Military Review

"Reincarnation" BMD-1

24
Despite the seeming impeccability of the so-called concept. airborne assault vehicle, the operating experience of the first machine of the line clearly showed that a number of improvements are required. First of all, the claims concerned the BMD-1 armament. Therefore, the next vehicle of the family - the BMD-2 - received a new automatic gun of a smaller caliber and an updated anti-tank missile system. The rest of the construction BMD-2 was almost entirely similar to the first armored vehicle of the family. However, the second version of the airborne assault vehicle did not fully meet modern requirements at that time. At this time, the problem was solved in the most drastic way: we developed the car again. But it happened at the very end of the eighties, when the domestic defense industry and the armed forces gradually entered into the far from the best period of their stories. In 2004, the next assault vehicle, called BMD-4, was adopted, which also failed to reach a large series. Thus, most of the airborne combat vehicles currently in the ranks are decently outdated BMD-1 and BMD-2. Among other things, this means that the fighters of the airborne troops have many problems of various kinds and are not able to conduct normal and effective actions in the conditions of modern combat.

BMD-1 shoots PCT (http://otvaga2004.narod.ru)


It is expected that in order to create several unified armored platforms a new assault vehicle will be created. However, a platform-based BMD will appear no earlier than 2015 or 2016 of the year, and then only in the form of a prototype, and the defense capability must be maintained now. The only way out, although it can be considered partly surrogate, is to modernize the existing fleet. Due to the fact that now there are about one and a half thousand assault vehicles of various modifications in the ranks, the re-equipment of the old technology looks like the most convenient, fast and cheap way to maintain combat capability. In this regard, 29 in March of the current year on the state website for posting information on public procurement of the Ministry of Defense posted information about the new open auction. The Russian Defense Ministry is ready to pay a very lump sum for the overhaul of 135 machines BMD-1, while simultaneously bringing them to the state of BMD-2.



In the course of the required works, the obsolete BMD-1 will have to get a new gun turret with a set of related equipment, new communication systems and a number of other equipment, which has been put on domestic BMD, starting with the second model. Consider the nuances of this modernization in more detail. In the tower BMD-1 73-mm 2A28 “Thunder” gun was placed with ammunition in 40 shells. One 7,62-mm PKT machine gun was paired with it, and two more of the same samples were mounted as a course weapons. The total ammunition ammunition 7,62x54R was 4000 pieces. The turret also housed the 9M14M Malyutka anti-tank guided missile launcher. There were three missiles in the laying inside the machine. As you can see, for its time (the end of the sixties - the beginning of the seventies) BMD-1 had a fairly powerful and modern weapon. However, for the purposes that the machine was supposed to carry out, such weapons were not fully suitable. Incidentally, the creators of infantry fighting vehicles also faced the same problem at about the same time. Based on this, in the late seventies work began on a new version of BMD. The differences of the second family car from the first concerned mainly towers and weapons. So, to effectively combat lightly armored targets at distances from half a kilometer, as well as to destroy the calculations of anti-tank missile systems, a 30-mm 2A42 automatic cannon was mounted in a new design turret. The smaller caliber of the new gun made it possible to place 300 rounds of ammunition in the combat compartment, which, among other things, should have allowed the crew not to worry so much about saving ammunition, as in the case of the Thunder and forty shells to it. The PKT machine gun coaxial with the cannon (2000 rounds) was preserved in the tower, and the number of course machine guns was halved. The customer decided that one machine gun would be enough. Its ammunition is less than a thousand rounds. To combat tanks a bracket was mounted on the roof of the BMD-2 tower for mounting the 9M111 Bassoon or 9M113 Competition anti-tank complex. Regardless of the specific type of missile, three transport and launch containers with them can be transported in a machine. In addition to the BMD-2 armament itself, the first of the domestic vehicles of this class received the weapon stabilization system of the 2E36-1 model. The periscope sight 1PN22M1 on the BMD-2 gave way to the periscope BPK-1-42 and anti-aircraft PZU-5. In addition to the turret and weapons, the BMD-2, created on the basis of the BMD-1, received a number of new systems. In particular, the radio station R-123M and the intercom R-124 were changed to R-173 and R-174, respectively.

