Military Review

Expert: Afghanistan will be divided into "Islamic Emirate" and "Khorasan State"

11
Expert: Afghanistan will be divided into "Islamic Emirate" and "Khorasan State"The political system of Afghanistan will be confederal, with two segments of autonomous governance: the Pashtun "Islamic Emirate of Afghanistan" under the Taliban and the capital in Kandahar and the "Islamic State of Khorasan" under the control of Tajiks, Hazaras, Uzbeks and Turkmen with the capital in Mazar-i-Sharif. The head of the Center for the Study of Afghanistan (Germany), Aziz Arianfar, stated this at the expert meeting “Regional Security in the Context of Afghan Uncertainty” held in Almaty. An Afghan expert and politician presented his vision of the country's future during the meeting.

According to him, it is absolutely "clear that the international community does not recognize the existence of two state entities in Afghanistan at the same time, but it will be forced to recognize the inevitable de facto division of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan into two parts under one name." Moreover, given the development of the situation in the context of the national, regional and global aspects of the issue, "we can definitely say that peace in any of its manifestations with the Taliban will not succeed. Thus, according to the scenario written in Washington, the peace process will do nothing and all negotiations are in vain. At the same time, a part of the Taliban, according to the Pakistani scenario, cannot be ruled out to take the side of Kabul to perform a special role and play them as the fifth colony. "

Already in 2014, the main paradigm of rivalry in Afghanistan will take another form: "The US and China are becoming the main geopolitical rivals by this time. Their attraction and tearing Afghanistan into two quasi-states" - the expert concluded.

He focused on the fact that even the very idea of ​​federalism is beneficial to America. With Afghanistan’s federal structure, it can be divided into seven to eight segments so that the current administration of Kabul remains in power. Six or nine provinces will be handed over to the Taliban under this administration, the Kandahar-Gilmand direction will be given to the pro-American local leader, the eastern provinces, and the northern, northwestern and central regions will be surrendered to the power of the indigenous peoples. "

With such leverage, America "will reach the end of the civil war with the least funding, with the assistance of the European Union, Japan, Korea and the Arab countries and will retain control of the country, thereby ensuring security for its air bases in Afghanistan," Aziz Arianfar believes.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.regnum.ru
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergh
    Sergh April 21 2012 07: 21
    +3
    Well, someone doubted that Afghanistan would not be cut like a cabbage, it’s been known for a long time, the question remained, whether it should be chopped smaller or bigger.
  2. sergo0000
    sergo0000 April 21 2012 07: 26
    +1
    This policy is as old as the world!
    Divide and conquer! America's favorite business.
    1. OSTAP BENDER
      OSTAP BENDER April 21 2012 13: 58
      0
      This is a favorite pastime of the Jewish Freemasons!
  3. YARY
    YARY April 21 2012 07: 32
    +1
    No one doubted that the "oilmen" act everywhere, according to the principle of their "mother" of Britain - "Divide and Conquer". recourse
    That's just reconciliation will never be there. fool
  4. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov April 21 2012 07: 47
    +4
    Whether they can do this far from fact, the Afghan lives by its own laws. The Taliban can’t give a damn about such a statement
  5. Dust
    Dust April 21 2012 07: 48
    0
    Not by washing, so by skating?
    It is unlikely that this will happen — rather, the war will continue inside Afghanistan until a complete victory, that is, until the last Afghan — let them get on each other, there will be no strength and time to carry tension to the neighbors ...
    1. sergskak
      sergskak April 21 2012 11: 47
      0
      Quote: Dust
      there will be no time and energy to carry tension to the neighbors ...

      And now this is exactly what is happening. Let them decide in the West what to do with Afghanistan: the head of the Center for the Study of Afghanistan (Germany) So in the near future the Afghans will not be up to the neighbors. laughing
  6. Tersky
    Tersky April 21 2012 08: 13
    +2
    Well, here it is incomprehensible to make from Afghanistan a sort of mosaic picture with a small feudal lord inside each, in order to distract from the beloved ones all the negativity that the Afghans had regarding the NATO contingent in Afghanistan. And at the same time, a loophole will appear to expose yourself as a peacemaking party, entering this or that feudal showdown.
    1. Yarbay
      Yarbay April 21 2012 09: 12
      +2
      Good afternoon Victor!
      They cannot distract from the negative!
      But the fact that not one possible government in Afghanistan over the past 20-30 years could and cannot properly control the entire territory of the country, I think a fact !!
      1. Tersky
        Tersky April 21 2012 09: 31
        +1
        Quote: Yarbay
        They cannot distract from the negative!

