Military Review

Movie hall: how rubber Rodchenkov made al Qaeda on Oscar-2018

23
Well, finally, the main “authoritative” film event of the year was thrown off. Another detachment of the elect took part in the Oscar's golden candies. The main lollipop went to the director Guillermo del Toro with his over-politically correct drama “Form of Water” about the love of a disabled woman and the sea monster, whom evil doctors want to put on experiments. Most recently, Guillermo pleased the audience with a completely unconscionably empty, but entertaining and highly entertaining film theater about the war of the kaiju monsters with the giant robots in a picture called the Pacific Rim. And now the Mexican decided that it was time for the gringo to fork out for an Oscar. The truth in the luggage of Guillermo's paintings were already golden candies, but for makeup, scenery and camera work. Before the officially communed genius is clearly not enough.


And so, Guillermo poraznul brain and decided that if he got into the trend of the maximum even fantastic (in the literal sense) political correctness, then the candy is guaranteed to him. And I didn’t lose it, I didn’t lose it so much that the prediction of the recipient of the golden candy was absolute. Those. now for the "universal" recognition of genius and the offering of laurel brooms, a conformist chuyk and craft skills are enough. Visionary work, creativity and a little bit of dissent died out, because they were poorly controlled. “Democratic” lobbying and screaming crowds on the streets, protecting LGBT, feminists, “green”, and even deserted ground squirrels, slowly ousted concern for cultural, and most importantly social, aspirations of the people at all.

Guillermo did not have time to wash his lollipop with champagne, as domestic citizens from the film industry began eagerly to smooth out a figurine of a new recognized genius. At the moment, a whole column of “film critics” lined up with my favorite film expert with the face of a heavy cherub drinker Anton Dolin. I don’t remember such an obsequious champing since, in Cannes, a drama about the love of two lesbians “Life Adele”, triumphantly paraded like a cockroach. Then only Antosha rolled a few songs of praise for this film in various media, including the purely state ones. And this is in a country where its head declares an irreconcilable struggle for traditional values? And it would be possible to drown it in sophistic arguments about views on creativity, but I have nothing to do with creativity, as I have already explained.

Movie hall: how rubber Rodchenkov made al Qaeda on Oscar-2018


But this is so - the touches to the portrait of “unbiased and professional” film award of world scale and homegrown adherents of foreign trends. But the most interesting thing begins when this curtain, woven from a joyous squeal, is opened slightly. After all, the main candy for the documentary was awarded to the creators of the film “Icarus”, which bypassed the other “non-runners” - Middle Eastern creators of the “Last People of Aleppo” film.

Long disassemble all peripetias stories with Grigory Rodchenkov I do not see the point, I will only indicate the essence. As it turned out, the mentally not very stable citizen Rodchenkov was haggling with specific drugs from under the floor. After he flew out of the Moscow laboratory with the prospect of initiating a criminal case (by the way, with the help of WADA), the guy ran for the cordon. There he was quickly sewn with angel wings, as the former hostage of the regime who chose a free life.



Recently, the disease even made a plastic of the physiognomy and quickly presented the result to the public, accompanied by a statement about the fears about their lives. Then, however, he caught himself and pulled on his face balaclava and glasses. This is true, one of the unique cases in history, when an 60-year-old man did not understand that a condom should be worn before sexual intercourse, and not after.

The painting “Icarus”, from a purely craft and propaganda point of view, was done professionally. Then you and disturbing music at the right moments, and the pictures of the ominous Kremlin, and hourly flashing, like the eye of Sauron, the face of Vladimir Putin, and even the Victory Parade, annually forcing the western "partners" to vibrate, crammed. In general, all that is needed is that a foreign philistine who is prone to hysteria, even peeking on hats in the form of the female genitalia, will be sick of epilepsy at the mere mention of "Russians."

The director of this Oscar-winning masterpiece is Brian Vogel. By the way, it was this creator who helped Rodchenkov get out of the country. Apparently, Brian at the same time and helped Grisha to enter the role more skillfully. To say that after the disclosures and the skillfully directed coil of anti-Russian scandals played out, Vogel’s career went up - to say nothing. This apprentice, before his “triumph”, made only one single penny comedic melodrama, which had failed in all respects and is now in the frankly trash “red” zone of the rating. Here is a talent ...



