Military Review

Situation in Syria

21
Under the fire of the Western coalition's air forces, 16 civilians of Deir ez-Zor were killed, the SSA captured several settlements in the north of Aleppo from the SDF, and 10 people were attacked during the shelling of Damascus. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




On the territory of the Eastern Guta oasis, fighting continued throughout the day between the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) and illegal armed groups. Clashes were noted in the area of ​​the village of Hammuria. In addition, gunfights between government troops and the radicals were recorded in the Jobar and Ain Tarma areas, as well as near the settlements of Misrab and Sakba. In addition, the militants fired mortar shells on the Abu Rumman area of ​​the Syrian capital. As a result, one civilian in Damascus died and 9 were injured.

In the north of the province of Aleppo, there were battles between pro-Turkish groups and the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF). The SSA captured the town of Az-Zaytun from the SDF. Later, Sharkanli, Deir Sawan and Ukanli settlements passed under the control of the “free army”. At the same time, the SSA detachments captured several heights in the vicinity of Afrin from the Kurds.

In the territories of Deir ez-Zor captured by the Democratic Forces of Syria (SDF), clashes between Kurdish troops and IS terrorists continued (grouping is prohibited in the Russian Federation). Aviation The Western coalition, supporting the Kurds, attacked the alleged strongholds of the IG radicals in the area of ​​the settlement of Hadjin and Al-Bahra. As a result, 16 civilians of the region died under the blows of the Air Force.

The Russian Aerospace Forces attacked Dzhebhat an-Nusra terrorists (banned in Russia) in the vicinity of the settlements of At-Taman, Al-Hibat, Abidin and Khan al-Subul in the southern part of Idlib province. Not far from the city of Jisr al-Shugur, located in the western region, intensive exchanges of fire continued between the government army of the UAR and the armed opposition forces. Recall clashes began after the radical Islamists attacked the location of the Syrian troops.

The Russian Space Forces together with the Syrian Air Force launched a series of strikes against the strongholds of al-Nusra in the vicinity of the settlement of Kafr Zeta in the northern province of Hama. Under the cover of military aircraft, government forces conducted artillery shelling of the terrorist coalition in the area of ​​the city of Al-Latamin and the Hasraya and Zeizun settlements.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Safevi
    Safevi 21 February 2018 09: 36
    +2
    In the afternoon of February 20, 2018, a convoy of Syrian National Defense Forces with mostly Shiite fighters entered the canton of Afrin on the road to Deir Jamal. Syrian television showed about 20 pickups with machine guns, trucks with artillery mounted on them, several armored personnel carriers and tanks. Almost immediately (near the villages of Ziyara and Kharib), Turkish drones attacked a column of Syrian militias. Government forces suffered losses and part of the column returned. The rest of the movement continued and fell under the fire of Turkish self-propelled guns already north of the city of Deir Jamal, on the way to Afrin.
    1. Thrall
      Thrall 21 February 2018 09: 45
      +2
      The irony of fate: Thanks to Trump's ban on immigrants entering the United States, Syrian white helmet film producer Karim Abid will not be allowed to attend the 2018 Oscars. His visa application was officially rejected by the US government.

      wink
    2. Romka47
      Romka47 21 February 2018 09: 56
      +2
      And they say that they didn’t come in, I was already confused damn it
      1. Lelek
        Lelek 21 February 2018 11: 47
        0
        Quote: Romka47
        And they say that they didn’t come in, I was already confused damn it

        hi
        The eastern "knot" is more subtle than the sea (there is not one cable, but already a dozen and a half). The situation is similar to Aleppo - they entered, stripping, retreating, advancing and again in a circle. And then the Karasin’s Turks are pouring in and the Americans are attacking the CAA positions (by the way, these bastards had plans for a full-scale attack on our bases in Syria, as a result of which the command disconnected 2G and 3G communications).
      2. Lelek
        Lelek 21 February 2018 17: 10
        0
        Quote: Romka47
        And they say that they didn’t come in, I was already confused damn it

        Here is the last one on your question:
        1. Vladimirsky
          Vladimirsky 22 February 2018 11: 54
          0
          Quote: Lelek
          Here is the last one on your question:

          Everything is confused ... If only they themselves read the quotes that you publish - in the last paragraph you have Turks and Kurds (worst enemies) rejoicing to meet on the streets of night Afrin ... sailed ...
    3. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 21 February 2018 10: 36
      +1
      "Turkish drones attacked a column of Syrian militias" ////

