Military Review

Unsurpassed Su-34 will become even more dangerous

6
In the coming years, the Russian VKS will receive up to 100 units of Su-34. In total, under the state armament program, troops expect more than 200 vehicles before the 2020 year. The experience gained from the use of these bombers in Syria already forms the basis of the development work, which is designed to significantly enhance the combat capabilities of these aircraft.


First of all, on-board electronic equipment will undergo improvements. Will also be upgraded aviation means of destruction.

Su-34 is almost a universal combat unit. The machine is capable of not only effectively destroy ground targets, while using high-precision weapon, but also to fight against air targets, using air-to-air missiles. Moreover, the Duckling can strike with unguided rockets, carrying out support for ground forces.

6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. svp67
    svp67 26 February 2018 15: 33
    +2
    Unsurpassed Su-34 will become even more dangerous
    It’s good that the plane is being modernized, but I don’t like such headlines. The fact that the Su-34 is still unsurpassed with us does not mean that our "foreign partners" do not have airplanes of a similar purpose that surpassed the Su-34 in some respects
  2. turbris
    turbris 26 February 2018 16: 54
    +4
    These journalistic little things about the "unsurpassed" spoil all further publication, when you will calm down gentlemen journalists? We need honest and timely information, not headline-making headlines, is it really so hard to understand?
  3. lance
    lance 26 February 2018 18: 28
    0
    Su-34 is somewhat reminiscent of the t-34. he has a sufficient backlog: you can change the engines over time, radar, etc. now it is necessary to at least replace all the su-24. which allows the budget.
    1. Bronevick
      Bronevick 26 February 2018 20: 36
      0
      By 2020, all Su-24s should be decommissioned.
  4. Andrew
    Andrew 27 February 2018 12: 02
    0
    Under the contracts, there should be 124 of them, and they were also planned to be modernized by 2020. when they signed the purchase another 76 to bring their number to 200?
    1. Su24
      Su24 27 February 2018 23: 24
      +3
      Quote: andrei
      Under the contracts, there should be 124 of them, and they were also planned to be modernized by 2020. when they signed the purchase another 76 to bring their number to 200?


      A good question that stupid magazines will not be able to answer)
      Since 2014, the Su-34 was purchased at 16-18 units per year. Consequently, until 2020, the troops will receive about fifty more aircraft, and in total there will be about 150 units. Judging by the expenditures on GPV, as well as the level of military expenditures in the three-year budget (2018-2020), no increase in purchases for aviation is expected. So what does this anonymus broadcast about, no one knows, including himself.

Непревзойденный Су-34 станет еще опаснее

В ближайшие годы российские ВКС получат до 100 единиц Су-34. Всего же в рамках государственной программы вооружения войска ожидают более 200 машин до 2020 года. Опыт, полученный от применения этих бомбардировщиков в Сирии, уже ложится в основу опытно-конструкторских работ, которое призваны существенно повысить боевые возможности этих самолетов.

В первую очередь, доработкам подвергнется бортовое радиоэлектронное оборудование. Также будут модернизированы авиационные средства поражения.

Су-34 является чуть ли не универсальной боевой единицей. Машина способна не только эффективно уничтожать наземные цели, используя при этом высокоточное оружие, но и бороться с целями воздушными, применяя ракеты класса "воздух-воздух". Более того, "Утёнок" может наносить удары неуправляемыми ракетами, осуществляя поддержку наземных сил.




Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 6

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. svp67 (Сергей) 26 февраля 2018 15:33
    Непревзойденный Су-34 станет еще опаснее
    Это хорошо, что самолет модернизируется, но мне не нравятся подобные заголовки. То, что Су-34 еще непревзойден у нас, не значит, что у наших "зарубежных партнеров" нет самолетов, аналогичного предназначения, которые превзошли Су-34, по каким то показателям
  2. turbris (Борис) 26 февраля 2018 16:54
    Вот эти журналистские штучки насчет "непревзойденного" портят всю дальнейшую публикацию, когда вы уже успокоитесь господа журналисты? Нам важна честная и своевременная информация, а не шапкозакидательские заголовки, неужели это так трудно понять?
  3. ланс 26 февраля 2018 18:28
    су-34 чем то напоминает т-34. у него достаточный задел:можно поменять движки со временем, рлс и т.д. сейчас необходимо хотя бы заменить все су-24. что позволяет бюджет.
    1. Bronevick (Руслан) 26 февраля 2018 20:36
      К 2020 г все Су-24 должны быть выведены из эксплуатации.
  4. andrei (Андрей) 27 февраля 2018 12:02
    По контрактам их должно быть 124, и их же планировали к 2020 модернизировать. когда подписали покупку еще 76, чтоб довести их число до 200?
    1. Su24 (Егор) 27 февраля 2018 23:24
      Цитата: andrei
      По контрактам их должно быть 124, и их же планировали к 2020 модернизировать. когда подписали покупку еще 76, чтоб довести их число до 200?


      Хороший вопрос, на который тупые журналюхи не смогут дать ответ)
      Начиная с 2014 года Су-34 закупался по 16-18 штук в год. Следовательно, до 2020 года в войска поступят ещё около полусотни самолётов, а всего их будет примерно 150 ед. Судя по расходам на ГПВ, а также уровню военных расходов в трёхлетнем бюджете (2018-2020 гг) никакого увеличения закупок по авиации не предвидится. Так что о чём там этот анонимус вещает не знает никто, включая его самого.
Картина дня