Military Review

To arrive at the Donbass and get hurt by a blue helmet?

14
Following the Ministries of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Belarus and Finland, the principle readiness to send their peacekeeping contingent to the Donbass, in the event of a corresponding decision of the UN Security Council, was also expressed in the Foreign Ministry of Sweden. In total, at the time of the preparation of the material, the three countries are by and large not opposed to their soldiers, being endowed with special UN mandates, went to the Donbass.


Against this background, a statement was voiced in Kiev that their current format does not suit them. The reason is named: the hypothetical presence of Belarusian military personnel and the absence of representatives of the North Atlantic military bloc. The argument of the Ukrainian authorities is as follows: Belarus is a member of the Collective Security Treaty Organization (CSTO), and therefore a “counterweight” is needed. And this counterweight can only be contingent from at least one NATO country.

By the way, earlier, the former NATO Secretary General, Anders Fogh Rasmussen, voiced the idea of ​​a possible dispatch of a contingent from such countries of the military bloc as Austria and Portugal to the Donbass. Will such states be organized by the elite of Ukraine’s Maidan, or will the “give” the USA as a counterweight to the Belarusians in military uniform? ..

If we assume that all sides of this process, after long debates with spitting saliva on each other, nevertheless found a compromise solution on the mission of the peacekeepers, then it is worthwhile to reflect on what the mission expects in this case.

So, the contingent promises to be "motley". In addition to notebook neutrals in the person of the same Swedes, whose neutrality clearly cracked in the 30-40-s of the last century, representatives of the CSTO and representatives of NATO may well be. By and large, it all looks like an explosive mixture for provocation. And, forgive this pessimism, but it is hard to believe that there will be no provocations with peacekeepers.

Who needs these provocations? All the same persons who need incessant war (or at least tension) near the borders of Russia. All the same persons who were not originally interested in the implementation of the Minsk agreements by Kiev. And all the same people who stood at the origins of the bloody Kiev performance under the hypocritical title “Revolution of Dignity”.

If we go from the opposite and still put out of the brackets the possibility of provocations ... Let the peacekeepers of Belarus, Finland, Sweden and, say, Portugal are about to appear, and even if they appear in Donbas, as if going to fulfill the functions of " appeasement "of the parties. What's next? What are actually going to do 200 Finnish and 200 (well, not about the thousands, probably, will be discussed) Belarusian soldiers, if, for example, “pidrozdil” some uporotyh ukrokombat again, excuse me, zakhnet “into the thick of events »From a large-caliber gun? It is unlikely that the total elimination of such ukrokombat with all their "pidrozdilami."

As an option, partners who decide to send their peacekeepers to the Donbass with Pyotr Lekseich will have a heart-to-heart talk in advance and will propose to finally disarm the so-called “dobrobaty”, as if something did not work out ... After all, they are well aware that which burned people in the House of Trade Unions in Odessa, there are no red borders, and a priori no one in the same Stockholm or Helsinki wants to make victims of this trash of their peacekeepers. Peter Lekseichu transparently hinted to disarm himself, his presidential forces and powers. And he has them?

And this is actually a year before the parliamentary and presidential elections in the Square (today is about a year, and then there is even less time). Attention, the question is: will the current “president of the world” go for it? Of course not. If only in words, as usual for him in such cases. After all, the deputy commanders will quickly pack his rating in a wooden mac and arrange a magnificent funeral with a button accordion. And from a rating in a wooden mac to a president in a similar mac in a democratic Ukraine, one step often happens. And only Rostov saves ... True, not this time ...

Because Poroshenko will pull the political rubber, as they say, until it stops. Automatically this will delay the entry of an international peacekeeping contingent into the conflict region and at the same time continue a sluggish civil war - with the presence of victims and destruction.

If in the capitals of the states that have announced their readiness to send peacekeepers to the Donbass, they are not going to talk about disarmament with Poroshenko, then there is only one place where the peacekeeping contingent will “cuddle”. This is the border with the Russian Federation. They will be drawn to it, even if officially the mandate extends only to the line of demarcation. According to the instinct of self-preservation, because the reason is the same - for peacekeepers simply safer. On the "front end" on both sides will remain those who remain there today, and the peacekeeping mission will smoothly flow into the rear, as is the case with the OSCE mission, which is a rare guest on the confrontation line - more and more in hotels and coffee houses. And the truth is, why should peacekeepers take risks when guarantees, like guarantees of the Minsk agreements, are zero point zero ...

