Military Review

The Pentagon noted a decrease in the number of convergence of American and Russian aircraft

12
There are far fewer cases of convergence of the US and Russian aircraft in the Syrian sky, the parties conduct operations in different areas of the republic, reports RIA News Statement by the US Air Force Commander, US Central Command, Lt. Gen. Jeffrey Harrigian.




Their (RF) operations moved to the northwest (Syria) to support their tasks and what they want to achieve. Honestly, our rapprochement with them compared to what we saw two months ago, was significantly less
Harrigan said at the briefing.

He added that the planes of the western coalition carried out operations on the left side of the Euphrates River, where Russian planes had previously flown, which led to unplanned rapprochement.

The general also noted that the US and Russian military "continue to communicate daily through special channels of communication to prevent conflicts." He recalled that such communication once again showed its relevance and effectiveness last week during the incident with the coalition's blow to the pro-government forces of Syria.

At the same time, he was unable to clarify who was part of these pro-government forces or under whose command they were, as well as what losses they had suffered.

We figure it out. More importantly, before, during and after (coalition strikes), the line of communication was opened, used and showed a professional way to prevent conflicts in the particular area where the operation took place,
added Harrigian.

On Thursday night, the coalition declared an “unprovoked attack on the headquarters of the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) by pro-government armed groups eight kilometers east of the agreed conflict prevention line on the Euphrates River in Deir ez-Zor province”. The message indicated that retaliation was inflicted, “in order to repel an act of aggression against partners involved in the fight against the IG group (banned in the Russian Federation). According to US media reports, about 100 fighters from Syrian pro-government units died.

In turn, the Russian Defense Ministry reported that "as a result of the strike, 25 Syrian militiamen were injured." The military department explained that the cause of the incident was not coordinated with the Russian Federation "reconnaissance-search actions of the militias in the area of ​​the refinery" against the "sleeping IG" cell.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 14 February 2018 12: 38
    +4
    Their (RF) operations moved to the northwest (Syria) to support their tasks and what they want to achieve. Honestly, our rapprochement with them compared to what we saw two months ago, was significantly less
    Understand Idlib and "get closer" ad libitum wink
  2. Father of a Soldier
    Father of a Soldier 14 February 2018 12: 39
    +1
    There was information that the destruction of the Wagner PMC column in Syria is a clearly planned action of the Americans, they really annoyed the Basmachis. It is not clear only the miserable semblance of answers performed by Peskov and the Moscow Region that our troops are not there. It’s disgusting to even listen, the guys of these officials with their capitals there defend their breasts, and they will deny them at the earliest opportunity.
    1. Muvka
      Muvka 14 February 2018 12: 41
      +1
      Nonsense. They contacted ours. And ours gave the go-ahead. These are mercenaries. The Wagnerites quietly wanted to earn extra money in this case. It's my opinion. And yes, so far 6 names have surfaced so far. I believe in losses of 10-20 people. But you need to wait another week.
      1. Father of a Soldier
        Father of a Soldier 14 February 2018 12: 47
        +2
        Quote: Muvka
        Nonsense. They contacted ours. And ours gave the go-ahead. These are mercenaries. The Wagnerites quietly wanted to earn extra money in this case. It's my opinion. And yes, so far 6 names have surfaced so far. I believe in losses of 10-20 people. But you need to wait another week.

        Comrade, 600 trained, well-equipped and armed people are in Syria without the knowledge of the Defense Ministry ???????? I will repeat with the same ease an official will deny anyone, an indicator of the events in the fortress “Badaber” about which they are now talking on TV, there is a lot of imagination in the film, but one thing is not applicable from the guys in reality all our authorities denied, although the Western press trumpeted the prisoners Russian soldiers with regular units of the Pakistani army, nothing is changing.
        1. Muvka
          Muvka 14 February 2018 12: 53
          +1
          They were with the knowledge of the MO and notified the MO of their actions. And here the Syrians or one of our oligarchs gave them money and they quietly, without notifying the MO decided to earn extra money. I repeat, this is my opinion and it seems logical to me. They are "mercenaries," which means they can be hired by someone who has money.
    2. win
      win 14 February 2018 12: 46
      +2
      answers in the execution of Peskov and the Moscow Region that there are no our military personnel there.