From the exhibition “Engineering Technologies-2010” in Zhukovsky (June 30 - July 4 2010) (http://otvaga2004.narod.ru)


According to various estimates, the replacement of weapons and electronics increased the combat potential of the combat vehicle by 1.5-2 times. However, this gain in efficiency could be a reason for pride only during the adoption of the BMD-2 into service, that is, in the mid-eighties. The BMD-3 that followed the “Deuce” had weapons similar to it, but the undercarriage was significantly improved: a new, more powerful engine, a new transmission, etc. For several reasons, as already mentioned, the BMD-3 was never able to completely replace the previous cars of its family. At the same time, information about weapons and BMD-2 and BMD-3 systems suggests that upgrading the BMD-1 to the BMD-2 state is a rather interesting "substitute" for the landing vehicle of the third model. But in general, primarily due to the 60's undercarriage of development, the modernization of the BMD-1 looks, if I may say so, by remaking a more outdated machine into a less obsolete one.

The installation of the Bakhcha combat modules developed by the Tula Instrument Design Bureau is a much more promising option for reworking outdated machines. What is interesting, in contrast to the installation of towers from BMD-2 on BMD-1, Bakhcha can make a much more powerful and efficient machine from all versions of airborne combat vehicles, from first to third. Moreover, a tower with a 100-mm 2A70 launcher, 30-mm 2A42 automatic cannon and a PKT machine gun in terms of armament can make an BMD-1 BMD-4. Perhaps, even despite the high cost of Bakhchi, this option of modernization is clearly not to be overlooked. At the same time, the dimensions of the combat module may not fit into the “footprint” on the BMD-1 and BMD-2. Probably, this is indeed the case and it is for these reasons that the Ministry of Defense is going to bring the landing vehicles of the first model only to the state of BMD-2, but not higher. Yet such a modernization may not be sufficient. First of all, questions are caused by electronics and sighting devices. The universal (day / night) sight BOD-1-42 can hardly be called modern - its characteristics, especially at night, by today's standards leave much to be desired. Fortunately, in the technical assignment for the order, the Ministry of Defense indicated that it was necessary to equip the modernized machines with newer equipment. In particular, the BOD-2-42-01 and ROM-8 sights, the 2-36-6 electric armament stabilizer and the P-168-25У-2 radio station. Thus, to some extent, the Ministry of Defense still intends to improve the characteristics of the machines being upgraded to BMD-2, albeit within reasonable limits.

From the exhibition “Engineering Technologies-2010” in Zhukovsky (June 30 - July 4 2010) (http://otvaga2004.narod.ru)


On April 19, the deadline for submitting bids for the repair and modernization of the first batch of BMD-1 units from 135 units is over. The very same auction will be held on the second of May. Shortly thereafter, all the relevant contracts will be signed and the exact amount of funding and the timing of the order will be known. Then it will be possible to build our assumptions and draw conclusions with greater confidence. True, the basic “morality” of the order is clear now: in the absence of a large-scale new machine, the refinement of a certain number of old ones will definitely not be superfluous or useless and, ultimately, will necessarily affect the increase in the combat potential of the airborne troops.