To arrive at the Donbass and get hurt by a blue helmet?


Based on this, you can get a very vague perspective of the entire peacekeeping mission. After all, in order for the mission to leave at least some sense, it will have to uncover "revolvers" - but how to pacify the parties otherwise? And between the hammer and the anvil, even with an uncovered revolver, the only security that peacekeepers will take care of is their own.

One can imagine what will happen to the political ratings of the Swedish or Finnish authorities, if the same Swedish and Finnish military personnel actually perish in the Donbas. Here, even the rating of Alexander Lukashenko can move downwards and quite significantly, does he need it? ..

Therefore, the opinion is this: if a mission is for the sake of a mission, then what does this fundamentally change? And if the mission of peacekeepers has real powers, then it is necessary for someone (I guess who ...) will decide to take advantage of the appearance of a sacred sacrifice with far-reaching consequences.
Author:
Photos used:
www.globallookpress.com
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. andrewkor
    andrewkor 21 February 2018 06: 46
    +1
    In short, popiz .. we got into a mess and forgot.
  2. XII Legion
    XII Legion 21 February 2018 06: 47
    +16
    Moreover, the Belarusian SSR was among the original members of the UN.
    In vain Kiev is obstructing, a good option - with Belarusians in the Donbass
    1. Selevc
      Selevc 23 February 2018 12: 35
      +5
      Moreover, the Belarusian SSR was among the original members of the UN
      Listen to whom in the West is this really interesting? And this is not at all interesting to the fanatics who founded there 70 years ago ... Behind the Bandera fanatics are big uncles from the West who have invested a lot of money in the process of destroying Russia and punishing Putin - and they demand results from their hirelings ... Therefore, what kind of wait from Kiev enlightenment, awareness and peacefulness is at least stupid and naive ...
      Russia just will not be left alone this is a no brainer - all the more so since the USA has been clearly intoxicated by successes (real and even more far-fetched) in the last 30 years ... Do you think they will stop ???
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 21 February 2018 06: 59
    +2
    ... not happy ... lack of representatives of the countries of the North Atlantic military bloc
    And in this case, Kiev wants to be trickier than everyone. It’s impossible to draw NATO into an open war, so it can try through the peacekeeping contingent? That's just for something too tricky there is always something with a thread.
  4. inkass_98
    inkass_98 21 February 2018 07: 07
    +3
    First you need to get the consent of the parties to enter the contingent, then find alternatively gifted governments willing to send their soldiers to the frozen horses, and only then look at the resulting results.
    Apparently, there will be no mission, since the first condition is almost impossible; the disagreements of the parties will not make it possible to choose a warrior who suits everyone at once for the separation line.
  5. Abalon
    Abalon 21 February 2018 09: 30
    +1
    Austria, a member of NATO ???
  6. Antares
    Antares 21 February 2018 11: 28
    0
    Ukraine may be suitable for the role of "peacekeepers" (it does not belong to any of the blocs), Swedes will also be suitable.
    I would be happy for the Belarusians, but really everything can be. Perfectly Belarusian and Canadian.
    The author has old views about kindness and radicals. There is NG, and when necessary, without pressure, everyone crushes. They are needed for domestic consumption. And opinion formation.
    Poroshenko himself does not solve much, in complex political problems. And in the internal it’s easy if it is required and give the go-ahead. An ideal candidate and nothing needs to be changed. Only the appearance of democracy.
    The theme of peacekeepers is popular. The idea of ​​Ukrainians, supported by the Americans, may well bear fruit. But in what form, time will tell. Over the years, MS has had many ideas. But guns are more eloquent diplomats yet.
    1. Sergey-8848
      Sergey-8848 23 February 2018 22: 47
      0
      Few people ask for a wish or wishlist for a territory called "Ukraine." The very possibility of discussing the introduction of troops into the territory even breathing countries (in Kiev they say so) - is absurd. Wherever we want, we are fighting there, and wherever we want, everything is nishtyak in full compliance with EU standards. That's bullshit!!!
  7. dDYHA
    dDYHA 21 February 2018 15: 32
    +2
    If they are "blue helmets" will stand on the line of demarcation. That agrees with the author they will have to uncover the weapon. Provocations will be constantly both stand and on the other hand. And I think Poroshenko needs blue helmets more. This will provide an opportunity, if not to draw NATO into the war, then increase the flow of arms to Ukraine. As a result, Russia will have to start delivering weapons to the DNI and LC. And this is a full-scale war. In the USA they rejoice, and Europe begins to dig bomb shelters.
    1. Mih1974
      Mih1974 21 February 2018 20: 40
      +3
      You rave, this war is needed for theft only for theft and covering up the OPA in which Ukraine as a country ended up, or rather, just such poets as gutted "got" there. And he needs NATO there as a dog’s fifth leg, and he longs for a war with Russia like his father’s two-piece belt. fool fool Offal - steals as if not in himself and only prays that it would not stop. Any radical change in the situation - for him a real death, or the Natsiks will hang (shoot) or Russia in the event of a real war will crash his KR like a cow in Syria.
    2. Suhow
      Suhow 24 February 2018 22: 32
      0
      gutted blue helmets are needed for stripping, as in Yugoslavia, my sofa opinion.
  8. kan123
    kan123 21 February 2018 21: 34
    +1
    Poroshenko specifically drives them there - he will have a chance to play nuclear wars. provocations, killings of peacekeepers, with blaming the blame on the Russian Federation-will be 100%. This is understandable to everyone, but if it is the United States - the CIA signs it - they need this provocation, it is obvious that they should put an end to relations - with the same Finland, with the same EU, for the Russian Federation. All these "decisions of Kiev" pass through the USA.
  9. Suhow
    Suhow 24 February 2018 22: 30
    0
    he said, that is, he printed, not ...... there’s nothing to throw pi314 with partners, it’s necessary to solve their interests.
  10. Boyar
    Boyar 25 February 2018 21: 42
    0
    UN "peacekeepers" calmly watched as Albanians slaughter Serbs, the introduction of the UN contingent is a NATO screen.

