Military Review

Dried out. How long?

19
Does the lingering circus show seem to be over? February 12 Mikheil Saakashvili was nevertheless expelled from Ukraine to neighboring Poland.




The behavior of the scandalous Georgian politician in the country of the victorious “euromaidan” could not but cause strange bewilderment: either he was incredibly brave, or everything that happens — a show coordinated from somewhere “from above”. Well, a person cannot behave in this way under the conditions of a real dictatorship: first defiantly cross the state border against the will of the authorities, then ask for refugee status and at the same time call for another “Maidan”, while trying to detain, climb onto the roof and broadcast from it like from the podium. At the same time, too often, chilling news comes from Ukraine about how the current junta’s current political opponents deal with ... They are thrown into jail and tortured, they can be beaten and even shot in broad daylight.

So, Saakashvili is such a popular hero who is not afraid of either God or the devil? Suffice it to recall the year 2008, when the frantic Mishiko “heroically” hid from the mythical Russian fighter - and you cannot call him a hero. It remains to assume only one thing - he has too reliable "roof". Only not the one with which he spoke, but the one that gives him the opportunity to speak. And not just to speak, but also to arrange maydanchiki - this is where his favorite activity!

Got it? At first, the uninvited guest was rather severely detained in a Kiev restaurant, after which they were taken to Borispol airport and sent to neighboring Poland. Where he came from a few months ago, in September 2017, he triumphantly rode against the Kiev ban. As the Ukrainian authorities say, this is not deportation, but readmission. That is, the illegal was sent not to his own country, but to the state where he came from.

In any normal state (of course, in a normal situation) this citizen and a handful of his supporters no one would have allowed to break through the state border with such noise. Even if he had broken through, he would not have been able to hold out for a long time.

In December last year, this figure was already detained. But not for long. Supporters allegedly released him. Would anyone try to seriously release from prison those who are being held in dungeons on charges of "separatism", "treason", etc.! For example, those whom ukrohunta decided to keep in captivity in order to blackmail Russia ....

The reason for the current detention of Saakashvili was that he did not come for questioning to the prosecutor's office, despite the fact that he was called there. The reason - at first glance, is that he is in competition with Petro Poroshenko.

Is it possible to say that the expulsion of the scandalous figure was coordinated with the external patrons of the “euromaidan” and the authorities that fell on his shoulders? It is unlikely that Mr. Poroshenko jerked, without consulting with their masters.

Even if this is the case, Saakashvili was fairly humane - he was sent not to Georgia, but to Poland. Meanwhile, the Georgian authorities are already preparing to appeal to Poland demanding his extradition. They have certain questions for the ex-president, and in the event that Mishiko finds himself at home, a prison cell has already been prepared for him.
Saakashvili himself rather angrily comments on what happened. He calls Mr. Poroshenko "mean-minded huckster." Commenting on his own detention in a restaurant, he compares Ukrainian security officials with fascists.

The Ukrainian authorities and its henchmen certainly deserve such a comparison - not about the detention of Saakashvili, but at least because there are regular torch processions in the cities, that at the state level there is vandalism towards Soviet monuments, finally, because real political prisoners in prisons are subjected to harassment (which, in particular, there is evidence from people who recently freed themselves from exchanging prisoners with the DPR and LPR).

But earlier, Saakashvili somehow “did not notice” fascism, moreover, was his accomplice. It cost him a little shabby hair - squealing loudly about fascism. And this is - by the way, a man who is accused in his homeland (among other things) in torture against their political opponents.

It can be assumed that what happened is just a continuation of the same circus. If the Ukrainian authorities really wanted to get rid of Saakashvili, he could have been extradited to Georgia. It’s still not a fact that they would have put him there for a long time - after all, the Georgian authorities are also dependent on the opinion of Washington. But, at least, it would be more logical and more reliable to send him home.

If once he has already rushed from the territory of Poland to the place from where he was turned out, can someone prevent him from repeating this trick? Time will tell. But the feeling that from him continue to mold the "hero." Isn’t it so that with the help of this figure Washington could keep Poroshenko on a short leash?
Author:
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dSK
    dSK 13 February 2018 15: 09
    +2
    with the help of this figure, could Washington continue to keep Poroshenko on a short leash?
    The question is the answer. Spare "proven" puppet.
    1. The black
      The black 13 February 2018 15: 15
      +8
      He flew away but promised to return. wassat... They say that having descended from the ramp at the Warsaw airport, Saakashvili first stated that Andrzej Duda is a huckster and he needs to declare a popular impeachment! wassat
      1. Tatyana
        Tatyana 13 February 2018 15: 33
        +4
        Dried out. How long?

