Military Review

Situation in Syria

34
Under fire from insurgents killed nine civilians in Damascus and 49 injured. In Idlib and Aleppo, there are battles between the armed opposition and terrorist groups. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.


Eastern Guta, February 20 2018 year.

The radicals again launched mortar attacks on the Syrian capital. Al-Qassa, Az-Zablatani, Bab Tuma and Umayyad Squares were bombarded by militants. The attack of the armed opposition killed nine civilians in Damascus, including four children, and another 49 civilians were seriously injured. In the southeast of Damascus, the confrontation between the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) and illegal groups continued. SAR troops fired at strongholds of radicals in the areas of Jobar and Ain Tarma. Syrian in turn aviation struck at the fortified areas of the militants in the vicinity of the settlements of Beit Sava and Khosh al-Dawahira. The ringleaders of Jebhat al-Nusra (banned in the Russian Federation) called on their x supporters operating in other regions to avenge the Syrian army for the operation in Eastern Ghuta, including through terrorist attacks. At the same time, the SSA began to disseminate information about the imminent transfer to the region of reinforcements for militants, who are currently being trained at the US military base in At-Tanf.

In the west of the province of Aleppo, clashes between armed groups of the opposition and the terrorists of “al-Nusra” were recorded. attempts were made to attack the strongholds of supporters of the "en-Nusra" in Darat Izze, but failed. Later it was reported that the terrorists had driven out opposition units from their positions in the settlements of Itkad, Arkhab, Uveydzhil, Bshafatin, Al-Khut, Mzheniye and Kafrdil. In the north of the province of Aleppo continued clashes between pro-Turkish groups and democratic Syria forces (SDF). The Ankara-controlled Syrian Free Army (SSA) seized several settlements near the Kurdish units near Jandaris. At the end of the day it dropped several missiles in the Turkish city Kırıkhan fired from the territory of the Canton of Afrin.

On the territories of Deir-ez-Zor province captured by the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF), clashes between Kurdish troops and ISIS terrorists continue (the group is banned in the Russian Federation). Fighting between the SDF and the IG was noted in the Hadjin area. Later in the same part of the region igilovtsy executed seven like-minded people for attempting to escape from the battlefield.

VKS RF attacked strongholds of terrorists, "al-Nusra" in the vicinity of the village Blier in the south of Idlib province. Also, the aircraft struck at the positions of the radicals in the area of ​​Jisr ash-Shugura. Fierce fighting between opposition groups and terrorists occurred in the city of Maaret al-Numan. Later, the town came under the control of opposition forces.

In the north of the province of Hama, the operation of UAR government forces against the terrorist coalition continued. Russian aviation, supporting the Syrian army, attacked al-Nusra strongholds in the vicinity of settlements of Al-Latamin, Kafr Zeta, Murek and Harb Nafs.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ancestors from Don
    ancestors from Don 22 February 2018 09: 39
    +1
    In a poor country in the complete absence of an economy, where they live in a clan-feudal way, where everyone fights against everyone and who pays more on the side, where betrayal is normal, the war will never end, I am sorry that we were drawn into this centuries-old Middle East conflict. History teaches us nothing, since the time of “dear Ilyich”, countries that have never become our allies in the Middle East have become our allies, despite the billions of billions of dollars forgiven and all civil and military property that was left to them.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. Ren
          Ren 22 February 2018 09: 49
          0
          Cool, just now noticed that yus'ov (without a comma) automatically changes to Americans belay
      2. The comment was deleted.
        1. Sergey Ui
          Sergey Ui 22 February 2018 10: 03
          +2
          In Chechnya, the situation is stable now, while Kadyrov has been in power for 20 years, he will have to decide on it. In Syria, you can do as well.
          1. ancestors from Don
            ancestors from Don 22 February 2018 10: 06
            +4
            Why do you persistently single out Chechnya, it is not an independent state, and was rebuilt at the expense of the country's budget. The main question is, what are you also going to do in Syria ???
            1. Sergey Ui
              Sergey Ui 22 February 2018 10: 15
              +1
              We and China will send money for Syrian oil and gas
            2. Okolotochny
              Okolotochny 22 February 2018 11: 31
              +5
              Why do you persistently single out Chechnya

              Yes, I see why. They, the more dry in Russia, the better. Even if in mriy. After all, they dumped "from the totalitarian state of the state, where human rights are respected." And then it turns out that over 40 varieties of sausages were dumped, which now exist in Russia. "Rabinovich did not flee from the KGB, but from the BHSS."
        2. Vita vko
          Vita vko 22 February 2018 10: 06
          +5
          Quote: Professor
          Today made an exception. Today it was reported that about 300 civilians died from attacks by Assad aircraft in the suburbs of Damascus.