        Good morning Alibek! So it’s clear as God's day, it was not possible for any country in the world who visited with military missions on the territory of Afghanistan. In fact, Afghanistan exists due to wars. If you carefully look at the entire history of military conflicts in Afghanistan, you can easily see this.
        1. Yarbay
          Yarbay April 21 2012 11: 12
          +1
          Dear Victor, I mean the local representatives of the elite!
          The fact that no authority even the Afghans did not control and can not control the entire territory of Afghanistan !!
  7. Ascetic
    Ascetic April 21 2012 09: 13
    +7
    The Taliban will drive the confederation into the confederation, giving them the Pashtun provinces, and they themselves will calmly control the northern drug trafficking. Not one poppy dewdrop should disappear from the Afghan opium fields - this is the main task of strategists from the CIA and the drug mafia controlled by it
    1. Tersky
      Tersky April 21 2012 09: 35
      +3
      Ascetic-Good afternoon, Stanislav! Definitely. Not oil alone and wars in different parts of the world replenish the US budget. Aphorism - "Money does not smell" has a place to be relevant for the American financial system
    2. Yarbay
      Yarbay April 21 2012 11: 14
      +1
      According to my vision, Stanislav always had a confederation in Afghanistan!
  8. vezunchik
    vezunchik April 21 2012 09: 14
    +1
    so what? The struggle for power will continue - Each of the formed states will try to overcome more.
  9. Sapper
    Sapper April 21 2012 13: 28
    0
    Even if Afghanistan is divided into one hundred parts, they didn’t deliver drugs to us.
  10. 101
    101 April 21 2012 13: 30
    +1
    In order to control it is necessary to have leverage of pressure. And how to put pressure on people who have only an automatic machine and a cake of property. It is practically impossible to put pressure and agree only on their conditions. In their poverty, their main strength and independence

Эксперт: Афганистан разделят на "исламский эмират" и "государство Хорасана"

Эксперт: Афганистан разделят на "исламский эмират" и "государство Хорасана"Политическая система Афганистана будет конфедеративной, с двумя сегментами автономного управления: пуштунским "исламским эмиратом Афганистана" под властью талибов и со столицей в Кандагаре и "исламским государством Хорасана" под контролем таджиков, хазарейцев, узбеков и туркмен со столицей в Мазари-Шарифе. Об этом в ходе экспертного совещания "Региональная безопасность в контексте афганской неопределенности", которое прошло в Алма-Ате, заявил глава Центра изучения Афганистана (Германия) Азиз Арианфар. Афганский эксперт и политик в ходе совещания представил свое видение будущего страны.

По его словам, совершенно "ясно, что международное сообщество не признает существование одновременно двух государственных образований в Афганистане, однако будет вынужденно признать неизбежное фактическое разделение Исламской республики Афганистан на две части под одним названием". Более того, с учетом развития ситуации в контексте национальных, региональных и глобальных аспектов вопроса, "можно определенно сказать, что достичь мира в любом его проявлении с талибами не удастся. Таким образом, проходящий согласно сценарию, написанному в Вашингтоне, мирный процесс ничего не даст, и все переговоры напрасны. При этом нельзя исключать вероятный переход части талибов, согласно пакистанскому сценарию, на сторону Кабула для выполнения специальной роли и разыгрывания их в качестве пятой колоны".

Уже в 2014 году основная парадигма соперничества в Афганистане примет другую форму: "основными геополитическими соперниками становятся к этому времени США и Китай. Их притяжение и разорвет Афганистан на два квази-государства" - заключил эксперт.


Он акцентировал внимание на том, что даже сама идея федерализма выгодна Америке. При федеральном устройстве Афганистана "его можно разделить на семь-восемь сегментов таким образом, чтобы нынешняя администрация Кабула осталась у власти. Шесть или девять провинций при таком управлении будут отданы талибам, кандагарско-гилмандское направление будет отдано проамериканскому местному лидеру, восточные провинции, а также северные, северо-западные и центральные регионы будут отданы во власть коренных народов".

