Military Review

Swedish Gosheft Poroshenko

14
Petro Poroshenko vigorously calling the Swedish military to Ukraine.


Swedish Gosheft Poroshenko


Meeting with the Minister of Defense of Sweden Peter Hultkvist, who visited Kiev, Poroshenko warmly thanked the guest for the cooperation of the Ukrainian and Swedish military departments, and also insistently asked the Swedes to take part in the training of the Ukrainian military, in the Ukrainian Armed Forces training centers.

“I am very pleased, dear gentlemen ministers, with the cooperation that our defense departments are leading. I instructed the Minister and the Chief of the General Staff to create all the conditions for the Swedish soldiers to be involved in a mission in the training center, ”Poroshenko said, adding that the Swedes could learn Ukrainians“ to counteract the hybrid aggression of the Russian Federation ”.

However, the Swedish minister apparently came to Kiev not to learn confrontation with Russia. Despite its neutral status, Stockholm has always viewed our country as a potential adversary, and as far as its modest forces provided us with a “hybrid” opposition.

Recall that during the "Winter War" 1939-40, Sweden provided all possible assistance to the Finns. "Neutral" Swedish military fought in the troops of Manerheim, not even considering the need to change into Finnish uniforms. The Swedish "neutrals" in particular were captured by the skiers of the legendary creator of the Airborne Forces, Vasily Margelov.

Later, during the Second World War, the Swedes vigorously cooperated with Nazi Germany. In particular, Sweden transported German soldiers and weapons to Norway through its territory. However, after the defeat of the Nazis at Stalingrad, Stockholm began to move away from Berlin. Sweden continues its anti-Russian policy to this day, due to its neutral status, “hybrid”.
That is, in the matter of how to spoil Russia, Sweden has much more experience than the Poroshenko regime. So what brought to Kiev Peter Hultkvist something else. Sweden, as is known, is a major arms dealer. It ranks 11 in the list of world exporters, and it accounts for almost 2% of the international market. weapons.

In addition, Stockholm is not too "bother" with respect to who sells weapons. Not so long ago, the international information organization Open Democracy announced that Sweden, selling weapons to Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates, is in fact an accomplice in the war crimes of these states in Yemen.
Open Democracy also notes: “Sweden does not conduct any investigations into the use of the weapons it supplies, and thus becomes an unwitting accomplice in war crimes committed using Swedish-made weapons.”

To this we can add that the Swedish weapons supplied to the "oil monarchies" are in the hands of not only the punishers in Yemen, but also the terrorists in Syria. The facts of the use of jihadists by the Swedish grenade launchers "Karl Gustav" were repeatedly covered by both the Syrian and the Swedish media.

However, there is nothing surprising in this. Swedish gunsmiths, for example, have long-standing and warm relations with the CIA. So, for example, by the order of this structure, the Swedes provided armament to the Afghan dushmans who acted against the contingent of the Soviet troops and the government troops of the DRA.

Especially for the CIA in Sweden produced a submachine gun "Carl Gustav" M 45, without any production stamps and numbers, which allowed "gentlemen of Langley" to use this inexpensive and reliable weapon for the dirtiest jobs. It was used by Tsrushniki almost to the end of the 80's.

Gunnar Hult, an expert in arms exports, a researcher at the Swedish Military Academy, explicitly states that Swedish legislation on these issues is very flexible.
“According to the Swedish law on the arms trade, it can only be sold when it is conditioned by the needs of a security or defense policy. In this case, if there is a strong argument, weapons can be sold both to dictatorships and countries involved in armed conflicts, ”the expert points out.

That is, it can be assumed that there are no particular obstacles for the sale of Swedish weapons to the Kiev junta, except, perhaps, for its small solvency. It is unlikely, due to this circumstance, that Kiev will purchase “smart” Swedish weapons. But here, for example, the same Grg m / 48 “Karl Gustav” M3 or M4 grenade launcher is perfectly suitable. Artillery systems or military trucks may be discussed. Or, for example, assault rifles. In any case, Stockholm’s interest in Ukraine, as a potential buyer of arms, is obvious.