          And who considered civilians in the area that the terrorists control? It may be enough to play the hypocrite and divide the terrorists into friends and foes. They didn’t even allow UN humanitarian supplies to this area.
        3. _TANKIST_
          _TANKIST_ 22 February 2018 10: 16
          +2
          For some reason, it’s pseudo)))) you believe the sources about the VKS aviation affected by the actions of the Western coalition, you also don’t suffer from the bombing of the Western coalition, or that you also believe that human rights are violated in Chechnya, but normal mass media you don’t believe information .... besides in your place, it would not be bad to take information from several different sources, so it’s going to be for the future.
        4. Vlad Morozov
          Vlad Morozov 22 February 2018 10: 22
          +1
          Come on, reward us with a fake! You can not bother yourself, and so everything is clear about you!
        5. rotmistr60
          rotmistr60 22 February 2018 10: 29
          +4
          Professor
          Today it was reported that about 300 civilians died from attacks by Assad aviation in the suburbs of Damascus
          And to me, "a source close to the Israeli command" said that as a result of their attacks on Syrian territory every time dies at least several dozen civilians. How do you like this information?
          1. Professor
            Professor 22 February 2018 12: 04
            +1
            Quote: rotmistr60
            Professor
            Today it was reported that about 300 civilians died from attacks by Assad aviation in the suburbs of Damascus
            And to me, "a source close to the Israeli command" said that as a result of their attacks on Syrian territory every time dies at least several dozen civilians. How do you like this information?

            Give links and discuss sources of information; I have no desire to discuss your fantasies.
        6. siberalt
          siberalt 22 February 2018 10: 40
          0
          That will still be!
        7. Spez
          Spez 22 February 2018 11: 01
          +4
          Too unnecessary in the excitement of reproof. Even representatives of the State Department limited themselves to a hundred in two weeks. But it’s nothing, the fan can handle it wink
        8. The comment was deleted.
        9. Paranoid50
          Paranoid50 22 February 2018 13: 52
          +2
          Quote: Professor
          Today it was reported that about 300 civilians died from attacks by Assad aircraft in the suburbs of Damascus. Of course, not a word about this in the review. I will continue to circumvent the situation in Syria reviews. negative

          Well, why so hypocritical? Just so suddenly "the fate of the peaceful Syrians" was excited, yeah. yes And most importantly - whom. wassat Ah, yes, the key combination is “Assad’s aviation,” - that’s because, evil, evil, bombing everyone ... Ah, the professor will never be the same. laughing
    2. SlavaS
      SlavaS 22 February 2018 09: 54
      0
      Yes, we ourselves live in Russia, without any idea, and cannot continue this way, because this is the road to nowhere. I would like to know if there is a national idea in the USA or Israel?
      1. Vlad Morozov
        Vlad Morozov 22 February 2018 10: 27
        +1
        There with politics - only punctures! Israel has succeeded in pushing Iran to quickly create nuclear weapons! Then he will climb and maliciously ask for friendship with Iran. The United States may see that its border is not closed by puddles. Something like that.
      2. Krasnodar
        Krasnodar 22 February 2018 10: 30
        0
        Quote: SlavaS
        Yes, we ourselves live in Russia, without any idea, and cannot continue this way, because this is the road to nowhere. I would like to know if there is a national idea in the USA or Israel?