        Washington used and uses Saakashvili only for political pressure on Poroshenko in Kiev, so that Petruha, for fear of losing personal power in Ukraine, would be Washington more obedient and more manageable from the Pentagon in the matter of war and "peace" in Ukraine in the interests of the United States. It was Washington who stubbornly pushed and pushes Poroshenko to activate the escalation of the war between Kiev and the LPR and the DPR with an eye to the war against Russia.
        It is Washington, which is at a safe distance from the war overseas, that now needs the second front of the US proxy war with Russia before Western Europe is slaughtered.
        With Saakashvili’s help, Washington already made Poroshenko move faster with the escalation of military tension in the Ukrainian region.
        Therefore, it was not without reason that the authorities of Kiev sent Saakashvili to Poland, and did not extradite Georgia. Poroshenko simply did not dare to hand Saakashvili to Georgia before Washington, no matter how much he wished to end the matter with his opponent Saakashvili.
        TOTAL The game of Washington with Poroshenko has not yet been played to the end. Washington will keep Saakashvili on a leash on its leash, like a little whip for Poroshenko’s obedience.
      2. Baloo
        Baloo 13 February 2018 22: 32
        +2
        Quote: Black
        He flew away but promised to return. wassat... They say that having descended from the ramp at the Warsaw airport, Saakashvili first stated that Andrzej Duda is a huckster and he needs to declare a popular impeachment! wassat

        Everyone knows who the huckster is. Poles haven’t transported him to the USA yet? I imagine, on the plane ramp, the homeless in law Sukashvili and the crowd chanting in unison: Trampampam-Baryga! Trumpampam in the jail!
    2. Berber
      Berber 13 February 2018 15: 51
      +4
      Spare "proven" puppet.
      Sorry, I'll fix it a little bit - a used political ProstItutka, more precisely, will be.
    3. 210ox
      210ox 13 February 2018 20: 55
      +1
      But I still think that this is a used condom.
      Quote: dsk
      with the help of this figure, could Washington continue to keep Poroshenko on a short leash?
      The question is the answer. Spare "proven" puppet.
  2. Ravik
    Ravik 13 February 2018 15: 13
    +3
    To Poland for a while ... For a long time to Georgia.
  3. ded100
    ded100 13 February 2018 15: 30
    +4
    Saakashvili himself quite angrily comments on what happened. Calls Mr. Poroshenko “a vile huckster”
    Mishiko flew away but promised to return! wassat
  4. Irek
    Irek 13 February 2018 17: 32
    +3
    It will be forever ...
  5. Lexus
    Lexus 13 February 2018 19: 04
    +2
    The Bath Sheet is again in search of a causal place to which it can stick.
  6. Inquisitive
    Inquisitive 13 February 2018 21: 15
    +3
    In Russian folklore, there is the character Vanka-vstanka, and here the Georgian-Ukrainian character Mishiko-theresudaykin is probably the only one who is not torn from the West to Ukraine, like all normal Svidomo nezalezhnets, but vice versa from the West to Ukraine :)
    Usually they say the circus left, but the clowns stayed ... and here is some kind of sur: the main clown was taken from the circus
  7. Egoza
    Egoza 13 February 2018 21: 40
    +1
    I think that Misha was sent to Poland with the blessing of the United States, so that he would prepare the European public opinion with his speeches. Now, while he will talk about the Kiev criminals in power (and he can talk for a long time, there is enough material) they will keep him so much. Well, then the change of power in the EU will not cause protests. But how - the villains were ousted, and the United States helped restore democracy.
  8. Curious
    Curious 13 February 2018 22: 12
    +2
    Of the six articles of the “analytics” type, two are about Saakashvili. Likely for Russia - the most burning issue.
    1. Baloo
      Baloo 13 February 2018 22: 35
      +2
      Quote: Curious
      Of the six articles of the “analytics” type, two are about Saakashvili. Likely for Russia - the most burning issue.

