Military Review

Why the lad Canadian carbine?

21
As it became known the other day, the military department of Ukraine intends to carry out large-scale re-equipment of its units. AK-74 and AKM, which are individual weapons APU militants must be replaced by Canadian-made assault rifles.


Why the lad Canadian carbine?


The agreement on the supply of 100 000 units of these weapons in the near future must be concluded between the Kiev authorities and a subsidiary of the American company Colt by the Canadian company Diemaco / Colt Canada.

This is a Canadian version of the American M-16 rifle - C-7, and M-4 rifles - C-8. They differ from the American prototype in a simplified version of a diopter sight. Canadians are greatly encouraged by the upcoming deal. These rifles were already delivered to Denmark, the Netherlands, France, to Afghanistan. But the volumes were completely different. For example, 2007 rifles were sold to Afghanistan in 2500 year.

Kiev propagandists are also very pleased with the upcoming deal, which, in their opinion, confirms that the West supports the “struggle of Ukraine” and expands its military-technical cooperation with it.

However, the enthusiasm and enthusiasm of the propagandists are not shared by Ukrainian experts, wondering why this deal is needed at all. In particular, one of them, Dmitry Snegirev, sharply criticized it on the grounds that the production of NATO 5,56x 45 cartridges used in these rifles is not in Ukraine.

But if to take into account that at the moment the only Ukrainian cartridge factory is located in Lugansk, then we can assume that Kiev has no production and patrons of Soviet standards. Of course, some of their reserves are available, although they are no longer limitless.

Moreover, last fall it was reported about plans to create, again with the help of Canada, a joint venture for the production of Western standard ammunition in Ukraine. That is, the problem in the long run can be solved. Much more puzzling is the choice of weapons. It must be admitted that the assault rifles of the AR family, with all their undoubted advantages, such as a good balance, well-thought-out ergonomics, and high accuracy, are considered by the Western military as obsolete and exhausted modernization resources. It is not by chance that in the USA since the end of the last century, the Pentagon and the USMC announced several programs to replace the M-16 and M-4 rifles in service.

It is known that AR-ki, among other things, are not a model of reliability, and demanding care. And it is obvious that it will not be easy for the Ukrainian military, who are “spoiled” with Kalashnikov weapons, with the “Canadians,” at least at first.

And finally, the financial side of the issue. After all, C-7 and C-8 rifles are not the cheapest. If Ukraine needs to use the NATO 5,56X45 cartridge, it could be much cheaper to buy Kalashnikovs of this caliber from Bulgaria. After all, the standard of the North Atlantic bloc applies only to the cartridge, and not to the weapon under it. However, in a number of countries that recently joined NATO, small arms from the time of the ATS continue to be used, and ammunition is being released under it.

By the way, as the Ukrainian resource zbroya.info reports, at the moment, about a million AK-74 and RPK-74 machines are at the disposal of the Ukrainian Armed Forces, and not nearly as many AK-47, AKM and PKK. With such an arsenal, Ukraine for a long time can not worry about rearming its military.

In Kiev, they say that they consider the presence of Soviet weapons in the Armed Forces of Ukraine, as a relic of a dark past, from which we must get rid of as soon as possible. But, for example, the Finns fought the Winter and Second World War with Mosin rifles, appreciating this “remnant” of the Russian Empire. And then, after the war, they adopted their own modernization of the AK.

In the end, the Ukrainian propagandists could simply declare that the AK design was actually stolen by the “Muscovites” from any genius nugget with which Ukraine is so rich. Well, or even to “find out” that Mikhail Timofeevich was, in reality, a Kalashenko Ukrainian, forced to hide his nationality from the NKVD.

But the most surprising thing is that in Ukraine automatic machines for small-caliber NATO cartridge are already being produced. We are talking about manufactured under license Fort-221 - the Ukrainian version of the Israeli machine "Tavor" TAR-21, which comes in not too large quantities in units of the National Guard.

Why not increase the production of these weapons, instead of buying rifles from Canada? Although the cost of production of "Fort" in Ukraine is high and close to world prices, it is still lower than C-8.

But that's not all. Just over a year ago, Kiev proudly announced that it had received a license from the United States to manufacture M-4 carbines. In January, 2017 of the year, Ukroboronprom announced that the state corporation’s enterprises in cooperation with the American corporation Aeroscraft will produce the M16 assault rifle (in reality, the M-4 carbine), which is a modern weapon that combines many years of experience use in combat conditions. "

It was reported that "The start of the production of the M16 in Ukraine is a step, although in many ways symbolic, towards the separation of Ukraine from its Soviet past by abandoning Soviet weapons and, thus, drawing closer to NATO."

But what is surprising is that the Ukrainian M-4, which received the name WAC47, was created not under the patron of NATO, but under the Soviet M 43, that is, 7,62х39! The authors of the project assured that later, when the Ukrainian Armed Forces fighters mastered the new device, when the release of NATO-standard ammunition began in the country, and Ukraine entered into an alliance, the rifles released could be remade chambered for 5,56Х45.

However, this idea was criticized by American experts who did not participate in the project. For example, the Dakota Wood, a senior research officer at the The Heritage Foundation’s defense programs, said the conversion to a different caliber “It takes a lot of money, so it’s cheaper to buy new rifles designed for NATO ammunition.”

A military expert, Brian Summers, said that it would be necessary to replace not only the barrel and bolt, but also the store, as well as the bottom of the receiver, which is almost equivalent to creating a new rifle.

Skepticism was also voiced by Ukrainian specialists. The director of Defense Express, an information and consulting company, Sergey Zgurets, said that he sees no point in this project at all, since neither NATO patrons nor old Soviet ammunition provide reliable defeat to the enemy using new Russian body armor.

He was supported by the head of the Ukrainian Association of Weapon Owners, George Uchaykin, who remarked: “In my opinion, the issue of small arms is not in the first place. It may be 10 or even 20. We have much more significant problems, for example, with the means of electronic warfare, drones. "

He expressed surprise that the choice of "Ukroboronprom" fell on the company that produces airships, and has no experience in implementing projects in matters of small arms. “Why weren’t brands such as Colt, Remington, Bushmaster that are known all over the world and involved in the supply of weapons to armies all over the world? They have technologies, successful experience in implementing such projects, and their own production facilities, ”the expert wondered.

Indeed, the American company Aeroscraft (aka Worldwide Aeros Corporation, headquartered in Montebello, California) is completely unknown as a manufacturer of small arms, and according to information provided on its website, specializes in the development of balloons, airships and related equipment (including observational and tether masts). However, most of the balloon and airship projects of this company have not been successful and still remain on paper.

It can be assumed that Aeroscraft, headed by US citizen Igor Pasternak, who emigrated to the United States from Lviv in the early 1990-s, was created for a variety of financial frauds, the “air trade”. What the company name itself hints at.
At the beginning, there was a lot of noise around the project, even “prototypes” were made (by the way, a civilian version of the M-4 for the M43 was released in the USA), and tested at the National Guard. Then, on the sly, the project faded away, and they no longer remembered about it.