        In the USA, the achievement of the American dream (a house, a river, two to three children and a good income, in short). In Israel, Zionism (rudely, all the Jews to gather in Israel, in which to live well).
      3. PalBor
        PalBor 22 February 2018 11: 38
        +1
        Quote: SlavaS
        Yes, we ourselves live in Russia, without any idea, and cannot continue this way, because this is the road to nowhere. I would like to know if there is a national idea in the USA or Israel?

        There is. Babo and power at all costs. How not to call it.
        1. Krasnodar
          Krasnodar 22 February 2018 15: 32
          -1
          Quote: PalBor
          Quote: SlavaS
          Yes, we ourselves live in Russia, without any idea, and cannot continue this way, because this is the road to nowhere. I would like to know if there is a national idea in the USA or Israel?

          There is. Babo and power at all costs. How not to call it.

          It is everywhere, including (if not especially) in Russia
    3. demo
      demo 22 February 2018 11: 22
      +4
      I will give one example.
      Afghanistan.
      The only person respected by the Afghans is Genghis Khan.
      And why do they respect him?
      For the fact that for killing him if his memory does not change his son, he simply turned the territory of Afghanistan into a desert.
      The population who did not run away was slaughtered.
      Fields and wells were covered with salt. The villages were burned and razed to the ground.
      This is appreciated in the East.

      But this is not our style?
      1. ver_
        ver_ 22 February 2018 12: 17
        0
        ... counting Genghis Khan = Caesar Khan = Yuri-George Dolgoruky didn’t go to Afghanistan .., he founded Rome with his younger brother John Vsevolodovich ..
    4. A.Kaledin
      A.Kaledin 22 February 2018 12: 40
      +1
      Did you get a new training manual?
      1. PalBor
        PalBor 22 February 2018 17: 21
        +2
        Quote: A.Kaledin
        Did you get a new training manual?

        Yes, no, old, Fomenko with Nosovsky, ghouls-mathematicians. smile
  2. Simon
    Simon 22 February 2018 10: 23
    +4
    Quote: Ancestors from the Don
    In a poor country in the complete absence of an economy, where they live in a clan-feudal way, where everyone fights against everyone and who pays more on the side, where betrayal is normal, the war will never end, I am sorry that we were drawn into this centuries-old Middle East conflict. History teaches us nothing, since the time of “dear Ilyich”, countries that have never become our allies in the Middle East have become our allies, despite the billions of billions of dollars forgiven and all civil and military property that was left to them.

    What nonsense are you talking about! Syria was a normal state, where everything was, right down to the economy and the people did not live in poverty. But someone from across the ocean did not like it and they created an Ishilov gang that almost destroyed Syria if we had not helped Syria. If we develop the thought further, then after the fall of Syria, Iraq would fall, then Iran would fall. In the future, the Ishilovites wanted to go north to capture the former republics of the union, and there it was a stone's throw to Russia. By the way, the Ishilovites openly spoke of an attack on Russia. Putin’s actions are right - helping Syria, we save Russia! fool negative
    1. Anyone
      Anyone 23 February 2018 23: 01
      0
      Do you share the training manual?
  3. Alexander War
    Alexander War 22 February 2018 10: 23
    0
    Here is an interesting photo from the Military informant signature In the province of Deir ez-Zor, the Kurds hit an ISIS fighter car with a BMP-1 turret. Very similar to Tiger armored vehicles
    1. Alexander War
      Alexander War 22 February 2018 10: 26
      0
      The housing on the sides on the roof is also smoke grenades on the windows
    2. Alexander War
      Alexander War 22 February 2018 10: 29
      0
      Is this when Igi got the Tiger trophy?
      1. svd-xnumx
        svd-xnumx 22 February 2018 22: 13
        0
        Quietly talking to myself.
    3. Alexander War
      Alexander War 22 February 2018 12: 50
      +1
      Add a photo
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. oldav
    oldav 22 February 2018 10: 33
    0
    Looks like Idlib scored?
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 22 February 2018 10: 42
      0
      In Idlib, the MX army joined the Turkish army. Given the fact that the pro-Turkish broads and Ahrar now began to knead the Islamists of the KhTS. Divided.
      1. oldav
        oldav 22 February 2018 12: 44
        0
        Most likely annexation will occur. Turks do not just leave from nowhere.
  6. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
  7. Comrade Kim
    Comrade Kim 22 February 2018 20: 18
    0
    Quote: Ancestors from the Don
    In a poor country in the complete absence of an economy, where they live in a clan-feudal way, where everyone fights against everyone and who pays more on the side, where betrayal is normal, the war will never end, I am sorry that we were drawn into this centuries-old Middle East conflict. History teaches us nothing, since the time of “dear Ilyich”, countries that have never become our allies in the Middle East have become our allies, despite the billions of billions of dollars forgiven and all civil and military property that was left to them.