Strictly speaking, none of the aforementioned MAT is particularly necessary. But each purchase of foreign weapons, unequivocally promises the Kiev authorities a lot of kickbacks. As, however, and tutorials.

Indeed, Swedish instructors in Ukrainian training centers need even less than AK-5 rifles in the trenches of Donbass. The “combat” experience of the Swedish military is limited to participation in peacekeeping operations. And even more so, they have no real combat skill against an almost equal enemy using heavy artillery, Tanks, UAV, and electronic warfare.

The thing is that the payment of the curriculum, which is carried out by foreign experts, allows not only to get a “kickback” from it, but also to “play with the difference.” The Ukrainian leadership, as is known, has never missed an opportunity to improve its financial situation. But today, when the position of Poroshenko and his inner circle is not very stable, they try to use any, even fairly obvious and risky possibilities of “cutting” the budget, while they are still in power.

And we observe exactly the same enthusiasm from the European and overseas “friends” of Ukraine, who, while declaring the fight against corruption, in reality not only encourage the embezzlement of their Kiev pets, but also actively participate in it. Just as ex-Vice President Joe Biden, who has retired now, was doing this.

The war, which, as we know, “will write off everything,” creates simply ideal conditions for financial fraud. And in this light, the interest of the military department of Sweden to Ukraine, which extends to the desire to head the peacekeeping mission in the Donbas, becomes completely understandable.
Author:
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vard
    Vard 10 March 2018 06: 16
    +3
    We all remember ... And one day we will say thanks ...
    1. 210ox
      210ox 10 March 2018 07: 58
      0
      I don’t understand why he should not call the Swedish business? ...... Ah, I understand! ... There is no freebie there.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 10 March 2018 10: 46
      +5
      You can even guess the place where Poroshenko will bring the Swedes. Near Poltava, of course! There they will be more familiar.laughing
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 10 March 2018 07: 01
    +1
    “Sweden does not conduct any investigations into the use of the weapons it supplies, and thus becomes an involuntary accomplice in war crimes committed using Swedish-made weapons.”

    A very convenient position, like that of ukrokaklah, is “my hut from the edge”, and in this they are very close. angry
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 10 March 2018 07: 36
    +3
    asked the Swedes to take part in the preparation of the Ukrainian military
    Who just does not train Ukrainian soldiers. Americans, Canadians, Poles with balts glowed, now the Swedes are also needed. What kind of mess is it in the heads of "trained" Ukrainian soldiers? Although instructors are from NATO countries, the approaches to training and specifics are still different. And the Swedes have really small arms.
  4. moskowit
    moskowit 10 March 2018 07: 53
    +3
    Petro Poroshenko wants intensely invites the Swedish military to Ukraine.


    Near Poltava, or what? ...
    1. sabakina
      sabakina 10 March 2018 08: 46
      +6
      Well, where else? For historical reconstruction. But will they go?
      1. emwave
        emwave 10 March 2018 15: 53
        +2
        It’s even interesting how long the fear driven by Peter into the heads of the Swedes is long ... or have they already forgotten?
      2. siberalt
        siberalt 10 March 2018 23: 02
        +1
        Well yes. Poroshenko, no matter what, but Peter! lol
  5. Alber
    Alber 10 March 2018 11: 54
    0
    gesheft? in Ukraine, gesheft is removed from the supply of drugs: "cocaine gold" and "Ecstasy".
    this is the gesheft of the god-chosen on the poisoning of the Slavic people, the liberation of the territories under the "New Khazar Kaganate"
  6. Altona
    Altona 10 March 2018 14: 56
    0
    Quote: rotmistr60
    Who just does not train Ukrainian soldiers. Americans, Canadians, Poles with balts glowed, now the Swedes are also needed. What kind of mess is it in the heads of "trained" Ukrainian soldiers? Although instructors are from NATO countries, the approaches to training and specifics are still different. And the Swedes have really small arms.

