Military Review

Russia is ready for global suicide USA

17
US President Donald Trump, while still a presidential candidate, has repeatedly stated that if elected, America will speak to the world from a position of strength.


A year later, in Washington, it was understood that this is impossible not only in the case of Russia, but now in the case of China. Over the past decade, the armies of these countries have increased their capabilities so much that war with the States will become a suicide for the latter. At least this statement on 100% is true as a result of the conflict with our country.

1 March this year, this fact has become even more pronounced. Presented by Putin weapon instantly changed the strategic alignment of forces in the world. Several US senators have already demanded that the State Department begin negotiations with Russia, realizing that if the development of such military technologies was not stopped, then our country would leave America far behind in 5-7 years.

17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dashout
    Dashout 12 March 2018 09: 32
    +3
    Already got this blackmail of the USA, their dirty moves ... Cainists!
    I think that in the near future Russia will have many allies. Why:? Putin in his speech said that Russia will reliably protect itself and its allies
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 12 March 2018 09: 50
      +3
      Russia is ready for global suicide USA
      not only do they “rot” and generally to the “kapets” states, but also suicides ... trouble ... recourse lol
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 12 March 2018 09: 35
    +4
    Several US senators have already demanded that the State Department begin negotiations with Russia


    There is a danger for our country to be stupid again, as happened under Gorbachev ... in no case should you conclude an agreement with the Americans without ensuring 100% security.
    It is impossible to give Americans the slightest chance in the future to blackmail our country with the help of any agreements.
    1. CHARM
      CHARM 12 March 2018 10: 57
      +2
      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      There is a danger for our country to be stupid again, as happened under Gorbachev ... in no case should you conclude an agreement with the Americans without ensuring 100% security.

      The agreement is different ... it is impossible to conclude agreements on conditions that are obviously unfavorable for us. Although, Americans rarely generally adhere to agreements. It is enough to look at the agreement on chemical weapons. We destroyed these weapons, but the United States did not.
    2. Giants
      Giants 12 March 2018 22: 44
      0
      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      There is a danger for our country to be stupid again, as happened under Gorbachev ... in no case should you conclude an agreement with the Americans without ensuring 100% security.

      Any agreement is a compromise. But the United States will never sign a treaty to the detriment of itself, never. So, having agreed to negotiations, I’m afraid we will be stupid again. IMHO
      1. Senior manager
        Senior manager 17 March 2018 18: 27
        +1
        You guys are discussing the treaties with the FSA so seriously, completely forgetting the hypocrisy of the naughty Saxons, their indestructible craving for deceit, and the lack of obligation to comply with the treaties. I will not list. Only our two allies can ensure a quiet life in Russia - the Army and Navy. Hoping for decency FSA is extremely dangerous. In Amer’s mentality, the main component - whoever shot and killed the first, is right and well done. They instilled the second component - capital will go to any crime for the sake of interest. At Trump, the brain performs the function of a calculator, maybe there is still some function there, by the actions it is not visible. And you about the contracts. With whom?
  3. ImPerts
    ImPerts 12 March 2018 09: 35
    +2
    How long have I not seen Kiselev)))
    Coincidence?
    I do not think)))
  4. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 12 March 2018 12: 11
    0
    The diagnosis is final and cannot be appealed - chamber N 6, a straitjacket, a 7-bucket enema and an optional sterilization, so that they no longer breed!
  5. wvg
    wvg 13 March 2018 10: 43
    +1
    Quote: Giants
    Any agreement is a compromise. But the United States will never sign a treaty to the detriment of itself, never.

    It is necessary in the end to learn how to correctly translate from English, not verbatim but in context. When they talk about negotiations, this does not mean compromise, but the unconditional surrender of the party negotiating with the United States!
    And during the time of detente and perestroika, all treaties with the United States turned into losses for the USSR, and then Russia. And when they reached their goal of weakening Russia, they spoke directly about the defeat of the USSR in the Cold War. THOSE. surrender.
    Do we need it?
  6. wvg
    wvg 13 March 2018 10: 45
    0
    Quote: sib.ataman
    The diagnosis is final and cannot be appealed - chamber N 6, a straitjacket, a 7-bucket enema and an optional sterilization, so that they no longer breed!