    I read as if I listened to a lecture of the Jewish political officer.
    Of course you need to repent and bow to Tel Aviv.
    They sleep there and see when Syria is torn to pieces, and Israel will turn into a sort of shtetl gendarme.
    Skillfully pitting Arabs against each other, lovingly nursing Ishilians who famously cut off the heads of defenseless civilians, the Israelis as small children think: "few, little, we are able to change everything in our own way."
    PS And with the return of unpromising debts many countries do this if we can take it in kind (hydrocarbons and mines)

Ситуация в Сирии

Под обстрелом боевиков погибло девять мирных жителей Дамаска и 49 получили ранения. В Идлибе и Алеппо идут бои между вооруженной оппозицией и террористическими формированиями. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.

Восточная Гута, 20 февраля 2018 год.

Радикалы вновь нанесли минометные удары по сирийской столице. Обстрелам со стороны боевиков подверглись районы Аль-Касса, Аз-Заблатани, Баб Тума и площадь Омейядов. В результате атаки вооруженной оппозиции погибло девять мирных жителей Дамаска, в том числе четверо детей, еще 49 гражданских получили тяжелые ранения. На юго-востоке провинции Дамаск продолжалось противостояние между Сирийской арабской армией (САА) и незаконными формированиями. Войска САР вели обстрел опорных пунктов радикалов в районах Джобар и Айн Тарма. В свою очередь сирийская авиация нанесла удары по укрепрайонам боевиков в окрестностях населенных пунктов Бейт Сава и Хош ад-Давахира. Главари «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ) призвали своих х сторонников, действующих в других регионах, мстить сирийской армии за операцию в Восточной Гуте, в том числе через совершения терактов. Одновременно с этим ССА начала распространять информацию о скорой переброске в регион подкрепления боевиков, которые в настоящее время проходят подготовку на военной базе США в Ат-Танфе.


На западе провинции Алеппо были зафиксированы боестолкновения между отрядами вооруженной оппозиции и террористами «ан-Нусры». Были предприняты попытки атаковать опорные пункты сторонников «ан-Нусры» в Дарат Иззе, однако потерпели неудачу. Позже поступило сообщение о том, что террористы выбили оппозиционные отряды с их позиций в населенных пунктах Иткад, Архаб, Увейджил, Бшафатин, Аль-Хута, Мжения и Кафрдаил. На севере провинции Алеппо продолжались боестолкновения между протурецкими группировками и Демократическими силами Сирии (SDF). Подконтрольная Анкаре Сирийская свободная армия (ССА) захватила у курдских отрядов несколько населенных пунктов недалеко от Джандариса. В конце дня в турецком городе Кырыкхан упало несколько ракет, выпущенных с территории кантона Африн.

На захваченных Демократическими силами Сирии (SDF) территориях провинции Дейр-эз-Зор продолжаются столкновения между курдскими отрядами и террористами ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ). Бои между SDF и ИГ отмечались в районе Хаджина. Позже в этой же части региона игиловцы казнили семерых единомышленников за попытку сбежать с поля боя.

ВКС РФ атаковали опорные пункты террористов «ан-Нусры» в окрестностях деревни Блие на юге провинции Идлиб. Также авиация нанесла удары по позициям радикалов в районе Джиср аш-Шугура. Ожесточенные бои между отрядами оппозиции и террористами отмечались в городе Маарет ан-Нуман. Позже населенный пункт перешел под контроль оппозиционных сил.