Competitor "Icarus" on agitation force is not inferior to the opponent

However, one of the contenders for this year’s lollipop was the sentimental “Last People of Aleppo” tape, which touched the uncomplicated narrow-minded feelings of the Western consumer from the cohort of eternal activists no less skillfully. And the comrades who worked on this picture, as they say, deserved. For example, one of the directors, a certain Steen Johannesen, has already proven himself in the field of anti-Russian propaganda, having spent his euro during the making of the film “Putin’s Kiss”. In addition, the protagonists of the painting “The Last People of Aleppo” are “white helmets” licked by the west to a glossy shine. The very “helmets” that have already been convicted of such close ties with al Qaeda that many political scientists do not make any differences between these interest groups. This is in addition to allegations of trafficking in human organs.



One of the caught "victims of Russian-Assad aggression"

So why the cherished golden lollipop swam away to the film about Rodchenkov and his “revelations”? How rubber face could beat al Qaeda? Firstly, the Olympic year dictates our rules to our “independent and non-living”, there is no time for creativity - timeliness, you see. It is required to somehow justify this disgraceful sports farce.

Secondly, the "helmets" have already received their share of cinematic trinkets last year with the help of the "white helmets" documentary film. To tell the truth, even if we abstract away from all the bloody facts related to this organization, the film “White helmets” is so cloyingly teary tape that it fills mouthwash after the first viewing. Squeamishly pitiful songs accompanying the endlessly hysterical and whining Kaskonostsy look disgusting and false. True, this did not prevent advanced Hollywood bohemians to take a picture with a bang.



Netflix festival potential "true to itself" year after year

Thirdly, one of the most interesting companies, Netflix, slides along the seam of all the “documentary” paintings that carry the golden lollipop. This American entertainment company has long settled in a “documentary” anti-Russian film. One of the company's debuts is the tear tape Winter in Fire. Ukrainian struggle for freedom. The absolute one-sidedness of the picture looks at us directly from a poster, in which a juvenile villager in a characteristic wreath and embroidered shirt "confronts" the Kiev police in the form of a deliberately black and gray mass of "Berkutovtsy". After this quite successful campaign, Netflix "supervised" and "White Helmets" and "Icara". In this case, all this with a brick face lack of commitment and impartiality. And Oscar took it all with delight. And Netflix, by the way, is a very powerful mouthpiece of the information war, which does not have its own broadcasting except in China.





Fourth, apparently, it became too inconvenient for Western citizens to ignore the white helmets that have been unmasked flayed over and over again with lamb persistence. And in general, who in the State Department managed to hire such stupid Arabs as God’s lambs who would be resurrected at the wrong time, then the viper would jump out from under the concrete slab, then during the staging of the next terrible bombardment they allow the dead kids to walk around the shooting area ...



If only the girl changed

But the attention "Kasuchka" relying on itself was still received. The official representative of the US State Department Heather Nauert immediately after the Oscar congratulated the creators of the film "The Last People of Aleppo" with the nomination for such a sweet golden lollipop. So the agitprop, which the home-grown “geniuses” bumped for almost 30 for years, turns out to be in the country of freedom and democracy in such a color that the Bolsheviks are far from it.

The main thing is that no matter how frightening this propaganda machine may be, it stands on clay feet. And, to balance the information space, at least in his own country, a lot is not necessary. But who will be doing this? "Artdokfest", obsequiously looking into the mouth of the West and sawing silversmiths 30? Directed that can not deal with their young mistresses? Actors stepping on the stage with their own fume? Alas.
Author:
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 11 March 2018 06: 27
    +2
    But the "helmets" relying on their attention nevertheless received. The official representative of the US State Department, Heather Nauert, immediately after the Oscar congratulated the creators of the film "The Last People of Aleppo" with the very nomination for such a sweet golden candy.

    Well, it may be that we can get DOCUMENTALISTS about the atrocities of the mericatos in Vietnam, Afghanistan, Yugoslavia, Syria, etc. from special storages, and turn them on these films from morning till night, and twice at night! Maybe someone in the west and in the meritosia "Who is who" will understand! Beat the enemy with his own weapons.
    1. Strashila
      Strashila 11 March 2018 06: 52
      +2
      What ... what ... with Hollywood, they always had everything normal ... with the events in Libya, even larger-scale filming riveted ... whole blocks were reproduced.
    2. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 11 March 2018 07: 26
      +2
      aszzz888
      and twist them these films from morning to evening
      And I would advise you to start with M. Romm’s remarkable documentary “Ordinary Fascism”, and then move on to what you have listed.
    3. 210ox
      210ox 11 March 2018 07: 38
      +1
      Interesting. This will be shown in the notorious "Pioneer" ... It will be necessary to stock up on rotten eggs for this audience ..
    4. siberalt
      siberalt 11 March 2018 08: 33
      +2
      Now filmmakers make good money on the Russophobian trend. And who orders the music is known to all. winked
    5. Deck
      Deck 11 March 2018 08: 43
      0
      Well, it may be that we can get DOCUMENTALISTS about the atrocities of the mericatos in Vietnam, Afghanistan, Yugoslavia, Syria, etc. from special storages, and turn them on these films from morning till night, and twice at night!


