Military Review

Notes of the Colorado Cockroach. Independence dispersed, noggin cracking ...

16



Greetings to you, my dear readers. How tired is this winter! And spring, to be honest, scares even more. Here too the harsh reality has reached me. Muzzle face aches a bit ...

No, everything is almost normal. Wandered through the night Kiev. I wanted to remember my childhood. Well, with run in a snowdrift and siganul. Naturally, face forward. Who knew that there was a bench under the snow? And so strong. Soviet more ...



Something similar happened with us and our owners in relation to your country. I will not write a lot about the reaction in Ukraine to Putin’s speech, to peremog with gas arbitration, which instantly grew into zradu. I think that you have more information on these issues than we have been given.

We are scratching our heads now. This is how you fell apart all the time to get such weapons? Although, we also did not buy your gas at all for two years. And so, when you nevertheless did what we asked, it turned out that we have no gas without you. From the word at all. And some kind of winter spring. In short, freezing little by little. Heat fasten. At the request of the president.

Anyway. You are interested in our events. And most importantly we have happened. They dispersed mihomaydan and removed the bomzhatnik near the Rada. Everything. The revolution is over.



I was there. But so ... At a safe distance. Your shirt is closer to the body. Especially since already before the start of the crackdown, I already knew about Saakashvili’s statement. The press service of Ruha 27 February also said that their representatives have not been there for a month. So, it will not be a childish beat! Intuition, based on the centuries-old experience of generations called.

So it happened. There was nothing interesting. Banality of banality. In the tents found grenades and fuses. The protesters tried something about freedom to shout. Got it on the ears from the police. More than hundreds of detainees. More 20 in hospitals. There are heavy. Losses law enforcement four 300-x. Now start planting. Spring. Landing season. The prosecutor's office opened cases under Article 345 of the Criminal Code. Threat to employees of the authorities ...



They blame me for not writing much about Donbass. I touch the topic. Poroshenko on Saturday signed a secret decree on the MTR of Ukraine. I don’t know the details, but I can tell from conversations that now specialists will officially go to LDNR. To fight with Russia. Need to get ready. And the figure of the number of the Armed Forces of Ukraine was announced. 255 thousand people! This is only the Ministry of Defense.

Official finished. Now I will write for the soul. We have a place where it is customary to come with flowers. Why? Somehow was not specifically interested. This tradition. Not us wound up. And this place is located at the Baikovo cemetery. You cannot go to the cemetery right now, you judge what the monument looks like in the center of the city.



Those who know Kiev, have already guessed that I am writing about the grave of the poet Lesia Ukrainka. Beautiful monument. But he has one drawback. Bronze garlands. Tsvetmet! Here the deceased suffers from vandals. Steal bronze. Last spring, one okhlomon stole. Passed for 300 hryvnia to the point of reception. Found And here again ... I quote Mikhail Sidorzhevsky, the head of the National Union of Writers of Ukraine.

"25 February is Lesia Ukrainka's birthday. On the eve, as in previous years, writers, employees of the Lesya Ukrainka Public Library, fans of Lesia's talent came to her grave at the Baikovskoye cemetery. the garlands, which decorated the monument from all sides, remained only metal pins. "

To be honest, disgusting and I do not understand something. Recently, an acquaintance was in the Crimea. In the center of Yalta stands a monument to Lesia Ukrainka. Always flowers lie. Nobody blows and writes insults. Even the paint is not doused. In the Russian Crimea, Ukrainian poet is respected, but not in Ukraine? So it turns out. I will be alive, if not frozen, I will definitely get out to the Crimea and put flowers to the monument. And thanks to the people ...

And about the monument. Here we do not even decommunization is planned, but decatinization. Your Catherine the Second did not like Cossacks. More precisely, she pretended to be in love, and then she grabbed a huge piece of Sich Zaporozhskaya. And as soon as the Cossacks decided to rebel, she sent her Suvorov.

Suvorov, however, did not develop. Just went out to the people and asked: what are you, Cossacks? Yes, we are nothing, we are so ... - answered the Cossacks.

