Military Review

Israel tested helicopter collision avoidance system

12
Helicopter collision avoidance system developed in Israel. It is reported nplus1.ru with reference to the website of the Air Force of Israel. She was named Mobileye.


Israel tested helicopter collision avoidance system


According to military experts, the possibility of a mid-air collision has always been. In rotary-winged cars there are no special devices that would help to avoid accidents, so the designers and set about developing a device for helicopters.

The principle of operation of Mobileye is not complicated. This is a transmitter that sends short technical messages about the exact time of take-off. In flight, other Mobileye systems already receive these messages and calculate the approximate distance. If the helicopter approaches with another machine, the transmitter issues a signal. The closer, the sound is stronger. No more technical characteristics of the Israeli Air Force do not disclose.

But in the air force they add that the first stage of testing a new system was carried out on UH-60L Black Hawk multi-purpose helicopters. They were considered successful. Planned and the second phase of the test for the prevention of collisions in the air. If it proves successful, the system will begin to be installed on helicopters. It can be mounted on rotary-wing machines of any type with minimal intervention in the electrics, reports "RG-Force"
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dezinto
    Dezinto 7 March 2018 14: 37
    +1
    We just combined the known data from the sensors into one system, .... well, that's fine too.
    Such a helicopter "parktronic", so that the pilot does not run his eyes around all the instruments, he simply listens to the "squeak".
    1. figwam
      figwam 7 March 2018 14: 41
      +1
      And we have a replenishment, Su-57 # 510.
      1. A. Privalov
        A. Privalov 7 March 2018 15: 21
        +7
        Quote: figvam
        Su-57 №510

        All directories say that the 510 board has gone up yet 23 December 2017 of the year.
        1. figwam
          figwam 7 March 2018 16: 02
          +2
          Quote: A. Privalov

          All directories say that the 510 board has gone up yet 23 December 2017 of the year.

          It was he who went up to the sky at the factory, and now he is flying from the Far East to Moscow Region for experimental combat operations, this was the last board, then mass production will begin ..
          1. A. Privalov
            A. Privalov 7 March 2018 16: 30
            +5
            Quote: figvam
            Quote: A. Privalov

            All directories say that the 510 board has gone up yet 23 December 2017 of the year.

            It was he who went up to the sky at the factory, and now he is flying from the Far East to Moscow Region for experimental combat operations, this was the last board, then mass production will begin ..

            "The extreme side" took off just three months ago. At the same time, it was reported that he was "completing an experimental batch, after which the pre-series production of the aircraft should begin, followed by trial operation in the Air Force." PJSC "UAC" talk about the beginning of the transfer of military fighter from the 12 fighters in the 2019 year. I am not strong in the Russian aircraft newspeak and do not understand the difference between the “pre-production release” and the “installation party”. I assume that this is the same thing. hi
    2. ancestors from Don
      ancestors from Don 7 March 2018 14: 50
      +4
      More important for copters and aircraft is the development of an automatic warning system about approaching architectural and engineering obstacles, the same power lines, high masts, etc. but what the Israelis are implementing is the flight controller for that.
  2. Angel_and_Demon
    Angel_and_Demon 7 March 2018 14: 38
    +6
    If the helicopter approaches another vehicle, the transmitter sends out a signal. The closer, the stronger the sound. More technical characteristics of the Israeli Air Force are not disclosed.
    well at least there will be fewer stupid accidents
  3. afrikanez
    afrikanez 7 March 2018 15: 09
    +2
    Parktronic has long been used for such purposes in cars. How did they guess to put on helicopters ??? lol
    1. AntiFREEZ
      AntiFREEZ 7 March 2018 18: 58
      +2
      Quote: afrikanez
      How did they guess to put on helicopters ??? lol

      And how ours did not guess. wassat
      Once again, we will adopt someone else's idea and declare "those who have no analogues in the world."
  4. Dormidont
    Dormidont 7 March 2018 15: 21
    +2
    So many rotary-winged assassins that no longer fit in the air
  5. dauria
    dauria 7 March 2018 16: 09
    +2
    In the "complex" just a squeak about rapprochement is not enough. Bearing would be at least approximately and the angle of elevation (above-below) and a simple recommendation - go up (down) to each of those who approached. Only in war is there a rule "the less you tweet on the air, you will live longer" recourse
  6. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 7 March 2018 16: 27
    0
    A little more and they will come up with a polygonal handbrake for a helicopter! And this garbage will also have time to squeak when it meets a rocket? Attach such a canoe from a car to a helicopter, it is only they who can ... also pass it off as a breakthrough! What are they going on there in the sky, if such a need for this stray arose? And how much dough did they throw out? Do they have liberals who say, would it be better if they gave out to pensioners or to victims of the Palestinian people?

Израиль испытал вертолетную систему предупреждения столкновений

Систему уклонения от столкновений вертолетов в воздухе разработали в Израиле. Об этом сообщает nplus1.ru со ссылкой на сайт военно-воздушных сил Израиля. Она получила название Mobileye.

Израиль испытал вертолетную систему предупреждения столкновений


По словам военных экспертов, возможность столкновения в воздухе была всегда. У винтокрылых машин нет специальных устройств, которые помогали бы уходить от аварий, поэтому конструкторы и взялись за разработку устройства для вертолетов.