      And what, all the time about sad pumping. This working day shortens life by 8 hours, and a minute of laughter prolongs life by 1 hour, as British scientists say.
      1. Antares
        Antares 15 February 2018 00: 26
        +1
        Quote: Balu
        This working day shortens life by 8 hours, and a minute of laughter prolongs life by 1 hour, as British scientists say.

        I didn’t know that Sakashvili prolongs life in the Russian Federation .... after all, something good is being done by a person for the Russian Federation, that articles about him are being rolled and rolled.
        HERE honestly, I am a Ukrainian pro about Mikha, whom I personally saw in Kirov Square as I did not pay attention and in a personal meeting and in the media, I still do not pay. But the media in the Russian Federation is a very popular character.
        1. Baloo
          Baloo 15 February 2018 02: 40
          +2
          Quote: Antares
          Quote: Balu
          This working day shortens life by 8 hours, and a minute of laughter prolongs life by 1 hour, as British scientists say.

          I didn’t know that Sakashvili prolongs life in the Russian Federation .... after all, something good is being done by a person for the Russian Federation, that articles about him are being rolled and rolled.
          HERE honestly, I am a Ukrainian pro about Mikha, whom I personally saw in Kirov Square as I did not pay attention and in a personal meeting and in the media, I still do not pay. But the media in the Russian Federation is a very popular character.

          As Shakespeare said: The whole world is a theater, and Ukraine is a circus. We all went through the 90s. If serious and responsible people would not tell Yeltsin where his place is and who should be the president of Russia, now it would be even worse for us than in Ukraine. If you and your loved ones do not have vaccines for measles and diphtheria, do not spare money, get vaccinations. Sympathy is characteristic of Russians, it is in the blood of the majority, hence our concern for what is happening in Ukraine. In the 90s, we also had around two dozen tsrules around the main privatizer of Chubais, until they were flooded. Chubais itself is unsinkable, although the debt owes to him. Apparently for some reason it needs GDP, it is not time to take for the gills. Baranets in an interview told how the general staff in the early 90's with laptops were running trolls and they were allowed to download the Old. A lot of things were worse than yours. But still there were people who stopped this bacchanalia. As for the homeless in law Sukashvili, what kind of international swindler can be a Ukrainian politician? and even more so all this Georgian brigade in the government. I do not know of another country where there would be so many foreigners in the government. What about your minister of health? Comedy turns into farce, and then into tragedy. Catharsis can be more than tragic. I don’t think anyone on the site wished Ukraine anything bad. But now it’s time for the Ukrainians to wake up ... hi Words are a reflection of thoughts, motives, mentality. Actions-a measure of man. And what was so fundamental that Sukashvili did for Ukraine. We also have such balabol and rubella on a muddy choke - Grudinin, Yavlinsky, Navralny and other mold. Only the most naive can believe these throats.
          1. elenagromova
            16 February 2018 06: 26
            0
            I agree with everything except the penultimate sentence. And even then I do not agree with respect to one last name. Do not confuse the candidate of the Communist Party-NPSR with the Liberals.
  9. smart ass
    smart ass 14 February 2018 03: 40
    +1
    Bear only 9 mm in the head will stop
  10. M0xHaTka
    M0xHaTka 15 February 2018 20: 35
    +2
    We would like not to return - we were sent to Georgia. And so ... The circus on the droce

Вытурили. Надолго ли?

Кажется, затянувшееся цирковое представление закончилось? 12 февраля Михаила Саакашвили все-таки выслали из Украины — в соседнюю Польшу.



Поведение скандального грузинского политика в стране победившего «евромайдана» не могло не вызывать странного недоумения: либо он невероятно смел, либо все происходящее — шоу, согласованное откуда-то «свыше». Ну, не может человек в условиях настоящей диктатуры вести себя таким образом: сначала демонстративно пересечь государственную границу вопреки воле властей, затем — просить статус беженца и при этом призывать к очередному «майдану», при попытке задержания лезть на крышу и вещать с нее, как с трибуны. При этом слишком часто из Украины поступают леденящие душу известия о том, как поступают с настоящими политическими противниками действующей хунты… Их бросают в СИЗО и подвергают пыткам, их могут избить и даже застрелить средь бела дня.


Что же, Саакашвили — такой народный богатырь, который не боится ни Бога, ни дьявола? Достаточно вспомнить 2008 год, когда неистовый Мишико «героически» прятался от мифического российского истребителя, - и уже героем его не назовешь. Остается предположить лишь одно — у него слишком надежная «крыша». Только не та, с которой он выступал, а та, которая дает ему возможность выступать. И не просто выступать, но и майданчики устраивать — вот где его любимое занятие!

