Military Review

Situation in Syria

31
Millions of people were left without electricity as a result of shelling by terrorists of the city of Mhard in Hama. The population of Aleppo came to the rally, demanding the US to leave the UAR. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




In the past 24 hours, it became known that the militants of the IG (grouping banned in the Russian Federation) succeeded in clashes with the Islamists of Dzhebhat al-Nusra (banned in the Russian Federation) south of Damascus. As a result of the fighting, most of the Al-Yarmuk camp was under the control of the Igilovs. The skirmishes in Eastern Gut were again noted. The strongholds of the radicals came under fire from the government army, as well as the air strikes of the Syrian air force in the vicinity of the cities of Irbin and Duma. In the afternoon, reinforcements were sent to the northeast of Damascus.

In the provincial capital of Tartus, an unexpected attack on three commanders of the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) occurred. An unknown gunman opened fire on cars in which military personnel were stationed. Although the attacker failed to achieve the intended goal, the commanders were injured. It is not known which of the terrorist groups is responsible for the attack, however, according to reports by local activists, an al-Nusra militants stationed in the northern part of Homs province probably snuck into the region.

In the north-west of Syria, fierce fighting continued between the Popular Self-Defense Detachments (YPG) and the forces of the Syrian Free Army (FSA), supported by the Turkish Armed Forces. Clashes were noted in the north of the Afrin Canton near the city of Bulbul. The settlements of Durga and Durakli (Aleppo Province) came under the control of the pro-Turkish detachments. Later, the SSA detachments also captured the villages of Sharbanli, Juqaly Tahtani, Kharab Suluk and Kara and a number of heights near them. Residents of the capital of the region went to rallies, condemning the US military presence in the SAR. People are demanding that Washington withdraw its troops from Syria, since the United States is acting illegally in the SAR.



In the southern part of Idlib, close to the border with neighboring Hama, there were armed clashes between the terrorist alliance, led by an-Nusra, and government forces supported by Russian videoconferencing. Recall that the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) halted a large-scale offensive in the region after taking the settlement of Abu Duhur. During the day, UAR troops conducted artillery preparation for Islamist positions. At the same time, military aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Forces hit the military sites of the radicals in the vicinity of the city of Khan Sheikhun and the military airport "Taftanaz".

On the eve of "en-Nusra", once again fired on the Christian city of Mharda and put the power station out of operation. This led to the fact that millions of Syrian citizens in Hama, Tartus and Latakia were left without light. Moreover, for a few more hours the repair crews could not get close to the station due to the incessant fire of the radicals. Militants also attacked the city of Salhab. In response, the aircraft of the VKS of the Russian Federation carried out combat missions in the zones of deployment of troops and military equipment of terrorists near the settlements of Al-Latamin, Deir Sanbul, Sukhyan and Jebal Shahshabu. In turn, the divisions of ATS held back attacks from Islamist strongholds.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com, Федеральное агентство новостей
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Crowe
    Crowe 16 February 2018 09: 36
    +5
    IS fighters (a group banned in the Russian Federation) succeeded in clashes with the Islamists Jebhat al-Nusra (banned in the Russian Federation) south of the city of Damascus. As a result of the fighting, most of the Al-Yarmouk camp was under the control of the Ishilovites.

    How so? Have you already celebrated the victory? And then whom did they defeat?
    So much for the public relations move from Moscow.
    1. ul_vitalii
      ul_vitalii 16 February 2018 09: 41
      +6
      The losers who are defeated among themselves are groaning, so soon a new winner will appear and a new one ... smile
    2. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 16 February 2018 09: 55
      +3
      Crowe
      So much for the public relations move from Moscow
      And where in this case, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation and even more so PR? Correctly above you were told that the two terrorist groups are sharing it is unclear what (rather resources) and clobbering each other. So this is only to the benefit of both the Syrian army and ours. And, by the way, no one celebrated a complete victory. It was officially stated that ISIS as a single group is broken.
      1. Crowe
        Crowe 16 February 2018 10: 09
        +3
        So ISIS won. Did you not know? MO broadcast to the whole world. Only the Ishilovites forgot to say! They, out of ignorance of themselves, decided to conquer the territory.
        That was the PR. They said "gop", and the legs are still on opposite sides of the fence!
        1. zulusuluz
          zulusuluz 16 February 2018 20: 37
          +1
          So ISIS won. Did you not know? MO broadcast to the whole world
          In my opinion, Trump said this ...
      2. Lelek
        Lelek 16 February 2018 11: 24
        +1
        Quote: rotmistr60
        rotmistr60