In short, it used to be in Kiev Suvorov School. In 1992, according to the Square, they decided to rename it to the Kiev Military Lyceum named after Ivan Bohun. There was such an ally of Bohdan Khmelnytsky. And now they decided to remove the monument to Suvorov. Just in case.





Now Alexander Vasilyevich is waiting ...

But in other way. Here we are fighting crime. Wrestlers divorced that did not pass, so as not to stumble. So what? This can not be judged because an activist. But this veteran of the ATO. Do not approach this at all. He is a deputy. Even the boys that shit all the time, you can not judge. PS, С14, UPA, OUN, dobrobat and more.

But the police, even though they are afraid, still catch criminals. More precisely, they are caught. Here is the last case:

“A foreigner developed criminal traditions, ideas and attitudes with the goal of attracting young people to criminal activities. He also financially supported convicts who had been released from prison and influenced them. He maintains close ties with leaders of organized criminal groups operating in several regions, and also coordinates and coordinates his actions with criminally-minded individuals and thieves in law. "

Where do you think this foreigner is from? You're right! From your country. And what happens to the Russian, if he gets to us? Here you are mistaken for all 100%!

"Dombayev police detained in Vyshgorod. The State Migration Service decided to forcibly expel him from the country with a ban on entry into the territory of Ukraine for three years. The men were deported to Russia February 23 by train Kiev-Moscow."

How am I? It is Ukraine. This is our MIA. This is law and order. Probably. I think you understand why the Russian was expelled from the country and not planted. By name understood. “Hasan”, that is exactly the name of Zaur Dombaev in criminal circles, Chechen. The head of the strongest Chechen clan in Ukraine. So we decided to send it to you. On re-education.

Everybody wants to live. Both to policemen, and judges, and prosecutors ... Even in spite of the fact that "Dombaev established control over the illegal activities of organized criminal groups and himself took part in the commission of crimes."



Small intestine in our new police and prosecutors to cope with Hassan. Yes, and the memory of the Maidan heavy load on the government hangs. In the same place, the flag of Ichkeria was fully expanded. They built policemen at the station and sent you under the "farewell of Slavyanka". Only here I have a thought that he already lives in some Kiev hotel. A couple of pieces of paper on a hundred American hryvnia and all. Free as a fork in ... flight. Do not believe?

February 26 detained the entire (!) Shift at the Prikladniki customs point for bribes. It is on the Belarusian border. One and all! SBU and SB of the State Fiscal Service. Give a small bribe and take everything your heart desires here and there. Fraternal countries.

In general, in my opinion, it was for nothing that the SBU did. Well, not a crime. This, as her, paid service! A person does not want to stand in a queue and present goods. Gave 200 hryvnia and went where necessary. Civilized is obtained. And so ... Any Ukrainian, who periodically crosses the border, will say a simple figure. 99,99% take! So why Prikladniki suffer?

But in general, our civilization is slowly breaking through the Soviet reality. For Russians, it is not clear how, for example, it is possible to strike a university. There are students, scientific activities. But we have students and staff of the National Medical University named after Bogomolets, declared an indefinite strike.



"The Ministry of Health decided to put the whole university on its knees, blocking the payment of scholarships to students and wages to the labor collective, illegally removing the right to bank signatures from the lawfully elected leadership of the university."

Situation perfectly commented Vyshivanok. Teachers dismiss. Invite volunteers from the EU or the USA. Students in the ATO. Those who remain alive after a year can continue their studies. I wonder how the words of our Hydrant would look about this? "My people do not need doctors! Healers and psychics (paramedics) are needed!" Hmm ...

It's cold after all. You sent this to the "Beast from the East"? To Britain. So why he turned to us? Do you study geography in Ukrainian? Through the Baltic shorter turns ...

By the way, about the Baltic countries. After all, twin cities. Our valiant APU, together with the armies of Finland, France, Georgia, Lithuania, Latvia, Sweden and the USA, took part in a military parade in Tallinn! You do not know that there was an anniversary in Estonia? 100 years of independence! And the parade is huge! 1100 troops! About 100 units of military equipment! Aviation NATO! I strongly advise you to look at this power.

But as it turns out, I have problems with arithmetic ... The whole world knows about the Soviet occupation of the Baltic states. And independence strangely coincides with Lenin’s decision to grant this independence. So, they gave themselves, then they themselves occupied? I don't want to history fit in ...