    Maybe it's easier to strangle?
  7. Andrey Kandakov
    Andrey Kandakov 13 March 2018 19: 01
    +2
    Putin is not just forcing America to speak with him. After all, this conversation will end, definitely, in our favor. Fools understand this and are trying in every possible way to evade conversation, being afraid to be fooled once again. And even ready to go to war with Russia, if only the World did not see how they have become stupid in recent years.
  8. BOPOH50
    BOPOH50 15 March 2018 01: 24
    0
    I’m certainly not a psychic, but it seems to me that a global conflict will not happen as a result of the technical revolution, it’s worthwhile to lay down advanced technology, as it’s not being completed, it’s become morally obsolete. And so there will be an endless race with the connection of an increasing number of countries. Interesting, from What will every wunderwaffen be building when the races end?
  9. BOPOH50
    BOPOH50 15 March 2018 01: 30
    0
    Quote: Andrey Kandakov
    Putin is not just forcing America to speak with him. After all, this conversation will end, definitely, in our favor. Fools understand this and are trying in every possible way to evade conversation, being afraid to be fooled once again. And even ready to go to war with Russia, if only the World did not see how they have become stupid in recent years.

    This is a big mistake, which can be very expensive, it is unlikely that the “dumb” ones could build the most powerful state in the world.
    1. Senior manager
      Senior manager 17 March 2018 18: 36
      0
      By historical standards, most recently the most powerful state was small Britain. OPPA !!! And here China is in the bushes, and already somewhere surpassed "the most powerful state in the world."
  10. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  11. Indifferent
    Indifferent 19 March 2018 15: 15
    0
    I suggest our haters to stick their hats under their asses and sit on them evenly and without sounds. The arms race in the areas where we pulled ahead does not tolerate noise and all kinds of high-profile treaties. No compromise with the Anglo-Saxon bastard! And only forward and with increasing potential to crush bugs all over the ball in all disputed topics. Until they conquer and turn into a brazen and well-educated "Brazil" ..
  12. Calina Krasnaya
    Calina Krasnaya 20 March 2018 09: 48
    0
    It will all depend on how successfully Putin will clean the ranks of the country's leadership from the Jews who have penthouses in mayami, accounts in Switzerland and cubs in London ... And how quickly all this rubbish will be replaced by a real Elite who identifies with Russia, and not with Mayams and London ...
  13. BOPOH50
    BOPOH50 April 4 2018 22: 28
    0
    Quote: St. Propulsion
    By historical standards, most recently the most powerful state was small Britain. OPPA !!! And here China is in the bushes, and already somewhere surpassed "the most powerful state in the world."

    Once again, I want to emphasize that neither Great Britain nor China could and cannot afford to maintain such an army as the United States, while we all portray the role of Pugs from a famous fable, sorry it may be unpatriotic, maybe Russia will eventually be able to replace the modern world gendarme, another the question is, we need it.

Россия готова к глобальному суициду США

Президент США Дональд Трамп, еще будучи кандидатом в президенты, неоднократно заявлял, что в случае его избрания Америка будет говорить с миром с позиции силы.

Спустя год в Вашингтоне пришло понимание того, что это невозможно не только в случае с Россией, но и теперь в случае с Китаем. За последнее десятилетие армии этих стран настолько нарастили свои возможности, что война со Штатами станет суицидом для последних. По крайней мере, это утверждение на 100% верно как итог конфликта с нашей страной.

1 марта текущего года этот факт стал еще более явным. Представленное Путиным оружие мгновенно изменило стратегический расклад сил в мире. Несколько сенаторов США уже потребовали от Госдепа начать переговоры с Россией, понимая, что если не остановить развитие подобных военных технологий, то еще через 5-7 лет наша страна оставит Америку далеко позади.


Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Dashout Офлайн
    Dashout (Евгений Савельевич) 12 марта 2018 09:32
    +3
    Достал уже этот шантаж США, их грязные ходы... Каинисты!
    Я думаю, что в ближайшем времени у России появятся много союзников. Почему:? Путин в своей речи сказал, что Россия надежно защитит и себя, и союзников
    1. андрей юрьевич (андрей юрьевич) 12 марта 2018 09:50
      +3
      Россия готова к глобальному суициду США
      мало того что "загнивают" и вообще штатам-"капец",так ещё и суицидники... беда... recourse lol
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА Офлайн
    Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 12 марта 2018 09:35
    +4
    Несколько сенаторов США уже потребовали от Госдепа начать переговоры с Россией


    Здесь таится опасность для нашей страны снова оказаться в дуракаx как это произошло при Горбачеве...ни в коем случае нельзя заключать договор с американцами не обеспечив себе 100-процентную безопасность.
    Нельзя давать американцам ни малейшего шанса в будущем шантажировать нашу страну с помощью каких либо договоров.
    1. ОБЕРЕГ Офлайн
      ОБЕРЕГ (Никита) 12 марта 2018 10:57
      +2
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Здесь таится опасность для нашей страны снова оказаться в дуракаx как это произошло при Горбачеве...ни в коем случае нельзя заключать договор с американцами не обеспечив себе 100-процентную безопасность.

      Договор договору рознь...нельзя заключать договоры на заведомо невыгодных для нас условиях. Хотя,американцы редко вообще придерживаются договоренностей. Достаточно глянуть на договор о хим.оружии. Мы это оружие уничтожили,а США нет.
    2. Великанов Офлайн
      Великанов (Алексей Великанов) 12 марта 2018 22:44
      0
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Здесь таится опасность для нашей страны снова оказаться в дуракаx как это произошло при Горбачеве...ни в коем случае нельзя заключать договор с американцами не обеспечив себе 100-процентную безопасность.

      Любой договор - это компромисс. Но США никогда не подпишут договор в ущерб себе, никогда. Так что, согласившись на переговоры, боюсь именно мы снова окажемся в дураках. ИМХО
      1. Ст.пропорщик (КВАС) 17 марта 2018 18:27
        +1
        Парни, вы так серьезно обсуждаете договоры с ФША, совершенно забывая про лицемерие наглосаксов, их неистребимую тягу к обману, и необязательность в соблюдении договоров. Перечислять не буду. Только наших два союзника могут обеспечить спокойную жизнь России - Армия и Флот. Уповать на порядочность ФША крайне опасно. В амерском менталитете основная составляющая - кто первый выстрелил и убил , тот и прав и молодец. Вторую составляющую им привили - капитал пойдет на любые преступления ради процентов прибыли. У Трампа мозг выполняет функцию калькулятора, может там ещё какая функция есть, по действиям не видно. А вы про договоры. С кем?
  3. ИмПерц Офлайн
    ИмПерц (Игорь) 12 марта 2018 09:35
    +2
    Как давно я не видел Киселёва)))
    Совпадение?
    Не думаю)))
  4. sib.ataman Офлайн
    sib.ataman 12 марта 2018 12:11
    0
    Диагноз окончательный и обжалованию не подлежит-палата N 6, смирительная рубашка, 7-ведёрная клизма и абязательная стерилизация, чтоб такие больше не плодились!
  5. wvg Офлайн
    wvg (дед Фёдор) 13 марта 2018 10:43
    +1
    Цитата: Великанов
    Любой договор - это компромисс. Но США никогда не подпишут договор в ущерб себе, никогда.

