Military Review

A new round of negotiations on settlement in Donbass will take place in Minsk

20
The next meeting of the contact group to resolve the conflict in the Donbass will be held in Minsk, reports RIA News.




The parties should discuss issues of respecting the truce, the exchange of prisoners, the political aspect of resolving the conflict, the restoration of the infrastructure of Donbass.

The meeting of the February 28 contact group will be the first after Kiev adopts the law on the reintegration of Donbass, in which Russia is called the aggressor, the territories not under control of Kiev.

The nearest meeting in Minsk may allow setting some priorities in the further negotiation process, but the fact that the adoption of this law will affect the further development of the dialogue is a fact. But let's wait for the next meeting in Minsk, then it will become much clearer, said DNR plenipotentiary Denis Pushilin.

The representative of Kiev, Leonid Kuchma, stated that he regretted the absence of mention of the Minsk agreements in the law on the reintegration of Donbass.

My personal opinion: it is a pity that this document does not refer to the Minsk agreements. The whole world says that this is the only document today, a basic one, on the basis of which you can conduct at least some negotiations, but the Ukrainians are not,
he said.

Kiev and the self-proclaimed republics continue to accuse each other of violating the cease-fire. So, Pushilin promised to bring up for discussion the fact of shelling by the Ukrainian security forces of an ambulance car with the wounded, during which 3 people were killed.

In turn, the Ukrainian side said that in the two weeks that had passed since the previous meeting of the contact group, the militia had repeatedly fired at their positions. There are wounded and one dead.

One of the central issues at the meeting will be the exchange of prisoners. 18 February, the parties exchanged relevant listings. Earlier, the representative of Kiev in the humanitarian subgroup Irina Gerashchenko said that the recent negotiations on this issue ended in vain due to the “destructive position” of Donetsk and Luhansk, which, according to her, “do not agree to the creation of a mechanism for finding the missing people with their participation and The ICRC. In addition, she noted that the militia still "did not give a clear answer to the Ukrainian proposal for hostage lists."

However, in the DPR and LPR, they stated that "the work of the humanitarian group was actually disrupted by the representative of Ukraine, Irina Gerashchenko." According to representatives of the republics, “Gerashchenko left the meeting an hour after the start, without expressing a desire to discuss issues on the agenda,” among which was the issue of the exchange of prisoners.

The previous exchange of prisoners took place at the end of December 2017. Earlier, negotiators predicted several more stages of this process and planned to hold the next exchange in February-March of 2018.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Hunter 2
    Hunter 2 28 February 2018 09: 19
    +9
    Parallel Worlds - exist! request Every day infa, on preparations for the war, and on both sides. Parsley - reintegration law signed! Completely - Crossing out all Minsk agreements. And here is a new round of settlement negotiations ??? recourse Maybe it's time for a doctor? fool
    1. cniza
      cniza 28 February 2018 09: 26
      +3
      Quote: Hunter 2
      And here is a new round of settlement negotiations ??? recourse


      No matter how cynical it sounds, but - the budget is "eaten up", it is allocated and it is simply mastered.
      1. Partyzan
        Partyzan 28 February 2018 09: 35
        +3
        Quote: cniza
        and they’re just mastering it.

        everyone is mastered there, and even
        My personal opinion: it is a pity that this document does not refer to the Minsk agreements. The whole world says that this is the only document today, a basic one, on the basis of which you can conduct at least some negotiations, but the Ukrainians are not,
      2. novel66
        novel66 28 February 2018 09: 55
        +1
        clean plate society? lol hi
  2. RUSS
    RUSS 28 February 2018 09: 30
    0
    Judging by the number of comments, this topic is already fed up with everyone .....
    1. dog breeder
      dog breeder 28 February 2018 09: 37
      +1
      Someone, yes. But I have friends there. Waiting for news from the Magician. It would be better in video format.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 28 February 2018 09: 34
    +3
    It's time to end this "political surrealism." Each time from empty to empty to loud exclamations that this is the only option. Ukraine initially relied on this “only” one and in its aspirations began to smash like a tank with the self-removal of two guarantors - Germany and France and with the consent of Washington.
    1. Partyzan
      Partyzan 28 February 2018 09: 44
      +1
      Quote: rotmistr60
      for the self-removal of two guarantors - Germany and France

      or maybe the owner asked not to touch?
  4. shinobi
    shinobi 28 February 2018 09: 35
    +1
    Shoo?! Again ?! belay
  5. Egorovich
    Egorovich 28 February 2018 09: 40
    0
    What kind of negotiations can be conducted with idiots from unfinished. Stop making yourself laugh. Pseudo-Sumerians can only be destroyed. am
  6. aszzz888
    aszzz888 28 February 2018 09: 53
    +1
    Kuchma said that he regrets the lack of mention of the Minsk agreements in the law on the reintegration of Donbass.

    He also stated that the unnecessary was NEVER a state, and in this he seems to be right.
  7. novel66
    novel66 28 February 2018 09: 56
    +1
    sensible “Minsk” will not work without a boiler; compliance decreases exponentially in time
    1. cniza
      cniza 28 February 2018 10: 06
      +2
      There will be no more such concessions; I hope they will bring matters to an end to this ugliness.
      1. novel66
        novel66 28 February 2018 10: 08
        +1
        yeah, have already touched ...
  8. Alex-a832
    Alex-a832 28 February 2018 09: 59
    +2
    It is interesting how Kuev will sign the new Minsk agreements in general if they a priori contradict the law on reintegration ?! The country of absurdity and redneck!
  9. Yrec
    Yrec 28 February 2018 10: 04
    0
    Kuchma completely fell into insanity - he poured all the raspberries clean. He admitted that there would be no sense from Minsk. Although it was clear to everyone that there would be no peaceful settlement. Is the APU (not the National Bats, all the same) trample down on the Donbass with a punitive purpose? It’s one thing to slaughter near-deserted front-line villages, and another to densely populated cities. Do you want a personal Stalingrad?
  10. steelmaker
    steelmaker 28 February 2018 10: 19
    0
    For 4 years, Minsk has been rushing around with this, and things are still there. If Kiev does not fulfill the agreements, then it is necessary to force them to fulfill, if not by force, then by economic means. They talk about violations of Minsk, and trade themselves increased by 30% with Ukraine, i.e. encourage violation of agreements. It can go on forever! Transnistria has existed for 25 years. Neither peace nor war, but people will live when they live humanly! While Putin steers this mess will last forever! Neither peace nor war!
  11. kefan
    kefan 28 February 2018 11: 27
    0
    Again they will overflow from empty to empty.
  12. Vasilenko Vladimir
    Vasilenko Vladimir 28 February 2018 11: 52
    0
    for what purpose?
    as I understand it, they put it on MINSK already
  13. Antares
    Antares 28 February 2018 12: 08
    0
    So, Pushilin promised to bring up for discussion the fact of shelling of a medical vehicle with wounded by Ukrainian security forces, during which 3 people were killed.
    In turn, the Ukrainian side said that in the two weeks that had passed since the previous meeting of the contact group, the militia had repeatedly fired at their positions. There are wounded and one dead.

    Both sides kill women’s doctors, the wounded and both complain ... There’s a blessing where and to whom.
    it is a modern war.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

В Минске состоится новый раунд переговоров по урегулированию в Донбассе

Очередное заседание контактной группы по урегулированию конфликта в Донбассе пройдет в Минске, передает РИА Новости.



Стороны должны обсудить вопросы соблюдения перемирия, обмена пленными, политический аспект урегулирования конфликта, восстановление инфраструктуры Донбасса.


Заседание контактной группы 28 февраля станет первым после принятия Киевом закона о реинтеграции Донбасса, в котором Россия названа агрессором, неподконтрольные Киеву территории оккупированными.

Ближайшая встреча в Минске, возможно, позволит поставить некоторые приоритеты в дальнейшем переговорном процессе, но то, что принятие этого закона повлияет на дальнейшее развитие диалога – это факт. Но давайте дождемся ближайшей встречи в Минске, тогда станет гораздо ясней, сказал полпред ДНР Денис Пушилин.

Представитель Киева Леонид Кучма заявил, что сожалеет об отсутствии упоминания о минских соглашениях в законе о реинтеграции Донбасса.

Мое личное мнение: жаль, что в этом документе нет ссылки на минские соглашения. Весь мир говорит, что это единственный сегодня документ, базовый, на основе которого можно вести хоть какие-то переговоры, а украинцы – нет,
сказал он.

Киев и самопровозглашенные республики продолжают обвинять друг друга на нарушении режима прекращения огня. Так, Пушилин пообещал вынести на обсуждение факт обстрела украинскими силовиками санитарного автомобиля с ранеными, в ходе которого погибли 3 человека.

В свою очередь украинская сторона заявила, что за две недели, которые прошли после предыдущего заседания контактной группы, ополченцы неоднократно открывали огонь по их позициям. Имеются раненые и один погибший.

Одним из центральных вопросов на заседании станет обмен пленными. 18 февраля стороны обменялись соответствующими списками. Ранее представитель Киева в гуманитарной подгруппе Ирина Геращенко заявила, что последние переговоры по этому вопросу завершились безрезультатно из-за «деструктивной позиции» Донецка и Луганска, которые, по ее словам, «не соглашаются на создание механизма по поиску пропавших без вести с их участием и МККК». Кроме того, она отметила, что ополченцы до сих пор «не дали внятного ответа на украинское предложение по спискам заложников».

Однако в ДНР и ЛНР заявили, что «работа гуманитарной группы была фактически сорвана представителем Украины Ириной Геращенко». По словам представителей республик, «Геращенко покинула заседание через час после начала, не выразив желания обсуждать вопросы, обозначенные в повестке дня», среди которых был вопрос обмена пленными.

Предыдущий обмен пленными состоялся в конце декабря 2017 года. Ранее переговорщики прогнозировали еще несколько этапов этого процесса и планировали провести следующий обмен в феврале-марте 2018 года.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 20

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Охотовед 2 (Алексей Александрович) 28 февраля 2018 09:19
    Параллельные Миры - существуют! request Каждый день инфа, о подготовке к Войне, причём с обеих сторон. Петрушка - закон о Реинтеграции подписал! Напрочь - Все Минские договорённости перечеркнув. А тут - новый раунд переговоров по урегулированию??? recourse Может к доктору уже пора? fool
    1. cniza (Виктор) 28 февраля 2018 09:26
      Цитата: Охотовед 2
      А тут - новый раунд переговоров по урегулированию??? recourse


      Как ни цинично звучит , но - бюджет "доедают" , он выделен и его просто осваивают.
      1. Partyzan (Bob) 28 февраля 2018 09:35
        Цитата: cniza
        и его просто осваивают.

        там осваивают всех, и даже кучмарят
        Мое личное мнение: жаль, что в этом документе нет ссылки на минские соглашения. Весь мир говорит, что это единственный сегодня документ, базовый, на основе которого можно вести хоть какие-то переговоры, а украинцы – нет,
      2. роман66 (роман) 28 февраля 2018 09:55
        общество чистых тарелок? lol hi
  2. РУСС (Максим) 28 февраля 2018 09:30
    Судя по количеству комментариев эта тема уже всем поднадоела.....
    1. собаковод 28 февраля 2018 09:37
      Кому-то, да. Но у меня там друзья. Жду новостей от Мага. Лучше бы в формате видео.
  3. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 28 февраля 2018 09:34
    Пора заканчивать этот "политический сюрреализм". Каждый раз из пустого в порожнее под громкие возгласы о том, что это единственный вариант. Украина изначально положила на этот "единственный" и в своих устремлениях начала переть как танк при самоустранении двух гарантов - Германии и Франции и с согласия Вашингтона.
    1. Partyzan (Bob) 28 февраля 2018 09:44
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      ри самоустранении двух гарантов - Германии и Франции

      а может хозяин попросил не трогать?
  4. синоби (Юрий) 28 февраля 2018 09:35
    Шоо?!Опять?! belay
  5. Egorovich (Александр Румянцев) 28 февраля 2018 09:40
    Какие переговоры можно вести с идиотами из недостраны. Хватит смешить самих себя. Псевдошумеры подлежат только уничтожению. am
  6. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 28 февраля 2018 09:53
    Кучма заявил, что сожалеет об отсутствии упоминания о минских соглашениях в законе о реинтеграции Донбасса.

    А также заявлял, что ненужная НИКОГДА не была государством, и в этом он похоже прав.
  7. роман66 (роман) 28 февраля 2018 09:56
    без котла толкового "Минска" не получится, сговорчивость падает во времени по экспоненте
    1. cniza (Виктор) 28 февраля 2018 10:06
      Больше таких уступок не будет , надеюсь доведут дело до прекращения этого "безобразия".
      1. роман66 (роман) 28 февраля 2018 10:08
        да уж, доуступалися уже...
  8. Alex-a832 (Алексей) 28 февраля 2018 09:59
    Интересно, как вообще Куев будет подписывать новые Минские соглашения, если априори они будут противоречить закону о реинтеграции?! Страна абсурда и жлобства!
  9. Yrec (Юрий) 28 февраля 2018 10:04
    Кучма совсем в маразм впал - слил всю малину подчистую. Признал, что никакого толка от "Минска" не будет. Хотя и так было всем понятно, что мирного урегулирования не будет. Неужели ВСУ (не нацбаты, всё таки) попрёт на Донбасс с карательной целью? Одно дело по почти обезлюдевшем прифронтовым посёлкам долбить, другое - по густонаселённым городам. Захотелось персональный Сталинград заиметь?
  10. сталевар 28 февраля 2018 10:19
    Уже 4 года с этим Минском носятся, а воз и ныне там. Если Киев не выполняет договорённости, то надо принуждать их выполнять, если не силовым, то экономическим путём. Говорят о нарушениях Минска, а сами торговлю на 30% увеличили с Украиной, т.е. поощряют нарушение договорённостей. Так может продолжаться вечно! Приднестровье уже 25 лет так существуют. Ни мира ни войны, а люди когда жить по человечески жить будут! Пока Путин рулит этот бардак будет продолжаться вечно! Ни мира ни войны!
  11. kefan (kefan) 28 февраля 2018 11:27
    Опять будут переливать из пустого в порожнее.
  12. Василенко Владимир (Василенко Владимир Иванович) 28 февраля 2018 11:52
    с какой целью?
    я так понял на "МИНСК" положили уже
  13. Антарес (Антарес) 28 февраля 2018 12:08
    Так, Пушилин пообещал вынести на обсуждение факт обстрела украинскими силовиками санитарного автомобиля с ранеными, в ходе которого погибли 3 человека.
    В свою очередь украинская сторона заявила, что за две недели, которые прошли после предыдущего заседания контактной группы, ополченцы неоднократно открывали огонь по их позициям. Имеются раненые и один погибший.

    Обе стороны убивают медиков женщин, раненых и обе жалуются...Благо есть куда и кому.
    это современная война.
Картина дня