Although, the Russian army can. You are not involved in serious wars. Not like the APU. We only have suicides in the army, two a week! This is the chief military prosecutor Anatoly Matios called such a figure. This is the real war!

"For two months of the current year, two suicides a week (16 victims of suicide) - these scant data from the Unified Register of Pre-Trial Investigations are impersonal as no one else."

So what to do? Alcohol and other delights of military life. Starting from the commander in chief. You understand.



Something I get some criminal memorial notes. Need peremoga. And such, as for everyone. And she is! Our Prime Minister announced:

"This year we raised the minimum wage from January 1 to 523 hryvnia. We will go further. I believe that the average wage in the country under these conditions should be at least 10 000 hryvnia. I think that this year we we can reach. Then people will come back (from abroad). "

“Labor migration is in all countries, and this is a natural process. Ukrainians go to work in Poland, and the Poles go to the UK, and "if you go out in London, you don't know English, but you understand Polish, there will be no problems."

“But, excuse me, haven’t the Ukrainians overextended on the minimum salary in 1450 (hryvnia) plus 1450 still in the envelope? Then these people did not pay a penny to the Pension Fund and upon retirement they will have that meager pension that we have to overcome today” .

In short, we will soon earn money at a salary in 10 000 hryvnia. I can imagine how many Russians will come to us to collect the Tzibulu ... All you need to do is do nothing. I remember the Hydrant's promises about 1000 per day for the military. But I wonder what the number of pensions and benefits should be kept in order for pensioners to leave the country?

I even asked one of these pensioners. Answered ingeniously. "Do not dream! We do not sell!". What means in translation: "And who needs us abroad?". In vain Saakashvili kicked out. In August, 2014 promised that a year later Ukraine would send humanitarian aid to Russia ... It was the fourth year of the “wait” ...

Yes, I didn’t tell about international peremog. Vibachte, in a sense, excuse me. Ukraine began a three-year membership in the UN Human Rights Council. This was announced by Petro Poroshenko. Read carefully? Yes, precisely for human rights! And what do you think we will do there? "Protection of human rights throughout the world, including in the temporarily occupied Crimea and the Donbas."

What about 30 000 lawsuits at the ECHR? What about the "country in the top ten worst countries for the observance of human rights in the world"? In principle, everything is correct. After the Saudi Arabia headed the UN Commission on the Protection of Women's Rights ... After all, this Council on Human Rights without a member lived before. And then Ukraine came and took a free place ...

And I remembered the women, you know why. Our dear comrades, girlfriends, wives, mothers, daughters! We love you so much that we can’t even eat sometimes (when we’re cooking something ourselves). Everything that is done on this planet is for you! And because of you! A man is only strong when he has a strong rear: family, home, children. Motherland And all this for a man you!

Congratulations to you all on the holiday! Spring comes only when women begin to smile. A smile without exception you start 8 March. With your day! Happiness, health, love and patience. We know what we get to you. And what are you turning us on?

Until next time. All happy holidays. And do not forget your women! Will live!
Author:
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Darkesstcat
    Darkesstcat 6 March 2018 15: 45
    +5
    Thanks for the articles, it is always interesting to read.
    And yes, the spirits say that winter just won’t leave. request
  2. 75 hammer
    75 hammer 6 March 2018 15: 48
    +8
    Thank you "cockroach" - you are a fierce warrior! From March 1, gas to YOU ​​FIG, then the war has begun! Now Russian-Ukrainian is an enemy forever, everything was based on blue fuel, almost free, and now you are almost as good as us, although they sometimes take it and buy a Yamalsky gas, but they scream that it’s impossible to buy it, it’s undemocratic. But write your notes anyway, I will read them as "enemy propaganda"! Thank.
  3. HEATHER
    HEATHER 6 March 2018 15: 48
    +9
    "Fun" with you, as always. Russia will not come to war again. Good luck, Cockroach! More careful there at home. drinks
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 6 March 2018 15: 54
    +9
    Insanity is getting stronger and stronger .. If we got to Catherine we got .. then, in addition to the monuments to the Catherine’s eagles, it would be necessary to demolish the buildings of that era because it’s not necessary to educate the population on imperial architecture .. It’s very sad. ...
    1. antivirus
      antivirus 6 March 2018 16: 25
      +2
      And to me, they are happy.
      1. Baloo
        Baloo 6 March 2018 18: 46
        +5
        Quote: antivirus
        And to me, they are happy.


        And we are crazy on them, maydaunas, and they are just happy ...
    2. m077ea
      m077ea 7 March 2018 16: 53
      +2
      and what buildings only of the Catherine’s era? and Stalin-Khrushchev-Brezhnev? and power plants on the Dnieper?
      Although, you need to carefully pest, and then American instructors do not even need to invent anything - read the site)
      So, gentlemen, when you write posts, keep in mind that they can read you with perverse purposes
      1. your1970
        your1970 7 March 2018 19: 12
        +2
        Saudi Arabia in the commission on women's rights is cool .... sheep against wolves, millet against sparrows, snow against fire ......
  5. Alex20042004
    Alex20042004 6 March 2018 19: 17
    +2
    Interesting. Do the sanctions apply to Cockroach?
    1. domokl
      domokl 6 March 2018 19: 36
      +4
      And where will he go from the submarine? They wrote to me that they’ve gotten warm in the housing offices lol Type at the request of gunpowder
  6. gm9019
    gm9019 6 March 2018 19: 48
    +6
    Thank you, dear Cockroach for the review and for the photos - especially! Everything pleases, everything is interesting!
    Take care of yourself, good health to you! love
    For congratulations - thank you very much! You are the first!
    HOORAY!))))
  7. sxfRipper
    sxfRipper 6 March 2018 20: 17
    +5
    Have you sent this "Beast from the East" to where? To Britain. So why did he turn to us? Are you also studying geography in Ukrainian? Shorter through the Baltic ...
    laughing drinks good
  8. ustas - Crimea
    ustas - Crimea 6 March 2018 21: 51
    +6
    Cockroach! Thanks for the notes. Spouse congratulate you on the holiday and from us Russians. Take care of yourself.
  9. Konstantin Yu
    Konstantin Yu 7 March 2018 09: 27
    +4
    Thank you and you do not get sick! Self-irony takes a person out of the ward .. It is a pity that lovers to gallop and fight do not leave anywhere. So, there will still be fighting dances with tambourines and torches .. The liver has taken root well .. But I think the time will come, they will say: they ran into it, send Suvorov to us. We are waiting, saving up gas ....
  10. AB
    AB 10 March 2018 11: 15
    0
    I read and somehow I felt sad.
  11. krokus792
    krokus792 11 March 2018 12: 46
    0
    Yes ... Probably it’s easier there to ride on the Maidan, thereby asking for the next tranche from their overseas owners against the background of Russophobia, than to raise the economy of your country with common sense belay

Записки Колорадского Таракана. Майдан разогнан, башка трещит...



Приветствую вас, любимые мои читатели. Как же надоела это зима! А весна, если честно, страшит ещё больше. Меня вот тоже достигла суровая действительность. Морда лица побаливает...

Нет, все так почти нормально. Бродил по ночному Киеву. Захотелось вспомнить детство. Ну, с разбегу в сугроб и сиганул. Естественно, мордой вперед. Кто же знал, что под снегом скамейка? Причем крепкая такая. Советская ещё...




Что-то похожее получилось у нас и наших хозяев по отношению к вашей стране. Не буду много расписывать про реакцию в Украине на выступление Путина, на перемогу с арбитражем по газу, которая мгновенно переросла в зраду. Думаю, вам по этим вопросам информации даже больше чем нам предоставили.

Мы сейчас чешем затылки. Это как вы разваливались постоянно, чтобы получилось такое вооружение? Хотя, мы же тоже два года совершенно не покупали ваш газ. И вот, когда вы все-таки сделали так, как мы просили, оказалось, что газа-то у нас без вас нет. От слова совсем. Да и весна какая-то зимняя. Короче, замерзаем помаленьку. Тепло прикручиваем. По просьбе президента.

Ну да ладно. Вам же интересны именно наши события. А главное у нас произошло. Разогнали михомайдан и убрали бомжатник возле Рады. Всё. Революция закончилась.



Я там был. Но так… На безопасном расстоянии. Своя рубашка ближе к телу. Тем более, что уже перед началом разгона уже знал о заявлении Саакашвили. Пресс-служба Руха ещё 27 февраля заявила, что их представителей там нет уже месяц. Значит, бить будут не по-детски! Интуиция, основанная на многовековом опыте поколений называется.

Так и получилось. Интересного ничего не было. Банальность на банальности. В палатках нашли гранаты и запалы. Протестующие пытались что-то там про свободу поорать. Получили по ушам от полиции. Более сотни задержаных. Более 20 в больницах. Есть тяжелые. Потери правоохранителей четверо 300-х. Теперь начнут сажать. Весна. Сезон посадок. Прокуратура открыла дела по статье 345 УК. Угроза сотрудникам органов...



Меня упрекают, что мало пишу про Донбасс. Затрагиваю тему. Порошенко подписал в субботу секретных указ о ССО Украины. Подробностей не знаю, но по разговорам могу судить, что теперь в ЛДНР спецы официально пойдут. Воевать с Россией. Надо приготовиться. А ещё озвучена цифра численного состава ВСУ. 255 тысяч человек! Это только министерство обороны.

Официоз закончил. Теперь для души попишу. Есть у нас место, куда принято обязательно приходить с цветами. Почему? Как-то специально не интересовался. Традиция такая. Не нами заведена. И находится это место на Байковом кладбище. На само кладбище сейчас не пройти, вами судите, как выглядит памятник в центре города.



Те, кто знает Киев, уже догадались, что пишу я о могиле поэтессы Леси Украинки. Красивый памятник. Но есть у него один недостаток. Бронзовые гирлянды. Цветмет! Вот и страдает покойная от вандалов. Воруют бронзу. Прошлой весной один охломон украл. Сдал за 300 гривен в пункт приема. Нашли. И вот опять... Цитирую Михаила Сидоржевского, главу Национального союза писателей Украины.

"25 февраля – День рождения Леси Украинки. Накануне, как и в предыдущие годы, к ее могиле на Байковом кладбище пришли писатели, работники Публичной библиотеки имени Леси Украинки, поклонники таланта Леси. И буквально остолбенели, увидев разоренный памятник великой поэтессе. От величественных бронзовых гирлянд, которые со всех сторон украшали памятник, остались лишь металлические штыри".

Если честно, противно и не понятно мне кое-что. Недавно знакомый был в Крыму. В центре Ялты стоит памятник Лесе Украинке. Всегда цветы лежат. Никто не сносит и не пишет оскорблений. Даже краской не обливают. В русском Крыму уважают украинскую поэтессу, а на Украине нет? Так получается. Буду жив, если не замерзну, обязательно выберусь в Крым и цветы положу к памятнику. И спасибо скажу людям...

И еще о памятнике. У нас тут даже не декоммунизация намечается, а деекатеринизация. Ваша Екатерина Вторая казаков не любила. Точнее, делала вид, что любит, а потом отхватила огромный кусище Сечи Запорожской. А как только казаки решили возмутиться, так прислала своего Суворова.

Суворов, правда, не витийствовал. Просто вышел к народу и спросил: вы чего, казаки? Да мы ничего, мы так... — ответили казаки.

Короче, раньше было в Киеве Суворовское училище. В 1992 году, по незалежности, решили его переименовать в Киевский военный лицей имени Ивана Богуна. Был такой соратник у Богдана Хмельницкого. А теперь решили и памятник Суворову убрать. На всякий случай.





Теперь Александр Васильевич в ожидании...

Но, с другой стороны. Вот мы боремся с преступностью. Борцов развелось, что не пройти, чтобы не наткнуться. И что? Этого судить нельзя потому, что активист. А вот этот ветеран АТО. К этому вообще не подходи. Он депутат. Даже мальчишек, что гадят постоянно, судить нельзя. ПС, С14, УПА, ОУН, добробат и прочее.