Прибыть на Донбасс и больно получить по голубой каске?

Вслед за министерствами иностранных дел Республики Беларусь и Финляндии принципиальную готовность отправить свой миротворческий контингент на Донбасс в случае соответствующего решения Совбеза ООН высказали и во внешнеполитическом ведомстве Швеции. Итого, на момент подготовки материала, три страны по большому счёту не против того, чтобы их военнослужащие, будучи наделёнными специальными мандатами ООН, отправились на Донбасс.

На этом фоне в Киеве озвучили заявление о том, что их тот формат, который складывается на данный момент, не устраивает. Причина названа: гипотетическое наличие белорусских военнослужащих и отсутствие представителей стран Североатлантического военного блока. Аргументация украинских властей носит следующий характер: Беларусь находится в составе Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности (ОДКБ), а потому необходим «противовес». И этим противовесом может быть только контингент из как минимум одной страны НАТО.

Кстати, ранее экс-генсек НАТО Андерс Фог Расмуссен озвучивал идею о возможной отправке на Донбасс контингента из таких стран военного блока как Австрия и Португалия. Устроят ли такие государства майданные элиты Украины, или всё-таки «подавай» США как противовес белорусам в военной форме?..


Если допустить, что все стороны этого процесса после длительных дебатов с заплёвыванием друг друга слюной всё же нашли компромиссное решение по миссии миротворцев, то стоит поразмышлять на тему о том, что же в таком случае ожидает миссию.

Итак, контингент обещает быть «разношёрстным». Помимо записных нейтралов в лице тех же шведов, нейтральность которых явно давала трещину в 30-40-е годы прошлого века, вполне могут оказаться представители ОДКБ и представители НАТО. По большому счёту, всё это выглядит гремучей смесью для провокаций. И, простите этот пессимизм, но в то, что провокаций с миротворцами не будет, с трудом верится.

Кому эти провокации нужны? Всё тем же лицам, которым нужна непрекращающаяся война (или как минимум напряжённость) у границ России. Всё тем же лицам, которые изначально не были заинтересованы в выполнении Киевом Минских соглашений. И всё тем же лицам, которые стояли у истоков киевского кровавого спектакля под лицемерным названием «революция достоинства».

Если идти от обратного и всё-таки вынести за скобки возможность осуществления провокаций... Пусть миротворцы Белоруссии, Финляндии, Швеции и, допустим, Португалии готовятся вот-вот появиться и пусть уже даже появляются на Донбассе, как бы переходя к выполнению функций по «умиротворению» сторон. Что дальше? Что на самом деле собираются делать 200 финских и 200 (ну, не о тысячах же, вероятно, пойдёт речь) белорусских военнослужащих, если, к примеру, «пидроздил» какого-нибудь упоротого укрокомбата в очередной раз, простите, жахнет «в гущу событий» из крупнокалиберного орудия? Вряд ли предполагается тотальная ликвидация таких укрокомбатов со всеми их «пидроздилами».

