Military Review

Almaz-Antey has denied reports of a possible disruption of state order on C-400

12
The Moscow Avangard Machine-Building Plant promptly fulfills the state defense order, there are no risks of disrupting plans to produce missiles for the Russian army and foreign customers, said the official representative of the Almaz-Antey concern (includes the Avangard plant) on Thursday, RIA reports News.


Almaz-Antey has denied reports of a possible disruption of state order on C-400


Avangard is the only manufacturer of missiles for the C-300 and C-400 anti-aircraft missile systems, which go into service with the Russian army and are exported. Among the latest projects that the company was supposed to start working on was the supply of several hundred export versions of missiles for C-400 missiles under an agreement that is being prepared for signing with India.

The socio-economic situation at MMP Avangard after the change of the CEO is stable. All workshops and services of the enterprise in working order ensure the timely execution of tasks of the state defense order and production plan
- Said the source agency.

The concern stated that the former head of security and the Avangard regime, Maxim Berg, who accused Almaz-Antey of “raider seizure” of power at the plant and ineffective management of the new leadership, was dismissed due to repeated violations of labor discipline.

Earlier, the Kommersant newspaper published an article referring to Maxim Berg, a former Avangard employee, who said that he had warned the FSB that the company allegedly could fail the GOZ on 2018 – 2020 years and disrupt the execution of contracts under the MTC.
Photos used:
http://trest.org/
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 210ox
    210ox 1 March 2018 15: 02
    +1
    So all these rumors concerned problems with the C500 ... And not the C400.
    1. vovanpain
      vovanpain 1 March 2018 15: 08
      +3
      Quote: 210ox
      So all these rumors concerned problems with the C500 ... And not the C400.

      It's just that Dmitry is an internal squabble that spilled out.
      The concern stated that the former head of the security service and the Avangard regime Maxim Berg, who accused Almaz-Antey of “raider seizing” power at the plant and inefficient management of the enterprise by the new management, was fired in connection with repeated violations of labor discipline.

      Well, that one in revenge
      warned the FSB that the company allegedly could fail the state defense order for 2018-2020 and disrupt the implementation of contracts through the MTC.

      The commander’s chairs are divided. hi
  2. bazzbazz
    bazzbazz 1 March 2018 15: 05
    0
    Sometimes it becomes scary. The only ones in Russia make rockets. One defense breakthrough and we do not have missiles. Reserve for 3 days of defense and ...
    1. Thrall
      Thrall 1 March 2018 15: 09
      +15
      Quote: bazzbazz
      Reserve for 3 days of defense and ...

      The fourth attackers will end smile
      1. Evgeniy667b
        Evgeniy667b 1 March 2018 15: 39
        +1
        The potential attackers do not forget themselves, they will provide their armed forces with full measure. But the frail industry of Russia has not gone in cycles in its safety; the main thing for them is to sell for export. What is the price? They were worried about the Indians. Ugh, except for unprintable vocabulary and nothing comes to mind from this ...
      2. dog breeder
        dog breeder 1 March 2018 16: 36
        +9

        ,,, or so ...
  3. Sergey-72
    Sergey-72 1 March 2018 15: 24
    +2
    Internal feuds that leaked to the press. The only thing is that more divisions began to be sent to the troops per year (they shoot more), maybe the power is at the limit ... and a breakdown is unlikely .... IMHO.
  4. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov 1 March 2018 15: 27
    0
    Quote: 210ox
    So all these rumors concerned problems with the C500 ... And not the C400.

    Probably here you should add S-350. According to the previous GWP 2011-2020, by 2020 the RF Armed Forces had to transfer 10 S-500 divisions (not a single one transferred), 38 S-350 divisions (0 transferred), 56 S-400 divisions (I have exact receipt data no), 27 S-300B4 divisions (I also do not have exact data on entering the troops).
    1. fan_
      fan_ 1 March 2018 16: 29
      +5
      wink You do not have exact data! And what should you have accurate data in the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation did not report to you? After all, 3 years is yet to come. Allow Report. According to Wikipedia, as of November 2017, 22 regiments / 46 divisions / 368 PU S-400 were deployed. The report is finished. Private stock A.V.
      1. Don
        Don 1 March 2018 18: 57
        0
        According to C-400, yes, they must complete it on time, according to C-300В4 they will partially fulfill it, and for the other two - a complete failure, unless it is counted that 1 of January 2021 will arrive at hour X
  5. Xscorpion
    Xscorpion 1 March 2018 19: 57
    +1
    Quote: Donskoy
    According to C-400, yes, they must complete it on time, according to C-300В4 they will partially fulfill it, and for the other two - a complete failure, unless it is counted that 1 of January 2021 will arrive at hour X


    According to s-500, if the tests in the upper atmosphere are closed this year, they will have to catch up. According to Vityaz, it’s not clear, like at the end of the 17th year all tests were closed, but so far there’s silence.
  6. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov 1 March 2018 23: 37
    0
    Quote: fan_
    wink You do not have exact data! And what should you have accurate data in the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation did not report to you? After all, 3 years is yet to come. Allow Report. According to Wikipedia, as of November 2017, 22 regiments / 46 divisions / 368 PU S-400 were deployed. The report is finished. Private stock A.V.

    Thanks for the report. There was simply no data at hand. From 46 divisions it is necessary to subtract 2, because they were delivered in 2007-2009. and in GWP 2011-2020 are not included. Consequently, 56 out of 44 divisions were delivered. Most likely there will be no problems with the remaining 12 divisions.
  7. The comment was deleted.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

"Алмаз-Антей" опроверг сообщения о возможном срыве госзаказа по С-400

Московский машиностроительный завод "Авангард" своевременно выполняет гособоронзаказ, рисков срыва планов по производству ракет для российской армии и зарубежных заказчиков нет, заявили в четверг официальный представитель концерна "Алмаз-Антей" (включает в себя ММЗ "Авангард"), сообщает РИА Новости.

"Алмаз-Антей" опроверг сообщения о возможном срыве госзаказа по С-400


"Авангард" — единственный производитель ракет для зенитных ракетных систем С-300 и С-400, которые поступают на вооружение российской армии и идут на экспорт. Среди последних проектов, над которыми должно было начать работать предприятие, — поставка нескольких сотен экспортных вариантов ракет для ЗРС С-400 по соглашению, готовящемуся к подписанию с Индией.


Социально-экономическая ситуация на ММЗ "Авангард" после смены генерального директора носит стабильный характер. Все цеха и службы предприятия в рабочем порядке обеспечивают своевременное выполнение заданий государственного оборонного заказа и производственного плана
— сказал собеседник агентства.

В концерне заявили, что бывший начальник службы безопасности и режима "Авангарда" Максим Берг, обвинивший "Алмаз-Антей" в "рейдерском захвате" власти на заводе и неэффективном управлении предприятием новым руководством, был уволен в связи с неоднократными нарушениями трудовой дисциплины.

Ранее газета "Коммерсант" опубликовала статью со ссылкой на бывшего сотрудника "Авангарда" Максима Берга, заявившего, что он предупредил ФСБ о том, что предприятие якобы может провалить ГОЗ на 2018–2020 годы и сорвать выполнение контрактов по линии ВТС.

Использованы фотографии: http://trest.org/

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 12

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 210окв (дмитрий) 1 марта 2018 15:02
    Так эти все слухи касались проблем с С500...А не С400.
    1. vovanpain (Владимир) 1 марта 2018 15:08
      Цитата: 210окв
      Так эти все слухи касались проблем с С500...А не С400.

      Просто Дмитрий это внутренняя грызня, вылившаяся наружу.
      концерне заявили, что бывший начальник службы безопасности и режима "Авангарда" Максим Берг, обвинивший "Алмаз-Антей" в "рейдерском захвате" власти на заводе и неэффективном управлении предприятием новым руководством, был уволен в связи с неоднократными нарушениями трудовой дисциплины.

      Ну а тот в отместку
      предупредил ФСБ о том, что предприятие якобы может провалить ГОЗ на 2018–2020 годы и сорвать выполнение контрактов по линии ВТС.

      Кресла командирские делят. hi
  2. bazzbazz (Максим) 1 марта 2018 15:05
    Порой страшно становится. Единственные в России делают ракеты. Один прорыв обороны и нет у нас ракет. Запаса на 3 дня обороны и кердык...
    1. Тралл 1 марта 2018 15:09
      Цитата: bazzbazz
      Запаса на 3 дня обороны и кердык...

      На четвертый нападающие кончатся smile
      1. Evgeniy667b (Евгений) 1 марта 2018 15:39
        Потениальные нападающие себя не забывают, обеспечиват свои вооруженные силы полной мерой. А хилая промышленность России на свою безопасность не зациклилась, им главное продать на экспорт.Какова только цена будет такой безответственности??? Об индусах они обеспокоились. Тьфу, кроме непечатной лексики и в голову ничего не идет от такого...
      2. собаковод 1 марта 2018 16:36

        ,,,или так...
  3. Сергей-72 (Сергей) 1 марта 2018 15:24
    Внутренние расприи, которые просочились в прессу. Единственное, что в войска в год стали больше дивизионов отправлять (стреляют больше), возможно мощности на пределе...,а срыв вряд ли....имхо.
  4. ВохаАхов (Владимир) 1 марта 2018 15:27
    Цитата: 210окв
    Так эти все слухи касались проблем с С500...А не С400.

    Наверное сюда же надо приплюсовать и С-350. Согласно предыдущего ГВП 2011-2020 до 2020 года ВС РФ должны были быть переданы 10 дивизионов С-500 (не передано ни одного), 38 дивизионов С-350 (передано- 0), 56 дивизионов С-400 (точных данных по поступлению у меня нет), 27 дивизионов С-300В4 (точных данных по поступлению в войска у меня тоже нет).
    1. fan_ (Анатолий) 1 марта 2018 16:29
      wink Точных данных у вас нет! А что у вас должны быть точные данные в МО РФ перед вами не отчитались выходит? Как никак 3 года еще впереди. Разрешите Доложить. по данным википедии на ноябрь 2017 года развернуто 22 полка / 46 дивизионов / 368 ПУ С-400. Доклад окончил. Рядовой запаса А.В.
      1. Донской (Василий Иванович) 1 марта 2018 18:57
        По С-400 да, должны выполнить в срок, по С-300В4 частично выполнят, а по остальным двум - полный провал, если конечно отсчитывать что 1 января 2021г наступит час Х
  5. Xscorpion (Евгений) 1 марта 2018 19:57
    Цитата: Донской
    По С-400 да, должны выполнить в срок, по С-300В4 частично выполнят, а по остальным двум - полный провал, если конечно отсчитывать что 1 января 2021г наступит час Х


    По с-500 если испытания в верхних слоях атмосферы закроют в этом году,то должны будут успеть наверстать.По Витязю непонятно,вроде на конец 17-го года закрыли все испытания,но пока тишина.
  6. ВохаАхов (Владимир) 1 марта 2018 23:37
    Цитата: fan_
    wink Точных данных у вас нет! А что у вас должны быть точные данные в МО РФ перед вами не отчитались выходит? Как никак 3 года еще впереди. Разрешите Доложить. по данным википедии на ноябрь 2017 года развернуто 22 полка / 46 дивизионов / 368 ПУ С-400. Доклад окончил. Рядовой запаса А.В.

    Спасибо за доклад. Просто не было под рукой данных. От 46 дивизионов надо отнять 2, т.к. они были поставлены в 2007-2009 г.г. и в ГВП 2011-2020 не входят. Следовательно из 56 дивизионов поставлено 44. Проблем с оставшимися 12 дивизионами скорее всего не будет.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
Картина дня