Military Review

Looking for the 714 battery. Part of 3. Photo report

8
Before leaving "in the field," I still once again threw a cry to friends - were there any documents confirming the safety of the gun courtyards and battery huts. Most of the mentions on the network, even with photographs of some underground fortifications, belonged at best to 2011, and over 7 years in a resort area a whole village may disappear without a trace, not like artifacts of the Great Patriotic War. Fortunately, such a document was found. He was named - "On the inclusion of the cultural heritage" Artillery Battery of the Black Sea Coast Guard fleet No. 714 of captain MP Chelak in the unified state register of objects of cultural heritage. ”


Did this document affect the state of the battery or was covered with dust, was implemented, or, again, remained a beautiful piece of paper for the formal ticks of the work done, I do not know. However, the presence in the document of the list of battery objects — the 3 gun-yard, the 3 underground cockpit, the bunker, the observation point — gave reason for optimism.

On an early winter morning, our squad, which cannot fail to notice the loss of a fighter, as there are only two of us, left in the direction of Gelendzhik. The bright Sun, sometimes even blinding, still could not help the thermometer to move from the -1 mark. Once on the other side of the bay, dividing Novorossiysk into two distinct regions, we instantly found ourselves in a traffic jam of numerous trucks transporting industrial and agricultural products to the port, beyond the cordon. Getting out on the Sukhumskoe highway, we breathed freely. Not the season, which means a relatively free route. But we still won't be able to accelerate, mountain serpentine will not allow it.





Finally, we left Novorossiysk, passing the stele with the name of the city-hero. Ahead on a rocky slope stood a kneeling granite figure of a sailor, heading towards the sea. This monument is called the Sailors of the Revolution, an unusually organic memorial that fits perfectly into the landscape. But our goal was still far away.



Long before entering Gelendzhik, we had to think hard about which road to take. The runway of Gelendzhik Airport essentially cut off the area of ​​the Blue (Fisherman’s) bay and once the territory of the settlement of Solntsedar from the main part of the city. At the end of the runway, of course, a certain road is indicated, but to hope for its real existence is at least short-sighted. Therefore, we didn’t drive directly into the “big Gelendzhik”. As soon as the next gaze lurked on the houses of the Gelendzhik outskirts, we rounded the city along the highway running at the edge of the runway.

It became clear that the “expedition” would be difficult. To the right of the road there were signs of “judicial wars” for the land of this picturesque southern coast. One by one, two-story buildings of the Soviet era, resembling skeletons, flew through the window; this, right, was once the boarding houses, motels and recreation centers. For every piece of land, various light-oligarchs, local and non-resident businessmen from the category of small and medium speculators are fighting. And given the originality of our refereeing and its undoubted inconsistency, such litigation can be fought over the years. So I recommend it to fans of urban tourism.



This meant that we would have to face the territory cut by the fence of the owners. And since these comrades live in the reality of litigation, our appearance can be interpreted not lower than the Tatar-Mongol invasion of strangers. The task and the presence of some sensitive border guard objects, such as, for example, a training center, did not make it easier for us. Therefore, to begin with, we descended directly to the shore of the Fisherman’s Bay, and, alas, it did not differ in purity, although it looked cozy.





Left and right capes of Fisherman's Bay

Almost immediately we stumbled upon the remains of a fortification. And since the Fisherman's Bay, until recently, was on the outskirts of the city, and large enterprises and other objects were not built here, there is no doubt that this concrete artifact was most likely part of the PDO of the Novorossiysk naval base. Moreover, directly on the beach is not the only structure, but either they are flooded, or walled up, or are located in a secure area.





After inspecting the coast, we assumed where the 714 battery gun yards might have been, and also identified those places that the greedy gaze of business people had not yet reached.



Oddly enough, but a survey of local residents did not give any results. At the very first mention of the coastal battery of the left cape of Rybatskaya Bay, the population’s eyes were rounded off as if they had seen a penguin on a bicycle. I felt a little sad.

Finally, we met one elderly comrade who fussed with ecstasy with his iron horse. He just looked at us knowingly and said that the battery was indeed on the left cape. For some time, fortifications remained in its former territory, but it was difficult to explain exactly where the comrade was, but he indicated the approximate direction.