Sources:
http://www.vestnik-rm.ru/news-4-1036.htm
http://zakupki.gov.ru/pgz/public/action/orders/info/common_info/show?notificationId=3061441
http://otvaga2004.narod.ru/otvaga2004/arm-russia-bmd.htm
Author:
24 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. vylvyn
    vylvyn April 23 2012 08: 41
    +5
    The landing party needs a machine that fully meets the requirements - it came, saw, inherited.
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 April 23 2012 09: 36
      +9
      we need a machine that meets the requirements of not the Ministry of Defense (parquet generals and managers), but the Airborne Forces. It is possible to conduct an anology from the Great Patriotic War when the designers came to the front and asked the military how the car was fighting, what needed to be fixed, what to finish and fix.
      1. Slayer
        Slayer April 25 2012 00: 43
        -4
        In general, BMD and BMP are contradictory vehicles, after the 2nd World War the Americans have abandoned them by switching to Hamers. In urban conditions, just a target for shooting is worth a lot of money. Yes, such machines are needed, but only in the field. In the conditions of the city, such a machine will not say that it is useless, it’s just very expensive, and the chance of destruction is very great.
        1. vylvyn
          vylvyn April 25 2012 13: 44
          +1
          I agree on the point that the machine is effective only in the field. All weapons and "eyes" are directed almost only forward. Side and rear projections are blind and unarmed, which negatively affects when following in a convoy when ambushed and during hostilities in populated areas. IMHO it will not be superfluous to put on the rear projection of the hull a removable AGS-17 "Flame" and a firing point detection system by the sound of a shot such as Owl or Boomerang. But how to put it all, it's up to the designers
  2. Zerstorer
    Zerstorer April 23 2012 10: 36
    +5
    Quote: "You need a car that meets the requirements not of the MO (parquet generals and managers), but the Airborne Forces." The customer will still be MO. From the Airborne Forces will require a technical specification for the development of BMD. Quote: "You can draw an analogy with the Great Patriotic War when the designers came to the front and asked the military how the car was fighting, what needs to be fixed, what to finish and fix." No one has canceled military trials yet. The whole question is what kind of BMD our airborne forces need. And in general, in what form do we need the Airborne Forces is also a question. And this is very important. If we transform them into rapid response brigades, without the requirement to conduct airborne operations, then normal armored vehicles of the BMP type are more relevant there.
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 April 23 2012 10: 39
      0
      And in general, in what form do we need the Airborne Forces is also a question. And this is very important.

      + good
    2. Cynic
      Cynic April 23 2012 18: 58
      -1
      Quote: Zerstorer
      And in general, in what form do we need the Airborne Forces is also a question.

      Yeah, that means
      Quote: Zerstorer
      no requirement to carry out airborne operations

      It’s not the case with those economists who at times prove that the army is expensive. and since it’s expensive, the army is not needed.
      By the way, I strongly advise you not to meet with Uncle Vasya’s guys.
      bully
  3. frol
    frol April 23 2012 12: 40
    +1
    The airborne midway park should be renewed.
    only talk about rearmament. everything turns into a mess on the example of individual parts. new developments are needed (we have smart design bureaus) and full-scale rearmament!
    only foreign armies are arming ...
  4. Alekseev
    Alekseev April 23 2012 13: 04
    +5
    Replacement of modern weapons and military equipment is necessary. But it is greatly limited by the country's resources.
    At present, in my opinion, another problem is no less, and maybe more, relevant. It is necessary to make sure that soldiers and officers in the units can use at least 80% of the potential of what is available, perfectly master the tactics of combat use of their weapons.
    And a little outdated one should not rush to cut it, but modernize it (see the example of Israel, the European one is not needed, no one threatens it) and use it so that, if necessary, it would be possible to mobilize 2-3 million "infantry".
    It's complicated. We need an order that is sorely lacking now. But in this situation, we will be able to defend (not capture others) our Homeland in local internal riots (populate compactly, for example, 5-6 million migrants, and, according to the scenario of Kosovo, how will nuclear weapons and cruise missiles help here?) threats without brandishing an unpredictable nuclear club.
  5. frol
    frol April 23 2012 13: 16
    0
    re-equipment is necessary on a full-scale basis. Yes, and new developments would not hurt. For this, we still have decent design bureaus. And recently, there has been a complete show of re-equipment on the example of individual units. Money is laundered only. Foreign armies are obtained!
    and why everyone writes like "will do, re-equip" everything in the future number. At least once all the old equipment would be replaced with a new one!
    Airborne - BATTLE MACHINES NEEDED AND REQUIRED !!!
  6. AK-74-1
    AK-74-1 April 23 2012 14: 31
    +4
    And I liked the BMD-1. It is lighter than the BMP-1. More interesting in driving. Exercised on both. Therefore, there is an opinion that the rapid reaction forces, and under this definition I bring the Airborne Forces and the Marines, it is necessary to have on the platform of the existing BMD with variable clearance, powerful, mobile and floating.
    In conventional motorized rifle battalions, it is necessary to have BMPs based on the new Armata platform.
  7. Serkoff
    Serkoff April 23 2012 14: 45
    +5
    Interestingly, and finally put the stove? Or again to bask in the power?
  8. Per se.
    Per se. April 23 2012 18: 29
    +2
    BMD-1, of course, is already an old development, but in NATO and now there is nothing equal to it in the airborne units. Upgrade the car, it will still serve before the replacement.
    1. slas
      slas April 23 2012 23: 02
      +2
      Quote: Per se.
      but in NATO even now there is nothing equal to it in the airborne units.