      They contacted ours. And ours gave the go-ahead. These are mercenaries


      So what? In the Donbass, too, should one expect this?

    3. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 14 February 2018 12: 54
      +2
      Father of a Soldier
      It's disgusting to even listen
      Listen, this topic is already being discussed on the third day and almost all the points over I have been put. Why again get into the original ravings of some media?
      1. KonoGon
        KonoGon 14 February 2018 13: 02
        +1
        Quote: rotmistr60
        this topic is already being discussed the third day
        Some channels speak of 600 two hundredths. And the funeral has begun.
        1. Muvka
          Muvka 14 February 2018 13: 05
          +1
          But at the same time only 6 names were named. All.
          1. KonoGon
            KonoGon 14 February 2018 13: 10
            0
            Quote: Muvka
            But at the same time only 6 names were named
            True, but if there are six, there must have been more. The truth will be clarified far from now.
      2. vlad66
        vlad66 14 February 2018 13: 25
        +6
        Quote: rotmistr60
        Father of a Soldier
        It's disgusting to even listen
        Listen, this topic is already being discussed on the third day and almost all the points over I have been put. Why again get into the original ravings of some media?

        What would srach breed yes
        Quote: KonoGon
        Some channels talk about 600 two hundredths

        Glory to Girkin and El Murid. Very "true" boys. laughing Who is bigger.
    4. AlexVas44
      AlexVas44 15 February 2018 13: 22
      0
      Quote: Soldier's father
      ... the boys of these officials with their capitals there defend their breasts ...

      Are they (officials) worth it?

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

В Пентагоне отметили снижение числа сближений американских и российских самолетов

Случаев сближения самолетов США и РФ в сирийском небе стало гораздо меньше, стороны проводят операции в разных зонах республики, передает РИА Новости заявление командующего ВВС Центрального командования США генерал-лейтенанта Джеффри Харригиана.



Их (РФ) операции переместились на северо-запад (Сирии) для поддержки их задач и того, чего они хотят добиться. Честно говоря, наших сближений с ними по сравнению с тем, что мы видели два месяца назад, стало существенно меньше,
сказал Харригиан на брифинге.


Он добавил, что самолеты западной коалиции проводят операции по левую сторону реки Евфрат, куда ранее залетали российские самолеты, что приводило к незапланированным сближениям.

Генерал отметил также, что военные США и РФ «продолжают ежедневно общаться по специальным каналам связи для предупреждения конфликтов». Он напомнил, что такое общение в очередной раз показало свою актуальность и эффективность на прошлой неделе во время инцидента с ударом коалиции по проправительственным силам Сирии.

В то же время он не сумел уточнить, кто входил в эти проправительственные силы или под чьим командованием они находились, а также какие они понесли потери.

Мы выясняем это. Важнее то, что до, во время и после (ударов коалиции) линия связи была открыта, использовалась и показывала профессиональный способ предотвращения конфликтов в конкретном районе, где проводилась операция,
добавил Харригиан.

В ночь на четверг в коалиции заявили о «неспровоцированной атаке на штаб "Сирийских демократических сил" (SDF) со стороны проправительственных вооруженных формирований в восьми километрах к востоку от согласованной линии предотвращения конфликтов на реке Евфрат в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор». В сообщении указывалось, что были нанесены ответные удары, «чтобы отразить акт агрессии в отношении партнеров, участвующих в борьбе с группировкой ИГ (запрещена в РФ). По данным американских СМИ, погибли около 100 бойцов сирийских проправительственных отрядов.

В свою очередь Минобороны РФ сообщило, что «в результате удара получили ранения 25 сирийских ополченцев». Военное ведомство пояснило, что причиной инцидента стали не согласованные с РФ «разведывательно-поисковые действия ополченцев в районе нефтеперерабатывающего завода» против «спящей ячейки ИГ».