    Надо в конце концов научиться правильно переводить с английского-не дословно а в контексте. Когда они говорят о переговорах-это означает не поиск компромисса, а безусловную капитуляцию стороны, договаривающейся с США!
    И во времена разрядки и перестройки все договоры с США оборачивались потерями для СССР, а затем и России. А когда они достигли своей цели в ослаблении России-прямо заговорили о поражении СССР в холодной войне. Т.Е. капитуляции.
    Оно нам нужно?
  6. wvg Офлайн
    wvg (дед Фёдор) 13 марта 2018 10:45
    0
    Цитата: sib.ataman
    Диагноз окончательный и обжалованию не подлежит-палата N 6, смирительная рубашка, 7-ведёрная клизма и абязательная стерилизация, чтоб такие больше не плодились!

    Может проще удавить?
  7. Андрей Кандаков (Андрей Кандаков) 13 марта 2018 19:01
    +2
    Путин не просто так вынуждает америку говорить с ним. Ведь этот разговор закончится, однозначно, в нашу пользу. Дурачки это понимают и всячески пытаются уйти от разговора, боясь быть одураченными в очередной раз. И даже готовы вступить в войну с Россией, только бы Мир не увидел, как они отупели за последние годы.
  8. BOPOH50 Офлайн
    BOPOH50 (Юрий) 15 марта 2018 01:24
    0
    Я конечно не экстрасенс,но мне кажется,что глобального конфликта непроизойдёт в следствии технической революции,стоит заложить передовую технику,как неуспев достроиться,она уже морально устаревает.И так и будет бесконечная гонка с подключением всё большего кол-ва стран.Интересно,из чего будут строить всякое вундерваффен,когда ресы закончаться?
  9. BOPOH50 Офлайн
    BOPOH50 (Юрий) 15 марта 2018 01:30
    0
    Цитата: Андрей Кандаков
    Путин не просто так вынуждает америку говорить с ним. Ведь этот разговор закончится, однозначно, в нашу пользу. Дурачки это понимают и всячески пытаются уйти от разговора, боясь быть одураченными в очередной раз. И даже готовы вступить в войну с Россией, только бы Мир не увидел, как они отупели за последние годы.

    Это большая ошибка,которая может стоить очень дорого,вряд ли "отупелые" смогли бы построить самое мощное гос-во в мире.
    1. Ст.пропорщик (КВАС) 17 марта 2018 18:36
      0
      По историческим меркам совсем недавно самое мощное государство была мелкобритания. ОППа!!! А тут Китай в кустах, и уже где то превзошел "самое мощное гос-во в мире".
  10. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Безразличный 19 марта 2018 15:15
    0
    Предлагаю нашим шапкозакидателям засунуть свои шапки себе под задницы и сидеть на них ровно и без звуков. Гонка вооружений в областях где мы вырвались вперед не терпит шума и всяких громких договоров. Никаких компромиссов с англосаксонской сволочью! И только вперед и по мере увеличения потенциала давить клопов по всему шарику во всех спорных темах. Пока сами не завоют и не превратятся в скоромную и воспитанную "Бразилию"..
  12. Calina Krasnaya Офлайн
    Calina Krasnaya (Calina Krasnaya) 20 марта 2018 09:48
    0
    Все будет зависеть от того, насколько успешно Путин будет чистить ряды руководства страны от иудушек, у которых пентхаусы в маямях, счета в швейцариях и детёныши в лондонах... И от того, насколько быстро весь этот мусор сменится настоящей Элитой, которая отождествляет себя с Россией, а не с маямями да лондонами...
  13. BOPOH50 Офлайн
    BOPOH50 (Юрий) 4 апреля 2018 22:28
    0
    Цитата: Ст.пропорщик
    По историческим меркам совсем недавно самое мощное государство была мелкобритания. ОППа!!! А тут Китай в кустах, и уже где то превзошел "самое мощное гос-во в мире".

    Ещё раз хочется подчеркнуть,ни Великобритания,ни Китай никогда не могли и не могут себе позволить содержать такую армию как США,пока мы все изображаем роль Моськи из известной басни,извините это может непатриотично,возможно Россия со временем сможет заменить современного мирового жандарма,другой вопрос-а оно это нам надо.
Картина дня