      agree
  9. Alex 104
    Alex 104 April 23 2012 18: 31
    0
    to the previous one, about power correctly noticed)).
    But essentially any mechanic will tell you - the engine needs to be changed!
  10. GRU Special Forces
    GRU Special Forces April 23 2012 23: 44
    +1
    The Airborne Forces need such a machine to cross the strait of berengov to create a bridgehead in Alaska in the further successful attack on the states
    1. Diman
      Diman April 24 2012 01: 16
      +1
      GRU Special Forces: The Airborne Forces need such a machine to cross the strait of berengov to create a bridgehead in Alaska in the further successful attack on the states

      Good thought good But there is such a technique: IL-76. yes With the help of it, the entire line of beshek will easily cross this strait.
      1. Dr. Pilyulkin
        Dr. Pilyulkin April 24 2012 13: 15
        +1
        This is also a good idea! wink
        But the US has air defense. And you can swim at night without too much noise. wink
  11. Manshtein_1
    Manshtein_1 April 24 2012 08: 18
    +2
    I will express my purely personal opinion. The Airborne Forces need a light, mobile car with a good automatic gun, modern types of ATGMs, and most importantly, communication and surveillance equipment. The tasks have to be solved in many different ways and under different conditions.
  12. Kostjan
    Kostjan April 25 2012 18: 11
    0
    For some reason, everyone forgot the main advantage of this machine - to land with the crew inside and almost immediately begin to perform specific tasks. And we have fairly normal BMPs and armored personnel carriers floating on the kroynyak there is an escho PT-76
  13. NickitaDembelnulsa
    NickitaDembelnulsa April 26 2012 10: 17
    0
    Is it just cheaper to develop a new base for upgrading the old model, or to buy completely new BMD?
  14. radikdan79
    radikdan79 10 May 2012 00: 33
    0
    why not the designers visit the combat units, and not find out what the paratroopers need, and not listen to the loud statements of ministers that are far from the REAL needs of the army ?! and this concerns not only the Airborne Forces, but the whole army as a whole
  15. MrBoris555
    MrBoris555 11 May 2012 01: 26
    +1
    What can I say, before the new BMD, this modernization is enough - cheap and angry, so to speak. And about the city battle, there are soldiers for this to cover the flanks of the vehicle. 30 mm is enough for the enemy infantry fighting vehicle for the eyes, the only negative is if you put the brackets for the launchers, so put on both sides of the tower, then there will be a launcher of 4 missiles, and this is better than 2 ..
  16. bask
    bask 22 August 2012 21: 30
    -2
    Why create an airborne airborne infantry fighting vehicle. If during the entire history of the Airborne Forces in combat conditions the BMD has never been disengaged 1 2 3 4 there is absolutely no reason why they cannot be protected. .Echo of the Cold War.

«Реинкарнация» БМД-1

Несмотря на кажущуюся безупречность концепции т.н. боевой машины десанта, опыт эксплуатации уже первой машины линейки наглядно показал, что требуется ряд доработок. В первую очередь, претензии касались вооружения БМД-1. Поэтому следующая машина семейства – БМД-2 – получила новую автоматическую пушку меньшего калибра и обновленный противотанковый ракетный комплекс. В остальном же конструкция БМД-2 почти полностью была аналогично первой бронемашине семейства. Однако и вторая версия боевой машины десанта не в полной мере отвечала современным на тот момент требованиям. На этот раз проблему решили самым кардинальным путем: разработали машину заново. Но случилось это в самом конце восьмидесятых, когда отечественные оборонная промышленность и вооруженные силы понемногу входили в далеко не самый лучший период своей истории. В 2004 году на вооружение была принята очередная машина для десанта под названием БМД-4, которой тоже не удалось дойти до крупной серии. Таким образом, большую часть боевых машин десанта, находящихся в настоящее время в строю, составляют порядочно устаревшие БМД-1 и БМД-2. Среди прочего это значит, что бойцы воздушно-десантных войск имеют множество проблем различного толка и не в состоянии вести нормальные и эффективные действия в условиях современного боя.