The rock that towers above the sea was divided among private traders as a huge cake. The squalting fences of the grid-chain-link, broken gravel roads, cutting through small groves, and expensive two-storey and three-storey box-houses, filled with saunas, plasma panels and mini-bars, elegantly inferior even to the ruins of Soviet sanatoriums, could hide the whole battery easily.
In one of the regime areas, we met a stern, massive citizen with a glance demanding to repent immediately at the intersection of the state border. Having explained who I am and what I am doing here, I managed to extract from my comrade curious information. Objects of the former 714 battery exist to this day in varying degrees of preservation, but all of them are scattered in closed fenced areas, and some are located on the land under the jurisdiction of the FSB, i.e. move there is closed for sure. Not clear with the rest of the sites.

Hungry, tired and pretty frozen, we did not want to leave with an empty camera. We continued to wander along local broken roads, periodically resting on the next fence. The most colorful fence was the property of the border guards, which in some places consisted of rotten logs piled on top of each other and rusted wire. However, there was absolutely no desire whatsoever to explain to harsh comrades that you were not a camel.

Finally, we stopped for a smoke break at the next fence, which fenced a narrow coastal rocky strip overgrown with shrubs and trees. Suddenly, out of the small undergrowth, my eyes snatched out some kind of concrete structure that looked like a foundation from a distance. Without saying anything, so as not to frighten us off, we looked around. Trying to approach this structure, climbing from the shore, was stupid. And we stared at the fence, consisting of several iron grids, holding on to their word of honor and wire. The fence adjoined to some private house, and therefore the regime territory was unlikely.



Lurking battery position

My friend graciously lifted one of the sections, and I crept inside. The land here clearly hinted that it had survived more than one and not two bombings. Periodically encountered overgrown funnels, traces of trenches and so on. And now, finally ... In front of me, the gun yard was spread in relative integrity, demanding a not-so-large “restoration”.

















True, some metal parts finally rusted, but, in general, the fortification was, perhaps, only a little more neglected than the Zubkov museum battery. Alas, I did not investigate the entire underground part. Still, once again to communicate with various frozen “Chopavs” (as I found out the territory was “wiped off” by the next PSC), each of whom considered himself a big boss, did not want in principle. However, in one of the corridors, I went down and instantly ran into the same problem as the battery in 1942. The room was flooded.

Back we rode with a sense of satisfaction, and with a touch of sadness. Why in a country where the highest level is so often talked about patriotism and enlightenment, such objects remain neglected? Why, when all the fuss of officials descends into the field of practice, does it dissolve at the moment? Where does this border go when the St. George ribbon is removed and the spotlights go out in the studio? Apparently speaking television physiognomy patriotic only when next to the camera or high authorities. When it comes time to work with young people, we stumble upon a wall of indifference. At the same time, for most of the authorities, these walls are covered with letters, diplomas, cups in the style of “the best third crawler of the year” and photographs with the “right” people.

But to revive the battery BS-714, or at least one gun court is not worth the titanic effort. Suitable tools B-13 are in the Novorossiysk Museum, and in the Zubkov Battery Museum, and in general 130-mm B-13 is a fairly common tool. And I do not even appeal to the conscience of the commanding persons, on the place of their conscience something else has long since grown up. I call at least to cunning and a sense of benefit - the same tourist area, at the same time and the road to build. But for now, somehow ...
Author:
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Horseman without a head
    Horseman without a head 4 March 2018 06: 37
    +19
    It would be worth reviving
    Very interesting and heroic object
    1. 210ox
      210ox 4 March 2018 08: 22
      +6
      You know what I’ll say .... The article correctly says about land relations .. We have such a squabble for every piece of land. This is the Kuban .. And the authorities here are peculiar. And about reviving and making a museum is right. .
      Quote: Headless Horseman
      It would be worth reviving
      Very interesting and heroic object
  2. Amurets
    Amurets 4 March 2018 07: 14
    +6
    Thanks, author. I looked at your pictures, went to the portal "Northern Fortress." A completely different attitude to history, with us and abroad. Special thanks for the photo. The photos are good and clear.
  3. x917nt
    x917nt 4 March 2018 08: 56
    +4
    The track record of the commander of the 714th battery of the 1st artillery battalion of the Novorossiysk naval base of the Black Sea Fleet Maxim Petrovich Chelak.


