Military Review

By the end of 2020, the number of contractors in the Airborne Forces will be 80 percent.

13
Commander of the Airborne Forces Colonel General Andrei Serdyukov in an interview with the newspaper "A red star" spoke about plans to further increase the percentage of contract soldiers in the Airborne Forces. According to General Serdyukov, by the end of 2020, it is planned to bring the percentage of contract soldiers in the Airborne Forces to 80.


From the statement of the Commander of the Airborne Forces:
As of today, in the army, military service is performed under contract at the positions of sergeants and soldiers over 30 thousand military personnel, this is more than 70% of the total number of airborne troops. By the end of 2020, the Airborne Forces will be manned with 80 percent military personnel.


By the end of 2020, the number of contractors in the Airborne Forces will be 80 percent.


It is noted that contract servicemen in the Airborne Forces are accepted primarily for positions related to the operation of modern types of weapons and military equipment, requiring the presence of certain baggage of skills. These can be skills in working with EW facilities, communication systems, maintenance and operation skills of unmanned aerial vehicles, etc.

Recall that the President of the country previously reported on the preservation in the Russian Armed Forces of the mixed principle of the formation of troops. If the conscription system is maintained, the number of contractors will increase in the coming years.
Photos used:
MO RF
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Herculesic
    Herculesic 12 March 2018 06: 53
    +1
    I hope that this Serdyukov is just the namesake and a decent military man! !! hi
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 12 March 2018 06: 55
    +4
    By the end of 2020, the number of contractors in the Airborne Forces will be 80 percent.

    Well, that's right, what can you teach a soldier in 1 year of military service? request
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 12 March 2018 07: 45
      +2
      Well, that's right, what can you teach a soldier in 1 year of military service?


      A professional army is certainly good ... but in a full-scale war it will be enough for three months ... then difficulties with manpower will begin ... personnel officers will be knocked out in bloody battles and who will replace them? ... the history of the first months of the Second World War always remember.
  3. Serge Gorely
    Serge Gorely 12 March 2018 07: 21
    +1
    For already a year, from the end of the 90s the same song! The only one who switched to the contract is the border guards. How many nerves did the FTP convert to a contract eat?
    1. raw174
      raw174 12 March 2018 08: 10
      +5
      Quote: Serge Gorely
      For already a year, from the end of the 90s the same song! The only one who switched to the contract is the border guards. How many nerves did the FTP convert to a contract eat?

      So after all there is no task for 100% transition to the contract and it is right. A call must be a must! But border guards are still not an army ... Personally, I know a lot of border guards (I live in a border region), I tell you comrades, such an army will not protect us, the contract soldiers will be the first to dump and do not hide this ...
      1. Sergej1972
        Sergej1972 12 March 2018 16: 17
        0
        I think that just the border troops should be recruited mainly from conscripts. Making them a kind of elite for those who serve on the call.
        1. raw174
          raw174 13 March 2018 06: 21
          +2
          Quote: Sergej1972
          I think that just the border troops should be recruited mainly from conscripts. Making them a kind of elite for those who serve on the call.

          Yes, I also think so, but the FSB does not want troubles ... The situation:
          I talk with a fellow border guard (we play sports together in the evenings), we talk about the service, I tell him, but if you are sent to a section of the border, where will the fuss begin and they will shoot? He says I'll write a translation report! Me: and if they don’t sign it? He: quit. I have an apartment (in Yekaterinburg and I personally know that there are two), family, children, why do I need these shootings! I’ll leave, I will get a job as a watchman, I have some length of service, I have accumulated money, for the first time I’ll have enough.
          Here are the defenders, officers! s / n the lieutenant there is about 50-70 thousand, depending on the position, ensign - about 40 thousand + military mortgage, free housing and other benefits and benefits ... Too there all well-groomed and well-off, there is no one to fight there, new They won’t keep Brest ...
          This is my personal opinion based on observations.
  4. MoJloT
    MoJloT 12 March 2018 09: 55
    0
    Over the hill, the contractor is a man killing for money, our contractor is the same soldier who is simply paid extra.
  5. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 12 March 2018 13: 49
    +1
    Contract contractors, and something needs to be done with conscripts! Either increase the service life, or radically change the pre-training system! And then there’s no one from whom it will soon be to recruit contractors, but in a dashing year the country will generally be left without an army! In all previous wars, the cadre army was knocked out more than half in the first months of the war! Something has changed? For robots, but all sorts of complexes someone is planning to sit out? And Syria shows that apart from weapons, nothing is changing!
  6. Xscorpion
    Xscorpion 12 March 2018 17: 05
    0
    Quote: Sergej1972
    I think that just the border troops should be recruited mainly from conscripts. Making them a kind of elite for those who serve on the call.


