Military Review

Jacob Kedmi is tough on the collapse of the USSR and Gorbachev's “nothingness”

11
The collapse of the USSR is not a single day event. It is believed that this process lasted just over one and a half years, however, the first hints of the imminent collapse of the superpower appeared long before that.


With the coming to power of Gorbachev, as well as his restructuring and publicity, the political activity of citizens sharply increases in the country. Protests and, as a result, clashes with law enforcement officials are gaining popularity.

In the republics, national forces are beginning to raise their heads. So, when trying to put "his" person in the place of the first secretary of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of Kazakhstan, Moscow receives mass demonstrations that captured the capital of the republic, the city of Alma-Ata. Protests are suppressed by internal troops.

A number of ethnic conflicts are raging. Skirmishes between Russians and Yakuts occur in Yakutia. In Crimea, the Tatars require the restoration of the autonomy of the peninsula. In the Kazakh New Uzen - a massacre between representatives of the North Caucasus and local Kazakhs. Clashes between Georgians and Abkhazians take place in Sukhumi. The Karabakh conflict begins to flare up.

11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vard
    Vard 6 March 2018 10: 09
    +5
    Oh! He stood in half a meter ... in his hands was a gas key deuce ... wrapped in a newspaper ... if he knew!
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 6 March 2018 10: 13
      +4
      Quote: Vard
      Oh! He stood in half a meter ... in his hands was a gas key deuce ... wrapped in a newspaper ... if he knew!

      Quote: Vard
      gas key deuce.
      small "twosome" ... you need to beat for sure.
  2. vanavatny
    vanavatny 6 March 2018 12: 42
    +2
    one hydrocephalus awarded the Order of St. Andrew the First-Called .....
    1. wax
      wax 6 March 2018 15: 37
      +2
      Andrew the First-Called spit out relishingly at both of them and waited for them to appear before the court, inaccessible to the ring of gold.
  3. Froloff
    Froloff 6 March 2018 16: 12
    0
    Strange behavior and manner of speech, megalomania or something? Your president, my minister ... and people listen like Kashpirovsky at one time, although he doesn’t say anything like that, for example, we would not know the revolution of 17 years and the consequences that were born in the union they remember how it was then and in the transitional moment, you can’t give a damn about the past, but the people didn’t make a conclusion, in any case, the people in the role of the victim, who cooked porridge and still in the kitchen seem to all clearly but listen and nod.
  4. Yak28
    Yak28 6 March 2018 18: 09
    +4
    In the collapse of the USSR, I was always interested in the inaction of the special services in general, and the state security committee in particular. Did these people stupidly betray the country, together with the military, of course, they were also silent in a rag. The conclusion is the following. betrayed their country, such a game could only happen in Russia
  5. Potapych
    Potapych 6 March 2018 19: 16
    +1
    Quote: Yak28
    In the collapse of the USSR, I was always interested in the inaction of the special services in general, and the state security committee in particular. Did these people stupidly betray the country, together with the military, of course, they were also silent in a rag. The conclusion is the following. betrayed their country, such a game could only happen in Russia

    I agree with every word, alas ...
  6. candidate
    candidate 6 March 2018 21: 23
    0
    ... There is a certain rock in the history of the country
    Cases on the altar of her greatness
    Gnoblis zealously servants of Satan
    For the sake of his megalomania ...
  7. DPN
    DPN 7 March 2018 07: 39
    0
    Of course he speaks very well, like a real Russian, without him, Solovyov doesn’t even have anything to watch.
  8. Forever so
    Forever so 7 March 2018 16: 50
    +2
    Jacob will talk about the insignificance of the following liberals-marketers later. And why is Yasha silent about the activities of the Jewish diaspora in the destruction of the USSR ?? In the subsequent robbery of scientific and technological potential ?? After all, it was RUSSIAN JEWS who turned agricultural Israel into the Hi-Tech country, though something went wrong in Israel again, RUSSIAN JEWS retire from science and educational institutions, and again, everything is bad.
  9. Yujiko
    Yujiko 20 March 2018 06: 48
    0
    Quote: Yak28
    such a game could only happen in Russia

    I don’t understand such expressions, maybe a narrow perception, bias, not love?
    Such a game, Fedya, is happening all over the world, but of course you need to kick your homeland.

Яков Кедми жестко о развале СССР и «ничтожестве» Горбачеве

Развал СССР - событие не одного дня. Принято считать, что это процесс длился чуть более полутора лет, однако, первые намеки на скорый распад сверхдержавы появились задолго до того.