Как вариант, с Петром Лексеичем партнёры, которые решат-таки направить своих миротворцев на Донбасс, заблаговременно поговорят по душам и предложат, наконец, разоружить так называемые «добробаты», как бы чего не вышло... Ведь прекрасно понимают, что для майданного отребья, которое жгло людей в Доме профсоюзов в Одессе, нет никаких красных границ, и априори делать жертвами этого отребья своих миротворцев явно никто в том же Стокгольме или Хельсинки не желает. Петру Лексеичу прозрачно намекнут, чтобы разоружал сам, своими президентскими силами и полномочиями. А они у него есть?

И ведь это фактически за год до парламентских и президентских выборов в незалежной (сегодня – около года, а дальше – ещё меньше времени). Внимание, вопрос: пойдёт ли на это нынешний «президент мира»? Нет, конечно. Если только на словах, как обычно для него в таких случаях. Ведь комбаты-депутаты быстро упакуют его рейтинг в деревянный макинтош и устроят пышные похороны под баян. А от рейтинга в деревянном макинтоше до президента в аналогичном макинтоше на демократической Украине нередко случается один шаг. И спасает только Ростов... Правда, не в этот раз...

Потому Порошенко будет тянуть политическую резину, что называется, до упора. Автоматически это будет затягивать ввод в регион конфликта международного миротворческого контингента и одновременно продолжит вялотекущую гражданскую войну – с наличием жертв и разрушений.

Если же в столицах государств, объявивших о готовности направить миротворцев на Донбасс, с Порошенко о разоружении говорить не собираются, то есть только одно место, куда миротворческий контингент будет «прижиматься». Это граница с Российской Федерации. Будут жаться к ней, даже если официально мандат распространяется только на линию разграничения. По инстинкту самосохранения, ведь причина одна – так для миротворцев попросту безопаснее. На «передке» с обеих сторон останутся те, кто остаётся там сегодня, а миротворческая миссия плавно перетечёт в тылы, как в случае с миссией ОБСЕ, которая редкий гость на линии противостояния – всё больше по отелям и кофейням. И правда, зачем же миротворцам рисковать, когда гарантий, как и гарантий у Минских соглашений, - ноль целых ноль десятых...

Прибыть на Донбасс и больно получить по голубой каске?


Исходя из этого, можно получить весьма туманную перспективу всей миротворческой миссии. Ведь чтобы от миссии вышел хоть какой-то толк, ей придётся расчехлять «револьверы» - а как усмирять стороны иначе? А между молотом и наковальней даже с расчехлённым револьвером единственная безопасность, о которой миротворцы будут заботиться – своя собственная.

Можно себе представить, что будет с политическими рейтингами шведских или финских властей, если на Донбассе реально начнут гибнуть те же шведские и финские военнослужащие. Тут даже рейтинг Александра Лукашенко может двинуться вниз и вполне существенно, а оно ему надо?..