How much money did Mr. Pasternak and his Ukrainian partners put into their pockets from the Ukrainian budget, история is silent.
Of course, Colt Canada, in contrast to the brainchild of Pasternak, is a respectable and well-known company, but the fact that even now the Kiev authorities intend to spend huge amounts of money on things that the Ukrainian Armed Forces do not need at all leads to certain reflections. Actually, marketers of Western arms corporations, as the latest scandals show, master the art of “kickbacks”.
Author:
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. svp67
    svp67 20 February 2018 07: 03
    +5
    Canadians are excited about the upcoming deal.
    Well, this is WHAT money, for obsolete weapons ...
    1. Lexus
      Lexus 20 February 2018 21: 28
      +2
      Nobody will ask the lad. There his "supreme" and junta are free recoil grabbers. They generally “on the drum,” even if the scheme of automation on the principle of a pistol from the movie “Mexican” (with Brad Pitt) will work. hi
  2. raw174
    raw174 20 February 2018 07: 10
    +3
    Mdaaa ... Is that another round of decommunization? I wonder how much the cartridge will be sold to them? With the brains it is apparently quite tight! Dreams of NATO and the EU replace the mind of some who are there.
  3. Strashila
    Strashila 20 February 2018 07: 12
    +2
    For what ... why, for that ... WHAT ... Canadian troops are howling in Ukraine ... all these feints with lethal weapons are an operation to cover the presence of mercenaries and occupiers from NATO countries. In Canada, a fairly large Ukrainian diaspora ... in the United States there was a special recruitment to the army with knowledge of the Ukrainian language.
  4. inkass_98
    inkass_98 20 February 2018 07: 25
    +2
    Yes, even if they are re-equipping Krag-Jorgensen rifles or switching to L85A2. Something from this? The next group of like-minded people will be enriched on patriotic suckers, and that’s all.
  5. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 20 February 2018 07: 35
    +5
    Moreover, last fall it was reported about plans to create, again with the help of Canada, a joint venture for the production of Western-standard ammunition in Ukraine
    Transferring an entire army to another ammunition and owning its production is a huge jackpot and the goal of the whole Kotovasia with rearmament and even 100000 assault rifles is a trifle compared to this, although it is very pleasant for a single company.
  6. K-50
    K-50 20 February 2018 07: 57
    +1
    Currently, the APU has about a million AK-74 and RPK-74 assault rifles, and not about the same number of AK-47, AKM and RPK. With such an arsenal, Ukraine for a long time can not worry about the rearmament of its military.

    A cut dough? Yes, you want to encroach on the holy? belay angry laughing
    It's not a weapon, the main thing is that you can put your little hands in the budget and put something in your pocket.
  7. alex-cn
    alex-cn 20 February 2018 08: 47
    +2
    So, specialists, show the points where they are most likely to be stolen here.
    But even if they deliver it, the fact that the Lugansk cartridge does not have to develop new ammunition is encouraging.
    1. Black Colonel
      Black Colonel 22 February 2018 02: 00
      0
      In my opinion, the entire cartridge factory together with the staff was transported to Russia.
  8. Kibb
    Kibb 20 February 2018 10: 26
    0
    Why is this article in the "weapons" section?
  9. Serzh_R
    Serzh_R 20 February 2018 10: 39
    +1
    Isn’t it time for Russia to announce the supply of the warrior and AK12 with AEK 971 to the armed LPR and the DPR with the worn-out “partners” wording to deter aggressive Ukraine. Why provoke the right sector by the absence of a laser pointer on its head.
  10. igorra
    igorra 20 February 2018 10: 43
    0
    No need to stand between the Jews in power in Ukraine and the next gesheftom. Just think, 10000 goys will die. The Bunny Canopy had a wall who would have a gun ...
  11. Serzh_R
    Serzh_R 20 February 2018 11: 06
    0
    We look at how the United States behaves in Syria - they outlawed legitimate power, armed the opposition, established their bases on the territory of an independent state and regularly strike at government troops where Russian men die.
    What Russia is doing in Ukraine - gives reason to blame itself for all sins .... why, because sanctions have not yet been imposed on everyone or something ....
  12. Antares
    Antares 20 February 2018 12: 22
    0
    maybe Klimkin liked it in Canada

    Look, how I ate.
    In fact, an article from the category, everything can be.
  13. Curious
    Curious 20 February 2018 15: 03
    +1
    "As it became known the other day, the military department of Ukraine intends to carry out large-scale rearmament of its units."
    In the very first phrase, let’s say, “some inaccuracy”. Original: Canadian Colt Canada hopes to conclude an agreement with Kiev on re-equipping the Ukrainian army with their assault rifles. ”Colt Canada spokesman Alex Payne told the National Post that a“ research ”meeting with the Ukrainian military took place in January. That is, the issue is being“ investigated ”and about no ambitious plans and concrete there are no examples of speech yet, the point is that the resources of the USSR are not infinite and it is worth thinking about the future, moreover, preferably in advance.
  14. MRomanovich
    MRomanovich 20 February 2018 15: 14
    +1
    They differ from the American prototype in a simplified version of the diopter sight