      How are you going to do this technically? What would people voluntarily watch this? So for this you need a talented documentary filmmaker. Romm died, Mansky was hunted down. And after the creators from ORT, NTV and RENTV, I want to wash the screen. By the way, Vogel’s film is well made and looks with interest
  3. Strashila
    Strashila 11 March 2018 06: 46
    0
    Oscar ... that Oscar ... is another confirmation that the doping scandal is an artwork with fictional characters, only they did not make the screensaver “All characters are fictional, and any coincidence with real people living or living by chance” ... and WADA and the IOC took everything at face value.
    1. stalkerwalker
      stalkerwalker 11 March 2018 15: 04
      +1
      Quote: Strashila
      Oscar ... what an Oscar ...

      I think that Mosfilm can safely sue Guillermo for unscrupulously copying the plot of the film "Amphibian Man". This can be seen with the naked eye. This will be our answer to Hollywood, and the ceremony itself ....
      lol
      1. your1970
        your1970 13 March 2018 08: 16
        0
        25 years and the plot ceases to be intellectual property in the United States, as was the case with Commando / Day D. For example, we went to coordinate - and Schwartz laughed ..
        so alas, "Amphibian Man" disappears
  4. zulusuluz
    zulusuluz 11 March 2018 07: 50
    0
    An excellent stabilizer in the "documentary" camera. If you compare with the shooting of 4 commandos shot on the "go about", then at the helmets the camera calmly flew through the air ...
  5. Vlad Morozov
    Vlad Morozov 11 March 2018 10: 57
    +2
    It’s a pity, but Rodchenkov is probably already dead! He knew a lot. I didn’t believe that.
    1. your1970
      your1970 13 March 2018 08: 17
      0
      Quote: Vlad Morozov
      It’s a pity, but Rodchenkov is probably already dead! He knew a lot. I didn’t believe that.
      Are you really sorry? A person who was engaged in a deliberately punishable business and deceived athletes?
  6. ltc35
    ltc35 11 March 2018 12: 12
    0
    Snowden is the opposite. On different sides they applaud and admire courage, while others are ready to strangle. Scum both. They make money on them and poison people’s brains.
  7. Curious
    Curious 11 March 2018 12: 20
    +1
    In theory, the article should reveal the whole corrupting gut of Western cinema and its decomposing effect, as well as the miserable essence of the Oscar candy.
    But when you read, a certain offense and envy appears. Or I'm wrong? Or maybe the author did not take up his topic and did not realize the plan?
  8. Snail N9
    Snail N9 11 March 2018 14: 28
    +2
    Speaking of the WADA scandal. In general, I was always surprised that Russia was allegedly engaged in the substitution of urine in test tubes of its athletes. Why didn’t anyone say that it was impossible to make this substitution? Those who at least once gave urine for sports analysis know that for this purpose special tubes are used completely sealed with a membrane and a vacuum inside. Urine is collected in a glass, then a special device with a needle is put on the tube, the tube is turned over and inserted into the glass with urine, then it is pressed by hand and the urine is sucked into the test tube due to vacuum, as soon as the pressure is equalized, the membrane closes and that's it. The tightness of the test tube will not allow anything to be drained from it and pour in to do this, it is necessary to destroy the membrane, and this will immediately become visible. Why didn’t anyone carry out an examination of the so-called “opening” of test tubes? Where is the act confirming the dissection-destruction of the membrane?
    1. Deck
      Deck 11 March 2018 18: 00
      0
      Watch a movie - there’s a lot about it.
    2. Awaz
      Awaz 11 March 2018 20: 40
      0
      test tube manufacturers initially tried to resent that this was not possible, but they quickly shut up ...
      1. Deck
        Deck 11 March 2018 21: 10
        0
        Yesterday there was information that they were discontinued. It seems to be the case. Details https://www.sport-express.ru/doping/reviews/proiz
        voditel-doping-probirok-svorachivaet-biznes-nado-