Довыступался? Сначала незваного гостя довольно-таки жестко задержали в киевском ресторане, после чего доставили в аэропорт Борисполь и отправили в соседнюю Польшу. Туда, откуда он несколько месяцев назад, в сентябре 2017 года, триумфально въехал вопреки запрету Киева. Как говорят украинские власти, это не депортация, а реадмиссия. То есть, нелегала отправили не в его собственную страну, а в то государство, откуда он прибыл.

В любом нормальном государстве (разумеется, при нормальной же ситуации) этому гражданину и кучке его сторонников никто бы не дал с таким шумом прорвать госграницу. Даже если бы прорвался — не смог бы продержаться долго.

В декабре прошлого года этого деятеля уже задерживали. Но ненадолго. Как утверждается, его освободили сторонники. Попробовал бы кто-нибудь всерьез освободить из тюрьмы тех, кто удерживается в застенках по обвинениям в «сепаратизме», «госизмене» и т. д.! Например, тех, кого укрохунта решила держать в неволе, чтобы шантажировать Россию….

Поводом к нынешнему задержанию Саакашвили стало то, что он не пришел на допрос в прокуратуру, несмотря на то, что его туда вызвали. Причина — на первый взгляд, в том, что он составляет конкуренцию Петру Порошенко.

Можно ли говорить о том, что высылка скандального деятеля была согласована с внешними покровителями «евромайдана» и пришедшей на его плечах власти? Вряд ли г-н Порошенко дернулся, не посоветовавшись со своими хозяевами.

Даже если это и так, с Саакашвили поступили достаточно гуманно — его отправили не в Грузию, а в Польшу. Между тем, власти Грузии уже готовятся обратиться к Польше с требованием его экстрадиции. У них есть к экс-президенту определенные вопросы, и в случае, если Мишико окажется на родине, для него уже заготовлена тюремная камера.
Сам Саакашвили достаточно гневно комментирует произошедшее. Называет г-на Порошенко «подлым барыгой». А комментируя собственное задержание в ресторане, сравнивает украинских силовиков с фашистами.

Украинская власть и ее приспешники, безусловно, заслуживают такого сравнения — не по поводу задержания Саакашвили, а хотя бы потому, что по городам регулярно проводятся факельные шествия, что на государственном уровне идет вандализм по отношению к советским памятникам, наконец, потому, что настоящие политзаключенные в тюрьмах подвергаются издевательствам (чему, в частности, есть подтверждения от людей, недавно освободившихся по обмену пленными с ДНР и ЛНР).

Но ранее Саакашвили как-то «не замечал» фашизма, более того — был его соучастником. Стоило же его самого немного потаскать за волосы — громко заверещал о фашизме. И это — между прочим, человек, который на своей родине обвиняется (в числе прочего) в пытках по отношению к своим политическим оппонентам.

Можно предположить, что произошедшее — лишь продолжение все того же цирка. Если бы украинские власти хотели по-настоящему избавиться от Саакашвили, можно было бы выдать его в Грузию. Еще не факт, что его бы там посадили надолго — все-таки грузинские власти также зависимы от мнения Вашингтона. Но, по крайней мере, выслать его на родину было бы логичнее, да и надежнее.

Если он однажды уже ворвался с территории Польши туда, откуда его вытурили, - сможет ли кто-то ему помешать повторить этот трюк? Время покажет. Но ощущение, что из него и далее лепят «героя». Не для того ли, чтобы с помощью этой фигуры Вашингтон мог и далее держать Порошенко на коротком поводке?
Автор:
Елена Громова
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. dsk Офлайн
    dsk (Сергей) 13 февраля 2018 15:09
    +2
    помощью этой фигуры Вашингтон мог и далее держать Порошенко на коротком поводке?
    В вопросе - ответ. Запасная "проверенная" марионетка.
    1. Чёрный Офлайн
      Чёрный 13 февраля 2018 15:15
      +8
      Он улетел но обещал вернуться. wassat...Говорят, чт о спустившись с трапа в Варшавском аэропорту, Саакашвили первым делом заявил, что Анджей Дуда - барыга и ему нужно объявить народный импичмент! wassat
      1. Татьяна Онлайн
        Татьяна 13 февраля 2018 15:33
        +4
        Вытурили. Надолго ли?