Принцип действия Mobileye не сложен. Это передатчик, который отправляет короткие технические сообщения о точном времени взлета. В полете уже другие системы Mobileye получают эти сообщения и рассчитывают примерное расстояние. Если вертолет сближается с другой машиной, передатчик выдает сигнал. Чем ближе, тем звук сильнее. Больше никаких технических характеристик ВВС Израиля не раскрывают.

Но в военно-воздушных силах добавляют, что первый этап испытаний новой системы проводился на многоцелевых вертолетах UH-60L Black Hawk. Их посчитали успешными. Запланирован и второй этап испытаний по предупреждению столкновений в воздухе. Если и он окажется успешным, то систему начнут устанавливать на вертолеты. Ее можно будет смонтировать на винтокрылые машины любого типа с минимальным вмешательством в электрику, передает "РГ-Сила"
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. DEZINTO Офлайн
    DEZINTO 7 марта 2018 14:37
    +1
    Просто скомпоновали известные данные от датчиков в одну систему,....ну тоже хорошо.
    Такой вертолётный "парктроник", что-бы пилоту не бегать глазами по всем приборам он просто слушает "пищалку".
    1. фигвам Офлайн
      фигвам 7 марта 2018 14:41
      +1
      А у нас пополнение, Су-57 №510.
      1. А. Привалов Офлайн
        А. Привалов 7 марта 2018 15:21
        +7
        Цитата: фигвам
        Су-57 №510

        Все справочники говорят, что борт 510 поднялся ещё 23 декабря 2017 года.
        1. фигвам Офлайн
          фигвам 7 марта 2018 16:02
          +2
          Цитата: А. Привалов

          Все справочники говорят, что борт 510 поднялся ещё 23 декабря 2017 года.

          Это он поднялся в небо на заводе изготовителе, а теперь своим ходом с Дальнего Востока перелетает в Подмосковье для опытно-боевой эксплуатации, это был крайний борт, далее начнётся серийное производство..
          1. А. Привалов Офлайн
            А. Привалов 7 марта 2018 16:30
            +5
            Цитата: фигвам
            Цитата: А. Привалов

            Все справочники говорят, что борт 510 поднялся ещё 23 декабря 2017 года.

            Это он поднялся в небо на заводе изготовителе, а теперь своим ходом с Дальнего Востока перелетает в Подмосковье для опытно-боевой эксплуатации, это был крайний борт, далее начнётся серийное производство..

            "Крайний борт" взлетел буквально месяца три назад. При этом сообщалось, что он «завершает опытную партию, после которой должен начаться предсерийный выпуск самолета с последующей опытной эксплуатацией в Военно-воздушных силах». ПАО «ОАК» говорят о начале передачи военным установочной партии из 12 истребителей в 2019 году. Я не силён в российском авиастроительном новоязе и не понимаю разницы между "предсерийным выпуском" и "установочной партией". Предположу, что это одно и то же. hi
    2. предки с Дона 7 марта 2018 14:50
      +4
      Более актуально для коптеров и авиэток это разработка системы автоматического предупреждения о сближении с архитектурными и инженерными препятствиями, теми же ЛЭП, высокими мачтами и.т.д. а то что израильтяне внедряют, так для этого диспетчер полета существует.
  2. Angel_and_Demon Офлайн
    Angel_and_Demon 7 марта 2018 14:38
    +6
    Если вертолет сближается с другой машиной, передатчик выдает сигнал. Чем ближе, тем звук сильнее. Больше никаких технических характеристик ВВС Израиля не раскрывают.
    ну по крайней мере будет меньше глупых аварий
  3. afrikanez Офлайн
    afrikanez 7 марта 2018 15:09
    +2
    Парктроник уже давно используется для таких целей в авто. Как же это они догадались на вертолёты поставить??? lol
    1. АнтиFREEZ Офлайн
      АнтиFREEZ 7 марта 2018 18:58
      +2
      Цитата: afrikanez
      Как же это они догадались на вертолёты поставить??? lol

      И как не догадались наши. wassat
      Опять будем перенимать чужую идею и заявлять о "неимеющиханалоговвмире".
  4. Дормидонт Офлайн
    Дормидонт 7 марта 2018 15:21
    +2
    Столько винтокрылых убийц, что уже в воздухе не помещаются
  5. dauria Онлайн
    dauria 7 марта 2018 16:09
    +2
    В "сложняке" просто писка о сближении мало. Пеленг бы хоть приблизительно и угол места ( выше-ниже) и простенькую рекомендацию - уйди вверх ( вниз) каждому из сблизившихся. Только на войне есть правило "меньше чирикаешь в эфире -дольше проживёшь" recourse
  6. Ураган70 Офлайн
    Ураган70 7 марта 2018 16:27
    0
    Еще немного и многоугольные ручник для вертолета придумают! А эта фигня при встрече с ракетой тоже успеет пискнуть? Такую байду с авто на вертолет прицепить, это только они могут...еще и за прорыв выдать! Что ж у них там в небе твориться, если такая необходимость в этой приблуде возникла? И сколько бабла на это выкинули? Есть у них либерасты, которые скажут- лучше бы пенсионерам раздали или пострадавшим от палестинских люлей?