«Реинкарнация» БМД-1
БМД-1 стреляет из ПКТ (http://otvaga2004.narod.ru)


Ожидается, что в порядке создания нескольких унифицированных бронеплатформ будет создана и новая боевая машина десанта. Однако БМД на основе платформы появится никак не раньше 2015 или 2016 года, да и то в виде опытного экземпляра, а обороноспособность нужно поддерживать и сейчас. Единственный выход, хотя и его можно признать отчасти суррогатным, состоит в модернизации имеющегося парка машин. Из-за того, что сейчас в строю находится около полутора тысяч машин десанта различных модификаций, переоборудование старой техники выглядит наиболее удобным, быстрым и дешевым способом поддержания боеспособности. В связи с этим 29 марта текущего года на государственном сайте для размещения информации по госзакупкам Минобороны вывесило данные о новом открытом аукционе. Военное ведомство России готово выложить весьма круглую сумму за капитальный ремонт 135 машин БМД-1 с одновременным приведением их к состоянию БМД-2.


«Реинкарнация» БМД-1


В ходе требуемых работ устаревшие БМД-1 должны будут получить новую орудийную башню с комплексом сопутствующего оборудования, новые системы связи и ряд другой аппаратуры, которая стала ставиться на отечественные БМД, начиная со второй модели. Рассмотрим нюансы этой модернизации подробнее. В башне БМД-1 размещалось 73-миллиметровое орудие 2А28 «Гром» с боекомплектом в 40 снарядов. С ним был спарен один 7,62-мм пулемет ПКТ, а еще два таких же образца были смонтированы в качестве курсового оружия. Общий боезапас патронов 7,62х54R составлял 4000 штук. Также на башне размещалась пусковая установка противотанковой управляемой ракеты 9М14М «Малютка». В укладке внутри машины имелось три ракеты. Как видим, для своего времени (конец шестидесятых – начало семидесятых) БМД-1 обладала достаточно мощным и современным оружием. Однако для тех целей, которые должна была выполнять машина, такое вооружение подходило не в полной мере. Кстати говоря, с такой же проблемой примерно в то же время столкнулись и создатели боевых машин пехоты. Исходя из этого, в конце семидесятых началась работа над новой версией БМД. Отличия второй машины семейства от первой касались в основном башни и вооружения. Так, для эффективной борьбы с легкобронированными целями на расстояниях от полукилометра, а также для уничтожения расчетов противотанковых ракетных комплексов в башне новой конструкции смонтировали 30-миллиметровую автоматическую пушку 2А42. Меньший калибр нового орудия позволил разместить в боевом отделении боекомплект в 300 снарядов, что, кроме прочего, должно было позволить экипажу не так заботиться об экономии боеприпасов, как в случае с «Громом» и сорока снарядами к нему. В башне сохранился спаренный с пушкой пулемет ПКТ (2000 патронов), а количество курсовых пулеметов уменьшилось вдвое. Заказчик решил, что и одного пулемета будет достаточно. Его боекомплект составляет менее тысячи патронов. Для борьбы с танками на крыше башни БМД-2 установили кронштейн для крепления противотанкового комплекса 9М111 «Фагот» или 9М113 «Конкурс». Независимо от конкретного типа ракет, в машине может перевозиться три транспортно-пусковых контейнера с ними. Помимо собственно вооружения БМД-2 первой из отечественных машин этого класса получила систему стабилизации вооружения модели 2Э36-1. Перископический прицел 1ПН22М1 на БМД-2 уступил место перископическому БПК-1-42 и зенитному ПЗУ-5. Кроме башни и вооружения БМД-2, созданная на базе БМД-1, получила и ряд новых систем. В частности, радиостанцию Р-123М и переговорное устройство Р-124 поменяли на Р-173 и Р-174 соответственно.