    Several names of fighters and commanders of BS 714.
    Didenko Nikolay Evdokimovich, (born in 1914), sergeant, commander of the 1st gun.
    Golets Avksenty Ivanovich (b. 1917), ml. sergeant, commander of the 2nd gun.
    Mikhalev Nikolay Grigorievich, (1917), ml sergeant, commander of the 3rd gun.
    Goryainov Alexander Petrovich, (b. 1913) foreman, corps commander.
    Sologor Vasily Ivanovich, (born in 1918), ml. sergeant, corps commander.
    Gusev Georgy Mikhailovich, (1921), cr / navy, telephone operator of the corps.

    About the combat exploits of BS714 can be gleaned from the award sheet of foreman Goryainova A.P.
  4. faiver
    faiver 4 March 2018 10: 25
    +2
    huge plus to the author ...
  5. Amurets
    Amurets 4 March 2018 14: 10
    +2
    However, I went down one of the corridors and instantly ran into the same problem as the batteries in 1942. The room was flooded.
    The same problem was in the Baltic, more precisely on the Moonsund, 180mm batteries are called “Flooded batteries”. "In 1956-58, our family lived in Saarema in Labar. As a boy, we ran to a" flooded battery ", climbed concrete blocks. Towers were cut off and sent for scrap by that time. Black water stood in concrete entrances that went deep into the ground. Around the battery there were trenches where Russian trilinear rifles, cartridges and empty round disks from the Degtyarev machine gun were lying. There were mountains of fired cartridges. There was a battle and a fierce battle. "Yu.Yu. Melkonov. The Forgotten Moundsund http://www.moremhod.info/index.php/libr
    ary-menu / 16-morskaya-tematika / 251-zabytyj-moonzun
    d? showall = 1
    Or Chernov: “The war extinguished the lighthouses” Then they began to bring a bloodied, beaten man from interrogations. The comrades said that, returning from one of the interrogations, Stel said: “The Fritz want to restore our battery. Let them try, for this they will have to pump the entire Baltic Sea. ” These were not just beautiful words. When in 1944 the Soviet units liberated the islands and tried to drain the flooded rooms of the 315th, they managed to do this with great difficulty, only after the diver discovered holes through which sea water entered the battery. Well, in fact, the MB-2-180 battery towers were planted below sea level and had to constantly drain the drainage water.
    Continuous pumping of water that leaked through concrete was provided
    also in the design of buried battery blocks and lasted all the time her
    functioning. With such slow seepage to discharge water, it was obviously
    enough bottom of the constructed drainage trenches, the rest of which could
    be used in combat conditions as a stealth course of communication. It is noteworthy that for
    air disguises
    location of objects
    batteries are all trench-
    gutters approached them
    only along the tangent line, and
    branching drainage
    trenches were placed away from
    objects. Maltsev. Russian monuments of Osmussar island. And yet, the author once mentioned earlier that the Germans literally hunted as coastal batteries by our officers. The German officers did not have such training, and the Germans tried to recruit our coastal officers on the batteries of the "Atlantic Wall". The first two books mention these episodes.
  6. serge siberian
    serge siberian 4 March 2018 17: 58
    +1
    I would like to believe they will organize a museum in that place. hi
  7. Radikal
    Radikal 5 March 2018 14: 12
    0
    Quote: Amurets
    Thanks, author. I looked at your pictures, went to the portal "Northern Fortress." A completely different attitude to history, with us and abroad. Special thanks for the photo. The photos are good and clear.

    Join us! drinks

В поисках 714-й батареи. Часть 3. Фоторепортаж

Перед выездом «в поле» я всё же ещё раз кинул клич по друзьям – нет ли каких-нибудь документов, подтверждающих сохранность орудийных двориков и кубриков батареи. Большинство упоминаний в сети даже с наличием фотографий некоторых подземных укреплений относились в лучшем случае к 2011 году, а за 7 лет в курортном районе может без следа целый посёлок исчезнуть, не то что артефакты Великой Отечественной. К счастью, такой документ нашёлся. Именовался он – «О включении объекта культурного наследия «Артиллерийская батарея береговой охраны Черноморского флота №714 капитана М.П.Челака в единый государственный реестр объектов культурного наследия».

Повлиял ли данный документ на состояние батареи или покрылся пылью, был претворён в жизнь или же опять-таки остался красивой бумажкой для формальных «галочек» о проведённой работе мне неизвестно. Однако наличие в документе списка объектов батареи – 3 орудийных дворика, 3 подземных кубрика, ДОТ, наблюдательный пункт – давало повод для оптимизма.