    -----------------------------
    Grenade launchers except that the "Gustav", and so something is not known about small arms from Sweden. The cheapest weapon in Belgium, the same notorious FN-FAL.
  7. emwave
    emwave 10 March 2018 15: 50
    0
    Exactly, I remembered Poltava, Herr Peter and Karl wounded in the leg. Is history repeating itself?
    1. Sewer krainiy
      Sewer krainiy 10 March 2018 19: 22
      +1
      urged the Swedes to take part in the preparation of the Ukrainian military, in the training centers of the Armed Forces.
      the Swedes, in turn, could learn from the Ukrainians "countering the hybrid aggression of the Russian Federation."

      emwave Today, 15:50 PM New
      Exactly, I remembered Poltava, Herr Peter and Karl wounded in the leg. Is history repeating itself?


      The battle of Poltava on June 27, 1709 decided the fate of the campaign and Mazepa. Karl XII and the hetman barely managed to escape captivity during her life and escaped to Turkey. No comment ... But Turkey can now give ... Mazepu ... Peter .. wink
  8. Agent_017
    Agent_017 13 March 2018 19: 44
    +1
    Dear psychologists, you look who pulls whom to itself. Who has a free palm, who has a squeezed one. Who has a muzzle red and steamed from shrimp and salmon, and who has gray asphalt and sour ... Poroshenko is trying to enlist the support of any enemies of Russia (Russia), so that you can fuck from them, he shaved his conscience a long time ago. And in ancient times, they would have quartered him, they could feed the lions, they could pour molten lead into the nostrils ... And this is for venality to the enemies of their people and country ...

Шведский гешефт Порошенко

Петр Порошенко усиленно зовет на Украину шведских военных.

Шведский гешефт Порошенко


Встречаясь с министром обороны Швеции Петером Хультквистом, посетившим Киев, Порошенко горячо благодарил гостя за сотрудничество украинского и шведского военных ведомств, а так же настойчиво просил шведов принять участие в подготовке украинских военных, в учебных центрах ВСУ.


«Я очень доволен, дорогие господа министры, сотрудничеством, которое ведут наши оборонные ведомства. Я дал поручение господину министру и начальнику Генерального штаба создать все условия, чтобы шведские военнослужащие были привлечены к миссии в тренинговом центре», — сказал Порошенко, добавив, что шведы могли бы в свою очередь поучиться у украинцев «противодействию гибридной агрессии Российской Федерации».

Впрочем, шведский министр явно приехал в Киев не для того чтобы учиться конфронтации с Россией. Несмотря на свой нейтральный статус, Стокгольм всегда рассматривал нашу страну как потенциального противника, и по мере своих скромных сил оказывал нам «гибридное» противодействие.

Напомним, что во время «Зимней войны» 1939-40 года Швеция оказывала финнам всемерное содействие. «Нейтральные» шведские военные воевали в войсках Манергейма, даже не считая необходимым переодеваться в финскую форму. Шведских «нейтралов» в частности захватили в плен лыжники легендарного создателя ВДВ Василия Маргелова.

Позже, в годы Второй мировой войны, шведы энергично сотрудничали с нацисткой Германией. В частности, Швеция перевозила через свою территорию немецких солдат и вооружение в Норвегию. Впрочем, после разгрома гитлеровцев под Сталинградом, Стокгольм стал отдаляться от Берлина. Антироссийскую политику Швеция проводит и по сей день, в силу своего нейтрального статуса, «гибридную».
То есть, в вопросе того, как гадить России у Швеции куда больше опыт, чем у режима Порошенко. Так что привело в Киев Петера Хультквиста нечто другое. Швеция, как известно, является крупным продавцом вооружения. Она занимает 11 место в списке мировых экспортеров, и на ее долю приходится почти 2% международного рынка оружия.

Ко всему прочему, Стокгольм не слишком «заморачивается» относительно того, кому продает оружие. Не так давно, международная информационная организация Оpen Democracy объявила, что Швеция, продавая вооружения Саудовской Аравии и Объединенным Арабским Эмиратам, фактически является сообщником в военных преступлениях этих государств в Йемене.
Оpen Democracy отмечает также: «Швеция не проводит никаких расследований на тот счет, как используется поставляемое ею оружие, и таким образом становится невольным сообщником в военных преступлениях, совершаемых с использованием вооружений шведского производства».