      And rightly so. These pro-Assad militias from foreign mercenaries are the same
      thugs like ISIS. They will cut the Kurds and Turkoman.
      1. Romka47
        Romka47 21 February 2018 12: 03
        +1
        Turkomanov cut? For what? maybe because they killed our pilot? I'm sorry, as I understand it, are you from Israel? What would you do with the Kurds if they decided to chop off a piece of the state from you and make Kurdistan there?
  2. Imh
    Imh 21 February 2018 09: 38
    +1
    And so everything is clear, the situation in Syria is bad.
    1. Anarchist
      Anarchist 21 February 2018 09: 40
      +6
      Dear, the Israelis do not seek to improve it! The situation is getting worse due to attempts to tear the ATS into pieces ... Because of the support of the militants by the "coalition"! And Israel in particular ... Well, we are fighting with them as best we can.
      The Russian Aerospace Forces, together with the Syrian Air Force, inflicted a number of attacks on strong points of al-Nusra
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. Anarchist
          Anarchist 21 February 2018 10: 08
          +6
          Quote: Bumt
          Israel is doing a lot to ensure that the situation in the BV is stabilized

          Remained stably heavy!
          I agree. yes
        2. JonnyT
          JonnyT 21 February 2018 10: 21
          +1
          Jew and give back ??? Freshwater reserves, strategic heights
        3. Romka47
          Romka47 21 February 2018 12: 04
          +1
          I somehow missed the moment when Syria abandoned the Golan in favor of war, let me read if it does not complicate you
      2. Lieutenant Captain
        Lieutenant Captain 21 February 2018 09: 58
        +3
        Quote: Anarchist
        Well, we are fighting with them, as we can.

        Well said, only the commander in chief spoke of four victories in Syria. what Probably the generals reported him wrong request
        And our Israeli friends for some reason gouged half of Syria's air defense.
        1. Anarchist
          Anarchist 21 February 2018 10: 07
          +6
          Quote: Lieutenant Captain
          commander in chief spoke of four victories in Syria.

          Elections! yes
      3. Imh
        Imh 21 February 2018 10: 18
        0
        Well, let’s be frank- Russia, like BE, in Syria, the world is definitely not needed, because Assad, as it is easier, will immediately revise its promises about Russian bases. It was always like that with the Arabs - the king was bad “RUSSIA HELP”, the king became better “What are the bases?” What is Russia? " And Israel, as a neighbor of Syria, would be glad of silence on the border. Hope I explained intelligibly.
        1. Lelek
          Lelek 21 February 2018 11: 36
          0
          Quote: IMH
          And Israel, as a neighbor of Syria, would be glad of silence on the border.


          Well, so NICK and sit quietly on your territory, do not climb into the neighbor's garden.
    2. Nasrat
      Nasrat 21 February 2018 09: 48
      +2
      Quote: IMH
      And so everything is clear, the situation in Syria is bad.

      The main thing is that our situation is good .... Terrorists are being destroyed, the army is training, equipment is being tested ....

      And Syria .... Syria is closer to you, which means a bad situation near you ... wassat
  3. svp67
    svp67 21 February 2018 09: 48
    +1
    Under the fire of the Air Force of the Western coalition 16 civilians of Deir ez-Zor were killed, the SSA captured several settlements in the north of Aleppo from the SDF, 10 people were injured by shelling in Damascus
    In Syria, the civil war went into the most terrible stage when everyone is fighting against everyone ....
    1. Terenin
      Terenin 21 February 2018 09: 59
      +4
      The political situation in the world is such that conflicts are inevitable and still have to fight. Only with what kind of "blood", forces and in whose territory. Look at the maps, all military bases and US forces are for some reason located in the places of hydrocarbon deposits or in the places where they transit yes
    2. Romka47
      Romka47 21 February 2018 12: 42
      +1
      Third World, as it is.

Ситуация в Сирии

Под огнем ВВС западной коалиции погибли 16 мирных жителей Дейр-эз-Зора, ССА захватила у SDF несколько поселений на севере Алеппо, при обстреле Дамаска боевиками пострадали 10 человек. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



На территории оазиса Восточная Гута в течение суток продолжались бои между Сирийской арабской армией (САА) и незаконными вооруженными формированиями. Столкновения отмечались в районе населенного пункта Хаммурия. Кроме того перестрелки между правительственными войсками и радикалами были зафиксированы в районах Джобар и Айн Тарма, а также недалеко от поселений Мисраба и Сакба. Кроме того, боевики обстреляли из минометов район Абу Руммана сирийской столицы. В результате один мирный житель Дамаска погиб и еще 9 получили ранения.