        hi
        Everything is correct. And, if it were not for the interference of star-striped and Turks, then many clans in Syria would have come to an agreement long ago. The Kurds are already beginning to understand this and are negotiating with the SAA.

        But the Americans are rebuilding, shaping, training and arming the ISIS’s remnants and rowing the heat of war with their hands.
        1. rotmistr60
          rotmistr60 16 February 2018 11: 30
          +2
          Greetings! hi That's right, but only the Kurds ran for negotiations only when the Turks began to hammer them sensitively. In the meantime, as they were about the Americans, they remained. And imprisoned by the Americans to counter the Syrian army.
    3. siberalt
      siberalt 16 February 2018 10: 07
      +5
      In Russia, half the country lives without gas, hot water, warm toilets and sewers. But no one shouts about this to the whole world. belay You need to be more modest, especially when the war is on.
      1. Esoteric
        Esoteric 16 February 2018 10: 19
        +1
        For Russia, such a victory over ISIS - Pyrrhic victory. In the light of recent statements by Tillerson and the US right to use force against those who use chemical weapons, expect a chemical attack and a howl of white helmets.
        In early April 2017, the US Armed Forces ordered Trump to launch 59 Tomahawk cruise missiles at a military airfield in the Syrian province of Homs. The missile strike was a response to the alleged use of chemical weapons in Idlib province. The US leadership then claimed that a chemical attack was launched from that airfield.

        Now everything can be much sadder. It was necessary not to report, but to clean to the complete absence of anyone else ... And, then to report on the victory ... request
      2. Victorio
        Victorio 16 February 2018 10: 43
        +3
        Quote: siberalt
        In Russia half the country live without gas, hot water, warm toilets and sewers. But no one shouts about this to the whole world. belay You need to be more modest, especially when the war is on.

        ====
        Do not be ashamed to write such nonsense, did you consider all the toilets ?! no, then count, there will be a worthy occupation for you
        1. siberalt
          siberalt 16 February 2018 11: 01
          +2
          All questions to the State Statistics Service. According to him, 64% of Russians live like that. hi I live in Siberia and I see it with my own eyes, why are we ashamed? Let it be a shame to "perestroika" and "optimizers." More than a million agricultural tractors were produced in my city, and they were sold in more than 40 countries around the world. And people lived in barracks. Now we are proud of the sale of guns and residents of Rublevka.
          1. Victorio
            Victorio 19 February 2018 22: 27
            +1
            Quote: siberalt
            All questions to the State Statistics Service. According to him 64% live like that Russians

            ----
            there are no such numbers, your speculation.
        2. volot-voin
          volot-voin 16 February 2018 11: 01
          +2
          Quote: Victorio
          Do not be ashamed to write such nonsense, did you consider all the toilets ?! no, then count, there will be a worthy occupation for you

          Quote: siberalt
          In Russia, half the country lives without gas, hot water, warm toilets and sewers.
          Man writes the truth. There are even villages without electricity (19th century) ...... and even the Leningrad region ..... And it is by no means mattresses, but the "efficiency of management of effective managers" which the authorities protect.
  2. assa67
    assa67 16 February 2018 09: 39
    +6
    some ghouls hammer others ... welcome yes .. not babosiki mattress shared
  3. Sergeant71
    Sergeant71 16 February 2018 09: 40
    +1
    Correctly. Let the snakes sting each other! Take a quick rest!))
  4. Romka47
    Romka47 16 February 2018 09: 42
    +1
    It seems that I figured out who for whom and who is against whom and what they didn’t share (YPG) and CCA somehow missed, please explain.
  5. Streletskos
    Streletskos 16 February 2018 10: 13
    +17
    Oh, this Syria
    Will be dreaming soon
    The undefeated
    1. Esoteric
      Esoteric 16 February 2018 10: 32
      0
      Quote: Streletskos
      Oh, this Syria
      Will be dreaming soon

      The saddest thing is that Syria has more Gazprom interests than Russia. And I’m ready to spit in the face of someone who will argue that it was Gazprom’s will that the dreams of most Russians came true. And you continue to talk about international duty and that if it weren’t for us, ISIS was already in Russia. stop fool When Khattab militants didn’t know anything about ISIS, they slaughtered and killed our citizens ...
      1. Romka47
        Romka47 16 February 2018 11: 21
        +2
        And Albanians of Serbs, even earlier, are to blame for Gazprom. And because of the accursed Gazprom, we entered Afghanistan, be it wrong.
        1. Viktor.12.71
          Viktor.12.71 16 February 2018 14: 57
          0
          Quote: Romka47
          And Albanians of Serbs, even earlier, are to blame for Gazprom. And because of the accursed Gazprom, we entered Afghanistan, be it wrong.

          Do not confuse hard with soft. The war waged by the capitalists always promises them enormous benefits, unless they win, of course, but another capitalist came and everything went awry. The USSR fought more for ideals than for resources.
          1. Romka47
            Romka47 16 February 2018 15: 00
            +1
            I understand this in the same way as the fact that the cause of the war in Syria is clearly not Gazprom.
            Forgive me if I hooked you by comparing Afghanistan.
            1. Viktor.12.71
              Viktor.12.71 16 February 2018 15: 15
              0
              This is purely my opinion, but from 2011 to 2015, the Syrian Air Force was actually destroyed, and a good half of it went over to the SSA. The country is weakened, the igil came to everything ready and the first thing they did was oil. Then you already know what happened, before our time to take the oil fields of the Euphrates in time, the Americans were densely populated there. How does Syria burn for such help? It’s more logical, after all, that all Syria’s oil will be transferred to Gazprom if they win. Waiting for your point of view.
              1. Romka47
                Romka47 16 February 2018 16: 18
                +1
                What you are reasoning logically is partly yes, but we will not take logical arguments at face value, besides there were official reasons to intervene there, for example, “the fight against terrorism at distant frontiers, the running-in of new weapons, to show ourselves. In addition, Syria also pays for free rent port and airbase.In addition, to take control of the field is half the battle, to produce and transport oil in a country where it is difficult and dangerous to go to war, Gazprom has a huge pile of wells without all these problems. Therefore, to say that we went there only for that so that not even the country itself, but Gazprom would get oil production is nonsense. If you develop your idea, the following would look more logical and realistic: Let's remember how the war in Syria began in general. Asad wanted to lay a pipe through its territory, Assad refused and there the "partners" unleashed a civil war. If you said that it was beneficial for Gazprom to prevent the construction of that very competitive struggle, under this would be at least some reason. Then why, then, from the very beginning of our operation in the SAR, we systematically cleaned the territory of all Syria while cleaning up large cities, and did not trample into the oil-bearing region while there were still no star-striped ones? It was possible to cut a corridor, occupy the wells, and then, and then, on this, and the end would have been, Gazprom was pleased, why spend the bombs on .. Well, is that also logical?
                1. Viktor.12.71
                  Viktor.12.71 16 February 2018 16: 36
                  0
                  Quote: Romka47
                  Then why, then, from the very beginning of our operation in the SAR, we systematically cleaned the territory of all Syria while cleaning up large cities, and did not trample into the oil-bearing region while there were still no star-striped ones?

                  The rear would be in great danger and this scam would be a disaster.
                  Quote: Romka47
                  Well, is that also logical?