Ранним зимним утром наш отряд, который не может не заметить потери бойца, так как нас всего двое, выехал в сторону Геленджика. Яркое Солнце, порой даже слепящее, всё равно не могло помочь градуснику сдвинуться с отметки -1. Оказавшись по другую сторону бухты, делящей Новороссийск на два по своему самобытных района, мы мгновенно очутились в пробке многочисленных фур, везущих промышленную и сельскохозяйственную продукцию в порт, за кордон. Выбравшись на Сухумское шоссе, мы вздохнули свободно. Не сезон, а это значит относительно свободную трассу. Но разогнаться нам всё равно не получится, не позволит горный серпантин.






Наконец мы покинули Новороссийск, миновав стелу с именем города-героя. Впереди на скалистом склоне возвышалась коленопреклонённая гранитная фигура матроса, устремлённая в сторону моря. Этот памятник именуется «Морякам Революции», необычайно органичный мемориал, идеально вписывающийся в пейзаж. Но до нашей цели было ещё далеко.



Задолго до въезда в Геленджик нам пришлось крепко призадуматься, какую дорогу выбрать. ВПП аэропорта Геленджика по сути отрезало район Голубой (Рыбацкой) бухты и некогда территорию посёлка Солнцедар от основной части города. В конце ВПП, конечно, обозначена некая дорога, но надеяться на её реальное существование как минимум недальновидно. Поэтому непосредственно в «большой Геленджик» мы так и не заехали. Как только за очередным взгорьем замаячили дома геленджикских окраин, мы обогнули город по шоссе, идущей у кромки ВПП.

Стало ясно, что «экспедиция» будет непростой. Справа от трассы виднелись следы «судебных войн» за землю этого живописного южного побережья. За окном пролетали один за другим двухэтажные здания советского времени, похожие на скелеты, это, верно, когда-то были пансионаты, санатории и базы отдыха. За каждый клочок земли дерутся различные олигархи-лайт, местные и иногородние бизнесмены из разряда мелких и средних спекулянтов. А учитывая своеобразность нашего судейства и его несомненную неподкупность, такие тяжбы могут вестись годами. Так что любителям урбанистического туризма рекомендую.



Это означало, что нам придётся столкнуться с порезанной заборами собственников территорией. А так как эти товарищи живут в реальности судебных тяжб, то наше появление может трактоваться не ниже татаро-монгольского нашествия чужаков. Не облегчало нам задачу и наличие некоторых режимных объектов пограничников, таких как, к примеру, учебный центр. Поэтому для начала мы спустились непосредственно к берегу Рыбацкой бухты, чистотой она, увы, не отличалась, хотя выглядела уютно.





Левый и правый мысы Рыбацкой бухты

Почти сразу мы наткнулись на остатки какого-то фортификационного сооружения. А так как Рыбацкая бухта до последнего времени была на отшибе города, и крупных предприятий и прочих объектов здесь не возводилось, нет сомнения, что данный бетонный артефакт был, скорее всего, частью ПДО Новороссийской ВМБ. Более того непосредственно на пляже это не единственное сооружение, но либо они затоплены, либо замурованы, либо находятся на режимной территории.





Осмотрев побережье, мы предположили, где могли находиться орудийные дворики батареи 714, а также определили те места, до которых жадный взгляд деловых людей ещё не добрался.



Как ни странно, но опрос местных жителей не дал никаких результатов. При первом же упоминании о береговой батарее левого мыса Рыбацкой бухты глаза у населения округлялись так, будто они пингвина на велосипеде увидали. Мне стало несколько грустно.

Наконец нам встретился один пожилой товарищ, который с упоением возился со своим железным конём. Он как раз взглянул на нас понимающе и рассказал, что батарея в самом деле на левом мысу была. До некоторого времени на её бывшей территории сохранялись фортификационные сооружения, но где именно товарищ объяснить затруднялся, но примерное направление всё же указал.

Указанная нам возвышающаяся над морем скала была поделена между частниками как огромный торт. Убогие заборы из сетки-рабицы, разбитые гравийные дороги, разрезающие небольшие рощицы, и дорогущие двух и трёхэтажные коробчатые дома, забитые саунами, плазменными панелями и мини-барами, по изяществу уступающие даже руинам советских санаториев, могли скрыть целую батарею легко.
У одной из режимных территорий нам встретился суровый массивный гражданин со взглядом, требующим немедленно покаяться в пересечении госграницы. Объяснив, кто я и что здесь делаю, мне удалось выудить у товарища прелюбопытные сведения. Объекты бывшей 714-й батареи существуют здесь по сей день в разной степени сохранности, но все они разбросаны по закрытым огороженным участкам, а некоторые и вовсе находятся на подведомственной ФСБ земле, т.е. ход туда закрыт точно. Не ясно и с остальными участками.

