Military Review

As a Soviet officer destroyed the German "death camp"

2
22 September 1943 of the year. On the platform near the Polish village of Sobibor train arrives. More than 2000 prisoners come out of it with yellow stars on their clothes. They all came from Minsk. There is one among them. Alexander Pechersky. Prisoners are met by well-armed German SS soldiers.


One of the officers approaches the people who got off the train and commands: "Familyless carpenters and carpenters, step forward!" Several dozen people come out of the crowd. The officer builds them into a column and leads them in the direction of the barracks. Tens of hundreds of people remaining on the platform in two hours will be dead.

Sobibor - Nazi "death factory", daily destroying several thousand Jews. He stood out against other similar camps. Most of them exploited prisoners as free labor. The task of Sobibor was precisely the physical destruction of prisoners.

2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. antivirus
    antivirus 27 February 2018 21: 16
    +1
    not fried for fried eggs.
    hooked with the Bulgarians. I apologize to them.
    it’s not worth Bligria’s theme, before such a Sobibor theme
    1. pytar
      pytar 27 February 2018 23: 59
      +1
      on little things are not offended. There are more important topics! Hero to Alexander Pechersky bow soldier

Как советский офицер уничтожил немецкий «лагерь смерти»

22 сентября 1943 года. На перрон близ польской деревни Собибор прибывает поезд. Из него выходят более 2000 заключенных с желтыми звездами на одежде. Все они прибыли из Минска. Среди них есть некий. Александр Печерский. Узников встречают хорошо вооруженные немецкие солдаты СС.

Один из офицеров подходит к вышедшим из поезда людям и командует: "Бессемейные столяры и плотники, шаг вперед!" Несколько десятков человек выходят из толпы. Офицер выстраивает их в колонну и уводит их в направлении бараков. Оставшиеся на перроне десятки сотен людей уже через два часа будут мертвы.

Собибор - нацистская "фабрика смерти", ежедневно уничтожавшая несколько тысяч евреев. Он выделялся на фоне других подобных лагерей. Большинство из них эксплуатировали узников как бесплатную рабочую силу. Задачей Собибора было именно физическое уничтожение пленных.




Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 2

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. антивирус 27 февраля 2018 21:16
    не за яичницу боролись.
    зацепился с болгарами .извиняюсь перед ними.
    не стоит тема Блгрии того ,перед такой темой Собибора
    1. pytar (Боян Иванов) 27 февраля 2018 23:59
      на мелочи не обижаемся. эсть темы важнее! Героя Александру Печерскому поклон soldier
Картина дня