На севере провинции Хама продолжалась операция правительственных войск САР против террористической коалиции. Российская авиация, поддерживающая сирийскую армию, нанесла удары по опорным пунктам «ан-Нусры» в окрестностях населенных пунктов Аль-Латамина, Кафр Зета, Мурек и Харб Нафса.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

34 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. предки с Дона 22 февраля 2018 09:39
    +1
    В нищей стране при полном отсутствии экономики, где живут кланово-феодальным укладом, где каждый воюет против каждого и на стороне кто больше платит, где предательство норма, война никогда не кончится, мне жаль что мы втянулись в этот вековой ближневосточный конфликт. Нас ничему не учит история, со времен "дорогого Ильича" нашими союзниками на Ближнем Востоке становились страны которые так и не стали нашими союзниками, несмотря на много миллиардные прощенные долги и все им оставленное гражданское и военное имущество.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Ren Офлайн
          Ren 22 февраля 2018 09:49
          0
          Прикольно, только сейчас заметил, что юс'ов (без запятой) автоматом меняет на американцев belay
      2. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Сергей уи Онлайн
          Сергей уи 22 февраля 2018 10:03
          +2
          В Чечне сейчас стабильная ситуация, пока Кадыров у власти, на лет 20 хватит, дальше придется решать. В Сирии можно сделать также.
          1. предки с Дона 22 февраля 2018 10:06
            +4
            Почему вы упорно выделяете Чечню, она же не самостоятельное государство и была отстроена за счет бюджета страны. Главный вопрос, что вы так же собираетесь сделать в Сирии ???
            1. Сергей уи Онлайн
              Сергей уи 22 февраля 2018 10:15
              +1
              Мы и Китай денег зашлет за нефть и газ сирийские
            2. Околоточный Офлайн
              Околоточный 22 февраля 2018 11:31
              +5
              Почему вы упорно выделяете Чечню

              Да понятно почему. Им, чем гаже в России, тем лучше. Даже если в мриях. Ведь сваливали "с тоталитарногонищегогосударства, гденесоюблюдаютсяправачеловека". А тут оказывается, что сваливали из-за 40 сортов колбасы, которые теперь есть и в России. "Рабинович бежал не от КГБ, а от БХСС".
        2. Vita VKO Офлайн
          Vita VKO 22 февраля 2018 10:06
          +5
          Цитата: профессор
          Сегодня сделал исключение. Нынче сообщалось, что от ударов асадовской авиации по пригородам Дамаска погибло около 300 мирных жителей.

          А кто считал мирных жителей в районе который контролирую террористы? Может хватить лицемерить и делить террористов на своих и чужих. Они ведь даже гуманитарные грузы ООН в этот район не пропускали.
        3. _TANKIST_ Офлайн
          _TANKIST_ 22 февраля 2018 10:16
          +2
          Почему то псевдо)))) источникам о пострадавших от действий авиации ВКС, Вы верите, или то что от бомбежек западной коалиции мирное население не страдает вы тоже верите, или то что в Чечне нарушаются права человека вы тоже верите, а вот нормальным средствам массовой информации вы не верите...., к тому же на вашем месте, не плохо было бы брать информацияю из нескольких разных источников, так слвет на будущее.
        4. Влад Морозов 22 февраля 2018 10:22
          +1
          Ну давай, награди нас фейком! Можешь себя не утруждать, и так про тебя всё ясно!
        5. rotmistr60 Офлайн
          rotmistr60 22 февраля 2018 10:29
          +4
          Профессор
          Нынче сообщалось, что от ударов асадовской авиации по пригородам Дамаска погибло около 300 мирных жителей
          А мне "источник близкий к израильскому командованию" сообщил, что в результате их ударов по сирийской территории каждый раз гибнет не менее нескольких десятков мирных граждан. Как вам такая информация?
          1. профессор Офлайн
            профессор 22 февраля 2018 12:04
            +1
            Цитата: rotmistr60
            Профессор
            Нынче сообщалось, что от ударов асадовской авиации по пригородам Дамаска погибло около 300 мирных жителей
            А мне "источник близкий к израильскому командованию" сообщил, что в результате их ударов по сирийской территории каждый раз гибнет не менее нескольких десятков мирных граждан. Как вам такая информация?