Потому мнение таково: если миссия ради миссии, то что это принципиально меняет? А если у миссии миротворцев будут реальные полномочия, то этим обязательно кто-нибудь (догадываюсь, кто...) решит воспользоваться для появления сакральной жертвы с далеко идущими последствиями.
Автор:
Володин Алексей
Использованы фотографии:
www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. andrewkor Офлайн
    andrewkor 21 февраля 2018 06:46
    +1
    Короче, попиз..погутарили и забыли.
  2. XII легион Офлайн
    XII легион 21 февраля 2018 06:47
    +16
    Причем Белорусская ССР была в числе первоначальных членов ООН.
    Зря Киев препятствует, хороший вариант - с белоруссами на Донбассе
    1. Selevc Офлайн
      Selevc 23 февраля 2018 12:35
      +5
      Причем Белорусская ССР была в числе первоначальных членов ООН
      Слушайте кому на Западе это реально интересно ? И это совсем не интересно фанатикам кто там что основывал 70лет назад... За бандеровскими фанатиками стоят большие дяди с Запада которые вложили в процесс разрушения России и наказания Путина огромные деньги - и они требуют результатов от своих наймитов... Поэтому ждать от Киева какого-то просветления, осознания и миролюбия это как минимум глупо и наивно...
      Россию просто так не оставят в покое это уже и ежу понятно - тем более что у США наблюдается явное опьянение от успехов (реальных а еще больше от надуманных) в последние 30 лет... Вы думаете они остановятся ???
  3. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 21 февраля 2018 06:59
    +2
    ... не устраивает... отсутствие представителей стран Североатлантического военного блока
    И в этом случае Киев хочет оказаться хитрее всех. Не получается втянуть НАТО в открытую войну, так может попробовать через миротворческий контингент? Вот только на что-то слишком хитрое всегда найдется что-то с резьбой.
  4. inkass_98 Онлайн
    inkass_98 21 февраля 2018 07:07
    +3
    Сначала надо согласие сторон получить на ввод контингента, потом найти альтернативно одаренные правительства, согласные послать своих солдат к отмороженным скакунам, а уж потом смотреть на получившиемся итоги.
    Судя по всему, никакой миссии не будет, так как уже первое условие практически невыполнимо - разногласия сторон не дадут возможности выбрать устраивающих всех разом вояк для линии разделения.
  5. Locos Офлайн
    Locos 21 февраля 2018 09:30
    +1
    Австрия, член НАТО???
  6. Антарес Офлайн
    Антарес 21 февраля 2018 11:28
    0
    на роль "миротворцев" может подойти Украина(не состоит ни в одном из блоков), шведы тоже подойдут.
    Я был бы рад за белорусов, но действительно все может быть. Идеально белорусский и канадский.
    У автора старые взгляды, про добробаты и радикалов. Есть НГ-и когда надо без жалости всех давят. Они нужны для внутреннего потребления.И формирования мнения.
    Порошенко сам мало что решает, в сложных политических проблемах. А во внутренних легко, если это требуется и дают отмашку.Идеальная кандидатура и ничего менять не надо. Только видимость демократии.
    Тематика миротворцев популярна. Идея украинцев, поддержанная американцами вполне может дать плоды.Но в каком виде-покажет время. За годы МС идей было много. Но пушки красноречивей дипломатов пока.
    1. Сергей-8848 Офлайн
      Сергей-8848 23 февраля 2018 22:47
      0
      Мало кто спрашивает желание или хотелки территории, называемой "Украиной". Сама возможность обсуждения ввода войск на территорию ровно дышащей страны (в Киеве ведь так говорят) - абсурдна. Где хотим, там воюем, а где хотим, - там всё ништяк в полном соответствии с нормами ЕС. Это - БРЕД!!!
  7. dDYHA Офлайн
    dDYHA 21 февраля 2018 15:32
    +2
    Если они "голубые каски" встанут на линию разграничения. То согласен с автором им придется расчехлять оружие. Провокации будут постоянно как стой так и с другой стороны. Причем думаю голубые каски больше нужны Порошенко. Это даст возможность если не втянуть в войну НАТО то увеличить поток оружия на Украину. В результате России придется начать поставки оружия ДНР и ЛНР. А это уже полномасштабная война. В США ликуют а Европа начинает рыть бомбоубежища.
    1. Мих1974 Офлайн
      Мих1974 21 февраля 2018 20:40
      +3
      Вы бредите, потороху эта война нужна только для воровства и прикрывая той ОПЫ в которой оказалсь украина как Страна, а вернее -ее туда "оказались" как раз такие поцы как потрошенко. И нато ему надо там как собаке пятая нога и войну с Россией он жаждет как двоечних отцовский ремень. fool fool Потрох - ворюет как не в себя и только и молится что бы это не прекратилось. Любое радикальное изменение ситуации - для него реальная смерть, или нацики повесят (пристрелят) или Россия в случае реальной войны грохнет его КР как ков в Сирии.
    2. Suhow Офлайн
      Suhow 24 февраля 2018 22:32
      0
      потрошенку голубые каски нужны для зачистки ,как в Югославии ,мое диванное мнение.
  8. kan123 Офлайн
    kan123 21 февраля 2018 21:34
    +1
    Порошенко их специально туда загоняет - ему сняться ядерные войны. провокации , убийства миротворцев, с сваливанием вины на РФ - будет 100%. Это всем понятно, но если это США - ЦРУ подписывает - им эта провокация нужна, очевидно поставить уже крест на отношениях - с той же Финляндией, с теми же ЕС, для РФ. Все эти "решения Киева" проходят через США.
  9. Suhow Офлайн
    Suhow 24 февраля 2018 22:30
    0
    говорил,тоесть печатал ,не ...... нечего с партнерами пи314 всеравно кинут ,свои интересы нада решать.
  10. Бояр Офлайн
    Бояр 25 февраля 2018 21:42
    0
    "Миротворцы" ООН спокойно смотрели как албанцы режут сербов, введение контингента ООН это ширма НАТО.