАСС

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 9

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 210окв (дмитрий) 12 февраля 2018 13:42
    Добавить нечего.Все уже сказал к предыдущей статье...Закопать и забыть!"Наиболее успешной за годы существования Контактной группы по урегулированию ситуации на востоке Украины стала деятельность гуманитарной рабочей подгруппы: в результате обмена пленными (удерживаемыми лицами) более пятисот человек получили возможность вернуться домой."Русские ребята,пограничники в их числе?Нет.Тогда какого черта!
    1. влад66 (Владимир) 12 февраля 2018 14:05
      Цитата: 210окв
      ..Закопать и забыть!

      Дима вот хохлы и должны закопать первыми,зачем полосатым такой подарок дарить,если Республики начнут первыми,а матрасники токо этого и ждут и тем более перевес хохлатых более чем в 2 с половиной раза.Тут без "Северного ветра" не обойтись. hi
  2. Чичиков (Забаненный) 12 февраля 2018 13:56
    По факту, они были направлены спасти уСраинские ВС от полного разгрома! Кое-кто, наверное, долго будет "локти кусать", что согласился стать их "гарантом".
  3. Лелёк (Лев) 12 февраля 2018 14:05
    Участники Контактной группы по урегулированию ситуации на востоке Украины это соглашение подписали.

    "Бумага стыда не имет". Для Вальцмана очередной подтирочный материал, а для западных "гарантов" - прикрытие их бездействия, беспринципности и двойных стандартов. Наращивание сил ВСУ продолжается, планы нападения на республики Донбасса с "кукловодом" согласованы, на тыловые базы ВСУ завозятся продукты ибоеприпасы, дело за командой "ФАС!". Вчера Лавров опубликовал предупреждение РФ пану Вальцману:
  4. Стройбат запаса (Иван) 12 февраля 2018 14:12
    Если укропы не сошли с ума, то не атакуют. Будут и дальше обстреливать, гадить по тихому и устраивать "жабьи прыжки". Для их хозяев главное - чтоб конфликт не прекращался ни в коем случае. А уж если войска ЛДНР перейдут хотя бы в контрнаступление - поднимется вой о "русской агрессии" и "необходимости введения войск ООН".
    И никакой "Минск" ничего не изменит. Хоть второй, хоть стодвадцатый.
  5. anjey (Андрей) 12 февраля 2018 14:21
    «Хотя заключение минских соглашений позволило приостановить крупномасштабные боевые действия в Донбассе, окончательное перемирие так и не наступило – предпринималось 17 неудачных попыток установить режим тишины»,
    все на руку западу и террористам порошенко было , в основном для остановки удачных боевых действий ДНР и ЛНР, спасти укровермахт и дать им передышку ,вот и придуманы были эти переговоры,спасение мирных людей было вторично и стало прикрытием истинных целей бандеровских террористов и их западных наставников ,что бы растянуть конфликт на долгие годы......
  6. Kars (Запорожье) 12 февраля 2018 15:03
    Пока не начнётся точечное уничтожение отдельных персон ничего не закончится.
    Хоть в принципе наверное когда Минск подписывали насчитывали что будет вялотекущая бойня.
  7. samarin1969 (Константин Викторович Самарин) 12 февраля 2018 18:58
    Очередной договор где никто ни за что не отвечает...Можно помянуть только "злым тихим словом".
  8. sgr291158 (Сергей) 13 февраля 2018 07:07
    Петька и не собирался выполнять Минские соглашения. Зачем ему это надо, так у него есть постоянная тема для обвинения России.
Картина дня