    There seemed to be more differences.
  15. Leonid Har
    Leonid Har 20 February 2018 16: 11
    0
    Want to torture yourself with M4 cleaning? Yes please. Let them clean 4 times a day. If they are too lazy, they will become prey for Donbass militias.
  16. Vladimir dronov
    Vladimir dronov 20 February 2018 17: 07
    0
    Well, why? Change to vodka and lard! Militias do not mind, on the contrary!
  17. D-Master
    D-Master 20 February 2018 17: 14
    +1
    In such matters, logic is powerless. The main thing is not Soviet, and that it would be possible to cut the budget ....
  18. M0xHaTka
    M0xHaTka 20 February 2018 19: 22
    0
    Who pays ?
  19. Comrade Kim
    Comrade Kim 24 February 2018 00: 22
    0
    Quote: M0xHaTka
    Who pays ?

    But who:
    For a month Zhytomyr transferred to the budget more than 8 million UAH of military duty
    15 February 2018, 16: 31

    https://www.zhitomir.info/news_172502.html
    .. payers of military duty are individuals - residents and non-residents who receive income in Ukraine. The military fee, which is transferred to the modernization and reform of the Ukrainian army, is paid in the amount of 1,5% of the taxable object, as defined in Article 163 of the Tax Code of Ukraine.

Зачем хлопцу канадский карабин?

Как стало известно на днях, военное ведомство Украины намерено осуществить масштабное перевооружение своих формирований. АК-74 и АКМ, которые являются индивидуальным оружием боевиков ВСУ, должны быть заменены штурмовыми винтовками канадского производства.

Зачем хлопцу канадский карабин?


Соглашение о поставке 100 000 единиц этого оружия в ближайшее время должно быть заключено между киевскими властями и дочерним предприятием американской компании Colt канадской фирмой Diemaco / Colt Canada.


Речь идет о канадской версии американских винтовок М-16 - С-7, и карабинов М-4 - С- 8. От американского прообраза они отличаются упрощенным вариантом диоптрического прицела. Канадцы предстоящей сделкой воодушевлены необычайно. Эти винтовки уже поставлялись в Данию, Нидерланды, Францию, в Афганистан. Но объемы были совсем не такие. Так, например, в Афганистан в 2007 году было продано 2500 винтовок.

Киевские пропагандисты так же весьма довольны предстоящей сделкой, которая является, по их мнению, подтверждением того, что Запад поддерживает «борьбу Украины», и расширяет с ней военно-техническое сотрудничество.

Впрочем, энтузиазм и восторг пропагандистов не разделяют украинские эксперты, недоумевающие для чего вообще нужна эта сделка. В частности, один из них Дмитрий Снегирев, подверг ее резкой критике на том основании, что производство патронов 5,56х 45 НАТО, которые применяются в этих винтовках, отсутствует на Украине.

Но если учесть, что в настоящий момент единственный украинский патронный завод находится в Луганске, то можно считать, что у Киева нет производства и патронов советских стандартов. Конечно, некоторые их запасы имеются, хотя уже не безграничные.

Тем более, что минувшей осенью сообщалось о планах создания, опять же с помощью Канады, совместного предприятия по производству на Украине боеприпасов западного стандарта. То есть проблема в дальней перспективе может быть решена. Гораздо большее недоумение вызывает сам выбор оружия. Надо признать, что штурмовые винтовки семейства AR, при всех их несомненных достоинствах, как-то хороший баланс, продуманная эргономика, высокая точность, рассматриваются западными военными, как устаревшие и исчерпавшие ресурс модернизации. Не случайно же в США с конца прошлого столетия было объявлено Пентагоном и КМП США несколько программ по замене находящихся на вооружении винтовок М-16 и М-4.

Известно, что AR-ки, помимо всего прочего не являются образцом надежности, и требовательны к уходу. И очевидно, что украинским военным, «разбаловавшимися» с оружием Калашникова будет с «канадками» непросто, по крайней мере, в первое время.

Ну и наконец, финансовая сторона вопроса. Ведь винтовки С-7 и С-8 отнюдь не самые дешевые. Если Украине так уж необходимо использовать патрон 5,56х45 НАТО, она могла бы гораздо дешевле закупать у Болгарии автоматы Калашникова этого калибра. Ведь стандарт Северо-Атлантического блока распространяется только на патрон, а не на оружие под него. Впрочем, в ряде стран недавно вступивших в НАТО, стрелковое оружие времен ОВД продолжают использовать, и выпускают под него боеприпасы.