            Давайте ссылки и обсудим источники информации, аваши фантазии обсуждать не имею желания.
        6. сибиралт Офлайн
          сибиралт 22 февраля 2018 10:40
          0
          То - то еще будет!
        7. Spez Офлайн
          Spez 22 февраля 2018 11:01
          +4
          Нолик лишний в азарте обличения накинули. Даже представители госдепа ограничились сотней за две недели. Но это ничего, вентилятор справится wink
        8. Комментарий был удален.
        9. Paranoid50 Офлайн
          Paranoid50 22 февраля 2018 13:52
          +2
          Цитата: профессор
          Нынче сообщалось, что от ударов асадовской авиации по пригородам Дамаска погибло около 300 мирных жителей. Разумеется в обзоре об этом ни слова. Буду и впредь обходить обзоры "Ситуация в Сирии". negative

          Ну, к чему же так лицемерить? Прямо так вдруг взволновала "судьба мирных сирийцев",ага. yes И главное - кого. wassat Ах,да, ключевое сочетание - "асадовской авиации", - вот,ведь, злыдни злющие,всех бомбящие... Эх-ма, профессор уже никогда не будет прежним. laughing
    2. SlavaS Офлайн
      SlavaS 22 февраля 2018 09:54
      0
      Да мы и сами в России живём, без всякой идеи, и продолжатся так не может, т.к. это путь в никуда. Хочется узнать есть ли национальная идея в США или Израиле?
      1. Влад Морозов 22 февраля 2018 10:27
        +1
        Там с политикой - одни проколы! Израиль добился того, что Иран подтолкнул на быстрое создание ЯО! Потом будет лезть и ехидно проситься в дружбу с Ираном. США возможно, увидят, что их граница лужей не закрыта. Вот, как то так.
      2. Krasnodar Онлайн
        Krasnodar 22 февраля 2018 10:30
        0
        Цитата: SlavaS
        Да мы и сами в России живём, без всякой идеи, и продолжатся так не может, т.к. это путь в никуда. Хочется узнать есть ли национальная идея в США или Израиле?

        В США достижение американской мечты (дом, речка, два - три ребёнка и хороший доход, если вкратце). В Израиле сионизм (грубо, всех евреев собрать в Израиль, в котором жить хорошо).
      3. ПалБор Офлайн
        ПалБор 22 февраля 2018 11:38
        +1
        Цитата: SlavaS
        Да мы и сами в России живём, без всякой идеи, и продолжатся так не может, т.к. это путь в никуда. Хочется узнать есть ли национальная идея в США или Израиле?

        Есть.Бабло и власть любой ценой.Как это не назови.
        1. Krasnodar Онлайн
          Krasnodar 22 февраля 2018 15:32
          -1
          Цитата: ПалБор
          Цитата: SlavaS
          Да мы и сами в России живём, без всякой идеи, и продолжатся так не может, т.к. это путь в никуда. Хочется узнать есть ли национальная идея в США или Израиле?

          Есть.Бабло и власть любой ценой.Как это не назови.

          Это везде, в т.ч. (если не особенно) в России
    3. demo Офлайн
      demo 22 февраля 2018 11:22
      +4
      Приведу один пример.
      Афганистан.
      Единственный человек, которого уважают афганцы - Чингисхан.
      А за что они его уважают?
      За то, что за убийство его если память не изменяет сына, он просто превратил территорию Афганистана в пустыню.
      Население, кто не сбежал, вырезали.
      Поля и колодцы засыпали солью. Поселения сожгли и сравняли с землей.
      Вот это на Востоке ценят.

      Но это же не наш стиль?
      1. ver_ Офлайн
        ver_ 22 февраля 2018 12:17
        0
        ...обчето Чингисхан =Цезарь Хан=Юрий-Георгий Долгорукий в Афганистан не шастал..,он c младшим братцем- Иоанном Всеволодовичем Рим основал..
    4. А.Каледин Офлайн
      А.Каледин 22 февраля 2018 12:40
      +1
      Новую методичку подвезли?
      1. ПалБор Офлайн
        ПалБор 22 февраля 2018 17:21
        +2
        Цитата: А.Каледин
        Новую методичку подвезли?