При помощи таких рычагов Америка "достигнет окончания гражданской войны с наименьшим финансированием при содействии Европейского Союза, Японии, Кореи и арабских стран и сохранит контроль над страной, обеспечив тем самым безопасность своим авиабазам в Афганистане", полагает Азиз Арианфар.
Автор:
Глава Центра изучения Афганистана Азиз Арианфар
Первоисточник:
http://www.regnum.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sergh
    Sergh 21 апреля 2012 07:21
    +3
    Ну вот кто-же сомневался, что Афган не порежут как капусту, это давно известно, остовался сам вопрос, по-мельче или по-крупней шинковать.
  2. sergo0000 Офлайн
    sergo0000 21 апреля 2012 07:26
    +1
    Политика эта стара как мир!
    Разделяй и властвуй!Любимое дело американцев.
    1. OSTAP BENDER
      OSTAP BENDER 21 апреля 2012 13:58
      0
      Это любимое занятие жидо-масонов!
  3. ЯРЫЙ
    ЯРЫЙ 21 апреля 2012 07:32
    +1
    В том что "нефтяники" действуют везде, по принципу своей "мамки" Британии - "Разделяй и властвуй" , никто и не сомневался. recourse
    Вот только замирения небудет там никогда. fool
  4. Александр романов 21 апреля 2012 07:47
    +4
    Смогут ли они это сделать далеко ни факт, афган живет по своим законам. Талибам,так воще плевать,на подобные заявление
  5. Dust
    Dust 21 апреля 2012 07:48
    0
    Не мытьем, так катаньем?
    Вряд ли так получится - скорее война продолжится внутри Афганистана до полной победы, то есть до последнего афганца - вот пусть и тузят друг друга, не будет сил и времени нести напряженность к соседям...
    1. sergskak
      sergskak 21 апреля 2012 11:47
      0
      Цитата: Dust
      не будет сил и времени нести напряженность к соседям...

      А сейчас именно это и происходит.Пусть там на западе пока порешают что с афганом делать:глава Центра изучения Афганистана (Германия)Так что в ближайшее время афганцам не до соседей будет. laughing
  6. Терский Офлайн
    Терский 21 апреля 2012 08:13
    +2
    Ну что здесь непонятного, сделать из Афганистана этакую мозаичную картинку с маленьким феодалом внутри каждой, что бы отвлечь от себя любимых весь негатив который сложился у афганцев по отношению контингента НАТО в Афганистане. И в тоже время появится лазейка выставить себя миротворческой стороной вступая ту или иную феодальную разборку.
    1. Yarbay
      Yarbay 21 апреля 2012 09:12
      +2
      Добрый день Виктор!
      Отвлечь от негатива не смогут!
      Но то что не одно возможное правительство в Афганистане последние 20-30 лет не могло и не сможет нормально контралировать всю терреторию страны я думаю факт!!
      1. Терский Офлайн
        Терский 21 апреля 2012 09:31
        +1
        Цитата: Yarbay
        Отвлечь от негатива не смогут!

        Доброе утро, Алибек! Так это ясно как божий день, это неудавалось ни одной стране мира побывавшими с военными миссиями на теретории Афганистана. По сути Афганистан и существует за счет войн. Если внимательно просмотреть всю историю военных конфликтов в Афгане, то легко в этом убедится.
        1. Yarbay
          Yarbay 21 апреля 2012 11:12
          +1
          Уважаемый Виктор!Я имею ввиду и местных представителей элиты!
          О том что никакая власть даже афганцев не контралировала и не сможет контралировать всю терреторию Афганистана!!
  7. Аскет Офлайн
    Аскет 21 апреля 2012 09:13
    +7
    Загонят талибов в конфедерацию, выделив им пуштунские провинции, а сами спокойно будут контролировать северный наркотрафик.Ни одна маковая росинка не должна пропасть с афганских опиумных полей- вот главная задача стратегов из ЦРУ и подконтрольной ему наркомафии
    1. Терский Офлайн
      Терский 21 апреля 2012 09:35
      +3
      Аскет-Добрый день, Станислав! Однозначно. Не нефтью единой и войнами в разных частях мира пополняется бюджет США. Афоризм -"Деньги не пахнут" имеет место быть актуальным для финансовой системы американцев
    2. Yarbay
      Yarbay 21 апреля 2012 11:14
      +1
      Станислав по моему видению в Афганистане всегда конфедерация была!
  8. vezunchik Офлайн
    vezunchik 21 апреля 2012 09:14
    +1
    ну и что? Борьба за власть продолжится - Каждое из образававшихся государств попытается отжать по больше.
  9. Сапёр
    Сапёр 21 апреля 2012 13:28
    0
    Пусть хоть на сто частей Афганистан разделят, лижбы наркоту к нам не поставляли.
  10. 101
    101 21 апреля 2012 13:30
    +1
    Что бы контролировать надо иметь рычаги давления А как давить на людей у которых только автомат и лепешка из имущества Практически невозможно давить и договориться можно только на их условиях В их нищете их главная сила и независимость