Military Review

The production of the second batch of Mi-XNUMHUB helicopters has begun for the needs of the Russian Ministry of Defense

2
Russian Helicopters launched production of the second batch of Mi-28UB combat helicopters in the interests of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation. The assembly is carried out at the Rostvertol enterprise, the cars from this lot will be handed over to the customer by the end of the year, according to the Department of Information and Mass Communications of the Ministry of Defense


The production of the second batch of Mi-XNUMHUB helicopters has begun for the needs of the Russian Ministry of Defense


We remind you that the first batch of Mi-XNUMHUB was delivered to the Ministry of Defense at the end of 28 of the year. Currently, Rostvertol is also producing the first batch of upgraded Night Hunters, the Mi-2017HM.

The military department noted that the main feature of the Mi-28UB is a dual control system that allows piloting both from the cockpit of the pilot-commander of the crew and from the cockpit of the pilot-operator. The helicopter also has a failure simulation panel that allows simulating equipment failure in flight and thus improving the pilot’s training in a crisis situation.

Mi-28UB is also equipped with a modernized integrated complex of onboard radio-electronic equipment. The use of such a complex allows you to effectively search, detect, recognize and destroy ground and air targets. To ensure the necessary ergonomic parameters of the crew’s workplaces, the design of the helicopter’s fuselage was modified. On the Mi-28UB, the cabin was expanded, the area of ​​the armored glazing was increased, and the view from the workplace of the pilot-operator was improved. To increase combat survivability, a newest airborne defense complex has been installed on the Mi-28UB.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov 12 March 2018 11: 17
    +6
    Why not back up information with open source numbers?
    The first batch of Mi-28UB - 8 helicopters, transferred to the troops last year. The second batch - 16 helicopters should be handed over this year. Also this year, 2 Mi-28NM helicopters should be handed over for testing. At the same time, the construction of helicopters of the “old” modification of the Mi-28N in quantities unknown to me is underway.
    1. You Vlad
      You Vlad 12 March 2018 11: 55
      +1
      Quote: VohaAhov
      Why not back up information with open source numbers?

      But thank you hi
      With numbers it is much more pleasant to read.

Военное обозрение

Начато производство второй партии вертолетов Ми-28УБ для нужд Минобороны России

2
«Вертолеты России» начали производство второй партии учебно-боевых вертолетов Ми-28УБ в интересах Министерства обороны Российской Федерации. Сборка ведется на предприятии «Роствертол», машины из этой партии будут переданы заказчику до конца года, сообщает департамент информации и массовых коммуникаций Минобороны


Начато производство второй партии вертолетов Ми-28УБ для нужд Минобороны России


Напоминаем, что первая партия Ми-28УБ была поставлена Минобороны в конце 2017 года. В настоящее время «Роствертол» также ведет производство первой партии модернизированных «Ночных охотников» – Ми-28НМ.

В военном ведомстве отметили, что главной особенностью Ми-28УБ является двойная система управления, которая позволяет пилотировать вертолет как из кабины летчика-командира экипажа, так и из кабины летчика-оператора. На вертолете также установлен пульт имитации отказов, который позволяет моделировать отказ оборудования в полете и таким образом улучшать натренированность летчика в кризисной ситуации.

Ми-28УБ также оснащен модернизированным интегрированным комплексом бортового радиоэлектронного оборудования. Применение такого комплекса позволяет эффективно осуществлять поиск, обнаружение, распознавание и поражение наземных и воздушных целей. Для обеспечения необходимых эргономических параметров рабочих мест экипажа была изменена конструкция фюзеляжа вертолета. На Ми-28УБ расширена кабина, увеличена площадь бронированного остекления и улучшен обзор с рабочего места летчика-оператора. Для повышения боевой живучести на Ми-28УБ установлен новейший бортовой комплекс обороны.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. ВохаАхов
    ВохаАхов 12 марта 2018 11:17
    +6
    Почему бы не подкрепить информацию цифрами из открытых источников?
    Первая партия Ми-28УБ - 8 вертолетов, передана в войска в прошлом году. Вторая партия - 16 вертолетов должна быть передана в этом году. Также в этом году на испытания должны быть переданы 2 вертолета Ми-28НМ. Параллельно ведётся строительство вертолетов "старой" модификации Ми-28Н в количестве мне не известной.
    1. Вас Влад
      Вас Влад 12 марта 2018 11:55
      +1
      Цитата: ВохаАхов
      Почему бы не подкрепить информацию цифрами из открытых источников?

      А вот спасибо вам hi
      С цифрами намного приятнее читать.