Между прочим, как сообщает украинский ресурс zbroya.info, в настоящий момент в распоряжении ВСУ находится около миллиона автоматов АК-74 и РПК-74, и не примерно столько же АК-47, АКМ и РПК. Обладая таким арсеналом, Украина еще долго может не беспокоиться о перевооружении своих военных.

В Киеве заявляют, что рассматривают наличие советского оружия в ВСУ, как пережиток мрачного прошлого, от которого надо как можно скорее избавиться. Но, например, финны провоевали Зимнюю и Вторую мировую войну с винтовками Мосина, весьма ценя этот «пережиток» Российской империи. Да и затем, после войны они приняли на вооружение собственную модернизацию АК.

В конце концов, украинские пропагандисты могли бы просто объявить, что конструкция АК на самом деле похищена «москалями» у какого ни будь гениального самородка, которыми так богата Украина. Ну, или вовсе «выяснить», что Михаил Тимофеевич, был в действительности украинцем Калашенко, вынужденным скрывать от НКВД свою национальность.

Но самое удивительное то, что на Украине уже выпускаются автоматы под малокалиберный патрон НАТО. Речь идет о выпускаемом по лицензии Форт-221 - украинской версии израильского автомата «Тавор» ТАR-21, которая поступает в не слишком больших количествах в подразделения Нацгвардии.

Почему бы не увеличить объемы производства этого оружия, вместо того, чтобы закупать винтовки у Канады? Хотя стоимость производства «Форта» на Украине высока и приближается к мировым ценам, она все равно ниже С-8.

Но и это не все. Чуть больше года назад Киев с гордостью объявил о том, что получил у США лицензию на производство карабинов М-4. В январе 2017 года «Укроборонпром» объявил, что на предприятиях госкорпорации в кооперации с американской корпорацией Aeroscraft будет производиться «Штурмовая винтовка M16 (в реальности речь шла о карабине М-4), которая, является сверхсовременным оружием, объединившее в себе многолетний опыт производства и использования в боевых условиях».

Сообщалось, что «Начало производства М16 в Украине – это шаг, хотя и во многом символический, к расставанию Украины со своим советским прошлым путем отказа от советского оружия и, таким образом, к сближению с НАТО».

Но вот что удивительно, украинская М-4 , получившая наименование WAC47, создавалась не под патрон НАТО, а под советский М 43, то есть 7,62х39! Авторы проекта уверяли, что потом, когда бойцы ВСУ освоят новый девайс, когда в стране начнется выпуск боеприпасов стандарта НАТО, а Украина вступит в альянс, выпущенные винтовки можно будет переделать под патрон 5,56х45.

Однако эту задумку подвергли критике американские специалисты, не участвовавшие в проекте. Так, старший научный сотрудник оборонных программ The Heritage Foundation Дакота Вуд сказал, что переделка на другой калибр «Требует огромных затрат, поэтому дешевле купить новые винтовки, предназначенные для натовских патронов».

А военный эксперт Брайан Саммерс отметил, что потребуется замена не только ствола и затвора, но и магазина, а так же нижней части ресивера, что практически равнозначно созданию новой винтовки.

Скепсис прозвучал и со стороны украинских специалистов. Директора информационно-консалтинговой компании Defense Express Сергей Згурец, сказал, что вообще не видит смысла в этом проекте, поскольку ни патроны НАТО, ни старые советские боеприпасы не обеспечивают надежного поражения противника, использующего новые российские бронежилеты.

Его поддержал глава Украинской ассоциации владельцев оружия Георгий Учайкин, заметивший: «По моему мнению, вопрос стрелкового оружия не стоит на самом первом месте. Возможно, оно 10-е или даже 20-е. У нас гораздо более существенные проблемы, например, со средствами радиоэлектронной борьбы, беспилотниками».

