Military Review

In Primorye and Buryatia fighters worked strikes against ground targets

1
Fighter pilots aviation The Eastern District at two aviation test sites deployed in Primorye and Buryatia destroyed the armored vehicles of the conditional enemy, reports Interfax message press service BBO.


In Primorye and Buryatia fighters worked strikes against ground targets


During the training flights, the pilots of Su-30SM fighters of the district’s air units stationed in the Transbaikalia at the special “Mukhor-Konduy” testing ground in the Republic of Buryatia destroyed unguided rocket launchers of vehicles,
says release.

In addition, “pilots on Su-35 multi-role fighters struck uncontrollable aircraft missiles at a column of armored vehicles of a conditional enemy at an aviation ground in the Primorye Territory,” they added in the district.

It is also reported that "when performing tactical flight missions, the pilots worked out piloting skills in various weather conditions, overcoming the air defense zone of the conditional enemy, and elements of air combat at medium altitudes."
Photos used:
ITAR-TASS / Sergey Bobylev
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Herculesic
    Herculesic 6 March 2018 13: 38
    +2
    Primorsko-Buryat army-shock for ukrovermokhta wassat ! They are afraid of fire like Buryats, and here also beginners, from somewhere in Primorye it’s horrible! !! good

В Приморье и Бурятии истребители отработали удары по наземным целям

Летчики истребительной авиации Восточного округа на двух авиационных полигонах, дислоцированных в Приморье и Бурятии, уничтожили бронетехнику условного противника, передает Интерфакс сообщение пресс-службы ВВО.

В Приморье и Бурятии истребители отработали удары по наземным целям



В ходе учебно-тренировочных полетов пилоты истребителей Су-30СМ авиачасти округа, дислоцированной в Забайкалье, на специализированном полигоне "Мухор-Кондуй" в Республике Бурятия боевыми пусками неуправляемых авиационных ракет уничтожили мишени, имитирующие полевые парки автомобильной техники,
говорится в релизе.

Кроме того, «летчики на многоцелевых истребителях Су-35 нанесли удар неуправляемыми авиационными ракетами по колонне бронетехники условного противника на авиационном полигоне в Приморском крае», добавили в округе.

Сообщается также, что «при выполнении летно-тактических заданий летчики отработали навыки пилотирования в различных метеоусловиях, преодоление зоны ПВО условного противника, элементы воздушного боя на средних высотах».
Использованы фотографии:
ИТАР-ТАСС/Бобылев Сергей
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти