Military Review

Iraqi Minister: We expect 80-90 billion dollars to rebuild the country

15
The Iraqi authorities said that after the liberation of the country from ISIS (* banned in Russia), it is time to move on to the restoration of the country destroyed by perennial hostilities. Thus, during a conference held in Kuwait, Salman Al-Jumeili, Iraq’s Minister of Commerce and Planning, delivered a report presenting estimates of the necessary investments in Iraq’s economy for a full-fledged recovery process.


According to the Iraqi minister, the country needs priority financial injections of at least 22 billion dollars. And this is only the first stage. In general, as noted by Al-Jumeyli, more than 80-90 billion dollars will be required to restore Iraq’s infrastructure to be destroyed over the years.

Iraqi Minister: We expect 80-90 billion dollars to rebuild the country


During the conference, which was devoted to the issues of restoring Iraq, the extent of the devastation was announced. They are enormous: more than 140 thousand buildings and structures are in ruins, of which up to 50% need to be completely demolished. Entire quarters of major Iraqi cities, including Fallujah, Mosul and Tikrit, have been destroyed.

The Iraqi minister made it clear that the beginning of the process of destruction of housing facilities and infrastructure of Iraq was laid long before the Islamic State * terrorist group began to form in the country.

Recall that it all began with the US invasion of Iraq - after the famous case of the so-called test tube Powell. This tremendous scam led not only to enormous destruction, but also the death of at least 1,2 million Iraqis over the past 15 years.
Photos used:
www.globallookpress.com
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 13 February 2018 06: 35
    +3
    Iraqi Minister: We expect 80-90 billion dollars to rebuild the country
    this is to the Fed, let the machine give for a couple of days ...
    1. Logall
      Logall 13 February 2018 06: 40
      +4
      For money to restore the United States, the US will send ... There are a bunch of fake pretexts!
    2. Alexander 3
      Alexander 3 13 February 2018 06: 40
      0
      Yes, and open a laboratory for cloning people.
    3. vlad66
      vlad66 13 February 2018 08: 49
      +7
      Whoever bombed, let them pay, but stripes always have 1000 and 1 ways to get out of debt. yes
  2. oldseaman1957
    oldseaman1957 13 February 2018 06: 36
    +1
    more than 140 thousand buildings and structures are in ruins, of which up to 50% need complete demolition
    - Yes, waved the test tube ...
  3. Sirocco
    Sirocco 13 February 2018 06: 43
    +1
    Those who will invest what bonus programs? Or so, for a firm handshake? Desirable bonuses are documented, and not with the dream of writing off debts, as they love on this continent. Business is nothing personal))))
  4. Maki Avellevich
    Maki Avellevich 13 February 2018 06: 45
    +2
    "Iraqi Minister: We expect $ 80-90 billion to rebuild the country"
  5. viktor.
    viktor. 13 February 2018 06: 46
    0
    Partners beg for the destruction of Saddam and the State of Iraq !!!!!
  6. Herculesic
    Herculesic 13 February 2018 06: 49
    +4
    The Yankees in Iraq profited well, and took out a lot of dollars from the banks of Iraq and a lot of antiques from museums! So, the money stolen by America for the eyes is enough to rebuild Iraq twice from scratch! There are gigantic sums, both of the national bank, and of many who supported or were a relative of the late Saddam Hussein in the United States illegally exported, or secretly stolen from Iraqi accounts!
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 13 February 2018 06: 49
    +5
    need more than 80-90 billion dollars
    First they betrayed Sadam, dismissed (scattered) the army, met the invaders with flowers, demolished the monuments, rejoiced, and now ... "Give as much as you can. We are not local, we are behind the train."
  8. Alex-a832
    Alex-a832 13 February 2018 07: 00
    +3
    American arms lobbies earn on destroying countries, not on rebuilding targets. As a result, Washington will pay off with a miserable handout of millions with a PR company of their generosity of a trillion. The rest is "breakfast" in installments for 300 years. Americans from the time of the "development" of America have such rules: "The problems of the Sheriff’s Indians aren’t e..t (they don’t care)," "The problems of the Indian people are solved by the Indian people themselves."
  9. Bykov.
    Bykov. 13 February 2018 07: 05
    +3
    Iraqi Minister: We expect 80-90 billion dollars to rebuild the country

    Little ... Ask for more. 300 or better 600 billion ... still will not.
    The Americans and the Europeans have a well-developed grasping reflex, and they give it reluctantly, without kicks and slaps you won’t get anything from them.
  10. bald
    bald 13 February 2018 08: 44
    +1
    To whom to list ?!
  11. Dart
    Dart 13 February 2018 12: 54
    0
    That's all, the kitten disappeared .... the mattresses are finally enslaving.
  12. Lexus
    Lexus 13 February 2018 14: 54
    +1
    Iraqi Minister: We expect 80-90 billion dollars to rebuild the country

    Well, if the newly minted "members" of NATO "came to life" with demands for "compensation" from Russia, why not activate Iraq on this basis, only from the FSA and their satellites. And wait "with nothing" will have to infinity.
  13. The comment was deleted.
  14. The comment was deleted.

Иракский министр: Мы ожидаем 80-90 млрд долларов на восстановление страны

Иракские власти заявили о том, что после освобождения страны от ИГИЛ (*запрещена в России) пора переходить к восстановлению разрушенной многолетними боевыми действиями страны. Так, в ходе конференции, прошедшей в Кувейте, министр торговли и планирования Ирака Салман аль-Джумейли выступил с докладом, в котором представлена смета необходимых вложений в экономику Ирака для полноформатного процесса восстановления.