Он же высказал удивление, что, выбор «Укроборонпрома» пал на компанию, которая выпускает дирижабли, и не имеет опыт реализации проектов в вопросах стрелкового оружия. «Почему не были привлечены такие бренды, как, например, Colt, Remington, Bushmaster, которые известны на весь мир и занимаются вопросами поставок оружия для армий всего мира? Они имеют технологии, успешный опыт реализации таких проектов, собственные производственные мощности», - недоумевал эксперт.

Действительно, американская компания Aeroscraft (она же Worldwide Aeros Corporation, штаб квартира в Монтебелло, штат Калифорния) совершенно неизвестна как производитель стрелкового оружия, а специализируется, согласно информации, представленной на ее сайте, на разработке аэростатов, дирижаблей и соответствующего оборудования (включая наблюдательные и привязные мачты). Впрочем, большая часть аэростатных и дирижабельных проектов этой компании, не имела успеха и до сих пор остается на бумаге.

Можно предположить, что Aeroscraft, возглавляемая гражданином США Игорем Пастернаком, эмигрировавшим в США из Львова в начале 1990-х годов, и была создана для разнообразных финансовых афер, «торговли воздухом». На что как бы намекает и само название фирмы.
По началу вокруг проекта было много шума, были даже изготовлены «прототипы» (между прочим в США выпускается гражданская версия М-4 под патрон М43), и испытаны на полигоне Нацгвардии. Затем потихоньку проект сошел на нет, и о нем перестали вспоминать.

Сколько денег переложили себе в карманы из украинского бюджета мистер Пастернак и его украинские партнеры, история умалчивает.
Конечно, Colt Canada, в отличие от детища Пастернака, вполне респектабельная и известная компания, однако тот факт, что и сейчас киевские власти намерены тратить огромные деньги на, то, что ВСУ совсем не нужно, наводит на определенные размышления. Собственно, маркетологи западных оружейных корпораций, как показывают последние скандалы, искусством «откатов» владеют мастерски.
Автор: Борис Джерелиевский


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 21

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. svp67 (Сергей) 20 февраля 2018 07:03
    Канадцы предстоящей сделкой воодушевлены необычайно.
    Еще бы, это ж КАКИЕ деньги, за устаревшее оружие...
    1. Лексус (Алексей) 20 февраля 2018 21:28
      Хлопца никто и спрашивать не будет. Там его "верховному" и хунте халявные откатные грошi трэба. Им вообще "по барабану", даже если схема автоматики по принципу пистолета из фильма "Мексиканец" (с Брэдом Питтом) будет работать. hi
  2. raw174 (Равиль) 20 февраля 2018 07:10
    Мдааа... Это что очередной виток декоммунизации? Интересно, почем патрон будут продавать им? С мозгами то видимо совсем туго! Мечты о НАТО и ЕС заменяют разум кое кому там.
  3. Strashila (I) 20 февраля 2018 07:12
    По чему... по чему, по тому... ЧТО... канадские военнослужащие воют на территории Украины... все эти финты с летальным оружием операция прикрытия наличия наемников и оккупантов из стран НАТО. В Канаде довольно большая украинская диаспора...в США вообще был спец набор в армию со знанием украинского языка.
  4. inkass_98 (Юрий) 20 февраля 2018 07:25
    Да пусть хоть на винтовки Краг-Йоргенсена перевооружаются или на L85A2 переходят. Толку-то от этого? Очередная группа единомышленников обогатится на лохах патриотических, да и все.
  5. КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 20 февраля 2018 07:35
    Тем более, что минувшей осенью сообщалось о планах создания, опять же с помощью Канады, совместного предприятия по производству на Украине боеприпасов западного стандарта
    Перевод целой армии на другой боеприпас и владение его производством - огромный куш и цель всей котовасии с перевооружением и даже 100000 автоматов мелочь по сравнению с этим , хотя и очень приятная для отдельно взятой фирмы .
  6. К-50 (Алексей) 20 февраля 2018 07:57
    в настоящий момент в распоряжении ВСУ находится около миллиона автоматов АК-74 и РПК-74, и не примерно столько же АК-47, АКМ и РПК. Обладая таким арсеналом, Украина еще долго может не беспокоиться о перевооружении своих военных.