К этому можно прибавить, что поставленное «нефтяным монархиям» шведское оружие, оказывается в руках не только у карателях в Йемене, но и террористов в Сирии. Факты применения джихадистами шведских гранатометов «Карл Густав» неоднократно освещались как сирийскими, так и шведскими СМИ.

Впрочем, ничего удивительного в этом нет. Шведских оружейников, например, связывают давние и теплые отношения с ЦРУ. Так, например, по заказу этой структуры шведы обеспечивали вооружением афганских душманов, действовавших против контингента советских войск и правительственных войск ДРА.

Специально для ЦРУ в Швеции выпускался пистолет-пулемет «Карл Густав» М 45, без каких-либо производственных клейм и номеров, что позволяло «господам из Лэнгли» использовать это недорогое и надежное оружие для самых грязных работ. Применялся он ЦРУшниками практически до конца 80-х.

Эксперт по вопросам экспорта вооружений, Гуннар Хульт исследователь шведской Военной академии, прямо заявляет, что шведское законодательство в этих вопросах очень гибко.
«Согласно шведскому закону о торговле оружием, продавать его можно только тогда, когда это обусловлено нуждами политики безопасности или оборонной политики. В таком случае, при наличии веской аргументации вооружение можно продавать и диктатурам, и странам, участвующим в вооруженных конфликтах», - указывает эксперт.

То есть, можно предположить, что особых препятствий для продажи шведского оружия киевской хунте, кроме, пожалуй, ее невеликой платежеспособности нет. Маловероятно, в силу этого обстоятельства, что Киев будет закупать «умное» шведское оружие. Но вот например тот же гранатомет Grg m/48 «Карл Густав» М3 или М4, вполне подойдет. Может обсуждаться поставка артиллерийских систем или военных грузовиков. Или, например, штурмовых винтовок. В любом случае, интерес Стокгольма к Украине, как к возможному покупателю вооружения, очевиден.

Строго говоря, ничего из вышеперечисленного ВСУ особенно не нужно. Но каждая закупка иностранного вооружения, однозначно обещает киевским властям немалые «откаты». Как, впрочем, и обучающие программы.

Ведь шведские инструктора в украинских учебных центрах нужны еще меньше, чем винтовки АК-5 в окопах Донбасса. «Боевой» опыт шведских военных исчерпывается участием в миротворческих операциях. И уж тем более, у них нет никакого навыка реальных боевых действий против практически равного противника, использующего, тяжелую артиллерию, танки, БПЛА, и средства РЭБ.

Все дело в том, что оплата учебной программы, которую проводят иностранные специалисты, позволяет не только получить с нее «откат», но и «поиграть с разницей». Украинское руководство, как известно, и раньше не упускала случая поправить свое материальное положение. Но сегодня, когда положение Порошенко и его ближайшего окружения не слишком устойчиво, они стараются использовать любые, даже довольно очевидные и рискованные возможности «распила» бюджета, пока еще остаются у власти.

И точно такой же энтузиазм мы наблюдаем со стороны европейских и заокеанских «друзей» Украины, которые декларируя борьбу с коррупцией, в реальности не только поощряют казнокрадство своих киевских питомцев, но и активно в нем участвуют. Так же, как этим занимался ныне отошедший от дел экс – вице-президент США Джо Байден.

Война, которая, как известно «все спишет» создает просто идеальные условия для финансовых махинаций. И в этом свете становится совершенно понятным интерес военного ведомства Швеции к Украине, который простирается вплоть до стремления возглавить миротворческую миссию в Донбассе.
Автор:
Борис Джерелиевский
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Vard Офлайн
    Vard 10 марта 2018 06:16
    +3
    Мы все помним... И однажды скажем спасибо...
    1. 210окв Офлайн
      210окв 10 марта 2018 07:58
      0
      Не понимаю почему бы ему не позвать шведский бизнес?......А,понял!...Там же халявы нет.
    2. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт 10 марта 2018 10:46
      +5
      Можно даже угадать место, куда Порошенко привезет шведов. Под Полтаву, конечно! Там им привычнее будет.laughing
  2. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 10 марта 2018 07:01
    +1
    «Швеция не проводит никаких расследований на тот счет, как используется поставляемое ею оружие, и таким образом становится невольным сообщником в военных преступлениях, совершаемых с использованием вооружений шведского производства».