«Реинкарнация» БМД-1
С выставки «Технологии в машиностроении-2010» в Жуковском (30 июня – 4 июля 2010 г.) (http://otvaga2004.narod.ru)


По различным оценкам замена вооружения и электроники увеличила боевой потенциал боевой машины в полтора-два раза. Однако этот выигрыш в эффективности мог быть поводом для гордости только во времена принятия БМД-2 на вооружение, то есть в середине восьмидесятых. Последовавшая за «Двойкой» БМД-3 имела схожее с ней вооружение, но ходовая часть была значительно доработана: новый более мощный двигатель, новая трансмиссия и т.д. По ряду причин, как уже говорилось, БМД-3 так и не смогла полностью заменить предыдущие машины своего семейства. В то же время, информация о вооружении и системах БМД-2 и БМД-3 позволяет утверждать, что модернизация БМД-1 до состояния БМД-2 является довольно интересным «заменителем» машины десанта третьей модели. Но в целом, в первую очередь из-за ходовой части 60-х годов разработки, модернизация БМД-1 выглядит, если можно так выразиться, переделкой более устаревшей машины в менее устаревшую.

Куда более перспективным вариантом переделки устаревших машин выглядит установка боевых модулей «Бахча» разработки тульского КБ Приборостроения. Что интересно, в отличие от установки башен от БМД-2 на БМД-1, «Бахча» может сделать гораздо более мощную и эффективную машину из всех версий боевых машин десанта, от первой до третьей. Более того, башня со 100-мм орудием-пусковой установкой 2А70, 30-мм автоматической пушкой 2А42 и пулеметом ПКТ в плане вооружения может сделать из БМД-1 аналог БМД-4. Пожалуй, даже несмотря на дороговизну «Бахчи», такой вариант модернизации явно стоит не упускать из виду. В то же время, габариты боевого модуля могут не вписаться в «посадочное место» на БМД-1 и БМД-2. Вероятно, это действительно так и именно из этих соображений Минобороны собирается доводить машины десанта первой модели только до состояния БМД-2, но не выше. И все же такая модернизация может оказаться недостаточной. Прежде всего, вопросы вызывает электроника и прицельные устройства. Универсальный (дневной/ночной) прицел БПК-1-42 вряд ли можно назвать современным – его характеристики, особенно в ночных условиях, по современным меркам оставляют желать лучшего. К счастью, в техническом задании к заказу министерство обороны указало, что требуется оснастить модернизируемые машины более новым оборудованием. В частности, прицелами БПК-2-42-01 и ПЗУ-8, электрическим стабилизатором вооружений 2Э36-6 и радиостанцией Р-168-25У-2. Таким образом, в некоторой мере Минобороны все же намерено улучшить характеристики модернизируемых до БМД-2 машин, хотя и в разумных рамках.

«Реинкарнация» БМД-1
С выставки «Технологии в машиностроении-2010» в Жуковском (30 июня – 4 июля 2010 г.) (http://otvaga2004.narod.ru)


19 апреля закончился срок подачи заявок на аукцион по ремонту и модернизации первой партии БМД-1 из 135 единиц. Сам же аукцион состоится второго мая. Вскоре после этого будут подписаны все соответствующие контракты и станут известны точные объемы финансирования и сроки исполнения заказа. Тогда уже можно будет с большей уверенностью строить свои предположения и делать выводы. Правда, основная «мораль» заказа ясна уже сейчас: при отсутствии крупносерийной новой машины доработка некоторого количества старых точно не будет лишней или бесполезной и, в конечном счете, обязательно скажется на повышении боевого потенциала воздушно-десантных войск.