    We have not had border troops for a long time. There is the Federal Border Service under the FSB. And the minimum military rank there is an ensign. What conscripts are you talking about?
  7. Xscorpion
    Xscorpion 12 March 2018 17: 08
    0
    Quote: sib.ataman
    Contract contractors, and something needs to be done with conscripts! Either increase the service life, or radically change the pre-training system! And then there’s no one from whom it will soon be to recruit contractors, but in a dashing year the country will generally be left without an army! In all previous wars, the cadre army was knocked out more than half in the first months of the war! Something has changed? For robots, but all sorts of complexes someone is planning to sit out? And Syria shows that apart from weapons, nothing is changing!


    Now it is not necessary to serve an urgent term in order to enter into a contract. Draftees are given a choice of a year of urgency or a 3-year contract immediately. They even do not pass KMB and take the oath as a contractor.
    1. Servla
      Servla 12 March 2018 18: 21
      0
      Where is this?
  8. Xscorpion
    Xscorpion 16 March 2018 19: 47
    0
    Quote: Servla
    Where is this?


    Unfortunately already everywhere

К концу 2020 года число контрактников в ВДВ составит 80 процентов

Командующий Воздушно-десантными войсками генерал-полковник Андрей Сердюков в интервью газете «Красная звезда» рассказал о планах по дальнейшему росту процента контрактников в ВДВ. По словам генерала Сердюкова, до конца 2020 года планируется довести процент контрактников в Воздушно-десантных войсках до 80-ти.

Из заявления командующего ВДВ:
На сегодняшний день в войсках проходят военную службу по контракту на должностях сержантов и солдат свыше 30 тысяч военнослужащих, это более 70% от общего количества военнослужащих ВДВ. К исходу 2020 года Воздушно-десантные войска будут укомплектованы военнослужащими по контракту на 80 процентов.


К концу 2020 года число контрактников в ВДВ составит 80 процентов



Отмечено, что контрактники в ВДВ принимаются в первую очередь на должности, связанные с эксплуатацией современных образцов вооружений и военной техники, требующие наличия определённого багажа умений и навыков. Это могут быть навыки работы со средствами РЭБ, системами связи, навыки по обслуживанию и эксплуатации беспилотных летательных аппаратов и др.

Напомним, что президент страны ранее сообщал о сохранении в ВС РФ смешанного принципа формирования войск. При сохранении системы призыва число контрактников в ближайшие годы будет расти.
Использованы фотографии:
МО РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч 12 марта 2018 06:53
    +1
    Я надеюсь, что этот Сердюков просто однофамилец, и порядочный военный человек! !! hi
  2. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 12 марта 2018 06:55
    +4
    К концу 2020 года число контрактников в ВДВ составит 80 процентов

    Ну так и правильно, чему можно научить солдатика за 1 год срочной службы? request
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА Офлайн
      Тот же ЛЕХА 12 марта 2018 07:45
      +2
      Ну так и правильно, чему можно научить солдатика за 1 год срочной службы?


      Профессиональная армия это конечно хорошо...но в полномасштабной войне ее хватит месяца на три...дальше начнутся трудности с живой силой...кадровиков выбьют в кровопролитных боях а кто же придет им на смену?...историю первых месяцев ВОВ надо помнить всегда.
  3. Серж Горелый 12 марта 2018 07:21
    +1
    Уже который год, с конца 90-х одна и та же песня! Единственно кто перешёл на контракт- погранцы. Сколько нервов съела ФЦП по переводу на контракт?
    1. raw174 Офлайн
      raw174 12 марта 2018 08:10
      +5
      Цитата: Серж Горелый
      Уже который год, с конца 90-х одна и та же песня! Единственно кто перешёл на контракт- погранцы. Сколько нервов съела ФЦП по переводу на контракт?