По словам иракского министра, стране требуется первоочередные финансовые вливания на уровне не менее 22 млрд долларов. И это только на первом этапе. В целом же, как отметил аль-Джумейли, для восстановления годами разрушаемой инфраструктуры Ирака, потребуется более 80-90 млрд долларов.

Иракский министр: Мы ожидаем 80-90 млрд долларов на восстановление страны



В ходе конференции, которая и была посвящена вопросам восстановления Ирака, были озвучены масштабы разрушений. Они колоссальны: более 140 тыс. зданий и строений находятся в руинах, из них до 50% нуждаются в полном сносе. Разрушены целые кварталы крупных иракских городов, включая Эль-Фаллуджу, Мосул и Тикрит.

Иракский министр дал понять, что начало процессу разрушения объектов жилого фонда и инфраструктуры Ирака было положено задолго до того, как на территории страны начала формироваться террористическая группировка «Исламское государство»*.

Напомним, что началось всё со вторжения США в Ирак – после известного случая с так называемой пробиркой Пауэлла. Эта грандиозная афера привела не только к колоссальным разрушениям, но и гибели не менее 1,2 млн иракцев за последние 15 лет.

Использованы фотографии: www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 15

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. андрей юрьевич (андрей юрьевич) 13 февраля 2018 06:35
    Иракский министр: Мы ожидаем 80-90 млрд долларов на восстановление страны
    это к ФРС,пусть станок дадут на пару дней...
    1. Logall (Александр) 13 февраля 2018 06:40
      За деньгами на восстановление СШАшники к РФ направят... Найдётся куча липовых предлогов!
    2. Александр 3 13 февраля 2018 06:40
      Да и откроют лабараторию по клонированию людей.
    3. влад66 (Владимир) 13 февраля 2018 08:49
      Кто бомбил,тот пускай и оплачивает,но у полосатых всегда есть 1000 и 1 способ уйти от долгов. yes
  2. oldseaman1957 (Alex) 13 февраля 2018 06:36
    более 140 тыс. зданий и строений находятся в руинах, из них до 50% нуждаются в полном сносе
    - Да, помахали пробирочкой...
  3. Sirocco (Владимир.) 13 февраля 2018 06:43
    Тем кто будет вкладывать, какие бонусные программы? Или так, за крепкое рукопожатие? Желательно бонусы задокументированные, и не с мечтой о списании долгов, как любят на этом континенте. Бизнес ничего личного))))
  4. Маки Авелльевич (Дмитрий) 13 февраля 2018 06:45
    "Иракский министр: Мы ожидаем 80-90 млрд долларов на восстановление страны"
  5. viktor. (Knyt) 13 февраля 2018 06:46
    У партнёров по уничтожению Саддама и Государства Ирак кляньчите!!!!!
  6. Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 13 февраля 2018 06:49
    Янки на Ираке нажились хорошо, вывезли оттуда и массу долларов из банков Ирака, и массу антиквариата из музеев! Так вот, денег, украденных америкой за глаза хватит, чтобы Ирак два раза с нуля отстроить заново! Там гигантские суммы, как национального банка, так и многих тех кто поддерживал или был родственником покойного Саддама Хусейна в сша незаконно вывезено, или тайно украдено с иракских счетов!
  7. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 13 февраля 2018 06:49
    потребуется более 80-90 млрд долларов
    Сначала предали Садама, распустили (разбежалась) армию, цветами встречали оккупантов, сносили памятники, ликовали, а теперь... "Подайте кто сколько может. Мы не местные, отстали от поезда".
  8. Alex-a832 (Алексей) 13 февраля 2018 07:00
    Американские оружейные лобби зарабатывают на разрушении стран, а не на восстановлении мишеней. В итоге Вашингтон откупится нищенской подачкой на миллионы с пиар компанией их щедрости на триллион. Остальное "завтраками" в рассрочку на 300 лет. У американцев со времен "освоения" Америки есть такие правила: "Проблемы индейцев шерифа не е..т (не волнуют)", "Проблемы индейского народа решает сам индейский народ".
  9. Быков. (Быков Алексей) 13 февраля 2018 07:05
    Иракский министр: Мы ожидаем 80-90 млрд долларов на восстановление страны

    Мало... Просите больше. 300 или лучше 600 млрд... всё равно не дадут.
    У америкосы и европэйцев хорошо развит хватательный рефлекс, а отдают они неохотно, без пинков и подзатыльников ничего от них не получите.
  10. лысова (владимир) 13 февраля 2018 08:44
    Кому перечислять ?!
  11. Dartys (Вадим) 13 февраля 2018 12:54
    Все, пропал котенок....матрасы окончательно закабалят.
  12. Лексус (Алексей) 13 февраля 2018 14:54
    Иракский министр: Мы ожидаем 80-90 млрд долларов на восстановление страны

    Уж если новоиспечённые "членики" НАТО "ожили" с требованиями "компенсации" от России, почему бы и Ираку на этой почве не активизироваться, только с ФША и их сателлитов. А ждать "у разбитого корыта" придётся до бесконечности.
  13. Комментарий был удален.
  14. Комментарий был удален.
Картина дня