Military Review

On "Ashuluk" conducted initial firing with the use of air defense system "Shell-S"

11
In the Astrakhan region, according to the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, for the first time, firing was carried out using the Pantsir-S anti-aircraft missile and cannon systems. Training and combat maneuvers were held at the "Ashuluk" range. From the message of the Department of Information and Mass Communications MO RF:
Combat calculations 1 army air defense missile defense VKS, who arrived at the landfill "Ashuluk" from the suburbs, in a difficult jamming conditions worked standards for loading missile and cannon weapons Zrpk "Pantsir-S", deploying complexes from traveling to combat, detecting and tracking targets , conducting single and group firing both from equipped combat positions and in movement, including salvo firing with missile weapons at air targets and cannon weapons at ground targets.



It is noted that in total over two dozen combat vehicles were involved in the exercise. At the same time, the Pantsir-S ZRPK calculated about 2,5 thousand shots on more than 20 target missiles. Targets imitated UAV, aerodynamic targets and cruise missiles. Also, strikes were applied to targets in the form of lightly armored ground equipment.

On "Ashuluk" conducted initial firing with the use of air defense system "Shell-S"


From the material:
After the successful initial shooting and maintenance, the Pantsir-S air defense missile systems will be delivered to the Moscow Region at the permanent deployment locations of the 1 anti-aircraft missile regiments of the army of the air defense missile defense system of the Russian Federation, where the new Pantsir-S air defense missile systems will be on air defense duty Moscow and provide cover for anti-aircraft missile systems C-400 "Triumph".

For your information:
ZRPK "Pantsir-S" is capable of hitting any targets with a minimum reflective surface of 2-3 square. cm and speeds up to 1000 m / s, maximum range 20 kilometers and altitude up to 15 kilometers, including airplanes, helicopters, drones, cruise missiles, guided bombs and high-precision weapon.
Photos used:
MO RF
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Herculesic
    Herculesic 28 February 2018 07: 07
    +2
    We are all drawn to Moscow or the Moscow region, but for the regions there are at least “shells” or “no money, but are you holding on?”
    1. 1vlad19
      1vlad19 28 February 2018 07: 24
      +1
      In Primorye there is definitely a division in Kamchatka.
      1. Tiksi-3
        Tiksi-3 28 February 2018 08: 46
        +1
        did everyone read this article carefully ?? -quote "In this case, the calculations ZRPK" Shell-S "carried out about 2,5 thousand. shots by more than 20 target missiles." wassat belay wassat
        it had 125 missiles per target belay belay what kind of carapace is this ?, moderators - correct the article, it's no longer funny ....
        1. Vladimir16
          Vladimir16 28 February 2018 09: 05
          +7
          Quote: Tiksi-3
          it had 125 missiles per target


          Uncle, you are driving a blizzard. A shot is not a rocket. fool
          Before contacting the moderators, you yourself need to carefully read both the article and the "Shell" complex. hi
    2. Observer2014
      Observer2014 28 February 2018 07: 29
      +4
      Herculesic hi
      and for the regions there are at least "shells", or "there is no money, but are you holding on?"
      There is no money. The country is big. There isn’t enough for everyone. What’s there about “Shell”? I already tried to say something. There are no bomb shelters at all. And if that. God forbid. All the same, the freest of all posts is to supervise GO. In Sochi, for example. Nothing. A milestone (you need to be complete fool not to understand that this is the goal in which case number one) in the city is constantly there. Does it have all the rules. And the rest? Meat in case of something. Although, of course, everything is fine with the air defense system. It’s clear that there are important strategic objects. And it’s not important .. By definition, there is no way to put an “armor” in each district of the cities .. Therefore, you will be covered by other means of air defense. real threat. At the Olympics in the mountains I personally had the honor to contemplate the points with the Pantsir pairs. And the fact that everything is mounted on the wheelbase is a big plus. Imagine in a day where you can even transfer them under your own power.
      In general, the “Shell” doesn’t happen much. After the attacks in Syria, this is a confirmation. This is the most superior short-range air defense. How many do not buy them are still few.
    3. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 28 February 2018 11: 53
      0
      Video to the news
  2. demo
    demo 28 February 2018 07: 46
    +4
    For your information:
    ZRPK "Shell-S" is capable of hitting any targets with a minimum reflective surface of 2-3 square meters. cm and speeds of up to 1000 m / s, a maximum range of 20 kilometers and a height of up to 15 kilometers, including aircraft, helicopters, drones, cruise missiles, guided bombs and precision weapons.

    For reference help.
    Radar station 1RS1-1E for detecting targets of the dm range was created at VNIIRT. For targets with an effective scattering area of ​​2 m², the detection range is 32-36 km. The longest detection range is 80 km.

    In addition to the radar, the fire control system also contains an optoelectronic complex with a long-wavelength radiation receiver (infrared direction finder), and also carries out digital signal processing and automatic target tracking. The whole system can work fully automatically.

    Radar 1RS2-E "Helmet". The base of the station is a dual-band radar (cm + mm), which ensures the operation of air defense systems (including in motion) for a wide class of targets - aircraft, helicopters (including those in the "hover" mode), remotely piloted aircraft (UAVs) , precision weapons, mobile ground targets. The millimeter range locator provides detection and destruction of targets with an EPR of 0,1 m² at a distance of 20 km. Target capture with an EPR of 2 m² is provided throughout the radar at a range of 30 km. The longest range is 36 km.

    2-3 sq.cm is not the same as 0.1 sq.m.
    In 1 sq.m - 10000 sq. Cm.
    Therefore, we are talking about 1000 sq.cm. reflected surface.
    And scribblers improved performance in 500 !!!!!!!!!!!!! time.
    1. SETTGF
      SETTGF 2 March 2018 10: 58
      0
      No need to worry so much! Take and calculate the range of the radar! Weak ?!
      1. SETTGF
        SETTGF 2 March 2018 11: 01
        0
        I mean, with an EPR equal to 2 cmXNUMX ...
  3. mvg
    mvg 28 February 2018 07: 55
    0
    The topic has already been discussed. At least once the air defense missile defense did its job? Even the most saturated and modern, as in 1982. With ready-made specialists? The last time in 1973 was more or less. And then they defeated. All other conflicts with the clear superiority of the Air Force.
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 28 February 2018 10: 24
      0
      Quote: mvg
      The topic has already been discussed. At least once the air defense missile defense did its job? Even the most saturated and modern, as in 1982. With ready-made specialists?

      Well, the Israeli air defense coped with its task. smile

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: [email protected]

На "Ашулуке" проведены начальные боевые стрельбы с применением ЗРПК "Панцирь-С"

В Астраханской области, по сообщению Минобороны РФ, впервые проведены стрельбы с применением новых зенитных ракетно-пушечных комплексов «Панцирь-С». Учебно-боевые маневры проводились на полигоне «Ашулук». Из сообщения департамента информации и массовых коммуникаций МО РФ:
Боевые расчеты 1 армии ПВО-ПРО ВКС, прибывшие на полигон «Ашулук» из Подмосковья, в условиях сложной помеховой обстановки отработали нормативы по заряжанию ракетного и пушечного вооружения ЗРПК «Панцирь-С», развёртыванию комплексов из походного положения в боевое, обнаружению и сопровождению целей, проведению одиночных и групповых стрельб как из оборудованных боевых позиций, так и в движении, в том числе залповой стрельбой ракетным вооружением по воздушным целям и пушечным вооружением по наземным целям.


Отмечается, что в общей сложности в учении было задействовано свыше двух десятков боевых машин. При этом расчёты ЗРПК «Панцирь-С» осуществили около 2,5 тыс. выстрелов по более чем 20 ракетам-мишеням. Мишени имитировали БПЛА, аэродинамические цели и крылатые ракеты. Также удары наносились по целям в виде легкобронированной наземной техники.

На "Ашулуке" проведены начальные боевые стрельбы с применением ЗРПК "Панцирь-С"



Из материала:
После успешного проведения начальных стрельб и технического обслуживания боевые машины ЗРПК «Панцирь-С» будут доставлены в Подмосковье в пункты постоянной дислокации зенитных ракетных полков 1 армии ПВО-ПРО ВКС РФ, где новые ЗРПК «Панцирь-С» будут нести боевое дежурство по противоздушной обороне г.Москвы и обеспечивать прикрытие зенитных ракетных комплексов С-400 «Триумф».

Для справки:
ЗРПК «Панцирь-С» способен поражать любые цели с минимальной отражающей поверхностью от 2-3 кв. см и скоростями до 1000 м/с, максимальной дальностью 20 километров и высотой до 15 километров, включая самолёты, вертолёты, беспилотники, крылатые ракеты, управляемые авиабомбы и высокоточное оружие.

Использованы фотографии: МО РФ

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 11

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 28 февраля 2018 07:07
    У нас все тянут в Москву или Подмосковье, а для регионов хоть "панцири "имеются, или "денег нет, но вы держитесь? "
    1. 1vlad19 (Владислав) 28 февраля 2018 07:24
      В Приморье точно есть дивизион и на Камчатке.
      1. Тикси-3 (Дмитрий) 28 февраля 2018 08:46
        все читали эту статью внимательно?? -цитата "При этом расчёты ЗРПК «Панцирь-С» осуществили около 2,5 тыс. выстрелов по более чем 20 ракетам-мишеням." wassat belay wassat
        это на одну мишень пришлось 125 ракет belay belay эт че за панцирь такой?, модераторы - поправте статью, ведь уже не смешно....
        1. Владимир16 (Владимир) 28 февраля 2018 09:05
          Цитата: Тикси-3
          это на одну мишень пришлось 125 ракет


          Дядя, ты гонишь пургу. Выстрел - это не ракета. fool
          Прежде чем обращаться к модераторам нужно самому внимательно почитать и статью и о комплексе "Панцирь". hi
    2. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 28 февраля 2018 07:29
      Геркулесыч hi
      а для регионов хоть "панцири "имеются, или "денег нет, но вы держитесь? "
      Денег нет.Страна большая.На всех не хватает.Да что там "Панцирь" Я уже как то говорить пытался. Бомбоубежищ нет вообще.А если что.Не дай Бог.Всё-таки самое халявная из всех должностей это руководить ГО.В Сочи например.Ничего нет.А веховный (нужно быть полным fool чтобы не понимать что это цель в случае чего номер один) в городе постоянно есть.У него всё норм.А остальные? Мясо в случае чего. Хотя с ПВО у нас естественно всё в порядке.Это понятно что есть важные стратегические объекты.И не важные.."Панцирь" по определению в каждый район городов не поставить..Поэтому Вас прикрывают другими средствами ПВО.А " Панцирь" появится в случае реальной угрозы. На олимпиаду в горах лично имел честь созерцать точки с парами "Панцирь".И то что на колёсной базе всё смонтированно боооольшой плюс.Представьте за сутки куда их перебросить своим даже ходом можно.
      Вообще "Панцирь" много не бывает.Вон после атак В Сирии тому подтверждение.Это самое лушее ПВО ближного действия.Сколько не закупай их всё равно мало.
    3. Владыка Ситх (Сергей) 28 февраля 2018 11:53
      Видео к новости
  2. demo (Ван) 28 февраля 2018 07:46
    Для справки:
    ЗРПК «Панцирь-С» способен поражать любые цели с минимальной отражающей поверхностью от 2-3 кв. см и скоростями до 1000 м/с, максимальной дальностью 20 километров и высотой до 15 километров, включая самолёты, вертолёты, беспилотники, крылатые ракеты, управляемые авиабомбы и высокоточное оружие.

    Для справки по справке.
    Радиолокационная станция 1РС1-1Е обнаружения целей дм-диапазона создана в ВНИИРТ. Для целей с эффективной площадью рассеяния 2 м² дальность обнаружения равна 32-36 км. Наибольшая дальность обнаружения 80 км.

    Кроме радара, система управления огнём также содержит оптико-электронный комплекс с длинноволновым приёмником излучения (инфракрасный пеленгатор), а также осуществляет цифровую обработку сигналов и автоматическое сопровождение цели. Вся система может работать полностью автоматически.

    РЛС 1РС2-Е «Шлем». Основа станции — двухдиапазонная РЛС (см+мм), обеспечивающая работу ЗРПК (в том числе и в движении) по широкому классу целей — самолётам, вертолётам (в том числе находящимся в режиме «висения»), дистанционно-пилотируемым летательным аппаратам (ДПЛА), высокоточному оружию, подвижным наземным объектам. Локатор миллиметрового диапазона обеспечивает обнаружение и поражение целей с ЭПР 0,1 м² на дальности 20 км. Захват цели с ЭПР 2 м² обеспечивается всей РЛС на дальности 30 км. Наибольшая дальность 36 км.

    2-3 кв.см это не одно и то же что 0.1 кв.м.
    В 1 кв.м - 10000 кв.см.
    Следовательно, идет речь о 1000 кв.см. отраженной поверхности.
    А писаки улучшили характеристики в 500!!!!!!!!!!!! раз.
    1. SETTGF (Евгений) 2 марта 2018 10:58
      Не надо так волноваться! Возьмите и посчитайте дальность действия РЛС! Слабо?!
      1. SETTGF (Евгений) 2 марта 2018 11:01
        Я имел в виду, с ЭПР равной 2 кв.см...
  3. mvg (Максим) 28 февраля 2018 07:55
    Уже обсуждалась тема. Хоть раз ПВО-ПРО справлялся со своей работой? Даже самый насыщенный и современный, как в 1982. С готовыми спецами? Последний раз в 1973 году более-менее. И то разгромили. Все остальные конфликты с явным превосходством ВВС.
    mvg
    1. Alexey RA (Алексей) 28 февраля 2018 10:24
      Цитата: mvg
      Уже обсуждалась тема. Хоть раз ПВО-ПРО справлялся со своей работой? Даже самый насыщенный и современный, как в 1982. С готовыми спецами?

      Ну, израильская ПВО со своей задачей справилась. smile
Картина дня