Источники:
http://www.vestnik-rm.ru/news-4-1036.htm
http://zakupki.gov.ru/pgz/public/action/orders/info/common_info/show?notificationId=3061441
http://otvaga2004.narod.ru/otvaga2004/arm-russia-bmd.htm
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 24
  1. vylvyn 23 апреля 2012 08:41
    Десанту нужна машина, которая в полной мере отвечает требованиям - пришёл, увидел, наследил.
    vylvyn
    1. PSih2097 23 апреля 2012 09:36
      нужна машина отвечающая требованиям не МО (паркетным генералам и менджерам), а именно ВДВ. Можно провести анологию с Великой Отечественной когда конструкторы приезжали на фронт и спрашивали у военных, как воюет машина, что надо исправить, что доделать и исправить.
      1. Slayer 25 апреля 2012 00:43
        Вообще БМД и БМП противоречивые машины,америкосы после 2й мировой отказались от них перейдя на хамеры. В городских условиях просто мишень для стрельбы стоящая огромных денег. Да такие машины нужны,но только в полевых условиях. В условиях же города,такая машина будет не сказать,что бесполезна- просто очень дорога,а шанс уничтожения очень велик.
        Slayer
        1. vylvyn 25 апреля 2012 13:44
          Согласен в той части, что машина эффективна только в полевых условиях. Всё вооружение и "глаза" направлены практически только вперёд. Боковые и задняя проекция слепые и безоружные, что негативно сказывается при следовании в колонне при попадении в засаду и при боевых действиях в населённых пунктах. ИМХО будет не лишним поставить на задней проекции корпуса съёмный АГС-17 "Пламя" и систему обнаружения огневой точки по звуку выстрела типа Сова или Бумеранг. А вот как это всё поставить, тут уж дело за конструкторами
          vylvyn
  2. Zerstorer 23 апреля 2012 10:36
    Цитата: "нужна машина отвечающая требованиям не МО (паркетным генералам и менджерам), а именно ВДВ." Заказчиком все равно будет МО. От ВДВ потребуют ТЗ на разработку БМД. Цитата: "Можно провести анологию с Великой Отечественной когда конструкторы приезжали на фронт и спрашивали у военных, как воюет машина, что надо исправить, что доделать и исправить." Войсковые испытания еще никто не отменял. Весь вопрос в том какая БМД нужна нашим ВДВ. Да и вообще в каком виде нам нужны ВДВ тоже вопрос. А это очень важно. Если мы их преобразуем в бригады быстрого реагирования, без требования проводить авиадесантные операции, то там более актуальна нормальная бронетехника по типу БМП.
    1. PSih2097 23 апреля 2012 10:39
      Да и вообще в каком виде нам нужны ВДВ тоже вопрос. А это очень важно.

      + good
    2. Циник 23 апреля 2012 18:58
      Цитата: Zerstorer
      Да и вообще в каком виде нам нужны ВДВ тоже вопрос.

      Угу , значит
      Цитата: Zerstorer
      без требования проводить авиадесантные операции

      Случаем не из тех экономистов которые на раз доказывают , что армия это дорого . а раз дорого то армия и не нужна .
      К слову , с ребятами дяди Васи встречаться Вам категорически не советую .
      bully
  3. frol 23 апреля 2012 12:40
    парк вдв полубому пора обновлять.
    одни разговоры о перевооружении.превращается всё в паказуху на примере отдельных частей.нужны новые разработки (у нас умные КБ) и полномаштабное перевооружение!
    только зарубежные армии вооружаем...
    frol
  4. алексеев 23 апреля 2012 13:04
    Замена образцов ВВТ на современные необходима. Но она сильно ограничивается ресурсами страны.
    В настоящее время, на мой взгляд не менее, а может и более, актуальна другая проблема. Необходимо сделать так, чтобы солдаты и офицеры в частях хотя бы на 80% могли использовать потенциал того, что имеется в наличии, в совершенстве владели тактикой боевого применения своего оружия.
    А маленько устаревшее не следует торопиться скорее порезать, а модернизировать (см.пример Израиля, Европейский не нужен, ей никто не угрожает) и использовать для того, чтобы при необходимости была возможность отмобилизовать 2-3 млн. "пехоты".
    Это сложно. Нужен порядок, которого сейчас остро не хватает. Но при таком раскладе мы сможем оборонять(не захватывать других) свою Родину и в локальных внутренних бунтах (заселится компактно, к примеру млн.5-6 мигрантов, и, по сценарию Косова,чем тут поможет ядерное оружие и крылатые ракеты?) от внешних угроз не размахивая не предсказуемой ядерной дубиной.
  5. frol 23 апреля 2012 13:16
    перевооружение необходимо полномаштабное.да и новые разработки не помешали бы.для этого у нас ещё остались пока достойные КБ.а то последнее время идёт сплошная показуха по перевооружению на примере отдельных частей.деньги отмывают только.зарубежные армии вооружать получается!
    и почему всё пишут типа "поступит,перевооружат" всё в будующем числе.заявили бы хоть раз всю старую технику заменили на новую!
    ВДВ - БОЕВЫЕ МАШИНЫ НУЖНЫ И НЕОБХОДИМЫ!!!
    frol
  6. AK-74-1 23 апреля 2012 14:31
    А мне БМД-1 нравилась. Она легче чем БМП-1. Более интересная в вождении. Упражнялся на обоих. Поэтому есть мнение о том, что силам быстрого реагирования, а под это определение я подвожу ВДВ и Морпехов, необходимо иметь именно на платформе существующей БМД с изменяемым клиренсом, мощную, подвижную и водоплавающую.
    В обычных мотострелковых батальонах нужно иметь БМП на базе новой платформы "Армата".
  7. Serkoff 23 апреля 2012 14:45
    Интересно, а печку наконец поставят? Или опять на силовом греться?
    Serkoff
  8. Per se. 23 апреля 2012 18:29
    БМД-1, конечно, уже старая разработка, но в НАТО и сейчас ничего равного ей нет в воздушно-десантных частях. Модернизировать машину, она еще послужит до замены.
    1. slas 23 апреля 2012 23:02
      Цитата: Per se.
      но в НАТО и сейчас ничего равного ей нет в воздушно-десантных частях.