        li-radovatsya-1382388 /
        1. Snail N9
          Snail N9 12 March 2018 13: 46
          0
          I went to the page by your link, and there the information: "404. Page deleted."
          1. Deck
            Deck 12 March 2018 18: 41
            +1
            Try to go from here http://www.sport-express.ru/doping/
            1. Snail N9
              Snail N9 12 March 2018 20: 18
              0
              Yeah! Stopped by, thanks.
  9. Overko
    Overko 11 March 2018 20: 19
    0
    Why pay attention to any dirt? Watch good movies.
  10. Altona
    Altona 12 March 2018 11: 35
    0
    The director of this Oscar-winning masterpiece is Brian Vogel.
    -------------------------------
    The Cleanliness Fighter in Sports, the doping player himself, competed as a cyclist.

Кинозал: как резиновый Родченков сделал Аль-Каиду на Оскаре-2018

Ну вот наконец и отгрохотало главное «авторитетное» кинособытие года. Ещё один отряд избранных причастился золотыми леденцами «Оскара». Главный леденец достался режиссёру Гильермо дель Торо с его сверхполиткорректной драмой «Форма воды» про любовь женщины инвалида и морского чудища, которого злобные доктора желают пустить на опыты. Совсем недавно Гильермо радовал публику совсем бессовестно пустым, но занимательным и в высшей степени развлекательным киноатракционом про войну чудовищ кайдзю с исполинскими роботами в картине под названием «Тихоокеанский рубеж». И вот мексиканец решил, что пора бы гринго раскошелиться на «Оскар». Правда в багаже картин Гильермо уже были золотые леденцы, но за грим, декорации и операторскую работу. До официально причастившегося гения явно не хватает.

И вот, Гильермо пораскинул мозгом и решил, что попади он в тренд максимальной даже фантастической (в прямом смысле) политкорректности, то леденец ему гарантирован. И не прогадал, не прогадал настолько, что предсказуемость адресата золотого леденца была абсолютной. Т.е. теперь для «всеобщего» признания гениальности и подношения лавровых веников вполне хватает конформистской чуйки и ремесленных навыков. Визионерство, творческое начало и толика инакомыслия вымерли, потому как слабо контролировались. «Демократический» лоббизм и орущие толпы на улицах, защищающие ЛГБТ, феминисток, «зелёных», да хоть пустынных сусликов, медленно вытеснили заботу о культурных, а главное социальных, чаяниях народа напрочь.

Не успел Гильермо обмыть свой леденец шампанским, как уже отечественные граждане от киноиндустрии принялись жадно смоктать статуэтку нового признанного гения. В момент выстроилась целая колонна «кинокритиков» во главе с моим любимым киноэкспертом с лицом сильно пьющего херувима Антоном Долиным. Такого подобострастного чавканья я не припомню с тех пор, как в Каннах триумфально шествовала тонкая как таракан драма о любви двух лесбиянок «Жизнь Адель». Тогда только Антоша накатал несколько хвалебных песен этой картине в различных СМИ, в том числе и чисто государственных. И это в стране, в которой её глава заявляет о непримиримой борьбе за традиционные ценности? И можно было бы утопить это в софистических рассуждениях о взглядах на творчество, вот только к творчеству, как я уже объяснял, это не имеет никакого отношения.


Кинозал: как резиновый Родченков сделал Аль-Каиду на Оскаре-2018


Но это так – штрихи к портрету «непредвзятой и профессиональной» кинопремии мирового масштаба и доморощенных адептов зарубежных трендов. А вот самое интересное начинается, когда эту шторку, сотканную из радостного визга, приоткрыть. Ведь главный леденец за документальный фильм был вручён создателям картины «Икар», которая обошла других «неполживцев» - ближневосточных создателей ленты «Последние люди Алеппо».

Долго разбирать все перипетии истории с Григорием Родченковым не вижу смысла, укажу лишь суть. Как выяснилось, психически не совсем стабильный гражданин Родченков приторговывал специфическими препаратами из-под полы. После того, как он вылетел из московской лаборатории с перспективой заведения уголовного дела (кстати, не без помощи ВАДА), парень бежал за кордон. Там ему быстро пришили ангельские крылья, как выбравшему свободную жизнь бывшему заложнику режима.