                  Perhaps you are right with the gas pipeline, but Europeans also do not need gas too cheap, then they will die. The share of Russian gas in Europe is 34%, the rest is ours. I have a vague guess that the era of neocolonialism has begun, which explains most of the actions of the major powers, including China.
                  1. Romka47
                    Romka47 16 February 2018 16: 44
                    +1
                    It will take years to find out the truth, or rather grandchildren find out. In general, in geopolitics, such games go behind the scenes, you’ll even think about why or why the wars start.
                    1. Viktor.12.71
                      Viktor.12.71 16 February 2018 16: 50
                      0
                      Quote: Romka47
                      It will take years to find out the truth

                      Totally agree with you.
  6. GABALIS
    GABALIS 16 February 2018 10: 42
    +2
    In each topic about Syria, the first comment should be - a la prosralipolymers, although I am wrong in every topic like that :))
  7. rpuropuu
    rpuropuu 16 February 2018 11: 17
    0
    Quote: Crowe
    IS fighters (a group banned in the Russian Federation) succeeded in clashes with the Islamists Jebhat al-Nusra (banned in the Russian Federation) south of the city of Damascus. As a result of the fighting, most of the Al-Yarmouk camp was under the control of the Ishilovites.

    How so? Have you already celebrated the victory? And then whom did they defeat?
    So much for the public relations move from Moscow.

    If you read carefully, such questions would not arise belay
  8. rpuropuu
    rpuropuu 16 February 2018 11: 33
    +2
    Quote: Esoteric
    Quote: Streletskos
    Oh, this Syria
    Will be dreaming soon

    The saddest thing is that Syria has more Gazprom interests than Russia. And I’m ready to spit in the face of someone who will argue that it was Gazprom’s will that the dreams of most Russians came true. And you continue to talk about international duty and that if it weren’t for us, ISIS was already in Russia. stop fool When Khattab militants didn’t know anything about ISIS, they slaughtered and killed our citizens ...

    Someone may not have known (in countries where they love "democracy"), but I think the citizens of the Russian Federation know that the essence does not change from a name change, be it ISIS, al-Qaeda \ Nusra, Boko Haram or fighters for free Ichkeria belay
  9. Aleks2048
    Aleks2048 16 February 2018 11: 50
    0
    It’s extremely rare to read this section ... Well, once again I read it ... The essence of the article remained a mystery ... How the militant looked ... where everyone runs and shoots ... people run out of frame shot in the frame and .. and ... everything ... ran out of the frame and how many of them are behind the scenes is not clear, but judging by the narrative of the article, the paralytic with his shaking hands took off and periodically turned the camera on and off ... and people in Afrine, then the VKS planes, then the demonstrators hit ... It’s not clear who was advancing and defending ... It’s not even clear who and in what quantity and where he flew ... In general, all the battles of local significance are visible ... But in general, it is visible in Bogdad everything is quiet. laughing
  10. Prutkov
    Prutkov 16 February 2018 13: 06
    +1
    Quote: GABALIS
    In each topic about Syria, the first comment should be - a la prosralipolymers, although I am wrong in every topic like that :))

    What do you want? Only the article lit up, immediately the trolls flew in to bomb. And the words do not insert.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Ситуация в Сирии

Миллионы жителей остались без электричества в результате обстрелов террористами города Мхарде в Хаме. Население Алеппо вышло на митинг, требуя США покинуть САР. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



В минувшие сутки стало известно о том, что боевики ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ) преуспели в столкновениях с исламистами «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ) к югу от города Дамаск. В результате боев большая часть лагеря «Аль-Ярмук» оказалась под контролем игиловцев. Вновь отмечались перестрелки в Восточной Гуте. Опорные пункты радикалов подверглись обстрелам правительственной армии, а также авиаударам ВВС Сирии в окрестностях городов Ирбин и Дума. Во второй половине дня на северо-восток Дамаска было переброшено подкрепление.