    Очень удобная позиция, как у укрокаклов - "моя хата с краю", и в этом они очень близки. angry
  3. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 10 марта 2018 07:36
    +3
    просил шведов принять участие в подготовке украинских военных
    Кто только не обучает украинских солдат. Американцы, канадцы, поляки с прибалтами светились, теперь еще и шведы понадобились. Это какая же каша в головах "обученных" украинских солдат? Хоть инструкторы из стран НАТО, но подходы к обучению и специфика все равно разнятся. А стрелковое оружие у шведов действительно неплохое.
  4. moskowit Офлайн
    moskowit 10 марта 2018 07:53
    +3
    Петр Порошенко желает усиленно зовет на Украину шведских военных.


    Под Полтаву, что ли?...
    1. sabakina Офлайн
      sabakina 10 марта 2018 08:46
      +6
      Ну а куда ещё? На историческую реконструкцию. Вот только поедут ли?
      1. emwave Офлайн
        emwave 10 марта 2018 15:53
        +2
        Даже интересно насколько долог страх, вбитый Петром в головы шведов,... или уже забывать стали?
      2. сибиралт Офлайн
        сибиралт 10 марта 2018 23:02
        +1
        Ну, да. Порошенко, какой ни какой, а Пётр! lol
  5. Alber Офлайн
    Alber 10 марта 2018 11:54
    0
    гешефт? в украине гешефт снимают с поставок наркоты: "кокаиновое золото" и "Экстази".
    вот это гешефт богаизбранных на отравлении славянского народа , освобождение территорий под "НовоХазарский Каганат"
  6. Altona Онлайн
    Altona 10 марта 2018 14:56
    0
    Цитата: rotmistr60
    Кто только не обучает украинских солдат. Американцы, канадцы, поляки с прибалтами светились, теперь еще и шведы понадобились. Это какая же каша в головах "обученных" украинских солдат? Хоть инструкторы из стран НАТО, но подходы к обучению и специфика все равно разнятся. А стрелковое оружие у шведов действительно неплохое.

    -----------------------------
    Гранатомёты разве что "Густав", а так что-то неизвестно о стрелковом оружии из Швеции. Самое дешевое оружие в Бельгии, та же пресловутая FN-FAL.
  7. emwave Офлайн
    emwave 10 марта 2018 15:50
    0
    Точно, вспомнилась Полтава, херр Питер и раненый в ногу Карл. История повторяется?
    1. Sewer Krainiy Офлайн
      Sewer Krainiy 10 марта 2018 19:22
      +1
      настойчиво просил шведов принять участие в подготовке украинских военных, в учебных центрах ВСУ.
      шведы могли бы в свою очередь поучиться у украинцев «противодействию гибридной агрессии Российской Федерации».

      emwave Сегодня, 15:50 Новый
      Точно, вспомнилась Полтава, херр Питер и раненый в ногу Карл. История повторяется?


      Полтавская битва 27 июня 1709 решила судьбу кампании и Мазепы. Карл XII и гетман едва успели избежать во время неё плена и спаслись в Турцию. Без комментариев... А Турция теперь может и выдать... Мазепу... Питеру.. wink
  8. Agent_017 Офлайн
    Agent_017 13 марта 2018 19:44
    +1
    Дорогие психологи, вы посмотрите кто кого подтягивает к себе. У кого ладонь свободна, у кого сжата. У кого морда красная и распаренная от креветок и лосося, а у кого серая как асфальт и кислая... Порошенко пытается заручиться поддержкой любых врагов России (Руси), дабы с них можно поиметь, свою совесть он давно просрал. А во древние времена, его бы четвертовали, могли львам скормить, могли в ноздри расплавленный свинец залить... И это за продажность врагам своего народа и страны...