На севере провинции Алеппо шли бои между протурецкими группировками и Демократическими силами Сирии (SDF). ССА захватила у SDF населенный пункт Аз-Зайтуна. Позже под контроль «свободной армии» перешли поселения Шарканли, Дейр Саван и Уканли. Одновременно с этим отряды ССА захватили у курдов несколько высот в окрестностях Африна.

На захваченных Демократическими силами Сирии (SDF) территориях провинции Дейр-эз-Зор продолжались боестолкновения между курдскими отрядами и террористами ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ). Авиация западной коалиции, поддерживающая курдов, атаковала предполагаемые опорные пункты радикалов ИГ в районе населенного пункта Хаджин и Аль-Бахра. В результате под ударами ВВС погибли 16 мирных жителей региона.

ВКС РФ нанесли удары по пунктам дислокации террористов «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ) в окрестностях населенных пунктов Ат-Тамана, Аль-Хибат, Абидин и Хан ас-Субул в южной части провинции Идлиб. Недалеко от города Джиср аш-Шугур, расположенного на западе региона, продолжались интенсивные перестрелки между правительственной армией САР и силами вооруженной оппозиции. Напомним, боестолкновения начались после того, как радикалы исламисты атаковали расположения сирийских войск.

ВКС РФ совместно с ВВС Сирии нанесли ряд ударов по опорным пунктам «ан-Нусры» в окрестностях населенного пункта Кафр Зета на севере провинции Хама. Под прикрытием военных самолетов правительственные силы вели артиллерийский обстрел пунктов дислокации террористической коалиции в районе города Аль-Латамина и поселений Хасрая и Зейзун.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sefevi Офлайн
    Sefevi 21 февраля 2018 09:36
    +2
    После полудня 20 февраля 2018 г. колонна сирийских Сил национальной обороны с бойцами в основном из шиитских, вошла в кантон Африн по дороге на г. Дейр-Джамаль. Сирийское телевидение показало около 20 пикапов с пулеметами, грузовики с установленными на них артиллерийскими орудиями, несколько БТР и танков.Почти сразу (в районе селений Зияра и Хариба) турецкие беспилотники нанесли удары по колонне сирийских ополченцев. Правительственные силы понесли потери и часть колонны вернулась назад. Остальная часть продолжила движение и попала под огонь турецких САУ уже севернее города Дейр-Джамаль, на пути к Африну.
    1. Тралл Офлайн
      Тралл 21 февраля 2018 09:45
      +2
      Ирония судьбы: Благодаря запрету Трампа на въезд в США иммигрантов сирийскому продюсеру фильма про белые каски Кариму Абиду не разрешат присутствовать на церемонии вручения Оскара 2018. Его заявление на получение визы было официально отклонено правительством США.

      wink
    2. Romka47 Офлайн
      Romka47 21 февраля 2018 09:56
      +2
      А говорят что не вошли, я уже запутался блин В новостях
      1. Лелёк Офлайн
        Лелёк 21 февраля 2018 11:47
        0
        Цитата: Romka47
        А говорят что не вошли, я уже запутался блин В новостях

        hi
        Восточный "узелок" похитрее морского (там не один трос, а аж полтора десятка). Ситуация подобная Алеппо - вошли, зачищают, отступают, наступают и снова по кругу. А тут ещё турки карасинчика подливают и америкосы по позициям САА бьют (кстати у этих мерзавцев были планы полномасштабного удара по нашим базам в Сирии, в следствии чего командование отключило 2G и 3G связь).
      2. Лелёк Офлайн
        Лелёк 21 февраля 2018 17:10
        0
        Цитата: Romka47
        А говорят что не вошли, я уже запутался блин В новостях

        Вот последнее по Вашему вопросу:
        1. Владимирский 22 февраля 2018 11:54
          0
          Цитата: Лелёк
          Вот последнее по Вашему вопросу:

          Совсем все запутали... Хоть бы сами читали цитаты, которые публикуете - в последнем абзаце у вас турки и курды (злейшие враги) радуются встрече на улицах ночного Африна... приплыли...
    3. voyaka uh Офлайн
      voyaka uh 21 февраля 2018 10:36
      +1
      "турецкие беспилотники нанесли удары по колонне сирийских ополченцев"////

      И правильно. Эти про-асадовские милиции из иностранных наемников - такие же
      головорезы, как ИГИЛ. Они и курдов будут резать и туркоманов.
      1. Romka47 Офлайн
        Romka47 21 февраля 2018 12:03
        +1
        Туркоманов резать? А за что? может за то что они нашего летчика убили? Простите я так понимаю Вы из Израиля? Что бы вы делали с курдами если бы у вас они решили кусок государства оттяпать и там сделать Курдистан?
  2. IMH Офлайн
    IMH 21 февраля 2018 09:38
    +1
    И так все понятно- ситуация в Сирии плохая.
    1. Anarchist Офлайн
      Anarchist 21 февраля 2018 09:40
      +6
      Уважаемый, так Израильтяне и не стремятся к её улучшению! Ситуацию ухудшается из-за попыток разорвать САР на части... Из-за поддержки боевиков "коалицией"! И Израилем в частности... Ну, а мы с ними боремся, как можем.
      ВКС РФ совместно с ВВС Сирии нанесли ряд ударов по опорным пунктам «ан-Нусры»
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Anarchist Офлайн
          Anarchist 21 февраля 2018 10:08
          +6
          Цитата: Bumt
          Именно Израиль много делает для того что бы ситуация на БВ была стабилизированной

          Оставалась стабильно тяжёлой!
          Согласен. yes
        2. JonnyT Офлайн
          JonnyT 21 февраля 2018 10:21
          +1
          Еврей и отдать??? Запасы пресной воды, стратегические высоты
        3. Romka47 Офлайн
          Romka47 21 февраля 2018 12:04
          +1
          Я как то упустил момент когда это Сирия отказалась от Голан в пользу войны, дайте ка почитать, если Вас это не затруднит
      2. Цитата: Anarchist
        Ну, а мы с ними боремся, как можем.

        Отлично сказано, только главком рассказывал о четырёх победах в Сирии. what Наверное генералы неправильно ему докладывали request
        А наши израильские друзья зачем то раздолбали половину ПВО Сирии.
        1. Anarchist Офлайн
          Anarchist 21 февраля 2018 10:07
          +6
          Цитата: Капитан Лейтенантов
          главком рассказывал о четырёх победах в Сирии.

          Выборы! yes
      3. IMH Офлайн
        IMH 21 февраля 2018 10:18
        0
        Ну будем откровенными- России, как бЭ, в Сирии мир точно не нужен, ибо Асад, как полегчает, сразу пересмотрит свои обещания про Российские базы. Всегда так у арабов было- царьку плохо «РОССИЯ ПОМОГИ», царьку лучше стало «Какие базы? Какая Россия?» А Израиль, как сосед Сирии, был бы рад тишине на границе. Надеюсь, что объяснил доходчиво.
        1. Лелёк Офлайн
          Лелёк 21 февраля 2018 11:36
          0
          Цитата: IMH
          А Израиль, как сосед Сирии, был бы рад тишине на границе.


          Ну, так нИкшните и сидите тихо на своей территории, не лезьте к соседу в огород.
    2. НасРать Офлайн
      НасРать 21 февраля 2018 09:48
      +2
      Цитата: IMH
      И так все понятно- ситуация в Сирии плохая.

      Главное у нас ситуация хорошая....Террористы уничтожаются, армия тренируется, техника тестируется....

      А Сирия....Сирия к вам ближе, значит плохая ситуация рядом с вами... wassat
  3. svp67 Офлайн
    svp67 21 февраля 2018 09:48
    +1
    Под огнем ВВС западной коалиции погибли 16 мирных жителей Дейр-эз-Зора, ССА захватила у SDF несколько поселений на севере Алеппо, при обстреле Дамаска боевиками пострадали 10 человек
    В Сирии гражданская война перешла в самую страшную стадию, когда все воюют против всех....
    1. Теренин Офлайн
      Теренин 21 февраля 2018 09:59
      +4
      Политическая ситуация в мире такова, что конфликты неизбежны и воевать всё равно придется. Только вот какой "кровью", силами и на чьей территории. Посмотрите на карты, все военные базы и силы сша почему-то расположены в местах залежей углеводородов или в местах обеспечения их транзита yes
    2. Romka47 Офлайн
      Romka47 21 февраля 2018 12:42
      +1
      Третья мировая, как она есть.