В столице провинции Тартус произошло неожиданное нападение на трех командиров Сирийской арабской армии (САА). Неизвестный боевик открыл огонь по автомобилям, в которых находились военнослужащие. Хотя нападавшему не удалось достичь намеченной цели, командиры получили ранения. Неизвестно, какая из террористических группировок несет ответственность за атаку, однако по сообщениям местных активистов, вероятно, в регион пробрались боевики «ан-Нусры», дислоцирующиеся в северной части провинции Хомс.

На северо-западе Сирии продолжились ожесточенные бои между Отрядами народной самообороны (YPG) и силами Сирийской свободной армии (ССА), выступающей при поддержке турецких ВС. Столкновения отмечались на севере кантона Африн в районе города Бюльбюль. Под контроль протурецких отрядов перешли населенные пункты Дурга и Дуракли (провинция Алеппо). Позднее отряды ССА также захватили деревни Шарбанлы, Джукалы Тахтани, Хараб Сулук и Кары и ряд высот вблизи них. Жители столицы региона вышли на митинги, осудив военное присутствие США на территории САР. Люди требуют у Вашингтона вывести войска из Сирии, поскольку США действует в САР незаконно.



В южной части Идлиба недалеко от границы с соседней Хамой отмечались вооруженные столкновения между террористическим альянсом, возглавляемым «ан-Нусрой», и правительственными войсками, поддерживаемыми российскими ВКС. Напомним, Сирийская арабская армия (САА) приостановила крупномасштабное наступление в регионе после взятия населенного пункта Абу Духур. В течение дня войска САР вели артподготовку по позициям исламистов. Одновременно с этим военные самолеты ВКС РФ ударили по военным объектам радикалов в окрестностях города Хан Шейхун и военного аэропорта «Тафтаназ».

Накануне «ан-Нусры» в очередной раз обстреляли христианский город Мхарде и вывели из строя электростанцию. Это привело к тому, что миллионы сирийских граждан в Хаме, Тартусе и Латакии остались без света. Более того, еще несколько часов ремонтные бригады не могли подобраться к станции вследствие непрекращающегося огня радикалов. Также боевики нанесли удары по городу Сальхаб. В качестве ответных действий самолеты ВКС РФ осуществили боевые вылеты в зонах дислокации отрядов и военной техники террористов недалеко от населенных пунктов Аль-Латамина, Дейр Санбуль, Сухьян и Джебаль Шахшабу. В свою очередь дивизионы САР провели ответные обстрелы опорных пунктов исламистов.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com, Федеральное агентство новостей

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 31

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Кроу (Александр) 16 февраля 2018 09:36
    боевики ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ) преуспели в столкновениях с исламистами «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ) к югу от города Дамаск. В результате боев большая часть лагеря «Аль-Ярмук» оказалась под контролем игиловцев.

    Как так? Победу уже отпраздновали? А кого тогда победили?
    Вот вам и пиар-ход от МО.
    1. ul_vitalii (Виталий) 16 февраля 2018 09:41
      Побежденные между собой долбятся, значит скоро появится новый победитель и по новой... smile
    2. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 16 февраля 2018 09:55
      Кроу
      Вот вам и пиар-ход от МО
      А причем в данном случае МО РФ и тем более пиар? Правильно выше вам ответили, что две террористические группировки делят между собой непонятно что (скорее ресурсы) и колошматят друг друга. Так это только на пользу как сирийской армии, так и нашим. И, к слову, полную победу ни кто не праздновал. Было официально заявлено, что ИГИЛ как единая группировка разбита.
      1. Кроу (Александр) 16 февраля 2018 10:09
        Так ИГИЛ победили. Вы не знали? МО вещало на весь мир. Только игиловцам забыли сказать! Они по незнанию себе территории отвоёвывать вздумали.
        Вот в этом и был пиар. Сказали "гоп", а ноги всё ещё по разные стороны забора!
        1. zulusuluz 16 февраля 2018 20:37
          Так ИГИЛ победили. Вы не знали? МО вещало на весь мир
          По моему, это говорил Трамп...
      2. Лелёк (Лев) 16 февраля 2018 11:24
        Цитата: rotmistr60
        rotmistr60

        hi
        Всё правильно. И, если бы не вмешательства звёздно-полосатых и турок, то многие кланы на территории Сирии давно пришли бы к согласию. Курды уже это начинают понимать и идут на переговоры с САА.

