Military Review

Situation in Syria

10
The An-26 VKS RF aircraft fell near the Khmeimim base due to a technical malfunction. The Kurds are redeploying their troops from Deir-ez-Zor to Aleppo. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




In the first half of the day, it became known that the humanitarian convoy, heading for Eastern Guta, was subjected to artillery shelling from the side of Dzhebhat An-Nusra (banned in the Russian Federation). The gunmen at the checkpoint in the Muhayam Al Wafedin area were hit by 45 trucks carrying humanitarian aid.

Meanwhile, government forces continued to advance in Eastern Ghouta. Armed clashes unfolded near the settlement of Ar-Reykhan, located in close proximity to the city of Duma. In the afternoon, the city came under the control of the CAA. In addition, fierce battles were celebrated near Beit Naim, Al-Muhammadiyah and Mesrabah. During the confrontation, the Syrian units occupied several buildings in the village of Harasta.

It became known that during the liberation operation of the CAA in Guta, it was possible to recapture almost 40 percent of the territories previously occupied by jihadists.

Russian Ank-26 aircraft crashed before reaching 500 meters before the landing strip at the Khmeimim base in Latakia. It was reported that the crash occurred approximately at 15.00 local time. According to preliminary data, the cause of the accident was a technical malfunction. No traces of fire were identified. Six crew members and a passenger 33 were killed - all Russian military personnel. Find out the circumstances of the incident will be a special commission of the Ministry of Defense.

In the canton of Afrin, clashes between pro-Turkish forces (SSA) and Kurds (SDF and YPG) continued throughout the day. The settlements of Alicia, Balursak, Kharabat Sharanli, Tal Hama and Shirkan, as well as a number of strategic heights passed under the control of the Syrian free army. Aviation The Turkish Air Force over the past day made several sorties in the area of ​​the city of Jandaris, striking at the fortifications of the Democratic Forces of Syria (SDF).

In the second half of the day, it became known that the Kurds had stopped the campaign to destroy the underground formations of the IG (the group was banned in the Russian Federation) in Deir-ez-Zor and deployed a significant number of their troops in Aleppo, where the fighting between the Kurdish forces and the Syrian Free Army (SSA) unfolds supported by the Turks. After the Kurdish media announced the transfer of forces to Afrin, the IG terrorists became more active in the south-east of the province.

In the second half of the day, the Russian Aerospace Forces attacked militant positions near the village of Jisr Ash-Shugur in the province of Idlib. Representatives of the Turkish Foreign Ministry reported that nine refugee camps will be located in Idlib, in which 190 000 people can be accommodated.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. pjastolov
    pjastolov 7 March 2018 09: 28
    +2
    In the second half of the day, it became known that the Kurds had stopped the campaign to destroy the underground formations of the IG (the group was banned in the Russian Federation) in Deir-ez-Zor and deployed a significant number of their troops in Aleppo, where the fighting between the Kurdish forces and the Syrian Free Army (SSA) unfolds supported by the Turks. After the Kurdish media announced the transfer of forces to Afrin, the IG terrorists became more active in the south-east of the province.
    all the same, the striped plan worked, although not completely, but ig is alive
    1. Chichikov
      Chichikov 7 March 2018 09: 59
      +1
      It worked! Now, the situation there is reminiscent of the times of our civil war - hit the whites until they turn red, hit the red ones until they turn white. And between them green ... and against all raid detachments CHON and OCHNAZ of the Soviet Republic.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 7 March 2018 10: 02
      +1
      Guta will be cleaned up, a matter of time. Worse, our planes themselves are falling. winked
      1. Chertt
        Chertt 7 March 2018 10: 16
        +1
        Quote: siberalt
        Worse, our planes themselves are falling.

        The consequences of the collapse of the 90s-00s. And so the situation in the SAR is developing, it is quite predictable
      2. iouris
        iouris 7 March 2018 14: 07
        0
        Quote: siberalt
        our planes themselves are falling

        Aircraft themselves do not fly and do not crash themselves. It remains either to believe official reports about the real causes of the latest aviation accidents, or to develop conspiracy theories in vain.
    3. RASKAT
      RASKAT 7 March 2018 11: 22
      +1
      Storm n.p.Davahir (northern part of the boiler, outskirts of the Duma) by units of the Republican Guard

      Tiger forces are fighting for the villages of Beit Sava, Hout al Ashari and Mesrab. In the case of taking the latter, the boiler will actually be split into two.
    4. Lelek
      Lelek 7 March 2018 12: 19
      +1
      Quote: pjastolov
      all the same, the striped plan worked, although not completely, but ig is alive

      hi
      Well, the United States daily tosses $ 20 million worth of poles out of the pockets of its taxpayers (arms, ammunition, training and transfer of barmalei, ammunition, etc. charms) to support the fire in this fire. yes
  2. Orionvit
    Orionvit 7 March 2018 12: 13
    0
    An-26 crashed
    Such aircraft do not fall, they are dropped. On the face of the "human factor."
    1. Petrix
      Petrix 7 March 2018 14: 54
      0
      Quote: Orionvit
      On the face of the "human factor."

      Did you mean the militants?
      1. Orionvit
        Orionvit 7 March 2018 22: 29
        0
        I meant the human factor. Something is not right.

Ситуация в Сирии

Самолет Ан-26 ВКС РФ упал недалеко от базы «Хмеймим» по причине технической неисправности. Курды передислоцируют свои отряды из Дейр-эз-Зора в Алеппо. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



В первой половине дня стало известно о том, что гумконвой, направлявшийся в Восточную Гуту, подвергся артиллерийскому обстрелу со стороны «Джебхат Ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ). Под огнем боевиков у КПП в районе Мухайам Аль-Вафедин оказались 45 грузовиков с гуманитарным грузом.