С приходом к власти Горбачева, а также его перестройки и гласности, в стране резко возрастает политическая активность граждан. Популярность обретают протесты и, как следствие, стычки с представителями правопорядка.

В республиках начинают поднимать голову национальные силы. Так, при попытке поставить "своего" человека на место первого секретаря ЦК КП Казахской ССР, Москва получает массовые демонстрации, захватившие столицу республики город Алма-Ата. Протесты подавляются внутренними войсками.


Разгорается ряд межнациональных конфликтов. В Якутии происходят стычки между русскими и якутами. В Крыму татары требуют восстановления автономии полуострова. В казахском Новом Узене – резня между представителями Северного Кавказа и местными казахами. В Сухуми происходят столкновения между грузинами и абхазами. Начинает разгораться карабахский конфликт.

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Vard Офлайн
    Vard 6 марта 2018 10:09
    +5
    Эх! Стоял в полуметре... в руках был газовый ключ двойка... завёрнутый в газету... если бы знал!
    1. андрей юрьевич 6 марта 2018 10:13
      +4
      Цитата: Vard
      Эх! Стоял в полуметре... в руках был газовый ключ двойка... завёрнутый в газету... если бы знал!

      Цитата: Vard
      газовый ключ двойка.
      маловата "двоечка"...бить нужно наверняка.
  2. ваняватный Офлайн
    ваняватный 6 марта 2018 12:42
    +2
    один гидроцефал наградил меченого орденом Андрея Первозванного .....
    1. вакса Офлайн
      вакса 6 марта 2018 15:37
      +2
      Андрей Первозванный смачно сплюнул в обоих и стал ждать, когда они предстанут перед судом, недоступным звону злата.
  3. Фролoff Офлайн
    Фролoff 6 марта 2018 16:12
    0
    Странное поведение и манера речи,мания величия что ли?Ваш президент,мой министр...и люди слушают как кашпировского в свое время,хотя ничего такого он не говорит,такого что мы не знали бы к примеру революция 17 года и последствия,рожденные в союзе помнят как жилось тогда и в переходный момент,нельзя плевать в прошлое но вывод народ не сделал,в любом случае народ в роли потерпевшего,кто кашу варил и до сих пор на кухне всем вроде ясно но слушаем и киваем.
  4. Yak28 Офлайн
    Yak28 6 марта 2018 18:09
    +4
    В развале СССР мне всегда было интересно бездействие спецслужб в общем, и комитета государственной безопасности в частности.Неужели эти тупо предали страну,вместе с военными конечно,те тоже молчали в тряпочку.Вывод следующий .что в 1917,что в 1991году наша армия и спецслужбы предали свою страну,такая дичь могла случится только в России
  5. Потапыч Офлайн
    Потапыч 6 марта 2018 19:16
    +1
    Цитата: Yak28
    В развале СССР мне всегда было интересно бездействие спецслужб в общем, и комитета государственной безопасности в частности.Неужели эти тупо предали страну,вместе с военными конечно,те тоже молчали в тряпочку.Вывод следующий .что в 1917,что в 1991году наша армия и спецслужбы предали свою страну,такая дичь могла случится только в России

    согласен с каждым словом,увы...
  6. кандидат Офлайн
    кандидат 6 марта 2018 21:23
    0
    ...Есть некий рок в истории страны
    Дела на алтаре ее величья
    Гнобили рьяно слуги сатаны
    В угоду своей мании величья ...
  7. DPN Офлайн
    DPN 7 марта 2018 07:39
    0
    Говорит конечно очень хорошо,как настоящий Россиянин ,без него у Соловьёва даже и смотреть не чего.Так и хочется Якова на Медведева махнуть.
  8. Вечно так Офлайн
    Вечно так 7 марта 2018 16:50
    +2
    О ничтожестве следующих либералов-рыночников Яков расскажет позднее. А почему Яша молчит о деятельности еврейской диаспоры в уничтожении СССР?? В последующем ограблении научно-технического потенциала?? Ведь именно РУССКИЕ ЕВРЕИ превратили сельскохозяйственный исраиль в страну Хай-Тека, правда в исраиле что то опять пошло не так, РУССКИЕ ЕВРЕИ уходят на пенсию и из науки и из учебных заведений и как то опять всё плохо.
  9. Yujiko Офлайн
    Yujiko 20 марта 2018 06:48
    0
    Цитата: Yak28
    такая дичь могла случится только в России

    Вот не понимаю таких выражений, может узость восприятия, предвзятость, не любовь?
    Такая дичь, Федя, по всему миру свершается, но пнуть конечно нужно родину.