        А вот америкосы восстанавливают, формируют, тренируют и вооружают недобитков ИГИЛ и гребут жар войны их руками.
        1. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 16 февраля 2018 11:30
          Приветствую! hi Все правильно, но вот только курды побежали на переговоры только тогда, когда турки начали их чувствительно долбить. А пока как были на поводу у американцев, так и остались. И заточены американцами на противодействие сирийской армии.
    3. сибиралт (Олег) 16 февраля 2018 10:07
      В России полстраны живут без газа, горячей воды, теплых туалетов и канализации. Но никто об этом на весь мир не кричит. belay Поскромнее надо быть, тем более, когда война идет.
      1. Esoteric (Юрий Васильевич) 16 февраля 2018 10:19
        Для России такая победа над ИГИЛ - Пиррова победа. В свете последних выступлений Тиллерсона и праве США применить силу против тех, кто применит химическое оружие, ждите хим.атаки и воя "белых касок".
        В начале апреля 2017 года Вооруженные силы США по приказу Трампа запустили 59 крылатых ракет «Томагавк» по военному аэродрому в сирийской провинции Хомс. Ракетный удар был ответом на предполагаемое применение химического оружия в провинции Идлиб. Руководство США тогда утверждало, что с того аэродрома была начата химатака.

        Сейчас всё может оказаться много печальнее. Надо было не рапортовать, а зачищать до полного отсутствия кого бы то ни было...А, уж потом рапортовать о победе... request
      2. Викторио (Викторио) 16 февраля 2018 10:43
        Цитата: сибиралт
        В России полстраны живут без газа, горячей воды, теплых туалетов и канализации. Но никто об этом на весь мир не кричит. belay Поскромнее надо быть, тем более, когда война идет.

        ====
        не стыдно такой бред писать, вы что считали все туалеты?! нет, тогда посчитайте, будет вам достойное занятие
        1. сибиралт (Олег) 16 февраля 2018 11:01
          Все вопросы к Госстату. По его данным так живут 64% россиян. hi Я живу в Сибири и это вижу своими глазами, отчего нам то стыдится? Пусть будет стыдно "перестройщикам" и "оптимизаторам". В моем городе было произведено более миллиона сельхоз тракторов, и их продавали в более чем 40 стран мира. А люди жили в бараках. Теперь же мы гордимся продажей пушек и жителями Рублевки.
          1. Викторио (Викторио) 19 февраля 2018 22:27
            Цитата: сибиралт
            Все вопросы к Госстату. По его данным так живут 64% россиян.

            ----
            таких цифр нет, ваше домыслы.
        2. volot-voin (Rodoslav) 16 февраля 2018 11:01
          Цитата: Викторио
          не стыдно такой бред писать, вы что считали все туалеты?! нет, тогда посчитайте, будет вам достойное занятие

          Цитата: сибиралт
          В России полстраны живут без газа, горячей воды, теплых туалетов и канализации.
          Человек правду пишет. Встречаются даже села без электричества(19 век)......и даже Ленинградской области.....И отнюдь не в матрасах тут дело, а в"эффективности менеджмента эфективных менеджеров" которых власть бережет.
  2. assa67 (андрей) 16 февраля 2018 09:39
    одни упыри долбят других...приветствуется yes ..бабосики матрасные не поделили
  3. Сержант71 (Сергей) 16 февраля 2018 09:40
    Правильно. Пусть змеи друг-друга жалят! Быстрее передохнут!))
  4. Romka47 (Роман) 16 февраля 2018 09:42
    Вроде разобрался кто за кого и кто против кого, а что не поделили (YPG) и ССА как то упустил, объясните пожалуйста.
  5. Стрелецкос (Петр) 16 февраля 2018 10:13
    Ох уж эта Сирия
    Скоро сниться будет
    Непобежденная
    1. Esoteric (Юрий Васильевич) 16 февраля 2018 10:32
      Цитата: Стрелецкос
      Ох уж эта Сирия
      Скоро сниться будет