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 12

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 14 февраля 2018 12:38
    Их (РФ) операции переместились на северо-запад (Сирии) для поддержки их задач и того, чего они хотят добиться. Честно говоря, наших сближений с ними по сравнению с тем, что мы видели два месяца назад, стало существенно меньше,
    Разберутся в Идлибе и "насближаетесь" вволю wink
  2. Отец солдата (Моё имя слишком известно) 14 февраля 2018 12:39
    Появились сведения, что уничтожение в Сирии колонны ЧВК Вагнера это четко спланированная акция америкосов, уж очень они насолили басмачам. Не понятно только жалкое подобие ответов в исполнении Пескова и МО, что там нет наших военнослужащих. Противно это даже слушать, пацаны этих чиновников с их капиталами там грудью защищают, а они при первой возможности он них отрекутся.
    1. Muvka (Владимир) 14 февраля 2018 12:41
      Чушь. Они связывались с нашими. И наши дали добро. Это наемники. Вагнеровцы втихую захотели подзаработать в данном случае. Это мое мнение. И да, до сего дня всплыло пока 6 имен. Я верю в потери в 10-20 человек. Но нужно подождать еще недельку.
      1. Отец солдата (Моё имя слишком известно) 14 февраля 2018 12:47
        Цитата: Muvka
        Чушь. Они связывались с нашими. И наши дали добро. Это наемники. Вагнеровцы втихую захотели подзаработать в данном случае. Это мое мнение. И да, до сего дня всплыло пока 6 имен. Я верю в потери в 10-20 человек. Но нужно подождать еще недельку.

        Товарищ, 600 подготовленных, прекрасно экипированных и вооруженных людей находятся в Сирии без ведома МО ???????? Повторю с такой же легкостью чиновник отрекется от любого, показатель события в крепости "Бадабер" о которых рассказывают сейчас по ТВ, много в фильме всякой там фантазии, но одно неприложно от пацанов в реальности все наши власти открестились, хотя западная пресса трубила о бое пленных российских солдат с регулярными частями пакистанской армии, ничего не меняется.
        1. Muvka (Владимир) 14 февраля 2018 12:53
          Они находились с ведома МО и уведомляли МО о своих действиях. А тут Сирийцы или кто-то из наших олигархов дал им денежку и они втихаря, не уведомляя МО решили подзаработать. Повторюсь, это мое мнение и мне оно кажется логичным. Они "наемники", а значит их может нанять тот, у кого есть деньги.
    2. Siegen (Валентин) 14 февраля 2018 12:46
      ответов в исполнении Пескова и МО, что там нет наших военнослужащих.

      Они связывались с нашими. И наши дали добро. Это наемники


      И что? В Донбассе тоже надо ожидать подобное?

    3. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 14 февраля 2018 12:54
      Отец солдата
      Противно это даже слушать
      Послушайте, эта тема уже обсуждается третий день и практически почти все точки над I были поставлены. Зачем опять влазить в первоначальные бредни каких-то СМИ?
      1. KonoGon (Конечно Да) 14 февраля 2018 13:02
        Цитата: rotmistr60
        эта тема уже обсуждается третий день
        Некоторые каналы говорят о 600 двухсотых. Да и похороны начались.
        1. Muvka (Владимир) 14 февраля 2018 13:05
          Но при этом было названо всего 6 фамилий. Все.
          1. KonoGon (Конечно Да) 14 февраля 2018 13:10
            Цитата: Muvka
            Но при этом было названо всего 6 фамилий
            Верно, но если есть шесть, наверняка было больше. Правда выяснется далеко не сейчас.
      2. влад66 (Владимир) 14 февраля 2018 13:25
        Цитата: rotmistr60
        Отец солдата
        Противно это даже слушать
        Послушайте, эта тема уже обсуждается третий день и практически почти все точки над I были поставлены. Зачем опять влазить в первоначальные бредни каких-то СМИ?

        Что бы срач развести yes
        Цитата: KonoGon
        Некоторые каналы говорят о 600 двухсотых

        Слава Гиркину и эль мюриду.очень "правдивые" пацаны. laughing Кто больше.
    4. AlexVas44 (Александр) 15 февраля 2018 13:22
      Цитата: Отец солдата
      ...пацаны этих чиновников с их капиталами там грудью защищают...

      А они (чиновники) стоят этого?
Картина дня