Между тем правительственные войска продолжили продвигаться в Восточной Гуте. Вооруженные столкновения разворачивались у населенного пункта Ар-Рейхан, расположенного в непосредственной близости от города Дума. Во второй половине дня город перешел под контроль САА. Кроме того, ожесточенные бои отмечались недалеко от Бейт Наима, Аль-Мухаммадии и Месрабы. В ходе противостояния сирийские подразделения заняли несколько зданий в населенном пункте Хараста.

Стало известно, что за время освободительной операции САА в Гуте удалось отбить практически 40 процентов ранее оккупированных джихадистами территорий.

самолет российских ВКС Ан-26 рухнул, не долетев 500 метров до посадочной полосы на базе «Хмеймим» в Латакии. Сообщалось, что крушение произошло приблизительно в 15.00 по местному времени. По предварительным данным, причиной аварии послужила техническая неисправность. Никаких следов обстрела выявлено не было. Погибли шесть членов экипажа и 33 пассажира – все российские военнослужащие. Выяснять обстоятельства произошедшего будет специальная комиссия Минобороны.

В кантоне Африн в течение дня продолжались боестолкновения между протурецкими силами (ССА) и курдами (SDF и YPG). Под контроль Сирийской свободной армии перешли населенные пункты Алисия, Балурсак, Харабат Шаранли, Таль Хама и Ширкан, а также ряд стратегических высот. Авиация ВВС Турции в минувшие сутки совершила несколько боевых вылетов в районе города Джандарис, нанося удары по укреплениям Демократических сил Сирии (SDF).

Во второй половине дня стало известно, что курды приостановили кампанию по уничтожению подпольных формирований ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ) в Дейр-эз-Зоре и перебросили значительное количество своих отрядов в Алеппо, где разворачиваются бои между курдскими формированиями и Сирийской свободной армией (ССА), поддерживаемой турками. После того как курдские СМИ объявили о переброске сил в Африн, на юго-востоке провинции активизировались террористы ИГ.

Во второй половине дня ВКС РФ нанесли удары по позициям боевиков у населенного пункта Джиср Аш-Шугур в провинции Идлиб. Представители турецкого МИД сообщили о том, что в Идлибе будут размещены девять лагерей для беженцев, в которых смогут разместиться 190 000 человек.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. pjastolov Офлайн
    pjastolov 7 марта 2018 09:28
    +2
    Во второй половине дня стало известно, что курды приостановили кампанию по уничтожению подпольных формирований ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ) в Дейр-эз-Зоре и перебросили значительное количество своих отрядов в Алеппо, где разворачиваются бои между курдскими формированиями и Сирийской свободной армией (ССА), поддерживаемой турками. После того как курдские СМИ объявили о переброске сил в Африн, на юго-востоке провинции активизировались террористы ИГ.
    все таки план полосатых сработал, хоть и не полностью, но иг жива
    1. Чичиков Офлайн
      Чичиков 7 марта 2018 09:59
      +1
      Сработало! Сейчас, там ситуация напоминает времена нашей гражданской войны, - бей белых пока не покраснеют, бей красных пока не побелеют. А между ними зеленые...и против всех рейдовые отряды ЧОН и ОСНАЗ Советской Республики.
    2. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт 7 марта 2018 10:02
      +1
      Гуту зачистят, дело времени. Хуже то, что наши самолеты сами падают. winked
      1. Chertt Офлайн
        Chertt 7 марта 2018 10:16
        +1
        Цитата: сибиралт
        Хуже то, что наши самолеты сами падают.

        Последствия развала 90х -00х годов. А так ситуация в САР развивается, вполне предсказуема
      2. iouris Офлайн
        iouris 7 марта 2018 14:07
        0
        Цитата: сибиралт
        наши самолеты сами падают

        Самолёты сами не летают и сами не падают. Остаётся либо верить официальным сообщениям о действительных причинах последних авиационных происшествий, либо разрабатывать втуне конспирологические версии.
    3. RASKAT Офлайн
      RASKAT 7 марта 2018 11:22
      +1
      Штурм н.п Давахир (северная часть котла, окраины Думы) подразделениями республиканской гвардии

      Тигриные силы ведут бои за поселки Бейт Сава , Хоут аль Ашари и Месраба. В случае взятия последнего котел фактически будет рассечен на двое.
    4. Лелёк Онлайн
      Лелёк 7 марта 2018 12:19
      +1
      Цитата: pjastolov
      все таки план полосатых сработал, хоть и не полностью, но иг жива

      hi
      Ну так США на поддержку огонька в этом костре ежедневно подбрасывает полешки в $20 млн из карманов своих налогоплательщиков (оружие, боеприпасы, тренировки и переброски бармалеев, амуниция и пр. прелести). yes
  2. Orionvit Офлайн
    Orionvit 7 марта 2018 12:13
    0
    Ан-26 рухнул
    Такие самолёты не падают, их роняют. На лицо "человеческий фактор".
    1. Petrix Офлайн
      Petrix 7 марта 2018 14:54
      0
      Цитата: Orionvit
      На лицо "человеческий фактор".

      Вы имели ввиду боевиков?
      1. Orionvit Офлайн
        Orionvit 7 марта 2018 22:29
        0
        Я имел ввиду человеческий фактор. Что то там не то.