Голодные, уставшие и изрядно замёрзшие, уходить мы с пустым фотоаппаратом никак не хотели. Мы продолжили бродить по местным разбитым дорогам, периодически упираясь в очередной забор. Самой колоритной оградой оказалась собственность погранцов, которая в некоторых местах состояла из наваленных друг на друга гнилых брёвен и проржавевшей проволоки. Однако, желания в случае чего объяснять суровым товарищам, что ты не верблюд, не было решительно никакого.

Наконец мы остановились на перекур у очередного забора, который ограждал узкую прибрежную скалистую полосу, поросшую кустарником и деревьями. Вдруг из небольших зарослей мой взгляд выхватил какое-то бетонное строение, издалека похожее на фундамент. Не говоря ничего, чтобы не спугнуть, мы огляделись. Пытаться подойти к этому сооружению, карабкаясь с берега, было глупо. И мы пристально посмотрели на забор, состоящий из нескольких железных сеток, держащихся на честном слове и проволоке. Забор примыкал к какому-то частному дому, а посему режимной территорией был вряд ли.



Притаившаяся батарейная позиция

Мой друг любезно приподнял одну из секций, и я по-пластунски пролез внутрь. Земля здесь явственно намекала, что пережила не одну и не две бомбёжки. Периодически встречались поросшие воронки, следы окопов и прочее. И вот, наконец-то… Передо мной в относительной целости раскинулся орудийный двор, требующие не такой уж крупной «реставрации».

















Правда некоторые металлические детали проржавели окончательно, но, в общем, фортификационное сооружение было, быть может, лишь чуть более запущено, нежели музейная батарея Зубкова. Увы, исследовать всю подземную часть я не стал. Всё-таки лишний раз общаться с различными примороженными «чопавцами» (как я выяснил территорию «стерёг» очередной ЧОП), каждый из которых мнил себя большим начальником, не хотел в принципе. Однако в один из коридоров я спустился и мгновенно столкнулся с той же проблемой, что и батарейцы в 1942 году. Помещение было подтоплено.

Обратно мы ехали и с чувством удовлетворения, и с оттенком грусти. Почему в стране, в которой на самом высоком уровне так часто говорят о патриотизме и просвещении, подобные объекты остаются в запущенном виде? Почему, когда вся суета чиновников спускается в область практики, то растворяется в момент? Где проходит эта граница, когда снимается георгиевская лента, и гаснут софиты в студии? Видимо говорящие телевизионные физиономии патриотствуют только когда рядом камера или высокое начальство. Когда же приходит время работы с молодёжью, мы натыкаемся на стену безразличия. При этом у большинства начальственных физиономий эти стены покрыты грамотами, дипломами, кубками в стиле «лучший третий подползающий года» и фотографиями с «нужными» людьми.

А ведь возродить батарею БС-714 или хотя бы один орудийный дворик не стоит титанических усилий. Подходящие орудия Б-13 есть и в музее Новороссийска, и в музее батареи Зубкова, и вообще 130-мм Б-13 достаточно распространённое орудие. И я даже не призываю к совести начальствующих лиц, на месте совести у них давно нечто иное выросло. Я призываю хотя бы к хитрости и чувству выгоды – район же туристический, заодно и дорогу проложите. Но пока как-то так…
Автор: Восточный ветер


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 8

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Всадник без головы (Толик) 4 марта 2018 06:37
    Возродить стоило бы
    Очень интересный и героический объект
    1. 210окв (дмитрий) 4 марта 2018 08:22
      Знаете что скажу....В статье правильно сказано о земельных отношениях..У нас за каждый клок земли такая грызня идёт.Это Кубань..И власти тут своеобразные.А про то что возродить и сделать музей-это правильно.Успеть бы..
      Цитата: Всадник без головы
      Возродить стоило бы
      Очень интересный и героический объект
  2. амурец (николай) 4 марта 2018 07:14
    Спасибо, автор. Посмотрел ваши снимки, зашёл на портал "Северные крепости." Совершенно разное отношение к истории, у нас и за рубежом. За фото отдельное спасибо. Фото хорошие и чёткие.
  3. х917нт (Алексей) 4 марта 2018 08:56
    Послужной список командира 714-й батареи 1-го артдивизиона Новороссийской ВМБ ЧФ Максима Петровича Челака.