      Самое печальное, в Сирии больше интересов Газпрома, чем России. И я готов плюнуть в лицо тому, кто станет утверждать, что именно по воле Газпрома сбылись мечты большинства россиян. А вы и дальше толкуйте об интернациональном долге и о том, что если бы не мы, то ИГИЛ уже была в России. stop fool Когда про ИГИЛ ничего не знали боевики Хаттаба резали и убивали наших граждан...
      1. Romka47 (Роман) 16 февраля 2018 11:21
        А Албанцы Сербов, еще раньше, и во всем виноват Газпром. И в Афган мы из за проклятого Газпрома вошли, будь он неладен.
        1. Viktor.12.71 (viktor.12.71) 16 февраля 2018 14:57
          Цитата: Romka47
          А Албанцы Сербов, еще раньше, и во всем виноват Газпром. И в Афган мы из за проклятого Газпрома вошли, будь он неладен.

          Не путайте твердое с мягким. Война которую ведут капиталисты всегда сулит им огромную выгоду, если конечно выиграют, но пришел другой капиталист и все пошло наперекосяк. СССР воевало больше за идеалы чем за ресурсы.
          1. Romka47 (Роман) 16 февраля 2018 15:00
            Я это понимаю точно так же, как и то что причина войны в Сирии уж явно не газпром.
            Вы уж простите если я Вас зацепил приведя в сравнение Афганистан.
            1. Viktor.12.71 (viktor.12.71) 16 февраля 2018 15:15
              Это сугубо мое мнение, но с 2011 по 2015 года ВВС Сирии фактически была уничтожена, а добрая ее половина переметнулась к ССА. Страна ослаблена, пришли игил на все готовое и первым делом занялись нефтью. Далее вы уже знаете что произошло, не успели наши вовремя занять нефтеносные поля Евфрата как там плотно засели американцы. Чем Сирия распалиться за такую помощь? Логичнее ведь что всю нефть Сирии передадут ГазПрому, если выиграют. Жду вашей точки зрения.
              1. Romka47 (Роман) 16 февраля 2018 16:18
                То что Вы рассуждаете логично -отчасти да, но логические доводы принимать за чистую монету не будем, кроме того были официальные причины туда вмешаться, например "борьба с терроризмом на дальних рубежах, обкатка нового оружия, себя показать. кроме того Сирия расплачивается и безвозмездной арендой порта и авиабазы. кроме того взять под контроль месторождения это еще половина дела, осуществлять добычу и транспортировку нефти в стране где идет в война тяжело и опасно, у Газпрома существует огромная куча скважин без всех этих проблем. Поэтому говорить что мы поперлись туда только для того чтобы даже не сама страна, а Газпром получил добычу нефти бред. Если и развивать вашу мысль, то более логично и реалистичне выглядело бы следующее: Давайте вспомним с чего вообще война в Сирии начиналась. С того что по ее территории хотели проложить трубу, Асад отказался и там "партнеры" развязали гражданскую войну. Если бы вы сказали что Газпрому выгодно недопусть строительство там той самой конкурентной борьбы, под этим были бы хотя бы какие то основания. Далее почему тогда с самого начала нашей операции в САР мы планомерно очещаем территориювсе Сирии параллельно зачищая крупные города , а не поперлись в нефтеносные район пока там еще звездно-полосатых небыло? Возможно было прорубить коридор, занять скважины, а уж потом , а че потом, на этом и конец бы был, Газпром доволен, зачем дальше бомбы тратить.. Ну так тоже же логично?
                1. Viktor.12.71 (viktor.12.71) 16 февраля 2018 16:36
                  Цитата: Romka47
                  Далее почему тогда с самого начала нашей операции в САР мы планомерно очещаем территориювсе Сирии параллельно зачищая крупные города , а не поперлись в нефтеносные район пока там еще звездно-полосатых небыло?