      Так ведь нет задачи на 100% переход на контракт и это правильно. Призыв должен быть обязательно! А погранцы - всё же не армия... Лично знаю много погранцов (живу в приграничном районе), скажу вам товарищи, такая армия нас не защитит, контрактники первыми с рубежей свалят и не скрывают этого...
      1. Sergej1972 Офлайн
        Sergej1972 12 марта 2018 16:17
        0
        Я думаю, что как раз погранвойска следовало бы набирать в основном из срочников. Сделав их своего рода элитой для тех, кто служит по призыву.
        1. raw174 Офлайн
          raw174 13 марта 2018 06:21
          +2
          Цитата: Sergej1972
          Я думаю, что как раз погранвойска следовало бы набирать в основном из срочников. Сделав их своего рода элитой для тех, кто служит по призыву.

          Да, я тоже так считаю, но ФСБ не хочет заморочек... Ситуация:
          Я беседую с товарищем - погранцом (вместе вечерами спортом занимаемся), говорим про службу, я ему говорю, а если тебя отправят на участок границы, где начнется возня и будут стрелять? Он говорит, напишу рапорт о переводе! Я: а если не подпишут? Он: уволюсь. У меня есть квартира (в Екатеринбурге и лично я знаю что две), семья, дети, зачем мне эти стрельбы! Уеду, устроюсь сторожем, выслуга есть, денег накопил, на первое время хватит.
          Вот и защитники, офицеры! з\п у лейтенанта там около 50-70 тыс., в зависимости от должности, прапор - около 40 тыс. + военная ипотека, бесплатное жильё и прочие блага и льготы... Слишком там все холеные и обеспеченные, воевать там некому, новый Брест держать не будут...
          Это моё личное мнение, основанное на наблюдениях.
  4. MoJloT Онлайн
    MoJloT 12 марта 2018 09:55
    0
    За бугром контрактник это человек убивающий за деньги, у нас контрактник это тот же солдат которому просто приплачивают.
  5. sib.ataman Офлайн
    sib.ataman 12 марта 2018 13:49
    +1
    Контрактники-контрактниками, а с призывниками что-то делать надо! Или срок службы увеличивать, или кардинально менять систему довойсковой подготовки! А то не из кого будет скоро контрактников набирать, а в лихую годину страна вообще останется без армии! Во все предыдущие войны кадровая армия выбивалась больше чем наполовину в первые месяцы войны! Что-то изменилось? За роботами, да всякими комплексами кто-то планирует отсидеться? А Сирия показывает, что кроме оружия, ничего не меняется!
  6. Xscorpion Офлайн
    Xscorpion 12 марта 2018 17:05
    0
    Цитата: Sergej1972
    Я думаю, что как раз погранвойска следовало бы набирать в основном из срочников. Сделав их своего рода элитой для тех, кто служит по призыву.


    У нас погранвойск уже давно нет.Есть Федеральная пограничная служба при ФСБ.И минимальное воинское звание там- прапорщик.О каких срочниках вы говорите?
  7. Xscorpion Офлайн
    Xscorpion 12 марта 2018 17:08
    0
    Цитата: sib.ataman
    Контрактники-контрактниками, а с призывниками что-то делать надо! Или срок службы увеличивать, или кардинально менять систему довойсковой подготовки! А то не из кого будет скоро контрактников набирать, а в лихую годину страна вообще останется без армии! Во все предыдущие войны кадровая армия выбивалась больше чем наполовину в первые месяцы войны! Что-то изменилось? За роботами, да всякими комплексами кто-то планирует отсидеться? А Сирия показывает, что кроме оружия, ничего не меняется!


    Сейчас не обязательно срочку служить,для того чтоб пойти на контракт.Призывникам дают выбор,год срочки или сразу на 3 года контракт.Они даже КМБ не проходят и присягу принимают уже в качестве контрактника.
    1. Servla Офлайн
      Servla 12 марта 2018 18:21
      0
      Это где такое?
  8. Xscorpion Офлайн
    Xscorpion 16 марта 2018 19:47
    0
    Цитата: Servla
    Это где такое?


    К сожалению уже везде