Но полиция, даже при том, что боится, все-таки ловит преступников. Точнее они сами ловятся. Вот последний случай:

"Иностранец развивал преступные традиции, идеи, взгляды с целью привлечения к преступной деятельности молодежи. Также материально поддерживал осужденных, освобожденных из мест лишения свободы и влиял на них. Поддерживает тесные связи с лидерами организованных преступных группировок, действующих на территории нескольких регионов, а также координирует и согласовывает свои действия с лицами из криминогенной среды и ворами в законе".

Как думаете, откуда этот иностранец? Правильно думаете! Из вашей страны. А что случится с россиянином, если он нам попадется? Вот тут вы ошибаетесь на все 100%!

"Домбаева полицейские задержали в Вышгороде. Госмиграционная служба приняла решение принудительно выдворить его из страны с запретом въезда на территорию Украины на три года. Мужчину депортировали в Россию 23 февраля поездом Киев — Москва".

Как я вас? Это Украина. Это наше МВД. Это закон и порядок. Наверное. Думаю, вы поняли, почему русского выслали из страны и не посадили. По фамилии поняли. "Хасан", а именно так зовут Заура Домбаева в криминальных кругах, чеченец. Глава сильнейшего чеченского клана на Украине. Вот и решили мы отправить его вам. На перевоспитание.

Жить-то хочется всем. И полицейским, и судьям, и прокурорам... Даже несмотря на то, что "Домбаев устанавливал контроль за противоправной деятельностью организованных преступных группировок и сам принимал участие в совершении преступлений".



Тонка кишка у нашей новой полиции и прокуратуры справиться с Хасаном. Да и память о майдане тяжелым грузом на власти висит. Там же флаг Ичкерии был распиарен по полной. Построили на вокзале полицейских и под "прощание славянки" вам отправили. Только вот есть у меня мысль о том, что он уже в каком-нибудь киевском отеле обитает. Пару бумажек по сотне американских гривен и всё. Свободен как вилка в... полете. Не верите?

26 февраля задержали всю (!) смену на таможенном пункте Прикладники за взятки. Это на белорусской границе. Всех до одного! СБУ и СБ Государственной фискальной службы. Дай мзду малую и вози всё что душе угодно туда-сюда. Братские же страны.

А вообще, по моему мнению, это зря СБУ сделали. Ну не преступление это. Это, как её, платная услуга! Не хочет человек в очереди стоять и товар предъявлять. Дал 200 гривен и поехал куда надо. Цивилизованно получается. А так... Любой украинец, кто периодически пересекает границу, скажет простую цифру. 99,99% берут! Так за что страдают Прикладники?

А вообще-то цивилизация у нас потихоньку пробивает советскую действительность. Для россиян не понятно, как можно, к примеру, бастовать ВУЗу. Там же студенты, научная деятельность. А вот у нас студенты и сотрудники Национального медицинского университета имени Богомольца объявили о бессрочной забастовке.



"Минздрав решил поставить весь университет на колени, заблокировав выплаты стипендий студентам и заработных плат трудовому коллективу, незаконно отобрав право банковской подписи у законно избранного руководства ВУЗа".

Ситуацию прекрасно прокомментировал Вышиванок. Преподавателей уволить. Пригласить волонтеров из ЕС или США. Студентов в АТО. Те, кто останутся живыми через год могут продолжить обучение. Интересно, как бы выглядели слова нашего Гидранта по этому поводу? "Моему народу врачи не нужны! Необходимы знахари и экстрасенсы (парамедики)!". Мда...

Холодно все-таки у нас. Вы этого, "Зверя с востока" отправили куда? В Британию. Так почему он к нам-то завернул? Тоже географию на украинском языке изучаете? Через Балтику короче получается...

Кстати, о странах Балтии. Как-никак, побратимы. Наши доблестные ВСУ, вместе с армиями Финляндии, Франции, Грузии, Литвы, Латвии, Швеции и США, приняли участие в военном параде в Таллине! Вы не знаете, что в Эстонии был юбилей? 100 лет независимости! И парад огромный! 1100 военнослужащих! Около 100 единиц военной техники! Авиация НАТО! Очень советую глянуть на эту мощь.

А вот у меня, как выясняется, проблемы с арифметикой... "Весь мир" знает о советской оккупации Прибалтики. А независимость странным образом совпадает с решением Ленина предоставить эту самую независимость. Получается, сами дали, потом сами же и оккупировали? Не хочу в историю влезать...