Недавно болезный даже сделал пластику физиономии и быстро представил результат общественности, сопроводив заявлением об опасениях за свою жизнь. Потом, правда, спохватился и натянул на рожу балаклаву и очки. Это, верно, один из уникальных случаев в истории, когда 60-летний мужик так и не понял, что презерватив надо надевать до полового акта, а не после.

Сама картина «Икар», с чисто ремесленной и агитационной точек зрения, сделана профессионально. Тут вам и тревожная музыка в нужные моменты, и картины зловещего Кремля, и ежечасно мелькающее, как око Саурона, лицо Владимира Путина, и даже парад Победы, ежегодно заставляющий западных «партнёров» не на шутку вибрировать, умудрились впихнуть. В общем, всё, что необходимо, чтобы зарубежный обыватель, склонный к истерии вплоть до напяливании головных уборов в виде женских гениталий, захворал падучей при одном упоминании «русские».

Режиссёром этого оскароносного шедевра является Брайан Фогель. Кстати, именно этот творец и помог Родченкову смыться из страны. Видимо, Брайан заодно и помог Гришеньки войти в роль более умело. Сказать, что после разыгранных разоблачений и искусно режиссированному витку антироссийских скандалов, карьера Фогеля пошла вверх - не сказать ничего. Этот подмастерье до своего «триумфа» снял только одну единственную копеечную комедийную мелодраму, провалившуюся по всем статьям, и теперь пребывающую в откровенно трешевой «красной» зоне рейтинга. Вот такой талант…



Конкурент "Икара" по агитационной силе не уступал сопернику

Однако, одним из претендентов на леденец нынешнего года была и душещипательная лента «Последние люди Алеппо», трогающая незамысловатые обывательские чувства западного потребителя из когорты извечных активистов не менее умело. Да и товарищи, которые трудились над данной картиной, как говорится, заслуженные. К примеру, один из режиссёров, некий Стин Йоханнесен, уже зарекомендовал себя на ниве антироссийской пропаганды, отработав свои евро во время создания фильма «Поцелуй Путина». К тому же главными героями картины «Последние люди Алеппо» являются вылизанные западом до глянцевого блеска «белые каски». Те самые «каски», которых уже уличили в настолько тесных связях с Аль-Каидой, что многие политологи вообще не делают между этими группами по интересам никаких различий. Это в дополнение к обвинениям в торговле человеческими органами.



Один из пойманных "жертв российско-асадовской агрессии"

Так почему же заветный золотой леденец уплыл к фильму о Родченкове и его «разоблачениях»? Как резиновая физиономия смогла обставить Аль-Каиду? Во-первых, олимпийский год диктует нашим «независимым и неполживым» свои правила, тут не до творческого начала – своевременность, понимаете ли. Требуется хоть как-то оправдать этот позорный спортивный фарс.

Во-вторых, «каски» уже получили свою долю кинематографических побрякушек в прошлом году с помощью «документальной» картины «Белые шлемы». По правде говоря, если даже абстрагироваться от всех кровавых фактов, связанных с этой организацией, фильм «Белые шлемы» настолько приторно слезливая лента, что набивает оскомину после первого же просмотра. Пискливо жалостливые песенки сопровождающие бесконечно истеричных и ноющих касконосцев смотрятся отвратно и фальшиво. Правда, это не помешало передовой голливудской богеме принять картину на ура.



Фестивальный потенциал Netflix "верен себе" из года в год

В-третьих, по шву всех «документальных» картин, увозящих золотой леденец, скользит одна интереснейшая контора – Netflix. Эта американская развлекательная компания уже давно обосновалась в «документальном» кино антироссийской направленности. Одним из дебютов компании является слезоточивая лента «Зима в огне. Украинская борьба за свободу». Абсолютная однобокость картины глядит на нас прямо с постера, на котором малолетняя селянка в характерном веночке и вышиванке «противостоит» киевской полиции в виде нарочито чёрно-серой массы «беркутовцев». После этой вполне успешной агитки Netflix «курировала» и «Белые шлемы», и «Икара». При этом всё это с кирпичным лицом отсутствия ангажированности и непредвзятости. И «Оскар» принимал всё это с восторгом. А Netflix между прочим очень мощный рупор информационной войны, который не имеет своего вещания разве что на территории Китая.