                  Тылы были бы под большой угрозой и данная афера стала бы катастрофой.
                  Цитата: Romka47
                  Ну так тоже же логично?

                  Возможно с газопроводом Вы правы, но вот только слишком дешевый газ европейцам так же не нужен, у них тогда своя добыча умрет. Доля российского газа в Европе составляет 34%, остальное своё. Есть у меня смутная догадка что началась эпоха неоколониализма, что объясняет большинство действии крупных держав, в том числе и Китая.
                  1. Romka47 (Роман) 16 февраля 2018 16:44
                    Пройдут года узнаем правду, точнее внуки узнают. Вообще в геополитике такие игрища закулисные идут, хрен даже подумаешь почему или из за кого войны начинаются.
                    1. Viktor.12.71 (viktor.12.71) 16 февраля 2018 16:50
                      Цитата: Romka47
                      Пройдут года узнаем правду

                      Полностью с Вами согласен.
  6. GABALIS (Дмитрий) 16 февраля 2018 10:42
    В каждой теме про Сирию первый коммент должен быть - а-ля просралиполимеры, хотя ошибаюсь в каждой теме так:))
  7. rpuropuu (Greogory) 16 февраля 2018 11:17
    Цитата: Кроу
    боевики ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ) преуспели в столкновениях с исламистами «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ) к югу от города Дамаск. В результате боев большая часть лагеря «Аль-Ярмук» оказалась под контролем игиловцев.

    Как так? Победу уже отпраздновали? А кого тогда победили?
    Вот вам и пиар-ход от МО.

    Если бы Вы внимательно читали то таких вопросов не возникало бы belay
  8. rpuropuu (Greogory) 16 февраля 2018 11:33
    Цитата: Esoteric
    Цитата: Стрелецкос
    Ох уж эта Сирия
    Скоро сниться будет

    Самое печальное, в Сирии больше интересов Газпрома, чем России. И я готов плюнуть в лицо тому, кто станет утверждать, что именно по воле Газпрома сбылись мечты большинства россиян. А вы и дальше толкуйте об интернациональном долге и о том, что если бы не мы, то ИГИЛ уже была в России. stop fool Когда про ИГИЛ ничего не знали боевики Хаттаба резали и убивали наших граждан...

    Кто то может и не знал ( в странах где любят "демократию" ), но думаю граждане РФ знают, что от смены названия суть не меняется, будь то ИГИЛ, Аль-Каеда\Нусра, Боко Харам или борцы за свободную Ичкерию belay
  9. Алекс2048 (Юсупов Алексей) 16 февраля 2018 11:50
    Крайне редко читаю эту рубрику... Ну вот, в очередной раз почитал... Суть статьи так и осталась загадкой... Как боевик посмотрел... где все бегают и стреляют... люди из-за кадра выбегают побегают в кадре и.. и... всё... выбежали из кадра и сколько их за кадром не ясно, а судя по повествованию статьи такую кинуху паралитик с трясущимися руками снимал и периодически камеру то включал то выключал... и в кадр то люди в Африне, то самолёты ВКС то демонстранты попали... Кто наступал и оборонялся не ясно... Даже не ясно кто и в каком количестве и куда летал... В общем видимо все бои местного значения... А в целом видимо в Богдаде все спокойно. laughing
  10. Прутков (Козьма П) 16 февраля 2018 13:06
    Цитата: GABALIS
    В каждой теме про Сирию первый коммент должен быть - а-ля просралиполимеры, хотя ошибаюсь в каждой теме так:))

    Что же вы хотите? Только статья засветилась, сразу тролли прилетели отбомбились. И слова не вставить.
Картина дня