      согласен
      slas
  9. Алексей 104 23 апреля 2012 18:31
    к предыдущему- про силовой правильно подметил)).
    А по существу любой механ вам скажет - двигатель надо менять!
    Алексей 104
  10. Спецназ ГРУ 23 апреля 2012 23:44
    ВДВ надо такая машина чтобы переплыла беренгов пролив для создания плацдарма на аляске в дальнейшем успешном наступлении на штаты
    Спецназ ГРУ
    1. Диман 24 апреля 2012 01:16
      Спецназ ГРУ:ВДВ надо такая машина чтобы переплыла беренгов пролив для создания плацдарма на аляске в дальнейшем успешном наступлении на штаты

      Мысль хорошая good , но такая техника есть: Ил-76. yes С помощью него вся линейка "бешек" легко переплывёт этот пролив.
      1. Доктор Пилюлькин 24 апреля 2012 13:15
        Это тоже хорошая мысль! wink
        Но у США есть ПВО. А переплыть можно ночью без лишнего шума. wink
  11. Manshtein_1 24 апреля 2012 08:18
    Выскажу свое, сугубо личное, мнение. ВДВ нужна машина легкая, мобильная, с хорошей автоматической пушкой, современные типы ПТРК, и самое главное средства связи и наблюдения. Задачи приходится решать самые разные и в разных условиях.
    Manshtein_1
  12. Костян 25 апреля 2012 18:11
    Почему то все забыли главный плюс этой машины - десантироваться с экипажем внутри и почти сразу же приступать к выполнению конкретных задач. А плавают у нас достаточно нормально БМП и БТРы на кройняк есть есчо ПТ-76
    Костян
  13. NickitaDembelnulsa 26 апреля 2012 10:17
    Вот только что дешевле, разработать новую базу для модернизации старой модели, или закупить абсолютно новые БМД?
    NickitaDembelnulsa
  14. radikdan79 10 мая 2012 00:33
    а почему бы конструкторам не посетить боевые части, да не узнать что именно требуется десантникам, а не слушать громогласные заявления министров, далеких от РЕАЛЬНЫХ потребностей армии?! и это касаемо не только ВДВ, а всей армии вцелом
    radikdan79
  15. MrBoris555 11 мая 2012 01:26
    что сказать,до новой БМД хватит и этой модернизации -дешево и сердито так сказать.А про городской бой-для этого есть солдаты,чтобы прикрывать фланги машины.30 мм хватит вражеской БМП за глаза,единственный минус-если уж ставить кронштейны для пусковых,так уж ставить с обеих сторон башни,тогда будет пусковая в 4 ракеты,а это лучше чем 2..
    MrBoris555
  16. bask 22 августа 2012 21:30
    Зачем создовать авиадесантируемую БМП.Если за всю историю ВДВ в боевых условиях дисантирование ни разу не проводилосьБМД 1 2 3 4 проктически не отчего не защищают.А если противотанковая мина то и на броне не уцелеть.Модернизации БМД не подлежит. .Эхо холодной войны.
    bask

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня