Military Review

Kedmi: Ukraine is sick and rotting

5
For twenty-five years, a generation has been raised and brought up in Ukraine, which today no longer considers itself to be part of the “Russian world”. For many of them, Russian is the enemy. The enemy who encroached on the freedom of the "independent state". The enemy that kills innocent Ukrainians and prevents the adoption of the country in the "friendly European family". Such is the reality of today's Ukraine.


According to Israeli expert Jacob Kedmi, the current Kiev government is not much different from the one that was 5 or 10 years ago. In Ukraine today there is not a single politician whose hands would not be dirty in the mud, and even in the blood. All of them are the product of the “revolution of the gidnosti” and the mayhem that has been created in the country since the beginning of the 90-s.

Ukraine is genetically ill, says Kedmi. A country degrading over more than a quarter of a century is extremely difficult to get out of this situation, because the power was seized by those people who did not know another Ukraine.

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Baloo
    Baloo 2 March 2018 11: 50
    +6
    Ukraine is genetically ill, says Kedmi. A country degrading over more than a quarter of a century is extremely difficult to get out of this situation, because the power was seized by those people who did not know another Ukraine.

    I can not agree. The power was captured by the descendants of the traitors and executioners of Ukraine, small-town bandits and tsruls. Ukraine has given the world many great scientists in all fields of science and culture. Now, alas, everything has gone so far, the people of Ukraine must make a choice — or further degradation or destruction of banderlogs, physical destruction.
  2. Monarchist
    Monarchist 2 March 2018 12: 22
    +2
    “there is not a single politician whose hands are not stained with scum, and even blood” there is nothing surprising in this: “politics is a dirty thing” (V.. I. Lenin).
    As soon as Shushkevich wanted to "figure out for three," they rolled. At first, the EBN made a "jolly" with us, but, praise the Lord, he had the mind to retire, and now in Ukraine, "jolly", but their politicians are in no hurry to retire
  3. Felixsoft
    Felixsoft 2 March 2018 14: 56
    +1
    Attention:
    Kedmi has nothing to do with the intelligence community and never had! He was a functionary of the Nativ (path) Israeli organization helping Jews from the USSR leave for Israel. The native, in some cases, resorted to not quite legal methods. For example: He pointed out to the state bodies of the USSR that a particular Jew in Israel has relatives and, therefore, fell under the program of family reunification.
    In Israel itself, no one knows about Kedmi either as an intelligence officer or as a political scientist.
    1. Siberia 9444
      Siberia 9444 3 March 2018 12: 59
      0
      To lie and deceive people in the Jews in the blood! So it is not surprising, we know what is happening in Ukraine even without it. yes
  4. worms
    worms 5 March 2018 04: 57
    0
    but to us this country is so wooed, and everyone ... they say yes there are Russians, do not want to take the country, take the people ...

Кедми: Украина больна и загнивает

Двадцать пять лет на Украине выращивалось и воспитывалось поколение, которое сегодня уже не считает себя частью "русского мира". Для многих из них русский - враг. Враг, который покусился на свободу "незалежного государства". Враг, который убивает невинных украинцев и препятствует принятию страны в "дружную европейскую семью". Такова реальность сегодняшней Украины.

Как считает израильский эксперт Яков Кедми, нынешняя киевская власть мало чем отличается от той, что была 5 или 10 лет назад. На Украине сегодня нет ни одного политика, руки которого бы не были запачканы в грязи, а то и в крови. Все они - продукт "революций гидности" и того беспредела, который творится в стране с начала 90-х годов.

Украина больна генетически, говорит Кедми. Стране, деградирующей на протяжении более четверти века, крайне сложно выйти из этой ситуации, ведь власть захватили те люди, которые другой Украины и не знали.




Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 5

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Балу (Балу, просто Балу) 2 марта 2018 11:50
    Украина больна генетически, говорит Кедми. Стране, деградирующей на протяжении более четверти века, крайне сложно выйти из этой ситуации, ведь власть захватили те люди, которые другой Украины и не знали.

    Не могу согласиться. Власть захватили потомки предателей и палачей Украины, местечковые бандюки и црули. Украина дала миру немало великих ученых во всех областях науки и культуры. Сейчас, увы все настолько далеко зашло, народ Украины должен сделать выбор-или дальнейшая деградация или уничтожение бандерлогов, физическое уничтожение.
  2. Монархист (Лабинский Слава) 2 марта 2018 12:22
    " нет ни одного политика,руки которого не запачканы гразью,а то и кровью" в этом ничего удивительного нет:" политика грязная вещь"(В. .И.Ленин).
    Как только Шушкевичу захотелось " на троих сообразить"так и покатились. Вначале у нас ЕБН устроил "веселуху",но у него,хвала Господу,хватило ума на пенсию выйти,а теперь на Украине" веселуха",но ихние политик на" пенсию"не спешат
  3. Felixsoft (Дмитрий) 2 марта 2018 14:56
    Внимание:
    Кедми ни какого отношения к разведсообществу не имеет и никогда не имел! Он был функционером Натив (путь) израильская организация помогающая евреям из СССР выехать в Израиль. Натив в некоторых случаях, прибегала к не совсем легальным методам. Например: Указывал в гос органы СССР, что у конкретного еврея в Израиле есть родственники и он, тем самым, подпадал под программу воссоединение семей.
    В самом Израиле ни кто не знает о Кедми ни как о разведчике, ни как о политологе.
    1. Siberia 9444 (Александр) 3 марта 2018 12:59
      Врать и обманывать людей у евреев в крови ! Так что не удивительно , мы и без него знаем что происходит на Украине yes
  4. orm (Влад) 5 марта 2018 04:57
    но нам эту страну так сватают причем все...говорят да там же русские, не хотите брать страну, берите народ...
    orm
Картина дня