Хотя, русская армия может. Вы же в серьезных войнах не участвуете. Не то что ВСУ. У нас только самоубийств в армии по два в неделю! Это главный военный прокурор Анатолий Матиос такую цифру назвал. Вот это настоящая война!

"За два месяца текущего года по два суицида в неделю (16 погибших от суицида) — эти скупые данные Единого реестра досудебных расследований бесстрастны, как никто".

А что делать? Алкоголь и прочие прелести военной жизни. Начиная с Главнокомандующего. Сами понимаете.



Что-то у меня получаются какие-то криминально-поминальные записки. Нужна перемога. Причем такая, что касается всех и каждого. И она есть! Наш премьер-министр озвучил:

"В этом году мы повысили минимальную заработную плату с 1 января на 523 гривны. Будем идти дальше. Я считаю, что средняя заработная плата в стране при этих условиях должна равняться не менее 10 000 гривен. Я думаю, что в этом году такого показателя мы сможем достичь. Тогда люди будут возвращаться (из-за границы)".

«Трудовая миграция есть по всех странах, и это естественный процесс. Украинцы едут работать в Польшу, а поляки — в Великобританию, и "если в Лондоне выйдешь, английского не знаешь, а польский понимаешь, проблем не будет никаких".

"Но, простите, не передержали ли украинцев на минимальной зарплате в 1450 (гривен) плюс 1450 еще в конверте? Потом эти люди не заплатили ни копейки в Пенсионный фонд и при выходе на пенсию будут иметь ту мизерную пенсию, которую мы должны побороть ныне".

Короче говоря, скоро запануем при зарплате в 10 000 гривен. Представляю сколько россиян приедет к нам цибулю собирать... Только и делай, что ничего не делай. Помню я обещания Гидранта о 1000 в день для военных. Но вот интересно, в какой цифре нужно держать пенсии и пособия, чтобы пенсионеры уехали из страны?

Я даже одного из этих самых пенсионеров спросил. Ответил гениально. "Не мечтайте! Мы не продаемся!". Что в переводе означает: "А кому мы нужны за границей?". Зря Саакашвили выгнали. Он же в августе 2014-го обещал, что через год Украина будет посылать гуманитарную помощь в Россию... Шел четвертый год "жданчика"...

Да, про международную перемогу не рассказал. Вибачте, в смысле, извиняйте. Украина начала трехлетнее членство в Совете ООН по правам человека. Об этом сообщил Петр Порошенко. Внимательно прочитали? Да, именно по правам человека! И как вы думаете, чем мы будем там заниматься? "Защита прав человека по всему миру, в том числе во временно оккупированном Крыму и на Донбассе".

А как же 30 000 исков в ЕСПЧ? Как же "страна в десятке худших стран по соблюдению прав человека в мире"? В принципе все правильно. После того, как комиссию ООН по защите прав женщин возглавила Саудовская Аравия... Ведь жил же раньше этот Совет по правам человека без члена. И тут явилась Украина и заняла свободное место...

А женщин я вспомнил сами понимаете почему. Дорогие наши соратницы, подруги, жены, матери, дочери! Мы вас так любим, что даже иногда кушать не можем (когда сами что-нибудь варить затеемся). Всё, что делается на этой планете для Вас! И из-за вас! Мужчина только тогда силен, когда у него крепкий тыл: семья, дом, дети. Родина. И всё это для мужчины Вы!

Поздравляю вас всех с праздником! Весна наступает только тогда, когда женщины начинают улыбаться. А улыбаться поголовно вы начинаете 8 марта. С Вашим днем! Счастья, здоровья, любви и терпенья. Мы-то знаем, какими мы вам достаемся. И во что вы нас превращаете.

До следующей встречи. Всем удачных праздников. И не забывайте ваших женщин! Будем жить!
Автор:
Таракан Околорадский
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Darkesstcat Офлайн
    Darkesstcat 6 марта 2018 15:45
    +5
    Спасибо за статьи, всегда интересно читать.
    И да, духи говорят что зима так просто не уйдет. request
  2. Молот 75 Офлайн
    Молот 75 6 марта 2018 15:48
    +8
    Спасибо "тараканище"-вражина ты лютая! С 1 марта газа ВАМ фиг, значит война началась! Теперь Русский-Украинцу враг навек, все ведь держалось на голубом топливе -почти бесплатном, а теперь вы почти как ы для нас, хотя и они иногда возьмут, да купят газика Ямальского, но орут, что нельзя его покупать-недемократичный он. Но заметки свои все равно пиши, я их читать буду как "вражью пропаганду"! Спасибо.
  3. ВЕРЕСК Офлайн
    ВЕРЕСК 6 марта 2018 15:48
    +9
    "Весело"у Вас ,как всегда.Россия опять не придёт на войну.Удачи тебе,Таракан! Поаккуратней там у себя. drinks
  4. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik 6 марта 2018 15:54
    +9
    Маразм все крепчает и крепчает..Ежели до Екатерины добрались..то помимо памятников екатерининским орлам, надо бы и здания ее той эпохи сносить ибо не фиг воспитывать на имперской архитектуре население..Очень грустно.Нам бы в такое состояние не обратиться , предпосылки есть...
    1. антивирус Офлайн
      антивирус 6 марта 2018 16:25
      +2
      а мне каэтся, что они счастливы.
      1. Балу Офлайн
        Балу 6 марта 2018 18:46
        +5
        Цитата: антивирус
        а мне каэтся, что они счастливы.


        А мы тут на них психи, майдауны, а они просто счастливые...
    2. м077еа Офлайн
      м077еа 7 марта 2018 16:53
      +2
      а чё здания только екатериненской эпохи? а сталин-хрущев-брежнев? а элетростанции на Днепре?
      Хотя, надо аккуратнее язвить, а то американские инструкторам даже выдумывать ничего не надо - читай сайт во)
      Так что, господа, когда будете писать посты, имейте в виду, что вас могут читать "они" с извращенческими целями
      1. свой1970 Офлайн
        свой1970 7 марта 2018 19:12
        +2
        Саудовская Аравия в комиссии по правам женщин - это круто....овцы против волков, пшено против воробьев,снег против огня......
  5. Alex20042004 Офлайн
    Alex20042004 6 марта 2018 19:17
    +2
    Интересно. А на Тараканчика санкции распространяются ?
    1. domokl Офлайн
      domokl 6 марта 2018 19:36
      +4
      А куда он денется с подводной лодки? Мне вон написали, что им тепло в ЖЭКах повырубали lol Типа по просьбе Пороха
  6. gm9019 Офлайн
    gm9019 6 марта 2018 19:48
    +6
    Спасибо вам, уважаемый Таракан за обзор и за фотографии - особенно! Всё радует, всё интересно!
    Берегите себя, здоровья вам крепкого! love
    За поздравление - спасибо большое! Вы - первый!
    УРА!))))
  7. sxfRipper Офлайн
    sxfRipper 6 марта 2018 20:17
    +5
    Вы этого, "Зверя с востока" отправили куда? В Британию. Так почему он к нам-то завернул? Тоже географию на украинском языке изучаете? Через Балтику короче получается...
    laughing drinks good
  8. ustas - Крым Офлайн
    ustas - Крым 6 марта 2018 21:51
    +6
    Тараканушка! Спасибо за записки. Супругу свою поздравь с праздником и от нас Россиян. Береги себя.
  9. Константин Ю. 7 марта 2018 09:27
    +4
    Спасибо и вам не хворать! Самоирония вывозит человека из палаты.. Жаль, что любители поскакать и повоевать, никуда не уезжают. А значит, еще будут боевые танцы с бубнами и факелами.. Печенки крепко прижились.. Но думаю придет время, скажут: наскакались, пришлите к нам Суворова. Ждем, копим газ....
  10. A.B. Офлайн
    A.B. 10 марта 2018 11:15
    0
    Прочитал и как-то грустно все мне стало.
  11. krokus792 Офлайн
    krokus792 11 марта 2018 12:46
    0
    Да... Наверное там проще скакать на майдане, тем самым выпрашивая очередной транш от своих заокеанских хозяев на фоне русофобии, чем поднимать экономику своей страны здравым умом belay