    Несколько фамилий бойцов и командиров БС 714.
    Диденко Николай Евдокимович, (1914 г.р), сержант, командир 1-го орудия.
    Голец Авксентий Иванович (1917 г.р.), мл. сержант, командир 2-го орудия.
    Михалев Николай Григорьевич, (1917), мл сержант, командир 3-го орудия.
    Горяйнов Александр Петрович, (1913 г.р.) старшина, командир корпоста.
    Сологор Василий Иванович, (1918 г.р.), мл. сержант, командир корпоста.
    Гусев Георгий Михайлович, (1921), кр/флотец, телефонист корпоста.

    О боевых подвигах БС714 можно почерпнуть из наградного листа старшины Горяйнова А.П.
  4. faiver (Андрей) 4 марта 2018 10:25
    автору огромный плюс...
  5. амурец (николай) 4 марта 2018 14:10
    Однако в один из коридоров я спустился и мгновенно столкнулся с той же проблемой, что и батарейцы в 1942 году. Помещение было подтоплено.
    Такая же проблема была и на Балтике, точнее на Моонзунде, 180мм батареи так и называются "Затопленные батареи". "В 1956-58 годах наша семья жила на Саареме в Лябаре. Мальчишками мы бегали на «затопленную батарею», лазили по бетонным глыбам. Башни к тому времени были срезаны и отправлены на металлолом. Черная вода стояла в бетонных входах, уходивших вглубь земли. Вокруг батареи были окопы, где ва­лялись русские трехлинейные винтовки, патроны и пустые круглые диски от пу­лемета Дегтярева. Стреляных гильз были горы. Здесь был бой и бой жестокий".Ю.Ю.Мелконов. "Забытый Моонзунд"http://www.moremhod.info/index.php/libr
    ary-menu/16-morskaya-tematika/251-zabytyj-moonzun
    d?showall=1
    Или Чернов: "Война погасила маяки"Тогда с допросов его стали приводить окровавленного, избитого. Товарищи рассказывали, что, вернувшись с одного из допросов, Стебель сказал: «Фрицы хотят нашу батарею восстановить. Пусть попробуют, для этого им придется перекачать все Балтийское море». Это были не просто красивые слова. Когда в 1944 году советские части освободили острова и попытались осушить затопленные помещения 315-й, им удалось это сделать с большим трудом, лишь после того как водолаз обнаружил отверстия, через которые на батарею поступала морская вода. Ну а фактически башни батарей МБ-2-180 были посаены ниже уровня моря и приходилось постоянно откачивать дренажные воды.
    Непрерывная откачка насосами просачивавшейся даже сквозь бетон воды была предусмотрена
    также в конструкции заглубленных блоков батареи и продолжалась все время ее
    функционирования. При подобном медленном просачивании для сброса воды, очевидно, было
    достаточно донной части построенных траншей-водоотводов, остальное сечение которых могло
    использоваться в боевых условиях как скрытый ход сообщения. Примечательно, что для
    маскировки с воздуха
    местоположения объектов
    батареи все траншеи-
    водоотводы подходили к ним
    только по касательной линии, а
    разветвления водоотводных
    траншей размещались вдали от
    объектов. Мальцев. Русские памятники острова Осмуссар. И ещё, автор как-то ранее упоминал, что немцы буквально охотились а нашими офицерами береговых батарей. Такой подготовки у немецких офицеров не было, а на батареи "Атлантического вала", немцы пытались завербовать наших офицеров-береговиков. В первы двух книгах эти эпизоды упоминаются.
  6. серж сибиряк (сергей) 4 марта 2018 17:58
    Хотелось бы верить организуют всё же музей на том месте. hi
  7. Radikal 5 марта 2018 14:12
    Цитата: амурец
    Спасибо, автор. Посмотрел ваши снимки, зашёл на портал "Северные крепости." Совершенно разное отношение к истории, у нас и за рубежом. За фото отдельное спасибо. Фото хорошие и чёткие.

    Присоединяюсь! drinks
Картина дня