    А распил бабла? Да вы на святое хотите покуситься? belay angry laughing
    Дело-то не в оружии, главное, что ручонки можно в бюджет засунуть и в карман себе что-то отложить.
  7. алекс-сп (алексей ) 20 февраля 2018 08:47
    Так, спецы, покажите точки, где тут вероятнее всего украдут.
    Но даже если поставят, радует тот факт, что луганскому патронному не придется осваивать новый боеприпас.
    1. Чёрный Полковник (Базилевс) 22 февраля 2018 02:00
      По-моему, весь патронный завод вместе с персоналом перевезли в Россию.
  8. Kibb 20 февраля 2018 10:26
    Зачем эта статья в разделе "вооружение"?
  9. Serzh_R 20 февраля 2018 10:39
    Не пора ли России объявить о поставках ратника и АК12 с АЕК 971 вооруженным ЛНР и ДНР с избитой "партнерами" формулировкой для сдерживания агрессивной Украины. Зачем провоцировать правый сектор отсутствием на его башке лазерного указателя.
  10. igorra (Игорь) 20 февраля 2018 10:43
    Не надо стоять между евреями у власти на Украине и очередным гешефтом. Подумаешь, ещё погибнут 10000 гоев. У Сени-кролика была стена, у кого будет автомат...
  11. Serzh_R 20 февраля 2018 11:06
    Смотрим как ведут себя США в Сирии - объявили легитимную власть вне закона, вооружили оппозицию, установили свои базы на территории независимого государства и регулярно наносят удары по правительственным войскам, где гибнут Российские мужики.
    Что делает Россия на Украине - дает повод себя обвинять во всех грехах...., почему, потому что санкции еще не на все наложили что ли....
  12. Антарес (Антарес) 20 февраля 2018 12:22
    может Климкину понравилось в Канаде

    вон как отъелся.
    На деле статья из разряда-все может быть.
  13. Curious (Victor) 20 февраля 2018 15:03
    "Как стало известно на днях, военное ведомство Украины намерено осуществить масштабное перевооружение своих формирований".
    В первой же фразе, скажем так, "некоторая неточность". В оригинале:"Канадская компания Colt Canada надеется заключить с Киевом договор на перевооружение украинской армии своими штурмовыми винтовками". Представитель Colt Canada Алекс Пэйн рассказал изданию National Post, что в январе состоялась "исследовательская" встреча с украинскими военными. Т.е. вопрос "исследуется" и ни о каких масштабных планах и конкретных образцах речи пока не идет. Речь идет о том, что ресурсы СССР не бесконечны и стоит подумать о перспективе, притом желательно - заранее.
  14. МРоманович (Михаил) 20 февраля 2018 15:14
    От американского прообраза они отличаются упрощенным вариантом диоптрического прицела

    Отличий вроде было больше.
  15. Леонид Хар (Леонид) 20 февраля 2018 16:11
    Хотят замучать себя чисткой М4? Да, пожалуйста. Пусть чистят 4 раза в день. Если поленятся, станут добычей для ополченцев Донбасса.
  16. владимир дронов (Владимир) 20 февраля 2018 17:07
    Ну как зачем? Поменять на водку и сало! Ополченцы не против, даже наоборот!
  17. D-Master (Данила Владимирович) 20 февраля 2018 17:14
    В таких вопросах - логика бессильна. Главное что бы не советское, и что бы можно было бюджет распилить....
  18. M0xHaTka (M0xHaTka) 20 февраля 2018 19:22
    Кто платит ?
  19. Товарищ Ким (Товарищ Ким) 24 февраля 2018 00:22
    Цитата: M0xHaTka
    Кто платит ?

    А вот кто:
    За месяц житомиряне перечислили в бюджет более 8 млн грн военного сбора
    15 февраля 2018, 16:31

    https://www.zhitomir.info/news_172502.html
    .. плательщиками военного сбора являются физические лица - резиденты и нерезиденты, получающие доходы в Украине. Военный сбор, который перечисляют на модернизацию и реформирование украинской армии, уплачивается в размере 1,5% от объекта налогообложения, определенного статьей 163 Налогового кодекса Украины.
Картина дня