В-четвёртых, видимо, западным гражданам стало слишком неудобно с бараньим упорством игнорировать раз за разом разоблачаемые фейки «белых касок». И вообще, кто в госдепе умудрился нанять на роли агнцев божьих таких бестолковых арабов, которые, то воскреснут не вовремя, то из-под бетонной плиты выпрыгивают с ловкостью гадюки, то во время постановки очередной ужасной бомбардировки позволяют мёртвым детишкам разгуливать по съёмочной площадке…



Хоть бы девочку поменяли

Но полагающееся себе внимание «касочки» всё же получили. Официальный представитель госдепа США Хезер Науэрт сразу после «Оскара» поздравила создателей фильма «Последние люди Алеппо» с самой номинацией на столь сладостный золотой леденец. Так что агитпроп, который доморощенные «гении» по кочкам несли почти 30 лет, оказывается в стране свободы и демократии расцвёл таким цветом, что большевикам до него далеко.

Главное же, что какой бы пугающей эта пропагандистская машина ни была, стоит она на глиняных ногах. И, чтобы сбалансировать информационное пространство, хотя бы в родной стране, многого не надо. Вот только, кто этим будет заниматься? «Артдокфест», подобострастно глядящий в рот Западу и пилящий 30 серебряников? Режиссёры, что никак не могут разобраться со своими малолетними любовницами? Актёры, выходящие на сцену на пару с собственным перегаром? Увы.
Автор:
Восточный ветер
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

23 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 11 марта 2018 06:27
    +2
    Но полагающееся себе внимание «касочки» всё же получили. Официальный представитель госдепа США Хезер Науэрт сразу после «Оскара» поздравила создателей фильма «Последние люди Алеппо» с самой номинацией на столь сладостный золотой леденец.

    Ну так может быть и нам достать из спец.хранилищ ДОКУМЕНТАЛИСТИКУ о злодеяниях мерикатосов во Вьетнаме, Афгане, Югославии, Сирии и т.д., и крутить им эти фильмы с утра до вечера, и на ночь по два раза! Может быть и поймёт кто то на западе и в мерикатосии "Who is who" ! Бить врага его же оружием.
    1. Strashila Офлайн
      Strashila 11 марта 2018 06:52
      +2
      Что... что... с Голливудом у них всегда все было нормалек... при событиях в Ливии еще более масштабные съемки клепали... целые кварталы воспроизводили.
    2. rotmistr60 Офлайн
      rotmistr60 11 марта 2018 07:26
      +2
      a.s.zzz888
      и крутить им эти фильмы с утра до вечера
      А я бы посоветовал начать с замечательной документалистики М.Ромма "Обыкновенный фашизм", а потом перейти на перечисленное Вами.
    3. 210окв Офлайн
      210окв 11 марта 2018 07:38
      +1
      Интересно.Это будут показывать в пресловутом "Пионере"...Надо будет тухлыми яйцами запастись для этой публики..
    4. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт 11 марта 2018 08:33
      +2
      Сейчас киношники хорошо зарабатывают на русофобском тренде. А кто заказывает музуку всем известнен. winked
    5. Deck Офлайн
      Deck 11 марта 2018 08:43
      0
      Ну так может быть и нам достать из спец.хранилищ ДОКУМЕНТАЛИСТИКУ о злодеяниях мерикатосов во Вьетнаме, Афгане, Югославии, Сирии и т.д., и крутить им эти фильмы с утра до вечера, и на ночь по два раза!


      Как вы это собрались делать технически? Что бы люди по своей воли это посмотрели? Так для этого нужен талантливый режиссер-документалист. Ромм умер, Манского затравили. А после творцов из ОРТ,НТВ и РЕНТВ хочется экран помыть. Кстати фильм Фогеля хорошо сделан и смотриться с интересом
  3. Strashila Офлайн
    Strashila 11 марта 2018 06:46
    0
    Оскар... что Оскар... еще одно подтверждение, что допинговый скандал это художественное произведение с вымышленными персонажами, только они не стали делать заставку «Все персонажи являются вымышленными, и любое совпадение с реально живущими или жившими людьми случайно»... и ВАДА с МОК приняли все за чистую монету.
    1. stalkerwalker Офлайн
      stalkerwalker 11 марта 2018 15:04
      +1
      Цитата: Strashila
      Оскар... что Оскар...

