Military Review

US ready to strike at Damascus

22
The attack on the position of terrorists in Eastern Gute, near Damascus, continues. Since the beginning of the ground phase of the operation, the Syrian army has opened a new front against the Hayat Tahrir ash-Sham group. To date, the main battles are fought in the area captured by the enemy base armored vehicles.


Despite the humanitarian pause announced by 27 in February, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation claims of constant rocket and artillery bombardment by the militants. This makes it difficult for civilians to leave the combat zones. Actually, this is the calculation of the terrorists - they intend to hide behind civilians as a human shield.

Along with real battles, an information attack began. Terrorist groups have accused the “Assad regime” of using weapons mass destruction. These statements are aimed not only at stopping the advance of government forces, but also at provoking the United States to the actions of a military nature.

Earlier, the United States Permanent Representative to the UN, Nikki Haley, said that her country reserves the right to military response to the actions of the Syrian authorities in Eastern Gute.

22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Egorovich
    Egorovich 28 February 2018 11: 54
    +12
    The answer of the mattress should be such that Russia reserves the right to a military response to the non-legal actions of the stripes in Eastern Gut, because mattresses are in Syria is not legal.
    1. dog breeder
      dog breeder 28 February 2018 12: 26
      +3
      Matrasnikov, as you deigned to call them, you need to put pressure not only on the sites of their provocations and conflicts, which they inflamed, but also in organizations such as the United Nations. For this, it is necessary to carry out reforms in this and similar institutes that will allow, regardless of the amount of contributions and their locations, to constructively investigate, analyze and correct the situation in the world.
      1. Shura Sailors
        Shura Sailors 28 February 2018 14: 12
        +8
        'Need', 'need' ... Who will let you do this? Russia dipped the olympiad in the toilet so what? - glad the gold of hockey players; in Syria smashed a column with Russian 'non-military' so what? - More than 2 thousand militants were killed in Guta (some of them were probably representatives of the American PMC) ...
        While you dream there about what you had to do, they are doing against you. And all your response looks like wiping snot, I'm sorry for some rudeness, but the fact
        1. Aleksey Ermolov
          Aleksey Ermolov 28 February 2018 19: 21
          +6
          And what, someone asked if it is possible to go to Syria? Why dream about something, you can look at the facts. What happened to Syria before the arrival of the Russian Aerospace Forces, and now what? And with Guta it will be the same as with Aleppo. Exceptional, and then they sent nah ..., and now all the more) I do not see any reason for something to hinder this. Yes, and they are unlikely to be bombed. How is this done, let the Jews be asked)))
        2. Viltor
          Viltor 28 February 2018 23: 35
          +5
          Shura! Do not read American newspapers in Ukraine. - So there are no others! So do not read at all.
        3. kurator college
          kurator college 1 March 2018 06: 56
          0
          The fact is that you, sir, are not aware of what is happening around. So, as one character said, "saw, Shura, saw."
        4. Ilya_Nsk
          Ilya_Nsk 2 March 2018 14: 17
          +2
          They fight with us on all "fronts", rewrite the rules on the go, have double and triple standards .. It’s even ridiculous of their attempts to get into the information field .. What can Assad do the worst? Eat babies? No, not a ride ... Ah !! ABOUT!! He, of course, withheld a couple of chlorine depots from the international commissions (God, chlorine ..) and now he is watering innocent civilians. He does not have a capable army, there is no weapon either .. Only chlorine remains ... The athlete was found .. right! - myldonium !! If they had written something else, the fact would have already been called into question .. Speaking of Wagner, the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation contains an article “for non-cooperation”. So, if some Russian decided to steal a looter, and they let him into the mincemeat, I do not mind at all. And the official reaction to that in general should not be.
          We are uncomfortable with them, because we begin to urinate on their thoughts, aspirations and actions. So either in global isolation we either come to terms and agree.
  2. Romka47
    Romka47 28 February 2018 12: 36
    +3
    The dog barks - the caravan goes on. The territory is being cleaned up (albeit slowly) and it’s good!
  3. steelmaker
    steelmaker 28 February 2018 12: 55
    0
    I don’t understand how igil militants exist there? Judging by the map, they are isolated. For two years without food, ammunition, they themselves had to surrender. Someone explain?
    1. Cossack 471
      Cossack 471 28 February 2018 14: 26
      +1
      Arabs, like Jews, are merchants. Here Jews have decided to tax shops and cafes around the Church of the Holy Sepulcher, and so what? Screaming. groans how will they live? Do you have any relation to the Christian religion? So . business and everything ... In this same Eastern Ghout they fight during the day. and at night they trade and visit each other or vice versa
    2. Ilya_Nsk
      Ilya_Nsk 2 March 2018 14: 21
      +1
      Partisan warfare in the East can go on for decades, because during the day they are farmers, peacefully grazing their sheep, and in the evening he digs up Kalash and went to pay the infidels ..
  4. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 28 February 2018 13: 04
    +3
    Quote: dog breeder
    Matrasnikov, as you deigned to call them, you need to put pressure not only on the sites of their provocations and conflicts, which they inflamed, but also in organizations such as the United Nations. For this, it is necessary to carry out reforms in this and similar institutes that will allow, regardless of the amount of contributions and their locations, to constructively investigate, analyze and correct the situation in the world.

    You, dear, have an ideal comment about what you need to do !!! Reforms mean?
    Here's the perfect question for you:
    Who will give us, in this period of time, carry out these, as you say, reforms?
    I'm tired of spreading it:
    Well, since, at the moment, which of the UN member countries will risk blathering on the owner?
    With the exception of us (s23.10.45), China (s 25.10.1971), Syria (s23.10.45), Iran (s 23.10.45), DPRK (s17.09.1991) and possibly Serbia (s1.11.2000) - it’s more difficult for the Serbs all , although they are bros, they are in the very center of the serpentarium !!!
    But of course you need to do this! Shatter this godless car and reform or build a new one !!!
  5. groks
    groks 28 February 2018 13: 36
    +1
    Russia reserves the right to a military response to non-legal actions of striped
    Well, why write all sorts of nonsense? This is TMV, which means there will be nothing similar.
    1. Pingo
      Pingo 28 February 2018 15: 21
      0
      The Russian Armed Forces have long warned that patience in Syria actually ends with them. Probably it was forgotten.
      1. groks
        groks 28 February 2018 16: 36
        +1
        And not once already. And they continue to warn. Only neither Turks nor Americans listen to these warnings. So just did not remember. And the Israelis yet.
  6. cedar
    cedar 28 February 2018 17: 21
    +1
    "... Terrorist groups have accused the Assad regime of using weapons of mass destruction..."
    Nuclear weapons used ..?
    1. Valery Saitov
      Valery Saitov 1 March 2018 05: 58
      +1
      While they used a couple of barrels ... whiskey and then this mana ... u got it.
  7. vladikod
    vladikod 28 February 2018 21: 14
    +2
    Apparently throughout Russia, now we must abruptly answer am up to the use of S-400 ...
  8. Sergey Torshilov
    Sergey Torshilov 1 March 2018 03: 59
    +2
    First, officially, through the UN, the United States must declare war on Syria, and then bomb and Syria has the opportunity to ask the world community for the right to defend themselves against the aggressor, and as simple as the US representative says, “Earlier, US Ambassador to the United Nations Nikki Haley stated that her country leaves for the right of a military response to the actions of the Syrian authorities in Eastern Ghouta. " the question is which country has the right and who gave it that right to attack a sovereign state
  9. Valery Saitov
    Valery Saitov 1 March 2018 05: 56
    +1
    ... that her country reserves the right to a military response to the actions of the Syrian authorities in Eastern Ghout.)))
    It’s scary, however, to excite them to Russia;
  10. ANDRE - LATVIA
    ANDRE - LATVIA 3 March 2018 10: 54
    +3
    Until the Anglo-Saxon freaks attach a face to the table, there will be no good. It is high time to close the airspace of Syria from Amer’s flyers. Pre-warn them about this, and then methodically shoot down their planes until they realize that no one is joking. In Korea and Vietnam, our military "instructors" shot down them in the hundreds and no major war began. And now does not begin.
  11. ilik54
    ilik54 4 March 2018 09: 39
    +3
    Americans descendants of murderers, thieves, bandits, crooks and crooks of all stripes and colors act in the habits in which their vile ancestors acted. In 1945, they stole the victory over fascism from us, and now their descendants are stealing the victory in Syria from us. We must drive them with a filthy broom from Europe and Asia like mad dogs!
  12. The comment was deleted.

США готовы к удару по Дамаску

Наступление на позиции террористов в Восточной Гуте, что под Дамаском, продолжается. С момента начала наземной фазы операции, сирийская армия открыла новый фронт против группировки Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам. На сегодняшний день основные бои ведутся в районе захваченной противником базы бронетехники.

Несмотря на объявленную 27 февраля гуманитарную паузу, Минобороны РФ заявляет о постоянных ракетных и артиллерийских обстрелах со стороны боевиков. Это затрудняет выход гражданских из зон боевых действий. Собственно, на это и расчет террористов - они намерены прикрываться мирными жителями как живым щитом.

Наравне с боями реальными, началась информационная атака. Террористические группировки стали обвинять "режим Асада" в использовании оружия массового поражения. Эти заявления нацелены не только на то, чтобы остановить наступление правительственных сил, но и на то, чтобы спровоцировать США на действия силового характера.


Ранее постпред США при ООН Никки Хейли заявила, что ее страна оставляет за собой право военного ответа на действия сирийских властей в Восточной Гуте.

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Egorovich Офлайн
    Egorovich (Александр Румянцев) 28 февраля 2018 11:54
    +12
    Ответ матрасии должен быть таким, что Россия оставляет за собой право военного ответа на не правовые действия полосатых в Восточной Гуте, т.к. матрасники находятся в Сирии не законно.
    1. собаковод Офлайн
      собаковод 28 февраля 2018 12:26
      +3
      Матрасников, как вы изволили их назвать, нужно давить не только на местах их провокаций и конфликтов, ими разжигаемых, но и в таких организациях, как ООН. Для этого нужно провести в этом, и ей подобных институтах, реформы, которые позволят, не взирая на сумму взносов и их местонахождений, конструктивно расследовать, анализировать и корректировать ситуацию в мире.
      1. шура матросов (Александр) 28 февраля 2018 14:12
        +8
        'Нужно', 'надо'... Кто вам даст это сделать? Россию олимпиадой окунули лицом в унитаз и что? - рады золоту хоккеистов; в Сирии разнесли колонну с русскими 'невоенными' и что? - в Гуте уничтожили более 2 тыс. боевиков (часть из них возможно былы представители американской ЧВК)...
        Пока вы там мечтаете о том, что надо было сделать, против вас делают. И все ваши ответные действия выглядят как вытирание соплей, прошу прощения за некоторую грубость, но факт
        1. Aleksey Ermolov Офлайн
          Aleksey Ermolov (Aleksey Ermolov) 28 февраля 2018 19:21
          +6
          А что, кто-то спрашивал, можно ли пойти в Сирию ? Зачем о чём-то мечтать, можно на факты посмотреть. Что было с Сирией до прихода ВКС России , и что теперь ? А с Гутой будет тоже самое, что и с Алеппо. Исключительных и тогда послали нах... , а сейчас тем более ) Не вижу ни одной причины, чтоб что-то этому помешало. Да и бомбить вряд ли будут . Как это делается, пусть у еврейцев спросят )))
        2. Viltor Офлайн
          Viltor (Василий) 28 февраля 2018 23:35
          +5
          Шура! Не читайте в Украине американские газеты. - Так других нет! Вот и не читайте совсем.
        3. kurator college Офлайн
          kurator college (kurator college) 1 марта 2018 06:56
          0
          Факт в том, что Вы, сударь, не в курсе того, что вокруг происходит. Так что, как говорил один персонаж, "пилите, Шура, пилите".
        4. Ilya_Nsk Офлайн
          Ilya_Nsk (Илья Аганичев) 2 марта 2018 14:17
          +2
          С нами борются на всех "фронтах", переписывают на ходу правила, имеют двойные и тройные стандарты.. Даже смешно от их попыток высраться в информационном поле.. Что самого поганого может сделать Асад? Младенцев жрать? Не, не прокатит... А!! О!! Он, конечно, утаил от международных комиссий пару складов с хлором (Господи, хлором..) и теперь поливает им ни в чем неповинных мирных граждан. Дееспособной армии у него же нет, вооружения тоже никакого.. Остался один хлор... У спортсмена нашли .. првильно! - мильдоний!! Напиши они что другое - уже бы под сомнением оказался факт .. Кстати про "Вагнера" - в УК РФ есть статья "за немничество". Так, что если какой россиянин решил подрубить себе баблеца, а его на фарш пустили - мне ничуть не жалко. И официальной реакции на это вообще быть не должно.
          Мы им неудобны, т.к. начинаем мочиться на их помыслы, устремления и действия. Так что либо в глобальную изоляцию нас либо смириться и договориться.
  2. Romka47 Онлайн
    Romka47 (Роман) 28 февраля 2018 12:36
    +3
    Собака лает - караван идет. Территория очищается (пусть и медленно) и это хорошо!
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 28 февраля 2018 12:55
    0
    Я не пойму, как боевики игил там существуют?Судя по карте они изолированы. За два года без еды, боеприпасов они сами должны были сдаться. Кто-то объяснит?
    1. казак 471 Офлайн
      казак 471 (Казак) 28 февраля 2018 14:26
      +1
      Арабы как и евреи - суть торгаши .Вот евреи решили обложить налогом магазины и кафе вокруг Храма Гроба Господня и что ? Вопли . стоны как же они жить будут ? А вы вообще к христианской религии имеете какое отношение ? Так . бизнес и всё ... В этой самой Восточной Гуте они днём воюют . а ночью торгуют и в гости друг к другу ходят или наоборот
    2. Ilya_Nsk Офлайн
      Ilya_Nsk (Илья Аганичев) 2 марта 2018 14:21
      +1
      Партизанская война на Востоке может идти десятки лет, т.к. днем они дехкане, мирно пасущие своих овец, а вечером он окапывает калаш и пошел воздавать неверным..
  4. Ураган70 Офлайн
    Ураган70 (Егорка с бугорка) 28 февраля 2018 13:04
    +3
    Цитата: собаковод
    Матрасников, как вы изволили их назвать, нужно давить не только на местах их провокаций и конфликтов, ими разжигаемых, но и в таких организациях, как ООН. Для этого нужно провести в этом, и ей подобных институтах, реформы, которые позволят, не взирая на сумму взносов и их местонахождений, конструктивно расследовать, анализировать и корректировать ситуацию в мире.

    У вас, уважаемый, идеальный коммент о том, что нужно делать!!! Реформы, значит?
    Вот вам идеальный вопрос:
    Кто нам даст, в данный отрезок времени, провести эти, как вы говорите реформы?
    Я уж устал это выкладывать:
    Ну так как, в данный момент кто из стран-членов ООН рискнет вякнуть на хозяина?
    За исключением нас(с23.10.45), КНР(с 25.10.1971), Сирии(с23.10.45), Ирана(с 23.10.45), КНДР(с17.09.1991) и возможно Сербия(с1.11.2000)- Сербам всех труднее, они хоть и братушки, но находятся в самом центре серпентария!!!
    Но делать это, конечно же нужно! Расшатывать эту богомерзкую машину и реформировать либо строить новую!!!
  5. groks Офлайн
    groks (Олег) 28 февраля 2018 13:36
    +1
    Россия оставляет за собой право военного ответа на не правовые действия полосатых
    Ну зачем писать всякую ерунду? Это ТМВ, значит ничего похожего не будет.
    1. Pingo Офлайн
      Pingo 28 февраля 2018 15:21
      0
      Российские ВС уже давно предупредили что терпение в Сирии на самом деле заканчивается у них. Наверное это забылось.
      1. groks Офлайн
        groks (Олег) 28 февраля 2018 16:36
        +1
        И не один уже раз. И продолжают предупреждать. Только ни турки, ни американцы не слушают этих предупреждений. Так что просто и не вспомнилось. А - израильтяне ещё.
  6. кедр Офлайн
    кедр (Евгений) 28 февраля 2018 17:21
    +1
    "...Террористические группировки стали обвинять "режим Асада" в использовании оружия массового поражения..."
    ЯО применили..?
    1. Валерий Саитов (Валера Мерке) 1 марта 2018 05:58
      +1
      Пока применили пару бочек...виски и тут эту ман...у понесло.
  7. vladikod Офлайн
    vladikod (Masterkov Vladimir) 28 февраля 2018 21:14
    +2
    Судя по всему России теперь надо резко ответить ам вплоть до применения С-400...
  8. сергей торшилов (сергей торшилов) 1 марта 2018 03:59
    +2
    Сначало официально, через ООН США должна объявить войну Сирии , а потом бомбить а Сирия имеет возможность попросить у мирового сообщества право на защиту от агрессора, а так просто как говорит представитель сша "Ранее постпред США при ООН Никки Хейли заявила, что ее страна оставляет за собой право военного ответа на действия сирийских властей в Восточной Гуте". вопрос какое эта страна имеет право и кто ей дал такое право нападать на суверенное государство
  9. Валерий Саитов (Валера Мерке) 1 марта 2018 05:56
    +1
    ...что ее страна оставляет за собой право военного ответа на действия сирийских властей в Восточной Гуте.)))
    Страшновато однако им на Россию возбухать,пытаются через бело-дерьмовые каски пургу намести...ну-ну.
  10. ANDRE - LATVIA Офлайн
    ANDRE - LATVIA (ANDRE - LATVIA) 3 марта 2018 10:54
    +3
    Пока англосаксонских уродов не приложат фейсом об тейбл - добра не будет. Давно пора закрыть воздушное пространство Сирии от амерских летунов. Заблаговременно предупредить их об этом, а потом методично сбивать их самолеты, пока не сообразят, что никто не шутит. В Корее и во Вьетнаме наши военные "инструкторы" сбивали их сотнями и никакой большой войны не началось. И сейчас не начнется.
  11. ilik54 Офлайн
    ilik54 (ilik54) 4 марта 2018 09:39
    +3
    Американцы потомки убийц, воров, бандитов, мошенников и жуликов всех мастей и расцветок поступают в тех привычках, в которых поступали их подлые предки. В 1945 году они украли у нас победу над фашизмом, а теперь их потомки воруют у нас победу в Сирии. Надо гнать их поганой метлой из Европы и Азии как бешеных собак!
  12. Комментарий был удален.
Картина дня