        Вашингтон использовал и использует Саакашвили всего лишь для политического давления на Порошенко в Киеве, чтобы Петруха из боязни потерять личную власть в Украине был бы Вашингтону более послушным и более управляемым из Пентагона в вопросе войны и "мира" в Украине в интересах США. Именно Вашингтон упорно толкал и толкает Порошенко на активацию эскалации войны Киева с ЛНР и ДНР с прицелом войны против России.
        Именно Вашингтону, находящемуся на безопасном расстоянии от войны за океаном, нужен сейчас до зарезу в Западной Европе второй фронт прокси-войны США с Россией.
        С помощью Саакашвили Вашингтон уже заставил Порошенко шевелиться быстрее с накручиванием эскалации военной напряжённости в украинском регионе.
        Поэтому-то недаром власти Киева отправили Саакашвили в Польшу, а не выдали Грузии. Порошенко просто не осмелился перед Вашингтоном передать Саакашвили Грузии, как бы ему ни хотелось закончить этим дело со своим оппонентом Саакашвили.
        ИТОГО. Партия Вашингтона с Порошенко ещё не сыграна до конца. Вашингтон будет держать у себя на поводке в запасе Саакашвили, как плёточку для послушания Порошенко.
      2. Балу Офлайн
        Балу (Балу, просто Балу) 13 февраля 2018 22:32
        +2
        Цитата: Чёрный
        Он улетел но обещал вернуться. wassat...Говорят, чт о спустившись с трапа в Варшавском аэропорту, Саакашвили первым делом заявил, что Анджей Дуда - барыга и ему нужно объявить народный импичмент! wassat

        Это все знают, кто барыга. Поляки еще не переправили его в США? Я представляю, на трапе самолета бомжа в законе Сукашвили и массовку хором скандирующих: Трампампам-Барыга! Трампампама в кутузку!
    2. BerBer Онлайн
      BerBer (Баширов Евгений Ружанович) 13 февраля 2018 15:51
      +4
      Запасная "проверенная" марионетка.
      Извините поправлю чуть-чуть - подержанная политическая ПростИтутка, точнее будет.
    3. 210окв Офлайн
      210окв (дмитрий) 13 февраля 2018 20:55
      +1
      А мне все же думается что это использованный презерватив.
      Цитата: dsk
      помощью этой фигуры Вашингтон мог и далее держать Порошенко на коротком поводке?
      В вопросе - ответ. Запасная "проверенная" марионетка.
  2. Равик Офлайн
    Равик (Сергей) 13 февраля 2018 15:13
    +3
    В Польшу ненадолго...Надолго в Грузию.
  3. ded100 Онлайн
    ded100 (Сергей) 13 февраля 2018 15:30
    +4
    Сам Саакашвили достаточно гневно комментирует произошедшее. Называет г-на Порошенко «подлым барыгой»
    Мишико улетел но обещал вернуться! wassat
  4. Ирек Офлайн
    Ирек (Paparazzi Kazan ) 13 февраля 2018 17:32
    +3
    Это будет вечно...
  5. Лексус Офлайн
    Лексус (Алексей) 13 февраля 2018 19:04
    +2
    "Банный лист" снова в поиске причинного места, к которому можно прилипнуть.
  6. Пытливый Офлайн
    Пытливый (Алексей) 13 февраля 2018 21:15
    +3
    В русском фольклоре есть персонаж Ванька-встанька, а тут грузино-украинский персонаж Мишико-тудасюдайкин, единственный наверное кто не с Украины на Запад рвётся, как все нормальные свидомые незалеженцы, а наоборот с Запада на Украину :)
    Обычно говорят цирк уехал, а клоуны остались... а здесь какой то сюр: из цирка увезли главного клоуна
  7. Егоза Офлайн
    Егоза (Елена) 13 февраля 2018 21:40
    +1
    Я так думаю, что Мишу отправили в Польшу с благославления США, чтобы он готовил своими выступлениями "общественное мнение" Европы. Вот пока он будет рассказывать о киевских преступниках во власти (а говорить он может долго, материала хватает) столько и будут его держать. Ну а потом смена власти протестов в ЕС не вызовет. А как же - негодяев сместили, а США помогли восстановить демократию.
  8. Curious Онлайн
    Curious (Victor) 13 февраля 2018 22:12
    +2
    Из шести статей типа "аналитики" - две - о Саакашвили. Наверно для России - самый животрепещущий вопрос.
    1. Балу Офлайн
      Балу (Балу, просто Балу) 13 февраля 2018 22:35
      +2
      Цитата: Curious
      Из шести статей типа "аналитики" - две - о Саакашвили. Наверно для России - самый животрепещущий вопрос.

      А что, все время о грустном нагнетать. Это рабочий день укорачивает жизнь на 8 часов, а минута смеха удлиняет жизнь на 1 час, так британские ученые утверждают.
      1. Антарес Офлайн
        Антарес (Антарес) 15 февраля 2018 00:26
        +1
        Цитата: Балу
        Это рабочий день укорачивает жизнь на 8 часов, а минута смеха удлиняет жизнь на 1 час, так британские ученые утверждают.

        не знал что Сакашвили продлевает жизнь в РФ.... все таки что то хорошее делает человек для РФ, что статьи про него катают и катают.
        ВОт честно, я украинец-про Миху, которого лично видел в Кировском сквере как не обращал внимания и при личной встрече и в СМИ, так и не обращаю. Но у СМИ РФ это весьма популярный персонаж.
        1. Балу Офлайн
          Балу (Балу, просто Балу) 15 февраля 2018 02:40
          +2
          Цитата: Антарес
          Цитата: Балу
          Это рабочий день укорачивает жизнь на 8 часов, а минута смеха удлиняет жизнь на 1 час, так британские ученые утверждают.

          не знал что Сакашвили продлевает жизнь в РФ.... все таки что то хорошее делает человек для РФ, что статьи про него катают и катают.
          ВОт честно, я украинец-про Миху, которого лично видел в Кировском сквере как не обращал внимания и при личной встрече и в СМИ, так и не обращаю. Но у СМИ РФ это весьма популярный персонаж.

          Как сказал Шекспир: Весь мир театр, а Украина цирк. Мы все это прошли в 90-е. Если бы серьезные и ответственные люди не сказали бы Ельцину где его место и кто должен быть президентом России, у нас сейчас было бы еще хуже чем на Украине. Если у вас и ваших близких нет прививок от кори и дифтерии, не пожалейте денег сделайте прививки. Россиянам свойственно сочувствие, это в крови у большинства, отсюда наше беспокойство за происходящее на Украине. У нас в 90-е тоже вокруг главного приватизатора Чубайса крутились два десятка црулей, пока их не поперли. Сам Чубайс непотопляем, хотя должок за ним. Видимо зачем-то он нужен ВВП, не пришло время брать за жабры. Баранец в интервью рассказывал как по генштабу в начале 90-е с ноутбуками бегали црули и им разрешали скачивать инфу. Много чего было похуже вашего. Но все-таки нашлись люди, остановили эту вакханалию. А что касается бомжа в законе сукашвили, какой этот международный аферист может быть украинским политиком? и уж тем более вся эта грузинская бригада в правительстве. Я не знаю другой такой страны, где в правительстве было бы столько иностранцев. А ваш министр здравоохранения? Комедия превращается в фарс, а дальше в трагедию. Катарсис может оказаться более чем трагичным. Не думаю, чтобы кто-то на сайте желал Украине плохого. Только вот украинцам пора бы очнуться... hi Слова-отражение мыслей, мотивов, ментальности. Поступки-мера человека. И что такого фундаментального сделал Сукашвили для Украины. У нас тоже таких балаболов и краснобаев на мутном подсосе хватает-Грудинин, Явлинский, Навральный и прочая плесень. Только особо наивные могут верить этим горлопанам.
          1. elenagromova Офлайн
            elenagromova (Елена Громова) 16 февраля 2018 06:26
            0
            Со всем согласна, кроме предпоследнего предложения. Да и то не согласна в отношении одной фамилии. Не стоит смешивать кандидата от КПРФ-НПСР с либералами.
  9. Умник Офлайн
    Умник (Вася) 14 февраля 2018 03:40
    +1
    Мишку только 9 мм в голову остановят
  10. M0xHaTka Офлайн
    M0xHaTka (M0xHaTka) 15 февраля 2018 20:35
    +2
    Хотели бы, что бы не возвращался - отправили в Грузию. А так ... Цирк на дроце
Картина дня