      Считаю, что Мосфильм может смело подать в суд на Гильермо за бессовестное копирование сюжета фильма "Человек-амфибия". Это видно невооружённым взглядом. Это и будет нашим ответом и Голливуду, и самой церемонии....
      lol
      1. свой1970 Офлайн
        свой1970 13 марта 2018 08:16
        0
        25 лет и сюжет перестает быть интеллектуальной собственностью в США- как было например с "Коммандо"/"Днем Д".Наши поехали согласовывать - а Шварц посмеялся..
        так что увы "Человек амфибия" отпадает
  4. zulusuluz Офлайн
    zulusuluz 11 марта 2018 07:50
    0
    Отличный стабилизатор в камере "документалистов". Если сравнивать с расстрелом 4-х спецназовцев, снятым на "гоу про", то у касок камера невозмутимо летала по воздуху...
  5. Влад Морозов 11 марта 2018 10:57
    +2
    Жаль, но Родченков скорее уже мёртв! Много знал. Не тем поверил.
    1. свой1970 Офлайн
      свой1970 13 марта 2018 08:17
      0
      Цитата: Влад Морозов
      Жаль, но Родченков скорее уже мёртв! Много знал. Не тем поверил.
      -вам реально жаль?человека который занимался заведомо наказуемым делом и обманывал спортсменов?
  6. ltc35 Офлайн
    ltc35 11 марта 2018 12:12
    0
    Сноуден наоборот. По разные стороны рукоплещут и восторгаются смелостью, а другие удавить готовы. Подонки оба. На них деньги делают и людям мозги травят.
  7. Curious Офлайн
    Curious 11 марта 2018 12:20
    +1
    По идее, статья должна раскрывать все тлетворное нутро западного кинематографа и его разлагающее действие, а так же жалкую суть "оскаровского леденца".
    Но когда читаешь, проступает некая обида и зависть. Или я ошибаюсь? А может автор взялся не за свою тему и замысел не реализовал?
  8. Улиточник N9 Офлайн
    Улиточник N9 11 марта 2018 14:28
    +3
    Кстати о скандале WADA. Меня вообще всегда удивляло то, что якобы Россия занималась подменой мочи в пробирках своих спортсменов. Почему никто не высказался в том ключе, что эту подмену невозможно совершить? Те, кто хоть раз сдавал мочу для спортивных анализов знают, что для этого используется специальные пробирки полностью запаянные с мембраной и вакуумом внутри. Моча набирается в стаканчик, затем на пробирку надевается специальное устройство с иглой-пробирка переворачивается и вставляется в стакан с мочей, затем нажимается рукой и моча за счет вакуума всасывается в пробирку, как только давление выравнивается -мембрана закрывается и все. Герметичность пробирки не даст ничего высосать из нее и влить, чтобы это сделать, надо разрушать мембрану, а это сразу станет видно. Почему никто не провел экспертизу так называемого "вскрытия" пробирок? Где акт, подтверждающий вскрытие-разрушение мембраны?
    1. Deck Офлайн
      Deck 11 марта 2018 18:00
      0
      Посмотрите фильм - там про это много.
    2. AwaZ Офлайн
      AwaZ 11 марта 2018 20:40
      0
      производители пробирок пытались вначале возмущаться что такое не возможно , но их быстро заткнули...
      1. Deck Офлайн
        Deck 11 марта 2018 21:10
        0
        Вчера была информация что их сняли с производства. Вроде за дело. Подробности ; https://www.sport-express.ru/doping/reviews/proiz
        voditel-doping-probirok-svorachivaet-biznes-nado-

        li-radovatsya-1382388/
        1. Улиточник N9 Офлайн
          Улиточник N9 12 марта 2018 13:46
          +1
          Зашел на страницу по Вашей ссылке, а там информация: "404. Страница удалена".
          1. Deck Офлайн
            Deck 12 марта 2018 18:41
            +1
            Попробуйте отсюда зайти http://www.sport-express.ru/doping/
            1. Улиточник N9 Офлайн
              Улиточник N9 12 марта 2018 20:18
              +1
              Ага! Зашел, спасибо.
  9. Оверко Офлайн
    Оверко 11 марта 2018 20:19
    0
    Зачем обращать внимание на всякую грязь? Смотрите хорошие фильмы.
  10. Altona Офлайн
    Altona 12 марта 2018 11:35
    0
    Режиссёром этого оскароносного шедевра является Брайан Фогель.
    -------------------------------
    "Борец за чистоту в спорте" сам принимавший допинг, соревновался как велосипедист.