        Да не,старая,Фоменко с Носовским,упыри-математики. smile
  2. Симон Офлайн
    Симон 22 февраля 2018 10:23
    +4
    Цитата: предки с Дона
    В нищей стране при полном отсутствии экономики, где живут кланово-феодальным укладом, где каждый воюет против каждого и на стороне кто больше платит, где предательство норма, война никогда не кончится, мне жаль что мы втянулись в этот вековой ближневосточный конфликт. Нас ничему не учит история, со времен "дорогого Ильича" нашими союзниками на Ближнем Востоке становились страны которые так и не стали нашими союзниками, несмотря на много миллиардные прощенные долги и все им оставленное гражданское и военное имущество.

    Что за чушь ты несешь! Сирия была нормальным государством, где все было, вплоть до экономики и народ жил не бедно. Но кому-то из-за океана это не понравилось и они создали игиловскую банду, которая чуть не уничтожила Сирию, если бы мы не помогли Сирии. Если развивать мысль дальше, то после падения Сирии, пал бы Ирак, потом бы и Иран. В дальнейшем игиловцы хотели идти на север, для захвата бывших республик союза, а там и до России подать рукой. Кстати, игиловцы открыто говорили о нападении на Россию. Действия Путина здесь правильные- помогая Сирии, мы спасаем Россию! fool negative
    1. Anyone Офлайн
      Anyone 23 февраля 2018 23:01
      0
      Методичку расшариваете?
  3. Александр War Офлайн
    Александр War 22 февраля 2018 10:23
    0
    Тут интересное фото у Военного осведомителя подпись В провинции Дейр-эз-Зор курды подбили автомобиль боевиков ИГИЛ с башней от БМП-1 Очень похож на Бронемашины Тигр
    1. Александр War Офлайн
      Александр War 22 февраля 2018 10:26
      0
      Корпус по бокам на крыше тоже по дымовые гранаты по окнам
    2. Александр War Офлайн
      Александр War 22 февраля 2018 10:29
      0
      Это когда Иги достался Тигр трофей ?
      1. svd-73 Офлайн
        svd-73 22 февраля 2018 22:13
        0
        Тихо сам с собой веду беседу.
    3. Александр War Офлайн
      Александр War 22 февраля 2018 12:50
      +1
      Добавлю фото
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. oldav Офлайн
    oldav 22 февраля 2018 10:33
    0
    Похоже на Идлиб забили?
    1. donavi49 Онлайн
      donavi49 22 февраля 2018 10:42
      0
      В Идлибе по М5 встала турецкая армия. С учетом того, что протурецкие бабахи и Ахрар сейчас начал месить исламистов ХТШ. Поделили.
      1. oldav Офлайн
        oldav 22 февраля 2018 12:44
        0
        Скорей всего произойдет аннексия. Турки ни откуда просто так не уходят.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Товарищ Ким Офлайн
    Товарищ Ким 22 февраля 2018 20:18
    0
    Цитата: предки с Дона
    В нищей стране при полном отсутствии экономики, где живут кланово-феодальным укладом, где каждый воюет против каждого и на стороне кто больше платит, где предательство норма, война никогда не кончится, мне жаль что мы втянулись в этот вековой ближневосточный конфликт. Нас ничему не учит история, со времен "дорогого Ильича" нашими союзниками на Ближнем Востоке становились страны которые так и не стали нашими союзниками, несмотря на много миллиардные прощенные долги и все им оставленное гражданское и военное имущество.

    Прочитал, как будто лекцию еврейского замполита послушал.
    Конечно нужно покаяться и на поклон в Тель-Авив.
    Там-то спят и видят, когда Сирию разорвут на части, и Израиль превратится в этакого местечкового жандарма.
    Умело натравливая арабов друг на друга, любовно выхаживая игиловцев, которые лихо отрезали головы беззащитным мирным жителям, израильтянам как малым детям кажется: "мало, мало, мы способны изменить всё на свой лад".
    P.S. А с возвратом бесперспективных долгов так поступают многие страны, если, что мы можем и натурой (углеводородами и рудниками) взять